View Full Version : Golden Rivers FL
blow in
13 Dec 2006, 20:47
Just interested to hear if anyone out there has heard much about how murrabit have recruited this year. were not far off pace last year, even after losing the two bray brothers mid season, and playing without henry for a fair part of the year. definitely see them as a big chance this year if they were to pick up a couple of on ballers to help out hein and morton.
Footy Tripper
14 Dec 2006, 09:19
the word is that wakool have plenty to choose from. Nullawil are apparently losing a few, Col Fawcett rumoured to be coaching Beulah?
Nully losses are Bodey and Brenton Hogan. Col Fawcett, Nullys president last year, will still be at Nully. Don't know where you pulled that one from Snoop Doggy Dog.
slippery
14 Dec 2006, 09:19
jus wanting to know how many players wakool are keeping from last year's side? this has been discussed before a while back and jus seeing who they have re-signed at this stage and possible recruits?
rumour has it that Wakool have sacked Matty Graham due to money issues. but i think wakool are one of the lucky clubs with players approaching the them to come and play for the brown and gold. Jay Laursen is likely to be pulling on the hawks jumper this year. Most of the other players are returning with a few new recruits thanks to Mr harvey out of the Diamond Valley league Div 1. I think Wakool will be hard to beat this year, but as the old saying goes 'you don't know whos got who until that first bounce in April'.
So good luck to all the teams in the recruitment process it is a very tiring job.
super snooper
14 Dec 2006, 12:32
Nully losses are Bodey and Brenton Hogan. Col Fawcett, Nullys president last year, will still be at Nully. Don't know where you pulled that one from Snoop Doggy Dog.
thanks for clearing that up tripper. damn rumours.
Appin Vet
14 Dec 2006, 12:53
Hey there Snoopy. How are the royal blues travelling at the moment?? Training the house down with some new recruits or just trying to nurture the abundance of the younger brigade, ie Monk, Millard, Westblade, Thorne and the like?? When do/did you start training?
super snooper
14 Dec 2006, 20:04
I here the blues are travelling alright. don't think offical training starts until jan.:thumbsu:
Kick_it_2_me
15 Dec 2006, 11:56
I here the blues are travelling alright. don't think offical training starts until jan.:thumbsu:
do u know of any clubs that hav started training before xmas snoop?
aunt_bunny
15 Dec 2006, 13:02
rumour has it that Wakool have sacked Matty Graham due to money issues. but i think wakool are one of the lucky clubs with players approaching the them to come and play for the brown and gold. Jay Laursen is likely to be pulling on the hawks jumper this year. Most of the other players are returning with a few new recruits thanks to Mr harvey out of the Diamond Valley league Div 1. I think Wakool will be hard to beat this year, but as the old saying goes 'you don't know whos got who until that first bounce in April'.
So good luck to all the teams in the recruitment process it is a very tiring job.
That doesn't surprise me, with what i heard from a afew guys that know him they reckon he is a mercenary and a tosser, good riddance.
Appin Vet
15 Dec 2006, 13:17
Tosser or not, he certainly could play. Very good ruckman and good around the ground.
Wakool has not sacked Graham
Busta Move
15 Dec 2006, 22:38
heard from a very reliable source laursen staying at raiders was offered truck loads but is loyal bloke also my mail is harvey wanted a pay rise now on 5000 sign on plus 2200per game i ******** you not .40000 large .also wanted acouple of others to come with him so they got 2 north hieldelberg fringe players 600 each no such thing as a salerycap in that comp 2whelans,pollock,doyle ,thomo, harrison,graham,kerney,weatly,scoullar,hobson,plus6frrom melbourne cant afford to turn the lights on at training,dont need to cant train when you get6 to training
TEE-R-OTTER
16 Dec 2006, 08:18
who are some players under the age of 20-21 who you reackon will have a massive year and show there talent
Don't know about massive years with these but worth a look...
Michael Harrower from Wandella got a mention a bit towards the end of last year, expect him to improve.
Jordan Simpson from Macorna, for 16 he is quite a solid lad! should be a perminent fixture i would say in their line up.
3 from Murrabit could be worth looking at Blair Monk, Kieran Thorne and Leigh Millard should be a part of the mix you would think.
No one springs to mind from Quamby..
as for the others i don't know
clifton's lookalike
16 Dec 2006, 08:43
Don't know about massive years with these but worth a look...
Michael Harrower from Wandella got a mention a bit towards the end of last year, expect him to improve.
Jordan Simpson from Macorna, for 16 he is quite a solid lad! should be a perminent fixture i would say in their line up.
3 from Murrabit could be worth looking at Blair Monk, Kieran Thorne and Leigh Millard should be a part of the mix you would think.
No one springs to mind from Quamby..
as for the others i don't know
what about the bloke from wakool that everyone was pumping the tyres up on last year? from memory tall running backman. they said a few vfl clubs were very interested in him?
Bobby Rivers
16 Dec 2006, 09:37
heard from a very reliable source laursen staying at raiders was offered truck loads but is loyal bloke also my mail is harvey wanted a pay rise now on 5000 sign on plus 2200per game i ******** you not .40000 large .also wanted acouple of others to come with him so they got 2 north hieldelberg fringe players 600 each no such thing as a salerycap in that comp 2whelans,pollock,doyle ,thomo, harrison,graham,kerney,weatly,scoullar,hobson,plus6frrom melbourne cant afford to turn the lights on at training,dont need to cant train when you get6 to training
Don't know about the Laursen/Raiders bit but word for word, figure for figure I have heard the same story about Shane Harvey. Big coin but without him they simply wouldn't win it so it could well be a good investment.
footyfan001
16 Dec 2006, 09:46
How does nullawils coach go? He is coaching woomelang lascelles in the mallee league, isnt he like 40???
FLAMMABLE
16 Dec 2006, 09:56
what about the bloke from wakool that everyone was pumping the tyres up on last year? from memory tall running backman. they said a few vfl clubs were very interested in him?
you talking about doyle there lookalike? the bloke that got the vcfl medal for best on ground in the granny
Tambling
16 Dec 2006, 10:04
New to this forum Reading this crap about harvey,know for a fact wakool rang him and offered him more money,didn't want to lose him. Also way of on money no where near this mark.
PARROT9
16 Dec 2006, 10:54
New to this forum Reading this crap about harvey,know for a fact wakool rang him and offered him more money,didn't want to lose him. Also way of on money no where near this mark.
Is he going to play at Wakool or is Balranald still in the mix... Travelling might be a bit much? What do u think Richard?
roosta07
16 Dec 2006, 11:06
No offence mate but on the Harvey issue, you're full of s h i t... he was on about 1200 a game last year and a payrise this year to about 1800....
all is good
16 Dec 2006, 12:51
Yeh pritty close there roosta, but definately worth every penny.
Tambling
16 Dec 2006, 13:16
Is he going to play at Wakool or is Balranald still in the mix... Travelling might be a bit much? What do u think Richard?
Will be at wakool 100%
aussie sims
16 Dec 2006, 19:42
graham is gone
clifton's lookalike
17 Dec 2006, 10:25
you talking about doyle there lookalike? the bloke that got the vcfl medal for best on ground in the granny
not sure flammable, don't follow the league much but everybody was talking about him early in the year. is it johnno doyle? how old is he & what is he doing next year? was talk of him going to play in the VFL
Tassie Devil
17 Dec 2006, 13:37
I think it's time bigfooty awarded a weekly biggest BULLSH_T award as thats about all some ppl are doing on here. I wonder what the players involved in all of this are thinking of all the crap spoken about them at times.:eek:
PS whats happened to Semptember since he was found out, did he forget to turn thr mains off and zapped himself.
aussie sims
17 Dec 2006, 21:36
just told him not to come back
Appin Vet
18 Dec 2006, 09:55
When does the Swan Hill night series traditionally start?? Late March sound right??
Trent the flight Steward
18 Dec 2006, 11:24
When does the Swan Hill night series traditionally start?? Late March sound right??
Theres still plenty of time for you to get into shape vet for the series, expect the vet to hit ground running come nightseries
aussie sims
18 Dec 2006, 11:42
Theres still plenty of time for you to get into shape vet for the series, expect the vet to hit ground running come nightseries
wich year will that be?
just told him not to come back
incorrect just not true may be the offer from another GRFL club is better
foxdoog50
18 Dec 2006, 11:56
Com on than you said it. Which other club wants him than Meehan?
super snooper
18 Dec 2006, 11:58
doubt it meehan, no club could match wakool money wise.
aussie sims
18 Dec 2006, 13:27
bull******** i have a pretty good sourse from wakool who says diferent
aussie sims
18 Dec 2006, 13:28
Com on than you said it. Which other club wants him than Meehan?
nully did talk to him
Appin Vet
18 Dec 2006, 14:19
No.7 couldn't come down from the rafters at R'side Park. Could it Trent??
aunt_bunny
18 Dec 2006, 14:36
i feel sorry for what ever club takes him on, the guy is a blood sucking leech and i am glad they told him to piss off.
Appin Vet
18 Dec 2006, 14:39
Aunt Bunny, does he owe you money or something??
aussie sims
18 Dec 2006, 14:42
Aunt Bunny, does he owe you money or something??
hay there vet he not a very good team man puts team mates down so not well liked thay will be better of without him
Appin Vet
18 Dec 2006, 14:47
Point taken there mate. Any other whispers about Wakool?? Heard Jay Laursen has rejected a bucket load of dollars to stay with the Raiders and Pillagers.
aunt_bunny
18 Dec 2006, 14:47
hay there vet he not a very good team man puts team mates down so not well liked thay will be better of without him
with ya on that 1, thought he was top ******** and always had an attitude with people. those games that he didn't play, they said that he couldn't be bothered and thats not a good enough reason for not turning up to a game. the guy has big issues and i can tell just from looking at him and it would be interesting to see what his attitude was like at other clubs.
aussie sims
18 Dec 2006, 14:49
Point taken there mate. Any other whispers about Wakool?? Heard Jay Laursen has rejected a bucket load of dollars to stay with the Raiders and Pillagers.
only that thay have more players than thay can take wonting to play for them, harvey good draw card
Appin Vet
18 Dec 2006, 14:52
Maybe we should recruit Wayne Campbell... Isn't he your fav player??
aussie sims
18 Dec 2006, 14:53
Maybe we should recruit Wayne Campbell... Isn't he your fav player??
we need a draw card not a sheep dog!
whatsit2u
18 Dec 2006, 17:00
Any more news on who will be going to Quamby with chopper apart for Mick Kelly?
Ultima do they have a surprise in store for us?
The Tigers, any new players under the age of 40?
bernard the bipolar bear
18 Dec 2006, 18:03
the bear can tell you that the tigers are still without a coach. Old patrick has pulled the pin:(
Bobby Rivers
18 Dec 2006, 18:40
the bear can tell you that the tigers are still without a coach. Old patrick has pulled the pin:(
The new father Cocksy to coach the tigers. Whisper around a month ago about Graham being courted by Macorna. Wasn't on as much @ Waikiki as people say. Apparantly roughly 5-6hunj. I'm sure 1 of the half dozen hawks on here can correct that.
clifton's lookalike
18 Dec 2006, 20:32
it's not the Swan Hill night series it's the CMFL night series for the whole league and div 2 for any regional teams wiching to participate
PARROT9
18 Dec 2006, 21:03
we need a draw card not a sheep dog!
Heard the draw card could be coming from Geelong with a car load........ Not K.Kingsley either Simmsy!!!:thumbsu:
Dedicated Man
18 Dec 2006, 21:49
Any more news on who will be going to Quamby with chopper apart for Mick Kelly?
Ultima do they have a surprise in store for us?
The Tigers, any new players under the age of 40?
Saw two Ultima games last season, both v Wakool. Ist game lost by a point after leading by six goals 5 into the last quarter. Injuries at the crucial time appeared to cost them. Then saw them at wakool fielding half a senior side and whilst got beaten by a doz in the end took it up to the powerful Hawks. Would only have to have a decent run with injures to be competitive on that form.
bernard the bipolar bear
18 Dec 2006, 21:56
Round 13 2006:
Wakool, 6-1 17-2 25-5 34-9 213
Ultima, 2-3 10-6 13-11 14-13 97
Best, Wakool, Shane Harvey, Jonno Doyle, Phillip Loomes, Lachlan Gleeson, Clint Wheatley, Dale Perkins. Ultima, Brendan McKenzie, Dean Farrell, Shaun Lawry, Jason Pickering, Justin Condely, Lachlan O’Toole.
Goals, Wakool, Alan Thorpe 11, Shane Harvey 10, Phillip Loomes 3, Leigh Scoullar, Leigh Whelan, Clint Wheatley 2, Lachlan Gleeson, Greg Whelan, David Thompson, Adam Pollock. Ultima, Lachlan O’Toole 4, Dean Farrell, Dwayne Grey, Justin Condely 2, Brendan McKenzie, Shaun Lawry, Jason Pickering, Jarrod Phelan.
really gave them a fright, hey mr dedication:D
foxdoog50
18 Dec 2006, 22:09
Yes thats true that Patch has pulled the pin. Due to work comintements. Bit sad but thats footy. I found out 2 weeks ago bout 24 hours after he rang up the President and told him. We are talkin to a few but take it as it comes. And we hope we can get about 4-5 under 25s sign up with us. Like all clubs were all talking to people...
bernard the bipolar bear
18 Dec 2006, 22:14
if they have signed foxdoogy, why wouldn't you share it with the big footy public. It would be the polite thing to do... however i doubt that they have signed anything, and that is the reason you are being secretive.
Have another read of his post Bernie. He said they hope they sign some players.
Appin Vet
19 Dec 2006, 08:17
Comprehension is only a small but important part of reading BTBB...
bernard the bipolar bear
19 Dec 2006, 10:32
Russ and Vet, if you look carefully at foxdoogs post, you will see that it was posted at 23.09 yesterday and then edited at 7.46 today.
when i replied the message read differently.
Appin Vet
19 Dec 2006, 10:52
My bad, Bernard. I must apologise for my lack of investigation.
Russ and Vet, if you look carefully at foxdoogs post, you will see that it was posted at 23.09 yesterday and then edited at 7.46 today.
when i replied the message read differently.
Sorry mate! Use the quote option, then it doesn't matter if they change their post.
My bad, Bernard. I must apologise for my lack of investigation.
would not expect anything less from you Appin!!
whatsit2u
19 Dec 2006, 11:33
Mr Vet, is it true that a R Murray may be missing this year, with no one to teach everyone how to kick inside out barrels, what will become of this.
P.S Is it true that sammy Keath is kerangs new skills coach.
whatsit2u
19 Dec 2006, 11:48
Is Brad Hein on the move from Murrabit, wispers are he could be looking for a new jumper
Trent the flight Steward
19 Dec 2006, 11:51
Is Brad Hein on the move from Murrabit, wispers are he could be looking for a new jumper
what colured gurnsey ?
foxdoog50
19 Dec 2006, 11:53
Yeah thanks Russ. you are right i only change a few words it was spelling mistakes. So u r right russ Cheerrs. BTBB u r a bit new to this mate so dont rush in 2 early mate.
bernard the bipolar bear
19 Dec 2006, 12:19
No need to tell fibs foxdoog:thumbsd:
Appin Vet
19 Dec 2006, 12:38
Mr Vet, is it true that a R Murray may be missing this year, with no one to teach everyone how to kick inside out barrels, what will become of this.
Not sure where you got that information, cobber. What is meant by the term "missing"?? Sammy Keath is meeting with the Kerang hierarchy at the can bar when he isn't busy stacking shelves at Safeway. No joke intended Safeway.
Appin Vet
19 Dec 2006, 12:44
would not expect anything less from you Appin!!
No worries FOOZ. Gald I can provide you with an angle to attack with a keyboard. Can't we just get along?? What is happening out your way in regards to footy. Make sure it is factual or you may be subject to a random attack. Moving away from that, how are the grounds in the league holding up with the lack of water??
Dedicated Man
19 Dec 2006, 12:57
Round 13 2006:
Wakool, 6-1 17-2 25-5 34-9 213
Ultima, 2-3 10-6 13-11 14-13 97
Best, Wakool, Shane Harvey, Jonno Doyle, Phillip Loomes, Lachlan Gleeson, Clint Wheatley, Dale Perkins. Ultima, Brendan McKenzie, Dean Farrell, Shaun Lawry, Jason Pickering, Justin Condely, Lachlan O’Toole.
Goals, Wakool, Alan Thorpe 11, Shane Harvey 10, Phillip Loomes 3, Leigh Scoullar, Leigh Whelan, Clint Wheatley 2, Lachlan Gleeson, Greg Whelan, David Thompson, Adam Pollock. Ultima, Lachlan O’Toole 4, Dean Farrell, Dwayne Grey, Justin Condely 2, Brendan McKenzie, Shaun Lawry, Jason Pickering, Jarrod Phelan.
really gave them a fright, hey mr dedication:D
Said nothing about a fright, purely made the point that with half a side they had a crack at Wakool. If you were at the game you would have seen that the scoreboard did't do them justice. Wakool were far too strong, but that's not the issue, purely making a comment that Ultima on the two games I witnessed would be competitive if they had something close to a full side.
Ed Deline
19 Dec 2006, 13:06
Not sure where you got that information, cobber. What is meant by the term "missing"?? Sammy Keath is meeting with the Kerang hierarchy at the can bar when he isn't busy stacking shelves at Safeway. No joke intended by the way Safeway.
I wouldn't be laughing to hard gents, Sammy has informed me over the back fence he will be pulling on a stiped jumper this year, a black and red striped jumper........I'm dead serious Appin Animal Dr. Cross the quad to confirm if need be:thumbsu:
Appin Vet
19 Dec 2006, 13:09
Sure he wasn't spying on you "joining the dots" as you say. Nobody is laughing mate. Apperently been seen pounding the dirt track that resides along the levee.
aussie sims
19 Dec 2006, 13:20
Sure he wasn't spying on you "joining the dots" as you say. Nobody is laughing mate. Apperently been seen pounding the dirt track that resides along the levee.
it is true vet sammy wont's to become a bomber, what did you think about the other bomber signing you heard about
Appin Vet
19 Dec 2006, 13:23
Could be a handy pick up for the Bombers. I think he plays both ends fairly well
Ed Deline
19 Dec 2006, 13:31
I'm making some serious progress there Vetage.:thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu:
KokodaMidget
19 Dec 2006, 13:34
I'm making some serious progress there Vetage.:thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu:
Join the dots, i don't understand, are you both freckled...?
Appin Vet
19 Dec 2006, 13:38
KM, I don't know if I have any freckles. Too hard to find.
Kick_it_2_me
19 Dec 2006, 16:03
Said nothing about a fright, purely made the point that with half a side they had a crack at Wakool. If you were at the game you would have seen that the scoreboard did't do them justice. Wakool were far too strong, but that's not the issue, purely making a comment that Ultima on the two games I witnessed would be competitive if they had something close to a full side.
who were the players the roos had missing from their full side and will they be returning in season 2007?
Appin Vet
20 Dec 2006, 08:11
Ultima are only just half as good as they were in the Petzke years. They will need some fair recruits to get them to that level again. The Condely bros., Aitken, Lawry and Lachy O'Toole will keep teams honest but they lack a genuine match winner at the moment.
glen_winderlich
20 Dec 2006, 09:01
Ultima are only just half as good as they were in the Petzke years. They will need some fair recruits to get them to that level again. The Condely bros., Aitken, Lawry and Lachy O'Toole will keep teams honest but they lack a genuine match winner at the moment.
What about Brendan Mackenzie one of the better ruckman going around the GRFL if not the best, Sam Cleary barring no injuries, only 20 and already been runner up in the senior best and fairest at the club and in the top 30 players that year by old Keithy, chuck them in there and its a pretty handy mix, but as you said not as good as the "Petzke Years"
Trent the flight Steward
20 Dec 2006, 11:32
where is missing for the R Murray juggernaut, is he teaming up with his mentor of the game in rusell jefferey there will be plenty of senior players taking note of the way richie leads for the ball
Appin Vet
20 Dec 2006, 13:35
Moves well with a great pair of hands, from all reports down Marong way. Even Pantherish on his attack on the ball.
TEE-R-OTTER
20 Dec 2006, 14:02
Moves well with a great pair of hands, from all reports down Marong way. Even Pantherish on his attack on the ball.
Maybe he is like the puma down in the grampians? Legend??:rolleyes:
TEE-R-OTTER
20 Dec 2006, 14:07
Really, what about morton? What are his moves?
super snooper
20 Dec 2006, 16:32
ill think you'll find that Morton has been appointed as an A/C, while Brad Hein has committed again as captain:thumbsu:
foxdoog50
20 Dec 2006, 17:19
Good work super snooper. Has any one got any news on Moula? Hav they goot any one. I dont if true heard there is a bloke from Kerang working up ther who is goin to play! Was in and out in Kerang 1s.! Appin you might know who this is!
THE_BEAST
20 Dec 2006, 19:45
who were the players the roos had missing from their full side and will they be returning in season 2007?
the roos had many out namely Sam Cleary and Pat Mahon both very reliable and valuable players.. no doubt the roos will be more than competitive next season with full strength list along with Condely having a years experience behing him
bernard the bipolar bear
20 Dec 2006, 23:06
the roos had many out namely Sam Cleary and Pat Mahon both very reliable and valuable players.. no doubt the roos will be more than competitive next season with full strength list along with Condely having a years experience behing him
unless the roos pick up some quality, they will only be so/so. regardless of how many injuries they get.
Appin Vet
21 Dec 2006, 11:08
Good work super snooper. Has any one got any news on Moula? Hav they goot any one. I dont if true heard there is a bloke from Kerang working up ther who is goin to play! Was in and out in Kerang 1s.! Appin you might know who this is!
Not quite sure who you are talking about. But I can tell you it isn't Richie Murray. Has a link to the club, but wouldn't go down that track I'd imagine. Who do you suggest it is??
Appin Vet
21 Dec 2006, 11:11
Maybe he is like the puma down in the grampians? Legend??:rolleyes:
Just making sure that you know that I talking jibberish with a mate. Richie's attack on the ball would be best described as sedate. When he has the ball, rarely misses a target.
Kick_it_2_me
21 Dec 2006, 11:25
saw sam running the other day, looking fit. i heard that mahon is out for the yr but is only in the side to make up numbers anyway so wont be missed by the roos. brett atkin making a return this yr from his knee injury?
ROOTA#6
21 Dec 2006, 11:29
saw sam running the other day, looking fit. i heard that mahon is out for the yr but is only in the side to make up numbers anyway so wont be missed by the roos. brett atkin making a return this yr from his knee injury?
Yep at Donald though
Kick_it_2_me
21 Dec 2006, 11:35
Yep at Donald though
really? has he signed?
foxdoog50
21 Dec 2006, 11:42
Not quite sure who you are talking about. But I can tell you it isn't Richie Murray. Has a link to the club, but wouldn't go down that track I'd imagine. Who do you suggest it is??
Dont know champ, iv just heard of a moula person thats ther a bloke from kerang moved up! And he played in Kerang! Just thought o know whats goin on in Kerang cos you the Mayor of that town:D :thumbsu:
roosta07
21 Dec 2006, 11:48
I think you'll find that it was only the bloke running with him that was making him look fit... any other news at ultima?
Trent the flight Steward
21 Dec 2006, 11:49
Dont know champ, iv just heard of a moula person thats ther a bloke from kerang moved up! And he played in Kerang! Just thought o know whats goin on in Kerang cos you the Mayor of that town:D :thumbsu:
could it be mark "brains" wright?
Kick_it_2_me
21 Dec 2006, 16:52
I think you'll find that it was only the bloke running with him that was making him look fit... any other news at ultima?
haha. good call:thumbsu: . u still playing down there mate?
The One Who Watches
22 Dec 2006, 20:11
Heard a very strong rumour this week. Many Bendigo League players (and clubs) nervous about ground conditions next season. Keen to play on decent grounds (with grass).
Some GRFL clubs with connections already on the go.
whatsit2u
22 Dec 2006, 20:53
Heard a very strong rumour this week. Many Bendigo League players (and clubs) nervous about ground conditions next season. Keen to play on decent grounds (with grass).
Some GRFL clubs with connections already on the go.
So does this mean Metro and the like to the tigers? Could make a big difference, you would think that Cocksy job could come under pressure
bernard the bipolar bear
22 Dec 2006, 22:03
So does this mean Metro and the like to the tigers? Could make a big difference, you would think that Cocksy job could come under pressure
he said decent grounds:D
FROGDOG17
23 Dec 2006, 11:57
he said decent grounds:DPretty f u cked name you got there mate. I know people who have bipolar and it's not something to laugh about or make fun of. It wouldn't be so funny if you had it knob!:thumbsd:
bernard the bipolar bear
23 Dec 2006, 13:28
Pretty f u cked name you got there mate. I know people who have bipolar and it's not something to laugh about or make fun of. It wouldn't be so funny if you had it knob!:thumbsd:
yours is fairly ordinary too, i know some very nice frogs, and dogs aswell. :thumbsd:
i apoligise if i have offended anyone else, no harm intended.
Bobby Rivers
23 Dec 2006, 17:04
Pretty f u cked name you got there mate. I know people who have bipolar and it's not something to laugh about or make fun of. It wouldn't be so funny if you had it knob!:thumbsd:
Chill frogdog. I don't think bigfooty is any place to get politically correct & I'm sure Bern wasn't deliberately making light of a serious condition.
bernard the bipolar bear
23 Dec 2006, 22:18
There is talk on the MCDFL thread that Tony Bellenger might be coaching Avoca? Have also heard his name linked to his old club Dunolly? has the Wandella deal gone cold?
Heard Murrabit may have signed a good backman & onballer from CMFL, can anyone shed some light??
Also how is Quamby's recruiting going under "Chopper", he should be able to drag a few mate's out there????