View Full Version : Central Murray FL
Yaaablett
13 Dec 2006, 14:50
can anyone tell me what sort of a player Bred Cullen from tooley manang is please, no his brothers a gun but not sure how he goes?
Pretty safe to say that he is at least the equal of Joel, probably a touch better. I reckon Joel would back me up on that.
the gloved 1
13 Dec 2006, 15:44
we have read about tooleytang started traing and they will be sunbaking at the manang pool in thier bikini's tonight if anyone wants to have a perve on some buff brozed bodies (from the solarium in winter).
any other clubs officially started training?
we have read about tooleytang started traing and they will be sunbaking at the manang pool in thier bikini's tonight if anyone wants to have a perve on some buff brozed bodies (from the solarium in winter).
any other clubs officially started training?
Why bother? Your post is not the least bit amusing and a total waste of time. What is a brozed body anyway? Come out of the closet glovey, no straight man pictures men in bikini's.
iron bootz
13 Dec 2006, 18:58
RYAN O'SULLIVAN and LANCE BROWN r both signed at tooleytang
THE_BEAST
13 Dec 2006, 19:42
RYAN O'SULLIVAN and LANCE BROWN r both signed at tooleytang
what does it matter if they are signed.. clearances need to be granted and it is only december.. a lot can happen between now and the start of the season
iron bootz
13 Dec 2006, 20:19
what does it matter if they are signed.. clearances need to be granted and it is only december.. a lot can happen between now and the start of the season
wellll lance would b the only 1 2 leave IF some1 would go, coz RYAN has his bro at tooley n lotz of gr8 m8z and wouldnt go 2 nulliwul:thumbsu:
bigbadmal
13 Dec 2006, 20:50
How does Justin Oppenlander who played with Balranald this year go? Nilma Darnum in the Ellinbank league in gippsland have signed him along with other ex-Balranald players Jason Anthony and Jamie Cann.
the gloved 1
13 Dec 2006, 20:58
Why bother? Your post is not the least bit amusing and a total waste of time. What is a brozed body anyway? Come out of the closet glovey, no straight man pictures men in bikini's.
sorry Russell forgot that Sea Lake's #1 supporter was the latest comedy critic on this thread and i will also be mindful to send you everything i'm gonna type in a PM beforehand so you can do spell check. we weren't all lucky enough to be educated like the great man 'Russ74'.
i have never stated that i am a straight man so there isn't any reason for me to come out of the closet, you know what they say about presuming things...? in fact i don't believe i have ever stated that i'm even male
the gloved 1
13 Dec 2006, 21:03
How does Justin Oppenlander who played with Balranald this year go? Nilma Darnum in the Ellinbank league in gippsland have signed him along with other ex-Balranald players Jason Anthony and Jamie Cann.
is this you Mr Michael just trying to find out if you made the right decision going to the Dons?
sorry Russell forgot that Sea Lake's #1 supporter was the latest comedy critic on this thread and i will also be mindful to send you everything i'm gonna type in a PM beforehand so you can do spell check. we weren't all lucky enough to be educated like the great man 'Russ74'.
i have never stated that i am a straight man so there isn't any reason for me to come out of the closet, you know what they say about presuming things...? in fact i don't believe i have ever stated that i'm even male
When using I as in "I am" you need to ensure it's a capital letter. I not i. I'm not i'm. Just trying to help you out girlfriend.
Footy Tripper
14 Dec 2006, 08:43
can anyone tell me what sort of a player Bred Cullen from tooley manang is please, no his brothers a gun but not sure how he goes?
He trys hard, he means well, and is a good bloke, but he lacks general football skill. Would be a handy tall for your scooby doo's.
Footy Tripper
14 Dec 2006, 08:46
wellll lance would b the only 1 2 leave IF some1 would go, coz RYAN has his bro at tooley n lotz of gr8 m8z and wouldnt go 2 nulliwul:thumbsu:
I'm guessing you mean Nullawil there Bootzy. It's funny you say that because I spoke with a Nully boy Tuesday night at cricket training and he confirmed that they are in talks with Sul....;)
The_KNIFE
14 Dec 2006, 09:42
[quote=Yaaablett;6387555]Rick Sullivan?[/quote
Near the river mate Eamon
The_KNIFE
14 Dec 2006, 09:47
Probaly not as strong as Joel but would be a lot quicker Long right foot kick good hands nickname pothole.
The_KNIFE
14 Dec 2006, 09:58
Lance signed 2 year deal as assistant coach O SULLIVAN signed (YABBS) Chilton assitant coach at Balranald.Nully blokes must smoke good ********.
Sockit151
14 Dec 2006, 10:10
Given the defensive responses being issued re: O'Sullivan and Nully.. I'd say some of the T/M posters are a bit worried??
With a good list being put together that will be playing finals he will probably be a saint, but doesn't seem like its 100% yet??
Trent the flight Steward
14 Dec 2006, 11:04
Clark Fehring and Carl Treacy playing for Cohuna next year??!!!!
Ex locals who won numerous premierships in the unders as well as representing the league in juniors and Treacy represented the league also in his first year of seniors, back in the day.
Would be handy key position players for the KANGAS...
fehring will definetly be an asset to the kangas...... reserves that is, fair dinkum the guy is an ambler
Carl treacy is however a good player, would expect him to slot in on the half back flank next to another new kangas signing rick pritchett
Whatever happened to the best player to ever come from cohuna paul reid? the guy if he gets over his injuries would make a massive difference on potential easily a league top 5 player
ablett19
14 Dec 2006, 11:10
fehring will definetly be an asset to the kangas...... reserves that is, fair dinkum the guy is an ambler
Carl treacy is however a good player, would expect him to slot in on the half back flank next to another new kangas signing rick pritchett
Whatever happened to the best player to ever come from cohuna paul reid? the guy if he gets over his injuries would make a massive difference on potential easily a league top 5 player
Clark played a few games for Cohuna this year on match permit and he got in the best every game he played....
Can you tell me more about this pritchett guy??
Reidy was a gun yes but he will never reach his potential because of the crippling injuries to his legs.. Him and Rhys Archard used to carve up juniors, great to watch... Think he has given it away, no other choice..
Trent the flight Steward
14 Dec 2006, 11:12
Clark played a few games for Cohuna this year on match permit and he got in the best every game he played....
Reidy was a gun yes but he will never reach his potential because of the crippling injuries to his legs.. Him and Rhys Archard used to carve up juniors, great to watch... Think he has given it away, no other choice..
Ecuca player Assistant coach at lockington past two years, bad luck about reidy ne certainly was gun player
ROOTA#6
14 Dec 2006, 11:17
Ecuca player Assistant coach at lockington past two years, bad luck about reidy ne certainly was gun player
CHB you say Trent. How would he handle some of the big CHF's or even Full Forwards around our league?
behind_post
14 Dec 2006, 11:23
this wouldn't be the same reid that goes with guerra's lil sister??
Trent the flight Steward
14 Dec 2006, 11:29
CHB you say Trent. How would he handle some of the big CHF's or even Full Forwards around our league?
well he played in the gv so he shouldnt have to many problems in our league,
not the same reid i believe paul is now married to sarah mccalman could be his brother that is with guerras sister
On The Money
14 Dec 2006, 11:35
not the same reid i believe paul is now married to sarah mccalman could be his brother that is with guerras sister
Trent I was wondering whether there was a skillful left footer by the name of Julian Pollard was up that way having a kick these days? Was a kerang boy. Remember when he was playing with south bendigo one training the boys set off for a run around Lake Weeroona and the Polly machine detoured for a rest against the hot dog van!!
behind_post
14 Dec 2006, 11:37
Trent I was wondering whether there was a skillful left footer by the name of Julian Pollard was up that way having a kick these days? Was a kerang boy. Remember when he was playing with south bendigo one training the boys set off for a run around Lake Weeroona and the Polly machine detoured for a rest against the hot dog van!!
i'd be amazed he got to training ;)
Trent the flight Steward
14 Dec 2006, 11:42
well who can blame him they are the best hotdogs in town
trained the house down afterwards im told
ROOTA#6
14 Dec 2006, 11:43
well who can blame him they are the best hotdogs in town
trained the house down afterwards im told
So have you signed with Swan Hill yet Trent?
Trent the flight Steward
14 Dec 2006, 11:47
So have you signed with Swan Hill yet Trent?
why would i sign there rootos?
ROOTA#6
14 Dec 2006, 11:49
why would i sign there rootos?
Just somehting I heard in the Fed on Saturday night, and then read on here earlier in the week. No truth then obviously
Trent the flight Steward
14 Dec 2006, 11:54
Just somehting I heard in the Fed on Saturday night, and then read on here earlier in the week. No truth then obviously
yeah im certainly no big recruit for the swannies, if i did play there id be swapping off the bench with lokie foote in the seconds id imagine
ROOTA#6
14 Dec 2006, 11:59
yeah im certainly no big recruit for the swannies, if i did play there id be swapping off the bench with lokie foote in the seconds id imagine
You'd be able to have a chat with Patty Noonan as well
Appin Vet
14 Dec 2006, 12:48
How bashful is Trent?? Very attacking half back flanker/wingman with a mule of a left boot. Accuracy was a penchant of his. Never have I seen a player break stride to one of his chest seeking passes. Now retired to pasture... Those were the days!
Go Cohuna
14 Dec 2006, 14:40
Luke Reid goes out with he girl guerra. Paul Reid however without his injuries probably wouldn't be playing in Cohuna he would be either playing VFL or even AFL. Who is Coaching Boga next year?
ROOTA#6
14 Dec 2006, 14:55
Luke Reid goes out with he girl guerra. Paul Reid however without his injuries probably wouldn't be playing in Cohuna he would be either playing VFL or even AFL. Who is Coaching Boga next year?
Matt Fleming
Steve Austin
15 Dec 2006, 10:10
Hey Roota, any truth in the rumour that you may be heading to Mt Pleasant out in the HDFL??
ROOTA#6
15 Dec 2006, 10:12
Hey Roota, any truth in the rumour that you may be heading to Mt Pleasant out in the HDFL??
A lot of Lalbert blokes have played out at Mounts over the years and Wes White is still very involved there and i did run in to him at the Moula races on Saturday but thats as far as it has gone
Who iscoaching Lalbert next year?
ROOTA#6
15 Dec 2006, 10:45
Still considering a couple of candidates at this stage so i am told
Thanx Roota. What has happened to the great man that knows everything about footy from last year:thumbsu:
ROOTA#6
15 Dec 2006, 11:25
Thanx Roota. What has happened to the great man that knows everything about footy from last year:thumbsu:
Who's that Ringo?
R Masters:eek:
ROOTA#6
15 Dec 2006, 11:29
R Masters:eek:
Oh yeah, He is still fixing toasters and vacuum cleaners and other small appliances across the road here:D I think he still thinks he is a chance to get the job again actually
Trent the flight Steward
15 Dec 2006, 11:44
Oh yeah, He is still fixing toasters and vacuum cleaners and other small appliances across the road here:D I think he still thinks he is a chance to get the job again actually
Perhaps you should pop in roota
ROOTA#6
15 Dec 2006, 11:48
Perhaps you should pop in roota
Somehow i don't think he would like to see me
Sockit151
15 Dec 2006, 11:49
Just heard rumour that S.Millward has been linked to Balranald??
ROOTA#6
15 Dec 2006, 11:51
Just heard rumour that S.Millward has been linked to Balranald??
Wouldn't surprise with Filo going up there. He has also been linked to Eaglehawk where Shawn's brother coaches. Must like the Filo boys
Sockit151
15 Dec 2006, 11:53
Wouldn't surprise with Filo going up there. He has also been linked to Eaglehawk where Shawn's brother coaches. Must like the Filo boys
Maybe, but looks like he likes whoever has most $$'s
thanxs mate-i hope he does a better job with the small appliances
ROOTA#6
15 Dec 2006, 11:58
thanxs mate-i hope he does a better job with the small appliances
Can't be any worse than he was at coaching
Just what I thought! How many people did he rub the wrong way? 50-100? during his stint. One strange chicken:thumbsu:
ROOTA#6
15 Dec 2006, 12:54
Heres one for you lads. Luke Tyrell signed sealed and delivered at Balranald. Looks like Shawn is going to snare a few of his ex premiership cattle
Appin Vet
15 Dec 2006, 13:02
Don't think so. He is playing somewhere in SA. His brother, Mark, is the coach where he is playing. Apparently Shawn is burning the bridges he built at Kerang.
Reportedly has a budget to get 3 players at $1200 and 3 players at $1000. Which one do you think Luke was offered Mad Roota??
ROOTA#6
15 Dec 2006, 13:04
Don't think so. He is playing somewhere in SA with his brother. Mark is the coach where he is playing. Apparently he is burning any bridges he built at Kerang.
Vet I know so mate, it is done!
Appin Vet
15 Dec 2006, 13:08
How can you be so sure, mate? I just couldn't see Luke pulling on a jumper in the CMFL that wasn't the same as Snowy Thamms. Very tight pair.
ROOTA#6
15 Dec 2006, 13:10
How can you be so sure, mate? I just couldn't see Luke pulling on a jumper in the CMFL that wasn't the same as Snowy Thamms. Very tight pair.
Obviously Shawns influence on Luke was profound because he will wear the Blue & White stripes
Appin Vet
15 Dec 2006, 13:15
That will definitely add spice to the GF replay, Roota. I may even part with my allegiances with Wandella (albeit briefly) and watch that one with great interest. Maybe over a coupla ales. Do you know what round it is, and where??
ROOTA#6
15 Dec 2006, 13:49
That will definitely add spice to the GF replay, Roota. I may even part with my allegiances with Wandella (albeit briefly) and watch that one with great interest. Maybe over a coupla ales. Do you know what round it is, and where??
I have heard a rumour that it is in round 2 but not real sure mate
big omar
15 Dec 2006, 15:07
Hey Roota, Heard through the vines that you may be having a chat with the bendigo filo brother ? Any truth?
ROOTA#6
15 Dec 2006, 15:10
Hey Roota, Heard through the vines that you may be having a chat with the bendigo filo brother ? Any truth?
Maybe:D
big omar
15 Dec 2006, 15:14
Maybe:D
Come on mate. Let us in. Also believe that the Bloods were having a look at that left foot of yours.
ROOTA#6
15 Dec 2006, 15:16
Come on mate. Let us in. Also believe that the Bloods were having a look at that left foot of yours.
I am moving to Bendigo Omar, so....
the gloved 1
15 Dec 2006, 16:08
Obviously Shawns influence on Luke was profound because he will wear the Blue & White stripes
one of the thamms in talks with both swans and bull******** castle but thought neither of them would have room in their forward line for him
Josh Jenkins 24
15 Dec 2006, 18:02
Gee Roota your game must have improved remarkably for a few decent clubs to be in talks with yourself, have done very little from what I have witnessed but hey, I haven't seen all your games.
gofootygo
15 Dec 2006, 18:23
Heard from a few people that the dogs are close to gaining roo joel coates and that bal have lost a number of handy players from 06. And also the dogs have signed K.Bannam any truth or all dog talk?
Josh Jenkins 24
15 Dec 2006, 19:15
Heard from a few people that the dogs are close to gaining roo joel coates and that bal have lost a number of handy players from 06. And also the dogs have signed K.Bannam any truth or all dog talk?
Love to know where you got this information from but you are very close to the mark. Please explain
joel coates going to dogs thats a good one. bal havnt lost many
Kelvin 69
15 Dec 2006, 22:07
Roota, please don't bag a bloke that has done 50 times better than u ever have while playing football.. Do you think he hasn't got a computer in that shop of his across the road?? He will walk across the road and smash that jaw of yours if you are not lucky... anyone who doesn't know u would think u are a big tough c u n t, but in reality everyone knows u just love hiding behind that computer that your boss doesn't even know your on........(Why does everyone not like you????)
Kelvin 69
15 Dec 2006, 22:12
I am moving to Bendigo Omar, so....
so......... what are u talking about superstar??????????
Busta Move
15 Dec 2006, 22:16
heard rootas jaw is still a bit shaky from afew years ago
Kelvin 69
15 Dec 2006, 22:22
HA, HA,HA, just been reading the Bendigo FL thread and Roota seems to be making a c u n t of himself on their as well.. Think about it mate, your moving their soon, don't ******** in your own nest..
whatsit2u
15 Dec 2006, 22:33
how are Filo and his crocodile tears going. With talk going around there might not be to many of the old roos to give him tissues.
Busta Move
15 Dec 2006, 22:47
how are Filo and his crocodile tears going. With talk going around there might not be to many of the old roos to give him tissues.
jock and shaun good couple jock has all the money ,shaun knows how to spend it. filo coached for ten years, spent 1.5 million of someone elses money for 1flag
clifton's lookalike
16 Dec 2006, 08:33
ease up mate. where r u getting this info from? kane has signed with the dogs to come back and play with some of his great mates. the coates story is a vicious RUMOUR that is doing the circles
can say that matthew chilton and garth russel are ass. coaches at bal under filo.
behind the stick
17 Dec 2006, 09:01
Massive rumour around the place at the moment is Lalbert have folded. Are having talks with other clubs in CMFL to seek merger. No players, 60,000 in the red who's gunna touch em?
THE_BEAST
17 Dec 2006, 17:31
Massive rumour around the place at the moment is Lalbert have folded. Are having talks with other clubs in CMFL to seek merger. No players, 60,000 in the red who's gunna touch em?
word is that boga arent interested
the gloved 1
17 Dec 2006, 17:41
for the best interest of football in the area boga should be interested and from what i've heard they are. all done and dusted at a meeting friday night and it will be lake boga eagles
iron bootz
17 Dec 2006, 18:32
for the best interest of football in the area boga should be interested and from what i've heard they are. all done and dusted at a meeting friday night and it will be lake boga eagles
well should be gd 4 the CMFL and do u no who is coaching?:confused:
woof woof
17 Dec 2006, 18:46
if it does happen then you would presume matt flemming who has been appointed coach of boga would coach them. is the draw for the league finalised now or has it only been passed at a draft level?
richard cheese
17 Dec 2006, 21:08
It does not sound like Lalbert have to much to offer Lake Boga or any other club that they will persue if the rumours about there debt are true?Boga are not going take them on they dont have many players too bring to the table to bolster the list. Sounds like some tough decisions needed to be made a while ago when they were in a better position to become involved in a successful merger. Would be sad to see any club fold but it seems they have really lost the plot out that way.
Appin Vet
18 Dec 2006, 07:55
one of the thamms in talks with both swans and bull******** castle but thought neither of them would have room in their forward line for him
I think they would only be sounding him out. He does work in Swan Hill so it would be silly if they didn't at least speak to him.
The_KNIFE
18 Dec 2006, 11:23
It does not sound like Lalbert have to much to offer Lake Boga or any other club that they will persue if the rumours about there debt are true?Boga are not going take them on they dont have many players too bring to the table to bolster the list. Sounds like some tough decisions needed to be made a while ago when they were in a better position to become involved in a successful merger. Would be sad to see any club fold but it seems they have really lost the plot out that way.
Talks have stalled apparently.Lalbert want a 50>50 deal a bit hard if Debt level is correct.Must be hurting the locals like Hell.Footyclubs are the heartbeat of small towns
Trent the flight Steward
18 Dec 2006, 11:41
I think they would only be sounding him out. He does work in Swan Hill so it would be silly if they didn't at least speak to him.
couldnt imagine snowy wearing a swans jumper let alone a bulldogs gurnsey vet, once roota leaves the eagles nest they fall into disaray, that seems like a very strong correlation occuring there
gofootygo
18 Dec 2006, 14:30
Please dont take any notice of what ever gofootygo says. Some one else has gained the password for my account and is using it. So it is not really me.cheers
Appin Vet
18 Dec 2006, 14:41
Classic case of Schizophrenia.
iron bootz
18 Dec 2006, 18:18
letz hope it happenz and they might be back in the competition and also we will get a BYE?
whatsit2u
18 Dec 2006, 18:43
Boga would be mad not to merge. With Lalbert coming to them, Boga hold all of the aces, can do it on their terms. If they wait a couple years the boot could be on the other foot. A few other clubs could soon be in the same trouble as the eagles, naming the demons these sort of things are going to happen.
As Boga is only one of a few clubs that has not already joined together whats the problem with it.
It worked well for toolytang why not for these two?
macca03
18 Dec 2006, 18:51
Can anyone tell me how Luke Guerra went the season just gone?
iron bootz
18 Dec 2006, 20:26
he went ok but is decreasing in as seasons go bye.
Kelvin 69
18 Dec 2006, 20:28
Just thought I would enlighten all you CMFL Bigfooty lovers of a post from the Bendigo FL thread from one of our favourites, Roota #6.:)
"F U C K off back to Tooleybuc Cullen. Have i spoken about myself on here at all you weak prick. How ahbout you and all your c o c k head Tooleybuc mates just concentrate on not choking again this year and all of us on this thread will worry about who's going to win the flag down here.
As for exposing who i am, too late idiot, most of the guys here alrady know so, how bout you give it a rest :thumbsd:"
Good on ya Roota:thumbsu: , keep proving all of us on here right mate. Where is all that Aggression when u enter the Footy ground???
Big Bull Cullen wouldn't know how to turn a computer on let alone find this website.. But he would be very interested with your comments about him, but somehow I think he might get told from a few of his c o c khead teammates anyway..:mad: :mad:
Kelvin 69
18 Dec 2006, 20:34
It would be sad to see Lalbert fold, but a merger wouldn't be the end of the world, Boga seems like the obvious choice and from all reports are definitely interested, so I hope all goes well... A bye in this league wouldn't be too bad either..:thumbsu:
clifton's lookalike
18 Dec 2006, 20:55
It would be sad to see Lalbert fold, but a merger wouldn't be the end of the world, Boga seems like the obvious choice and from all reports are definitely interested, so I hope all goes well... A bye in this league wouldn't be too bad either..:thumbsu:
a bye would be sensational and may also make players more interested in representing the league at VCFL level do you think kelvin? would lalbert end up as a ghost town without a footy side as they don't have tennis or cricket anymore either do they? would the pub survive without any sport happening in the town?
bigbadmal
18 Dec 2006, 21:04
How did Justin Oppenlander go at Balranald last year? He has signed up at Nilma Darnum next year.
chainsaw06
18 Dec 2006, 21:07
lalbert is playing on in 2007 from a high source
CLIFTON WANNABE
18 Dec 2006, 22:05
Well you weren't correct on this statement there Appin how correct are you to say that Thammy won't be coming to the Doggies??
CLIFTON WANNABE
18 Dec 2006, 22:08
Just thought I would enlighten all you CMFL Bigfooty lovers of a post from the Bendigo FL thread from one of our favourites, Roota #6.:)
"F U C K off back to Tooleybuc Cullen. Have i spoken about myself on here at all you weak prick. How ahbout you and all your c o c k head Tooleybuc mates just concentrate on not choking again this year and all of us on this thread will worry about who's going to win the flag down here.
As for exposing who i am, too late idiot, most of the guys here alrady know so, how bout you give it a rest :thumbsd:"
Good on ya Roota:thumbsu: , keep proving all of us on here right mate. Where is all that Aggression when u enter the Footy ground???
Big Bull Cullen wouldn't know how to turn a computer on let alone find this website.. But he would be very interested with your comments about him, but somehow I think he might get told from a few of his c o c khead teammates anyway..:mad: :mad:
it's been the Ed and Glovey show for a good while, bring on the Kelvin Vs Roota..bing bing round one...
CLIFTON WANNABE
18 Dec 2006, 22:10
why don't you ring him up, i'm sure he would tell you
Appin Vet
19 Dec 2006, 08:13
Well you weren't correct on this statement there Appin how correct are you to say that Thammy won't be coming to the Doggies??
How correct you are on the Luke Tyrell saga. I thought he was loyal to his mates. Premiership mates. He was only getting a fraction of what Balranald offered. There were other aspects to this signing such as security for the next season. I don't think Filo's influence had much to do with it, just the $$$$ and knowing that he will live well next footy season.
On the Snowman, has had numerous offers in the past and wouldn't think he would take this one up either. Part of the furniture at Kerang. The whole family is. Bluey might have to speak to the young man just to be sure. By the way, aren't you now associated with Balranald now?
How correct you are on the Luke Tyrell saga. I thought he was loyal to his mates. Premiership mates. He was only getting a fraction of what Balranald offered. There were other aspects to this signing such as security for the next season. I don't think Filo's influence had much to do with it, just the $$$$ and knowing that he will live well next footy season.
On the Snowman, has had numerous offers in the past and wouldn't think he would take this one up either. Part of the furniture at Kerang. The whole family is. Bluey might have to speak to the young man just to be sure. By the way, aren't you now associated with Balranald now?
How many of his "premiership mates" are still there vet?
Appin Vet
19 Dec 2006, 10:18
How many of his "premiership mates" are still there vet?
Good point there, Rusty. Premiership mates Thamm, Coates, Robertson, Treacy and the 2 Laughlins still at Kerang. A few have left to go back to Bendigo. Others to CMFL & GRFL clubs. Just thought he may have come back to wear the Navy Blue garb before any other in the CMFL that is all, mate.
No, it wasn't a loaded question vet! Just interested in who is still there.