View Full Version : Central Murray FL

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82

DEAMLY
8 May 2006, 13:41
Thats right Tripod, back off now u coward

you would see it rain goals if you were a full back. leave tripod alone. he has a personality disorder. he is the funniest one on here!

FOOZ
8 May 2006, 15:23
did anyone get to watch the lalbert v nyah game on the weekend? one of the best games i've seen in a long time! nyah were stiff

Did you take notice of the score board i did not see the game but from that end score line it sounds like they all were stiff on the field.

Tigers of Old
8 May 2006, 15:43
Originally Posted by Yaaablett
I don't think he will miss too many as the injury is so regular for him. Almost as regular as the amount of times I've tucked him in at night after a sip!

thats a big call there yaaablett... i heard that he can drink anyone under the table... ive tried to beat him but fail badly every time... good news as well i hear he is playing this week

from what ive seen he spends more time tipping his drinks out under the table rather then drinking anyone under the table.

Yaaablett
8 May 2006, 15:45
from what ive seen he spends more time tipping his drinks out under the table rather then drinking anyone under the table.

Could you put a quote above you post Tige so we know what you are talking about?

Russ74
8 May 2006, 18:26
A few questions. Tubba, How good were/are Tyntynder? Is my coin in trouble? Any excuses for Swan Hill? Did you guys have anyone missing? Also Kelvin, the great man returns for the saints and they thrash Cohuna. Arentz certainly gives his team confidence. Could that win kick start your year?

left foot long
8 May 2006, 21:50
A few questions. Tubba, How good were/are Tyntynder? Is my coin in trouble? Any excuses for Swan Hill? Did you guys have anyone missing? Also Kelvin, the great man returns for the saints and they thrash Cohuna. Arentz certainly gives his team confidence. Could that win kick start your year?
my mail suggests that the swans appeared a bit top heavy, mayby missing the likes of a burke, palmer, and or bennett to compliment the taller brigade
corrie had a blinder for the dogs with plenty of other solid contributors, dogs are a threat for the flag, no doubt
also buddy buddy lost his batteries out of his a r s e vibrato, reward offered

Kelvin 69
8 May 2006, 22:00

Saints will gradually get better, too many injuries wont help as we don't have an abundance of depth. Good test this week against Kerang at Kerang..

the mercenary
8 May 2006, 23:47
did anyone get to watch the lalbert v nyah game on the weekend? one of the best games i've seen in a long time! nyah were stiff

i was in the pub up at swanhill on the weekend and ran into an o'l school
football player who in his younger days was an awsome player and he was
coaching on the weekend at the same game fish said that lalbert where just better on the day but i was not there watching
interesting to watch through out the season on all clubs :thumbsu:

carntheblue&whitehoops
9 May 2006, 12:07
i hear that peter mc villy played up that way a few years ago, was he any good?

carntheblue&whitehoops
9 May 2006, 12:12
how are sean charles and plum playing these days? do they still have it? legs have to be getting old now. is ricky easton still at cohuna? won the league goal kicking in the goulbourn valley.

Tubba
9 May 2006, 13:17

Mate, your money is in trouble. They are a very good side. A few insiders at Tyntynder say they played as well as they could play but there is no excuses from us mate. They were too good for us around the stoppages and we just didn't win enough of the footy to put pressure on thier small defence. I'm certain the doggies will be beaten but they are a very good side and well drilled. We'll work on it though and i'm sure it will be closer next time around.

HavUEvaSeenTheRain
9 May 2006, 17:35
i hear that peter mc villy played up that way a few years ago, was he any good?

yeh he was good but not great

woof woof
9 May 2006, 22:01

Russ I know the question wasn't directed to me but I will help Tubba out. Everyone is saying the dogs lack height and obviously they played the game to their advantage on Sat which is to run the footy. If the opposition hasn't got the footy then their talls can't have an influence over the shorter dogs. Everything in Tyntynders game plan was executed 100%. The swans are reportedly nearly at full strength with the possibility of 1 or 2 missing, the dogs on the other hand have 7-8 definate best 22 missing. The only bad sign for the dogs was innacuracy in front of goal.

buddy buddy
9 May 2006, 22:11
my mail suggests that the swans appeared a bit top heavy, mayby missing the likes of a burke, palmer, and or bennett to compliment the taller brigade
corrie had a blinder for the dogs with plenty of other solid contributors, dogs are a threat for the flag, no doubt
also buddy buddy lost his batteries out of his a r s e vibrato, reward offered

left foot rumour has it you can pick up the reward from The Boundary Rider of the SMART FOOTY TEAM. Apparantly you went to A&E at SHDH complaining of stomach pain and they done a ultrasound and found the missing batteries in your stomach. You told them they got there from you inserting the a r s e d i l d o inside steikerocks and as his sphincter contracted it come apart and the batteries went straight down your gullet!

left foot long
9 May 2006, 22:53
left foot rumour has it you can pick up the reward from The Boundary Rider of the SMART FOOTY TEAM. Apparantly you went to A&E at SHDH complaining of stomach pain and they done a ultrasound and found the missing batteries in your stomach. You told them they got there from you inserting the a r s e d i l d o inside steikerocks and as his sphincter contracted it come apart and the batteries went straight down your gullet!
too funny, speaking of smart fm footy, what game are they doing this week, best buddy

Kelvin 69
9 May 2006, 23:25
Russ I know the question wasn't directed to me but I will help Tubba out. Everyone is saying the dogs lack height and obviously they played the game to their advantage on Sat which is to run the footy. If the opposition hasn't got the footy then their talls can't have an influence over the shorter dogs. Everything in Tyntynders game plan was executed 100%. The swans are reportedly nearly at full strength with the possibility of 1 or 2 missing, the dogs on the other hand have 7-8 definate best 22 missing. The only bad sign for the dogs was innacuracy in front of goal.

So Woof Woof it sounds like we should give Tyntynder the premiership cup now. Do you think yous will go through undefeated this year??

the mercenary
10 May 2006, 03:24
too funny, speaking of smart fm footy, what game are they doing this week, best buddy

:thumbsu: :) :thumbsu: :)

all right it sounds like its out of order on the border up there ....

a fixture of who's playin who and where would be nice please
and may be some tips like

work hard and be good to your parents cause they have your inheritance..........:confused: :confused:

Russ74
10 May 2006, 10:32

So Tyntynder smashed a full strength S Hill without 7/8 of their senior side? Are you serious? Who was out for the dogs? If this is true I'd better pay Tubba now!

woof woof
10 May 2006, 13:10
Russ and Kelvin the dogs will definately lose a game as the list is no where near as good as the sides of the late 90's and they are far from winning the flag with some areas still needing some improvement.
Players out on Saturday were Peter Mann, Aaron Cadd, Ryan Rodgers, Bede Mahon, Ross Turner and 2 blokes that haven't even played yet but we will see just after interleague are Jeremy Hayes and Brock Shiels. They just need another quality tall and your money might be in trouble boys.

DEAMLY
10 May 2006, 13:33
Russ and Kelvin the dogs will definately lose a game as the list is no where near as good as the sides of the late 90's and they are far from winning the flag with some areas still needing some improvement.
Players out on Saturday were Peter Mann, Aaron Cadd, Ryan Rodgers, Bede Mahon, Ross Turner and 2 blokes that haven't even played yet but we will see just after interleague are Jeremy Hayes and Brock Shiels. They just need another quality tall and your money might be in trouble boys.

are you serious? he is a struggling 2's player at best

woof woof
10 May 2006, 13:43

If you are who you people say you are deamly then shut the f uc k up! Ross Turner has played 90% of senior games for Tyntynder from 2005/06 a side that played in Preliminary Final and sits top 2 this year at current. Why don't you reveal yourself and let everyone have a good laugh. How many senior games have you played in a good side in the CMFL in the past 18 months?

DOCKERS
10 May 2006, 13:55

as mich as i hate to say it, i agree deamly, he is very unattractive and looks like he kicks on his opposite.... seems like tyntynder is having a few depth problems??

woof woof
10 May 2006, 15:01
as mich as i hate to say it, i agree deamly, he is very unattractive and looks like he kicks on his opposite.... seems like tyntynder is having a few depth problems??

C'mon dockers give him a go! You know him & I know him and i didn't mention he was in the side for his looks or kicking ability but he is in there. How are the dogs having depth problems if these guys are out and the fringe players are going up to the ones and they are still playing good footy and the two's are winning games. I don't see that as being depth problems.

deanbrown
10 May 2006, 15:46
heard on the down low that ross turner has played one reserves game for tyntynder out of 3 seasons and that swanhill may have a couple of small running recruits on the go is there any truth to this

HavUEvaSeenTheRain
10 May 2006, 16:34
heard on the down low that ross turner has played one reserves game for tyntynder out of 3 seasons and that swanhill may have a couple of small running recruits on the go is there any truth to this

I heard on the down low that Ross Turner has red hair, is there any truth to this?

deanbrown
10 May 2006, 18:18
i did see the boy today and im sorry to inform all that this is true

FOOZ
10 May 2006, 18:25
I put it to the people who monitor these threads that an urgent email is to be sent to DEAMLY and a instant ban be put on this person. I know that he can come on as someone else but surely he will get sick of it. we need an answer monitors
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/images/statusicon/user_online.gif

DOCKERS
10 May 2006, 20:55
C'mon dockers give him a go! You know him & I know him and i didn't mention he was in the side for his looks or kicking ability but he is in there. How are the dogs having depth problems if these guys are out and the fringe players are going up to the ones and they are still playing good footy and the two's are winning games. I don't see that as being depth problems.

he knows he's rank and i'm not sure he knows who i am or you know who i am. i think i'm right in saying henry nalder should'nt be playing seniors as well as bede mahon and tim styles. aaron cadd is lucky to be there too:thumbsu:

DEAMLY
10 May 2006, 21:35
I put it to the people who monitor these threads that an urgent email is to be sent to DEAMLY and a instant ban be put on this person. I know that he can come on as someone else but surely he will get sick of it. we need an answer monitors
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/images/statusicon/user_online.gif

you've written this everywhere you sook... i'm glad i've got all of these reactions on here... if you all think you know who i am, confront my you weak pricks

woof woof
10 May 2006, 22:23
you've written this everywhere you sook... i'm glad i've got all of these reactions on here... if you all think you know who i am, confront my you weak pricks

tell us where we can find you to come and confront you and I will organise everyone on here you have bagged and offended and we will come and confront you. we aren't the weak pricks, weak pricks are people who hide behind a name and bag blokes who get out and have a go like you do. and before you invite us to come and confront you please for christs sake learn how to construct a sentence, (if you all think you know who i am, confront my you weak pricks) maybe you can find out at school tomorrow.

woof woof
10 May 2006, 22:27
he knows he's rank and i'm not sure he knows who i am or you know who i am. i think i'm right in saying henry nalder should'nt be playing seniors as well as bede mahon and tim styles. aaron cadd is lucky to be there too:thumbsu:

well i might not know the exact user at the time of this post (i believe there is more than one person using this account) but the two original operators of this account and I know ross turner and the fact is he is playing senior footy as well as those blokes mentioned and they have been doing there job for the past few years which indicates to me they should be playing.

left foot long
10 May 2006, 22:36
well i might not know the exact user at the time of this post (i believe there is more than one person using this account) but the two original operators of this account and I know ross turner and the fact is he is playing senior footy as well as those blokes mentioned and they have been doing there job for the past few years which indicates to me they should be playing.
every side has there passengers, its a fact of life, the tyntynder bus has plenty, ross turner is definately one and should be charged for fare evasion

gofootygo
10 May 2006, 22:53
left foot long,mate come on little fella,ross turner is not only better looking than you but also he can kick a football better than you,even if he has got one leg

the mercenary
10 May 2006, 23:02
left foot long,mate come on little fella,ross turner is not only better looking than you but also he can kick a football better than you,even if he has got one leg

HI CAN U POST THIS WEEKS FIXTURE AS I DONT HAVE KNOWLEDGE ON THE ROUNDS

KIND REGARDS
THE MERCENARY......:thumbsu: :thumbsu:

head67
10 May 2006, 23:16
HI CAN U POST THIS WEEKS FIXTURE AS I DONT HAVE KNOWLEDGE ON THE ROUNDS

KIND REGARDS
THE MERCENARY......:thumbsu: :thumbsu:Thanks MERCE. I have just started looking at this thread and am keen to find a bit about the bal roos and who is now associated with them as papers my way have nothing but league scores, but all i find is dribble and :D:D:D:De.

gofootygo
10 May 2006, 23:29
tyntynder V Nyah
balranald V Cohuna
Kerang V T'buc/Manangatang
Lake Boga V Woorinen
Koondrook V Swan Hill
Leitchville/Gunbower V Lalbert
There you go fello's as for bal, yeh look alright but dont know if it will be a repeat from last season, all play for themself and the money, not for the jumper, probally only handfull play for jumper including
joel coates
sam coates
john dunstone
gadget lloyd
thats nearly about it maybe 2 more
but still really ahndy side with alot of skill full players

head67
10 May 2006, 23:34
tyntynder V Nyah
balranald V Cohuna
Lake Boga V Woorinen
Koondrook V Swan Hill
There you go fello's as for bal, yeh look alright but dont know if it will be a repeat from last season, all play for themself and the money, not for the jumper, probally only handfull play for jumper including
joel coates
sam coates
john dunstone
gadget lloyd
but still really ahndy side with alot of skill full playersChampion:thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu: Appreciate it. What happened to a fellow by the name of Jason Hills. I think from Ballarat way not sure though.

Corrosion
10 May 2006, 23:37
tyntynder V Nyah
balranald V Cohuna
Lake Boga V Woorinen
Koondrook V Swan Hill
joel coates
sam coates
john dunstone
gadget lloyd
but still really ahndy side with alot of skill full players

I vaguely remember the Coates'. Does anyone know if the Davis boys Ronald and Donald are playing Seniors, or Reserves? What about Josh Bruton?

gofootygo
10 May 2006, 23:49
I vaguely remember the Coates'. Does anyone know if the Davis boys Ronald and Donald are playing Seniors, or Reserves? What about Josh Bruton?
the davis boys, well ronald is playing abit of both an i doubt dobnald is playing at all, i think he is in melbourne working, i think,could be wrong. josh bruton would stuggle to get a reserves game if he actually tried.last time i seen him was sitting on pine in 2nds with hair down to his arse in a pony tail.

the mercenary
11 May 2006, 00:07
tyntynder V Nyah
balranald V Cohuna
Lake Boga V Woorinen
Koondrook V Swan Hill
joel coates
sam coates
john dunstone
gadget lloyd
but still really ahndy side with alot of skill full players:thumbsu:

YEAH THEY DO LOOK OK ON PAPER BUT ITS MATE SHIP THAT DOES REALLY COUNT

THANKS HEAPS GUYS I RANG A MATE HE SAID TRY THE WEEKLY TIMES ITS OUT IN STORES ON WEDS:thumbsu: SO I FLEW DOWN THE STREET TO GRAB 1 PAPER AND NO FIXTURES BUT ALL COUNTRY FOOTY LADDERS
MATE HERE THEY RRRRRRRR :thumbsd: :thumbsu:

1ST ON TOP BALRAN 3 WINS 252% ON 12 PTS
2ND ...........TYNT ...3 .........196 .......12
3RD ............LALB... 3 .........153 .......12
4TH ...........KERA.... 2 .........153........ 8
5TH........... L-GUN ...2 .........106........ 8
6TH ...........S-HIL ....2.......... 101....... 8
7 TH......... BOGA..... 1........... 95........ 4
8 TH....... TOL MA ....1 ............93 .......4
9 TH........ COHUN .....1............ 78...... 4
10 TH..... BARHAM..... 0 ..........61......... 0
11TH .....NYAH W...... 0.......... 42......... 0
12 TH.... WOORI........ 0 .........41......... 0

SORRY ABOUT THE MESSY PAGE IM IN A HURRY GUYS

THERE THEY RRRRRRRRRR BOYS

AM I SEEING THINGS BUT ITS EARLY DAYS YEAH!!!!!:)

the mercenary
11 May 2006, 00:23
tips 4 Me R ...........................

tyn...... By....... 80...points
bal..................200
ker..................20
boga...............30
s-hil...............180
L-vil Vs Lalbrt a Draw At 106 A Piece

please Guys I Dont Want To Offend They Are Only My Tips
2 Get The Ball Rolling
and I Have Not Seen A Lot Of The Games Or Sides Yet...

say Hi To Gadget I Ran Into Him At A Wedding In Meb
last Year In Bright'n He Is A Good Guy And Did We Sink Some
pots I Was Sick 4 Days Alch Poisioning Im Sure Of It

FOOZ
11 May 2006, 10:44
tips 4 Me R ...........................

tyn...... By....... 80...points
bal..................200
ker..................20
boga...............30
s-hil...............180
L-vil Vs Lalbrt a Draw At 106 A Piece

please Guys I Dont Want To Offend They Are Only My Tips
2 Get The Ball Rolling
and I Have Not Seen A Lot Of The Games Or Sides Yet...

say Hi To Gadget I Ran Into Him At A Wedding In Meb
last Year In Bright'n He Is A Good Guy And Did We Sink Some
pots I Was Sick 4 Days Alch Poisioning Im Sure Of It

My tips are much the same MERCE Lalbert and leitchville a draw thats not a bad call. I think leitchville Lalbert seem to lack some stength in the ruck.

the mercenary
11 May 2006, 11:23
My tips are much the same MERCE Lalbert and leitchville a draw thats not a bad call. I think leitchville Lalbert seem to lack some stength in the ruck.

l-ville ruck or lalbs ruck there not that strong between the both of them r they it will come down to the forwards as both mid fields are surely not that strong seans out again flu left foot long says no show last week or this week
are you thinking what im thinking that they will attract the morgan guy to the club
..cheers.....
............the mercenary.........:thumbsu:

FOOZ
11 May 2006, 16:54
just brining the tread back up to the top of the page boys, before it slips to page two.

HavUEvaSeenTheRain
11 May 2006, 17:17

Is this you Rossco

the mercenary
11 May 2006, 18:26

hey traps should be hot to trott 2nite with all clubs training and teams selections post the thread with positions and stuff to look at this will go 4 all please dont forget the footy show

left foot long
11 May 2006, 18:26
does anybody have any information on lorrence farmer walking out of woorinen under let me say, cloudy circumstances.

Corrosion
11 May 2006, 20:14
the davis boys, well ronald is playing abit of both an i doubt dobnald is playing at all, i think he is in melbourne working, i think,could be wrong. josh bruton would stuggle to get a reserves game if he actually tried.last time i seen him was sitting on pine in 2nds with hair down to his arse in a pony tail.

Thanks. I met up with all three when I went back down their a few years ago. I use to go to school with them, but I've sinced moved up to QLD, and lost all contact with them. Thanks mate. That would be weird seeing Josh with a pony tail.

the mercenary
11 May 2006, 20:46
does anybody have any information on lorrence farmer walking out of woorinen under let me say, cloudy circumstances.

:thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu:
shouldn't you be on your way 2 training !!! .. ??
coach carter wont be impressed if you guys are late
word is 400's for late comers and lippy players being cheeky??
thats proberbly why rooney looks so fit and playing his best footy true .......

..............cheers...........
.......................the mercenary...............:thumbsu:

gofootygo
11 May 2006, 21:41
Is this you Rossco
no mate this is not rosco sorry,but give him a fair go,yes i admitt he is not the best looking bloke in the world and he does find it hard to know where the truth begins an ends but he is a alrite player.

Peter Duffin NNWU
11 May 2006, 22:17

Deamly told me that Farmer owes Woorinen $2000 and he is going to play where Nicky Winmar is. Woorinen will clear him if Winmars club can pay the $2000 to Woorinen. Heard he was sleeping on someones floor? I think that f u c k h e a d Clifton's Lookalike mentioned something about this in his tips for last week. We all know the Lookalike is a w a n k e r but he has his finger on the pulse of footy in the district.

uncle
12 May 2006, 14:44
Can anyone confirm the rumour that Mark Corrie from the doggies has in fact consumed santa claus?

becktus
12 May 2006, 15:09
can some1 give me an update on the central murry interleague squad? any confirmations?

Tigers of Old
12 May 2006, 15:19
Can anyone confirm the rumour that Mark Corrie from the doggies has in fact consumed santa claus?

If he has santa claus sure does have big motor cause he keeps going all day.

rex1965
12 May 2006, 19:15
hi guys, i'm back. after a brief stint as head cadina, then teaming up with al as deamly, i have decided to go out on my own (me and al had a fight).
i would like to apologise for all the nasty things that al has made me write on this thread about you all and i will try to behave. i will try and talk football from now on. my time will now be limited on this site, as i am training really hard, so hopefully soon i will crack my first senior game. i hope to impress the boys this week against barham, by kicking a bag. again my apoligies for past deamlyeanors as i have been played a little like a puppet by al(you know the hand up the bum thing).:thumbsu: :)

gofootygo
12 May 2006, 20:07
has anyone heard if the rumor is true about rod clemsen moving back to st albans to rub some young finely tuned athletes such as simon sci-fi ettershank.

The monza
13 May 2006, 10:08
G'day guys, I am sick of people hiding behind false names so I thought that I would put my own name out there and see what happens. I am still very happy to talk about footy. Does everybody else think that Tyntynder will win the flag this year. I hope they do.

madpie
13 May 2006, 11:03
Can anyone tell me who are the good players for barham/koondrook i hear about every other side in this league except them. thanks

buddy buddy
13 May 2006, 11:57
G'day guys, I am sick of people hiding behind false names so I thought that I would put my own name out there and see what happens. I am still very happy to talk about footy. Does everybody else think that Tyntynder will win the flag this year. I hope they do.

the monza would have to be another of you pre puberty males trying to be someone your not. anyone would know the real monza is spelt mons with no "z" or "a". this has to be head cadina/deamly trying to pose as someone else again

The monza
14 May 2006, 00:29
How did everybody else go today? I played a blinder, fingers crossed Marcus was watching, I reckon the seniors need that bit of extra dash around Carrolls toes. I guess I will just keep doing my bit in the twos and hope my turn comes, and when it does I will grab it by the scruff and give it a good shake.:thumbsu:

left foot long
14 May 2006, 10:08
How did everybody else go today? I played a blinder, fingers crossed Marcus was watching, I reckon the seniors need that bit of extra dash around Carrolls toes. I guess I will just keep doing my bit in the twos and hope my turn comes, and when it does I will grab it by the scruff and give it a good shake.:thumbsu:
im pretty sure marcus seen you, you are not hard to miss, you look like the hindenburg on legs, on a football field.
my tip, lose 35 kilograms and you might have a shot at a senior berth.
or perhaps they way you are looking you might even be preparing to give birth yourself

King_Of_Ling
14 May 2006, 10:13
Talking to a few boys at Gisbourne today and they said South Coach Dan O'Bree has got himself engaged!! Congrats Breeza a great bloke who always stays around after the game regardless of the result.

The monza
14 May 2006, 11:23
im pretty sure marcus seen you, you are not hard to miss, you look like the hindenburg on legs, on a football field.
my tip, lose 35 kilograms and you might have a shot at a senior berth.
or perhaps they way you are looking you might even be preparing to give birth yourself
Mate there is no need to be so harsh. It doesnt matter what body shape you are, as long as you are getting a kick. I have moulded my game around Dean Rioli as I think that we have many of the same attributes. I dont want to sound big headed but of the 22 goals that the ressies kicked yesterday, I wouldnt be suprised if the statistition told me I had a hand in at least 17-18 of them. At least im not hiding behind false names LFL.

rex1965
14 May 2006, 11:51
Mate there is no need to be so harsh. It doesnt matter what body shape you are, as long as you are getting a kick. I have moulded my game around Dean Rioli as I think that we have many of the same attributes. I dont want to sound big headed but of the 22 goals that the ressies kicked yesterday, I wouldnt be suprised if the statistition told me I had a hand in at least 17-18 of them. At least im not hiding behind false names LFL.
here, here. great stuff monza. i am also working hard to get in the ones. i feel like a better person now i've come out from behind false names.:thumbsu:

the mercenary
14 May 2006, 12:56
oohhhh brother...... ??????

I ALMOST PICKED A HARD CALL
I SAID THESE 2 TEAMS ON PAPER WOULD BE A DRAW
L-VILLE v LALBERT

LALBERT 96
L=VILLE 94
FOOZ WAS THERE WITH WITH US ON THAT CALL
WAS IT UP TO THE FORWARDS IN THIS GAME AS I KNOW
THERES NO MID-FIELDS 4 BOTH OF THEM

CHEERS...
.........THE MERCENARY.........:thumbsu:

Corrosion
14 May 2006, 13:29
Great to see the Bal boys pick up another huge win, with an all-round great performance.

left foot long
14 May 2006, 18:16
doesnt matter, your still an overweight unfit pig, reserves player

iamfooty
14 May 2006, 19:26
oohhhh brother...... ??????

I ALMOST PICKED A HARD CALL
I SAID THESE 2 TEAMS ON PAPER WOULD BE A DRAW
L-VILLE v LALBERT

LALBERT 96
L=VILLE 94
FOOZ WAS THERE WITH WITH US ON THAT CALL
WAS IT UP TO THE FORWARDS IN THIS GAME AS I KNOW
THERES NO MID-FIELDS 4 BOTH OF THEM

CHEERS...
.........THE MERCENARY.........:thumbsu:

Eagles have no midfield? Are you serious you mercenary?? Interleague star Lance Brown, Ex AFL star Sean Charles, Glenelg onballer Simon Herreen and hard nut Brad Kingwell ring any bells?

Will_Denis
14 May 2006, 20:12
hi guys, i'm back. after a brief stint as head cadina, then teaming up with al as deamly, i have decided to go out on my own (me and al had a fight).
i would like to apologise for all the nasty things that al has made me write on this thread about you all and i will try to behave. i will try and talk football from now on. my time will now be limited on this site, as i am training really hard, so hopefully soon i will crack my first senior game. i hope to impress the boys this week against barham, by kicking a bag. again my apoligies for past deamlyeanors as i have been played a little like a puppet by al(you know the hand up the bum thing).:thumbsu: :)

Who ever this is obviosly has thought about this for a long time and has far too much time on their hands.:thumbsd:

left foot long
14 May 2006, 20:55
Eagles have no midfield? Are you serious you mercenary?? Interleague star Lance Brown, Ex AFL star Sean Charles, Glenelg onballer Simon Herreen and hard nut Brad Kingwell ring any bells?
i am footy, u have nfi
charles was and is washed up, browns a show pony and as for kingwell, hes about as hard as the pope at a nuns christening

Kelvin 69
14 May 2006, 21:11

Iamfooty I saw u at the Kerang v Tooleytang game yesty and I was just wondering what your thoughts were on the umpiring??

clifton's lookalike
14 May 2006, 21:50
Iamfooty I saw u at the Kerang v Tooleytang game yesty and I was just wondering what your thoughts were on the umpiring??

kelv how were the pots going down at the federal this arvo for afternoon tea with the fam? heard you are again a moral to be captain of the interleague squad? or is the wing still a little sore? lol

clifton's lookalike
14 May 2006, 21:56
doesnt matter, your still an overweight unfit pig, reserves player

you weak prick if the real monza gets a hold of you he will tear you apart like a flanelette shirt at a lezbian party. heard you sent a rumour to old mate the other day saying you were brad clifton. haha what a joke! if you were the real clifton you wouldn't be potting blokes who actually get kicks in CMFL
2's unlike urself when you played. then again its probably not clifton, more like head cadina/deamly sort of comment!

the mercenary
14 May 2006, 22:10

tynt........31....25.....211
nnw........8.......5.......53

balran.........20.....18........138
cohuna........5.......6...........36

kerang........14......14.........98
woorinen......11.....19.........85

barham.......2.........4..........16
s/hill..........21.......11.........137

l-ville.........14........10..........94
lalbert........14........12.........96

WHO WERE THE BEST PLAYERS OF THE ROUNDS PLEASE
LETS GET BACK ON TRACK AND ON TO FOOTY

......CHEERS.........
.................the mercenary........

woof woof
14 May 2006, 22:22

tynt........31....25.....211
nnw........8.......5.......53

balran.........20.....18........138
cohuna........5.......6...........36

kerang........14......14.........98
woorinen......11.....19.........85

barham.......2.........4..........16
s/hill..........21.......11.........137

l-ville.........14........10..........94
lalbert........14........12.........96

WHO WERE THE BEST PLAYERS OF THE ROUNDS PLEASE
LETS GET BACK ON TRACK AND ON TO FOOTY

......CHEERS.........
.................the mercenary........

merc which club in particular are you interested in? i can give you a comprehensive, unbiased wrap of tyntnder games every week if you wish? follow the dogs and still watch every game although am not involved with club out side sponsorship level. this is why i know so much about them so i can see how my money is being promoted

left foot long
14 May 2006, 22:43
you weak prick if the real monza gets a hold of you he will tear you apart like a flanelette shirt at a lezbian party. heard you sent a rumour to old mate the other day saying you were brad clifton. haha what a joke! if you were the real clifton you wouldn't be potting blokes who actually get kicks in CMFL
2's unlike urself when you played. then again its probably not clifton, more like head cadina/deamly sort of comment!
just for the record, how many senior games have you played???
and not in your bedroom
oh by the way, 2 tickets to extreme makeover are on there way.

steikerocks
14 May 2006, 22:50
kelv how were the pots going down at the federal this arvo for afternoon tea with the fam? heard you are again a moral to be captain of the interleague squad? or is the wing still a little sore? lol
who will be captain????

Peter Duffin NNWU
14 May 2006, 23:11
steikerocks and leftfoot long are w a n k e r s if they aren't the same people. both of them 2 love giving their opinion on the game but like Clifton's Lookalike have not played footy at a descent enough level to be commenting on other blokes careers, although the lookalike has palyed and is playing a good brand of footy at the moment (just ask him). steikerocks and leftfootlong's love child is the beast from barham and their mum is the hottest woman north of bendigo!

the mercenary
15 May 2006, 05:20
merc which club in particular are you interested in? i can give you a comprehensive, unbiased wrap of tyntnder games every week if you wish? follow the dogs and still watch every game although am not involved with club out side sponsorship level. this is why i know so much about them so i can see how my money is being promoted

that would be mighty kind of you , if you could post through the players ,
who you thought , were playing well on game days , for and against,

im involved with a few to many clubs ,
from all around the traps i have many mates and i like keeping an eye on how there doin.
I also like lalbert, with what they have started with the rebuild and structure
as they have had not alot of jnr's in the past and that my friend is grass roots of footy good clubs have fantastic jnr's being blooded in the sen'rs
if the players get behind their coach he could be the difference .
as australians , i think its our nature we love seeing an under dog make there own fortune .
I have usually came from strong estab'lshd clubs and i like what i have heard about the guys out there its a family club
the reports from up that way is you guys will make your way the granny
because its the hard yards which your guys and club have already done

....CHEERS.........
...........the mercenary.........:thumbsu:

the mercenary
15 May 2006, 06:46
:thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu:
IMfooty..........yeah:) NOW ...NOW....champ dont be hasty

we both know ??? that games are not, won by the mid-fielders?????
there won by the forwards kicking the goals..yeah??? :thumbsu:
you cant have your little mid-fielders kicking all the goals can you now ..
Im not taking the pizza of you im hearing you champ
cause when it comes to the last quarter they wont be able to run it out
if they cant run 4 quarters then the side might as well roll over ... yeah you need to save there little legs and yes your mentoin'd players above can play to some extent... int/leauge star was it lance if you ask him he will answer you that he is not in the mid field ....yeah
young sean he's been sick with the flu doubt wether he would play
the red hair'd guy kingr's yeah hardly play's in midfield due to injuries on game days
BUT , DIDN'T , DELI , PLAY , WELL ..........?????

.....CHEERS.......
................the mercenary...........:thumbsu:

ROOTA#6
15 May 2006, 12:23
:thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu:
IMfooty..........yeah:) NOW ...NOW....champ dont be hasty

we both know ??? that games are not, won by the mid-fielders?????
there won by the forwards kicking the goals..yeah??? :thumbsu:
you cant have your little mid-fielders kicking all the goals can you now ..
Im not taking the pizza of you im hearing you champ
cause when it comes to the last quarter they wont be able to run it out
if they cant run 4 quarters then the side might as well roll over ... yeah you need to save there little legs and yes your mentoin'd players above can play to some extent... int/leauge star was it lance if you ask him he will answer you that he is not in the mid field ....yeah
young sean he's been sick with the flu doubt wether he would play
the red hair'd guy kingr's yeah hardly play's in midfield due to injuries on game days
BUT , DIDN'T , DELI , PLAY , WELL ..........?????

.....CHEERS.......
................the mercenary...........:thumbsu:
I thought Deli was a OK Merc. His Job on Pollock in the last quarter was pretty good i thought. How do you reckon Smiley went?

ROOTA#6
15 May 2006, 14:51
i am footy, u have nfi
charles was and is washed up, browns a show pony and as for kingwell, hes about as hard as the pope at a nuns christening

You must have seen some really good players in your time mate if you reckon charles is washed up. I'd love to be getting 40 kicks a week. Seen Lalbert play recently?

COACH CARTER
15 May 2006, 15:10
i am footy, u have nfi

obviously you have no idea about the talent these men have! Charles would run rings around any footballer in the entire central murray league.

There is no team with such a dynamic, awe-inspiring midfield in the league that could slow down these talented footballers and ever progressing team as a whole!!!!:D

ROOTA#6
15 May 2006, 15:34
Spot on Coach!!!!

COACH CARTER
15 May 2006, 15:38
THERE WILL BE DEFINATELY BE NO 10 x 400 METER SPRINTS FOR YOU THIS TRAINING
HOW DID YOU PULL UP AFTER THE GAME

ROOTA#6
15 May 2006, 15:45
A bit ordinary. I think the cans i had watching ur blokes run around have hampered my recovery! Might come to training now i know there are no sprints!!!

COACH CARTER
15 May 2006, 15:50
Geez To Think I Thought I Had Seen Everything - Looking Forward To You Actually Making An Appearance At Training

ROOTA#6
15 May 2006, 15:52
Yeah mate with the boys flying i thought it was time I got involved. Should walk in to the team, what do you reckon?

COACH CARTER
15 May 2006, 15:55
You Know My Policy; Gotta Work Your Way Up Through The Twos

ROOTA#6
15 May 2006, 15:58
Yes mate i know. On another topic, what did you think of the effort on Saturday. You have been pleased to scrape home with the four points

COACH CARTER
15 May 2006, 16:05
When It Comes Down To It We Got The Four Points!!
Honestly Was Disappointed With About The Last Ten Minutes Of The Game - Some Undisciplined Kicking Across To The Centre When Options Were Open Along The Boundary Line - Which Resulted In Their Turn Over Disappoiunted Me - Theres Nothing More Frustrating Then Undisciplined Play. You Cant Get Hung Up On The Past Though We Got The Four Points Now We Really Have To Set Our Sights On A Very Big Task Of Balranald At Balranald

ROOTA#6
15 May 2006, 16:14
Yes you are right. Its a good sign if you can play ordinary make a few blues but still get over the line. Just one more quick question coach. How have you rated the form of that lanky bloke Smiley?

COACH CARTER
15 May 2006, 16:17
Smiley To Me Is A Team Leader That Bit Older With Experience From Metroploitan Leagues; That Can Assist The Younger Blokes But At The Same Time Still Need Him And His Play To Give 100% Still Think He Is Probably Only Sitting At 75%. Yet To Really Turn It On To His Full Capabilities But Look Out When He Does

gettakik
15 May 2006, 16:22
i am footy, u have nfi
LFL

You have definitely no concept of this forum and of footy for that matter – you must get A+ for story writing at school, you display so many great enthusiastic adjectives of people GET REAL and let me explain this – you get a red card on the footy ground that means you are being sent off – (do you want me to say it slower for you) and if you keep it up champ I will have you red carded out of this forum. "Crowd Roars!"

FOOZ
15 May 2006, 16:27
Coach Carter And Roota#6.... Your Talk Makes Me Sick.:(

COACH CARTER
15 May 2006, 16:29
Well Like Your Any Expert Fooz - How Many Games Have You Played Or Coached

FOOZ
15 May 2006, 16:38
Well Coach Carter As You Have Just Obviously Been Told About This Web Site On The Weekend You Have Just Signed On And Started Talking Rubbish I Would Like To Know How Many Games You Have Coached And Played As I Have Coached Many Games But Played Minimal Games Due To Ongoing Injury. So What About You????

ROOTA#6
15 May 2006, 16:38
Just a couple of blokes talking footy pal. Don't see what is sick about it

COACH CARTER
15 May 2006, 16:40
What Teams And When Fooz?

gettakik
15 May 2006, 16:41
Interesting - when did you coach? Did bring home any flags?