View Full Version : Ballarat Football League

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61

learmonth
14 Dec 2006, 14:48
He is only 29 - If fit will be hard to stop.

Sunbury Mentality - what a weak throw away line that has now become.

In the 10 years since they joined the BFL they have won 4 flags, Redan 3 and Melton 3. So as the most succuessful BFL in the last 10 years I think they can win it in 07.

East Point may need to merge with a 3rd club to get some success - How about the East Point Lakers??

He is older then 29 mate.... I can gurantee that....

Your kidding yourself with Sunbury, from what i have heard, is that players just keep leaveing due to the culture, and the other players stay as they get massive amounts of $$$ and are all overpaid. Get back to reality, flick power and the morons who have sent the club backwards...

Next years coach if power goes will be Mike Tyson..He will be a good role model....

Gadget
14 Dec 2006, 14:53

In the 10 years since they joined the BFL they have won 4 flags, Redan 3 and Melton 3. So as the most succuessful BFL in the last 10 years I think they can win it in 07.

East Point may need to merge with a 3rd club to get some success - How about the East Point Lakers??
You say sunbury had 60 faces on the track??? Does that mean there was 30 blokes? I'm abit confused......

Gadget
14 Dec 2006, 14:54

Your kidding yourself with Sunbury, from what i have heard, is that players just keep leaveing due to the culture, and the other players stay as they get massive amounts of $$$ and are all overpaid. Get back to reality, flick power and the morons who have sent the club backwards...

Next years coach if power goes will be Mike Tyson..He will be a good role model....
Maybe they should get Luppo back... Great example for young blokes!!!

Kings Army
14 Dec 2006, 14:59

Little - sacked by Power's company - then left Sunbury - Pat Carriss was the number 1 ruckman at Sunbury.
Baird - dropped during the year - no loss - replaced by Beattie and Houlihan.

Word is learmonth is just another dirty ballarat boy who has been continually smashed by Sunbury and now is the the weak central highlands comp. Simple as that!;)

Yaaablett
14 Dec 2006, 15:03

Houlihan will be turning 33 next year.

KingRich
14 Dec 2006, 15:04
Someone just said on the Lexton Plains thread that Jason Hill (Ex Clunes Coach) has signed as assistant coach at the lakers? Any truth i that? Not a bad pick up if so.

Kings Army
14 Dec 2006, 15:06

Rubbish - he was drafed as an 18 year old by the pies in 94.

Gadget
14 Dec 2006, 15:13
Yeah..... And East Point just signed Jimmy Jess... He's only 26!!!! Go back to school and practise your numbers KA!!!

Kings Army
14 Dec 2006, 15:21
Yeah..... And East Point just signed Jimmy Jess... He's only 26!!!! Go back to school and practise your numbers KA!!!

"In 1994, when he was 18, Houlihan played 11 games for Collingwood. He later played at Tatura, in the Goulburn Valley league, before North Melbourne selected him in the 1997 pre-season draft."

2006-1994 = 12

12+18 = 30

How do you like those numbers? Make it easier for you??

Another Ballarat hick trying to prove his IQ is above that of a 4 year old. Have another go f uck head you have failed here.

Gadget
14 Dec 2006, 15:41
"In 1994, when he was 18, Houlihan played 11 games for Collingwood. He later played at Tatura, in the Goulburn Valley league, before North Melbourne selected him in the 1997 pre-season draft."

2006-1994 = 12

12+18 = 30

Another Ballarat hick trying to prove his IQ is above that of a 4 year old. Have another go f uck head you have failed here.
He's date of birth is 30.07.75

Now you do the f_ cking maths.....Stop worrying about r_ ooting your sister tonight and get back to work...

Gadget
14 Dec 2006, 15:48
He's date of birth is 30.07.75

Now you do the f_ cking maths.....Stop worrying about r_ ooting your sister tonight and get back to work...
Apart from his age... If Sunbury have picked him up it is a very good get.

But can someone smarter than KA tell me if you were born 30th July 1975 how old would you be....!!!!!!

a. 29
b. 30
C. 31

Kings Army
14 Dec 2006, 15:53

Or 33?

Gadget
14 Dec 2006, 15:55
Or 33?
Now... An apology KA for picking on my IQ!!!

Warren
14 Dec 2006, 16:05
Or 33?

I'm watching you queenie....

Yaaablett
14 Dec 2006, 16:14

You absolute spastic. He turns 32 next year. I was a year out.

Yaaablett
14 Dec 2006, 16:16

Rubbish - He was drafted in 1993.

behind_post
14 Dec 2006, 16:23
Rubbish - He was drafted in 1993.
this kings army fella never stops pulling his plug! talks tripe on the bgo thread as well

learmonth
14 Dec 2006, 16:47

2006-1994 = 12

12+18 = 30

Kings Army.., U have no idea about footy, u write rubbish on all threads and u think u know all.. Get of ya mumma's breast, U are making yourself look like a fool! Some of your statement on the bendigo thread are just plain ridiculous...
Would love to know your dfooty background... Since u are a massive sunbury and gisborn supporter, does that mean that both your dads played at those clubs.....

Redan & east would beat Gisborne easily...

Bdiddy18
14 Dec 2006, 17:34
Someone just said on the Lexton Plains thread that Jason Hill (Ex Clunes Coach) has signed as assistant coach at the lakers? Any truth i that? Not a bad pick up if so.

Heard the same rumour King Rich. Would be a very handy pick up for the lakers. Would be good to see the lakers boys pick up a couple. Anyone have any news on whether or nor Digby Morrell will be lining up with Sunbury next season?

The Beak On line
14 Dec 2006, 18:04
Kings Army.., U have no idea about footy, u write rubbish on all threads and u think u know all.. Get of ya mumma's breast, U are making yourself look like a fool! Some of your statement on the bendigo thread are just plain ridiculous...
Would love to know your dfooty background... Since u are a massive sunbury and gisborn supporter, does that mean that both your dads played at those clubs.....

Guys?? so much hostility:( :( :( As much as it hurts me to say the Eastern Clubs have no doubt been an asset to our competition.:thumbsu: It is as plain as the big boof head on Rod Wards shoulders that If not for Melton, Sunbury and co, the BFL may well have had to merge with Lexton, CH or the like. Take faith in the levels that our local clubs have achieved and whilst I wouldn't condone the Sunbury acts of the past you cannot question there competiveness and the heights that they have pushed our clubs to reach. It is this new found competiveness that now sees the Marsh finally having a crack. How good is this for Country Footy. :) :)

Lica
14 Dec 2006, 18:17
Guys?? so much hostility:( :( :( As much as it hurts me to say the Eastern Clubs have no doubt been an asset to our competition.:thumbsu: It is as plain as the big boof head on Rod Wards shoulders that If not for Melton, Sunbury and co, the BFL may well have had to merge with Lexton, CH or the like. Take faith in the levels that our local clubs have achieved and whilst I wouldn't condone the Sunbury acts of the past you cannot question there competiveness and the heights that they have pushed our clubs to reach. It is this new found competiveness that now sees the Marsh finally having a crack. How good is this for Country Footy. :) :)

Have to agree with you there Beak. I talk at work and people that are involved in WRFL and some other leagues cant believe the calibar of some of the players running around the BFL and also the lengths (and money) that some clubs have gone too to get their clubs up to standard.:thumbsu:

t-mac
14 Dec 2006, 19:25
Rubbish - he was drafed as an 18 year old by the pies in 94.jese K.A you really have copped a hiding lately, and what have i told you about posting without asking me. Naughty little b#tch don't make me tell you again.

19th Man
14 Dec 2006, 22:14
Jambor and henry have not played for Darley for 2 years McMahon played 6 games last year smithwick is staying a Darley boy along with Stevo and as for Scoble Mcleod and Parker they were just taking money that would be better spent else where yeah kegga and farra are losses but every club loses players the Darley core group of players are strong dont write em off

Apparently a few years ago, Darley finished 3rd with a very young competetive team, but I can't help but think the the league in general has become alot stronger, and all the players that have left are mature aged bodies.

As for south, it's no good having a brilliant forward line, when you on-ball division is non-existant, and your tall defenders are scared to play on opposition key forwards. May scrape in for a finals berth.

Kings Army
15 Dec 2006, 08:14
jese K.A you really have copped a hiding lately, and what have i told you about posting without asking me. Naughty little b#tch don't make me tell you again.

Finally raised you head again. Word is your heading to cairns as they have better bungee cords there. Instead of running 5 metres into the middle of the ground their cords will only let you run 2 metres before pulling back out to the boundary!!

You have always run that wide that you wore the paint off the Sunbury and Darley sponsor boards. Now run along to Cairns my little b!itch and work on that woggy tan of yours.

Before I let you go answer 1 question for me - are you that much of your Brothers b!tch that you have to follow him wherever he goes?? Last thing I would want is having a soft loser brother following me around!;)

Kings Army
15 Dec 2006, 08:21

No idea about footy - I got a DOB wrong f uck head. List your footy back ground. No doubt it invloved getting a new one torn by the ex RDFL sides ballarat rat boy. Scurry off to your pokey little comp and enjoy a crap standard of footy.

The Marsh would be the best team in the CHFL.

Gadget
15 Dec 2006, 08:26
Finally raised you head again. Word is your heading to cairns as they have better bungee cords there. Instead of running 5 metres into the middle of the ground their cords will only let you run 2 metres before pulling back out to the boundary!!

You have always run that wide that you wore the paint off the Sunbury and Darley sponsor boards. Now run along to Cairns my little b!itch and work on that woggy tan of yours.

Before I let you go answer 1 question for me - are you that much of your Brothers b!tch that you have to follow him wherever he goes?? Last thing I would want is having a soft loser brother following me around!;)
KA - Give up mate.

Kings Army
15 Dec 2006, 09:21

It all comes together now - your an ex Daylesford fairy that was constantly beaten up by Sunbury and Melton - so you ran and hid in a soft comp.

You want to question my credentials when your a hack!! Talking about riding brothers coat tails - your a disgrace now do what you have always done when things get a little rocky - f uck off to your pathetic little comp and hide.

Bernie Q
15 Dec 2006, 09:39
It all comes together now - your an ex Daylesford fairy that was constantly beaten up by Sunbury and Melton - so you ran and hid in a soft comp.

You want to question my credentials when your a hack!! Talking about riding brothers coat tails - your a disgrace now do what you have always done when things get a little rocky - f uck off to your pathetic little comp and hide.Any chance you two taking your differences off line, the footy hasn't even been bounced yet and it's on. What is happening at Sebas, apart from the new coach, any other inclusions, exclusions for 07?.

Kings Army
15 Dec 2006, 09:51
Any chance you two taking your differences off line, the footy hasn't even been bounced yet and it's on. What is happening at Sebas, apart from the new coach, any other inclusions, exclusions for 07?.

No worries Bernie - just put a muzzle on Learmonth and all will be fine.

saucehead
15 Dec 2006, 10:36
meow...

Gadget
15 Dec 2006, 10:39

You want to question my credentials when your a hack!! Talking about riding brothers coat tails - your a disgrace now do what you have always done when things get a little rocky - f uck off to your pathetic little comp and hide.
Righto, back to footy....KA, Good fighback there!!! Well done!

I've heard from a reliable sunbury source that Vimpani (ex melton) has signed with redan?

Can anyone confirm this?

t-mac
15 Dec 2006, 15:18

Such the fool again K.A, you are close but still wrong it is going to kill you not knowing who the T-mac is, now before i let YOU go tell me how was halls gap?;)

Kings Army
15 Dec 2006, 15:26
Such the fool again K.A, you are close but still wrong it is going to kill you not knowing who the T-mac is, now before i let YOU go tell me how was halls gap?;)

Close my foot - you were shaking while typing this last post. Having to rush home after work as there is no work computer at work!
How did James sell you out so easily?? Good to see him and Serge mending bridges and having a beer.

t-mac
15 Dec 2006, 15:39
Close my foot - you were shaking while typing this last post. Having to rush home after work as there is no work computer at work!
How did James sell you out so easily?? Good to see him and Serge mending bridges and having a beer.don't know james personally and have only met serge once. But i know you K.A so does scobes:thumbsu:

Kings Army
15 Dec 2006, 15:43
don't know james personally and have only met serge once. But i know you K.A so does scobes:thumbsu:

Scobes is a great mate. Thought you may have followed him to M/S.

SLUGGA1
15 Dec 2006, 19:23
How did James sell you out so easily?? Good to see him and Serge mending bridges and having a beer.
Pull up u fat 4eyed heap of ********, from now on only blokes that have played the game and who weigh under 100kg's may post on these threads, that means u may not serge's BITCH.

t-mac
15 Dec 2006, 20:43
Pull up u fat 4eyed heap of ********, from now on only blokes that have played the game and who weigh under 100kg's may post on these threads, that means u may not serge's BITCH.Great post slugga1 who ever you are. Sorry waz if you read this slugga1's my top man now, if you want to regain the title your going to have to give K.A a better spray than slugga1 just did

Turtle1
15 Dec 2006, 22:28
Just wondering what is happening with Redan in regards to 2007 - Does any one know if they have picked up any players. Does any one know who actually is still at the club and who has left.

Rubba
17 Dec 2006, 09:43
Just wondering what is happening with Redan in regards to 2007 - Does any one know if they have picked up any players. Does any one know who actually is still at the club and who has left.

Posted a while go was the following:
Edwards going O/Seas,
Lubeek and Jones to Retire,
Reid, Knowles, king, Ward, Quinlan, Barnett and Barker to Bungaree
Nicholson to Waubra
Peace and Waight to North Roosters.
Cummins finished uni and likely to leave

So that makes at least 14 of which 8 of these played in last years flag, with Snibson apparently undecided -his body is suspect.
Whilst Murrihy and Field ( & snibson if he stays on) remain I would suspect only for 12 months then the slide of Redan will Start, but they have been geat until now, with that North influence.

With No New North Players this year, they are finding it a bit tougher to recruit and believe other local clubs are now getting a look in at the Uni guys as they are aware that it is not going to be what is was.

Kings Army
17 Dec 2006, 11:29
Pull up u fat 4eyed heap of ********, from now on only blokes that have played the game and who weigh under 100kg's may post on these threads, that means u may not serge's BITCH.

Here he is - now I here you have become Power's little b!tch agian. He gives you a tap on the chin all all you do is become another Power back slapper. "Markey can I train with Sunbury" "Markey can I buy you drinks" "Markey your so good"

Great response from Serge when your name is brought up - with out a second thought "F uck Lee is dead s hit" "He looks like Tarzan plays like Jane". Think I am making things up? Next training session ask him - something tells me you already know I speak the truth.

Kings Army
17 Dec 2006, 12:09
Great post slugga1 who ever you are. Sorry waz if you read this slugga1's my top man now, if you want to regain the title your going to have to give K.A a better spray than slugga1 just did

Great post Slugga1 - god your a suck Noodles. F uck off to Cairns and hide. Word is you and Jamesey looked pretty close at Bears Boys house the other night. How are you going to get on the end of it from 2 states away? ;)

CaRn_ThE_pUp23
18 Dec 2006, 21:14
things pretty quiet on this thread in last day or so no new news to report from any club reps...?

Kings Army
19 Dec 2006, 07:43
things pretty quiet on this thread in last day or so no new news to report from any club reps...?

Justin Burt is training at Sunbury - word is he is leading most runs. Look out is Serge can get him fit.

The Sharpe Man
19 Dec 2006, 12:45
At the meeting of the Ballarat FL Board meeting held Monday 18th December, several important decisions regarding the composition of the Ballarat FL for the 2007 season were resolved.

After considering the feedback from the Clubs submitted via the 2006 Club Survey, it was agreed that:

1) The senior competition will remain as a 21 per side competition
2) Senior, Reserve and Under 18 Fixtures will consist of 4 X 20mins Qtrs (plus Time On) from 2006.
3) Due to their being no clear majority preference for a move to a Final 5, the Ballarat FL competition will conduct a Final 6 finals system in 2006.

2007 Fixture

After consultation will the WorkSafe VCFL and our Insurers JLT, several Ballarat FL Clubs whose grounds are effectively closed, and after considerable discussions and meetings with representatives of the 3 local Government area’s that cover the Ballarat FL Clubs regarding ground availability in their shire and the availability of water, the Ballarat FL has agreed to amend the 2007 Senior Fixture to accommodate a later start to the 2007 season.

The amended Fixture is currently being devised, but it will involve:

1) Delayed start to the season – with Rd 1 being held on Saturday 28th April 2006.

Ø This 3 week delay has been achieved by removing the Rd 1 split round, the Interleague challenge V Bendigo FL and the Split Round that was to be held later in the season.

2) 18 H&A Rounds, with all sides playing each other twice
3) The BFL Grand Final to remain on Saturday 22nd September

Ballarat FL CEO Rod Ward said; “It is unfortunate that this delayed start has led to several high profile and marketable games being removed from the fixture, but it was felt that the delayed start is in the best interests of the league as a whole, as it will give all clubs the best possible chance to have their ground available for the start of the season, with the later start bringing with it more chance of much needed rain. The Ballarat FL is conscious that some clubs have suffered from the drought more than others in recent years, and in some cases very heavily, and this move will hopefully see them start with their grounds available and on “an even keel” with all other clubs.”

The Ballarat FL is very confident that our “season proper” will commence on Saturday 28th April as scheduled. It is expected that the Ballarat FL Junior competition will commence as scheduled on April 21st (with the Junior Lightning Premiership on April 14th/15th) due to the fantastic support of various local schools who will make their grounds (which are serviced by water bores) available for Junior football.

The Ballarat FL has received the approval of the VCFL to withdraw from the scheduled Interleague fixture with the Bendigo FL in the scheduled format, but some discussions will take place with the VCFL and the Bendigo FL about the possibility of holding a mid week “Challenge Match” for (for example) an Under 21 or Under 23 side during the season to give players the opportunity to play some form of representative football. Any such proposals will need to be approved by the Ballarat FL Board.

Ballarat FL CEO Rod Ward said; “We believe this is a responsible decision, and gives some certainty to Club Executives, Coach’s, players and members about the kick off to the 2007 season, and we believe that it is a responsible decision taking into account club and player welfare. The Ballarat FL also understands the need to finalise the 2007 fixture as quickly as possible to give all clubs the chance to finalise their 2007 arrangements, and does hope to have an amended 2007 fixture to clubs and media in the very near future. Unfortunately it is not simply a case of moving the previously released fixture forward 3 weeks, as there are restrictions about what dates shared venues such as McPherson Park can be used. The Ballarat FL will be now be compiling a new fixture based as closely as possible to the previous fixture as possible.”

The Ballarat FL is also now considering all options for the running of the Eclipse Ford Lightning Premiership and an announcement will be made on this in early January 2007.

FootyFat
20 Dec 2006, 10:47
I have just been reading some posts over the last 2 months and i cant understand how people think Bacchus Marsh are going to be any good this year they say they have 8 new players half of them in which played in a much lower standard of footy to the Ballarat league last year at Werribee centrals.They had 3 players last year that may be a walk up start in another side in the Ballarat league Larson who hardly played Connors and young Shea the rest of there senoir side would not have got a game anywhere else The top 4 reserves sides last year would have beaten the Marsh so with Larson going o/s and connors elsewhere they need to pick up 20 new players to be competitive and not average 30 goal floggings that they have had over the last 5 years

Bernie Q
20 Dec 2006, 11:34
I have just been reading some posts over the last 2 months and i cant understand how people think Bacchus Marsh are going to be any good this year they say they have 8 new players half of them in which played in a much lower standard of footy to the Ballarat league last year at Werribee centrals.They had 3 players last year that may be a walk up start in another side in the Ballarat league Larson who hardly played Connors and young Shea the rest of there senoir side would not have got a game anywhere else The top 4 reserves sides last year would have beaten the Marsh so with Larson going o/s and connors elsewhere they need to pick up 20 new players to be competitive and not average 30 goal floggings that they have had over the last 5 yearsMaybe so FootyFat, we'll just have to wait and see, but there's nothing wrong with trying to be optimistic, can't be any worse than the last few years. As long as we are competitive,and let's get one thing clear no one is talking premierships, as we are a fair way off that. Who do you support FF??

Bdiddy18
20 Dec 2006, 12:18
I have just been reading some posts over the last 2 months and i cant understand how people think Bacchus Marsh are going to be any good this year they say they have 8 new players half of them in which played in a much lower standard of footy to the Ballarat league last year at Werribee centrals.They had 3 players last year that may be a walk up start in another side in the Ballarat league Larson who hardly played Connors and young Shea the rest of there senoir side would not have got a game anywhere else The top 4 reserves sides last year would have beaten the Marsh so with Larson going o/s and connors elsewhere they need to pick up 20 new players to be competitive and not average 30 goal floggings that they have had over the last 5 years

Totally agree with you footy fat. I saw Michael Smith play when he was East Point and he was really struggling. I believe the only reason he kept playing in the one's while he was at east was because of his best mate Dion being the coach at the time and the amount of cash that he was getting paid along with the big write up in the paper that East had signed Ex Western Bulldogs player.

learmonth
20 Dec 2006, 12:55
Totally agree with you footy fat. I saw Michael Smith play when he was East Point and he was really struggling. I believe the only reason he kept playing in the one's while he was at east was because of his best mate Dion being the coach at the time and the amount of cash that he was getting paid along with the big write up in the paper that East had signed Ex Western Bulldogs player.

I remember playing against Smith, and dion wrote him up to be a superstar, he really struggled and if there relying on him to get them off the bottom, that is laughable.... Never manned up and was destroyed defensively, and couldnt find the ball himself....Long year for the MArsh....

Jai Miles can play though..... will be very good of a back flank..

Rubba
20 Dec 2006, 13:01

Fatty, agree with most of your assessment, but think you under estimated the kid - Rowe (ruckman) and the Boy - Veldon, goes alright also.
Some of the others coming in will have to find feet, which could take 6 weeks. Dion has done this before with East and achieved nothing and I think some of these blokes are back for a second time without making any impact. East probably had better core of players than the Marsh...so still could be tough, look they will improve.

FootyFat
20 Dec 2006, 13:36
I remember playing against Smith, and dion wrote him up to be a superstar, he really struggled and if there relying on him to get them off the bottom, that is laughable.... Never manned up and was destroyed defensively, and couldnt find the ball himself....Long year for the MArsh....

i have seen a bit of Jai miles i personally dont think he is the player the Marsh think he will be he is a half back flanker at best has good skills and can use the ball but he does not like to go and get it hangs out and receives all day so he has to have good players around him to have an impact for a bloke that is S#*t scared he rates him self

Bernie Q
20 Dec 2006, 13:49
i have seen a bit of Jai miles i personally dont think he is the player the Marsh think he will be he is a half back flanker at best has good skills and can use the ball but he does not like to go and get it hangs out and receives all day so he has to have good players around him to have an impact for a bloke that is S#*t scared he rates him self All I can say is I hope I can respond in about round 6 or 7 and we have won 2 or 3 games to that stage and be satisfied that we are at least having a crack out on the paddock. If not, then I'll just shut the F@#k up, and put up with another ordinary year. But as previously stated I'm an optimist, so I'm hoping the Marsh can turn there fortune around a bit and at least give the supporters some hope

SWANNEES
20 Dec 2006, 14:33

smithys knee is gone (twice) MILES A RECEIVER NO HARD BALL GETS FOR HIM UNLESS CHANGED HABITS FROM WRFL DAYS WILL STRUGGLE BIG TIME IN BFL BUT RATES HIMSELF

patty O'furnicha
20 Dec 2006, 14:57
It's simple to say the Marsh will be no good this year, and no one (even the marsh followers) have said they think they will even make the finals, so i dont think they are talking things up to much.

All they are doing is feeding big footy with insider knowledge of who they have recruited and how they think they will compare to last year. ISN'T THAT WHAT BIG FOOTY IS FOR? so lets try not to slam the marsh or its posters just yet. even if these players aren't super stars and wont win the marsh a premiership, at least they are recruiting... Something that they would normally find hard to do after only winning 3 games in as many years.

So i'd say 10 new recruits is a great stepping stone for further developments at the club without trying to buy a premiership before it is feasible when lacking a strong core group.

The 10 new recruits might be the difference between winning one game in the lean 2006 and winning 5 or 6 in 2007 and making football more enjoyable for the locals. (they lost 3 or 4 close ones this year so the recruits they have might just tip the scales)

FootyFat
20 Dec 2006, 17:06
Can someone fill me in on all ballarat Football Laegue clubs and how there recruiting is going there does not seem to be many posts on club ins and outs can some one shed some light

Lica
20 Dec 2006, 17:16

Smith is not playing from what I have heard. He did his knee last year so he cant play. He is there just simply to help Dion out.
The Marsh aren't expecting huge things to happen. We just hope and think that there will be improvement in the list.

saucehead
20 Dec 2006, 19:32
absolute terrible post... even if the 8 players played at a lower standard they will still help imrove the marsh if they can get in the best 18. and to say only 3 players could get a game elsewhere is ridiculous. remember they beat melton sth and pushed ballarat all the way in 1 game... yes i agree they may be in for another tough year but improvement is all there looking for... and to say reserve teams would beat them u deckhead... although it might be close:p

t-mac
20 Dec 2006, 20:35
Justin Burt is training at Sunbury - word is he is leading most runs. Look out is Serge can get him fit.worst post i've ever read K.A. Yuor the rash that would've been between burties ass cheeks whilst he doing those runs:D

FootyFat
20 Dec 2006, 21:31
absolute terrible post... even if the 8 players played at a lower standard they will still help imrove the marsh if they can get in the best 18. and to say only 3 players could get a game elsewhere is ridiculous. remember they beat melton sth and pushed ballarat all the way in 1 game... yes i agree they may be in for another tough year but improvement is all there looking for... and to say reserve teams would beat them u deckhead... although it might be close:p

Ok hero name the Top 5 players after Larson Connors and tyson Shea and tell me where they would fit into any other side they have no key forward no key back man pull ya Saucehead in and think about it Redan Sunbry and East 2s would have beaten them last year. And i did not say they would not improve but i said after what i have herd people saying the Marsh have got all these players and will be good next year. Im saying they wont be that good because the players they picked up aint that good

saucehead
21 Dec 2006, 11:01
Ok hero name the Top 5 players after Larson Connors and tyson Shea and tell me where they would fit into any other side they have no key forward no key back man pull ya Saucehead in and think about it Redan Sunbry and East 2s would have beaten them last year. And i did not say they would not improve but i said after what i have herd people saying the Marsh have got all these players and will be good next year. Im saying they wont be that good because the players they picked up aint that good

mate if you had seen any games you would know that the marsh matched redan for nearly a half. yes their senior team. they where also competitive against other teams for patches but with inexpeirience comes inconsistency. if you want names, hunter, veldon, rohan connors, leigh wilson, matt and ash whittle and dave gardiner would have no trouble playing in any other side where they dont have to carry the team and can slot into a pocket somewhere. mate even redans and easts bench players werent that great, and to suggest that their better than 18 blokes at the marsh is a joke.

the_don88
21 Dec 2006, 11:16
mate if you had seen any games you would know that the marsh matched redan for nearly a half. yes their senior team. they where also competitive against other teams for patches but with inexpeirience comes inconsistency. if you want names, hunter, veldon, rohan connors, leigh wilson, matt and ash whittle and dave gardiner would have no trouble playing in any other side where they dont have to carry the team and can slot into a pocket somewhere. mate even redans and easts bench players werent that great, and to suggest that their better than 18 blokes at the marsh is a joke.

Obviously you have one eye covered for this topic. if you call being competitive, being down by over 10 goals at half time against Redan then yeah they were probably competitive all year. Open your eyes, yes they have some good solid players but they need some key position players. start with a quality backmen, forward and even a ruckman.

saucehead
21 Dec 2006, 11:45
Obviously you have one eye covered for this topic. if you call being competitive, being down by over 10 goals at half time against Redan then yeah they were probably competitive all year. Open your eyes, yes they have some good solid players but they need some key position players. start with a quality backmen, forward and even a ruckman.

mate i said nearly a half. if i remember correctly they where beating them at quarter time!!! yes they do need quality key position players but more importantly quality onballers. as for a ruckman, well the one they had this year is training at werribee in the vfl so he cant be that bad and they have just rucruited another one from the bendigo bombers.Obviously you have one eye covered for this topic.

FootyFat
21 Dec 2006, 17:30

Mate i have seen em play and i have also played against em over the last 5 years and of those 5 blokes you name Hunter is an absolute joke you might as well play stumpy ill give you Valdon tryes hard a on the opositions best forward week in week out with no help and the other 4 well i reckon they are twos players Ash whittle to fat and slow and the others are only young and maybe they will improve but im not convinced

Lica
21 Dec 2006, 17:36
mate i said nearly a half. if i remember correctly they where beating them at quarter time!!! yes they do need quality key position players but more importantly quality onballers. as for a ruckman, well the one they had this year is training at werribee in the vfl so he cant be that bad and they have just rucruited another one from the bendigo bombers.Obviously you have one eye covered for this topic.

Very good post Saucehead. I remember that game and I distinctly remember some of Redans coaching staff saying that the Marsh were playing a lot better than they expected and I remember Redan having to make structual changes because some of the Marsh players were causing headaches. They certainly weren't being easy beats. I also remember the last game at home were an U18 Tyson Shea beat Edwards for a quarter - possibly two. For the whole year there were quite a few games that we were pushing the opposition - namely Ballarat (at their ground) where we could have and should have won the game.

Lica
21 Dec 2006, 17:42
Mate i have seen em play and i have also played against em over the last 5 years and of those 5 blokes you name Hunter is an absolute joke you might as well play stumpy ill give you Valdon tryes hard a on the opositions best forward week in week out with no help and the other 4 well i reckon they are twos players Ash whittle to fat and slow and the others are only young and maybe they will improve but im not convinced

Charles Hunter showed a lot of improvement last year I have to say.
See this is the thing. With a fair amount of half decent players around them (not just Bretty Connors and Aussie) the likes of Veldon, Gardiner, Ash Whittle, Tyson Shea, Rohan Connors and Matt Whittle wont have such a big burdon on their shoulders each game.

FootyFat
21 Dec 2006, 17:54
See this is the thing. With a fair amount of half decent players around them (not just Bretty Connors and Aussie) the likes of Veldon, Gardiner, Ash Whittle, Tyson Shea, Rohan Connors and Matt Whittle wont have such a big burdon on their shoulders each game.

I hope they do mate for the leagues sake and there own i could not imagin anything worse for them young kids loosing every week eventually they will have to get sick of it and move on you would think But Hunter mate i cant cop him being thrown up as a good player he is a coward with a big mouth that cant back it up with anything sorry i just dont rate him

FootyFat
21 Dec 2006, 17:59
Very good post Saucehead. I remember that game and I distinctly remember some of Redans coaching staff saying that the Marsh were playing a lot better than they expected and I remember Redan having to make structual changes because some of the Marsh players were causing headaches. They certainly weren't being easy beats. I also remember the last game at home were an U18 Tyson Shea beat Edwards for a quarter - possibly two. For the whole year there were quite a few games that we were pushing the opposition - namely Ballarat (at their ground) where we could have and should have won the game.

So Redan had one bad quarter for the year and you bloke are going to hang ya hat on it last time i checked it was a 4 quarter game what was the final margin? and i suppose whae you played east and jordan turned it on, your back man claimed a victory over him in the half time break because he neva kicked one that your mentality down there

Lica
21 Dec 2006, 18:04
I hope they do mate for the leagues sake and there own i could not imagin anything worse for them young kids loosing every week eventually they will have to get sick of it and move on you would think But Hunter mate i cant cop him being thrown up as a good player he is a coward with a big mouth that cant back it up with anything sorry i just dont rate him

Have to agree with you there. For the clubs sake they had to and have done something about it because they would know full well that they will loose players because of their poor onground performances. (Andy Mackay is the prime example) Aussie is a rare player that will stick fat with a club he loves when it is down in the dumps. I played with Charles in 2005 and he was a lot better this year than the passed. He was fitter this year and over all played a lot better. If he keeps on improving he could be a half decent player I feel. We can disagree thats fine. Their just my thoughts.

Lica
21 Dec 2006, 18:12
So Redan had one bad quarter for the year and you bloke are going to hang ya hat on it last time i checked it was a 4 quarter game what was the final margin? and i suppose whae you played east and jordan turned it on, your back man claimed a victory over him in the half time break because he neva kicked one that your mentality down there

Your only as good as your opposition lets you be and Bacchus Marsh were playing very good footy for half the game. Yes your right it lasts 4 quarters and the marsh aren't there yet but they aren't as bad as you make out. With young teams comes inconsistant games and thats what happened to the marsh last season. We were in games and dropped off. Wasn't too long ago that Redan were the easy beats. Times can and will change for the marsh. I have faith in the club and the people running it at the moment.

saucehead
21 Dec 2006, 19:45
lets not forget the young ruckman...

Lica
21 Dec 2006, 19:51
lets not forget the young ruckman...

Oh for sure Sauce'. Is Rowe going to play at Werribee or is he just training with them?? I thought we might have lost him to them.
What about Brant Dickson?? Is he staying at Williamstown?

005forsure
21 Dec 2006, 20:00
There is nothing wrong with the smarsh, they have some good young guys, not supperstars but get the job done in patches. give them a brake, they will come good... but in saying that they do need some talls..:thumbsu:
the bloods are in some strife, lost alot of key players, and i mean alot. and i dont think its got anything too do with coach paine! he just got on the wrong train at the wrong time. but he might find a few recruites up his sleve!:thumbsu:

Your only as good as your opposition lets you be and Bacchus Marsh were playing very good footy for half the game. Yes your right it lasts 4 quarters and the marsh aren't there yet but they aren't as bad as you make out. With young teams comes inconsistant games and thats what happened to the marsh last season. We were in games and dropped off. Wasn't too long ago that Redan were the easy beats. Times can and will change for the marsh. I have faith in the club and the people running it at the moment.

patty O'furnicha
21 Dec 2006, 20:05
As a past player at the marsh i to was shocked to see the list of names lining up each week over the past few years. However instead of bagging these guys because they are playing senior football, i realised that they were only playing senior football because the selection committe simply had no one else to choose. But playing two or three seasons of senior football does rapidly boost your improvement. But as you all have said, Bacchus Marsh will still be on the bottom if they consider the 5 or 6 mentioned players as good senior players in the following years. Maybe 2 or 3 of these players can continue to improve and become good senior players in a good side, but at this stage they are only rated as good because they have nothing to compare to at the Marsh.

Confidence is a huge thing, and thats why these non rated players may surprise everyone in the coming seasons (including me)

005forsure
21 Dec 2006, 21:14
The bloods have lost
B.PORTER
S.VIMPANY
M.TURNER
D.GREANFEL
A.BUTTON
S.JAMES
S.SINCLAIR
C.BURGER
The big question is can they even make the finals. Porter has spoke too keilor, and i heard redan. vimpany, turner and greanfel all to albion, vimpany was training at redan but i dont think they had any coin. james has gone to sunbury kangas will kill that leauge, sinclair to diggers but still might be moving too sa. and the big one, burger to uni blues.. if you add r.lake and booker too that list, thats 10 of there gand final side they have lost, and prolly there 10 best. What is going on down at maccy park, some1 pls tell me!!!!!:eek:

There is nothing wrong with the smarsh, they have some good young guys, not supperstars but get the job done in patches. give them a brake, they will come good... but in saying that they do need some talls..:thumbsu:
the bloods are in some strife, lost alot of key players, and i mean alot. and i dont think its got anything too do with coach paine! he just got on the wrong train at the wrong time. but he might find a few recruites up his sleve!:thumbsu:

saucehead
21 Dec 2006, 22:03
Oh for sure Sauce'. Is Rowe going to play at Werribee or is he just training with them?? I thought we might have lost him to them.
What about Brant Dickson?? Is he staying at Williamstown?
not sure lica. id think brant will stay at willy. i think the marsh has quite a few good juniors coming through with quite a few coming through the tac cup system in the last few years. do you know who has had more jets players out of the marsh and darley?

JC1981
22 Dec 2006, 06:39
The bloods have lost
B.PORTER
S.VIMPANY
M.TURNER
D.GREANFEL
A.BUTTON
S.JAMES
S.SINCLAIR
C.BURGER
The big question is can they even make the finals. Porter has spoke too keilor, and i heard redan. vimpany, turner and greanfel all to albion, vimpany was training at redan but i dont think they had any coin. james has gone to sunbury kangas will kill that leauge, sinclair to diggers but still might be moving too sa. and the big one, burger to uni blues.. if you add r.lake and booker too that list, thats 10 of there gand final side they have lost, and prolly there 10 best. What is going on down at maccy park, some1 pls tell me!!!!!:eek:

Throw in Tuddy Edwards and they are looking in a fair amount of trouble, The Bloods prob over achieved in winning the flag 2 years ago, naturally with that comes a few over inflated egos and blokes rate themselves and there cash value a little more. The fact that most of these are young players that grew up playing for the bloods is a concern but after winning a flag could be looking for a new challenge. Many of them probably looking to move into Melbourne for work or just to get out of Melton and can get just as good cash if not better playing metro footy where the furtherst you will travel is 20 minutes and not having to travel to ballarat every second week. Not sure if there is much coming through with the juniors but could be a few bleak years for the bloods to regain what they have lost.

Bernie Q
22 Dec 2006, 08:36
Throw in Tuddy Edwards and they are looking in a fair amount of trouble, The Bloods prob over achieved in winning the flag 2 years ago, naturally with that comes a few over inflated egos and blokes rate themselves and there cash value a little more. The fact that most of these are young players that grew up playing for the bloods is a concern but after winning a flag could be looking for a new challenge. Many of them probably looking to move into Melbourne for work or just to get out of Melton and can get just as good cash if not better playing metro footy where the furtherst you will travel is 20 minutes and not having to travel to ballarat every second week. Not sure if there is much coming through with the juniors but could be a few bleak years for the bloods to regain what they have lost.
Where is Andrew Button going??

Bernie Q
22 Dec 2006, 08:42
As a past player at the marsh i to was shocked to see the list of names lining up each week over the past few years. However instead of bagging these guys because they are playing senior football, i realised that they were only playing senior football because the selection committe simply had no one else to choose. But playing two or three seasons of senior football does rapidly boost your improvement. But as you all have said, Bacchus Marsh will still be on the bottom if they consider the 5 or 6 mentioned players as good senior players in the following years. Maybe 2 or 3 of these players can continue to improve and become good senior players in a good side, but at this stage they are only rated as good because they have nothing to compare to at the Marsh.

Confidence is a huge thing, and thats why these non rated players may surprise everyone in the coming seasons (including me) Patty, even as a Marsh supporter I have to agree in some way with the previous post made about Charlie Hunter, no doubt he does have some ability, but the bloke's a fraidy cat, and was dissapointing during the year, turns the ball over too much. But on a good point I thought Shea, Gardiner & a couple of the other young kids had good years, who was the kid who played on the wing/flank this year, quite quick??

Gemini17
22 Dec 2006, 08:46
Where is Andrew Button going??

Retired.

Bernie Q
22 Dec 2006, 08:51
Retired.Seriouly?, He isn't that old is he?? 28-29?? He is playing cricket at the Marsh at the moment and seems to be moving ok, interesting?

SWANNEES
22 Dec 2006, 09:19
Seriouly?, He isn't that old is he?? 28-29?? He is playing cricket at the Marsh at the moment and seems to be moving ok, interesting?
andrew is 35 good player still

Bernie Q
22 Dec 2006, 10:16
andrew is 35 good player stillAbsolutely, is someone the Marsh could do with, especially with his experience for the young blokes.

wallyon
22 Dec 2006, 18:40
Heard a rumuor that Brad Maxwell is going to travel to the wimmera this season to play under his mate Mick Hynes can annyone confiirm this?

patty O'furnicha
22 Dec 2006, 20:55
Patty, even as a Marsh supporter I have to agree in some way with the previous post made about Charlie Hunter, no doubt he does have some ability, but the bloke's a fraidy cat, and was dissapointing during the year, turns the ball over too much. But on a good point I thought Shea, Gardiner & a couple of the other young kids had good years, who was the kid who played on the wing/flank this year, quite quick??

I think your talking about Mitchell Wilson. Will be a good footballer too. Spent some time at the rebels.

the thing that lets him down is his discipline (accountability) and his timidness.

The best thing for players like Mitchell will be for him to be working hard to keep his position in the seniors. This should keep him honest. But hasn't had to worry about that at the early stages of his senior career.

Lica
23 Dec 2006, 09:36
I think your talking about Mitchell Wilson. Will be a good footballer too. Spent some time at the rebels.

the thing that lets him down is his discipline (accountability) and his timidness.

The best thing for players like Mitchell will be for him to be working hard to keep his position in the seniors. This should keep him honest. But hasn't had to worry about that at the early stages of his senior career.

He could be talking about Hoops too. Hoops is a bit older than Mitch but the same things count for him. Has a tonne of pace but needs more accountability and to learn to back himself at the contest and taking on opposition. Mitch has the better skills of the two and will be a very good footballer in a few years time if he keeps his head right.

005forsure
23 Dec 2006, 11:27
Dont know about over achieved, yes sunbury where clearly the best side that year... but melton allways had the upper hand for the first half, and lost it due to stupid actions. And i think D.greanfel is the only one whos head grew, but hey its dane what else can you expect lol.. any1 who can kick over 80 goals in the bfl can hold there head up..
Back to this year, sunbury will be the side to beat this year. they are too good to stuff up 3 years in a row!!
:D

FootyFat
27 Dec 2006, 09:07
not sure lica. id think brant will stay at willy. i think the marsh has quite a few good juniors coming through with quite a few coming through the tac cup system in the last few years. do you know who has had more jets players out of the marsh and darley?

I think Darley win that battle mate they have much better young players than the Marsh im not sure what good young players the marsh have had at the jets other than Dickson play in the TAC cup but I no Darley have had the likes of Scotland now playing for Carlton not sure how he spells his name but scrobolak, shaw, Miller there are 4 blokes that were ok TAC cup players

Lica
27 Dec 2006, 14:59
I think Darley win that battle mate they have much better young players than the Marsh im not sure what good young players the marsh have had at the jets other than Dickson play in the TAC cup but I no Darley have had the likes of Scotland now playing for Carlton not sure how he spells his name but scrobolak, shaw, Miller there are 4 blokes that were ok TAC cup players

Your probably right Fat, I'm not sure on this one because I haven't been involved with the Cobras for a very long time.
Didn't Scotland start his juniors at Bacchus Marsh??
Leigh Wilson played at the Jets 2 years ago with Brant Dickson, his brother Mitch has played at the Rebels.
Tommy Perret played at the Jets.
Toohey (whos back playing this year after a shoulder reco) played at the Rebels.
We also have the U16 guy who played for the Jets and Vic Metro.. Whats his name Nick Scuban????? Something like that.

patty O'furnicha
27 Dec 2006, 15:05
Your probably right Fat, I'm not sure on this one because I haven't been involved with the Cobras for a very long time.
Didn't Scotland start his juniors at Bacchus Marsh??
Leigh Wilson played at the Jets 2 years ago with Brant Dickson, his brother Mitch has played at the Rebels.
Tommy Perret played at the Jets.
Toohey (whos back playing this year after a shoulder reco) played at the Rebels.
We also have the U16 guy who played for the Jets and Vic Metro.. Whats his name Nick Scuban????? Something like that.

Jay Mcarthy and Brent Hedley are another couple who played when i was around the club.

Lica
27 Dec 2006, 16:09
Jay Mcarthy and Brent Hedley are another couple who played when i was around the club.

Well there you go. Thats a fair few that have made it too TAC cup level. You could go back further to Harga being picked up by Footscray aswell.

FootyFat
28 Dec 2006, 06:32
Well there you go. Thats a fair few that have made it too TAC cup level. You could go back further to Harga being picked up by Footscray aswell.

I just mentioned a few blokes that actually achieved something while down at the jets not blokes that were there just to make up numbers there would be 10-15 I could give you that played one game here or there for the jets from both sides but unless they were any good at that standard they are not worth mentioning Darley could go back to Shane Ward and Grant Gright they were at footscray aslo But i think Scotland is the only bloke to play AFL from any club for a very long time

GREENMAN
28 Dec 2006, 07:13
I just mentioned a few blokes that actually achieved something while down at the jets not blokes that were there just to make up numbers there would be 10-15 I could give you that played one game here or there for the jets from both sides but unless they were any good at that standard they are not worth mentioning Darley could go back to Shane Ward and Grant Gright they were at footscray aslo But i think Scotland is the only bloke to play AFL from any club for a very long time

lots of talk about two clubs that will be lucky to make the finals this year........lets talk about Sunbury.........no acceptance of just a finals finish this year, they want a flag and the powers to be at Sunbury wont accept anything else. New to the club for all Ballarat to fear, Luke Beattie ( Sth Bendigo ) gun forward, Pat Davis ( WDFL leading goal kicker), Damien Houlahan( ex Collingwood and Gisborne mulitible Premiership player), Chooka Henry( Darly and BFL CHB) and thats not all, add Sam Survalious to the mid field, and these are all new, to help out Griff, and Lewis..........lets not forgewt O'Conner is returning mid year, and the new blood doesnt stop there. With Power and Turner steering the ship, the new look Lions will be a dominant force in 07

FootyFat
28 Dec 2006, 07:24
lots of talk about two clubs that will be lucky to make the finals this year........lets talk about Sunbury.........no acceptance of just a finals finish this year, they want a flag and the powers to be at Sunbury wont accept anything else. New to the club for all Ballarat to fear, Luke Beattie ( Sth Bendigo ) gun forward, Pat Davis ( WDFL leading goal kicker), Damien Houlahan( ex Collingwood and Gisborne mulitible Premiership player), Chooka Henry( Darly and BFL CHB) and thats not all, add Sam Survalious to the mid field, and these are all new, to help out Griff, and Lewis..........lets not forgewt O'Conner is returning mid year, and the new blood doesnt stop there. With Power and Turner steering the ship, the new look Lions will be a dominant force in 07

I have seen a little bit of chooka henry play and not once did i see him play CHB mate he is a midfielder / half forward but he has not played a full game in 2 years so i think he will find it hard to capture is best form again especially when he still has problems with the leg he broke but the othere sound like handy pick ups who have sunbury lost

Lica
28 Dec 2006, 09:50

I know what you mean. The original question was how many players had been at the jets from the marsh. I just mentioned the ones I knew of. Whether they did anything whilst there wasn't the question.
Who have Darley had in recent years just playing at the jets???

FootyFat
28 Dec 2006, 11:50
I know what you mean. The original question was how many players had been at the jets from the marsh. I just mentioned the ones I knew of. Whether they did anything whilst there wasn't the question.
Who have Darley had in recent years just playing at the jets???
Well there is the 4 i mentioned earlier throw in G younger H Hutchison james and jacob whitney Sam and James newton J myer B cook B turnbull C Magill both the Cape brotheres would you like me to continue they are just a couple of quick ones off the top of my head

patty O'furnicha
28 Dec 2006, 11:59
Well there is the 4 i mentioned earlier throw in G younger H Hutchison james and jacob whitney Sam and James newton J myer B cook B turnbull C Magill both the Cape brotheres would you like me to continue they are just a couple of quick ones off the top of my head

I didn't realise we were naming blokes who only played under 16's at the jets! Thought it was just TAC level

The only 2 recent players to do anything are from Darley, Scotland obviously, and Brad Miller who was picked up by Richmond in pre season draft.

The Marsh's closest chances were Brant Dickson playing Jets then going to Williamstown.

Discussion over!

FootyFat
28 Dec 2006, 12:28
I didn't realise we were naming blokes who only played under 16's at the jets! Thought it was just TAC level

The only 2 recent players to do anything are from Darley, Scotland obviously, and Brad Miller who was picked up by Richmond in pre season draft.

The Marsh's closest chances were Brant Dickson playing Jets then going to Williamstown.

Discussion over!

I said that before but lica wanted names of blokes that played jets he said nothing about just u18s but yeah Scotland and miller and id throw scrubba in as well he could play a bit not many when you think about it

Lica
28 Dec 2006, 13:29
I said that before but lica wanted names of blokes that played jets he said nothing about just u18s but yeah Scotland and miller and id throw scrubba in as well he could play a bit not many when you think about it

Yeh Patty I asked before who had just played for the Jets from Darley in recent years because I didn't know. They have had a few by the looks of it.
Certainly not a competition thing I just wanted to know for my own knowledge.

Vineyard
28 Dec 2006, 15:19
Yeh Patty I asked before who had just played for the Jets from Darley in recent years because I didn't know. They have had a few by the looks of it.
Certainly not a competition thing I just wanted to know for my own knowledge.

Scotland, Skrobolak, Cape & Shaw all played together at the jets having played juniors at Darley. Miller was a year later. David Leatch also played at the jets a few years prior with current Marsh coach Dion Miles.

Scotland & Miller made AFL lists and Scotland obviously kicked on better than the rest.

Cape (7 years) & Skrobolak (3/4 years) played at senior VFL level before going back to local levels. Leatch also had a year or two at Williamstown.

Shaw lost his interest for the game.

Jaryd King & Chris Magill from Darley are also guys who have played at the jets and are doing VFL pre-seasons currently.

Connors from the Marsh had a year at Willi and was in the jets prgram for a few years also.

As already stated lots of guys made the second level but only Scotland that has cracked the big time from the Bacchus Marsh area.

the_pill
28 Dec 2006, 20:44
jarred king, as in young player? Is the vfl struggling for numbers or something

Sticks23
29 Dec 2006, 08:18
Has anyone heard the ins/outs of Lakers & Sebas, haven't heard anything about them.... will they struggle in 07???if we ever get to play!!!!