View Full Version : Central Murray FL

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 [47] 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82

telstra101
9 Feb 2007, 07:25
just wondering if any of the tyntynder players have been around to big parso's place to enjoy his new pool he recieved after signing up at the kennel....
was discussion a while back about tyntynder not paying players much, why would u have to when u can dish out free gear like that!!!!

Sockit151
9 Feb 2007, 07:43
rumour going around bendigo shannon milward playing at tooleybuc/manangatang any truth
Milward at Balranald i thought?

HavUEvaSeenTheRain
9 Feb 2007, 08:34
just wondering if any of the tyntynder players have been around to big parso's place to enjoy his new pool he recieved after signing up at the kennel....
was discussion a while back about tyntynder not paying players much, why would u have to when u can dish out free gear like that!!!!

Don't be silly mate all Tyntynder players play for the love of the club.

floyd00
9 Feb 2007, 09:04
Raiders are dropping off like flies. Cox to Macorna, laursen to Wakool with a handful of others. they will need 4 car loads of recruits to be amongst it. Laursen NEVER to return to Raiders after the coach has told him that he and all the other won't be cleared. Lots of unhappy people in Raper land.

Appin Vet
9 Feb 2007, 10:16
Surely Laursen expected a fight to be cleared from the club he served so well. I can see a bridge being burnt though. If the Raider Heirarchy don't just clear the bloke for what seems a personal money spinning project with a life expectancy of maybe 2 years, they obviously lack forsight. Laursen is a loyal person, who would love nothing other than to have the opportunity to pull on the red, yellow and blue garb again.

I wonder if they made such a fuss when McGowan and King wanted clearances to quamby? I'd think not.

head
9 Feb 2007, 11:14
At long last something about footy .I doubt it were would they play him.
Could be an expensive recruit for the bench

I've got no doubt Tooley could find a spot for Milward other then the bench. They will be good but not that good.

Either way it's irrelevant, he is not going there, or balranald, or any other club in the CMFL. He is staying in Bendigo.

head
9 Feb 2007, 11:18
Rumor has it the Appin Vet is coming out of retirement??? Without Appin who will he pull the boots on for?

mars bar
9 Feb 2007, 11:33
Raiders are dropping off like flies. Cox to Macorna, laursen to Wakool with a handful of others. they will need 4 car loads of recruits to be amongst it. Laursen NEVER to return to Raiders after the coach has told him that he and all the other won't be cleared. Lots of unhappy people in Raper land.

Add Luke Guerra to that list aswell. Moved to Melbourne and playing down there somewhere.

Trent the flight Steward
9 Feb 2007, 11:33
Is hooker still playing with balranald? With him and singh up forward their hasnt been that magic in a forward line since the Murray brothers graced the fields of Appin

FROGDOG17
9 Feb 2007, 12:01
was discussion a while back about tyntynder not paying players much, why would u have to when u can dish out free gear like that!!!!You're 100% sure the club payed for the pool are you mate. You must be a clever man to know this info considering this you're not involved at the club. Parso's never been short of a dollar and a pool would'nt affect his budget a great deal i would'nt imagine. Even if he did'nt sign with the dog's i'm sure the same pool would now be in his yard mate.:thumbsu:

Appin Vet
9 Feb 2007, 12:02
Let me be the first to tell you Trent. There was a huge lack of any type of magic out Appin way, let alone it coming from the Murray duet. But I can see the resemblance. Lumbering FF with clever scouting FP. Not as pleasing to the eye as the Singh/Hooker combination though.

big omar
9 Feb 2007, 12:16
Surely Laursen expected a fight to be cleared from the club he served so well. I can see a bridge being burnt though. If the Raider Heirarchy don't just clear the bloke for what seems a personal money spinning project with a life expectancy of maybe 2 years, they obviously lack forsight. Laursen is a loyal person, who would love nothing other than to have the opportunity to pull on the red, yellow and blue garb again.

I wonder if they made such a fuss when McGowan and King wanted clearances to quamby? I'd think not.
you are dead right Vetty on this one.

They seem to be making big waves for themselves with this one. Let the kid go an earn his $$ and good luck to him,welcome him back when he is ready to make a return. Christ he has played with them since he was an embryo!! Surely they have to realise he has HUGE family ties and it wouldn't take much for them all to say "Cheerio" to the club.

foozball101
9 Feb 2007, 14:37
How does each club's grounds look currently? The Herald Sun quotes today that Geelong trained on a lush green oval at Tyntynder that would be in far better condition than any ground in Geelong. Does this mean the majority of grounds should get through the season in good condition?

Is there an argument for having a smaller, quicker team this year instead of a bigger top heavy side that may break down due to the harder grounds (if they are around in the CMFL)?? thoughts?

Appin Vet
9 Feb 2007, 14:43
Valid point. Look out for the fleet footed Blues then...

Deckchair
9 Feb 2007, 15:01
Milward at Balranald i thought?

Your thoughts are correct sockit man..............

FOOZ
9 Feb 2007, 19:31

Not to sure where you get your info from but Parso's pool was not paid for buy Tyntynder, im not a tyntynder person but i can hit that rumour on the head.

bernard the bipolar bear
10 Feb 2007, 09:24
So darcy ryan is going to nullawil. I thought he was staying at T/M?

HavUEvaSeenTheRain
10 Feb 2007, 10:04

Nah they couldn't fit him under the $200,000 limit the club has set.

bigben
10 Feb 2007, 18:21
Nah they couldn't fit him under the $200,000 limit the club has set.wich club is filo bleeding this year hard man but very very overated coach

The_KNIFE
10 Feb 2007, 18:49

Yep Heard Tooley/Tang recieved clearance on fax Club not happy.

HavUEvaSeenTheRain
10 Feb 2007, 19:04
wich club is filo bleeding this year hard man but very very overated coach

Balranald

Number 16
11 Feb 2007, 11:17
wich club is filo bleeding this year hard man but very very overated coach
that's a bit harsh don't ya think. seemed to do well enough to take a side that was probably 4th or 5th best in the league last year to nearly winning the flag.
it's pretty much.. whoever balranald wants, balranald gets.. players can't say no because they get offered so much money. reports are Milwood $1300 a game if he goes there. and Tyrrell like $1000 or $1200. how can ya say no to that?

8ightball
11 Feb 2007, 12:41
that's a bit harsh don't ya think. seemed to do well enough to take a side that was probably 4th or 5th best in the league last year to nearly winning the flag.
it's pretty much.. whoever balranald wants, balranald gets.. players can't say no because they get offered so much money. reports are Milwood $1300 a game if he goes there. and Tyrrell like $1000 or $1200. how can ya say no to that?

Are Balranald just being stupid in paying that much to blokes like Luke Tyrrell because honestly that is way to much for a player like him. More like 200-400 a game and thats being generous!

HavUEvaSeenTheRain
11 Feb 2007, 14:36
Are Balranald just being stupid in paying that much to blokes like Luke Tyrrell because honestly that is way to much for a player like him. More like 200-400 a game and thats being generous!
Of course his not worth that much but the price of all players in this league are inflated and Balranald have to pay a bit extra to get players to go up there.
Also is there any truth in that Balranald's moneyman has got a big new contract and there will be more money then ever up there for the roos. Also are they getting some boys from Darwin or is that just pub talk?

Number 16
11 Feb 2007, 16:09
milwood most likely playing for eaglehawk. definitely NOT going to balranald.

Ed Deline
12 Feb 2007, 13:28
Anyone know of a Mitch Smith and where he is from? Apparently new player to a club Swan Hill way?

fingers mcgee
12 Feb 2007, 19:41
Few rumours floating around Cohuna involving Kangas power broker Ron( sweet pea ) Stanton. Word on the street has it Stanton a former premiership coach and local hookey champ wil attempt to roller skate blindfolded down mount hope to raise funds in an attempt to coax former Cohuna players John Grogan and Richard Crozier out of retirement. Ex Cohuna ace Anthony Farrant has reportedly got the gig as Rons cut man.Stanton of cause is best remembered for his punt kicking , which eventually led to a ban from the Melbourne boat show..

ROOTA#6
12 Feb 2007, 19:42
Few rumours floating around Cohuna involving Kangas power broker Ron( sweet pea ) Stanton. Word on the street has it Stanton a former premiership coach and local hookey champ wil attempt to roller skate blindfolded down mount hope to raise funds in an attempt to coax former Cohuna players John Grogan and Richard Crozier out of retirement. Ex Cohuna ace Anthony Farrant has reportedly got the gig as Rons cut man.Stanton of cause is best remembered for his punt kicking , which eventually led to a ban from the Melbourne boat show.

You Cohuna blokes really need to start your own thread, no one apart from yourselves have any idea what or who the ******** you are talking about

Rabbito
12 Feb 2007, 20:00
You Cohuna blokes really need to start your own thread, no one apart from yourselves have any idea what or who the ******** you are talking about

roota, on the sunraysia thread your racken theres blokes headin from mildura to woora, got any names?

ROOTA#6
12 Feb 2007, 20:02
roota, on the sunraysia thread your racken theres blokes headin from mildura to woora, got any names?

Nah sorry mate. I just heard that Sting was talking to a heap and i was wondering if any of you blokes up there had had anything?

chainsaw06
12 Feb 2007, 21:32
Anyone know of a Mitch Smith and where he is from? Apparently new player to a club Swan Hill way?

have heard he and his mate john doe from ballarat way are headed up here and nathan quick has got them jobs trying to sell his car.

smoothgroova
13 Feb 2007, 10:10
Has anyone got any mail on a bloke named Troy Dowdell who played with tyntinder a couple of years ago???

head down bum up
13 Feb 2007, 13:13
Has anyone got any mail on a bloke named Troy Dowdell who played with tyntinder a couple of years ago???

hey does any one no how the old mangantang crew receroting well i have not heard much they might be the dark horse.

crazyhouse
13 Feb 2007, 13:25
Is hooker still playing with balranald? With him and singh up forward their hasnt been that magic in a forward line since the Murray brothers graced the fields of Appin

A mate played at Lower PLenty with Singh and said this bloke is an absolute superstar.......... whatever Balranald are paying him, and tipping it'd be the budget of a pasific nation, he'll be worth it

Balranald are the Bill Gates of country footy

HavUEvaSeenTheRain
13 Feb 2007, 17:01
A mate played at Lower PLenty with Singh and said this bloke is an absolute superstar.......... whatever Balranald are paying him, and tipping it'd be the budget of a pasific nation, he'll be worth it

Balranald are the Bill Gates of country footy

Got a new name again mate

iron bootz
13 Feb 2007, 18:07
hey does any one no how the old mangantang crew receroting well i have not heard much they might be the dark horse.

dont think so they have got a few returnz n good pick upz
:thumbsu:

ablett19
14 Feb 2007, 09:03
Not sure if this has been mentioned before on this thread....
Coach of Swan Hill last year was not even told he wasnt coaching this year, just got word from people around the club that they had signed beasy as coach.... Any truth to the rumour? Not surprised if he has left Swan Hill if that is the case.....

basil23
14 Feb 2007, 10:20
Not sure if this has been mentioned before on this thread....
Coach of Swan Hill last year was not even told he wasnt coaching this year, just got word from people around the club that they had signed beasy as coach.... Any truth to the rumour? Not surprised if he has left Swan Hill if that is the case.....

YES IT HAS!

Appin Vet
14 Feb 2007, 10:22
Speaking of Swan Hill... a) How can such a successful club have no following... and b) Where did Burkey finish in the B&F. Bloody little gun. Was near BOG in 2005 GF.

Trent the flight Steward
14 Feb 2007, 11:15
Speaking of Swan Hill... a) How can such a successful club have no following... and b) Where did Burkey finish in the B&F. Bloody little gun. Was near BOG in 2005 GF.
You are corof both fronts there vet as there are no swn hill supporters although i think tyntynder would be worse, and burkeaxe is a jet although i think he played at heathcote last year

Appin Vet
14 Feb 2007, 12:03
Thank you Trent. Do you know how he fared in their B&F my learned friend? Also can you tell me what 'corof' means, mate.

fork tongue
14 Feb 2007, 12:51
Few rumours floating around Cohuna involving Kangas power broker Ron( sweet pea ) Stanton. Word on the street has it Stanton a former premiership coach and local hookey champ wil attempt to roller skate blindfolded down mount hope to raise funds in an attempt to coax former Cohuna players John Grogan and Richard Crozier out of retirement. Ex Cohuna ace Anthony Farrant has reportedly got the gig as Rons cut man.Stanton of cause is best remembered for his punt kicking , which eventually led to a ban from the Melbourne boat show..

mr mcgee

as a part time reader of this thread, it would appear that the aforementioned mr stanton is quite an individual, not only is he considering a comeback himself after being one of the all time ndfl greats, but now he is also a personal trainer for daniel cooke as well as a major fundraiser and recruiter for the cohuna kangas.

with all this extra-curricular activity it is truly amazing that he still manages to run the most efficient and best value insurance business in town, as well as performing numerous community services.

every club needs a ron stanton of their own.

crazyhouse
14 Feb 2007, 13:27
Got a new name again mate

Dont follow champ?

big_steven_11
14 Feb 2007, 14:44
i just moved too town and i was wondering if any clubs in this area require my services to play this year, three clubs i'm interested in are swan hill, wooraneen and lake boga. private message me for further details

footy15
14 Feb 2007, 14:53
i'm also new in the area and to this forum. was wondering if there are any predictions of who may be in the top teams? who are getting all the recruits? by the looks of things balranald are leading in that area?

Sockit151
14 Feb 2007, 14:57
i just moved too town and i was wondering if any clubs in this area require my services to play this year, three clubs i'm interested in are swan hill, wooraneen and lake boga. private message me for further details
For someone who lists there age as 51, you should be a great pickup??

big_steven_11
14 Feb 2007, 14:59

this is my fathers account, i am only 23

Deckchair
14 Feb 2007, 15:05
this is my fathers account, i am only 23

Hey there Big Steve, why pick those three clubs? where are you from?

big_steven_11
14 Feb 2007, 15:12
Hey there Big Steve, why pick those three clubs? where are you from?

i have heard they have been successful in recent years and wooraneen and lake boga are not far from swan hill

switch the play
14 Feb 2007, 15:14
Big Steve hope you can play better than you spell,you are adding to the theory big blokes mighn't be very smart but they can lift heavy things.If you can play the game mate clubs will find you;selling your credentials here probably means you dont have too many...

big_steven_11
14 Feb 2007, 15:20
Big Steve hope you can play better than you spell,you are adding to the theory big blokes mighn't be very smart but they can lift heavy things.If you can play the game mate clubs will find you;selling your credentials here probably means you dont have too many...

and what credentials would they be mate? i dont think i've said anything to big note myself. would you care to inform of my incorrect spelling? and who said i was big? i'm only 6'

September
14 Feb 2007, 15:55
Did you miss the bus back to Geelong Kingy?

bathy mac
14 Feb 2007, 16:21
he would play on the ball at cohuna!!!!
(just joking fellas)

bathy mac
14 Feb 2007, 16:25
mr mcgee

as a part time reader of this thread, it would appear that the aforementioned mr stanton is quite an individual, not only is he considering a comeback himself after being one of the all time ndfl greats, but now he is also a personal trainer for daniel cooke as well as a major fundraiser and recruiter for the cohuna kangas.

with all this extra-curricular activity it is truly amazing that he still manages to run the most efficient and best value insurance business in town, as well as performing numerous community services.

every club needs a ron stanton of their own.
if you cohuna blokes spent as much time training as you did stuffing around on this website you might win a game or two

telstra101
15 Feb 2007, 10:24
just looking at transfer lists on webiste, and was hoping ppl could add to this cause im not 100% sure of tyntynders list last season, but, with a forward line that already has brad carroll, clint kelly, reece collins, and then you add in kane bannam and ash dedini it looks pretty potent. then in defence u add in nigel dedini and joel coates, and then parsons into the midfield that already has kelly, nalder and cadd, i would be guessing that the doggies would be getting pretty excitied. fair team. a ruckman would be the only missing link..

Trent the flight Steward
15 Feb 2007, 11:10
Thank you Trent. Do you know how he fared in their B&F my learned friend? Also can you tell me what 'corof' means, mate.
yes my mistake vet, whilst in midst of eating a pizza and trying to type i have made up a word, im not sure how he went in the b&f
How can tyntynder afford all these players im sure their not all on their coke and pie after the game like some diehard dogs supporters make us believe on this thread

Caught with the ball
15 Feb 2007, 11:43
just looking at transfer lists on webiste, and was hoping ppl could add to this cause im not 100% sure of tyntynders list last season, but, with a forward line that already has brad carroll, clint kelly, reece collins, and then you add in kane bannam and ash dedini it looks pretty potent. then in defence u add in nigel dedini and joel coates, and then parsons into the midfield that already has kelly, nalder and cadd, i would be guessing that the doggies would be getting pretty excitied. fair team. a ruckman would be the only missing link..

You can add Luke O'Toole to that forward line & don't forget Corrie from last year's onball brigade. Luke Kelly down back goes alright also.

footy15
15 Feb 2007, 15:59
Just wondering if anyone can tell me the conditions of the ovals in the area? I have been hearing a lot of news saying that some ovals in Victoria may not be ready for the start of the season, with the drought ofcourse. Even that some clubs can't train because the oval is too hard!? Can anyone make comment on that?

Appin Vet
16 Feb 2007, 12:57
Can somebody tell me there whereabouts of Shaun Murray. Was the Swan Hill Coach before they dogged him.

Sockit151
16 Feb 2007, 13:16
Can somebody tell me there whereabouts of Shaun Murray. Was the Swan Hill Coach before they dogged him.
Some info on Murray would be interesting, im not a Swans fan but i thought he was happy to give the job up and wasn't shafted out of the job as some have tried to state.. Happy to be corrected though??

serpant
16 Feb 2007, 13:16
Shaun murray is heading to WA vet top player

Appin Vet
16 Feb 2007, 14:21
Thanx for the info Serpant...

HavUEvaSeenTheRain
16 Feb 2007, 15:10
You can add Luke O'Toole to that forward line & don't forget Corrie from last year's onball brigade. Luke Kelly down back goes alright also.
And then you can add up all the points those players will carry across and then you can kiss a couple goodbye.

Also the ovals up here are very good and will be atleast until july

footy15
16 Feb 2007, 15:32
Also the ovals up here are very good and will be atleast until july

Thanks mate, might just pack my screw ins after all. Sounds like it could be an interesting season with a lot of new players and a lot of old players in different jumpers.

mzc07
16 Feb 2007, 20:03
I've got no doubt Tooley could find a spot for Milward other then the bench. They will be good but not that good.

Either way it's irrelevant, he is not going there, or balranald, or any other club in the CMFL. He is staying in Bendigo.
Definately going to balranald

mzc07
16 Feb 2007, 20:08
Of course his not worth that much but the price of all players in this league are inflated and Balranald have to pay a bit extra to get players to go up there.
Also is there any truth in that Balranald's moneyman has got a big new contract and there will be more money then ever up there for the roos. Also are they getting some boys from Darwin or is that just pub talk?
That right mate mate balranald set for a big 5 years because that how long the money going to last for

mzc07
16 Feb 2007, 20:23
Balranald and tooleybuc has a better midfield and balranald has a great forward line. team to beat you would think. Fitzgerald, Filo, Milwood, Tyrall, Chilton, May, and a couple of unoffical ones running through the midfield will tear tyntynder apart. tooley massive thret though

switch the play
16 Feb 2007, 21:32
Balranald and tooleybuc has a better midfield and balranald has a great forward line. team to beat you would think. Fitzgerald, Filo, Milwood, Tyrall, Chilton, May, and a couple of unoffical ones running through the midfield will tear tyntynder apart. tooley massive thret though
How did Andrew May go last year?He made a miraculous recovery from a knee reco for Deni and was a very good player through a golden era.They are very hard to shift from Deni so he must have been on a pretty good amount of coin.

the tron burger
17 Feb 2007, 13:10
Balranald has been made more potent with the signing of a fella named karl jacka his wife got a teaching job with the local school this bloke apparently a gun will attract plenty of attention from other sides a nightmare to run with .. Played in hume league last year spent time in ovens and murray with lavington ..

jumper punch
17 Feb 2007, 13:23
Does anyone know how many points each club is allocated? With the names mentioned on this thread in the last couple of days we had a estimated guess at tyntynder and came out at 44 points? Like i said thats an estimated guess. Does that put them over or under?:thumbsd: :thumbsu:

beccy
17 Feb 2007, 13:47
By the rules posted on cmfl web sight. Each club can use up to 40 points per game.

switch the play
17 Feb 2007, 21:37
Balranald has been made more potent with the signing of a fella named karl jacka his wife got a teaching job with the local school this bloke apparently a gun will attract plenty of attention from other sides a nightmare to run with .. Played in hume league last year spent time in ovens and murray with lavington ..
Tron your ********ing joking.Jacka was a reserves player in the O&M nothing more would have been lucky to play a handful of games if any at all.He is a long way from a gun,a flanker;pocket player in the hume league definitely doesnt translate to even a starter in the cmfl.

the tron burger
18 Feb 2007, 10:35
Tron your ********ing joking.Jacka was a reserves player in the O&M nothing more would have been lucky to play a handful of games if any at all.He is a long way from a gun,a flanker;pocket player in the hume league definitely doesnt translate to even a starter in the cmfl.
Fair enough the standard of footy must be pretty handy up that way then..

Grippo
18 Feb 2007, 11:01
Nah sorry mate. I just heard that Sting was talking to a heap and i was wondering if any of you blokes up there had had anything?
Roota, you are on every thread talking crap as if you know everyone or something about everyone. You're were hack two's player at Lalbert with no heart and an excuse for everything when things get tough. No doubt you'll be in Bendigo talking ourself up. Why don't you stop pretending to be something your not- KNOWLEDGEABLE.

Grippo
18 Feb 2007, 11:09
Roota you are a TOSSER. You go on every thread pretending to know someone or someting about clubs. You have no scoops, no one talks to you. You're a hack two's player at the nest, no doubt you are pumping your own tyre's up around Bendigo now your there.
You play with no heart & sook when things get tough. Stop pretending to be something your not--( knowledgeable)

Number 16
18 Feb 2007, 13:14
heard kerang have a few recruits on the way from hamilton and darwin. if forsythe plays his cards right they could be a real handy side this year. although its going to be tough competing with the likes of balranald, tooley/tang and tyntynder by the looks of things.

mzc07
18 Feb 2007, 17:10
How did Andrew May go last year?He made a miraculous recovery from a knee reco for Deni and was a very good player through a golden era.They are very hard to shift from Deni so he must have been on a pretty good amount of coin.
Runner up in the b&f in a premiership side. trained at essendon up until christmas. so pretty good i think

mzc07
18 Feb 2007, 17:12
He an ex local might be a good contributor. havent seen him for a while. good for nothing though

mzc07
18 Feb 2007, 17:14
looking fitter than ever on all reports

switch the play
18 Feb 2007, 18:18
Runner up in the b&f in a premiership side. trained at essendon up until christmas. so pretty good i think
Cheers mc would the fact hes a bit light count against him making it with an AFL side?has he resigned at Balranald?

switch the play
18 Feb 2007, 18:21
looking fitter than ever on all reports
Dont know the guy so this isnt personal mcz but watching him play finals last year on a big ground looked to be carrying a bit,hasnt much pace so he would need to be fit remembering he's going up a couple of steps at least.He did use the ball ok when he got it

Trent the flight Steward
19 Feb 2007, 11:07
i believe you could add atkins to that midfield from kyabram he might just be the best of that bunch from roo land

theprince
19 Feb 2007, 14:20
yeah chris boy has signed up , great to see , a gun on baller can play the game on and off the field . atkins , singh , milwood will be travelling from melbourne for the roos .

theprince
19 Feb 2007, 14:22
mate what are u on about mate ?

Go Cohuna
19 Feb 2007, 19:59
So fooz i see your'e playing for murrabit..they must be quite desperate to aquire your services!

ROOTA#6
19 Feb 2007, 20:03
So fooz i see your'e playing for murrabit..they must be quite desperate to aquire your services!

Oh Go Cohuna how very wrong you are. FOOZ will definitley not be lining up for Murrabit this year. Stick to talkin bout the only stuff you know about which is waht is going on in your own town

big26
19 Feb 2007, 20:41
Have heard that balranald have a few younger blokes that mite be fillin a spot in the seniors. which will help with the point system for them bein local blokes. can anybody give me any names of these young men and how they play

iwantanotherflag
20 Feb 2007, 07:22
Is Dion Collins still up that way? Used to go to uni and play footy at South Bendigo with the Schmonk!

FOOZ
20 Feb 2007, 08:19

ARRRRR HA HA HA HA HA........ WHHHHOOOOOO!!!!

footy15
20 Feb 2007, 14:58
so what are the early odds for premiers this season? anyone care to take a stab at it?

theprince
20 Feb 2007, 18:33
the roos $2 and the rest $10

Rabbito
20 Feb 2007, 18:43
Is Dion Collins still up that way? Used to go to uni and play footy at South Bendigo with the Schmonk!

Up in Mildura

HavUEvaSeenTheRain
21 Feb 2007, 09:26
Roos $2.50
Tooly $2.80
Tyntynder $7.00
kERANG $12.00
Swan Hill $15.00
L/G $20.00
Tigers $22.00
lAKE boga $30.00
Cohuna $80.00
Barham $250.00
Lalbert $100,000
Nyah $1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000

bathy mac
21 Feb 2007, 16:15
Roos $2.50
Tooly $2.80
Tyntynder $7.00
kERANG $12.00
Swan Hill $15.00
L/G $20.00
Tigers $22.00
lAKE boga $30.00
Cohuna $80.00
Barham $250.00
Lalbert $100,000
Nyah $1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000
what odds for cohuna to finish higher than l/g??

BIGANT
21 Feb 2007, 17:40
You can add Luke O'Toole to that forward line & don't forget Corrie from last year's onball brigade. Luke Kelly down back goes alright also. So O'toole is heading to the CM is he, could imagine he's had a few offers over the off season...

Number 16
21 Feb 2007, 19:55
yeah chris boy has signed up , great to see , a gun on baller can play the game on and off the field . atkins , singh , milwood will be travelling from melbourne for the roos .

heard milwood was a definite NO for the roos, due to starting up a business in bendigo

theprince
22 Feb 2007, 10:59
yeah , im only going what he told me that all , i guess we will finf out round one though , he best mates with the coach that helps .

BETON5
22 Feb 2007, 20:46
Can anyone shed some light on a jack davis form Barham hes asking for some big$$$ in the Horsham district

Koop15
23 Feb 2007, 10:42
can anyone tell me what shaun grace from tooley is like, hes signed for hillston in the nrfl

Number 16
24 Feb 2007, 12:00
yeah , im only going what he told me that all , i guess we will finf out round one though , he best mates with the coach that helps .

yeah. hard to knock back that sort of money too.