View Full Version : South Africa threaten to boycott future tours in Aus.
kosi_23
31 Jan 2006, 14:13
Gerald Majola, the CEO of the South African board, has threatened to boycott future tours of Australia if the racial abuse towards his players continues.
Majola, who is in Perth to watch South Africa play Sri Lanka in the VB Series, was quoted in the Cape Times as saying: "It is very serious and if it continues, yes, we would look very seriously about whether we return here for another series."
South Africa have been targeted by a tiny minority of racists during their tour. The worst incidents occurred during the Test at Perth in December when several players were called "kaffirs" and "kaffir boetties" - they also complained about similar incidents at Melbourne, Brisbane and Sydney.
"It is not right when a country has a history like ours. It is something that we never thought we would hear about," Majola explained. "The sad thing is, it has continued around Australia. It hasn't just been limited to one state or one city."
South Africa's management were advised against making the original incidents at Perth public for fear of triggering copycat abuse on other grounds. But after consulting the players, the decision was reached that such matters needed to be flagged.
While there is no mistaking Majola's anger at the incidents, it is unlikely that South Africa would shun future tours, not least because it would leave them facing a hefty fine by the ICC for failing to honour their commitments under the Future Tours Programme.
But Cricket Australia are taking the matter seriously and a review of security on grounds is underway at the moment.
Thoughts?
pluga_4
31 Jan 2006, 14:15
what a load of bull, there, thats my thoughts !
Let them boycott and be fined and lose ranking points. Then Australia can tour there, the players can say they are being racially abused by the South African crowds, but as a group they've decided they aren't fairies and will stay on. :thumbsu:
RoosterLad
31 Jan 2006, 14:57
Good. They are boring anyway.
South Africa are the biggest bunch of whingers.
Take their netball skirts and f**k off home if you can't hack it.
A few people in a crowd abuse them and they sook.
mr_cellotape
31 Jan 2006, 17:11
http://images3.pictiger.com/images/45/e2724e05c31c99a421a65ab52533a645.jpg
Yes i originally thought something like that... But it appears that this story is gaining momentum...
ICC investigates allegations of racism
Cricinfo staff
January 31, 2006
The ICC has asked Goolam Vahanvati, India's solicitor general, to investigate incidents of racial abuse that have taken place in Australia. His appointment follows an official complaint from the South African board.
Vahanvati will speak to venue staff, Cricket Australia representatives and ICC officials during his visit. He will then travel to South Africa and Sri Lanka to interview players and team officials from all three sides that participated in the recent Test and ODI series before reporting back to the ICC in March.
"Racism in any form is abhorrent and everyone in cricket is unhappy with the way in which players from international teams have been subjected to racist abuse in Australia," said Malcolm Speed, the ICC chief executive. "The actions of what would seem to be a small number of people are reflecting poorly on Australia and on cricket. It is essential that this issue is addressed.
"What is now important is that the ICC is provided with a clear and independent understanding of exactly what has taken place to ensure that cricket is able to respond appropriately."
Speed added that the Australian, Sri Lankan and South African boards had all offered their support. "Since the first incident was reported, Cricket Australia, Sri Lanka Cricket, the United Cricket Board and their players have been united in condemning this sort of behaviour. The entire international cricket community is united in its commitment to doing everything possible to eradicate any racist abuse.
"Once the ICC executive board has received this report, we will be in a position to identify what further steps cricket can take to tackle this issue before it spreads beyond the incidents that have taken place in Australia."
Vahanvati was part of a two-man panel that investigated allegations of racism in cricket in Zimbabwe in 2004.
© Cricinfo
Roonaldo!
31 Jan 2006, 17:42
Good. They are boring anyway.
Exactly.
spell_check
31 Jan 2006, 17:55
"kaffirs" and "kaffir boetties"
I've never heard of those words before, don't know what they mean, neither would 99% of the Australian Population. So it must be Afrikkans, coming from the South African ex-pats.
playaplaya
31 Jan 2006, 18:12
yeh everyone those aussies are racist
u guys should be ashamed of yourselfs really
Lots of racist fans in here I see...
LifeSpan-Void
31 Jan 2006, 18:34
Craig McDermott used to get padlocks and other dangerous objects pelted at his head on overseas tours, and the proteas are crying over words. Hello 2006, you are truly softer than 2005.
crownie
31 Jan 2006, 18:37
Lots of racist fans in here I see...
that your tissue box?
crownie
31 Jan 2006, 18:40
Craig McDermott used to get padlocks and other dangerous objects pelted at his head on overseas tours, and the proteas are crying over words. Hello 2006, you are truly softer than 2005.
its like when the Sri Lankians and Indians complain about Australia's sledging when they have some of the biggest sledges in the game.
Roonaldo!
31 Jan 2006, 18:52
You get racists everywhere people!
England gave the Aussies ******** about being convicts and so forth, they'll get the same reception later this year.
You will always get morons.
that your tissue box?
You support racism I see...
LifeSpan-Void
31 Jan 2006, 19:11
they're only words you fairy. If the South Africans were being physically abused in the streets it would be a different story. But they're only... words.
Bestbird
31 Jan 2006, 19:12
I wonder if Australia should revoke there citizenship and deport the persons back to South Africa if those caught are found to be expats
they're only words you fairy. If the South Africans were being physically abused in the streets it would be a different story. But they're only... words.
No, you clearly are wrong.
Words?
How old are you? do you like being called a Black c*nt or other stuff? remember what they have been through, much worse than Australians.
I guarentee if Ntini said "Hayden you white *insert swearword* you would feel the same.
The Australian cricket team/public have been racist over the years, moreso than other countries, and this thread proves you guys dont care.
Poor form :)
I wonder if Australia should revoke there citizenship and deport the persons back to South Africa if those caught are found to be expats
I say life ban to anyone who yells out a racist comment.
F/D you cannot talk. You admitted to me you were abusing one of your players when you were at the MCG.
Most of the culprits are South African expats, yet we are getting the blame.
Thats a life ban for F/D. Poor form.
F/D you cannot talk. You admitted to me you were abusing one of your players when you were at the MCG.
Most of the culprits are South African expats, yet we are getting the blame.
Thats a life ban for F/D. Poor form.
Haha you believe everything dont ya :o
I'll tell you something, you guys have known to be racist yet no one has yet admitted it, oh dear :o
crownie
31 Jan 2006, 19:25
what are you judging that on, the fact that i dont like you?
The fact you dont care about whats going on, you dont want to rectify it.
You like it happening? cool.
Haha you believe everything dont ya :o
I'll tell you something, you guys have known to be racist yet no one has yet admitted it, oh dear :o
Ok i'll admit it, yes there are racists in Australia. There are racists everywhere.
This is just poor form from the South Africans and ICC.
Ok i'll admit it, yes there are racists in Australia. There are racists everywhere.
This is just poor form from the South Africans and ICC.
You are half correct.
Yes, racism happens everywhere and I hate it.
But it is not poor form to think SA dont like this treatment.
However, SA should not boycott and they wont 100% sure of it.
LifeSpan-Void
31 Jan 2006, 19:34
No, you clearly are wrong.
Words?
How old are you? do you like being called a Black c*nt or other stuff? remember what they have been through, much worse than Australians.
I guarentee if Ntini said "Hayden you white *insert swearword* you would feel the same.
The Australian cricket team/public have been racist over the years, moreso than other countries, and this thread proves you guys dont care.
Poor form :)
F/D I get called "wog" all the time by "aussies", despite the fact that I was born in this country and only speak English - and have no cultural attachments to any foreign civilisations. because of my appearance, people call me a hurtful word. Big Deal. Grow a thicker skin over words.
Dude, these are ELITE sportsman and the crowds have to show atleast respect I would imagine.
I get called worse things then you, I dont complain to anyone bar YOTC's sister, but I dont like my team to be labelled stuff for playing cricket.
Not one person bar YOTC has even said it is poor form.
Dude, these are ELITE sportsman and the crowds have to show atleast respect I would imagine.
I get called worse things then you, I dont complain to anyone bar YOTC's sister, but I dont like my team to be labelled stuff for playing cricket.
Not one person bar YOTC has even said it is poor form.
It is poor form. Most of these racist comments have been Afrikaan (sp?) words, i hadn't even heard of them until they started reporting them all over the papers, and neither had 90% of the Aussie public.
For them to threaten to boycott tours because of a few expat south africans have axes to grind, is very poor form.
It is poor form. Most of these racist comments have been Afrikaan (sp?) words, i hadn't even heard of them until they started reporting them all over the papers, and neither had 90% of the Aussie public.
For them to threaten to boycott tours because of a few expat south africans have axes to grind, is very poor form.
The WA were ex-pats that I know of, but where has it been reported that the others were?
imitation.
Knowing it got under the skin of the Saffers alot of yobs just repeated what they heard.
docker_azza
31 Jan 2006, 20:07
Those expats must be bitter about the demise of apartheid, it seems.
crownie
31 Jan 2006, 20:33
The fact you dont care about whats going on, you dont want to rectify it.
You like it happening? cool.
no i dont.
but my point is i dont like people making the pathetic generalization everytime it gets brought up that most aussies are racist.
i've never heard a racist comment ever from someone i know in my life.
imitation.
Knowing it got under the skin of the Saffers alot of yobs just repeated what they heard.
Exactly, racism.
no i dont.
but my point is i dont like people making the pathetic generalization everytime it gets brought up that most aussies are racist.
i've never heard a racist comment ever from someone i know in my life.
And I've met many Australians who are racist.
Doesnt mean the crowd is allowed to be racist just because Australians havent been racist for a long time.
Racist crowds = No good, South African or Australian.
Blues_Man
31 Jan 2006, 21:17
The most racist comments i have read in this thread have been from F/D .
WTF is a boetta or a Kaffir anyway ??? it sounds like the saffies are getting their knickers in a twist over nothing . Nobody would miss them if they never toured here again ...we never missed them all those years they were banned for treating the black south africans like second rate citizens
crownie
31 Jan 2006, 21:18
And I've met many Australians who are racist.
Doesnt mean the crowd is allowed to be racist just because Australians havent been racist for a long time.
Racist crowds = No good, South African or Australian.
how many? 5,10
picking on other countries like you pick on your mates doesnt make you a racist.
WTF is a boetta or a Kaffir anyway ??? it sounds like the saffies are getting their knickers in a twist over nothing . Nobody would miss them if they never toured here again ...we never missed them all those years they were banned for treating the black south africans like second rate citizens
See people?
This guy thinks just because South Africans were racist, its ok for Aussies to be aswell.
Thats an ignorant approach.
how many? 5,10
picking on other countries like you pick on your mates doesnt make you a racist.
Ok...so its ok for 5 people to be racist?
I have been racist? prove it.
crownie
31 Jan 2006, 21:23
See people?
This guy thinks just because South Africans were racist, its ok for Aussies to be aswell.
where did he say that Browney?
He's implying it.
"Oh but the SA treatedt Blacks poorly" one thing though people, this isnt even the topic. I am arguing about Australian Crowds being poor over the series.
They have been racist, its quite simple, yet more than half of you are saying it doesnt matter.
Blues_Man
31 Jan 2006, 21:25
See people?
I know you are only 17 and not the brightest tool in the shed..but i said you made racist comments in this thread , and are constantly looking for ways to denigrate the Australian Cricketers ..and now it seems you want to attack the Aussie people as well ......and that is not on . You need to have a good hard look at yourself
crownie
31 Jan 2006, 21:25
Ok...so its ok for 5 people to be racist?
murdering people isnt nice, but you always gonna have murderers.
you called me a f ***king Aussie once
so hows that different from calling someone a wog or whatever ,in your books it means your a racist
I dont think I called you a ********ing Aussie, plus I've been told to get out of the country, stupid dumb South African etc etc.
These names are nothing, not racist.
Its when you involve colour or bag out their nation or culture where it gets sticky.
I know you are only 17 and not the brightest tool in the shed..but i said you made racist comments in this thread , and are constantly looking for ways to denigrate the Australian Cricketers ..and now it seems you want to attack the Aussie people as well ......and that is not on . You need to have a good hard look at yourself
Proof?
Once again you dont provide it.
crownie
31 Jan 2006, 21:28
applause applause (Y)
may as well say that to Renegade as well.
shouldnt 17-18 year olds be only worried about getting drunk and picking up girls:D
Proof?
Australians seem touchy when I bring up a problem yet on the other hand quite a few posters abuse the non-Aussie posters. I have seen Kane clear up posts that have been abusive to me, yet I get suspended when I do?
This is not a Australian Cricket Forum, its for everyone.
And me not barracking for Australia does not mean I'm racist :rolleyes:
crownie
31 Jan 2006, 21:30
Proof?
actually i can back him up on his comments and im sure others would as well
you lose, good bye!!!
And there we have it, we agree.
Racists should be kicked out for life. 1, 2 or 100.
:thumbsu:
actually i can back him up on his comments and im sure others would as well
you lose, good bye!!!
Please show me where I have been racist?
I can pull HEAPS where Blues_Man has said something about South Africans or added another word next to it.
crownie
31 Jan 2006, 21:33
Australians seem touchy when I bring up a problem yet on the other hand quite a few posters abuse the non-Aussie posters. I have seen Kane clear up posts that have been abusive to me, yet I get suspended when I do?
thats cause most of the posters that came on here only to stir the pot are non-aussies supporters.
Blues_Man
31 Jan 2006, 21:34
Please show me where I have been racist?
I can pull HEAPS where Blues_Man has said something about South Africans or added another word next to it.
Pull em up ..lets see them ....consider your bluff called
crownie
31 Jan 2006, 21:34
that a sarcastic comment?
so you are a racist
thats cause most of the posters that came on here only to stir the pot of non-aussies supporters.
Nope wrong again.
Like I said, I think the crowds hasnt been the best, like it or not, I aint an Aussie supporter.
But hey, guess I'm racist ey? :o
Drummond
31 Jan 2006, 21:35
shouldnt 17-18 year olds be only worried about getting drunk and picking up girls:D
Well no not exactly.... ;)
crownie
31 Jan 2006, 21:39
Well no not exactly.... ;)
yeah i guess these days they spend all their time on internet forums :D
Drummond
31 Jan 2006, 21:40
yeah i guess these days they spend all their time on internet forums :D
Indeed :p
My approach is that they'll come to me.... :D
crownie
31 Jan 2006, 21:41
Nope wrong again.
Like I said, I think the crowds hasnt been the best, like it or not, I aint an Aussie supporter.
But hey, guess I'm racist ey? :o
yeah we know, thats the 3rd time you've told us
Thanks Warney :)
In regards to Aussie cricket crowds, what do you expect when their god is king bogan himself Shane Warne.
I mean his john Blackman comments were a racist taunt if i ever seen one. I can't stand the over weight bogan..the lowest of the low and this country rewards a racist by glorifying him as the greatest thing in Australia since phar lap.
Anyway i am sure most of you are bogans anyway and stupid too boot. I mean many in this thread have this attitude that "Well the rest of the world is racist as well so can we"
Morons.
mr_cellotape
1 Feb 2006, 18:02
I mean many in this thread have this attitude that "Well the rest of the world is racist as well so can we"
That's not even close to being the point. The issue is, South African crowds (and crowds the world over) racial abuse players from opposing countries, too. So, maybe the SAF'ers should worry about getting their own crowds under control before launching attacks on those of other countries. It's not a case of 'oh they're racist so we can be racist too', its their whinging about it that makes the whole thing hypocritical. If South African crowds were a bunch of angels, they'd be entitled to make such comments about Aussie crowds. Until such time, they should grow and spine, shut their faces, and play the damn game.
Wrong again.
Such because some of our crowds are bad doesnt mean we cannot complain about the Aussie crowds, you know what would solve this? If Australia (Any country actually) would STFU when at the cricket.
Just because Sri Lanka and South Africa get abused, doesnt mean we have to shut up about it, does it?
Wrong again.
Such because some of our crowds are bad doesnt mean we cannot complain about the Aussie crowds, you know what would solve this? If Australia (Any country actually) would STFU when at the cricket.
Just because Sri Lanka and South Africa get abused, doesnt mean we have to shut up about it, does it?
Actually it does mean you can't complain.
Hypocrite.
mr_cellotape
1 Feb 2006, 18:26
Such because some of our crowds are bad doesnt mean we cannot complain about the Aussie crowds
Of course you can. But you look like complete hypocritical morons in doing so.
Actually it does mean you can't complain.
Hypocrite.
It doesnt.
Hypocrite? LMAO LMAO thats ********en funny, please people refer to the ettiquette thread to see YOTC's thoughts :o
Like it or not, the Aussie crowds are starting to get alot more racial. Even to Sri Lankans who ARENT evern RACIST to you guys.
What? it doesnt matter because they are from a poor country? oh ok cool :o
Racism in any form, even if the other countries crowds are racist, is not on.
Of course you can. But you look like complete hypocritical morons in doing so.
So Ponting was a moron for compalining about New Zealand throwing bottles but when the Aussie crowds did it its ok?
Double standards.
Its what makes this country great and a laughing stock around the world. I was once asked about the "ugly australians" when i went overseas.
I wouldnt go that far, this country is a great one, one of the best in the world. However, their cricket team is a different story.
I love this country and its one of the best if not the best, i just don't agree or like 95% of the peanuts i find myself sharing this country with.
That is all.
I love this country and its one of the best if not the best, i just don't agree or like 95% of the peanuts i find myself sharing this country with.
That is all.
wonder why?
cause you sound like such great bloke to hang around :rolleyes:
wonder why , after they saw you?
mr_cellotape
2 Feb 2006, 03:43
So Ponting was a moron for compalining about New Zealand throwing bottles but when the Aussie crowds did it its ok?
Double standards.
Find me a quote from Ponting saying that Aussie crowds throwing objects at opposing teams is okay, and I'll discuss this topic with you. Until then, your analogy is completely ridiculous and is just another example of the pathetic whinging exhibited by people who hate the Australian cricket team for no other reason than that they are extremely successful.
Roonaldo!
2 Feb 2006, 06:14
This thread has gotten out of control.
Racism is in Australian crowds, yes, but fortunately, I don't hear thousands of people shouting racist things in unision, its ususally a few d*ckheads.
Racism is in South African crowds, but i think its a small number too.
Racism is in Soccer crowds, particuarly in Italy.
Racism is eveywhere, so no one is more racist than the other.
The police are in number at Melbourne games, but they seem to just kick out then arrest or assert punishment for racist behaviour.
Cricket Australia should give Security and Police more power at the cricket, and should inforce more punishment to racists.
docker_azza
2 Feb 2006, 09:01
Find me a quote from Ponting saying that Aussie crowds throwing objects at opposing teams is okay, and I'll discuss this topic with you. Until then, your analogy is completely ridiculous and is just another example of the pathetic whinging exhibited by people who hate the Australian cricket team for no other reason than that they are extremely successful.
Its not jealousy about their success, its called having an inferiority complex, the fact that they get that when they are amongst the few (that aren't in the vast majority) that don't barrack for Australia on this board. Because of that, I think they would be still making similar anti Australia tirades if Australia wasn't the best in the world too.
Freo Big Fella
2 Feb 2006, 11:07
Wrong again.
So why not launch an inquiry into racist cricket crowds the world over?
Exactly, why not?
tortured_soul
2 Feb 2006, 15:07
Just my thoughts here given that it was ex pat south africans doing the racist taunting here, shouldnt some navel gazing be done by those that previously condoned the stance that many of these "supporters" held (ie by and large those that grew up and supported apartheid in south africa)
I would also like an investigation to be done by the South Africian cricket authorities how much of a role that their previously held views impacted on the way that these cricketers were treated by previous residents of the country.
I would fully agree with life bans for those caught being racist towards other nations cricketers its just not on in todays society, but one must wonder how much of the racist taunting came from fellow south africans?
ManWithNoName
2 Feb 2006, 17:05
Well boo freakin hoo for South Africa. If they wanna run away scared purely because of this let them, what we've copped over there before and what we will cop over there will be 100 times worse. They get paid an absolute fortune, they get to do something they enjoy, if someone says something from over the fence who gives a stuff.
Weak pricks.
Well boo freakin hoo for South Africa. If they wanna run away scared purely because of this let them, what we've copped over there before and what we will cop over there will be 100 times worse. They get paid an absolute fortune, they get to do something they enjoy, if someone says something from over the fence who gives a stuff.
Weak pricks.
You cop it worse :rolleyes:
"Oh but umpy? give us the wicket?!" and you call us weak pricks? haha :D
The only good Boycotting Australian Tours will do for South Africa is keeping this rankings up :p
otis_david
2 Feb 2006, 18:36
Weak pricks.
You are an ignorant prick. You have obiciously never experienced racism yourslef because there is no place for it in cricket or soceity. The Saffies have every right to boycott a match if they are racially abused. And so does any team (including Australia). However I doubt many Indians or Pakistans are going to be shouting "White C**nts" at the Australians..
Well said :thumbsu:
well you never know cause noothing would get made out of a aussie getting racially velefied and im sure those who have a problem with aussies being racist wouldnt care if the shoe is on the other foot and we would be told to get over it.
Whats the diff?
You guys are telling me to get over it.
Double standards.
Whats the diff?
You guys are telling me to get over it.
Double standards.
you made your point once now your turning every thread into an anti aussie racist thread.
you just want attention and i bet deep down you dont care cause you've got nothing to do all day but complain and start arguements on here.
you made your point once now your turning every thread into an anti aussie racist thread.
you just want attention and i bet deep down you dont care cause you've got nothing to do all day but complain and start arguements on here.
Stop changing the topic.
If you want to discuss this topic then do it, but whinging and saying "All you do is bag Australia" is not good enough, how many others bag South Africa?
Its a WORLD game, so expect to see Australia get bagged out a few times.
Stop changing the topic.
If you want to discuss this topic then do it, but whinging and saying "All you do is bag Australia" is not good enough, how many others bag South Africa?
Its a WORLD game, so expect to see Australia get bagged out a few times.
your not fooling anyone.
you get on the Murali high horse cause its either him or an Aussie who get debated as the greatest spinner ever.
and now your all high and mighty about racism cause it involes australia when infact you have been a racist on this board.
yeah we know you hate the country you live in, if it ********es you off that much no ones going to stop you leave
your not fooling anyone.
you get on the Murali high horse cause its either him or an Aussie who get debated as the greatest spinner ever.
and now your all high and mighty about racism cause it involes australia when infact you have been a racist on this board.
yeah we know you hate the country you live in, if it ********es you off that much no ones going to stop you leave
I guess you havent seen me write "I love this country" like 5 million times?
I can get a link for you if you want? so that blows your argument there.
I think Murali is the greatest spinner of all time. Facts prove this.
Racism in this country? are you blind? I said everywhere in the world too.
You have got something agaisnt me I think, chill bro.
otis_david
2 Feb 2006, 19:34
your not fooling anyone.
So he should leave just because he disagrees with racism in Australia and doesn't go for Australia in cricket? I thought Australia had freedom of speech but maybe not. We should all just agree that noone here is racist (its obviously just South African Expats :rolleyes: ) and we should all support Australia..
I am sure you would like that Hitler.
So he should leave just because he disagrees with racism in Australia and doesn't go for Australia in cricket? I thought Australia had freedom of speech but maybe not. We should all just agree that noone here is racist (its obviously just South African Expats :rolleyes: ) and we should all support Australia..
want some violin music with that post?
Not sure if someone has already mentioned this but touring teams would never boycott Australia - it is far too lucrative for them
Omg i can't believe i have to share oxygen with you. So you are saying that everyone else should just shut up and tolerate the racial abuse from austraalians b/c we don't have a problem with it here as its part of funney way of life.
********en idiot.
Godwin's Law. :D
Freo Big Fella
3 Feb 2006, 09:17
I guess you havent seen me write "I love this country" like 5 million times?
I can get a link for you if you want? so that blows your argument there.
I think Murali is the greatest spinner of all time. Facts prove this.
Racism in this country? are you blind? I said everywhere in the world too.
You have got something agaisnt me I think, chill bro.
Links. Now aren't they something?
He raps about Africa and I come from Africa, I am African.
Do you get the point NOW? Thats how I can relate to it.
http://www.searchingkangaroo.com/forum/upload/index.php?showtopic=1717&view=findpost&p=24383
Im African/Australian.
More African.
http://www.searchingkangaroo.com/forum/upload/index.php?showtopic=1717&view=findpost&p=24393
I'm an Australian now?
Tell me besides from Footy how I am Australian?
My culture is completely different to Australians, and I mean completely.
I dont celebrate Christman, nor Easter and I dont really give a F**K who becomes President etc etc.
I am South African/Somalian.
For someone who supposedly "loves" the country, you seem pretty ignorant.
http://www.searchingkangaroo.com/forum/upload/index.php?showtopic=1717&view=findpost&p=24396
First African, second Australian is my view.
Feel the love!
Links. Now aren't they something?
http://www.searchingkangaroo.com/forum/upload/index.php?showtopic=1717&view=findpost&p=24383
http://www.searchingkangaroo.com/forum/upload/index.php?showtopic=1717&view=findpost&p=24393
For someone who supposedly "loves" the country, you seem pretty ignorant.
http://www.searchingkangaroo.com/forum/upload/index.php?showtopic=1717&view=findpost&p=24396
Feel the love!
Yep, that shows I hate this country :o
Missed the point AGAIN!
haha :D
Freo Big Fella
3 Feb 2006, 11:40
Yep, that shows I hate this country :o
Missed the point AGAIN!
haha :D
Where did I say you hated the country? All I was pointing out is that you're quite happy to take advantage of the benefits open to Australian citizens whilst hypocritically identifying yourself as "African First, Australian Second" and display a ridiculous ignorance of how the country is run.
Poor old illiterate fahmi.
Omg i can't believe i have to share oxygen with you. So you are saying that everyone else should just shut up and tolerate the racial abuse from austraalians b/c we don't have a problem with it here as its part of funney way of life.
********en idiot.
word of advice
get off the anger pills.
Where did I say you hated the country? All I was pointing out is that you're quite happy to take advantage of the benefits open to Australian citizens whilst hypocritically identifying yourself as "African First, Australian Second" and display a ridiculous ignorance of how the country is run.
Poor old illiterate fahmi.
dont worry, one day he might relize the world doesnt revolve around him