View Full Version : Nicknames for new guys......Jason & Jarrad

keatings_gal
26 Nov 2001, 07:19
what do u guys think?

Possum Notting
26 Nov 2001, 12:58
Jase for Jason but I have also been thinking about this since yesterday and I have no ideas that are jumping out at me for Jarrad but maybe Jars or Wrong being the opposite to his surname????

I think i will just wait and see what the fellas nickname him.

Mr Ripper
26 Nov 2001, 18:44
Jason Gram's a monty to become known as "Killer".

Beausgirl43
26 Nov 2001, 19:33
Gramms or Grammy

cheers... Kaz :)

keatings_gal
26 Nov 2001, 21:33
i think we should call Jarrad......
wait for it....

LEFTY.....
heheheheheheheh
i like it

we'll just have to wait & see......

TheMase
27 Nov 2001, 09:06
Jarrad -> Jazza

Beausgirl43
27 Nov 2001, 09:46
hehehe

Huwwo Wukey ;)
Welcome to our board.

Hope you have fun here ... or did you just want to come and say huwwo to your Bigfooty Partner Keatings_Gal.
:eek: :D ;)

cheers... Kaz :p

TheMase
27 Nov 2001, 10:36
Originally posted by Beausgirl43
hehehe

Huwwo Wukey ;)
Welcome to our board.

Hope you have fun here ... or did you just want to come and say huwwo to your Bigfooty Partner Keatings_Gal.
:eek: :D ;)

cheers... Kaz :p

1800 posts their kaz .. congrats :D

Just like to say hello to ALL the Brisbanites! Thats all .. and my partner Mel ;)

Possum Notting
27 Nov 2001, 12:14
The Mase, I love Jazza for Jarrad.

Jazza and Killa!!!! very cool

TheMase
27 Nov 2001, 14:24
Originally posted by Possum Notting
The Mase, I love Jazza for Jarrad.

Jazza and Killa!!!! very cool \

LOL

coolies :D

keatings_gal
27 Nov 2001, 19:21
Hey spunky..........
how r u schnookems.......
It was good to see you in here..........

Have fun ....
yeah i like it

i am sure that like Bubba..... who we wanted to call cupid when he came...either that or angel......
but now it is BUBBA....
so that was all wrong....

we dont have long to wait now

TheMase
28 Nov 2001, 10:40
Originally posted by keatings_gal
Hey spunky..........
how r u schnookems.......
It was good to see you in here..........

I assure you are talking about me?

:D

If so .. im good .. and you ;)

keatings_gal
28 Nov 2001, 20:11
heheheheh......

of course i was talking to you......

heheheheh

Stegelator
1 Dec 2001, 10:10
Well Jas is from Gippsland Power where I play and most of us call him Grama so yeah if that's any help.

steve waugh
1 Dec 2001, 11:47
the j-meister for jason

or j1 and j2

TheMase
3 Dec 2001, 13:04
Originally posted by keatings_gal
heheheheh......

of course i was talking to you......

heheheheh

Good stuff :D :D

keatings_gal
5 Dec 2001, 00:07
ONYA MAAAAATE.......
thanks also to stege...... u would know.....
Dyl the real GENTLEMAN around the club properly introduced me to Jason today... i had said hi to him A couple of times..... but he just htought i was a freak i guess.......hehehehehhe

but JARRAD,,,,, i love this fella...... he loves to talk... as do i....

joshhem
8 Dec 2001, 09:14
since we're in the mood for greetings.

A HUGE HUWWO to all you funky Brisbane fans :)
And an even bigger g'day to Mel and kaz :D ...... I'll will be around soon I promise. It's just crazily busy at the moment which sorta sucks, but oh well.

Beausgirl43
10 Dec 2001, 13:20
And a BIG huwwo to you Joshy ;)

I miss you :(

Hope we see ya soon :)

cheers.... Kaz ;)

keatings_gal
10 Dec 2001, 20:17
YAY...
joshy
onya mate
r u gonna come to the thingo at Coorparoo..... it's a sunday isn't it