View Full Version : Ballarat Football League

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 [56] 57 58 59 60

Kings Army
8 Sep 2008, 18:01
Did they win enough games

Proven poll getter and played well in every game they did win. The problem with Cheevers Newman and Miller - all brillant at different points in the year. 3 of the best 6 or 7 players in the comp are in the same team.

MaNNiX
8 Sep 2008, 18:38
Proven poll getter and played well in every game they did win. The problem with Cheevers Newman and Miller - all brillant at different points in the year. 3 of the best 6 or 7 players in the comp are in the same team.
Fair point.
From an unbiased point of view (im an east boy), i think it'll be:

1. Brad Miller
2. Daylight
3. Cheevers

Miller because he has simply had a freak season (55 goals from a midfielder), and Cheevers because he is the best midfielder in the comp.

chumpy
8 Sep 2008, 20:11
Who 'should' win the Hendo and who 'will' win the Hendo could be vastly different. Remember Scott Winduss, he won 2 in a side that was winning 1 or 2 games a year and he wasn't even good. If its not Miller, then I hope it is someone worthy like Edwards. If some spook like 'Head Duck' Nunn wins it, then it's a sham, and the votes should be taken off the orange jerks. Would not surprise if Libba polled well, he got plenty of it, and is a proven vote getter.
Mick Dodd from the snakes will win the Georgie, at 56 years of age it will be a great effort.

the runner
8 Sep 2008, 21:11
Did they win enough games
Redan's Edwards is a great player dont get me wrong but i hpoe he doesn't win the henderson because of who he is. I no his had another good year but Redan didn't win enough games. Sunday should be a good night , my tip is B.Miller from Darley he has 30+ touches and kicks bags of 5's plus Darley only lost the 1 game. who's everyone's tip???

Youknowhim
8 Sep 2008, 22:58
Hello again fellow Big Footy'ers (chuckles)

Im sure you have all been wondering where has Youknowhim been? and how come he hasnt posted on the forum for a while.
I thank each and every one of you for thinking of me while i was gone.

I was flicking through Wikipedia the other day and came across an interesting piece

Brad Miller (The fake one) with a reference to the real one at the bottom of the page

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brad_Miller_(footballer)

interesting read that...

Until next time...

YNH

ryang
8 Sep 2008, 23:06
Who 'should' win the Hendo and who 'will' win the Hendo could be vastly different. Remember Scott Winduss, he won 2 in a side that was winning 1 or 2 games a year and he wasn't even good. If its not Miller, then I hope it is someone worthy like Edwards. If some spook like 'Head Duck' Nunn wins it, then it's a sham, and the votes should be taken off the orange jerks. Would not surprise if Libba polled well, he got plenty of it, and is a proven vote getter.
Mick Dodd from the snakes will win the Georgie, at 56 years of age it will be a great effort.

Daylesford finished 6th and 5th in the years Winduss won the medal so I think they would have won a few more than 1 or 2 games

WeHateTheDrummer
9 Sep 2008, 10:41
Redan's Edwards is a great player dont get me wrong but i hpoe he doesn't win the henderson because of who he is. I no his had another good year but Redan didn't win enough games. Sunday should be a good night , my tip is B.Miller from Darley he has 30+ touches and kicks bags of 5's plus Darley only lost the 1 game. who's everyone's tip???
If he wins it, it won't because of who he is Runner, he had a very good year and will be a top 3 finisher. Shouldn't come down to win / loss to get votes, best 3 players from either club in my mind.

Miller should win by along way, if he doesn't i suggest we umpire our own games from now on.

A smokey, i'll go with Newman. Stands out, Kicked enough goals.

chumpy
9 Sep 2008, 11:10
If he wins it, it won't because of who he is Runner, he had a very good year and will be a top 3 finisher. Shouldn't come down to win / loss to get votes, best 3 players from either club in my mind.

Miller should win by along way, if he doesn't i suggest we umpire our own games from now on.

A smokey, i'll go with Newman. Stands out, Kicked enough goals.
Newman only played 7 games

WeHateTheDrummer
9 Sep 2008, 11:33
Newman only played 7 games
Well he'll be a big smokey won't he!

chewydog
9 Sep 2008, 21:03
young pitt from redan - wont win it but i reckon will poll quite well had a strong first half then had a few niggles... mite need another season for the umpires to know who he is?

da_wog_from_so
9 Sep 2008, 21:26
Any truth to the rumour the Travis Minns is under scrutiny from the bfl for steriod use..?

hahaha

pickman
9 Sep 2008, 21:37
Any truth to the rumour the Travis Minns is under scrutiny from the bfl for steriod use..?

If that's the case he's taking a placebo

da_wog_from_so
9 Sep 2008, 22:26
If that's the case he's taking a placebo

he ate placebo the band??? huh????

pickman
9 Sep 2008, 23:00

Not one for medical terms da_wog??

da_wog_from_so
9 Sep 2008, 23:14
Not one for medical terms da_wog??

not one for a bit of sarcasm pickman??

MILESAHEAD
10 Sep 2008, 00:09

did someone mention food??

Id love a nice family Pie from Ferguson's.The Chicken and Chutney pies are to die for! hehe,The year is over for the Cobra's after a successful campaign.The boys should be very proud of themselves.We will only get better and better,I have a few mates who are looking to have a run next year too. Good luck to Darley in the finals and ill be rooting for you,when you win the flag the town will be yours and we as a club promise to stay away from your celebrations because at times i know we can be like the nerds trying to hang around the cool kids.

MILESAHEAD!

MILESINFRONT!

COBRAS IN 2042!

p.s. make sure you try out that Chicken and Chutney, its worth the $12 (but if you go the next morning sometimes they are clearing the previous days pies for $7.50 ;) )

da_wog_from_so
10 Sep 2008, 00:17
did someone mention food??

Id love a nice family Pie from Ferguson's.The Chicken and Chutney pies are to die for! hehe,The year is over for the Cobra's after a successful campaign.The boys should be very proud of themselves.We will only get better and better,I have a few mates who are looking to have a run next year too. Good luck to Darley in the finals and ill be rooting for you,when you win the flag the town will be yours and we as a club promise to stay away from your celebrations because at times i know we can be like the nerds trying to hang around the cool kids.

MILESAHEAD!

MILESINFRONT!

COBRAS IN 2042!

p.s. make sure you try out that Chicken and Chutney, its worth the $12 (but if you go the next morning sometimes they are clearing the previous days pies for $7.50 ;) )

not funny one bit. d- for u

Vineyard
10 Sep 2008, 09:18
Kangaroos jump beyond everyone's expectations

9/09/2008 1:31:00 AM
REGARDLESS of what happens from here, East Point has already achieved more in 2008 than it did last season and much more than many expected.
The Kangaroos who, at the start of the season, were forced to improvise after being stripped of four high-quality midfielders, will finish at worst third this year and start a clear favourite to make their second Ballarat Football League grand final in three years when they take on Ballarat next Saturday at Eastern Oval.
At the start of the season, an East Point board member admitted this season was going to be a "re-building year" for the club.
Remarkably, the Roos have managed to rebuild a team with impressive newcomers like Sam Kitchin, Jayden Alexander, Josh Discher and others, while still challenging for the premiership.
While there is plenty of optimism for the future at Eastern Oval, it was the veterans who were the difference last Saturday.
Dan Jordan was simply too strong at full-forward for at least two opponents, Simon Geljon proved a strong marking target at centre half-forward, and Glen and Mark Phelps gave the Lakers little respite in the air.
Despite the defeat, Lake Wendouree's season can only be described as a triumph for coach Matt Battistello.
The Lakers were perhaps two players short of being a preliminary finalist and never gave up against a team that remains a genuine chance of a premiership.
"It's disappointing but you can't lose focus on where you come from," Battistello said. "If at the start of the year we were told we'd be playing East Point in a second final, I think we might have taken that.
"We'll lose a few players over the summer as every club does, but hopefully not too many. We hope the core group can stay together, plus top up a bit, because I think we have enough talent. We had four or five guys who missed out today who will have to improve if we are to go to the next step."

Drago
10 Sep 2008, 16:20
what about you throw a wobbly @ the Grand Final Chief & gives all something to cheer about!

Unfortunately i will not be attending the grand final this year due to business. Sounds funny that Darleys most loyal, funny and admired fan will not be there to cheer on his best mates and his future husband Brad Miller but its the kind of business deal that cant wait. I will be seeling the rights to my apartment complex in Macau at a staggering 690% return in just over 12 months. Increased gambling activity by the biggest punters in Asia has driven up demand for quality accomodation and guess what? The Chieftont seems to have some of that property gold in the portfolio. Of course the devils will be seeing some of the fruits of my labor and next year i am sure the budget will be a little bigger. I will be having my last hoorah at the Henderson and cheering on the Jesus of the western suburbs. I love Brad Miller and he has given me a horn...[/quote]
Cheif although I do enjoy a good slice of humour in the majority of your blogs I do implore you to use your power over your group of sycophants to get them to stop posting meaningless comments of praise to your literary skills. It wastes the time of the wider reader and adds nothing to the conversation.

I am happy to continue to read about you man love for Miller (quite possibly becoming the relationship to challenge Scott and Charlene in the Australian phsyche) and appreciation of all things Devil but would prefer not to have this interspersed with ritual backslapping.

Yours in anticipation.

Note; so you dont have to go for the dictionary a sycophant is a self-seeking, servile flatterer; fawning parasite

Kissy Whelan
10 Sep 2008, 20:47
If East Point win on the weekend they will be into a grand final to play against Darley.

The interesting part is both teams are going to brisbane on the 10th of october for there respective footy trips. I some how think the plane if they are on the same flight will not be big enough for the losing team and i think there will definately be some coming togethers in brisvegas.

Go Darley

chumpy
10 Sep 2008, 21:40
There sure will be. An the darley boys will punch the shit out of them. were 300-0 havnt been beatin. wen we win. we will punch them up for a bit of fun keep our selfs entertained
:p:p:p

Leather Magnet
10 Sep 2008, 23:14
Libba not returning in 2009?

Is this a new development at Sunbury or common knowledge?

http://bfl.vcfl.com.au/newsitem.asp?id=43678&orgID=3&Oname=Ballarat+FL&O1c=7&O10c=10

Ess Kay Warne
11 Sep 2008, 09:50
Libba not returning in 2009?

Is this a new development at Sunbury or common knowledge?

http://bfl.vcfl.com.au/newsitem.asp?id=43678&orgID=3&Oname=Ballarat+FL&O1c=7&O10c=10
Decision was made half way through this year. Watch how many players they get next year.

Ess Kay Warne
11 Sep 2008, 09:52
There sure will be. An the darley boys will punch the shit out of them. were 300-0 havnt been beatin. wen we win. we will punch them up for a bit of fun keep our selfs entertained
:p:p:p
I assume you are not counting Parrots record.

blues12
11 Sep 2008, 11:17
Decision was made half way through this year. Watch how many players they get next year.

A prospective coach could Mr Sunbury himself straight out of Freo.

chumpy
11 Sep 2008, 11:19
bird face has been unlucky.

Murph4Captain
11 Sep 2008, 14:17
Actually it is part of sunbury's constitution that the coaching position has to be advertised every year so really doesn't mean a lot although i don't think libba will be there next year.

Keep the bounce
12 Sep 2008, 09:34
I hope Redan's Jarrod Edwards wins it again. Two BFL premierships, Two Hendersons, All Australian, club best and fairest. He has had a great year in a club that was beset by problems from the outset - coach change, no home ground for half the year and injuries to main players.
If the umpires dont award votes just to winning teams then he could win his third in a row.
And by the way, I believe the teams in the top 6 are all glad Redan didnt make it. Look at the last three home and away results - three wins by a total of about 300 points.
Watch out for the real Lions in 2009

crackersisback
12 Sep 2008, 10:17
keepthebounce don't go start making excuses for redans year. they aren't the only side over the years to be hampered by injuries to main players. nor are they the only side not to have a home ground for majority of the year, ballarat,lakers,sebas have all been affected by no home ground use over the past few years. So before you start jibbering on about all that face facts that they were poor early and came home well, but didnt win enough games. yes edwards has had another stellar year but don't play the sympathy card....

ORACLE 69
12 Sep 2008, 10:28
As predicted Ballarat have performed well again in the finals and are one game away from a GF birth.

After playing Darley and talking to East point boys, Darley hold no fear for the winner out of tommorrows game. Our assessment is based on you won't be playing at feral park, you have all the pressure on you thanks to chief dribbleshit, c**kheads like chumpy and the fruitpicker da wog and have some obvious weaknesses.

As I have stated all year forget what happened during the year, now is the time that counts.

WeHateTheDrummer
12 Sep 2008, 10:42
I hope Redan's Jarrod Edwards wins it again. Two BFL premierships, Two Hendersons, All Australian, club best and fairest. He has had a great year in a club that was beset by problems from the outset - coach change, no home ground for half the year and injuries to main players.
If the umpires dont award votes just to winning teams then he could win his third in a row.
And by the way, I believe the teams in the top 6 are all glad Redan didnt make it. Look at the last three home and away results - three wins by a total of about 300 points.
Watch out for the real Lions in 2009

Keep the bounce, as a fellow Redan follower... Don't make excuses on here mate. Coach change made no impact, was probably a better result having snibson instead of Lubeek. Ground, didn't affect us in previous years. Injuries Probably one of our better years with out any major injuries, Blomeley early in the season is only one i can recall.

One positive i have heard that Redan moved quick to re sign there players including J.Field, J.Edwards & Blomeley.

WeHateTheDrummer
12 Sep 2008, 10:46
As predicted Ballarat have performed well again in the finals and are one game away from a GF birth.

After playing Darley and talking to East point boys, Darley hold no fear for the winner out of tommorrows game. Our assessment is based on you won't be playing at feral park, you have all the pressure on you thanks to chief dribbleshit, c**kheads like chumpy and the fruitpicker da wog and have some obvious weaknesses.

As I have stated all year forget what happened during the year, now is the time that counts.

Welcome back Oracle,
You say Ballarat have once again performed well in finals... Justify that for me if you can?

ORACLE 69
12 Sep 2008, 11:07
Thanks Drummer

We feel we haven't had the expectations, stars or depth as other clubs have but have seemed to perform well in beating these sides in finals. We feel as though we have played above ourselves however and gained invaluable experience as we have a young list.

Any news on a coach at redan?

great man
12 Sep 2008, 11:10

Once again Oracene you open your mouth poo drips from it. Will you ever learn? You have confirmed peoples misgivings about you. Either you are schizophrenic, deluded, drunk or have been partaking in peculiar mushrooms growing in the Ballarat Highlands.
Crack another Woodstock, get your courage up and post some more ridiculous statements. Make everyone laugh and shake their heads in amazement at what will be penned next from you.
I will give you this Oracene you will never die wondering.

Ess Kay Warne
12 Sep 2008, 11:17

Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha

You must be kidding, you beat South on your home mud pile (South were in terrible form, lost our last 4 games). Then you played an undermanned Darley and got taught a lesson by some kids.

You are a joke, and East will give you a touch up this week. What will you say then? Did you perform well in finals? 1 win over South, fluked a double chance, then 2 embarrassing losses. Back to the drawing board for old leather face.

ORACLE 69
12 Sep 2008, 11:18
Once again Oracene you open your mouth poo drips from it. Will you ever learn? You have confirmed peoples misgivings about you. Either you are schizophrenic, deluded, drunk or have been partaking in peculiar mushrooms growing in the Ballarat Highlands.
Crack another Woodstock, get your courage up and post some more ridiculous statements. Make everyone laugh and shake their heads in amazement at what will be penned next from you.
I will give you this Oracene you will never die wondering.

Aaaah Darley Followers! What a joke!

At Ballarat we only drink wine and don't do drugs!

Go and have another bong and drink a WOODIE as that is all you feral dole bludgers can afford!

great man
12 Sep 2008, 11:46
Aaaah Darley Followers! What a joke!

At Ballarat we only drink wine and don't do drugs!

Go and have another bong and drink a WOODIE as that is all you feral dole bludgers can afford!
Congrats on your daughter winning the US open but you may want to advise her that when she wins not to jump up and down like a lunatic. Her boobs bouncing around too much.
Funny I was accusing you of being delusional, maybe I am wrong but i don't think it is too smart to plagiarise other peoples words.
I can guarantee you I have never touched a Woody other than my own, never smoked a bong and am happily employed at a huge multi-national. I am more an interested bystander in the BFL Bigfooty forum than a Darley supporter.
I just love the way that You, Kings Army and a couple of other nobodies come on here and get shot down. At first I felt a little pity but seeing how ridiculous you have become I decided to join in. To be honest I can't believe how much pleasure I get from it. So keep on posting "smart stuff" Oracene and every day for me will tick along nicely.

ORACLE 69
12 Sep 2008, 11:48
Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha

You must be kidding, you beat South on your home mud pile (South were in terrible form, lost our last 4 games). Then you played an undermanned Darley and got taught a lesson by some kids.

You are a joke, and East will give you a touch up this week. What will you say then? Did you perform well in finals? 1 win over South, fluked a double chance, then 2 embarrassing losses. Back to the drawing board for old leather face.

Now we have Melton South supporters coming out! I must have missed something as speaking of underachievers you guys would have to be at the top of the list. Your club's recruiting policy is to buy players who have no heart or are no good and then they leave. Your ground and supporters are a disgrace and you have no future. Apparently the retirement of all the "legends" who never did anything anyway was because the money has run out!!!!!! Sutts overseas what a committed group. Get some of your supporters to rob a bank, extend your ground to longer than a cricket pitch and try and buy a premiership you fool.

Ess Kay Warne
12 Sep 2008, 11:56
Now we have Melton South supporters coming out! I must have missed something as speaking of underachievers you guys would have to be at the top of the list. Your club's recruiting policy is to buy players who have no heart or are no good and then they leave. Your ground and supporters are a disgrace and you have no future. Apparently the retirement of all the "legends" who never did anything anyway was because the money has run out!!!!!! Sutts overseas what a committed group. Get some of your supporters to rob a bank, extend your ground to longer than a cricket pitch and try and buy a premiership you fool.
How about you defend yourself, your club, and your coach, instead of hurling try hard abuse at people. Typical soft Ballarat boy. When Darley win the flag are you going start crying again how the East teams play too rough.
You can still get $10 for your red heads to win it. In a 3 horse race, even the bookies think you are a joke.

WeHateTheDrummer
12 Sep 2008, 12:00
Thanks Drummer

We feel we haven't had the expectations, stars or depth as other clubs have but have seemed to perform well in beating these sides in finals. We feel as though we have played above ourselves however and gained invaluable experience as we have a young list.

Any news on a coach at redan?

Your saying Shame Manley would not have expected a premiership in the last 2 years???

Young list is a very soft excuse Oracle, I personally think Ballarat have under achieved along with South, should have gave Battistello the job at start of year and moved swooper on. IMO

Good luck tomorrow.

ORACLE 69
12 Sep 2008, 12:00
Esskay we are playing finals while you sit in the stands! Where is the defense of your club, ground, recruiting policy and "Stars".?

ORACLE 69
12 Sep 2008, 12:02
Congrats on your daughter winning the US open but you may want to advise her that when she wins not to jump up and down like a lunatic. Her boobs bouncing around too much.
Funny I was accusing you of being delusional, maybe I am wrong but i don't think it is too smart to plagiarise other peoples words.
I can guarantee you I have never touched a Woody other than my own, never smoked a bong and am happily employed at a huge multi-national. I am more an interested bystander in the BFL Bigfooty forum than a Darley supporter.
I just love the way that You, Kings Army and a couple of other nobodies come on here and get shot down. At first I felt a little pity but seeing how ridiculous you have become I decided to join in. To be honest I can't believe how much pleasure I get from it. So keep on posting "smart stuff" Oracene and every day for me will tick along nicely.

Can you post something that makes sense mister multinational? Tennis players etc?

WeHateTheDrummer
12 Sep 2008, 12:09
To answer your question on coach Oracle, have not heard a solid name mentioned. I know there are a few candidates at moment but they are still in finals at there current clubs.

Ess Kay Warne
12 Sep 2008, 12:29
Esskay we are playing finals while you sit in the stands! Where is the defense of your club, ground, recruiting policy and "Stars".?

Not for long.

I have no defence to our ground, it is small, what else do you want.

Who called them "Stars"?

Recruiting policy - McMahon thats it, could be the only so called recuit, 95% of players are locals.

Our Supporters - they show passion, like to win, enjoy the football. Your supporters are old grannies who knit while the game is on.

great man
12 Sep 2008, 13:17
Can you post something that makes sense mister multinational? Tennis players etc?
I am making sense Oracene, I am talking about your daughters Serena and Venus. You should be proud of their achievments particularly Serena winning the US Open.
I do have a couple of criticisms though, what is it with the golden cornrows? You should act your age not like some gangsters moll. Also your taste in men is pretty dubious. Richard, what were you thinking? First of all to marry him then to procreate with him. Apart from his behaviour as a person, what is it with the teeth? Surely with all the millions he might have got a few falsies put in his head. I am guessing he has a monster bat and when you were younger you loved the idea of owning a big bat. You have seen the error of your ways and got rid of him though.
I am hoping to see you on tv in feb at Aussie open keep your chin up.

ORACLE 69
12 Sep 2008, 13:22
I am making sense Oracene, I am talking about your daughters Serena and Venus. You should be proud of their achievments particularly Serena winning the US Open.
I do have a couple of criticisms though, what is it with the golden cornrows? You should act your age not like some gangsters moll. Also your taste in men is pretty dubious. Richard, what were you thinking? First of all to marry him then to procreate with him. Apart from his behaviour as a person, what is it with the teeth? Surely with all the millions he might have got a few falsies put in his head. I am guessing he has a monster bat and when you were younger you loved the idea of owning a big bat. You have seen the error of your ways and got rid of him though.

What drugs r u on d**khead!

WeHateTheDrummer
12 Sep 2008, 14:10
I'm lost great man?

Can't wait for the Chieftont to wake up and see this humour going on with out him!

SurftheWorld
12 Sep 2008, 15:18

This guy is sniffing too much petrol me thinks.......... Great man, put the lawnmower petrol tin back in the garage and save some petrol for the weekend.....:eek:

chumpy
12 Sep 2008, 15:37
This guy is sniffing too much petrol me thinks.......... Great man, put the lawnmower petrol tin back in the garage and save some petrol for the weekend.....:eek:
racist

great man
12 Sep 2008, 16:23
In reply.. You will always be Oracene to me

cowboy8
12 Sep 2008, 16:33

nice one ********

19th Man
12 Sep 2008, 16:54
What drugs r u on d**khead!

Geez Oracle, it seems the closer you live to Adelaide, the slower you get.

Who else do you think Oracene is, without him actually spelling it out.

Ballarat as a town will be now known as "East Adelaide".

Keep the bounce
13 Sep 2008, 10:51
Keep the bounce, as a fellow Redan follower... Don't make excuses on here mate. Coach change made no impact, was probably a better result having snibson instead of Lubeek. Ground, didn't affect us in previous years. Injuries Probably one of our better years with out any major injuries, Blomeley early in the season is only one i can recall.

One positive i have heard that Redan moved quick to re sign there players including J.Field, J.Edwards & Blomeley.

Just stating the facts as I see them and isn't what this forum is for?
We will never really know the difference the coach change made but good on Snibbo for taking it on.
I reckon Murrihy should have done it for one more year (at least on game day _ and he played for most of the season anyway) under the circumstances given the experience and respect he has.
If he didn't have the time to be full time coach he could have passed off some of the training night duties to his assistants who know the routine as well as he does. In the end I respect his decision but I'm sure the board would have approached him.
I believe for next year there have been about 20 applications which will be shortlisted this week. That has to be a good sign.
As for the ground, it is true what you say that it has not worried us in the past couple of years but then we had a stronger senior list which was better able to handle the disruption.
Take players like Dwyer, Peace, Waight, Micallef, Dickinson, Horbury and Jelbart out of a side and expect it to perform at the same level from the start is a bit much. Not that their replacements were bad but what happens is that you then put more pressure on the top players who remain to take up the slack.
It is good that the club tried quite a few new faces _ either as recruits or from the U18s. They have had a good taste of senior footy which will be good for the club in the long term but will cause us some short-term pain. This is what we experienced at the start of the season IMO.
Also the team managers must have thought some of this years' recruits weren't quite up to it early on but those guys did improve well through the season and a few of them could collect second prize next week in the reserves granny. Good on them.
It's a good sign of a bit of depth which is what every club needs. Now if only we could get the U18s to get it together a bit more, we would be on the way again.
As for injuries, you are right when you say Blomely was our main one early on _ and isn't that when we missed his run? Don't you think a couple of the close games might just have gone our way had he been there?
I do.
Anyway I believe that some of our better players, because of the situation, carried injuries which probably deserved a rest which they didn't or couldn't get. All these little things have a cumulative effect on a team's overall performance.
My highlight of the season was the performance of Sam Giblett in the back half and up the ground in the last few games. He should poll well in the B&F along with Pitt and of course Jezza who both had great seasons.
In fact those three are my trifecta for the club medal (in any order) with Field as a smoky.
You would have to think Jezza would win it though. Which is where I started off with the Henderson. The club award doesn't take into account whether the game was won or lost.
The fact that we didn't win enough games just might be the difference for Jezza at the Henderson. I have my ticket and will be there to barrack for him tomorrow night. All the best and thanks for taking the time to reply to what was my first post but not my last!!

interchange steward
13 Sep 2008, 15:45
All the very best to Redan reserves boys next weekend in the Grnad Final. give 'em hell boys whoever it may be. Would be great to see a few young blokes like Smithy, Monardi, McKninnon, and Brick to get a medal for the trophy cabinet and hold up the cup for the week to come.

TigerTank
13 Sep 2008, 19:53
Just stating the facts as I see them and isn't what this forum is for?

Gee, and I thought this forum was for people on the eastern fringes of the league to hurl childish insults at each other and talk crap about anything other than the Ballarat FL.
A reasoned discussion about football? KTB, man, have you come to the wrong place.
Good luck to Ballarat next weekend, but I don't think Darley would have seen anything in the match that would worry them. The Devils and Brad Miller are the double. Get on.

banggoalrowsell
14 Sep 2008, 01:25
Highlights today included Ash George not getting a touch after half time in the two's for East. East not going anywhere again this year after a heap of the spoon supporters singing their praises, MR SHOWTIME- the finals footballer extraordinare and human highlight film Dougy Lee Shaw turning it on and kicking 4 to seal the game for the devils. He plays football like the way Clyde Drexler used to cruise to the hoop in the slam dunk contests in the 90's. he makes it look effortless.

Other highlights include the 3 players that Darley seniors have coming back next week which will force 3 others to play reserves, The state of John Northey's skin was a highlight for me however, has to be a major concern to Ballarat supporters. John seems to have had reverse botox and his face is resembling the rolly dog from the sorbent adds rather than that of a human. Someone needs to sneak up from behing him and tie a knot in the back of his neck with the loose skin so his scalp doesn't droop over his eyelids and prevent him from seeing how poor his game plan is and how flooding wont win you games against the devils (3 times unlucky already this year Johnny boy). I will refrain from detailing the amount of skin surrounding Johns chops but i cant refrain from commenting on how poor the condition of poor old John's skin is. Sand paper doesn't stand a chance against John skin and i would appreciate if the club doctor could refer him to a specialist to treat the dermititis or facial tinea that he seems to be suffering from. While i am on Ballarat- who is the runner? hahaha, that man has a serious suntan problem, a fat guts and a poor sense of humour. I heard a lady at the canteen mentioning that he was a serial pest on the grog but to me he looked like a very uninteresting person and i dont know if anybody in the world would like him. Maybe he was the Oracle? Maybe todays game was just a dead rubber, maybe it was just a battle of who wanted their heart broken today or who wanted it broken next week. Seeings Quinny has had his way with East already and yours truly had a pugilistic victory in the outer in recent times maybe its time to move our focus to ruining Ballarats hopes and dreams and making ourselves known before we venture to this years Ballarat cup and walk away with their women AGAIN!!!!
good luck next week darley,i know u can't make it chief(hope u & ur family have fun) but i hope the umpires don't destroy u like they did every time sunbury play redan in a grand final!!!!!!!!!!! good luck

Keep the bounce
14 Sep 2008, 09:32
Gee, and I thought this forum was for people on the eastern fringes of the league to hurl childish insults at each other and talk crap about anything other than the Ballarat FL.
A reasoned discussion about football? KTB, man, have you come to the wrong place.
Good luck to Ballarat next weekend, but I don't think Darley would have seen anything in the match that would worry them. The Devils and Brad Miller are the double. Get on.

Hmmm. Methinks you may be right. Woooosh! What was that? That was the sound of a brief love affair with the Lakers being flushed.
Yesterday's game was THE most lacklustre final I have seen since I have been in Ballarat (almost 15 years). I even asked for my ten bucks back. Not an ounce of emotion from the alleged "crowd". Northey even had to implore his supporters at three quarter time to get behind the boys. They just fell over the line and I'm sad to say this but Darley_ strengthened or not _ will make mincemeat of them next week.
Redan would have cut both yesterday's sides to ribbons on recent form (yes I know we aren't there blah blah)
Darley will get one flag next week because they ain't getting the seconds. Mind you it was good to see East get bowled out in ones and twos. They've tried hard for years and spent a quid but still can't grab the big one. Dan the man will be getting a bit peeved I reckon. Looks like Redan will remain the only western side to take the flag (four times) since the blow-ins from the east arrived.
And you are right about the inane comments.
Some of these people should realise that the internet is still covered by the laws of defamation when they are sitting on their pimply behinds at the computer gleefully giggling at their latest literary masterpiece.
You can't hide behind a pen name. It takes about five seconds to trace an IP address.
Good luck Ballarat and to John Northey (a good friend of Redan) _ don't just come to make up the numbers.

Keep the bounce
14 Sep 2008, 09:51
good luck next week darley,i know u can't make it chief(hope u & ur family have fun) but i hope the umpires don't destroy u like they did every time sunbury play redan in a grand final!!!!!!!!!!! good luck

Don't blame the umpires. I seem to remember Sunbury destroying itself in a couple of those finals especially the one when Power and Lupson were sent off for good reason and we all know the problems with Sunbury behaviour nearly got them kicked out of the league. But to their credit they turned that around.
Mind you last year's GF was a great game (probably one of the better GFs the BFL has seen for a while).
Redan now has a great rivalry with Sunbury which I hope goes on for a long time.

pickman
14 Sep 2008, 13:41
Yesterday's game was THE most lacklustre final I have seen since I have been in Ballarat (almost 15 years). I even asked for my ten bucks back. Not an ounce of emotion from the alleged "crowd". Northey even had to implore his supporters at three quarter time to get behind the boys. They just fell over the line and I'm sad to say this but Darley_ strengthened or not _ will make mincemeat of them next week.

Good luck Ballarat and to John Northey (a good friend of Redan) _ don't just come to make up the numbers.

Fair call about the game being lacklustre. It did take a while to warm up as contest as East Point didn't come to play in the first half and yes the crowd could've got into the game more. Here's hoping for a big noisy crowd next week with a great atmosphere, regardless of who plays a great atmosphere is what makes GF day so special. Hopefully the crowd can help lift the players too and give us a good game.

While I think should by too strong I hope the Swans throw everything at them and take it right up to Darley. Do you think Swooper will point to Melton in 2005 as inspiration to show that any side can be beaten in the GF?

Keep the bounce
14 Sep 2008, 14:35
Fair call about the game being lacklustre. It did take a while to warm up as contest as East Point didn't come to play in the first half and yes the crowd could've got into the game more. Here's hoping for a big noisy crowd next week with a great atmosphere, regardless of who plays a great atmosphere is what makes GF day so special. Hopefully the crowd can help lift the players too and give us a good game.

While I think should by too strong I hope the Swans throw everything at them and take it right up to Darley. Do you think Swooper will point to Melton in 2005 as inspiration to show that any side can be beaten in the GF?

I havent been posting on here for very long but I have noticed that Swooper comes in for a fair bit of unnecessary and childish remarks . I wont dignify that crap with any further comment but I will say that he is a cunning old fox and will do everything but throw the grandstand at Darley. He may not come home with the trophy but it won't be for want of trying. I can't really see it happening but I hope they kick Darley's backside off the park.

TigerTank
14 Sep 2008, 15:38
Woooosh! What was that? That was the sound of a brief love affair with the Lakers being flushed.

Not so much a love affair as a fling.

You should know, it's not cheating if it is in a different postcode.

benson_
14 Sep 2008, 17:37
East Point once again put on a very dissapointing finals performance yestdy against ballarat and once again east choke and for the 3rd year straight.

Its fair to say there almost a one man side with dan jordan being that one man. Toby Biggs is the biggest waste of space and should be playing twos. hutchy hasnt had the best year maybe niggling injuries could be the reason for that i dont no.

Pete blanchfield if he could actually kick a ball he might be an okay player.

Take nothing away from ballarat who had a red hot crack and put on a fine performance all thanks to baker

cant see them beating darley tho.

footyfan001
15 Sep 2008, 00:13
I think a lot of people are underestimating Ballarat, they are coming good at the right time of the year and scared the sh!t out of Darley 2 weeks back, sure they have 3 players coming back but its going to take 21 players to take home a flag boys. Expect the Swans to come out hard after the disgraceful sportmanship shown by a few Darley players last week... Taking a swipe at Northey is a bit low to after everything he's done, sounds like someones a bit scared of losing to me....
Swans by 15 :thumbsu:

youhatehim
15 Sep 2008, 08:21
IT'S a Henderson Medal three-peat for Redan champion Jarrod Edwards.

The country football All-Australian onballer last night won the Ballarat Football League's highest individual honour with 22 votes at a presentation dinner at the Ballarat Lodge.

Edwards won by three votes from Darley midfielder Rob Cheevers, with Cheevers' Devils team mate Brad Miller third on 17.
It is Edwards' third Henderson Medal in a row, the first time in the BFL award's 75-year history a player has won the award for three consecutive years.

"It was a big shock," Edwards admitted. "I thought somebody from Darley would get it. "I'm thankful to win it but, of course, a better prize is still possible for them on Saturday. "Right now I envy those guys at Ballarat and Darley because it's all about team success."

Edwards had five best-on-ground performances during the season, with Matthew Pitt the only other Redan player to poll a total of more than three votes over the course of the year.

In contrast, the high number of multiple vote winners among the Darley players made it harder for any one player to stand out.

Edwards, now 29, said he felt he had enjoyed a good year indvidually, even though Redan had not contested the finals this season.
"It's been one of my better years on the field, playing in the VCFL team and gaining All Australian," he said. "Certainly it was a better season than I've had over the past two years, but to me it's all about the team."

Bacchus Marsh skipper Tyson Shea finished fourth on the Henderson Medal tally with 16 votes, ahead of Melton South's Ben Peters and Sunbury assistant coach Ben Jordan, both on 15. Saul Grenfell (Melton) also polled well with 14 votes.

East Point full forward Dan Jordan won the Tony Lockett Medal as the BFL's highest goal scorer with 78 goals during the home-and-away season, ahead of Darley pair Adrian Newman (55 ) and Miller (48). East Point's Sam Kitchin backed up his 2007 Under-18.5 best-and-fairest medal with the league's rookie of the year award.

Cobras reserves coach Michael Dodd easily won the George King Medal for the BFL reserve grade best and fairest with 29 votes, ahead of Darley's Jason Clarke, and Tyler Dittloff (East Point) won the Dick Rees trophy for the under-18.5 best and fairest.

Roger Le Grand was the BFUA's best umpire of the year, outgoing Redan and Sebastopol presidents George McIntosh and Darryl Blomeley were named joint administrators of the year, and Lake Wendouree won the Merv & Mary Howard Memorial Shield club championship.

Keep the bounce
15 Sep 2008, 08:39
Well I didn't think we had won enough games but it's possible the umpires got it right again. Edwards is now truly one of the great all time country footballers. Three in a rwo has never been done in the history of the BFL.
What I want to know is how come Mr Invisible Julian Field can only score 3 votes considering the great work he does every game?
Pitt's great year also reflected in his votes.
Now to make the best of a less than spectacular year we want a couple of netball premierships and a seconds flag this weekend.
Congratulations to Darryl Blomely Redan president for his administrator's award.

Keep the bounce
15 Sep 2008, 08:50
Not so much a love affair as a fling.

You should know, it's not cheating if it is in a different postcode.
\
The prediction strike rate is dropping off a bit. Jezza should be very proud and it was very nice to see his gran so excited when she gave him a hug last night (the big fella has a softer side when it comes to her!). She is one staunch supporter.
Not enough votes for Fieldy tho. And how come Squeak didn't get a vote in the game where he kicked nine against North City?
Good to see a spread of winners over the clubs.
I wonder if that Sebas netball girl can kick a footy? 1000 goals in one season is a grand performance. Took Plugger 12 years to get that many.

Hotdog32
15 Sep 2008, 09:04
Anyone know the team of the year?

Keep the bounce
15 Sep 2008, 09:30
It wasn't published this morning but there was about 7 Darley players in it. Redan got Pitt on a wing and Edwards ruck rover. Little was in the ruck and thats about all I can recall off hand. Check back later and I'll post it

Ess Kay Warne
15 Sep 2008, 09:56
What a pathetic game it was on Saturday. Lacklustre, no atmosphere, and very boring, where is your passion Ballarat people? Poor crowd in my opinion, hopefully there are a few more next week. The 2nds game was a better spectacle.
Apparently 8,000 at the CH grand final, surely the Devils being in the granny will add some spice. Apart from the Darley people, I doubt many will be supporting them.

Kings Army
15 Sep 2008, 10:20
As for Miller and the Henderson I will be willing to end either the Chief or the Army. If Miller wins I will never post again if he dosen't you never post again. That means Noddy9 and Chump you can no longer log in as either. In or out?

Done deal- i take your bet. Hope you honr your bet

Congrats to Edwards winning his 3rd medal!!!

Ess Kay Warne
15 Sep 2008, 10:45
Congrats to Edwards winning his 3rd medal!!!
Does this mean the end of the Chief

Kings Army
15 Sep 2008, 10:54
Does this mean the end of the Chief

Yes it does - shame as Darley will win there 1st flag in a very long time and won't get to hear from the Chief.

ORACLE 69
15 Sep 2008, 11:33
As I have predicted all year, the mighty swanees have made the grand final. All you knockers out there who bag our president, coach and club all have to eat humble pie.

Chief dribbleshit, I was at the medal count and was waiting to see your man miller win the medal! What happened? Is it a sign of things to come for Darley?

ORACLE 69
15 Sep 2008, 11:35
I have been itching to get on here and give it to someone all week but the dribble that is being spoken doesnt even leave me an angle to make anyone look silly but Oracles greatness left me an inch so its time the Chief took a mile. Oracle you are like the typical kid that got beaten up his whole life because he never knew when it was time to quit. You get off on being humiliated and i feel it is a type of withdrawal syndrome from being shown no attention as a kid. Were your parents the professional type that read you haiku's at your bedside and took you away on their polo trips to Werribee each year with the Packers and members of the royal family? Was the main parenting figure in your life the nanny and the butler? Did you cry out for attention while your parents sipped cognac around the grand piano while tapping the keys to Beethovens finest?

You may run us down and pot our lifestyle but we wouldn't have it any other way. Our parents cared, we got attention and we are loved. You may inherit loads property and a large share portfolio but you will never experience the joy of love. To be held by your parents or friends and told that you are loved, told that you are special. You will never be more important than your parents business and your parents will never choose you over their careers. You know this and you hang on to the dream of being part of something special. You have become a literary part of a terrible association known as the Ballarat Football Club. You are hanging onto the dream of them doing something they are not capable of doing and yet you continue to carry on like the spoilt child you are.
Oracle- its not your fault, your prents made this and you are not to blame. I say keep doing what you are doing. Your parents dont care for you and your friends at Ballarat dont either. I say just keep tapping the keyboard and wait for the inheretance to roll in. Money can buy you a wife, a nice car, shallow friends and god willing even a new list at Ballarat that may have the capacity to win a flag.

I will drink from the cup with my friends this year and when i look them all in the eye- i know that we all love each other. We dont come from much but we have the world, because we are each others world. We cant be stopped due to this reason. We have all grown up together, live for each other and die for each other. Your own parents dont even care for you so i dont expect you to understand...

R.I.P Jason Briscoe-

That's beautiful chief. I have a tear in my eye.

ORACLE 69
15 Sep 2008, 12:00
Yes it does - shame as Darley will win there 1st flag in a very long time and won't get to hear from the Chief.

You are weak KA. Chief has given it to you all year and now you are pandering to him. Maybe the Darley reserves coach has your number.

WeHateTheDrummer
15 Sep 2008, 12:17
Well done to Ballarat and even better well done to Jezza on his 3rd Henderson, will go down as one the greatest ever BFL players and if you see the way he goes about his footy you could easily see why.

Much anticipated GF week for a long time, Darley will need to be on there best and Ballarat have there biggest chance to get respect if they prevail.

IMO Darley the best side in comp all year and deserve to be overwhelming favourites. Ballarat to win cannot allow to rely on too few, Darley have a 10 times better backline than east and will need the likes of Nunn, Allen & Harkin to contribute.

Darley to win just.

Kissy Whelan
15 Sep 2008, 12:33
I think a lot of people are underestimating Ballarat, they are coming good at the right time of the year and scared the sh!t out of Darley 2 weeks back, sure they have 3 players coming back but its going to take 21 players to take home a flag boys. Expect the Swans to come out hard after the disgraceful sportmanship shown by a few Darley players last week... Taking a swipe at Northey is a bit low to after everything he's done, sounds like someones a bit scared of losing to me....
Swans by 15 :thumbsu:

One you didnt scare the sh!t out of anyone it is you cowards who go running for cover whenever we are out in ballarat. Two it was you scumbags who where disgraceful, couldnt handle a bit of sledging and then refuse to shake hands at the end of the game. Pathetic! Three Nunn the stupid red head dog puts in a complaint that Travis Minns is on steroids. What a fuc#ing loser.
You are a scared front running bunch of footballers and I cant wait to see all u little bitches cry when Darley flog u and fu#k all ur women again.
Fu#k you too oracle u coward!

WeHateTheDrummer
15 Sep 2008, 13:16
One you didnt scare the sh!t out of anyone it is you cowards who go running for cover whenever we are out in ballarat. Two it was you scumbags who where disgraceful, couldnt handle a bit of sledging and then refuse to shake hands at the end of the game. Pathetic! Three Nunn the stupid red head dog puts in a complaint that Travis Minns is on steroids. What a fuc#ing loser.
You are a scared front running bunch of footballers and I cant wait to see all u little bitches cry when Darley flog u and fu#k all ur women again.
Kissy, I'm a fan of a bit of sledging but the last half of your post is very poor and i'm sure most Darley people would agree. Keep it abit cleaner.

GoesBangFrom50
15 Sep 2008, 14:26
Does anyone know where I could find a list of all the vote getters for the henderson medal?

Morning Herald
15 Sep 2008, 14:34
Kissy, I'm a fan of a bit of sledging but the last half of your post is very poor and i'm sure most Darley people would agree. Keep it abit cleaner.
Congrats to Jezza massive effort to win 3 in a row he may win 4 or 5
Kissy keep it clean mate no need for that shit.
Its a big week of football for both clubs. Im sure the BFL would be happy the Devils are in, at least they will pull a crowd as we have the best supporter base in the BFL.

Couple of questions for you oracle will Otto play as he was limping last night and had an injection before the East game. Still mannaged 5 but it must be a risk taking a half fit bloke into a Granny.
Also coach Learmonth announced Darley had a full list in both grades to choose from first time all year so should be interesting if the Hutch flicks the switch he may kick 10

chambo333
15 Sep 2008, 14:37
Anyone know the team of the year?

D.Edwards dar B.Chambers sun T.Shea bm
K.Powell sun M.Cape dar J.Edwards dar
M.Pitt red R.Cheevers dar B.Peters ms
C.Richardson nc A.Fleming sun N.Otto bal
A.Newman dar D.Jordan ep M.Sutton ms
T.Little sun J.Edwards dar B.Miller dar (C)

P.Koderenko ep C.Banwell ep Josh Caracher lw A.Sewell ball

Not 100% sure if Sutton and Peters are right but the rest are

Keep the bounce
15 Sep 2008, 14:48
Does anyone know where I could find a list of all the vote getters for the henderson medal?

get a copy of today's Ballarat Courier newspaper. the club by club votes are on page 47, the round by round full count is on page 44
you might get a few bits of info from this link
http://www.thecourier.com.au/news/local/sport/general/its-edwards-for-third-year/1272165.aspx

Keep the bounce
15 Sep 2008, 14:59
I agree - where is the moderation on this site? Have fun but keep it clean.

Keep the bounce
15 Sep 2008, 15:10

Great effort Jezza
I was at the count and enjoyed it thoroughly- except the beer was too expensive. With Darley in two grades that should stetch their bench strength and maybe give Redan a bit better chance of winning the two's - not that we should need it
Darley by 25 in the seniors
Redan by 15 in the reserves
And I thought ALL the netball girls had pretty good skin - and other bits!
The chief has some sort of a skin fetish.

ORACLE 69
15 Sep 2008, 15:27
Congrats to Jezza massive effort to win 3 in a row he may win 4 or 5
Kissy keep it clean mate no need for that shit.
Its a big week of football for both clubs. Im sure the BFL would be happy the Devils are in, at least they will pull a crowd as we have the best supporter base in the BFL.

Couple of questions for you oracle will Otto play as he was limping last night and had an injection before the East game. Still mannaged 5 but it must be a risk taking a half fit bloke into a Granny.
Also coach Learmonth announced Darley had a full list in both grades to choose from first time all year so should be interesting if the Hutch flicks the switch he may kick 10

Otts will be right and we also have a full list. Buzz around town is Newman and Cheevers will be struggling for fitness. Pressure must be mounting down fruitpicker park! It is obvious the chief is feeling the heat already from his earlier posts! Northey has plenty of big time experience but has learmonth? We are more than happy to go in as underdogs.

ORACLE 69
15 Sep 2008, 15:33

Kissy, kissy, kissy.

Morning Herald
15 Sep 2008, 15:38
Otts will be right and we also have a full list. Buzz around town is Newman and Cheevers will be struggling for fitness. Pressure must be mounting down fruitpicker park! It is obvious the chief is feeling the heat already from his earlier posts! Northey has plenty of big time experience but has learmonth? We are more than happy to go in as underdogs.
No worries with either Cheevers or Newman both have been training at full pace for 2 weeks would have played on the weekend if we did not make it strait through so the extra week was just a bonus.
Good to hear both sides at full strength should make for a tight game.

Downtroden
15 Sep 2008, 15:44
No worries with either Cheevers or Newman both have been training at full pace for 2 weeks would have played on the weekend if we did not make it strait through so the extra week was just a bonus.
Good to hear both sides at full strength should make for a tight game.

Are the Devils going to reinstate Newman after sacking him a fortnite ago?

WeHateTheDrummer
15 Sep 2008, 15:57
Yeah what's the go there.

By all reports he hasn't been seen at devil land?

When do we know when umpires are announced. Le Grand needs to be picked.

chumpy
15 Sep 2008, 16:12

Newman was never sacked. He trained both nights last week, and was runner for the 2nds on Saturday. Good try, nice rumour.

Roger is a must, that guy with the goatie is a nuffy. Only thing that can halt the Devils are the morally challenged umps.

WeHateTheDrummer
15 Sep 2008, 17:21
Newman was never sacked. He trained both nights last week, and was runner for the 2nds on Saturday. Good try, nice rumour.

Roger is a must, that guy with the goatie is a nuffy. Only thing that can halt the Devils are the morally challenged umps.

Doesn't bother me either way chumpy. It's actually good to hear he'll play.

Thanks

WeHateTheDrummer
15 Sep 2008, 17:23
Just for the Darley faithfull to know... Redans Drummer was seen at local music shop stocking up on drum sticks... Let's just hope the crowd is very vocal and over powers the little man!

Morning Herald
15 Sep 2008, 17:41
Sacking? First I have herd of it as he has signed for next year during the week, so who eva you got that mail off you had better tell them to stop feeding you lies.

the runner
15 Sep 2008, 18:31

Newman was there last night with all the Darley boys so im not to sure where this has come from

pickman
15 Sep 2008, 19:39

Way, way, way over the top Kissy.

If your going to insult someone at least be midly amusing or witty, you're only making yourself look foolish

Downtroden
15 Sep 2008, 19:55
Sacking? First I have herd of it as he has signed for next year during the week, so who eva you got that mail off you had better tell them to stop feeding you lies.

Obviously you blokes are just playing dumb or youre not in the know. Was sacked and have just heard meet with the senior group to plead his case. In or out dont know but was at training and did the running to get back in the good books.Next year gone.

Morning Herald
15 Sep 2008, 20:03
Obviously you blokes are just playing dumb or youre not in the know. Was sacked and have just heard meet with the senior group to plead his case. In or out dont know but was at training and did the running to get back in the good books.Next year gone.
What part of he has signed for next year dont you understand.

Downtroden
15 Sep 2008, 20:11
What part of he has signed for next year dont you understand.

How can i believe that when you didnt even know he was sacked a fortnite ago?

ohio fats
15 Sep 2008, 20:33
he will get one warning the taking out in the back of an ambo.. devils take no sh-t this week

chumpy
15 Sep 2008, 20:43
How can i believe that when you didnt even know he was sacked a fortnite ago?
Hey know all.
I'll think you'll find Glory knows a hell of a lot more than you.