View Full Version : Central Murray FL

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 [39] 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82

Ed Deline
23 Nov 2006, 09:50
Who is the great bald one your talking about??????

Not Tolleybuc's favourite son Vincent Proud??? Say it ain't so Periscope, say it ain't so.;)

Trent the flight Steward
23 Nov 2006, 11:42
anyone heard about whats going on at lalbert?? who's coming and going??

maybe roota should coach, although i hear he is sounding out bfl clubs next year

Guus Hiddink
23 Nov 2006, 12:15
maybe roota should coach, although i hear he is sounding out bfl clubs next year

I think you might be right, but don't forget the GRFL, he chatted with Ultima the other day.

smasher100
23 Nov 2006, 12:18
I think you might be right, but don't forget the GRFL, he chatted with Ultima the other day.
Is it a case of where the moneys right?

the gloved 1
23 Nov 2006, 12:38
glovey comes home for lunch to find out that kelvin thinks he has a reputation for abusing bigfooty colleagues. glovey ponders and thinks he doesn't have any colleagues on here because no one knows him and vice versa. glovey also thinks he is not to different to more than 50% of ppl on this thread who are bagging someone in one form or another. so kelvin MIND YOUR BUSINESS and concentrate on keeping that little WORM ryan at your club for big $$$$

Kelvin comes home from work and realises that "GLOVEY" (as he calls himself) thinks no one knows who he is, Kelvin ponders, he knows who he is. "GLOVEY" also tells everyone he knows no one else on here, but he knows who Ed, Roota and Kelvin are so therefore "GLOVEY" is full of Faeces..:thumbsu: :thumbsu:[/quote]

everyone knows who kelvin and roota are it mentions your real names on here enough so its not hard to figure out kelvy son. found out who ed was when it was quoted on this thread earlier in the week. if everyone is so sick of what i'm saying and thinks i'm full of ******** then don't reply to what i post. I'M WINNING THE GAME:D

the gloved 1
23 Nov 2006, 12:40
Not gold, just colon fudge.

still haven't sent me the private message with the names you have russ??
maybe you have no idea who i am. i hear its not the first time you have found colon fudge either:p

Russ74
23 Nov 2006, 13:58
maybe you have no idea who i am. i hear its not the first time you have found colon fudge either:p

I'll let you out yourself, if you are who I think you are (98% sure) I'm am really enjoying your posts. It will be very embarrasing at the end when it all comes out! In the meantime go fudge yourself!

Appin Vet
23 Nov 2006, 14:36

Hey Velcro Gloved1, get a clue and shut your well endowed mouth!:eek:
Tosser.

Deckchair
23 Nov 2006, 14:50
Who got the Boga job???????

The_KNIFE
23 Nov 2006, 17:02
Kelvin comes home from work and realises that "GLOVEY" (as he calls himself) thinks no one knows who he is, Kelvin ponders, he knows who he is. "GLOVEY" also tells everyone he knows no one else on here, but he knows who Ed, Roota and Kelvin are so therefore "GLOVEY" is full of Faeces..:thumbsu: :thumbsu:

everyone knows who kelvin and roota are it mentions your real names on here enough so its not hard to figure out kelvy son. found out who ed was when it was quoted on this thread earlier in the week. if everyone is so sick of what i'm saying and thinks i'm full of ******** then don't reply to what i post. I'M WINNING THE GAME:D[/quote]

You definetley are winning Glovey. Argue with an Idiot you become an Idiot

Beefy - Boonie
23 Nov 2006, 17:08
Does anyone know of a Mitch Hough or Mitch Huff - not sure of the spelling and where he played this year if at all.

Feedback appreciated.

Cheers

Go Cohuna
23 Nov 2006, 18:26
Does anyone know of a Mitch Hough or Mitch Huff - not sure of the spelling and where he played this year if at all.

Feedback appreciated.

Cheers
Played at Tooleybuc Manangatang

Go Cohuna
23 Nov 2006, 18:28
filo is coaching bal this year and does like the young kids. so do balranald have any quality young blokes running round who are capable of playing seniors? any names?
Not many Bobby Griffiths is handy but has no respect for his opponents. Balranald do have some assumption kids who are handy.I think ones name is Spinks??

Josh Jenkins 24
23 Nov 2006, 18:47
So at this point in time it is:
Woorinen - Ryan Tierney with Tim McMahon as non-playing assistant
Kerang - Brent Forsythe
Swan Hill - Callan Beasy with Hugh Foott as an assistant
Tyntynder - Brock Parsons
Tooleybuc - Ashley Thompson
Balranald - Shawn Filo
Lake Boga - Wes Pye
Cohuna - Neil Bradley (Non-playing)
Leitchville - Have heard nil from them. Hawkin staying or going ?
Koondrook - Trevor Ryan (Non-playing until Round six when they are 0-6)
Lalbert - Hunting big names but still no results. Maybe Masters gets another gig ?
Nyah - Have absoloutley nothing at this point. Maybe they'll clone Krueger

If anyone knows different or would like to add to this please enlighten us...

iron bootz
23 Nov 2006, 18:59

Feedback appreciated.

Cheers
any reason y ?

ROOTA#6
23 Nov 2006, 20:11
Is it a case of where the moneys right?

Wouldn't think I would attract any dollars boys. Gotta prove you can play before you can ask for dollars

TOBY RAND
23 Nov 2006, 20:40
Not Tolleybuc's favourite son Vincent Proud??? Say it ain't so Periscope, say it ain't so.;)
Ed you seem to have alot of feelings for the great vince. why do you keep bringing him up? i'm sure he would slip right into a on ball roll for your side mate. shows guts and termination possibly a replacement for young Filo.

TOBY RAND
23 Nov 2006, 20:43
K69 a shame you couldn't secure the great bald one mate, would've capped off your side

Who is the great bald one your talking about??????[/QUOTE]
that would be the great man Garth, K69er and not Vince ED.

Beefy - Boonie
23 Nov 2006, 20:57
any reason y ?

Just would like to know your thoughts -

Seen him in a couple of games this year i the Amateurs and i know the CMFL is better than the standard he played in last year.

Would like to know how he goes?

woof woof
23 Nov 2006, 21:35
just catching up on some news on this thread with new job giving me limited time to read this once informative website. good to see after a bit of crap from one particular person (i'm sure its the same bloke who was behind deamly) we are back to talking footy.
a lot of rumours flying around about ant foott coaching lalbert, nyah, boga, playing at golden square and alos mildura. anybody have any actual info on where he is playing?

Kelvin 69
23 Nov 2006, 23:12
Who is the great bald one your talking about??????
that would be the great man Garth, K69er and not Vince ED.[/quote]

I know G personally and I don't believe that he would go back and play at Balranald.:confused:

Kelvin 69
23 Nov 2006, 23:26
Kelvin comes home from work and realises that "GLOVEY" (as he calls himself) thinks no one knows who he is, Kelvin ponders, he knows who he is. "GLOVEY" also tells everyone he knows no one else on here, but he knows who Ed, Roota and Kelvin are so therefore "GLOVEY" is full of Faeces..:thumbsu: :thumbsu:

everyone knows who kelvin and roota are it mentions your real names on here enough so its not hard to figure out kelvy son. found out who ed was when it was quoted on this thread earlier in the week. if everyone is so sick of what i'm saying and thinks i'm full of ******** then don't reply to what i post. I'M WINNING THE GAME:D[/quote]

No s h i t Glove these names u have mentioned have been made public for months.. Your right u win the game (the biggest c o c k head game).. Now i'll give u a challenge, and I don't believe u will be able to successfully complete it...... Your next 10 posts must consist of footy talk and footy talk only, which means no derogatory or abusive comments about anyone on this forum... Good luck...:) :thumbsu:

FOOZ
24 Nov 2006, 07:19
just catching up on some news on this thread with new job giving me limited time to read this once informative website. good to see after a bit of crap from one particular person (i'm sure its the same bloke who was behind deamly) we are back to talking footy.
a lot of rumours flying around about ant foott coaching lalbert, nyah, boga, playing at golden square and alos mildura. anybody have any actual info on where he is playing?

Resigned with Swan Hill woof woof!!

Caught with the ball
24 Nov 2006, 07:41
So at this point in time it is:
Woorinen - Ryan Tierney with Tim McMahon as non-playing assistant
Kerang - Brent Forsythe
Swan Hill - Callan Beasy with Hugh Foott as an assistant
Tyntynder - Brock Parsons
Tooleybuc - Ashley Thompson
Balranald - Shawn Filo
Lake Boga - Wes Pye
Cohuna - Neil Bradley (Non-playing)
Leitchville - Have heard nil from them. Hawkin staying or going ?
Koondrook - Trevor Ryan (Non-playing until Round six when they are 0-6)
Lalbert - Hunting big names but still no results. Maybe Masters gets another gig ?
Nyah - Have absoloutley nothing at this point. Maybe they'll clone Krueger

If anyone knows different or would like to add to this please enlighten us...

Josh all those coaching positions look spot on except the Lake Boga job. Matt Fleming is officially coaching Lake Boga & Wes Pye is his assistant coach. And yes Matt Hawken is still coaching Leitchville, word is they have finished recruiting & are more than happy with there list to improve on this years results.

Tripod
24 Nov 2006, 08:18
Josh all those coaching positions look spot on except the Lake Boga job. Matt Fleming is officially coaching Lake Boga & Wes Pye is his assistant coach. And yes Matt Hawken is still coaching Leitchville, word is they have finished recruiting & are more than happy with there list to improve on this years results.
Will Fleming be a playing coach? He has struggled to come back after a bad run with injuries the last couple of years. Hope he does well though, is a genuinly good bloke.

Bowser
24 Nov 2006, 08:58
Will Fleming be a playing coach? He has struggled to come back after a bad run with injuries the last couple of years. Hope he does well though, is a genuinly good bloke.

Played against him last year and he is still the artist, mad if he is not a playing coach. More than handy F Flanker.... ;) Pod

Trent the flight Steward
24 Nov 2006, 11:35

Is it true that the pigfarmers have signed echuca united A/ Coach of last season, will be huge coup for the bombers as well as the league

Appin Vet
24 Nov 2006, 12:15
Trent, you certainly have a few fingers in a few pies don't you. You must do more groundwork than a stalking Leopard. Keep up the good work my friend. :thumbsu:

Caught with the ball
24 Nov 2006, 12:38
Is it true that the pigfarmers have signed echuca united A/ Coach of last season, will be huge coup for the bombers as well as the league

whats his name?

Go Cohuna
24 Nov 2006, 12:58
whats his name?
Leitchy Gunny have signed two players from Echuca named Jarryd Nuttle and Troy McMaster.Any1 heard of these blokes? LG also have Brendan Jennings back playing along with his brother Chris.Both good footballers.

tooleytang09
24 Nov 2006, 13:27
whats his name?

Guy Campbell, was on supp list at Sydney for 1 year, has committed to Echuca United for 07 season as assistant coach again.

ROOTA#6
24 Nov 2006, 13:37
Guy Campbell, was on supp list at Sydney for 1 year, has committed to Echuca United for 07 season as assistant coach again.

So he is not playing at Leitchy next year then?:confused:

Trent the flight Steward
24 Nov 2006, 15:24
So he is not playing at Leitchy next year then?:confused:
they had two assistants last year this guy was a superstar in the GV, and i believe he was on the hawks supp list, not sure if he has signed the dotted line yet though

ROOTA#6
24 Nov 2006, 15:25
they had two assistants last year this guy was a superstar in the GV, and i believe he was on the hawks supp list, not sure if he has signed the dotted line yet though

Sounds like a good get if it comes of then Trent

whatsit2u
24 Nov 2006, 18:34
The word going around is that kerang maybe without a large number of this years grand finals, apart from filo, the word is that Millward, Willson, Kelm, Holdstock, Birchmore, Robertson and the Darwin boys could be playing in different colours next year. Is there any word on who mights be replacing them, who will play as their talls and in the middle?

Wayne Weideman
24 Nov 2006, 20:53
brendan jennings who signed at gunny signed as an assistant coach. good coin to. will be good for them i reckon:thumbsu:

where2now?
24 Nov 2006, 23:53
I throw this one at ya bigfooty fans!

Thompson coaching Tooley Tang and Brown his assistant Thompson does not think very highly of Brown at all where does that leave the situation?? Both are very good players but primarily individually minded in their playing styles. Neither of them are big on being accountable (infact that is an understatement) both happy to get the cheap kick in the back half and very rarely do they bring team mates into the game like like Filo, Corrie & Braun.

Most importantly both like to be the lead man the star attraction. I pose this question are they suitable together and is their conflict on the horizon????

Kelvin 69
25 Nov 2006, 03:14

Thompson coaching Tooley Tang and Brown his assistant Thompson does not think very highly of Brown at all where does that leave the situation?? Both are very good players but primarily individually minded in their playing styles. Neither of them are big on being accountable (infact that is an understatement) both happy to get the cheap kick in the back half and very rarely do they bring team mates into the game like like Filo, Corrie & Braun.

Most importantly both like to be the lead man the star attraction. I pose this question are they suitable together and is their conflict on the horizon????

Good try!!

bigtube
25 Nov 2006, 07:42
The word going around is that kerang maybe without a large number of this years grand finals, apart from filo, the word is that Millward, Willson, Kelm, Holdstock, Birchmore, Robertson and the Darwin boys could be playing in different colours next year. Is there any word on who mights be replacing them, who will play as their talls and in the middle?
Birchmore coaching Pyramid Hill

the gloved 1
25 Nov 2006, 08:14

its my job to start ******** like this where2now but kelvin has posed a challenge to me to talk footy so i hope you can keep the trash on this thread going.
speaking to a bloke who works down here who is pretty close to bull******** castle and apparently they are signing a few quality players, although a few young blokes cadd, collins, hayes & jenkins all signed with other clubs for pretty big kanga.

oh and fake hair get fcuked

the gloved 1
25 Nov 2006, 08:16
Birchmore coaching Pyramid Hill

hahahahahahaha hilarious bigtube

Kelvin 69
25 Nov 2006, 09:19
hahahahahahaha hilarious bigtube

keep to the rules Glove:) , good to see your going to try to not bag anyone, I'll let this sarcasm go because I agree with u 100%.:D

whatsit2u
25 Nov 2006, 09:30
kelvin69 christian grant would be one of your mates wouldn't he?

CLIFTON WANNABE
25 Nov 2006, 16:16
that would be the great man Garth, K69er and not Vince ED.

I know G personally and I don't believe that he would go back and play at Balranald.:confused:[/QUOTE]
ah K69. i reckon Toby may be on the money mate. I believe Hay were pushing very hard for G but Rooboys has snarred his service.
Parson a terrific pickup. Kennel boys will be very a very competitive unit this year. Give the saints and Roos a real good run for their $$$$$$$$$$$!!

CLIFTON WANNABE
25 Nov 2006, 16:20
Alwyn Davis picked up by Essendon was the same bloke who played in the Kerang side wasn't he?? good player..obviously if picked up!!

CLIFTON WANNABE
25 Nov 2006, 16:26

what a silly silly statement. obviously you come from the club who Brown was going to head to.
W2Now perhaps you better hop back to north central and stop trying to start crap up like that.

Bobby Rivers
25 Nov 2006, 17:00
What a load of horse s h i t about Ash thompson & Lance Brown. Your saying these blokes play for themselves, but when they are the shining lights in sides that have struggled in the last couple of years (which may vouch for your comment on picking up kicks in the back half, that's where the ball spends a lot of time when your struggling you dill) you would like to think they are going to lead from the front. Maybe you, Ash & Lance could get together & compare medals & B&F's.

Busta Move
25 Nov 2006, 20:12
just a little question for anyone how much and who would be the highest paid player in cmfl:eek:

FOOZ
25 Nov 2006, 21:24

What a load of shi t, your comments are disturbing to the footballing community!! How does someone like yourself even contemplate getting up in the mornings. Take some rope and find a strong roof strut mate.. I pose the question to you what do you smoke??keep it to yourself fu cken hippy.

where2now?
25 Nov 2006, 23:19
What a load of shi t, your comments are disturbing to the footballing community!! How does someone like yourself even contemplate getting up in the mornings. Take some rope and find a strong roof strut mate.. I pose the question to you what do you smoke??keep it to yourself fu cken hippy.

Fooz, l dont get up in the mornings mate thats the beauty of what l smoke everydays a lazy Sunday. :)

Buster bit tuff to answer that straight out. Some players would get paid significant amounts but a large portion of it would be due to the travel factor. Then theres the coaches who generally get paid more because of the extra time requirments.

On performance alone you'd have to think that the forwards that consistently kick around 100 goals a season (Carrol & Arentz for example) would be right up there in the coin department and if they are understandably so.

Action Jackson
26 Nov 2006, 08:44
[quote=Busta Move;6288384]just a little question for anyone how much and who would be the highest paid player in cmfl:eek:

I can confidently say that Jarrod Arentz is easily the highest paid player in the CMFL. He is on around the 45000 mark just to play, and also charges for training sessions. Good little money spinner.

Busta Move
26 Nov 2006, 09:56
[quote=Busta Move;6288384]just a little question for anyone how much and who would be the highest paid player in cmfl:eek:

I can confidently say that Jarrod Arentz is easily the highest paid player in the CMFL. He is on around the 45000 mark just to play, and also charges for training sessions. Good little money spinner.
He is a gun but that does sound abit stretched,Iknow its not this league but shane harvey, josh bode,marcus demaria ,would be highest in grfl ,even know the last two were coaches go something like 22thousand, 20 thousand,18thousand just roughly

The_KNIFE
26 Nov 2006, 15:03

Heard a big grain grower out Winambool way donates loads of wheat to help out:) :) :)

Kelvin 69
26 Nov 2006, 17:02

He wouldn't get out of bed for that..:D

big26
26 Nov 2006, 17:02
on the topic of highest paid player in the cmfl. What about who are the highest paid players for each club in 2006???

behind_post
26 Nov 2006, 17:43
[quote=Action Jackson;6290139]
He is a gun but that does sound abit stretched,Iknow its not this league but shane harvey, josh bode,marcus demaria ,would be highest in grfl ,even know the last two were coaches go something like 22thousand, 20 thousand,18thousand just roughly
is that the same demaria that played at boort several years ago? wasnt very good in ncfl

ROOTA#6
26 Nov 2006, 17:45
[quote=Busta Move;6290343]
is that the same demaria that played at boort several years ago? wasnt very good in ncfl

Yep thats him

behind_post
26 Nov 2006, 18:08
[quote=behind_post;6292749]

Yep thats him
wat stupid club would pay that ridiculous amount of money for an average footballer??!

ROOTA#6
26 Nov 2006, 18:14
[quote=ROOTA#6;6292757]
wat stupid club would pay that ridiculous amount of money for an average footballer??!

Well he played at Quambatook last year. He has played in a CMFL premiership side at Full back and was top 5 in thier B & F that year so he goes pretty well

super snooper
26 Nov 2006, 19:50
[quote=Action Jackson;6290139]
how exactly would you know? are you closely connected to each club? obviously harvey is on a packet, probably bode too, but surely not demaria???? first year coach with a modest resume - 10k max. quamby very silly if they paid more.

all this talk about what players get paid gets out of control. there is only very few at each club that actually know the figures.

Action Jackson
26 Nov 2006, 20:19
[quote=The_KNIFE;6291790][quote=Action Jackson;6290139]

Heard a big grain grower out Winambool way donates loads of wheat to help out:) :) :)

Correct Knife as we all know it is the land of milk and honey out that way.

PARROT9
26 Nov 2006, 20:42
[quote=Busta Move;6290343]
how exactly would you know? are you closely connected to each club? obviously harvey is on a packet, probably bode too, but surely not demaria???? first year coach with a modest resume - 10k max. quamby very silly if they paid more.

all this talk about what players get paid gets out of control. there is only very few at each club that actually know the figures.
Some play for the love of it S.S. with travelling included these amounts might be close to the mark. Hope your not being taken advantage of old son!!!!!!!:o

Guus Hiddink
26 Nov 2006, 21:09
[quote=super snooper;6293574]
Some play for the love of it S.S. with travelling included these amounts might be close to the mark. Hope your not being taken advantage of old son!!!!!!!:o

I agree grass parrot. People get far to preoccupied with money on this thread, probably cause they have none. There still are some footy players out there that just play their footy at their respective club due to the enjoyment of just playing good footy.

ROOTA#6
27 Nov 2006, 08:26
[quote=PARROT9;6294011]

I agree grass parrot. People get far to preoccupied with money on this thread, probably cause they have none. There still are some footy players out there that just play their footy at their respective club due to the enjoyment of just playing good footy.

There may be a few left, but i tell you what the number is getting less and less

Guus Hiddink
27 Nov 2006, 13:20
[quote=Guus Hiddink;6294213]

There may be a few left, but i tell you what the number is getting less and less

Name the players that just play for money then.
And those who don't.

ablett
27 Nov 2006, 13:34
guys, geoff brennan premiership coach with swan hill is coaching golden square next season.
was just wondering how some of the people/players from central murray rate him as a player and a coach.

Big_flipper
27 Nov 2006, 14:48
guys, geoff brennan premiership coach with swan hill is coaching golden square next season.
was just wondering how some of the people/players from central murray rate him as a player and a coach.

Very good, one of the best i've seen the league for a while. Had the respect of his players, and lead by example, tough, srong, fit and a hell of a good bloke, will be a good inclusion at the square but he is a little older now, is he a playing coach?

ROOTA#6
27 Nov 2006, 14:49
[quote=ROOTA#6;6295731]

Name the players that just play for money then.
And those who don't.

You are kidding aren't you Guus, the list would take up 5 pages. Get fair dinkum

ablett
27 Nov 2006, 15:28
brennan is playing, had a this year off and still believes he has something to offer on the field. he's 35 i think.
square has lacked some one tough in the middle.

Guus Hiddink
27 Nov 2006, 15:47
[quote=Guus Hiddink;6297561]

You are kidding aren't you Guus, the list would take up 5 pages. Get fair dinkum

Give us your top 5 then Roota. Your top 5 players that play more for money than anything else. I would be very interested.

Guus Hiddink
27 Nov 2006, 15:49
brennan is playing, had a this year off and still believes he has something to offer on the field. he's 35 i think.
square has lacked some one tough in the middle.

Abs, I wouldn't say that Brennan is a tough player as such, tends to win the ball more often as a reciever, (and I'm not having a go at the bloke) I think this is where he plays his best footy as he has a very good boot on him.

ROOTA#6
27 Nov 2006, 15:57
[quote=ROOTA#6;6298243]

Give us your top 5 then Roota. Your top 5 players that play more for money than anything else. I would be very interested.

Do you want me to name all of Balranalds team and most of Tooleybuc new side or what?

big26
27 Nov 2006, 18:02
can anybody fully confirm that Brock Parsons wil be at tyntynder next year.

Josh Jenkins 24
27 Nov 2006, 19:56
Brock Parsons is a done deal. Coaching the Woofers. They are recruiting well too, just quietly securing a few handy signatures. Anyone like to throw a few names up that may play in blue, red and white ?

Kelvin 69
27 Nov 2006, 20:03
[quote=Guus Hiddink;6298696]

Do you want me to name all of Balranalds team and most of Tooleybuc new side or what?

The only 2 new players to the club for next year are the coach Ash Thompson and the Ass. coach Lance Brown.. So are u saying Roota that Ash and Lance (your old team mate, who u obviously don't like) are at the club purely for money alone..

woof woof
27 Nov 2006, 21:02
Brock Parsons is a done deal. Coaching the Woofers. They are recruiting well too, just quietly securing a few handy signatures. Anyone like to throw a few names up that may play in blue, red and white ?

you should know josh you have committed to the woofers haven't you or are you still having meetings with a club who are telling you not to play pioneers cause earning money as a 17yr old is more important than trying to play at the level your ability lets you

ROOTA#6
28 Nov 2006, 07:36
[quote=ROOTA#6;6298803]

The only 2 new players to the club for next year are the coach Ash Thompson and the Ass. coach Lance Brown.. So are u saying Roota that Ash and Lance (your old team mate, who u obviously don't like) are at the club purely for money alone..

Wrong Kelvin Lance is a great bloke one of the best, unlike many of his new team mates. But i am sure that money had a massive influence on his decision

Russ74
28 Nov 2006, 08:00
Abs, I wouldn't say that Brennan is a tough player as such, tends to win the ball more often as a reciever, (and I'm not having a go at the bloke) I think this is where he plays his best footy as he has a very good boot on him.

Agree Guus. Good coach but a bigger reciever I have not seen since Boy George.

The_KNIFE
28 Nov 2006, 09:54
[quote=Kelvin 69;6300358]

Wrong Kelvin Lance is a great bloke one of the best, unlike many of his new team mates. But i am sure that money had a massive influence on his decision

Roota you seem to know a lot about Tooley tang and seem to have a bit of knowledge of money and reruiting out that way. I thought you must have got on well with them .

Ed Deline
28 Nov 2006, 12:12
Quick question, whats the go with next years interleague format, i see a lot of other leagues are having one off's Western Border v Wimmera, Bendigo v Ballarat. Who would the Central Murray play? Murray?

ROOTA#6
28 Nov 2006, 12:14
Quick question, whats the go with next years interleague format, i see a lot of other leagues are having one off's Western Border v Wimmera, Bendigo v Ballarat. Who would the Central Murray play? Murray?

Sunraysia I would think Ed

Russ74
28 Nov 2006, 12:24
Sunraysia I would think Ed

I think Sunraysia play Nth Central/Mallee.

smasher100
28 Nov 2006, 12:26
Yes thats rite

ROOTA#6
28 Nov 2006, 12:27

Interesting, who would we draw???

Russ74
28 Nov 2006, 12:28

Just guessing but maybe Western Border?

ROOTA#6
28 Nov 2006, 12:30

The leagues are a fair way apart though. I think the concept was to try and get Derby type games between neighbouring leagues, hence i thought we would meet Sunraysia. It may be the Murray league. They of a similar standard and are only over Sheppaton way. Not sure

Ed Deline
28 Nov 2006, 13:09

Na Russ old boy, Western Border play Wimmera.

Sockit151
28 Nov 2006, 13:20
Balranald??

Guus Hiddink
28 Nov 2006, 13:28

I'm pretty sure that we play Murray league. Should be a good contest, they have some pretty good talent. The boys also beat them last year, i believe.

Action Jackson
28 Nov 2006, 13:37
[quote=ROOTA#6;6302197][quote=Kelvin 69;6300358]

Big call d ick head, now stand up behind your comments and start naming a few. Show some balls and just name them and don't fart ass around making up excuses not too.

Yaaablett
28 Nov 2006, 13:57

Big call d ick head, now stand up behind your comments and start naming a few. Show some balls and just name them and don't fart ass around making up excuses not too.

Joel Cullen for starters.;)

JOHN NICHOLS
28 Nov 2006, 14:52

Probably not I would think. Maybe playing in a decent side with decent blokes and not W A N K E R S like you would encourage a bloke to move. You are only guessing that it was money, if you have proof, then you could share your misguided wisdom with us. If not, stop pretending you know, L O S E R !

ablett19
28 Nov 2006, 14:54
Peter Taylor (Cohuna) to Yarrawonga.
Confirm or deny?

ROOTA#6
28 Nov 2006, 14:55
Peter Taylor (Cohuna) to Yarrawonga.
Confirm or deny?

He hasn't been at Cohuna for a while Ablett

FOOZ
28 Nov 2006, 15:56

Boys, now lance had his reasons for leaving the club and only lance and myself would know those, and they are fair at that... so lets move on from the subject and talk about somthing else, im sure that browny is sick of the chat about him and i know that what is being said from everyone on this site is very amusing to himself. lets move on.......

ROOTA#6
28 Nov 2006, 15:57
[quote=Action Jackson;6304420][quote=ROOTA#6;6302197]

Boys, now lance had his reasons for leaving the club and only lance and myself would know those, and they are fair at that... so lets move on from the subject and talk about somthing else, im sure that browny is sick of the chat about him and i know that what is being said from everyone on this site is very amusing to himself. lets move on.......

Here here

Kelvin 69
28 Nov 2006, 17:16
[quote=FOOZ;6305312][quote=Action Jackson;6304420]

Here here

I agree with Fooz , Roota, but u were the one who brought this subject up so don't go changing your mind now..

Kelvin 69
28 Nov 2006, 17:22

Don't be gutless now Roota.. Name these terrible blokes.. U are making it quite clear that u aren't playing in this league next year, so who are u playing for and I hope your not chasing money?:confused:

FAKE_HAIR
28 Nov 2006, 18:04
[

Ever thought what it would be like to have mates roota. Rip that pole out of your a s s and beat yourself over the head with it di ck head..

duggasview
28 Nov 2006, 19:37
Hey Roota, some guy from Lalbert reckons he took the mark of the year in 2005 at Lalbert........but no one believes him, can you confirm if this is true and the number of this talent player.wink wink