View Full Version : Central Murray FL
alfie could only be one bloke with a name like that. styles will be a back pocket for sure! he is hoping for some time spent up forward, he is still living off the memories of his koutafides like game against leitchville last year where he was the aerialist with 18 marks and the day he kicked THAT WINNING GOAL against swan hill. i heard he has taken up a spot as a stunt double for shannon noll in his new film clip
i think you have mistaken my identity clifton's lookalike. I personally think you have a better career in radio than posting threads on big footy
Yeah R-Dog, point taken. How will your team Sea Lake go this year with all the new recruits? Must have spent some cash??
I'm not really in the inner sanctum to know how much Big K but you wouldn't have to be a genius to work out it's plenty. I've heard 120 -150K. You know how rumours work though. Could be anything. We would be dissapointed if we didn't challenge the top couple though. I might even watch a few this year, but I enjoy watching the other local leagues if a good games on. I'm not sure if this is a serious question but I have been told to ask you about a potential Tooley recruit by the name of Adey Curran. A friend told me you are a big wrap for him and that you reckon he might top the saints off for this year. Am I being taken for a ride on this or is it true?
Kelvin 69
7 Apr 2006, 19:25
I'm not really in the inner sanctum to know how much Big K but you wouldn't have to be a genius to work out it's plenty. I've heard 120 -150K. You know how rumours work though. Could be anything. We would be dissapointed if we didn't challenge the top couple though. I might even watch a few this year, but I enjoy watching the other local leagues if a good games on. I'm not sure if this is a serious question but I have been told to ask you about a potential Tooley recruit by the name of Adey Curran. A friend told me you are a big wrap for him and that you reckon he might top the saints off for this year. Am I being taken for a ride on this or is it true?
R-Dog you have been taken for the ride of your life, obviously Yaablet has been talking to you, he is the one that reckons he's the worst footballer he has seen. Ady is a servicable reserves player with a gorgeous wife whos having a baby, no one is sure who the father is though...:D :D
Kelvin 69
7 Apr 2006, 19:26
R-Dog how do you rate Mark 'Rocket' Roberts?
Kelvin 69
7 Apr 2006, 19:27
Forget styles Paul Munro would have to be a smokey for the Jack Betts medal after his night series grand final bog. Time the lab dog stood out of the shadows of carroll, nalder and co.
Hows the Chemical sales going Rooboy???
iamfooty
8 Apr 2006, 01:57
Ugliest players in CMFL -- it was one Wesley Lewis...but now.....
1. His twin brother Paul Munro (Tyn)
2. Most of Cohuna
3. Tie between Vince Mazzarella (Woor) and Jarrod Arentz (Tooley/Manang)
iamfooty
8 Apr 2006, 02:05
New question. Who are the most exciting players in the CMFL. Not the best, but those who can turn it on and thrill the crowd (freak marks, crazy golas, big hits)
Heres a few from yours truly....(in no particular order)
Lee Anderson (Bal)
Brent Forsyth (Ker)
Ryan Tierney (Woor)
Matt Harrop (LB)
Clint Kelly (Tyn)
Dwayne Holt (SH)
Jason Kreuger (NNW)
Kieran Treacy (LG)
Phil Bramley (Lal)
Any thoughts?
ROOBOY14
8 Apr 2006, 08:40
Hows the Chemical sales going Rooboy???
Good Kelvin 69, need to head up to Mnang where all the big money is though wouldn't you agree.
The dogs will def be one of the teams to beat this year, but they will have there work cut out competing with the likes of Balranald, Swan Hill and Toolytang. A top two finish would not surprise, but you should be more careful with your coin, it is by no means a sure bet and your old man can't dig you out of every financial hole.
Look forward to seeing these new recruits in action, especially the ex doggie burning off opponents with his blistering pace, and saluting the Swan Hill faithfull with emotional fist pumps after snagging numerous sausage rolls like the good old days!
seems you have pretty good mail on several counts... with two big inclusions they seem a very good side. ugliest players in the league: well no doubt 3 votes goes to Shaun Filo taking the mantle from Wes Lewis 2 votes Garth Russel and 1 vote Kieran Treacy
Kelvin 69
8 Apr 2006, 10:30
Good Kelvin 69, need to head up to Mnang where all the big money is though wouldn't you agree.
Yeah Rooman, a bit of competition that way, need a bit of rain though.
any truth in the rumour that Jason Kruegar will be serving the new Tigers recruits brekys on sat mornings in his new "demon" kitchen?:eek:
seems you have pretty good mail on several counts... with two big inclusions they seem a very good side. ugliest players in the league: well no doubt 3 votes goes to Shaun Filo taking the mantle from Wes Lewis 2 votes Garth Russel and 1 vote Kieran Treacy
Ash Thompson is certainly no glamour
gonzomystar
9 Apr 2006, 09:26
if richard young ( the mantis ) pulled on the boots he would win the uglist stakes for behaviour alone!
steikerocks
9 Apr 2006, 10:20
2. Most of Cohuna
yes im with you the twins in wes and paul are shockers
cohuna are twice as likely to win as they have two heads
and vince mazzarella...to take third but dont write him off
kreger will be serving breky at 8 . primmer and gazza beasy have both got there sets booked , at the head of the table. Its quite a nice kitchen !!!!
l suppose the big question is will tyntynder get good service out of brad carroll this year. Has had an interupted pre-season with soft tissue damage in the calf and hamstring regions. Didnt play in the weekends practice match. Possibly the big pre season in the weights room is appearing to be having a negative effect. His little legs cannot support his massive upper frame? Any thoughts?
Ash Thompson is certainly no glamour
Is he going to south bendigo or staying at nyha for hiss $$$ 600 or 700 a game , injures included . :D :thumbsd:
l suppose the big question is will tyntynder get good service out of brad carroll this year. Has had an interupted pre-season with soft tissue damage in the calf and hamstring regions. Didnt play in the weekends practice match. Possibly the big pre season in the weights room is appearing to be having a negative effect. His little legs cannot support his massive upper frame? Any thoughts?
he'll be right mate , good to see youve done your homework lad !!:p
Big_flipper
9 Apr 2006, 20:00
New to the league. Just wondering will Tooly/Manang be able to pull something togeather after what i've heard have been a very dissapointing last couple of seasons, especially in terms of Money?
Kelvin 69
9 Apr 2006, 21:14
if richard young ( the mantis ) pulled on the boots he would win the uglist stakes for behaviour alone!
Big D I C K, he is the man...
alfie could only be one bloke with a name like that. styles will be a back pocket for sure! he is hoping for some time spent up forward, he is still living off the memories of his koutafides like game against leitchville last year where he was the aerialist with 18 marks and the day he kicked THAT WINNING GOAL against swan hill. i heard he has taken up a spot as a stunt double for shannon noll in his new film clip
If my sources are correct, mr styles is also preparing early for this years summer nats.. Only thing is i dont know that he has organised his own rig yet... I am sure after his ausome efforts early today (SUNDAY) he will be well on track to take out the best line locky section. Great effort Tim.;)
p.s. you need to work on your pit crew, carroll is to slow at changing tyres...:thumbsu:
Is he going to south bendigo or staying at nyha for hiss $$$ 600 or 700 a game , injures included . :D :thumbsd:
At least you spelt bendigo rite;)
apparently the deal that krueger is getting at nyah is nothing in the magnitude of what Tony Berry raped from nyah in his two glory years, now the club is on their knees from the Tony Berry era...Any thoughts..
you obviously rate your self mcorrie, just consentrate on your breathing while your running, whilst you might actually have to man up this season......
2. Most of Cohuna
Agree with you on Arentz and most of Cohuna, but I think Wes Sewell of Lake Boga gets the nod over Buhda Munro, who does have a hot wife! Billy McGowan from Koon/Barham also has a head like a half eaten pastie.
guardian
10 Apr 2006, 10:33
mcorrie man up ID LIKE TO SEE THAT
guardian
10 Apr 2006, 10:37
you obviously rate your self mcorrie, just consentrate on your breathing while your running, whilst you might actually have to man up this season......
mcorrie man up ID LIKE TO SEE THAT
head cadina
10 Apr 2006, 10:49
one of the biggest heads in the cmfl would have to be brad carroll closely followed by trent challen and then gareth roberts
head cadina
10 Apr 2006, 10:57
balranald might be a little bit busy roo shooting and cutting some wood to by a team this year does anyone agree. leighton dullard favourite for jack betts medal this year
Big_flipper
10 Apr 2006, 11:00
I hear all this talk about the ugly heads in the league, which is fair enough there is alot of terrible looking blokes in the league. Maybe if we got rid of the two headed peanuts from balranald and cohuna this situation wouldn't be as serious.
Anyway can i have some suggestions for the best looking bloke in the league?
head cadina
10 Apr 2006, 11:11
big flipper i put up henry nalder as one of the most beautifulest players with a head like an upside down lookin pear he is from tyntynder and ben jones from tooleybuc with a head like that i would sue his barber and todd beasy for his strapping good looks frolocking around the footy ground looking like he should be walking the cat walk
head cadina
10 Apr 2006, 11:19
sorry i forgot to add a couple of beautiful, sexy men to my list the japanese import nick (mope) cameron from woora. he slouches around the forward line like a young wayne carey. And the lalbert twins luke and jaron bennett. Jaron has golden locks and his amazing footy talent and luke with a walk that is most distict and a face only a mother could love
Big_flipper
10 Apr 2006, 11:21
i'm with you there head_cadina. Todd Beasy is just a big princess and it seems a shame he subjects his chiseled features to horrors of the footy field.
I would also like to suggest reece collins from tyntynder and anthony McAlister from Swan Hill.
guardian
10 Apr 2006, 11:24
New question. Who are the most exciting players in the CMFL. Not the best, but those who can turn it on and thrill the crowd (freak marks, crazy golas, big hits)
Lee Anderson (Bal)
Brent Forsyth (Ker)
Ryan Tierney (Woor)
Matt Harrop (LB)
Clint Kelly (Tyn)
Dwayne Holt (SH)
Jason Kreuger (NNW)
Kieran Treacy (LG)
Phil Bramley (Lal)
Any thoughts?
Lots of names there but a few big calls.. you could go on and on.
Brendan Shepard
Sean Charles
if you are going to name Dwayne Holt you would have to name Brad Carroll Jarrad Arentz. Lots of names still not mentioned
jimmyboy
10 Apr 2006, 13:31
apparently the deal that krueger is getting at nyah is nothing in the magnitude of what Tony Berry raped from nyah in his two glory years, now the club is on their knees from the Tony Berry era...Any thoughts..
Dont know much about the situation at Nyah Boots, but didnt they win back to back flags under Berry. Job well done in my book.
The BBQ Man
10 Apr 2006, 14:04
i'm with you there head_cadina. Todd Beasy is just a big princess and it seems a shame he subjects his chiseled features to horrors of the footy field.
I would also like to suggest reece collins from tyntynder and anthony McAlister from Swan Hill.McAlister no longer at Swan Hill Flip Boy
I would also like to suggest reece collins from tyntynder and anthony McAlister from Swan Hill.
Reece Collins looks like a pixy. Why are you fags talking about good looking blokes anyway? I bet you get hard everytime you see Brock Parsons run out in a pair of tight footy shorts. ;)
guardian
10 Apr 2006, 14:10
Reece Collins looks like a pixy. Why are you fags talking about good looking blokes anyway? I bet you get hard everytime you see Brock Parsons run out in a pair of tight footy shorts. ;)
So tripod you have looked at brock parsons in football shorts have you?? you are as bad as these blocks..:thumbsd:
head cadina
10 Apr 2006, 14:19
big flip dog its paul mcallister and he plays for ultima he is known as the human pig, his alias is tony haleys love children
head cadina
10 Apr 2006, 14:20
leighton dullard and rob dooley (up and coming the next lewis roberts thompson)
clifton's lookalike
10 Apr 2006, 16:27
leighton dullard and rob dooley (up and coming the next lewis roberts thompson)
Head you have to much time on your hands. Shouldn't you be doing school work or something? Have you pulled the boots on at any stage yet this year? There were rumours floating around you were heading out to the GRFL!
guardian
10 Apr 2006, 16:38
so clifton whats news in this league??
head cadina
10 Apr 2006, 16:46
cliftons lookalike i can put that rumour to sleep the head is stayin put in the cmfl. Also brad clifton equals a shocking news reporter. good articles clifton keep up the good work
head cadina
10 Apr 2006, 17:27
News Flash Al kennon is a dooshbag
guardian
10 Apr 2006, 18:15
News Flash Jacob "JC" Cleeland will be holding up the tyntynder defense with his punch similar to that of Shannon Watt, with his defensive expertise he will be coaching a defensive clininc next sunday at Alan Garden Reserve followed by the fast bowling unit training camp.
Tyntynder must me unbeatable in the back line then????
If my sources are correct, mr styles is also preparing early for this years summer nats.. Only thing is i dont know that he has organised his own rig yet... I am sure after his ausome efforts early today (SUNDAY) he will be well on track to take out the best line locky section. Great effort Tim.;)
p.s. you need to work on your pit crew, carroll is to slow at changing tyres...:thumbsu:
Tim Styles and Brad Carroll aka Lloyd Christmas and Harry Dunne
Kelvin 69
10 Apr 2006, 19:31
New to the league. Just wondering will Tooly/Manang be able to pull something togeather after what i've heard have been a very dissapointing last couple of seasons, especially in terms of Money?
Dolphin, Tooleytang shouldn't be too bad. A couple of late signings will be handy for a team that has under acheived in the last couple of years.:thumbsu:
Are Tyntynder the real deal this year? They seem to be a very young and enthusiastic side, but this will only take you so far, don't know if it will stand up under finals pressure. They've also lost a fair bit of expreience in Lewis and Conheady from last years side. Any thoughts?
head cadina
10 Apr 2006, 21:06
certainly have been an under achieving team there kelvin 69 no arentz no tooleybuc unless you have signed a one true star number 53 for tooleybuc in the night series.... leighton ryan
footyfreak182
10 Apr 2006, 21:43
you are forgetting the likes of salesi uhi, sam lowerson, leigh coleman and bryce scott are the start of a long list of exciting players in the league
Lee Anderson (Bal)
Brent Forsyth (Ker)
Ryan Tierney (Woor)
Matt Harrop (LB)
Clint Kelly (Tyn)
Dwayne Holt (SH)
Jason Kreuger (NNW)
Kieran Treacy (LG)
Phil Bramley (Lal)
Any thoughts?
footyfreak182
10 Apr 2006, 21:46
Dolphin, Tooleytang shouldn't be too bad. A couple of late signings will be handy for a team that has under acheived in the last couple of years.:thumbsu:
Who are the late signings?
clifton's lookalike
10 Apr 2006, 22:21
you are forgetting the likes of salesi uhi, sam lowerson, leigh coleman and bryce scott are the start of a long list of exciting players in the league
footyfreak i think you will find that only 1 of these players will be actually playing in the CMFL this year. Salesi Uhi is playing with Ballan in the CHFL, Lowerson is playing in the VAFL with Old Camberwell and Bryce Scott is playing with Sea Lake in the Mallee Football League
clearly your ears must be getting in the way of your spelling.Trotting track still keeping you in the playing arena?You run as wide as your ears poke out of your head
Kev Barry
10 Apr 2006, 23:05
clearly your ears must be getting in the way of your spelling.Trotting track still keeping you in the playing arena?You run as wide as your ears poke out of your head
speaking of running wide of things... i hear that danny ' Tubby Bitch' obree loves to run wide and recieve the hands... any thoughts anyone
look here head cadina or should i say pat noonan? i dont think you have the right to get on here and start bagging everyone. your not worthy of a spot in the swan hill 2's. bagging everyone else wont make you any better at footy mate
Hey Clifton, is Nathan Seamons a chance to play senior footy this year? I saw a couple of his games in the seconds last year and his penetrating kicks into the forward line from half back were very damaging. He has thighs like John Nichols!:D
clifton's lookalike
11 Apr 2006, 10:34
Hey Clifton, is Nathan Seamons a chance to play senior footy this year? I saw a couple of his games in the seconds last year and his penetrating kicks into the forward line from half back were very damaging. He has thighs like John Nichols!:D
Tripod thanks for your enquiry. After watching the dogs during the night series I would say it would be tough for him to crack it in the seniors this year, especially after living the high life overseas for 3 months. he has come back looking more like John Trower than his usual bulky self. His penetrating kicks and runs up the wing with his blistering pace taking on opposition players at will is a higlight of his game but from all reports he will have a new role with the dogs this year. We may see him playing alot closer to goals this year and actually kicking them instead of setting everyone else up. By all reports he got his hands on the footy a fair bit during the practice match on the weekend and is looking like a good foil for Carroll if he can get fit, but we all know that would be to much to ask of the man, although he has been seen doing extra sessions by himself so who knows but I think the dogs have enough quality players without him.
guardian
11 Apr 2006, 10:37
so clifton where do you see the dogs on the ladder for the last hit out for the year??
clifton's lookalike
11 Apr 2006, 10:50
so clifton where do you see the dogs on the ladder for the last hit out for the year??
well guardian i'm not quite positive i understand your question but i will have a go anyway. i think the dogs will finish among the top four along with the other 3 sides from last year. the way these 4 sides will finish will most likely be detrmined by injuries and which team has superior fitness towards end of season. there are a few people on this thread doubting the dogs this year but if anything i think their list has improved. of course they have lost the experience of Conheady and Lewis and the youth of Scott and Brown but the signings to the club and form of some of the middle teir players from last year has been exceptional from all reports. From all reports the Dogs list will only get stronger before Rnd1. People are saying their backline is to small which maybe true but it's the same players that took them to the Prelimanary Final last year so for me their backline is fine. The dogs have enough quality on ballers to put pressure on opposition disposal to help out the backline and also deliver it into their quality fowards. I would think they would finish top 3!
guardian
11 Apr 2006, 10:55
well guardian i'm not quite positive i understand your question but i will have a go anyway. i think the dogs will finish among the top four along with the other 3 sides from last year. the way these 4 sides will finish will most likely be detrmined by injuries and which team has superior fitness towards end of season. there are a few people on this thread doubting the dogs this year but if anything i think their list has improved. of course they have lost the experience of Conheady and Lewis and the youth of Scott and Brown but the signings to the club and form of some of the middle teir players from last year has been exceptional from all reports. From all reports the Dogs list will only get stronger before Rnd1. People are saying their backline is to small which maybe true but it's the same players that took them to the Prelimanary Final last year so for me their backline is fine. The dogs have enough quality on ballers to put pressure on opposition disposal to help out the backline and also deliver it into their quality fowards. I would think they would finish top 3!
All very fair comments. My only concern with them is that they really dont have enough grunt in there side. when it comes down to a physical challange will they be up to it. There is a fair share of princess in that side. But if they have the run a physical side wont challange them it will be interesting to see.
If you don't mind me butting in guardian, I think the dogs have a fair bit of grunt in the likes of Nalder, Styles, Munro, Ettershank and another new guy whose name escapes me, but he played well in the night series. True there are a few princesses, but no more than any other side in the cmfl.
guardian
11 Apr 2006, 11:08
If you don't mind me butting in guardian, I think the dogs have a fair bit of grunt in the likes of Nalder, Styles, Munro, Ettershank and another new guy whose name escapes me, but he played well in the night series. True there are a few princesses, but no more than any other side in the cmfl.
Tripod im talking GRUNT mate not whos got the biggest mouth. mabye im speaking a little out of order but i just cant see these people steping in for an old fashioned fisty. more of a quick mouth off chesty and then run.
clifton's lookalike
11 Apr 2006, 11:11
As you would be well aware guardian there are a fair share of princesses in most football sides. Every team needs a balance of princesses and hard nuts to have a well balanced team. If you have 22 blokes that play exactly the same way you are gonna get caught out by sides that have flexibility and balance. The thing I like about the dogs is that all weather conditions suit them. If its dry they are quick and a very good running side and if it's wet the ball is on the deck and they are smaller than the majority of the other contenders. Most of their blokes that are 6foot+ are reasonably athletic as well. The grunt maybe something that they do lack a bit of but I think they have the ability to show it , time will tell.
clifton's lookalike
11 Apr 2006, 11:16
Tripod im talking GRUNT mate not whos got the biggest mouth. mabye im speaking a little out of order but i just cant see these people steping in for an old fashioned fisty. more of a quick mouth off chesty and then run.
Guardian I don't think we should condone violence on the football field and I am led to believe that the dogs are all good mates off the paddock so I'm sure they would stick up for each other, but a good old fashioned fisty? I don't think they win you a game of football, kicking goals does last time I checked.
Anyway this is not a forum about Tyntynder there are 11 other sides in the comp that all deserve mentions on this thread.
guardian
11 Apr 2006, 11:25
Guardian I don't think we should condone violence on the football field and I am led to believe that the dogs are all good mates off the paddock so I'm sure they would stick up for each other, but a good old fashioned fisty? I don't think they win you a game of football, kicking goals does last time I checked.
Anyway this is not a forum about Tyntynder there are 11 other sides in the comp that all deserve mentions on this thread.
yes you are correct there are more sides to chat about. so whats the latest goss about this league cliffton got anything good??
How many "old fashoined fisty's" do we see on the football ground these days anyway? Hardly ever. Last time I checked the ability to throw a punch doesn't win a game of footy either. Putting your head over the ball when someones coming the other way at you is much tougher than throwing a cheap shot fist and will win you more games.
Woorinen have picked up a gun midfielder from Darwin, Jason Robertson. Played for Murrabit a couple of years ago and had a few 50+ possesion games that year, seriously knows how to find it, and has plenty of grunt which I know you like Clifton. Woora looking good to make the finals this year I reckon, some quality recruits.
guardian
11 Apr 2006, 12:02
How many "old fashoined fisty's" do we see on the football ground these days anyway? Hardly ever. Last time I checked the ability to throw a punch doesn't win a game of footy either. Putting your head over the ball when someones coming the other way at you is much tougher than throwing a cheap shot fist and will win you more games.
wasent talking about cheap shots tripod just some intimidation. yes you are right about head over the ball etc.... hitting does not win games, having team mates behind you that you know will help you out ni matter what the outcome will be is priceless. and they are hard to come by, anyway enough of that i supose.
guardian
11 Apr 2006, 12:12
i believe that Lalbert signed up some late inclusions fresh from the North Ballarat Roosters side. I think they played with Lance Brown a few years ago full back and on baller?? anyone heard anything.
DOCKERS
11 Apr 2006, 13:34
i believe that Lalbert signed up some late inclusions fresh from the North Ballarat Roosters side. I think they played with Lance Brown a few years ago full back and on baller?? anyone heard anything.
Answer me this: Why would lalbert need a full back when they have luke bennett? quite possibly the most underrated player in CMFL history i beleive lalbert will quit possibly be top 3 this year
guardian
11 Apr 2006, 14:56
Answer me this: Why would lalbert need a full back when they have luke bennett? quite possibly the most underrated player in CMFL history i beleive lalbert will quit possibly be top 3 this year
Your kidding???? Luke Bennett will be struggling to get a game for lalbert this year. I hear that he does not train and does not want to train because its starting to get a little tough out there for him. common DOCKERS wake up to your self. If Lalbert have to rely on Luke Bennett that club should drop back to the goldern rivers so that sook can get a kick.
I think he was Kidding!!!!:cool:
guardian
11 Apr 2006, 15:09
I think he was Kidding!!!!:cool:
you really would like to think so wouldnt you??:)
This Lad can seriously play, will be very hard to match up on...Can do serious damage in the midfield and good luck to the bloke that has to tag....Short fuse if lit...but good bloke..........
clifton's lookalike
11 Apr 2006, 16:17
Just spoke to my contact down there and no-one at North Ballarat has heard anything about it. Got any names?
Big_flipper
11 Apr 2006, 16:40
I heard people talking about the talents of luke bennet. I understand this forum often involves some kidding around but statements like that signifigantly detract from the credibility of those making these types of calls.
guardian
11 Apr 2006, 16:46
Just spoke to my contact down there and no-one at North Ballarat has heard anything about it. Got any names?
Not 100% sure as i think its only hear say i may have to set my last comment straight i think they last played a few years ago again not 100% sure. I heard the names were Mark Greig and Aaron Freeling ive never heard of them have you???
guardian
11 Apr 2006, 16:48
I heard people talking about the talents of luke bennet. I understand this forum often involves some kidding around but statements like that signifigantly detract from the credibility of those making these types of calls.
Big flipper yeah i agree people saying that he has talant is very degrading......
head cadina
11 Apr 2006, 17:22
sorry deamly but it wasnt me it was al kennon gettin stuck into jacob cleeland so your apology is excepted mate... nathan seamons
head cadina
11 Apr 2006, 17:24
look here head cadina or should i say pat noonan? i dont think you have the right to get on here and start bagging everyone. your not worthy of a spot in the swan hill 2's. bagging everyone else wont make you any better at footy mate
its alright deamly i forgive you but just make sure next time ya get the right perosn who says things on here mate. youll be right. chin up
tony haley_01
11 Apr 2006, 17:32
Any club need some entertainment for after the game round one? You can book TNT on 0427178627. Oh yes and go Todd Beasy you are a star
clifton's lookalike
11 Apr 2006, 17:45
sorry deamly but it wasnt me it was al kennon gettin stuck into jacob cleeland so your apology is excepted mate... nathan seamons
head cadina you shouldn't go using anyone's name on this site unless your talking about them as a footballer. i'm sure mons wouldn't be very happy seeing you plastering his name on this site in the way you did above!
DOCKERS
11 Apr 2006, 17:50
Any club need some entertainment for after the game round one? You can book TNT on 0427178627. Oh yes and go Todd Beasy you are a star
tony, you would be an asset to any clubs celebration after a round 1 victory (COFFEE SCROLL, SAUSAGE ROLL!)
Not 100% sure as i think its only hear say i may have to set my last comment straight i think they last played a few years ago again not 100% sure. I heard the names were Mark Greig and Aaron Freeling ive never heard of them have you???
This is absolute rubbish, i know both of those blokes personally and Marc Grieg is coaching Warrick Eagles and Aaron Freeling coaches Altona i think this year? Both very handy players, Griegy being an absolute gun but this couldn't be further from the truth.
DOCKERS
11 Apr 2006, 17:59
head cadina you shouldn't go using anyone's name on this site unless your talking about them as a footballer. i'm sure mons wouldn't be very happy seeing you plastering his name on this site in the way you did above!
good point ian shonogan... c'mon, head, have a think about it
clifton's lookalike
11 Apr 2006, 18:00
This is absolute rubbish, i know both of those blokes personally and Marc Grieg is coaching Warrick Eagles and Aaron Freeling coaches Altona i think this year? Both very handy players, Griegy being an absolute gun but this couldn't be further from the truth.
Correct Tubba. If it is these 2 blokes then they are talking ******** because they are coaching the clubs mentioned above.
guardian
11 Apr 2006, 18:03
Thanks TUBBA i have recently found that out.. How did you like playing with greggy and fields??
Awesome, both champion blokes and players! Fieldy won league medal in the VFL and captained for 2 or 3 years, Griegy has similar credentials. Both as tough a player as i have seen, including downtown, consistently played great football in the VFL carrying fairly serious injuries.
guardian
11 Apr 2006, 18:15
Awesome, both champion blokes and players! Fieldy won league medal in the VFL and captained for 2 or 3 years, Griegy has similar credentials. Both as tough a player as i have seen, including downtown, consistently played great football in the VFL carrying fairly serious injuries.
Greggy broken league in a grandfinal sickining stuff to see.
yes i know have spent some time in the rat many years ago TUBBA out on the ******** with the likes of these blokes mike beardsly, morcorkell,mark kennedy,Jezza clayton, Funcke, all great blokes i did not think those two boys would end up in our league.
DOCKERS
11 Apr 2006, 18:17
what have you got against luke? there's nothing wrong with the way he goes about his footy... mark my words, his rebound 50's will resemble that of david wirrpunda:thumbsu:
guardian
11 Apr 2006, 18:18
what have you got against luke? there's nothing wrong with the way he goes about his footy... mark my words, his rebound 50's will resemble that of david wirrpunda:thumbsu:
And im the President of the United States
iamfooty
11 Apr 2006, 19:10
Hey S$$%T for brains, have you looked at your username recently? Stop hiding behind a sports journalist's name and reveal yourself you sad excuse for a forum user...
I was just curious as to find out how Tooleytang's new big recruit is going at the club, his name is Leeton Ryan originally from played in the Sunraysia league for Robinvale and rumors are that tooley have paid big $$$$$ for this budding young footballer, any one heard any news on him ??
head cadina
11 Apr 2006, 20:25
Al Kennon and Robert Dooley will also be performing for the act of TNT as Mr Tony Haley's trusty sidekicks. But get in early as this awesome foursome are on high deamand, which will be performing mostly in Lalbert.
trev riordan
11 Apr 2006, 20:39
Hey S$$%T for brains, have you looked at your username recently? Stop hiding behind a sports journalist's name and reveal yourself you sad excuse for a forum user...
Hey loser you are hiding behind an alias as well so why should he have to reveal himself and stop hiding behind another name as you say. He can call himself whatever he wants just like everyone else, so unless you reveal your name then its exactly the same you hypocritical ******** stain
jimmyboy
11 Apr 2006, 22:02
Woorinen have picked up a gun midfielder from Darwin, Jason Robertson. Played for Murrabit a couple of years ago and had a few 50+ possesion games that year, seriously knows how to find it, and has plenty of grunt which I know you like Clifton. Woora looking good to make the finals this year I reckon, some quality recruits.
Robbo can seriously play, thats completely true about the 50+ possessions in a few games, only prob he gets a bit narky towards own teammates if things dont go his way. Great recruit
koutamidas
11 Apr 2006, 22:09
Robbo can seriously play, thats completely true about the 50+ possessions in a few games, only prob he gets a bit narky towards own teammates if things dont go his way. Great recruit
have also seen this, can be sucked in a little too. but will run all day, with great skill. will go very well.:thumbsu: :thumbsu:
DOCKERS
11 Apr 2006, 22:11
I was just curious as to find out how Tooleytang's new big recruit is going at the club, his name is Leeton Ryan originally from played in the Sunraysia league for Robinvale and rumors are that tooley have paid big $$$$$ for this budding young footballer, any one heard any news on him ??
look pingu... or is this head cadina again? stop with the c r a p... talk serious. your wasting everyone's time reading your c r a p and leeton ryan went their on his own accord and getting paid nothing. what do you hope to acheive by asking about your mates?
DOCKERS
11 Apr 2006, 22:17
here here