View Full Version : Central Murray FL

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 [70] 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82

#1Hutchy
15 Apr 2008, 22:02
I think thats an unfair assumption of Tyntynder there Sockit when did we think we had won the flag at the wrong end of the season?

Hi Clifton's lookalike,
do you know much about the Tyntynder Football Club?
i am new to this site but am interested in the cmfl!
How is the Tyntynder Colts looking for the 2008 season? Trent Storer and Jared Goodes looking to step up as top ages??

all the best for the season
Hutchy:thumbsu:

clifton's lookalike
15 Apr 2008, 22:37
Hi Clifton's lookalike,
do you know much about the Tyntynder Football Club?
i am new to this site but am interested in the cmfl!
How is the Tyntynder Colts looking for the 2008 season? Trent Storer and Jared Goodes looking to step up as top ages??

all the best for the season
Hutchy:thumbsu:

not a great deal sorry hutchy
just a past player keeping in touch with the league.
see your from bears lagoon, how is the team shaping up this year with the recruits from nulawill?

Micky
15 Apr 2008, 22:43
Hi Micky,
i am a new user and a keen central murray follower. . .
it seems to me that you know a bit about the colts competition!
what teams will be best to watch and what players?
i think woorinen are losing a few key players>?
regards Hutchy:thumbsu:
Yeh gloved 1 n hutchy i no a fair bit about central murray footy. um well colts this year, my opinion is that the tandard has gone down since last year enourmesly! but last year was an unbeleible year in colts with very high standard gams of footy! so it was always goin 2 be hard to keep it up. the teams this year to look out for will be definatly:
Swanhill, Kerang, who i think will make the grandfinal! um id say tyntynder will be sharp then its a wide race from there with woorinen cohuna barham n boga but all these 4 clubs have lost a substancial amount of players during the of season manily boga n woorinen! players to watch this year from all clubs will be:
Kerang- kyle oconer, troy davies, marty kelly, taylor cassidy, gregor cambell
Swanhill- luke keil, pual pellegrino, nodin peters, chris macmahon
Tyntynder- leigh masters, ben buxton, trent storer, sean senar
lake boga- Jake heasler, josh cameron, kane davies, toby ogrady
Woorinen- Tim Gamon, Ben notting, bo cadd, Micca columbro
Cohuna- Nathan colye
Koondrook Barham- Byrnes twins, mitch mgowan, charles reaper
Balranlad- nich coates, ryan coates, jordan and kane griffiths, chris mannix
Nyah- Brandon beggs, marous skinner
letchvile gumbower- tyler jones, chris worthy
Toolybuc- tyson spinks
Lalbert - jake wade, joel bramble, braidon bennet, jacob jewson
any more info lads about the cmfl just ask fellas!

ROOTA#6
15 Apr 2008, 22:47
Yeh gloved 1 n hutchy i no a fair bit about central murray footy. um well colts this year, my opinion is that the tandard has gone down since last year enourmesly! but last year was an unbeleible year in colts with very high standard gams of footy! so it was always goin 2 be hard to keep it up. the teams this year to look out for will be definatly:
Swanhill, Kerang, who i think will make the grandfinal! um id say tyntynder will be sharp then its a wide race from there with woorinen cohuna barham n boga but all these 4 clubs have lost a substancial amount of players during the of season manily boga n woorinen! players to watch this year from all clubs will be:
Cohuna- Nathan colye
Toolybuc- tyson spinks

Good to see Rocket Masters is supporting the club that he claimed to be so passionate about when coaching (Lalbert) by having his son play at Tyntynder. Rocket you are an out and out wanker :thumbsd:

Micky
16 Apr 2008, 08:31
not a great deal sorry hutchy
just a past player keeping in touch with the league.
see your from bears lagoon, how is the team shaping up this year with the recruits from nulawill?
comon clif, your a bit more than a past player m8 we all no that

clifton's lookalike
16 Apr 2008, 09:36
Good to see Rocket Masters is supporting the club that he claimed to be so passionate about when coaching (Lalbert) by having his son play at Tyntynder. Rocket you are an out and out wanker :thumbsd:

Rocket also played at Tyntynder to ROOTA

clifton's lookalike
16 Apr 2008, 09:42
comon clif, your a bit more than a past player m8 we all no that

ok micky
so i know a little more than what i let on.
to answer hutchy q's trent storer is in the leadership group for the colts and has provided great leadership over the pre season and will continue to do so throughout the season. no doubt he will be given the opportunity this year to play senior footy.
jarrod goodes has all the ability and could be a really good footballer he just needs to get the application right so hopefully he can do that throughout the season.
our captain for the season as voted by the players last night at training is zac denham and our vice captain is ben buxton so congratulations to those two lads

Sockit151
16 Apr 2008, 09:53
ok micky
to answer hutchy q's trent storer is in the leadership group for the colts and has provided great leadership over the pre season and will continue to do so throughout the season. no doubt he will be given the opportunity this year to play senior footy.
jarrod goodes has all the ability and could be a really good footballer he just needs to get the application right so hopefully he can do that throughout the season.
our captain for the season as voted by the players last night at training is zac denham and our vice captain is ben buxton so congratulations to those two lads
Looking at the clearance page, Goodesy may not do much for the dogs at all this year??

clifton's lookalike
16 Apr 2008, 10:08
Looking at the clearance page, Goodesy may not do much for the dogs at all this year??

As you and I are both well aware Sockit J.Goodes does what J.Goodes feels is best for J.Goodes. We knew he was training at Swan Hill last night. We have 28 on our list and its going to be hard to get a game, but with 2-3 likely to play senior footy this year with a bit of a youth policy happening then the colts will need all them players especially as everyone is open to injury. J.Goodes is a required player at Tyntynder, I am extremely surprised he signed a clearance.

ROOTA#6
16 Apr 2008, 11:36
Rocket also played at Tyntynder to ROOTA

He did and he has been involved in just about every club in the league in some capacity. I just find it hypocritical that he banged on about how much passion he had for the club and how us as the playing group were not committed enough to the club and now his young bloke is not even playing there.

facts_rite
16 Apr 2008, 11:50
Cohuna- Nathan colye
Toolybuc- tyson spinks

Young Marty Kelly out playing 4 Kerang now?? The young fella was tearing up the Under 17 and Senior divisions last year in the GRFL! Very very handy footballer, Kerang colts would be wrapped with that signing! Altho he myt miss a good year out @ Macorna by the looks of last weekends scoreline!

Micky
16 Apr 2008, 18:18
ok micky
Yeh good choice there clif with zac n buxton being nominated capitans! 2 very good players! n also fair point roota! well said! N fact, marty kelly is a star made bendigo under 16 pioneers! will dominate this leauge, maybe not as much as the golden rivers but..

know_it_all
16 Apr 2008, 18:33
Yeh good choice there clif with zac n buxton being nominated capitans! 2 very good players! n also fair point roota! well said! N fact, marty kelly is a star made bendigo under 16 pioneers! will dominate this leauge, maybe not as much as the golden rivers but..

What posistion should we expect this kid to line up in micky? you seem to know a hell of a lot about the colts comp you should be more than qualified to answer this question!

Micky
16 Apr 2008, 19:00
What posistion should we expect this kid to line up in micky? you seem to know a hell of a lot about the colts comp you should be more than qualified to answer this question!
m8 i got a fair understanding of the whole cmfl comp! kelly will play in the guts!

Uptheladder
16 Apr 2008, 19:02
Ok lads it's time to put all the talk to rest and put your tips in for the opening round of the cmfl season.

What does everyone think?

s u g a k a n e
16 Apr 2008, 19:28
Ok lads it's time to put all the talk to rest and put your tips in for the opening round of the cmfl season.

is this for the colts or for the seniors??

Micky
16 Apr 2008, 19:31

SENIORS!
Kerang to def Toolybuc
Swan Hill to def Balranald
Woorinen to def Koondrook
Letchvile to def Lalbert
Boga to def Nyah
Tyntynder to def Cohuna

clifton's lookalike
16 Apr 2008, 20:53
SENIORS!
Kerang to def Toolybuc
Letchvile to def Lalbert
Boga to def Nyah
Tyntynder to def Cohuna

not to bad tipping their little micky. i think there is only one game that is a definate this round and that is L/G to beat lalbert (sorry FOOZ).
the other games could all go as flip of the coin so it could be an interesting round.

know_it_all
16 Apr 2008, 21:46
m8 i got a fair understanding of the whole cmfl comp! kelly will play in the guts!

thats what i had in mind!, seeing as you are my go to man for colts questions you might be able to help me out with a different kelly, coery! back training with the swans i hear! whats the go there false info or not happy with the tigers?

Micky
16 Apr 2008, 22:00
thats what i had in mind!, seeing as you are my go to man for colts questions you might be able to help me out with a different kelly, coery! back training with the swans i hear! whats the go there false info or not happy with the tigers?
Listen here no it all i think u n i both know what teh go is there m8! ok, how might u no the information know it all? close to the swanhill club by anychance?

know_it_all
16 Apr 2008, 22:11
Listen here no it all i think u n i both know what teh go is there m8! ok, how might u no the information know it all? close to the swanhill club by anychance?

nah sorry dont know much about the situation, just heard he trained with swan hill last night thats all! you suggesting im from the Swan Hill camp??

Micky
16 Apr 2008, 22:25
nah sorry dont know much about the situation, just heard he trained with swan hill last night thats all! you suggesting im from the Swan Hill camp??
yeh am actually considering it only happened last nit who might u be no it?

Sockit151
17 Apr 2008, 10:52
SENIORS!
Kerang to def Toolybuc
Letchvile to def Lalbert
Boga to def Nyah
Tyntynder to def Cohuna
Tooley/Man
Swans
K/B
L/G
NNWU
Tyntynder

Chubbs
17 Apr 2008, 13:19
He did and he has been involved in just about every club in the league in some capacity. I just find it hypocritical that he banged on about how much passion he had for the club and how us as the playing group were not committed enough to the club and now his young bloke is not even playing there.

ROOTA, leigh masters made his own decision to move to Tyntynder and as his father, Rocket supported his son's choice. Leigh realises that Lalbert are struggling and opted to move to play with his mates because what would happen should Lalbert fold and he is then a 7 point player within this league. Now he is a one point player with Tyntynder. Good on the kid for making a decision like that

Chubbs
17 Apr 2008, 13:21
You're getting pretty big for your boots Micky

Sockit151
17 Apr 2008, 13:26
ROOTA, leigh masters made his own decision to move to Tyntynder and as his father, Rocket supported his son's choice. Leigh realises that Lalbert are struggling and opted to move to play with his mates because what would happen should Lalbert fold and he is then a 7 point player within this league. Now he is a one point player with Tyntynder. Good on the kid for making a decision like that
Chubbs, you make some good points.
But i doubt IF any clubs were to fold that their players would be worth 7 points. Surely some sort of transistional arrangment would be put in place to help them all find new homes!!

ROOTA#6
17 Apr 2008, 16:55

I don't believe the kid would be thinking about how many points he will be if a club folded or if he wanted to move. Anyway i believe if a club did fold and players then had to change clubs because there is no longer a club to play for then there is no way a player would attract 7 points.

I am not having a go at the young fella because he is a terrific kid and will be a fabulous footballer and it would have been great if he could have played at Lalbert and become part of its future, but his old man is obviously not as concerned about the Lalbert Footy Club as he preached

FOOZ
17 Apr 2008, 19:42

Let me just say that this comment from ROOTA#6 is his personal view not Lalberts. Leigh is playing for Tyntynder good luck to him and the Dogs there is nothing behind it the decision was made by who ever and i think thats about final.

No worries Clifftons Lookalike its fine mate would pick the same with the others but hope the Eagles improve and push Leitchville to the end.

Micky
17 Apr 2008, 21:40
You're getting pretty big for your boots Micky
What ever ya recon chubbs! i love the kid ok he is a star hence why i put him in my players 2 watch

memphis_1
17 Apr 2008, 23:32

No offense your view may be valid but, leigh shouldnt have to worry about who his dad supports, and people having a go at his old man if the young fella wants to go have a kick along side his mates.

memphis_1
17 Apr 2008, 23:36

Hey Micky, who is this marty kelly sounds like a bit of a gun

Micky
18 Apr 2008, 00:05
Hey Micky, who is this marty kelly sounds like a bit of a gun
well said in the previous post memphis, he is a gun m8, full of speed n skill, made undee 16 pioners, light build n plays on ball a player 2 watch in years to come

Chubbs
18 Apr 2008, 01:53
What ever ya recon chubbs! i love the kid ok he is a star hence why i put him in my players 2 watch

you're showing your intelligence here Micky as didnt say anything about your comments regarding Leigh Masters. Im saying that in general you are getting very lippy.

Micky
18 Apr 2008, 08:33
you're showing your intelligence here Micky as didnt say anything about your comments regarding Leigh Masters. Im saying that in general you are getting very lippy.
nothing worng with that big boy! just spaking my mind! n people ask me questions so i give them the answers thats how it works!

Chubbs
18 Apr 2008, 17:03
nothing worng with that big boy! just spaking my mind! n people ask me questions so i give them the answers thats how it works!

you can't even spell mate. will trent storer get a game in the ones at the dogs mick?

Macca29
18 Apr 2008, 17:43
Johnny Bell to stamp his name on the comp tomorrow and get the boys from Cohuna their biggest Rnd 1 win in recent times.

Micky
18 Apr 2008, 17:56
you can't even spell mate. will trent storer get a game in the ones at the dogs mick?
ill put money on it n say no chub! he is a hack!

s u g a k a n e
18 Apr 2008, 18:06
i'd have to agree with ya there micky...not saying hes a hack but that he aint good enough

Hawks 2008
18 Apr 2008, 18:35
Hey, another newbie 2 big footy but not to the cmfl, what are your tips for the colts in round 1?

clifton's lookalike
18 Apr 2008, 19:00

In fact Chubbs the league in their wisdom has decided that any player swapping from U/15 at one club to Colts in another is a 7 pointer. This means that Leigh Masters is a 7 pointer and if he is to play senior footy as a 16 year old he will be a 7 pointer. This points system is really proving to be an absolute shambles.

clifton's lookalike
18 Apr 2008, 19:02

Micky i will have a little wager with you that trent storer gets an opportunity to play senior footy this year.

Chubbs
18 Apr 2008, 19:29
Micky i will have a little wager with you that trent storer gets an opportunity to play senior footy this year.

I sense a bit of jealousy from Micky as Trent is probably better than him.. do you agree clifton?

ROOTA#6
18 Apr 2008, 20:19

Take it as good as gospel Micky if it is coming from this man. Save your cash mate!

know_it_all
18 Apr 2008, 20:19
yeh am actually considering it only happened last nit who might u be no it?

Just a genuine know it all micky! so you all ready for tommorow, will u be holding down CHB for the tigers this year?

Hawks 2008
18 Apr 2008, 20:20
I sense a bit of jealousy from Micky as Trent is probably better than him.. do you agree clifton?

I will have to say that trent will at some stage get a berth into the dogs senior line up but i dont sense any rivalry between the two.

know_it_all
18 Apr 2008, 20:25

you might have opend you big mouth too soon there micky, i just heard a whisper the young fella is getting a run tommorow. so much for your theory!

Hawks 2008
18 Apr 2008, 20:32
No doubt, the game of the round is Kerang and Tooleybuc/Manangatang. Where does your bet lie?

Mine personally is with kerang

Micky
18 Apr 2008, 20:43
you might have opend you big mouth too soon there micky, i just heard a whisper the young fella is getting a run tommorow. so much for your theory!
Trent will most definatly play this year! n just coming home from a kcik have heard he is in 2 morrow, there is zero rivarly between us 2 we r good m8s on n of the feild! well said clifo it is in disaray! um couldnt tell u were im playin actually

bones#12
18 Apr 2008, 21:26
hahaha thats pretty funny chubbs

Micky
18 Apr 2008, 21:27
hahaha thats pretty funny chubbs
Thanx bones, ovoisly a new user m8! chubbs has go zero idea

Hawks 2008
18 Apr 2008, 21:34
Hey micky, u claim 2 know a fair bit about the colts, what colts players are there 2 look out 4 in the senirs tomorrow?

bones#12
18 Apr 2008, 21:43
Thanx bones, ovoisly a new user m8! chubbs has go zero idea
yeah doesn't sound like it

bones#12
18 Apr 2008, 21:44
Hey micky, u claim 2 know a fair bit about the colts, what colts players are there 2 look out 4 in the senirs tomorrow?
trent storer obviously, it sounds like the kid is an out and out gun...unfortunately, i havent witnessed his skill yet, where does he play??

Micky
18 Apr 2008, 22:08
Luke Keil n Nodin Peters for the swans
Trent Storer n sean senar for the dogs
Kane griffiths for the roos
nathan cameron n taylor mckenzie for the tigers
josh cameron for the pies
joel bramble for the eagals

yeh he is good bones very tall kid, plays ruck n forward

Macca29
20 Apr 2008, 10:32
How did big bad Johnny Bell go for the Kangas yday?

danielkerr
20 Apr 2008, 14:36
any thoughts on the results...?
watched the swan hill balranald game...swan hill i think will finish top 5 but will not challenge the best teams simply because they are to young...in the team on the weekend they had one 20year old and 7 teenagers...

Hawks 2008
20 Apr 2008, 19:44
Colts and seniors games went as expected, must have been a thriller at gunbower in the colts! To me Kerang look to be the side 2 beat in both garades!

Hawks 2008
20 Apr 2008, 19:49
Anyone know of serious injuries in the colts or seniors, i have only heard of the bulldogs one in the colts!

head67
20 Apr 2008, 19:55
Mate Just wondering if Trent Storer is Kevin and Mandy Storers son Played with Kevin at Euroa He aws a gun.

Truck
20 Apr 2008, 20:34
How did Sisquo Coatsworth go for Kerang on the Weekend???

Micky
20 Apr 2008, 20:38
Anyone know of serious injuries in the colts or seniors, i have only heard of the bulldogs one in the colts!
Nick oneil hurt his shoulder extremely bad! and lacjie paul hard his shoulder/ collarbone both young players playin seniors

bones#12
20 Apr 2008, 21:27
Nick oneil hurt his shoulder extremely bad! and lacjie paul hard his shoulder/ collarbone both young players playin seniors
yes i hear that he copped a very hard hip and shoulder, popped it out..but the question has to be asked, r these young players ready to mix it with the men physically even though they have the skill??

Micky
20 Apr 2008, 21:35
yes i hear that he copped a very hard hip and shoulder, popped it out..but the question has to be asked, r these young players ready to mix it with the men physically even though they have the skill??
good point bones but if they r good enough u play them, thats my opinion. a bad injury could of occured if they were still playing colts, no one knows

bigfoot20
20 Apr 2008, 22:00
How do u guys think the Kangas will go this year after already being beaten by 9 or 10 goals against tyntynder, should they keep the same side again for this week or should they look towards some of the younger kids playing in reserves, just a couple of names

Boddie Arthur (18 years old): Had a big pre season, gave the Kangas seconds a lot of run, looks like he loved to go in a get the hard ball and looks like he can handle himself well on the bigger guys. Played across the CHB line but always seamed to be getting the ball on about the wing area. looks like a player of the future for the Cohuna Kangas.

Troy Woolhouse (20 years old): Also had a big pre season came first in all the time trials is very quick, can run all day, the only thing with him is that he can get a bit impatient, looks like a player of the future if he plays the same way as he did yesturday.

They could be in the seniors very shortly.

Has anyone heard of these two young fella's?

bones#12
20 Apr 2008, 22:27
good point bones but if they r good enough u play them, thats my opinion. a bad injury could of occured if they were still playing colts, no one knows
yeah fair enough..the experience and exposure would be invaluable for their development as footballers

MALPHO
20 Apr 2008, 22:32
How do u guys think the Kangas will go this year after already being beaten by 9 or 10 goals against tyntynder, should they keep the same side again for this week or should they look towards some of the younger kids playing in reserves, just a couple of names

Boddie Arthur (18 years old): Had a big pre season, gave the Kangas seconds a lot of run, looks like he loved to go in a get the hard ball and looks like he can handle himself well on the bigger guys. Played across the CHB line but always seamed to be getting the ball on about the wing area. looks like a player of the future for the Cohuna Kangas.

Troy Woolhouse (20 years old): Also had a big pre season came first in all the time trials is very quick, can run all day, the only thing with him is that he can get a bit impatient, looks like a player of the future if he plays the same way as he did yesturday.

They could be in the seniors very shortly.

Has anyone heard of these two young fella's?
Will be interesting to see how these guys perform over the next couple of weeks. Kangas played a very young side on weekend & skill errors were crucial going forward. The scoreboard did not truly reflect the difference between the two side, Tyntynder will be a top five side again this year, quality midfield with couple of key forwards.
Test for Kangas will be over next few weeks with games against a couple of sides who finished outside the 5 last season.

bigfoot20
20 Apr 2008, 22:41
Will be interesting to see how these guys perform over the next couple of weeks. Kangas played a very young side on weekend & skill errors were crucial going forward. The scoreboard did not truly reflect the difference between the two side, Tyntynder will be a top five side again this year, quality midfield with couple of key forwards.
Test for Kangas will be over next few weeks with games against a couple of sides who finished outside the 5 last season.

yes they are a young side, but thats what the coach Trev Hird has tried to get so he can hopefully lead them to success, i think if the Kangas are looking for some one to make the step up they will probably go for Boddie Arthur, just simply because he is about 6ft - 6ft 1 and in that Kangas side that played on the weekend it looks like they may be able to do with another taller person that can carry the ball. it will be interesting to see how the kangas go because they have Lalbert this week which should be an easy win, then they have Koondrook/Barham

danielkerr
20 Apr 2008, 23:50

if they're good enough yes play them but you simply cannot field a team with as many teenagers as swan hill did and expect to win a premiership...

Micky
21 Apr 2008, 00:26
if they're good enough yes play them but you simply cannot field a team with as many teenagers as swan hill did and expect to win a premiership...
yes that is a fair point u make kerry! we will have 2 watch n see how they go especially when they play the good sides ie: toolybuc,tyntynder,kerang! but the inclusion of kruger n daives will be great for the young players development!

woof woof
21 Apr 2008, 09:07

What are you trying to say here malpho? are you saying the kangas were better or worse than that. The dogs would have had about 6-7 guys playing yesterday under the age of 21 due to a few being injured/unavailable for the first round.

Appin Vet
21 Apr 2008, 11:42
How did Sisquo Coatsworth go for Kerang on the Weekend???

Very serviceable in what was a very physical match. His run will be an asset Kerang will milk. Alot of interchanges made by the Blues... possibly doubling those made by the T/M. Would have helped the boys stay fresh on what was a marm afternoon. It seems that Elliott Emu knows more than he is letting on!

clifton's lookalike
21 Apr 2008, 18:21
#1Hutchy great article today in the paper. Great to see strevo giving you the big match of the round over some of your more experienced counterparts. Must have a lot of faith in you...

Micky
21 Apr 2008, 18:32
yes they are a young side, but thats what the coach Trev Hird has tried to get so he can hopefully lead them to success, i think if the Kangas are looking for some one to make the step up they will probably go for Boddie Arthur, just simply because he is about 6ft - 6ft 1 and in that Kangas side that played on the weekend it looks like they may be able to do with another taller person that can carry the ball. it will be interesting to see how the kangas go because they have Lalbert this week which should be an easy win, then they have Koondrook/Barham
U r a tool big foot! ur identy is never safe on this website, ok! so in futre dont talk ur self up like u just have ok! cuase ya not much chop! i hope u stay in reserves!

theAce
21 Apr 2008, 19:25
U r a tool big foot! ur identy is never safe on this website, ok! so in futre dont talk ur self up like u just have ok! cuase ya not much chop! i hope u stay in reserves!

I beg to differ Micky my friend, some can conceal their identity quite perfectly with ease.
Ace Out

Micky
21 Apr 2008, 19:31
I beg to differ Micky my friend, some can conceal their identity quite perfectly with ease.
Ace Out
maybe not urs ace but when u put your full nick name n footy number n talk about ur self its not really that hard 2 put 2 n 2 together. n as for hutchy one how did u play on the weekend? quiet?

#1Hutchy
21 Apr 2008, 19:33
#1Hutchy great article today in the paper. Great to see strevo giving you the big match of the round over some of your more experienced counterparts. Must have a lot of faith in you...
Hi Cliffton's lookalike, How are you?
do you know how Tyntynder Colts went on the weekend? A contact from Bears informed me that they are early flag favourites!
nice to here from you again...
As you are aware im from Bears Lagoon and by the way am delighted with our start to the season! the boys are looking fit. 2 from 2!
I'm unaware of this article,:confused: but im sure its not all you've talked it up to be? Is the local tabloid still called the Guardian? I heard Steve Strevens turned that paper around, has he employed young scribes??
How is Tyntynder looking for the annual showdown against the Swans?
all the best! Cheers:thumbsu:

#1Hutchy
21 Apr 2008, 19:36
Hi im new to the site!
and am prominantly situated in Bears Lagoon!
do you know much about the Swan Hill outfit this season?

im curious, contacts say that Tyntynder have a strong outfit?
who has the strongest club this shining 2008 season?:thumbsu:

theAce
21 Apr 2008, 19:45
maybe not urs ace but when u put your full nick name n footy number n talk about ur self its not really that hard 2 put 2 n 2 together. n as for hutchy one how did u play on the weekend? quiet?

I see, how very observant of you. We may have a super sleuth on our hands here.
Ace Out

Micky
21 Apr 2008, 19:47
Hi im new to the site!
and am prominantly situated in Bears Lagoon!
do you know much about the Swan Hill outfit this season?

im curious, contacts say that Tyntynder have a strong outfit?
who has the strongest club this shining 2008 season?:thumbsu:
Im quiet confident that u no all about how swan hill r looking, and how they will go against the swans, and how the tyntynder colts went on the week end! seeing that u r swanhills favourite son tome dullard!

bones#12
21 Apr 2008, 19:50
I see, how very observant of you. We may have a super sleuth on our hands here.
Ace Out

whos we, the cohuna boys??

theAce
21 Apr 2008, 20:03
Im quiet confident that u no all about how swan hill r looking, and how they will go against the swans, and how the tyntynder colts went on the week end! seeing that u r swanhills favourite son tome dullard!

Well despite you butchering the English language constantly Micky, I believe I have observed you accusing the faithful hutchy of not residing in Bears lagoon at all. And due to your previous investigatory prowess I am inclined to believe you may be correct, however the verdict is yet to be decided until a response is made by our friend #1Hutchy.

And to answer your question bones, 'we' was referring to the members of this forum not the Cohuna fc in any way.
Ace Out

Micky
21 Apr 2008, 20:18
Well despite you butchering the English language constantly Micky, I believe I have observed you accusing the faithful hutchy of not residing in Bears lagoon at all. And due to your previous investigatory prowess I am inclined to believe you may be correct, however the verdict is yet to be decided until a response is made by our friend #1Hutchy.

And to answer your question bones, 'we' was referring to the members of this forum not the Cohuna fc in any way.
Ace Out
well your correst ace! because i no hutchy quiet well! what did u think of the games on the week end ace?

theAce
21 Apr 2008, 20:33
Very interesting round indeed, I believe Kerang to have gained the most out of the first round. Confidence and belief will know no limits after such a victory.
Ace Out

Micky
21 Apr 2008, 20:36
Very interesting round indeed, I believe Kerang to have gained the most out of the first round. Confidence and belief will know no limits after such a victory.
Ace Out
yeh they were my tip, n i no its very early in the season but a good wager is kereng for the seniors n colts flags!

theAce
21 Apr 2008, 20:44
Yes this may be correct, however I believe the Colts premiership will be hotly contested for by up to 3 teams that have a real chance at glory.
Ace Out

know_it_all
21 Apr 2008, 20:49
Yes this may be correct, however I believe the Colts premiership will be hotly contested for by up to 3 teams that have a real chance at glory.
Ace Out

Like who ace?

know_it_all
21 Apr 2008, 20:54
Mate Just wondering if Trent Storer is Kevin and Mandy Storers son Played with Kevin at Euroa He aws a gun.

yea mate thats him, why the interest?

bigfoot20
21 Apr 2008, 21:04

Acutually 20 is not my footy number 23 is my Footy number

theAce
21 Apr 2008, 21:05
I prophesise that the current teams in the top 5 will remain however not necessarily in these positions. Koondrook, Kerang and Tyntynder are the contenders for the crown. Swan Hill and Lake Boga lack depth.
Ace Out

Micky
21 Apr 2008, 21:08
Ace Out
a guess at these teams would have me thinking definatly towards swanhill and kerang as the stand outs! and then tynynder and koondrook barham will supreise alot of people as well!

#1Hutchy
21 Apr 2008, 21:24
Hi Micky, i am by no means trying to "step on anyones toes" - if you will -but i struggled to make sense of your last comment.
Firstly you accused #1Hutchy of - quote - "knowing all about how swan hill are looking" and you went on to say i know how they will go against the swans.
Although I am from the Loddon Valley FL, Swan Hill and the swans are the same team! Arn't they?
By know means am i trying to be rude but i am quite upset about these upsetting comments and painful accusations, and am unhappy to see you are trying to put my character into disripute.:thumbsd:
#1Hutchy is my true persons alias but please dont go crudely trying to unveil my identity - for the record books i am not 'tome dullard'. It is purely discourteous to try open any persons given names.
Moving on! Please may we talk football!
my thanks goes to Ace for also being upset with Mickeys use of the site!:thumbsu:

#1Hutchy
21 Apr 2008, 21:30
I know of Matt Storer of Mansfield, he plays hard football! Brendan Storer had a stint in Balranald and Tyntynder in the CMFL at one stage, funny family! is there a connection! Does the talent progress to this "Trent"?
The CMFL site says he played in the best in the colts match.:thumbsu:

#1Hutchy
21 Apr 2008, 22:03
hmm yes word has got around quickly that u r actually tom dullard hutchy...your article in the paper was quite good, i read it today in the swan hill guradian..where is bears lagoon by the way??
Would it be unreasonable to state that i am unfairly being attacked!
. . . In regard to tom dullard, it is unfair i am getting praise for his "article"!
I am just a curious football lover who enjoys being updated about the CMFNL! and here i am being somewhat vigourously questioned!

Please ladies and gentleman, lets talk football!

please state if i am being unreasonable!
is bones12 and Mickey using this forum to positive or negative effect?/
no offense to any particular persons

regards #1HUTCHY :confused:

Uncle Johnny
21 Apr 2008, 22:18
hey guys, think i mite try and keep out of this forums little cat fight! just wondering how Nyah's new recruit Locky Woodward went on the weekend?

Micky
21 Apr 2008, 22:19
Would it be unreasonable to state that i am unfairly being attacked!
. . . In regard to tom dullard, it is unfair i am getting praise for his "article"!
I am just a curious football lover who enjoys being updated about the CMFNL! and here i am being somewhat vigourously questioned!

Please ladies and gentleman, lets talk football!

please state if i am being unreasonable!
is bones12 and Mickey using this forum to positive or negative effect?/
no offense to any particular persons

regards #1HUTCHY :confused:
i also would like 2 talk some football? how did tom dullard go on saturday for the swans? get a kick at all? hears another one what did u think of the game between toolybyc n kerang? considering u were the authour of the match reveiw!
so lets cut 2 the chase n stop talking dribble tom n actually talk some footy!

mallee_bull25
21 Apr 2008, 22:24
hi boys,:)
new to both this big footy caper and the CMFL, have been long time local to the area but never got into the local footy, had a read of the paper this mourning and saw and article by acording to those in this forum the skillful pen of Thomas Dullard, it sayed that it looks as tho Kerang are the real deal after knoking of the reigning premiers toolybuc manangatang, what are your thought on this? are they the goods?

head67
22 Apr 2008, 06:29
yea mate thats him, why the interest?
If he's as good as Kev, he'll be more than handy.:thumbsu:

clifton's lookalike
22 Apr 2008, 09:32
guys there is a lot of rectum excretion being talked on here at the moment. could we start a seperate thread for colts stuff Micky or #1Hutchy so that other people that don't want to wade through talk that is not important to them don't have to. then for those of us that do want to read it we can go to that thread and have a look.

Go Cohuna
22 Apr 2008, 12:29
haha exactly.

theAce
22 Apr 2008, 16:36
well well well, the plot thickens. Is the mysterious Hutchy a scribe in disguise or is he really just an innocent citizen of Bears Lagoon wrongly accused ? Is Micky the super sleuth acting upon reliable information or is he simply going on a hunch or is he in fact a forum tyrant determined to bring the forum to it's knees with bad grammar and childish insults? Will the rest of us the witnesses to this epic tale ever find out ? I for one would like to know.

Ace Out