View Full Version : Sunraysia Football league
3inarow
18 Sep 2006, 13:42
3 in a row boys:thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu:
colbys_kid
18 Sep 2006, 18:10
Got to feel sorry for Sammy Curran missing the game but he should know that nailing your knee to your thigh bone is not good.
Lionel when did this happen. Obviously happened at work but how long ago?
the waterboy45
19 Sep 2006, 01:22
colbys_kid happened five or six weeks ago... how r the boys from sunbury rolling
the waterboy45
19 Sep 2006, 01:50
Got to feel sorry for Sammy Curran missing the game but he should know that nailing your knee to your thigh bone is not good. Lionel are u a relation to dave hughes?? ... some hilarious inside information for someone with no previous posts here!!! I bet u look more like kamahl than lionel...
boris becker
19 Sep 2006, 09:59
Hey Boris, I think we both know which side choked in last years final series:pi told you 6 weeks ago malleeboy that you overweight f u c k e n lumbering chokers were no good but you wouldnt listen,,red hot favourites 2yrs in arow and have been smoked both times , how sweet.:thumbsd:
V.Cattogio
19 Sep 2006, 10:16
CALLING KELVIN 69,,,,,,,,kel you have gone very quiet on this forum,is that because those big statements you made about teams choking in finals actually did happen TO YOUR SIDE hahahahahahahahahaha:o
Lionel Ritchie
19 Sep 2006, 10:17
Lionel are u a relation to dave hughes?? ... some hilarious inside information for someone with no previous posts here!!! I bet u look more like kamahl than lionel...
I was talking to Sam after the grand final and he told me this is what happened. He was pretty spastic though and it was only about 7pm (hes mrs had started to make him drink light). I assume it was true.
malleeboy
19 Sep 2006, 10:50
i told you 6 weeks ago malleeboy that you overweight f u c k e n lumbering chokers were no good but you wouldnt listen,,red hot favourites 2yrs in arow and have been smoked both times , how sweet.:thumbsd:
We actually thought you guys were the team to beat so you guys must be really disappointed on getting beat on your home ground in the finals. Just think if you won that game you would of won the granny since we are so FAT.
It was a fantastic experience to play in a grand fanal and full credit to the IMP's boys , they seen to find something extra on grand final day every year.
the waterboy45
19 Sep 2006, 12:46
I was talking to Sam after the grand final and he told me this is what happened. He was pretty spastic though and it was only about 7pm (hes mrs had started to make him drink light). I assume it was true.
Untrue.. sorry ernie.. he was still fulfilling his media commitments as waterboy.. he was overwhelmed by the turnout of aspiring waterboys wanting the no. 12 water shirt signed :D :D
B.A. Baracas
19 Sep 2006, 20:38
Untrue.. sorry ernie.. he was still fulfilling his media commitments as waterboy.. he was overwhelmed by the turnout of aspiring waterboys wanting the no. 12 water shirt signed :D :D
Did Sammy Curran do the voice over work for Chewbacca in the Star Wars movies?? :confused: His roars of encouragment whilst running water certainly had the little red and white ewoks looking over their shoulders. The gamebreaker for Irymple. :D :thumbsu:
the waterboy45
19 Sep 2006, 21:55
Did Sammy Curran do the voice over work for Chewbacca in the Star Wars movies?? :confused: His roars of encouragment whilst running water certainly had the little red and white ewoks looking over their shoulders. The gamebreaker for Irymple. :D :thumbsu: Finally some recognition.... now lets have some fun:thumbsu: :cool:
The Flying Wombat
19 Sep 2006, 22:30
Finally some recognition.... now lets have some fun:thumbsu: :cool:
Is this the waterboy who is colnel doaks number 1 right hand man
the waterboy45
19 Sep 2006, 22:41
Is this the waterboy who is colnel doaks number 1 right hand man
I think you may be confused wombat... the hopper in question was appointed waterboys right hand man... part of an agreement between agro and Darren Jarman.. i recall his major job was to be his bitch.. and drive him to footy training so that he could get ****faced on the way home.....:cool:
Sly Dog
20 Sep 2006, 08:51
Can anyone tell me about the incident with O'Callaghan the other week?
Hey guys,
I see the 'Jukebox' Rod Simms got BOG in the grand final.
I remember him playing with Darley and was VERY over-rated. He must be getting on a bit now.
How has his year been???
Jaws141
20 Sep 2006, 13:51
Hey guys,
I see the 'Jukebox' Rod Simms got BOG in the grand final.
I remember him playing with Darley and was VERY over-rated. He must be getting on a bit now.
How has his year been???
Simmsy might have been over-rated in the Ballarat League and may be over paid up here, but was worth EVERY PENNY on the weekend.
Probably one of the finest goal kicking displays by three tall forwards I have ever seen in such a crucial match.
And one of the finest games from Simmsy that you will see. This was the game where he came to play, and showed everyone else that he was a class above.
GeeBruz
20 Sep 2006, 15:07
Simmsy might have been over-rated in the Ballarat League and may be over paid up here, but was worth EVERY PENNY on the weekend.
Probably one of the finest goal kicking displays by three tall forwards I have ever seen in such a crucial match.
And one of the finest games from Simmsy that you will see. This was the game where he came to play, and showed everyone else that he was a class above.
Could not agree with you more!!!!!!
Not much has been said about Jason Eagle but thought he was just as good! Absolute Gun.
Yeah, he played in a flag and was good in that match for Darley.
But it was either extentions to the rooms or Simmsy for another season.
The extentions came up well...
GAblett
21 Sep 2006, 15:17
Yeah, he played in a flag and was good in that match for Darley.
But it was either extentions to the rooms or Simmsy for another season.
The extentions came up well...
i take it that you guys havent come close to winning another flag since the chinerman left you then.;)
Kelvin 69
22 Sep 2006, 17:38
CALLING KELVIN 69,,,,,,,,kel you have gone very quiet on this forum,is that because those big statements you made about teams choking in finals actually did happen TO YOUR SIDE hahahahahahahahahaha:o
Sorry I havent been on here Vince, been working away. Congratulations on the win, well deserved you were the best team all year and it looks as though you have got rid of the monkey..:thumbsu:
Hillite
22 Sep 2006, 23:09
This forum has been too quiet . Are all the blokes on footy trips already or you licking your wounds after a season that didn't pan out the way you thought?
Coaches for '07 Wenty and South have appointed their coaches. Who will get the flick? Who is secure? I reckon Red cliffs will get impatient Not that they'll sack Faulkhead ( they may) but I reckon they will have saved up enough cash to have a bit of a splurge.
Mildura and Imps, interesting I reckon one will go, maybe voluntarily.
Merbein can really only keep up the team building approach unless they've found a money tree. They must work on their junior set up to get anywhere at all.
The GF coaches should be safe. However things may happen in the assistant coach area.
HiPerformance
23 Sep 2006, 09:07
This forum has been too quiet . Are all the blokes on footy trips already or you licking your wounds after a season that didn't pan out the way you thought?
Coaches for '07 Wenty and South have appointed their coaches. Who will get the flick? Who is secure? I reckon Red cliffs will get impatient Not that they'll sack Faulkhead ( they may) but I reckon they will have saved up enough cash to have a bit of a splurge.
Mildura and Imps, interesting I reckon one will go, maybe voluntarily.
Merbein can really only keep up the team building approach unless they've found a money tree. They must work on their junior set up to get anywhere at all.
The GF coaches should be safe. However things may happen in the assistant coach area.
Mildura do wont Ryan O'Callaghan to stay there..... but not as coach
Like what? You sound like you know something ...
Hillite
24 Sep 2006, 01:15
Just trying to creat some interest.
Unsuccessfully.
Gladstone Small
25 Sep 2006, 17:11
Well.. what a week of celebrating. Three in a row, cant really complain. Who cares about the 28 year drought being broken when the green machine has completed the three-peat in the magoos.
So, back on the gas on Friday nights now the footy is over. Who do people think is gonna win the Brownlow?? A.Goodes & Judd. Draw.
Hillite
25 Sep 2006, 19:02
Who Cares??
A damn side more that care about your three in a row.
But at least you're awake and contributing.
Will Imps be after a new coach????
the waterboy45
25 Sep 2006, 19:34
Well.. what a week of celebrating. Three in a row, cant really complain. Who cares about the 28 year drought being broken when the green machine has completed the three-peat in the magoos.
So, back on the gas on Friday nights now the footy is over. Who do people think is gonna win the Brownlow?? A.Goodes & Judd. Draw.
Gees R.T u obviously take yourself far too seriously if u lay off the gas on friday nights in the name of winning flags in the magoos... three in a row speaks for itself.... however you have brought the forum to life again...hilarious stuff... as for charlie... i think Osama bin goodes blew every one away in six or seven games this year which should see the noose firmly around his neck by nights end... with west the only one in Kooeee...
Gladstone Small
26 Sep 2006, 10:58
Who Cares??
A damn side more that care about your three in a row.
But at least you're awake and contributing.
Will Imps be after a new coach????
We were after Sonny until he signed up with Ouyen again. Although we still think we're a chance. I think that Seamus will stand down and let Super Tony lead the boys to another premiership.
Rodman24
26 Sep 2006, 14:45
We were after Sonny until he signed up with Ouyen again. Although we still think we're a chance. I think that Seamus will stand down and let Super Tony lead the boys to another premiership.
Tony has had his days of coaching Imps,Maloney is still the man for the coaching job.
Rick Disnick
27 Sep 2006, 22:36
Congrats to Eato on being reappointed coach of Irymple.
Will Dicka and Roadsy keep their jobs after the 2's poor showing in finals? I hear another dynamic duo (Billy Cook and Wazza Stephens) are in with a big show for top job.
Hillite
27 Sep 2006, 23:27
Congrats to Eato on being reappointed coach of Irymple.
Will Dicka and Roadsy keep their jobs after the 2's poor showing in finals? I hear another dynamic duo (Billy Cook and Wazza Stephens) are in with a big show for top job.
You must be "a man on the inside" this is supposed to be top secret stuff.
Stick to gymnastics.
Cooky's heart is in the right place. Does a bit of work around the place I hear . All clubs have 'em.
the waterboy45
30 Sep 2006, 15:39
my tip is the eagles by ten sausage rolls, inspired by their blue and gold brothers the mighty swallows....big Quinten to be crowned with norm
mate your a fair way off with that one....................
this site has gone extremly quite over the last month...............
neagle to coach mildura, steve bell to coach red cliffs all other coaches to stay as is.
mate your a fair off with that one....................
this site has gone extremly quite over the last month...............
neagle to coach mildura, steve bell to coach red cliffs all other coaches to stay as is.
Where did you hear this rubbish ???
been talking to a few of the balarand boys and they have stated that it will either be Mildura or Merbein. I wouldnt think that Merbein would have the type of money that he could possibly be asking so it leaves Mildura.................
although its not signed yet but could happen in the next week or so....
Where did you hear this rubbish ???connick and hosking back to coach tooleytang,,,,surprise surprise!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Calls it as I see it
4 Oct 2006, 21:08
Not a follower of your league but a guy I work with follows South Mildura, would like to get some feedback as to how you posters rate Souths....
MasterOfRoc
4 Oct 2006, 21:40
Anyone have any ideas who the two clubs chasing Darren "Bull" Atkinson are?
I know a CMFL club chasing Atkinson, not sure about SFL
MasterOfRoc
4 Oct 2006, 22:05
i know Barooga have talked to him about it...and was told theres 2 Sunraysia sides hes talking with too..
Lalbert CMFL
i know Barooga have talked to him about it...and was told theres 2 Sunraysia sides hes talking with too..mildura and red cliffs have both spoken to atkinson aswell as m.neagle,mildura might get all the mercenary"s from balranald?:thumbsd:
You Beauty!!
12 Oct 2006, 13:03
Is everyone ok in Mildura? When i went to work this morning i seen people out on the street but have they gone down in the last couple of hours? I might go for a walk at lunch time to see if everyone is ok.
Whats news around town?
You Beauty!!
13 Oct 2006, 16:04
Come on guys!
Who won BnF's at all clubs?
Whats going on with clubs looking forward to 2007?
[ash connick is coaching mildura
mark alvey is coaching wentworth
:) atkinson is talk to red cliffs i herd steven bell is talking to them all so
roaring tiger
15 Oct 2006, 20:30
:) atkinson is talk to red cliffs i herd steven bell is talking to them all so
If belly gets the nod i would expect sonny to go with him and a handful of others. Super coach he will get results.
Hillite
16 Oct 2006, 10:33
Where will Faulkhead go?
DOUGHNUTS
16 Oct 2006, 12:28
Where will Faulkhead go?
Faulkhead will end up at Irymple.
Anyone read the Herald Sun over the weekend with the 300 game veteran of the AFL Mark Alvey putting in his little 5 cents about Solomon??He reminds me alot like Warrick Capper as he still wants to be known.:thumbsu: :)
Big Brother Of Footy
16 Oct 2006, 13:56
Was reading the Bendigo thread before and it said that Danny O'Bree was moving to Mildura? He played for South Mildura before didnt he?
3inarow
16 Oct 2006, 14:00
Was reading the Bendigo thread before and it said that Danny O'Bree was moving to Mildura? He played for South Mildura before didnt he?
He did but don't be suprised if he lands at Mildura footy club. Connick is their new coach and mates of O'Bree, could be big money changing hands.
You Beauty!!
16 Oct 2006, 14:38
rob morgan is said to be on the coaching trail? any truth in the rumour?
Hillite
16 Oct 2006, 16:24
O'Bree has been appointed coach of South Bendigo.
behind_post
16 Oct 2006, 17:01
get up with the news buddy!
He resigned last night. Front page news in the local Bendigo paper ...
malleeboy
16 Oct 2006, 18:51
He resigned last night. Front page news in the local Bendigo paper ...
I would resign too if I was offered a truck load of money to coach up here. Danny is a great footballer so you boys have done well to get him as your coach:D
Hillite
16 Oct 2006, 19:10
I am behind in the news.
So who is he signing with? Who's got the cash? Rumoured on the BFL site that he has been offered $10 000 more by an SFL club must be big bucks and last year he was hampered by injuries.
boris becker
16 Oct 2006, 22:30
rob morgan is said to be on the coaching trail? any truth in the rumour?morgan to coach bambill!:D
JoondalupJ
16 Oct 2006, 22:38
I remember Johnny James coaching and maybe playing at Robinvale struth that brings back life in another world just stumbled on Sunraysia league while fishing around on bigfooty still haven,t got the hang of all this
jonty15
17 Oct 2006, 14:55
I dunno about Belly being a Super-coach, good coach maybe, ouyen finished fourth, hadn't beaten a team above them till finals, and sonny lindsey kept them in the hunt with that game against sea lake, if the siren sounded 1 minute earlier than it did, ouyen would have been a major disapointment
GAblett
18 Oct 2006, 08:11
morgan to coach bambill!:D
glad to see that your still alive boom boom. been along time since you last graced us with your little one liners.:)
Chest Rockwell
18 Oct 2006, 12:14
Connick to coach. Ant Matthews, Anthony Foott and Danny O'Bree coming aswell. The dees are turning up the heat.
Anyone heard anything about the guy from Claremont(WA)? Who is he playing for?
Big Brother Of Footy
18 Oct 2006, 13:53
Connick to coach. Ant Matthews, Anthony Foott and Danny O'Bree coming aswell. The dees are turning up the heat.
Big Brother's mail is that he and Connick are doing the job together. Joint role.
3inarow
18 Oct 2006, 14:20
What do people know about Anthony Foott?
Watch out for the green machine next year, the moths are coming out of our cheque book:eek:
Rabbito
18 Oct 2006, 17:10
What do people know about Anthony Foott?
Watch out for the green machine next year, the moths are coming out of our cheque book:eek:
Was Foott on the list at North Melbourne 3-4-5 years ago?
I bet Imps don't spend, history says their to proud!!
ROOTA#6
18 Oct 2006, 17:12
Was Foott on the list at North Melbourne 3-4-5 years ago?
I bet Imps don't spend, history says their to proud!!
Nah different Foot. Hugh Foot was on Norths list. Anthony Foot is a premiership and interleague player from Swan Hill. Very very good player
Rabbito
18 Oct 2006, 20:06
do you think his heading up here? i image flogger will be all out headhunting down that way, can he coach? or can he recruit?
Nah different Foot. Hugh Foot was on Norths list. Anthony Foot is a premiership and interleague player from Swan Hill. Very very good player
[ash connick is coaching mildura
mark alvey is coaching wentworth
Mark Alvey would have to be the biggest F uckwhit i have ever met in my life, the little fella thinks he's the *****... He's a joke! how people could play under a bloke like that has got me f ucked.
Rabbito
19 Oct 2006, 11:36
Mark Alvey would have to be the biggest F uckwhit i have ever met in my life, the little fella thinks he's the *****... He's a joke! how people could play under a bloke like that has got me f ucked.
where do you know him from? how well do you know him?
Grimmett
19 Oct 2006, 11:55
Touch ironic that Alvey says the same about you Wazza!
mullethead
19 Oct 2006, 11:55
glad to see that your still alive boom boom. been along time since you last graced us with your little one liners.:)bit hard to do 2 things at once, eating pies and typing on a computer ain't easy to do!!!!
mullethead
19 Oct 2006, 12:10
Mark Alvey would have to be the biggest F uckwhit i have ever met in my life, the little fella thinks he's the *****... He's a joke! how people could play under a bloke like that has got me f ucked.terrible post waz!!!! with a post like this you just oouzze quality.....says more about you than alvey
where do you know him from? how well do you know him?
I know him from Bendigo, Really s hit bloke to a lot of people when he was around here, people grow up but there are a lot of people who don't forget.
Rabbito
19 Oct 2006, 14:22
I know him from Bendigo, Really s hit bloke to a lot of people when he was around here, people grow up but there are a lot of people who don't forget.
interesting?!?! so your basing that on him as a 16-17 yo young bloke?
Yeah.... we were all around that age, but nobody used to carry on like him! Unbeleivable.... but everything comes back to bite you on the ass someday. His day will come.
deposit
19 Oct 2006, 14:56
Yeah.... we were all around that age, but nobody used to carry on like him! Unbeleivable.... but everything comes back to bite you on the ass someday. His day will come.
Warren, you have lost the plot. I have to agree with others for you to come on and post like that is an insite into your character rather than in insult to mark. It will be a big job for him this year, time will tell how well suited to coaching he is.
Kings Army
19 Oct 2006, 15:20
To all Sunraysia Football League posters - do not get sucked in by Warren. Look at his past posts - all he does is talk rubbish. He is a 40 year fool looking for your attention. There is NO chance that Alvey would know who this bloke is. He also has a 2nd log on name that he will bring in to back himself up.
You have been warned!!
Rabbito
19 Oct 2006, 15:58
To all Sunraysia Football League posters - do not get sucked in by Warren. Look at his past posts - all he does is talk rubbish. He is a 40 year fool looking for your attention. There is NO chance that Alvey would know who this bloke is. He also has a 2nd log on name that he will bring in to back himself up.
You have been warned!!
I had a look at some of his posts. Seems to knock others, plently of swearing (trying to stir people up) maybe he should state his playing record, must be flash!!
Well Welcome back boys what a year 06 was hey!! :) Seems as though 07 will be a cracker looks like Mildura are having a real crack in the off season will it pay off?? Ask Connick as coach wouldent harm there chances as well as Josh Dawson and Ant Matthews returning. Ash hasnt won one in a while will 07 be the year??
W/Worth will be looking to retain a few locals that have left the district mainly E Bowen and the Nunan boys: should shape up alright.
Other clubs, havent hear alot of whats the goss boys whats happening out tiger land, in the kennal and at Imps???????
Swallows are looking ok for 2007 at this early stage.
Any more super stars entering the area or what.
The Wombat
19 Oct 2006, 16:47
You have been warned!!
I was wondering where Wazza was, I see he is off posting his b ll**** in another league. Wazza comeback to the BFL we love to laugh at you, Kangaroo Flat and your old mate Damien Brown. I suppose the flat have signed a gun coach and are in contention for the flag next Year.
On behalf of the BFL I sincerely apologise for WAZZA.
boris becker
19 Oct 2006, 21:19
bit hard to do 2 things at once, eating pies and typing on a computer ain't easy to do!!!!matter of fact mullethead i have given up eating pies, im in training for the triathalon season, in fair nick i must say!;)
GAblett
20 Oct 2006, 08:37
matter of fact mullethead i have given up eating pies, im in training for the triathalon season, in fair nick i must say!;)
have you remembered to leave the bike seat on this year instead of trying to ride with out it?????
You Beauty!!
23 Oct 2006, 13:55
How was the show for everyone? My kids loved it but its time to get back to the footy. Things have been quiet in regards to robinvale, merbein and red cliffs.
Hillite
23 Oct 2006, 16:47
Generally quiet all round.
Somebody make up something.
A lowly ranked club has its eyes on some young guns currently near the top of the ladder. They won't let them go cheaply.
3inarow
23 Oct 2006, 17:51
I know we are very confident of securing Darren Atkinson in a coaching position. Also new workers bowler Dan Crane is also looking to move up here, he is a champion Centre Half Foward by all accounts. Spoke to him at cricket and he is a great bloke as well.
I also here Red cliffs will have Faulkhead as coach again next year.
deposit
25 Oct 2006, 14:26
The new coach at Mildura looks to be fairly 'experienced', judging by the picture in the paper today.
the gloved 1
25 Oct 2006, 21:44
The new coach at Mildura looks to be fairly 'experienced', judging by the picture in the paper today.
Any chance of uploading the pic?
Uncanny
26 Oct 2006, 13:39
shaping up to be a cracker of a year next year a few recruits coming in already and its only october. Look out for the wenty roos next year though best group of young blokes in the league. great mix of youth and experience should be a good year for the boys at the Georgie G.
DOUGHNUTS
26 Oct 2006, 14:32
shaping up to be a cracker of a year next year a few recruits coming in already and its only october. Look out for the wenty roos next year though best group of young blokes in the league. great mix of youth and experience should be a good year for the boys at the Georgie G.
Uncanny can you please fill us in on these young guns at Wenty????Names & Age would be great.The only two I have heard of are Ryan Parfrey & Zach McGlynn.
Hillite
26 Oct 2006, 20:21
Junior footy age groups in Sunraysia are a hot issue at the moment. All senior and junior clubs are apparently in favour of changing to U 12 ,14 and 16 for the junior Sunday competion and u 18 on a Saturday. The SFL board however wants to go back to an U 17 competion and 15 13 and 11's on sunday. It seems odd that all 16 clubs agree with the idea plus an independent committee that was set up to look at the situation and come up with the proposal. I hear that SFL board members were on this committee and agreed with the proposal but have now changed there minds. Just how much power have the board got.
Uncanny
27 Oct 2006, 14:15
Uncanny can you please fill us in on these young guns at Wenty????Names & Age would be great.The only two I have heard of are Ryan Parfrey & Zach McGlynn.
Tom Lipetri 21, Tim Watson, 21, Phil Byrnes 20, Warrick Brady 19, Matt Cameron 19, Nathan Lawson 18, Gareth Mcleod 17, James Watt 16. Just to name a few DOUGHNUTS.
DOUGHNUTS
27 Oct 2006, 18:10
Tom Lipetri 21, Tim Watson, 21, Phil Byrnes 20, Warrick Brady 19, Matt Cameron 19, Nathan Lawson 18, Gareth Mcleod 17, James Watt 16. Just to name a few DOUGHNUTS.
Never heard of James Watt & Gareth McLeod.I think South & Imps have the best young kids, just too name a couple South-Shaun & Nathan Johns,Dane Avery,Big Jake Avery,Nathan Raiti,Michael Polkinghorne and with there unders winning the under 18s very comfortable they will have more to come through while have Imps have Jarrod McNally,James Price,Ben Leske,Ryan Hards Waylon Carr & Brendan Rhodes.
deposit
30 Oct 2006, 10:17
Never heard of James Watt & Gareth McLeod.I think South & Imps have the best young kids, just too name a couple South-Shaun & Nathan Johns,Dane Avery,Big Jake Avery,Nathan Raiti,Michael Polkinghorne and with there unders winning the under 18s very comfortable they will have more to come through while have Imps have Jarrod McNally,James Price,Ben Leske,Ryan Hards Waylon Carr & Brendan Rhodes.
You might not have heard of Watt & McLeod, but I expect that you will hear a lot about them over the next couple of years.
DOUGHNUTS
30 Oct 2006, 10:30
Anyone heard of any new recruits to area so far..........................
Josh Dawson announced to the Dees on the news tonight ...
locallegends
30 Oct 2006, 18:25
i herd that brad morris was leavin irymple
DOUGHNUTS
31 Oct 2006, 07:26
i herd that brad morris was leavin irymple
OH WHAT A SHAME :( :( :( :( :(
Rabbito
31 Oct 2006, 08:10
Josh Dawson announced to the Dees on the news tonight ...
where has he been playing?
South Bendigo
Skeeterman
31 Oct 2006, 12:08
Darren Aitkinson Assistant coach at Imperials