View Full Version : 400 Posts.... Yay Me!!!!

keatings_gal
27 Nov 2001, 20:00
well.... this is to say thanks to everyone for helping me making it to my 400 posts......
it may sound weird.....only 400....
but who cares......
i just wanna thank EVERYONE for being heaps cool to me

BEAUSGIRL ....U ARE THE BEST & I DONT KNOW WHAT I WOULD DO WITHOUIT YOU

GO_THE_YOUNG_GUYS - LOVE YOU MOMMA

THE MASE - THANKS FOR TAKING A CHNCE ON A UNKNOWN BIGFOOTY PERSONALITY....... ONYA PARTNER..... CANT WAIT TIL NEXT EASTER.... LOL

PIES PREMIERS 3 - NOT THAT HE WILL READ IT IN HERE...... BUT MAN U ROCK...... HAVE FUN CHIPPER..........

HITMAN - YOU ARE SUCH A SWEETIE.............:) KEEP UP ALL THE GOOD WORK CUTIE... MMMMMM TIM TAMS

MAGS - U LITTLE LEDGE...... YOU ARE THE COOLEST

LIONHEART - ONYA MAAAAATE......... KEEP SMILING......

RIPPER - YOU ARE SOOOOOOOO FUNNNY MAN.... I LOVE YOUR POSTS......

BROWNY BEARS BRO - WELCOME BIG FELLA.... THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT... THIS IS JUST THE WEB OF SUPPORT IN HERE.....

DANNI - U R A COOL CHICKIE.... WE WILL CATCH UP AGAIN SOON

STEVE - WELCOME TO THE GANG

PICKOS CHICK - MISS YA MATE

THE LUKESTER aka POSSUM NOTTING aka CHARMO'S CHICKIE.. IT IS ALL THE SAME PERSON SO IT WONT MATTER

BOMBER BOY - YAY BIG FELLA..... HAVE FUN

JOSHHEM - LOVE YA JOSHY.... WE WILL SEE YOU SOON.... WE MISS YA

MACCA - YOU ARE COOL MAN.... THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT

STEGE - BEAU.. WHAT CAN I SAY... U R DA MAN!!!!!!

EKA - HOPE TO CHAT WITH YOU AGAIN SOON SUGARPLUM

VOSSY - WE WILL GO OUT SOON......WHEN I AM FREE

well i know that i would have forgotten some one.......
so just come & give me an "OI" & i will add you

have fun guys.......

eagleskickass
27 Nov 2001, 20:47
shhhh, i aint sugar plum in public;)

Congrats to ya on 400 big ones!

Mr Ripper
27 Nov 2001, 21:17
400 of the very best.

Keep up the bedazzling work, Mel! :)

Go_the_young_Guys
27 Nov 2001, 21:24
Good One Sweetie...

With all that you have done with school, work, footy and just life in general I am surprised you have made it to 400...

Where would I be without YOU???

LOVE always "The Momma"

Go_the_young_Guys ;)

TheMase
28 Nov 2001, 09:07
Congrats Partner :) ;)

Beausgirl43
28 Nov 2001, 13:33
400 BIG ONES

CONGRATS MELSA

YOU GO GIRL!!

cheers... Kaz :D

brissy_lionsgal
28 Nov 2001, 14:58
hey, congratulations. :) keep up the good work. :)

keatings_gal
28 Nov 2001, 20:39
FANK U EVERYONE......

Brissy_lionsgal...... ONYA MATE..... sorry i forgot you......
keep up the good work.......

HAVE FUN GUYS.......

brissy_lionsgal
28 Nov 2001, 23:38
That's ok keatings_gal. Haven't been around much lately. Still recovering :)

joshhem
29 Nov 2001, 11:44
Onya mel.....you guys are great...

chat soon....

TheMase
29 Nov 2001, 11:59
Originally posted by joshhem
you guys are great...

Thanks mate, you're not so bad yourself :D :D ;)

Go_the_young_Guys
29 Nov 2001, 20:11
Hey Joshhem...

you have to make it to LIONS training to visit us over the holidays...

btw... no excusses...

hehehehe...

Go_the_young_Guys ;)

brownybears bro
29 Nov 2001, 21:09
congratulations mel

thanks for mentioning me

400!!! (ive done about 10)

AND E.:D

Lionheart2
29 Nov 2001, 21:26
HeHe, you'll get there Andy!!!

Congrats Mel!
Catch up with ya soon buddy!!

:D :D :D

PiesPremiers
29 Nov 2001, 23:20
Originally posted by keatings_gal

PIES PREMIERS 3 - NOT THAT HE WILL READ IT IN HERE...... BUT MAN U ROCK...... HAVE FUN CHIPPER..........

Ayyyyy Chopper, i read everything eventually!!!!
Congrats on the 400 champ ;)

Stegelator
1 Dec 2001, 10:04
Originally posted by keatings_gal
well.... this is to say thanks to everyone for helping me making it to my 400 posts......
it may sound weird.....only 400....
but who cares......
i just wanna thank EVERYONE for being heaps cool to me

- BEAU.. WHAT CAN I SAY... U R DA MAN!!!!!!

have fun guys....... YAY! Congratulations on 400! :) :) Luv chatting to ya in chat!