View Full Version : Ballarat Football League
Anchorman#4
16 Jun 2008, 20:51
is Newlyn, in this league if so how does lockie shaw go
Darwin Dog
17 Jun 2008, 10:10
Darwin Dog does wee in his pants (Chuckle's to himself)
When I need to do wee's I go to the toilet...
But everyone is different I suppose...
Thank you Darwin for not using 4.5 litres of water for the half flush...
Your appreciation during this tough time under stage 3a water restrictions is greatly appreciated.
So you make another post labelling me as the same person and it somehow becomes right? Close but no cigar. Why don't you all go back, have another play with Miller's pink cigar and have a think. Not only about who I am but what you lot are doing with your life. Darley are equal top half way through the year and your life has peaked. Congratulations. Your parents must be rapt their supporter sons have achieved something.
WeHateTheDrummer
17 Jun 2008, 11:07
No room on here for poorly educated fools mate- get onto hotmail and secure a new email because you will be getting a holiday from the mod for that ordinary post. Darley arent over the line i agree because Sunbury are always strong and Redan will find a way to cheat and get a few VFL players late in the year. They just better keep winning games or that little suck that slaps the pig skin might have to put away the drumsticks for September and sell us footy records on the way in... He is the worst person i have ever seen in my life. He could easily get a game at Melton South based on character.
Cheating or Smart? as they are Redan players to start off with.
Darley to win it this year but if Redan do sneak into the 6 that could be a worry for them from past finals experience against Redan! Do you agree chiefton?
And yes, agree with you about the drummer.
Can Kick A Goal
17 Jun 2008, 12:15
Great to see North City come up with there first points of the year against East Point! Yet again East were out coached, they were out coached against Redan and yet again here against North City, Mick Hynes is a dud coach, was at Minyip Murtoa and it is good to see he is bringing that great losing form with him I think you will find i said this at the start of the year when he first signed! Great to see it coming true!
When is he going to realise that he is no good at it and give it up, or is it the money he just continues to chase because he was never good enough to get the cash as a player! East Point would be kicking themselfs for signing such a dud! I know i wouldn't be hanging around to play under this spastic for a second year! Give it up Mick, you were no good when you started out at North Ballarat and your still no good! Get the picture and save clubs the embarrassment of signing you!!!!
Vineyard
17 Jun 2008, 13:22
Great to see North City come up with there first points of the year against East Point! Yet again East were out coached, they were out coached against Redan and yet again here against North City, Mick Hynes is a dud coach, was at Minyip Murtoa and it is good to see he is bringing that great losing form with him I think you will find i said this at the start of the year when he first signed! Great to see it coming true!
When is he going to realise that he is no good at it and give it up, or is it the money he just continues to chase because he was never good enough to get the cash as a player! East Point would be kicking themselfs for signing such a dud! I know i wouldn't be hanging around to play under this spastic for a second year! Give it up Mick, you were no good when you started out at North Ballarat and your still no good! Get the picture and save clubs the embarrassment of signing you!!!!
say that to his face tough boy.
Can Kick A Goal
17 Jun 2008, 13:25
say that to his face tough boy.
Have and will do again!
James Kerr
17 Jun 2008, 16:13
Nothing better than an Internet STRONGman.
CranktheAnchors
17 Jun 2008, 16:45
Why is it great to see a coach not doing well? You must hold a personal grudge against Mick? Not football related or did he drop you and make you run the drinks cos you couldn't kick a goal...
Youknowhim
17 Jun 2008, 19:38
So you make another post labelling me as the same person and it somehow becomes right? Close but no cigar. Why don't you all go back, have another play with Miller's pink cigar and have a think. Not only about who I am but what you lot are doing with your life. Darley are equal top half way through the year and your life has peaked. Congratulations. Your parents must be rapt their supporter sons have achieved something.
You are
P.S. We are all enjoying our lives at the moment...the views are great from the top looking down on the rest of you second rate nobody's.
Keep your fingers crossed DD maybe Darley will intorduce a Darley A like in the 94/95 Benson and Hedges World Series Cup where second rate cricketers could play for "Australia A"
PaNtHeRs_PrInCesS
17 Jun 2008, 19:43
Hi everyone. im am new to the site and have just been reading through all the posts. just so you know i am a passionate melton south supporter and have also played netball at the club for ten years. i would like to say how discussted i was at some of the DARLEY BOYS posts when having a Quick read through:mad:. you boys arnt all that especialy you Chieftont. your all pigs. i just hope you boys have such big mouths when you see my boys partying at pure in september. my Gallop boys are tougher than ever. i love leigh. he would have any of you _____. anyway lets just say you have along way to go and the panthers to face again before you can start bragging fellas. junkies, criminals and fast cars aside, we will WIN:cool: :thumbsu:
xxx the panther princess
signing out
Youknowhim
17 Jun 2008, 20:51
Hi everyone. im am new to the site and have just been reading through all the posts. just so you know i am a passionate melton south supporter and have also played netball at the club for ten years. i would like to say how discussted i was at some of the DARLEY BOYS posts when having a Quick read through:mad:. you boys arnt all that especialy you Chieftont. your all pigs. i just hope you boys have such big mouths when you see my boys partying at pure in september. my Gallop boys are tougher than ever. i love leigh. he would have any of you _____. anyway lets just say you have along way to go and the panthers to face again before you can start bragging fellas. junkies, criminals and fast cars aside, we will WIN:cool: :thumbsu:
xxx the panther princess
signing out
The only thing you have a chance of winning this year is the meat tray at half time of the South vs Sebas game.
Hope this helps.
YNH.
da_wog_from_so
18 Jun 2008, 00:03
Oh please love dont start this cause it will be like leading a pig to the slaughter. No one has played netball for ten years at South because no one has ever been 10 years without being pregnant to a family member. How did you only just discover this site????? Did it get left up on the screen at the job placement agency or did someone sell you a stolen laptop with this site saved in the favourites?? Leigh Gallop PLEASE!!!!! He was the best junior footballer that has never played senior footy or has he?? If he has then he never ever had an impact. Should stick to tattooing his hands in tribal rot. Please gorgeous if your gonna talk about success stories then your better off not opening your statement with Lee Gallop your better off talking about the amount of 17 year olds that Sutts has porked or the the amount of people that your club has ripped off or how you had 22 players that were looking for a place to hide against us in round 1. Just for the record we are done with Pure, we have slammed anything that is worth slamming in Melton and punched up the majority of the town for the past 10 years. The only reason we will stop in Melton South is to watch a housing commision house burn or to fill up with petrol on our way to the city to slam some glamours. Your welcome to guide them to this website so they can read what i write but if your dial up connection keeps dropping out because the sudanese have snapped your phone wires then i might be able to draw you a pictue book to describe to them what i feel about them. I know most cant read but im sure if i send a picture of Travis Minns kicking 5 on fat Leggett then it will tell a familiar story. Just because your new i will let it end at that love but let me warn you that the chief has some good goss on some of your guys so feel free to tee up and hit it back at me because my fingers are itchy, haha.
P.S. Not a bad start from a first time South Supporter i only counted about 10 spelling or general grammar mistakes. Very impressive...
does your mum still own a fish n chip shop?
PaNtHeRs_PrInCesS
18 Jun 2008, 00:12
you aint got nothing on us!!!
PaNtHeRs_PrInCesS
18 Jun 2008, 00:39
you would want to watch the way you speak to mate. ill give you a quick run down on why i am so respected by my phsyco tough panther boys in shorts and the fire you are messing with.
over the years, drugs such as ice and heroin have stormed through our club as well as crime to cover the tick lists of our dealers. i found myself pretty screwed up on ice with a fair number of blokes from the club. after having my second son at 18 (who was born with a crack addiction and four feet because i had it to my cracked out dad who is now in jail for child porn offences and grand theft auto) i decided it was time to stop. now im clean and only use on the weekends and at familyoutings. my change dramaticly inspired the boys and they are making huge efforts to quit.the crime is still up but that is just melton hey. im now running drug edducation programs for all levels of juniors even auskick wich has got all the parents behind me. i make a big bowl of jelly and heaps of eggplant sangas for the seniors after every game. i do naughty things with the vetrens when their wives wont. when the Gallop Brothers got absolutely flogged by the sebas boys on home turf, who was there? well their old man was and then he got flogged too. i was the first there to mop all three of them up. and somebody has to clean up the syringes before auskick. me again. the respect is nearly as great as the great sproully himself. so cheif, think twice about messing with me because you mess with me, you mess with team south.
GO PANTHERS
P_P
you would want to watch the way you speak to mate. ill give you a quick run down on why i am so respected by my phsyco tough panther boys in shorts and the fire you are messing with.
over the years, drugs such as ice and heroin have stormed through our club as well as crime to cover the tick lists of our dealers. i found myself pretty screwed up on ice with a fair number of blokes from the club. after having my second son at 18 (who was born with a crack addiction and four feet because i had it to my cracked out dad who is now in jail for child porn offences and grand theft auto) i decided it was time to stop. now im clean and only use on the weekends and at familyoutings. my change dramaticly inspired the boys and they are making huge efforts to quit.the crime is still up but that is just melton hey. im now running drug edducation programs for all levels of juniors even auskick wich has got all the parents behind me. i make a big bowl of jelly and heaps of eggplant sangas for the seniors after every game. i do naughty things with the vetrens when their wives wont. when the Gallop Brothers got absolutely flogged by the sebas boys on home turf, who was there? well their old man was and then he got flogged too. i was the first there to mop all three of them up. and somebody has to clean up the syringes before auskick. me again. the respect is nearly as great as the great sproully himself. so cheif, think twice about messing with me because you mess with me, you mess with team south.
GO PANTHERS
P_P
Lovey firstly maybe u should be on oprah.com.
Are u serious with this post? All u did was reaffirm what that so called king of this thread has stated! Having a kid on crack..... u deserve a bullet!! Im clean but use on weekends, isnt that what all junkies say.......LOSER!
Darwin Dog
18 Jun 2008, 09:59
We are all enjoying our lives at the moment...the views are great from the top looking down on the rest of you second rate nobody's.
Keep your fingers crossed DD maybe Darley will intorduce a Darley A like in the 94/95 Benson and Hedges World Series Cup where second rate cricketers could play for "Australia A"
It must be so good watching Darley win and be on top of the ladder. Do they let you ring out Millers jocks after the game so you can feel part of it or are you making the boys cordial like Danny Duggan?
By the way Darley A? They have this thing called reserves. I know, it blew my mind too. In case you're wondering 'Darley A' aren't doing so good. Keep ringing those jocks out champ and you never know where you'll end up. Wattsy got on T.V during the Legends match so the sky's the limit.
The question
18 Jun 2008, 10:02
I thought this was a football thread and yet it seems to be posts by people who are trying to prove who is the most stupid.
It would be great to see someone talk about football in the ballarat footy league.
CranktheAnchors
18 Jun 2008, 10:15
Lovey firstly maybe u should be on oprah.com.
Are u serious with this post? All u did was reaffirm what that so called king of this thread has stated! Having a kid on crack..... u deserve a bullet!! Im clean but use on weekends, isnt that what all junkies say.......LOSER!
I'm tipping she ain't serious there DRWHO...
haha, reading the last few pages of this thread lowered my intelligence for a moment...but anything to do with mistreating kids and i will take the bait.
Does anyone know if the condition of the lakers ground was also due to the burst water pipe?
ORACLE 69
18 Jun 2008, 12:14
What was the view of Melton south on the Lakers? Are they a genuine threat or were the conditions terrible. I think Battistello is doing well with his charges.
ORACLE 69
18 Jun 2008, 12:22
Oh please love dont start this cause it will be like leading a pig to the slaughter. No one has played netball for ten years at South because no one has ever been 10 years without being pregnant to a family member. How did you only just discover this site????? Did it get left up on the screen at the job placement agency or did someone sell you a stolen laptop with this site saved in the favourites?? Leigh Gallop PLEASE!!!!! He was the best junior footballer that has never played senior footy or has he?? If he has then he never ever had an impact. Should stick to tattooing his hands in tribal rot. Please gorgeous if your gonna talk about success stories then your better off not opening your statement with Lee Gallop your better off talking about the amount of 17 year olds that Sutts has porked or the the amount of people that your club has ripped off or how you had 22 players that were looking for a place to hide against us in round 1. Just for the record we are done with Pure, we have slammed anything that is worth slamming in Melton and punched up the majority of the town for the past 10 years. The only reason we will stop in Melton South is to watch a housing commision house burn or to fill up with petrol on our way to the city to slam some glamours. Your welcome to guide them to this website so they can read what i write but if your dial up connection keeps dropping out because the sudanese have snapped your phone wires then i might be able to draw you a pictue book to describe to them what i feel about them. I know most cant read but im sure if i send a picture of Travis Minns kicking 5 on fat Leggett then it will tell a familiar story. Just because your new i will let it end at that love but let me warn you that the chief has some good goss on some of your guys so feel free to tee up and hit it back at me because my fingers are itchy, haha.
P.S. Not a bad start from a first time South Supporter i only counted about 10 spelling or general grammar mistakes. Very impressive...
After playing Darley on the weekend I saw this lap dog running around miller, cleaning his boots, tightening his shoelaces, combing his hair and brushing off the mud. Boys reckon it was you chief.
We haven't seen that much attention for a darley player since Kane stewart played, when you had a spirit level out at the breaks to keep his hair in line, a hairdresser for him for half time and after the game and a mirror installed in the showers as you never had one as you were all too ugly!
Vineyard
18 Jun 2008, 13:32
After playing Darley on the weekend I saw this lap dog running around miller, cleaning his boots, tightening his shoelaces, combing his hair and brushing off the mud. Boys reckon it was you chief.
We haven't seen that much attention for a darley player since Kane stewart played, when you had a spirit level out at the breaks to keep his hair in line, a hairdresser for him for half time and after the game and a mirror installed in the showers as you never had one as you were all too ugly!
Oracle if you could kick 6.5 and have 33 possies in a game i am sure somebody would do that for you as well. Miller doesnt have hair and it wasn't mud, more like sand.
You obviousely dont know who Brad Miller is if you think he is a pretty boy. He has had the same scrap heap haircut since he was born.
Just proves again you know nothing.
Kane Stewart
18 Jun 2008, 13:54
about time someone mentioned me
i was real handsome in my day, still am according to bianca
go darley
from kane
p.s. go darley
Hotdog32
18 Jun 2008, 14:35
What was the view of Melton south on the Lakers? Are they a genuine threat or were the conditions terrible. I think Battistello is doing well with his charges.
It was hard to judge due to the ground being an absolute bog heap, certainly helped the Lakers contain Souths tall fwds. In saying that they looked well drilled, pretty even team no real superstars have some good key position players so i think they'll play finals. Also showers were out off order so it didn't make for an enjoyable day!
ORACLE 69
18 Jun 2008, 15:09
You obviousely dont know who Brad Miller is if you think he is a pretty boy. He has had the same scrap heap haircut since he was born.
Just proves again you know nothing.
Bit harsh chupmy as Marsh are doing well. They have nearly recovered from paying you from all accounts.
ORACLE 69
18 Jun 2008, 15:11
Oracle if you could kick 6.5 and have 33 possies in a game i am sure somebody would do that for you as well. Miller doesnt have hair and it wasn't mud, more like sand.
Did you have to scrub that hard vineyard to get him clean? He had mud and sand on him.
da_wog_from_so
18 Jun 2008, 17:10
Nah that wasnt me but i wish it was. I was actually the one who kept calling out your name and asking for a response but you seemed to be hiding pretty well. I introduced myself to one of your netballers and i am sure that she has stored my number in her phone as "Chieftont" or "Mr Chief". The only lap dog that was running around Miller was that creep who tried playing on him but failed and got 6 kicked on him. He made a passing comment about the suicide rate that Darley has in comparison to Ballarat and it has been on my mind all week. The statement should really be- how many people should knock themselves at footy clubs? The answer for him would be a simple one (as it would be for that drummer from Redan)- ME!!!! If i was embaressed that bad in the mud and crap conditions in front of my local crowd then i would be looking for a noose...
does your mum still own that fish n chip shop?
Youknowhim
18 Jun 2008, 20:33
Did you have to scrub that hard vineyard to get him clean? He had mud and sand on him.
You cant play tennis
PaNtHeRs_PrInCesS
18 Jun 2008, 22:28
i wish you would stop trying to have your say on this site. you have knowlege of the game. you dont know him. this is football not tennis sweety.
go panthers
PaNtHeRs_PrInCesS
18 Jun 2008, 22:34
whats the difference between you mum and her pavlova? i havnt eaten her pavlova!
Youknowhim
18 Jun 2008, 22:55
i wish you would stop trying to have your say on this site. you have knowlege of the game. you dont know him. this is football not tennis sweety.
go panthers
Thanks for identifying i have knowledge of the game...your kind words are appreciated...
YOU dont know him
tennis is good
Youknowhim
18 Jun 2008, 22:57
whats the difference between you mum and her pavlova? i havnt eaten her pavlova!
Your jokes are as funny as a wet newspaper (trying to turn pages is quite hard and frustrating)
Your grammar and overall punctuation is poor.
darren melton
18 Jun 2008, 23:10
What was the view of Melton south on the Lakers? Are they a genuine threat or were the conditions terrible. I think Battistello is doing well with his charges.south are are just a side guys have one gun player and another one if switched on can be up there rest of them played 2001 and we no how that ended up:confused:
Hotdog32
19 Jun 2008, 08:49
south are are just a side guys have one gun player and another one if switched on can be up there rest of them played 2001 and we no how that ended up:confused:
Yep your spot on with that comment 4 blokes from 2001 played on the weekend.:thumbsu:
Ess Kay Warne
19 Jun 2008, 14:00
Panthers will bring the Marsh crashing down to earth this week.
They have no match for our star studded forward line.
Will win the netball too, with the Panther Princess best on.
da_wog_from_so
19 Jun 2008, 14:29
will see, with 3 players from port melb playing for marsh this weekend should be a great match!
Ess Kay Warne
19 Jun 2008, 14:59
will see, with 3 players from port melb playing for marsh this weekend should be a great match!
Hopefully it is. Who are the Port boys?
Great idea. Drop three guys who have worked hard for their spot all year for one match so that three ring-in's can come and have a day out.
Bravo Marsh, hard to imagine why your club is in the ridiculous state that it's in.
da_wog_from_so
19 Jun 2008, 16:34
Great idea. Drop three guys who have worked hard for their spot all year for one match so that three ring-in's can come and have a day out.
Bravo Marsh, hard to imagine why your club is in the ridiculous state that it's in.
how do you know three people got dropped? for all we know 3 people might of pulled up sore/injured thats why the call up was made. how do you know im not lieing about everything. don't get to cut up brother ____kk
da_wog_from_so
19 Jun 2008, 17:27
you mention all that right chief, and forgot to add the worst to come. darley.
James Kerr
19 Jun 2008, 17:49
you mention all that right chief, and forgot to add the worst to come. darley.
http://i148.photobucket.com/albums/s22/Jak_Dizzle/motorboat.gif
WeHateTheDrummer
19 Jun 2008, 17:53
Predictions this week?
da_wog_from_so
19 Jun 2008, 17:55
i also cant believe the effort he puts into his posts, but then again we all know when he puts his mind to something he is successful. ie: being a w*nka on the forum succeeded with top marks.
WeHateTheDrummer
19 Jun 2008, 18:00
[quote=chieftont;11431867]Yeah not to mention the fact that they will are playing top dollar for a few blokes to pop in and take what little cash they have left in a year that they arent going to play finals anyway. Not a real advertisement for your club showing that your willing to give locals the boot in place of a few money chasing ring ins who will never look at your tipped out club again. Double loss guys- the kids will head to Hepburn again and the Port blokes will just take off and rape another club next year. I can understand why Redan have done it and why they attract those players to come back because they have had sensational people like Murrihy at the helm and they are always a grand final threat but the Marsh arent even in the same cloud.
quote]
And don't forget they are redan players to start off with. Dickinson, Waight, Peace, Mikalef & Horbury. Redan have only did it with mcmahon and he ended up leaving North to join Redan. Bacchus doing it the wrong way around, can only do harm to your club and tension with young blokes.
Ess Kay Warne
19 Jun 2008, 18:10
fantastic work chief
i also cant believe the effort he puts into his posts, but then again we all know when he puts his mind to something he is successful. ie: being a w*nka on the forum succeeded with top marks.
Your family is broke.
Yeah not to mention the fact that they will are playing top dollar for a few blokes to pop in and take what little cash they have left in a year that they arent going to play finals anyway. Not a real advertisement for your club showing that your willing to give locals the boot in place of a few money chasing ring ins who will never look at your tipped out club again. Double loss guys- the kids will head to Hepburn again and the Port blokes will just take off and rape another club next year. I can understand why Redan have done it and why they attract those players to come back because they have had sensational people like Murrihy at the helm and they are always a grand final threat but the Marsh arent even in the same cloud.
Presume you are a Port Melbourne player this week heading up to a place called Bacchus Marsh to have a run in a country footy league. You might have a friend of a friend who knows a bloke called Dion something that played at North a few years ago. He speaks to you on the phone and he sounds like he might know a thing or two so you say "yeah mate i will have a run for a bit of cash- me and two mates will come along..."
You drive into town and it looks pretty in the avenue but then you get to the Main street and find a bloke named Kenny that is 6 foot 4 and has a flannelette shirt with the arms cut out and he is standing in the middle of the road wolf whistling at a lady they called "lay back Jane". A guy named Jason is pushing a lawn mower with a brand new footy under his arm past a fat bloke named Steve who is arguing with Jason about his possible attendance at the Bacchus Marsh show. This starts scaring the Port boys so they slam on the gas and head past a pub called Flanagans who they recognise as Bacchus Marsh's sponsor only to find a bloke named Neat ironing his t-shirt on the balcony while a fat bloke with Tatts down his arms is telling some guy called 'Rocco The Sleaze' how many roids he has done and how many bikies he knows.
If this isnt enough to turn the Port boys off re-appearing for next years pre-season then it really is only the start. They get to the gate and tell Mr Brooks that they are new recruits but he wont believe them and makes them pay instantly before wiping his drool with a footy record that he charged them double for. They head towards the clubrooms to be greeted by some guy called bugs who has hidden his face inside a tomato. He takes them in the direction of a bloke named Magpie who says a sentence that would only make sense to a dyslexic kid. They Walk past a pidgeon club that is full of women with mullets - only to be told that they are actually the social rooms. They meet the coach who seems to be 29 kilos heavier than what he sounded on the phone but they shake his hand and agree to don the terrible jumper anyway. All goes to plan and they are beaten convincingly in front of 48 fans and they are paid in church change. They are told they are welcome to celebrate the loss in town but it is most likely to end in tears if they attend a local pub because they will also get punched up by the footy team accross the bridge and maybe have their girls stolen. The New recruits head out of town as fast as they came in and are glad to see the back end of what some people may call a club..
Your imagination is magic!
Just a couple of things though. The couple of people you mentioned with Intellectual Disabilites (Wattsy and Steve) are actually Darley fans mate and add Chum in there to. Their origins lead back to your side of the bridge by the way so it says a lot for your Darley DNA.
How do you know we are paying top dollar for these players?
How do you know some locals have been dropped for these players? As pointed out earlier there is quite possibly some injuries from the weekend. There was some sore players after the Melton game. So that could be the reason.
You don't know how this club operates these days and all your doing is assuming and all that does is make you look like an ass.
Your posts were quite funny to begin with (Even as a Marsh supporter I have been known to laugh at your wit) but they are now boring, over done and immature. You make this league thread look stupid and bitchy (with all your slander against our club).
Time to move on.......
ohio fats
19 Jun 2008, 21:22
great work cheif very true about those carpet phython's, maybe they might offer Lauren Proute as a date to 1 of those super star's from port. ha ha.... back soon
ORACLE 69
20 Jun 2008, 09:44
At the end of the remaining rounds I have compiled a final 6 based on the sides winning those rounds according to their current ladder position:
Sunbury 68
Darley 64
Lakers 52
MSouth 48
EastPoint 48
Ballarat 40
Bacchus 32
Redan 28
Top 2 could go either way as I have assumed sunbury will beat darley
Lakers M/South and East Point can all make 3rd as they play each other
Marsh and Redan need a miracle especially redan to make it.
ORACLE 69
20 Jun 2008, 09:47
Tips
North City v sebas
Go Sebas
Darleyv Lakers
Will be close with newman out. Chiefs love child miller will have a tough day on battistello
South v Bacchus
Sorry Marsh
Redan v Sunbury
Sunbury easily
Ballarat v Melton
Return to the winners list
Vineyard
20 Jun 2008, 10:11
Tips
North City v sebas
Go Sebas
Darleyv Lakers
Will be close with newman out. Chiefs love child miller will have a tough day on battistello
South v Bacchus
Sorry Marsh
Redan v Sunbury
Sunbury easily
Ballarat v Melton
North City should get over sebas pretty comfortably.
Darley at home to roll the lakers.
South will get over the improved marsh.
Sunbury to put the first nail in the coffin.
Ballarat over Melton in a must win for them.
East are lucky they have a bye. How did they lose to North City????
WeHateTheDrummer
20 Jun 2008, 10:36
My Tips
North City v sebas
Look to 2009 Sebas
Darley v Lakers
Close one
South v Bacchus
Needs to win if they are a contender
Redan v Sunbury
Next 2 weeks to tell if Redan are any chance.
Ballarat v Melton
Ballarat are in worse shape than redan.
ORACLE 69
20 Jun 2008, 11:12
My Tips
North City v sebas
Look to 2009 Sebas
Darley v Lakers
Close one
South v Bacchus
Needs to win if they are a contender
Redan v Sunbury
Next 2 weeks to tell if Redan are any chance.
Ballarat v Melton
Ballarat are in worse shape than redan.
Come on drummer we aren't as reliant on North Ballarat as you guys. North reserves play finals you are gone as you need them to make it.
ORACLE 69
20 Jun 2008, 11:12
North City should get over sebas pretty comfortably.
Darley at home to roll the lakers.
South will get over the improved marsh.
Sunbury to put the first nail in the coffin.
Ballarat over Melton in a must win for them.
East are lucky they have a bye. How did they lose to North City????
we can't talk vineyard.
Ess Kay Warne
20 Jun 2008, 11:50
Tips
North City v sebas
Go Sebas
Darleyv Lakers
South v Bacchus
Sorry Marsh
Redan v Sunbury
Sunbury easily
Ballarat v Melton
every week you pick against darley, who have lost 1 game by 2 points. I spose a loss will come soon.
Go South, can't wait to smash marsh
merrigan
20 Jun 2008, 14:43
Agree with you today Oral. Think the Darley Vs Lakers game could go either way. Darley still with Newman, McGill, C Young and possibly Hassent to come into the side in the coming weeks. They will be much stronger in a month and Lakers and Redan have been their bogey sides in previous years. The rest of your tips seem good to me.
Cut out the serious crap and get back to what you do best.
the runner
20 Jun 2008, 15:56
Tips
North City v sebas
Go Sebas
Darleyv Lakers
South v Bacchus
Sorry Marsh
Redan v Sunbury
Sunbury easily
Ballarat v Melton
North v sebas
North easy after agreat win last week
Darley v lakers
Darley to good at home.
South v marsh
South to send the snakes back down to earth.
Readen v Sunbury
Sunbury to end Redans year.
Ballarat v Melton
melton to make it 4 in a row 4 the swans.
North v sebas
North easy after agreat win last week
Darley v lakers
Darley to good at home.
South v marsh
South to send the snakes back down to earth.
Readen v Sunbury
Sunbury to end Redans year.
Ballarat v Melton
melton to make it 4 in a row 4 the swans.
hi runner, sproully here
just wondering how the following darley boys are going, they are; the Lil Fella, Black Mustard, Nimbus, Couger, and Eddie Mabo?
give me a score out of 10 for each please
pickman
20 Jun 2008, 19:30
My tips
North City (hand Sebas the spoon if they lose this one)
Darley (Maybe just too strong at home)
Melton South (but if Marsh win, they'll become a genuine finals chance)
Sunbury (they are flying, Redan is not)
Ballarat (Swans lose and they are officially pretenders)
the runner
20 Jun 2008, 19:56
hi runner, sproully here
just wondering how the following darley boys are going, they are; the Lil Fella, Black Mustard, Nimbus, Couger, and Eddie Mabo?
give me a score out of 10 for each please
Hey ya Sproully, hows it going mate.
I haven't seen the lil Fella since 2001 he was watching the Darley u18s and some tough guy from Golden Point give him one the biggest sprays of all time. Word has it he plays up the bush now and is flying. 8.
Black Mustard is still at Darley going alright, He still does the odd lap in the raw around Darley park on the roof of minna's vr.7..
Nimbus is alrighrt he stll gets on rockets with his cuz Kane at the caravan park every summer. 7.
Couger is dead mate. He had a run in with another leader of a pushbike gang. Some nutta named Harley fixed him up 4 riding in his hood. 0.
Eddie Mabo, not sure about him Sproully he went walkabout after Hamo stoped coaching the u18s a few years back. ?
Hope that helps you out mate.
P.s Hows Dev going?
Morning Herald
22 Jun 2008, 12:58
Tips
North City v sebas
Go Sebas
Darleyv Lakers
South v Bacchus
Sorry Marsh
Redan v Sunbury
Sunbury easily
Ballarat v Melton
Good Call on Darley Lakers again oracle your footy knowlege is second to none. And as for your mate Battistello well he was the first to go missing when the heat was on.
pickman
22 Jun 2008, 14:12
Tips
North City v sebas
Go Sebas
Darleyv Lakers
South v Bacchus
Sorry Marsh
Redan v Sunbury
Sunbury easily
Ballarat v Melton
Bad call on that one, Miller gave the Lakers a display of pure pwnage Devils style!
Tips
North City v sebas
Go Sebas
Darleyv Lakers
South v Bacchus
Sorry Marsh
Redan v Sunbury
Sunbury easily
Ballarat v Melton
Good call. Miller 42 and 4 goals. Didnt even notice Battistello.
lakers are rubbish
James Kerr
23 Jun 2008, 09:45
Darley going from strength to strength this year with still a few to come back into the side and Hassent to debut sometime in the next few rounds.
Keep an eye on this kid Hassent. A 6ft4 ruckman who gets more airtime than Kevin Garnett and has dukes that grip the ball like he has been eating hot jam doughnuts with his bare hands for five hours in 40 degree heat.
Seaben to debut as well soon, but Cheiftont will fill you in more about him.
Vineyard
23 Jun 2008, 09:55
Sebastopol beats North City by 19 points
23/06/2008 1:36:00 AM
JOY has replaced frustration for Ballarat Football League battler Sebastopol.
After four weeks of turmoil, including 100-plus point losses and tribunal appearances, the Burras finally have something to cheer about, beating Balben North City by 19 points at AUSTAR Arena.
The come-from-behind win means every team in the RegionalOne BFL has tasted victory at least once this season.
It is the club's first win since coach Mark Russell took on what is considered by some as the toughest gig in the BFL.
Russell said it was a relief and a reward for the club, but insisted he and the playing group could not get carried away with what amounts to just one win.
"It obviously means a lot to the club. There were ladies crying after the match," Russell said.
"It's good for (club president) George McIntosh and (vice president) Bill Leatham and the committee because they've taken a punt on a new direction.
"We want not just the players but also the supporters to believe that they can go to the footy with some confidence of success.
"For me it is great to have a win as a coach because you don't want to be thinking about when the first win would come.
"But we have to remember is only one win. We play Melton this week and we need to capatilise on that feeling.
"If we want that winning feeling to last more than one week we have to go out and do it again."
The victory comes on the heels of a forgettable month for the Kookaburras on and off the field.
But Russell said the club has learnt from the dramas and responded in the right manner.
He said positive feedback from rival clubs had been encouraging.
"All this talk about the club has been good because, even though bad things happen to every club, what Sebastopol has done about it will reflect well on it," Russell said.
"Other teams and coaches in the league have been very positive about how we've handled each crisis.
"Today was another learning exercise for the playing group. They won and they won from behind, so they should have the confidence that if they get in that position again they can do something about it.
"I have heard from a lot of coaches from other teams that what we've implemented is the right thing.
"When I went for this job some people thought it might be the hardest job in the BFL and I don't see it as quite like that.
"I'm encouraged by the improvement in a bloke like James Brick. He was shy and wouldn't speak so much to begin with but now he wants to do it all. "I made him one of our captains because I want him to do more than just play good football."
Ess Kay Warne
23 Jun 2008, 10:24
Darley going from strength to strength this year with still a few to come back into the side and Hassent to debut sometime in the next few rounds.
Keep an eye on this kid Hassent. A 6ft4 ruckman who gets more airtime than Kevin Garnett and has dukes that grip the ball like he has been eating hot jam doughnuts with his bare hands for five hours in 40 degree heat.
Where are these 2 from?
South will beat Sunba this week
James Kerr
23 Jun 2008, 12:39
Good call on that redhead, Chieftont. That guy made Matthew Bate look like Fonzy from Happy Days.
Reddest hair I have ever seen. Yuck.
Meh
the_other
23 Jun 2008, 12:49
Much improved effort by Redan on the weekend, I imagine that there will be a lot of teams hoping the slow start will keep them out of the finals.
Youknowhim
23 Jun 2008, 22:56
Much improved effort by Redan on the weekend, I imagine that there will be a lot of teams hoping the slow start will keep them out of the finals.
About time Redan did something... they are terrible...
There biggest claim to fame is having that dog in the jumper...
Youknowhim
23 Jun 2008, 23:07
Q. What do Darley and Geelong have in common?
A. They are both top of the ladder and winning games
Q. What do Darley and St.Kilda have in common?
A. They both won at home this weekend.
Q. Why are Darley the best?
A. Because they win games and are the best
Q. What does Brad Miller and Gary Ablett have in common?
A. They are both the best players in the comp.
Q. Where is Darley Park?
A. Darley
Q. What is the difference between Darley and Geelong last year?
A. Nothing, Geelong won the flag last year and Darley will win the flag this year.
Q. What do Bert Newtons face and Sunbury have in common?
A. There both fake
Q. What is Darley spelt backwards?
A. YELRAD (Darley yell, and they are RAD)
Youknowhim?
I do.
Hotdog32
24 Jun 2008, 08:41
Darley's Young gets six weeks for striking
24/06/2008 12:48:00 AM
THE Ballarat Football League tribunal's crackdown on misconduct continued last night with Darley midfielder David Young rubbed out for six weeks for striking North City's Julian Sambell.
Young's plea that he merely ran into the Balben North City player by accident was rejected by the tribunal which declared there was enough evidence to sustain the charge.
The charge was the result of a RegionalOne BFL investigation called for by North City, not an umpire report.
In issuing the penalty the tribunal said even though there was no report on the day the incident combined all the negative aspects of reportable incidents.
"It was off the ball, to the head and was heavy contact," the tribunal said.
Sambell said during the hearing of evidence that he did not see what happened but that he "felt a sharp pain in the left jaw and dizziness" as a result of the incident.
Two witness, North City player Christian Philpot and reserves coach Mark Petrie, testified that Young had struck Sambell, a view denied by Young's advocate Randall Cape. Two players Darley had hoped to call upon as witnesses were unavailable.
"We are sorry Julian ended up in hospital. It is not what we want to see," Cape said.
North City was also involved with one of the more bizarre reports to appear before the tribunal when Adam Richardson was cleared of misconduct in that he threw Sebastopol player Brett Dean's jumper into the crowd. Richardson had pulled Dean's jumper
off during a third quarter melee.
"(The charge) does not fit in with what usually constitutes misconduct so it was not sufficient to sustain a charge of misconduct," the tribunal said.
"But the player was very fortunate the umpire didn't file a striking charge or the player would have been here on a more serious charge." In the final case an Illabarook under-17 player was rubbed out for six weeks for striking following a report made by Illabarook's own club umpire.
James Kerr
24 Jun 2008, 09:12
If you can't win games, just make up stories and get the other side's good players rubbed out.
ORACLE 69
24 Jun 2008, 09:21
Chief at least you are original with your posts. Your pathetic little followers like James Kerr, chumpy, you know him, noddy 9 all repeat what has already been said. I hope you don't have a team bus to come to the ground as they would all turn up after its gone. After the game I'd get in a shout with them chief as you would just have to say its my shout and there would be 10 blokes racing to the bar saying its my shout to buy you a drink. Although chumpy would still want to save his money he was overpaid at bacchus.
The Oracle's tips are correct and I am happy to stand by them. I stated Redan are gone as they have left there run to late and Sebas would be a chance against North City. I also said Ballarat would bounce back as we are only half way through the marathon.
Miller is going ok but even though the chief is quick to comb his hair and brush the mud off his dirty jumper the weight of carrying the chief on his back through the finals will determine his stature. I must say Miller, Minns deckert etc all played last year and you won 4 games!!
You know him, what do Darley and St Kilda have in common? They both play at s**t grounds, they have supposed stars who have done nothing at finals time and have feral supporters!!!!
Go swanees:thumbsu:
Chief at least you are original with your posts. Your pathetic little followers like James Kerr, chumpy, you know him, noddy 9 all repeat what has already been said. I hope you don't have a team bus to come to the ground as they would all turn up after its gone. After the game I'd get in a shout with them chief as you would just have to say its my shout and there would be 10 blokes racing to the bar saying its my shout to buy you a drink. Although chumpy would still want to save his money he was overpaid at bacchus.
The Oracle's tips are correct and I am happy to stand by them. I stated Redan are gone as they have left there run to late and Sebas would be a chance against North City. I also said Ballarat would bounce back as we are only half way through the marathon.
Miller is going ok but even though the chief is quick to comb his hair and brush the mud off his dirty jumper the weight of carrying the chief on his back through the finals will determine his stature. I must say Miller, Minns deckert etc all played last year and you won 4 games!!
You know him, what do Darley and St Kilda have in common? They both play at s**t grounds, they have supposed stars who have done nothing at finals time and have feral supporters!!!!
Telstra Dome is s**t is it? I've heard it all now.
Morning Herald
24 Jun 2008, 12:21
This comming from a Ballarat supporter that predicted at about round 2 Ballarat will win the flag and they have won 2 games since. one thing is for sure win loose or draw we can guarantee after a game all our supporters will get in the room for a drink, not like the ballarat back slappers. After loosing to the devils there was more Darley people in ballarats room than ballarat so called supporters and i bet you were one with your tail between your legs strongman.
James Kerr
24 Jun 2008, 12:27
Chief at least you are original with your posts. Your pathetic little followers like James Kerr, chumpy, you know him, noddy 9 all repeat what has already been said.
Following Ballarat is far more pathetic than following the Chief. At least he delivers.
Ess Kay Warne
24 Jun 2008, 17:30
THE Ballarat Football League tribunal's crackdown on misconduct continued last night with Darley midfielder David Young rubbed out for six weeks for striking North City's Julian Sambell.
Young's plea that he merely ran into the Balben North City player by accident was rejected by the tribunal which declared there was enough evidence to sustain the charge.
The charge was the result of a RegionalOne BFL investigation called for by North City, not an umpire report.
In issuing the penalty the tribunal said even though there was no report on the day the incident combined all the negative aspects of reportable incidents.
Sambell said during the hearing of evidence that he did not see what happened but that he "felt a sharp pain in the left jaw and dizziness" as a result of the incident.
Two witness, North City player Christian Philpot and reserves coach Mark Petrie, testified that Young had struck Sambell, a view denied by Young's advocate Randall Cape. Two players Darley had hoped to call upon as witnesses were unavailable.
"We are sorry Julian ended up in hospital. It is not what we want to see," Cape said.
North City was also involved with one of the more bizarre reports to appear before the tribunal when Adam Richardson was cleared of misconduct in that he threw Sebastopol player Brett Dean's jumper into the crowd. Richardson had pulled Dean's jumper
"(The charge) does not fit in with what usually constitutes misconduct so it was not sufficient to sustain a charge of misconduct," the tribunal said.
"But the player was very fortunate the umpire didn't file a striking charge or the player would have been here on a more serious charge." In the final case an Illabarook under-17 player was rubbed out for six weeks for striking following a report made by Illabarook's own club umpire.
Snitch
So if Darley had 2 guys giving evidence saying it wasnt a strike, then what do the tribunal do? Just one clubs word against another. But we all know he still would have got weeks, because he is from an Eastern team.
At least he will be out when South play Darley
Kings Army
24 Jun 2008, 17:37
Not sure they are going from strength to strength. 2 good inclusions into the team and the league standard dropping by 20% has helped make them look better than what they are. Any past year they would be a solid 4th best side.
All you can really do is beat what comes up against you.
gothelakers
24 Jun 2008, 18:43
just wanna no how adam sewell is going this year from ballarat? hows his
form? living up to his family's talents?
Youknowhim
24 Jun 2008, 19:14
Go swanees
ORAL, your posts are about as interesting as the movie Beethovens 5th...which isnt very interesting as everthing was covered in Beethoven - Beethovens 4th...
If you dont like us then stop posting here because we dont like you... and your humor is ordinary (I mean the ol' 69 at the end of your name...please...that was so 2002)
Regards, and best wishes
YNH69 Dude! :cool::cool::cool::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu: rock on partyman
Ess Kay Warne
25 Jun 2008, 10:16
Could not agree with you more Chief. Especially the fact that Ace Carlin will be there. He will be getting best on in the 2's Grand Final.
wceagles
25 Jun 2008, 13:35
from your observations of sunburys games this year jking,do you think they're any chance?and what do you base the standard of football dropping by 20% on?is it because the devils are winning?
The Sharpe Man
25 Jun 2008, 14:09
Fair spray Chieftont, and reckon the tribunal have made some real strange one's this year so agree with you there. Miller should never have got suspended. Young getting 6 was excessive, but the bloke that followed him in also got 6 from some other club also got 6 for an off the ball incident so obviously they were in an angry mood.
But need to clarify a couple of points. The BFL dont run the Tribunal, as it was changed about 3 years ago and was set up by the VCFL Region as a Central Tribunal to handle cases from the BFL & Lexton Plains and is Independant of the BFL.
The VCFL handle all Appeals and they set the $5k fee and apply it all around the state - not just for the BFL.
ORACLE 69
25 Jun 2008, 20:36
I do agree with you chief about the inconsistencies with the tribunal. However your favourite lovechild wardy generally collates all the written submissions from the clubs and then informs the investigating officer of his thoughts. The officer then decides the charges which are presented to the tribunal. The BFL Board has no influence, but wardy uses his power to get the decision he wants. look at North city.
What's your opinion esskay warne, you know him, chumpy, noddy, james kerr, morning herald?
"Oh, we agree with chief."
You are like seagulls from Finding Nemo. Mine mine mine mine mine
Youknowhim
25 Jun 2008, 20:57
I do agree with you chief about the inconsistencies with the tribunal. However your favourite lovechild wardy generally collates all the written submissions from the clubs and then informs the investigating officer of his thoughts. The officer then decides the charges which are presented to the tribunal. The BFL Board has no influence, but wardy uses his power to get the decision he wants. look at North city.
What's your opinion esskay warne, you know him, chumpy, noddy, james kerr, morning herald?
"Oh, we agree with chief."
You are like seagulls from Finding Nemo. Mine mine mine mine mine
Nice to see that you can get over the differences Oral and continue on with some friendly banter...
Life isnt that bad Oral so cheer up, and dont get so emotional...
We dont hate you here, we just passionatley dislike you...
Im sure your parents love you...
Cheer up kiddo!
YNH
Hunter_5
25 Jun 2008, 21:01
cheiftont its about time you fu c ked off this site mate
Bdiddy18
25 Jun 2008, 21:44
Andrew Button has put in a clearance to central Highlands club Daylesford. Anyone know how long its been since he pulled the boots on? How would he go in the CHFL?
19th Man
26 Jun 2008, 01:16
Hi guys, Scobes here!!
Young from Darley was initially given 3 weeks for his latest brain freeze. The other 3 weeks were given for the "rib breaking" gesture he forwarded me last time. But I swear, I never dobbed!!!!!!
Hi guys, Scobes here!!
Young from Darley was initially given 3 weeks for his latest brain freeze. The other 3 weeks were given for the "rib breaking" gesture he forwarded me last time. But I swear, I never dobbed!!!!!!
Troy Scoble i am impressed you can still speak as you are usually that far up the devils backsides no one can actually see your face... The best thing you, Baby dick McCleod and the that other pretender McMahon done was leave the devil dome because now there is not one contest shirking coward left at the club just a bunch of hard nuts on their way to a premiership... And as for dobbing you are the biggest snitch in the B.F.L....
Do you still sleep with the light on Troy?
Get back to what you do best....Blowing wind up darleys arse and dont ever comment on here again...
Bye for now Hooch!
the_other
26 Jun 2008, 10:54
cheiftont its about time you fu c ked off this site mate
It is just easier to put him on ignore or not read the posts.
ORACLE 69
26 Jun 2008, 11:16
Interested on the views of Melton. Must be very disappointed with their season. They have huge population and should be dominating or is their ground a deterrent from attracting good players. Did getting rid of thomas put them back? Apparently a fair bit of politics there.
ORACLE 69
26 Jun 2008, 11:25
Oracle tips
Bacchus v North City
Marsh easily
Redan v Darley
Yes you two headed fruit pickers I am picking darley to end Redans year
East Point v Lakers
Tough one that could go either way. East point must atone for their disgraceful performance against north city
Sunbury v Melton South
If Melton South want credibility now is the time. Highlights will be the mullets, denim, tatts and jimmy cans at this game. Bon scott may appear at half time for all the loyal fans
Melton v Sebas
Another close one melton are shot. Sebas turning the corner
Kissy Whelan
26 Jun 2008, 12:09
North city are weak as piss I don't know how many times someone from darley has been hit behind play and we either stand up for our teamate and punch the crap out of the opposition or move on with the game. Julian Sambell merely copped a strong gust of wind which blew him over anyway. Little sooks like this are not what we need. Christian Philpot for being a snitch u had better watch urself behind play as well otherwise u might be in strife too. Another thing if u actually saw the incident why didn't u go over and remonstrate? You and ur side are embarrassing, I can't believe you actually snitched. I am also having difficulty trying to work out whether u r the weakest player going around or a full blown liar? Can anyone give me some information about Christian? ie, why didnt he remonstrate or is he just a liar? What happens on the field stays on the field and what goes around comes around, footy dosn't need fairys complaining and whinging after every game, otherwise I guarantee half the league would be getting investigated.
KWO
Morning Glory
26 Jun 2008, 13:30
[quote=Kissy Whelan;11510040]North city are weak as piss I don't know how many times someone from darley has been hit behind play and we either stand up for our teamate and punch the crap out of the opposition or move on with the game. Julian Sambell merely copped a strong gust of wind which blew him over anyway. Little sooks like this are not what we need. Christian Philpot for being a snitch u had better watch urself behind play as well otherwise u might be in strife too. Another thing if u actually saw the incident why didn't u go over and remonstrate? You and ur side are embarrassing, I can't believe you actually snitched. I am also having difficulty trying to work out whether u r the weakest player going around or a full blown liar? Can anyone give me some information about Christian? ie, why didnt he remonstrate or is he just a liar? What happens on the field stays on the field and what goes around comes around, footy dosn't need fairys complaining and whinging after every game, otherwise I guarantee half the league would be getting investigated.
Would you agree though if he got hit from behind then Young was the weakest of them all. Do agree if you see a king hit you have to fly the flag but king hit is worse. What happens on the field stays on the field only if it is a one on one face to face or in a contest. King hits are weakest act in footy and I would dob on any bloke who does it but obvoiusly remenstrate with the bloke first.
Ess Kay Warne
26 Jun 2008, 13:51
Andrew Button has put in a clearance to central Highlands club Daylesford. Anyone know how long its been since he pulled the boots on? How would he go in the CHFL?
Played last year, was a great player, but maybe too old these days. May still kick a few bags, especially in a good side like Daylesford.
Kissy Whelan
26 Jun 2008, 14:03
[quote=Kissy Whelan;11510040]North city are weak as piss I don't know how many times someone from darley has been hit behind play and we either stand up for our teamate and punch the crap out of the opposition or move on with the game. Julian Sambell merely copped a strong gust of wind which blew him over anyway. Little sooks like this are not what we need. Christian Philpot for being a snitch u had better watch urself behind play as well otherwise u might be in strife too. Another thing if u actually saw the incident why didn't u go over and remonstrate? You and ur side are embarrassing, I can't believe you actually snitched. I am also having difficulty trying to work out whether u r the weakest player going around or a full blown liar? Can anyone give me some information about Christian? ie, why didnt he remonstrate or is he just a liar? What happens on the field stays on the field and what goes around comes around, footy dosn't need fairys complaining and whinging after every game, otherwise I guarantee half the league would be getting investigated.
Would you agree though if he got hit from behind then Young was the weakest of them all. Do agree if you see a king hit you have to fly the flag but king hit is worse. What happens on the field stays on the field only if it is a one on one face to face or in a contest. King hits are weakest act in footy and I would dob on any bloke who does it but obvoiusly remenstrate with the bloke first.
As i said in my first comment how many players from darley have been hit behind the play? Do you see us going to have a sook to the league about it? No we are men, we sought it out and then move on. I dont know who u play for but there was more leading up to the alleged king hit by young.
I think thats sh*t by u to say u would snitch as well. Just square it up next time if u have a problem. We don't want to see this sort of stuff giving players weeks without proper evidence, otherwise you could have anyone make up some ridiculous lie about a player, tell a couple of teamates to agree with ur story and then have some poor player from anyteam rubbed out for a crunch game or even finals. There was Fuc*all evidence so how do u rub a bloke out based on what could be a bullsh*t lie?
KWO
WeHateTheDrummer
26 Jun 2008, 16:41
CHIEFTONT, Have to say i am one of your supporters, make sure to get a lift this weekend so you can enjoy a few beers in the den. I'll make sure there is an invite for you and your wonderful knowledge of the game in the there for the half time presidents talk. Any other requests? Maybe a reserved car park next to our drummer?