View Full Version : Golden Rivers FL
Yeah riteo, is he still signed up with Swan Hill?? Does he have to qualify to play in the finals?? If so, how many bye's in the year do the pioneers get?? Good footballer tho all the same, would be a handy handy get! Is Maxy still associated with Moula or swan hill??
If he is still signed with Swan Hill he would want to get a clearance quick smart. The deadline is fast approaching
ROOTA#6
15 May 2007, 22:13
He is staying with the pioneers only coming back if they dont make finals and moula do
I think you may find that the young fella is actually a Swan Hill player. so if he is not playing for the Pio's he will be lining up for the CMFL Swans not the GRFL ones
He watches 1 game of GRFL Footy when the TAC Cup have the week off, next minute he's coming back 2 moula?? Would have 2 b on a mint to be comin back, and the chances of making the AFL lie in the hands of his footy with the pioneers! Why would he come back, Pioneers r havin a good year, and he's playin good footy there?!?!
ironmunger is right..i was talking to the kid myself..couldnt get anymore of a usefull source
ironmunger
15 May 2007, 22:24
I think you may find that the young fella is actually a Swan Hill player. so if he is not playing for the Pio's he will be lining up for the CMFL Swans not the GRFL ones
Well mate i would be getting on the grfl web site in the near future and having a look at the transfer list
Yeah riteo, is he still signed up with Swan Hill?? Does he have to qualify to play in the finals?? If so, how many bye's in the year do the pioneers get?? Good footballer tho all the same, would be a handy handy get! Is Maxy still associated with Moula or swan hill??
nah max not with moula anymore
ironmunger
15 May 2007, 22:26
Dont think pioneers players have to qualify to play finals. Not sure if he is still sighned
ROOTA#6
15 May 2007, 22:26
Well mate i would be getting on the grfl web site in the near future and having a look at the transfer list
Ok then fair enough i will watch it with interest. Good on the young bloke if he does go back to his HOME club. Not enough of them around prepared to do it
ironmunger
15 May 2007, 22:29
Ok then fair enough i will watch it with interest. Good on the young bloke if he does go back to his HOME club. Not enough of them around prepared to do it
Na it would be good. Time will tell.
ROOTA#6
15 May 2007, 22:30
Na it would be good. Time will tell.
It will. It will also tell whether he is able to take the next step and be drafted. Would also be a great think for the Moula Footy Club if he was picked up
ironmunger
15 May 2007, 22:32
nah max not with moula anymore
HEY ROVES YOU HEARD FROM GASTEV LATELY
It will. It will also tell whether he is able to take the next step and be drafted. Would also be a great think for the Moula Footy Club if he was picked up
i think the young bloke will make it..does anyone else
HEY ROVES YOU HEARD FROM GASTEV LATELY
nah he hasnt really been on or been at training..should catch up with him this weekend tho
catch me if u can
15 May 2007, 22:44
i dont think u have to qualify when your playing tac. the rules might have changed but when i was playing hampden league jordan lewis hadn't played a game of footy for 2 years with warrnambool and he came straight out of falcons to play 1st in the grandfinal. got bog i the losing team
ROOTA#6
15 May 2007, 22:47
i dont think u have to qualify when your playing tac. the rules might have changed but when i was playing hampden league jordan lewis hadn't played a game of footy for 2 years with warrnambool and he came straight out of falcons to play 1st in the grandfinal. got bog i the losing team
I am pretty sure you are right. As long as you are registered with the club but palying TAC Cup you do not need to qualify. Same happened years ago with Luke Livingston at Kerang
ironmunger
15 May 2007, 22:58
i think the young bloke will make it..does anyone else
MATE IF HE DOESNT MAKE IT THERE IS SOMETHING WRONG. HAVE SEEN HIS STATS FOR THE YEAR AND HE HAS NOT GOT UNDER 20 POSESSTIONS FOR THE YEAR AND HE HAS THE 5TH MOST EFFECTIVE KICK IN THE TAC
He hasn't been in the best yet though.
MATE IF HE DOESNT MAKE IT THERE IS SOMETHING WRONG. HAVE SEEN HIS STATS FOR THE YEAR AND HE HAS NOT GOT UNDER 20 POSESSTIONS FOR THE YEAR AND HE HAS THE 5TH MOST EFFECTIVE KICK IN THE TAC
well in that case he should make it..
key word being yet
ROOTA#6
15 May 2007, 23:05
Hey Catter, how is Gelnn going in the coaching job?
Appin Vet
16 May 2007, 10:38
Ok Moultown faithful. I will let destiny have it's way as to makes the finals. Who knows, Wandella against Moultown in the 1st Semi? Roves and Gastev, it has been a pleasure. Moultown have definitely improved and it is good to see. Will hear from you boys at the end of the season I am sure. Au Revior.
catch me if u can
16 May 2007, 11:51
Ok Moultown faithful. I will let destiny have it's way as to makes the finals. Who knows, Wandella against Moultown in the 1st Semi? Roves and Gastev, it has been a pleasure. Moultown have definitely improved and it is good to see. Will hear from you boys at the end of the season I am sure. Au Revior.
should we change this this forum to moula F.C...all that ever seems to get talked about is moula!
bernard the bipolar bear
16 May 2007, 13:15
should we change this this forum to moula F.C...all that ever seems to get talked about is moula!
and warkool:D
gazzabell
16 May 2007, 13:56
How is Mark Sinclair going for Wakool, is he playing in the forward line or on ball? Sharves is a gun and i imagine would be the best player you guys would have seen in your league
There have been better players in the league by far. If he decided to go up the ground a bit more and chase the pill who knows.
Beez Kneez
16 May 2007, 14:03
Hell you go away for a while and come back and the bloody league throws in a doosie! Moula is all the talk! Must be a team of guns!:p
How about they back it up first then come on here and talk it up, one game doesn't make them world beaters.
New topic,
The game at Macorna this week against Wakool has been moved to the old tennis courts out the back coz the cows bogged up the paddock this week with all the rain and all.:D
ironmunger
16 May 2007, 14:05
Allright i have a question. Besides shane harvey who we all know is a freak and his playing in a league that is well below his standard. Who would be the most prolific and dangerous player in the league.:confused: :confused:
ironmunger
16 May 2007, 14:11
Scouts dont look at who has been in the best mate. They look at stats and how they perform at the nationals.
I realise that, just making an observation. I wish all the luck to the kid, it would be the first time since Mark Bos that a GRFL player has reached AFL/VFL level I think.
Appin Vet
16 May 2007, 15:22
Allright i have a question. Besides shane harvey who we all know is a freak and his playing in a league that is well below his standard. Who would be the most prolific and dangerous player in the league.:confused: :confused:
Let me guess...I know it....it is on the tip of my tongue....Josh Logan?? That is what you wanted wasn't it. Some good home grown talent there.
Remember there is a new thread for Moultown Supporters to banter on about their brave warriors who don the red and white.
Let me guess...I know it....it is on the tip of my tongue....Josh Logan?? That is what you wanted wasn't it. Some good home grown talent there.
Remember there is a new thread for Moultown Supporters to banter on about their brave warriors who don the red and white.
Logan, wat?? Surely if he lost some weight then maybe?!?! Or are u just trying to pump up the tyres of otha ppl in the league? How bout we run thru the teams of the league, and name the live wires
Footy Pie
16 May 2007, 16:22
Riteo heres a couple
Murrabit: Morton, Heins
Quamby: Spear Kelly, McIntyre
Wakool: Harvey, Ice Whelan, Doyle
Nully: G. Smith, Moloney, Hewitt
Wandella: Chamberlain, Robinson, MOrris
Hay: ?? Some assistance required
Ultima: Lawry, Boxall
Macorna: Pearce, Mason
MIGHTY SWANS: Lowing, Logan and that #21
Appin Vet
16 May 2007, 16:59
Logan, wat?? Surely if he lost some weight then maybe?!?! Or are u just trying to pump up the tyres of otha ppl in the league? How bout we run thru the teams of the league, and name the live wires
Nah mate. I was just playing games with Ironmunger. He may not find it funny though. What about Laidlaw and Pay from the Bombers?? There are 2 match winners for you right there.
Go the Mouligrubs.
TEE-R-OTTER
16 May 2007, 17:21
Nah mate. I was just playing games with Ironmunger. He may not find it funny though. What about Laidlaw and Pay from the Bombers?? There are 2 match winners for you right there.
Go the Mouligrubs.
AV if you think that those two are match winners the poor old bombers won't be winning too many games this year!
Morris and Robinson are their true match winners and get the respect they deserve. If Chum can put a few games together you would find him a match winner too.
bernard the bipolar bear
16 May 2007, 18:10
AV if you think that those two are match winners the poor old bombers won't be winning too many games this year!
Morris and Robinson are their true match winners and get the respect they deserve. If Chum can put a few games together you would find him a match winner too.
Agree with you there, except i don't think robinson is at that level yet, Morris and chum yes.
ironmunger
16 May 2007, 18:18
Even though yoshi logan is a good player, the best player moula have and possibly on his day in the league you cant go past rob lowing, but my tip for the league BnF is Glen smith from nully
Footy Pie
16 May 2007, 18:31
Go the Mouligrubs.
Mite have forgotten about Bott and Kennedy in the mix for the bombers also, both very handy contributors
bernard the bipolar bear
16 May 2007, 19:07
Even though yoshi logan is a good player, the best player moula have and possibly on his day in the league you cant go past rob lowing, but my tip for the league BnF is Glen smith from nully
Rob lowing is nothing more than an honest trier.
youngsanchez
16 May 2007, 19:33
you have no idea at all bernard the spastic bear.
by the way who is number 21 for the swannies?
ironmunger
16 May 2007, 19:38
#21 for moula is Marty Sanders....
youngsanchez
16 May 2007, 19:44
munger you a moula boy?
ironmunger
16 May 2007, 19:46
mate i think your bipolar has taken its toll.
ironmunger
16 May 2007, 19:46
munger you a moula boy?
yeah mate are you
youngsanchez
16 May 2007, 19:49
bernard the bear didnt see robby lowing on the weekend obviously. yes mung i am a swanny. must have a good win this weekend...
ironmunger
16 May 2007, 19:58
bernard the bear didnt see robby lowing on the weekend obviously. yes mung i am a swanny. must have a good
win this weekend...
yeah mate he played an absolute blinder. Are you a melbourne boy. i should be back in a few weeks had a knee reco last year. The only thing is our backline needs a bit more bolstering. Need a couple more big blokes down there, help out jamo and conroy.
youngsanchez
16 May 2007, 20:04
yeah he played real well on the weekend. i am a geelong boy but not tiges or jamo or marty or yoshi. some height wouldnt go astray, and a tall ruckman..
ironmunger
16 May 2007, 20:22
yeah he played real well on the weekend. i am a geelong boy but not tiges or jamo or marty or yoshi. some height wouldnt go astray, and a tall ruckman..
myself and trent should ad a bit of height to the team trent a good player. I can hold down fullback, have for the last few years anyway, there would be nothing better then to see moula in the finals though, they are a good bunch of blokes out there.
Hands Open
16 May 2007, 20:44
Whats this leagues U/17s interleague side looking like? Who are the guns?
youngsanchez
16 May 2007, 20:51
no idea who will be guns for the under 17s.
what is the finals format up this way? top 4 or 5?
who will make it to september this year?
Was on my way to Echuca sat, stopped in at Murrabit to watch the game. could not believe how one sided the game was. Are murrabit really good or Macorna really bad? If Nathan Henry hadn't been sent off he may have kicked 15-18goals. The fist half stole the game, Morton, Sait & Hein absolutaly killed them not only in the centre but all over the ground. Murrabit's back line was excellent with their run, continually driving forward. Not favouring any side, but Murrabit seem to know what each other were doing. Yet Macorna were doing alot of the blame game from what i could here.(not good for a spectator to hear)
Not sure how how they will shape up against other sides, but what are Macornas or Murrabits chance at a Grandfial apperance this year in this league???
ironmunger
16 May 2007, 21:46
Was on my way to Echuca sat, stopped in at Murrabit to watch the game. could not believe how one sided the game was. Are murrabit really good or Macorna really bad? If Nathan Henry hadn't been sent off he may have kicked 15-18goals. The fist half stole the game, Morton, Sait & Hein absolutaly killed them not only in the centre but all over the ground. Murrabit's back line was excellent with their run, continually driving forward. Not favouring any side, but Murrabit seem to know what each other were doing. Yet Macorna were doing alot of the blame game from what i could here.(not good for a spectator to hear)
Not sure how how they will shape up against other sides, but what are Macornas or Murrabits chance at a Grandfial apperance this year in this league???
Macorna's chances are very slim. But murrabit will push to be in the granny
ironmunger
16 May 2007, 21:48
no idea who will be guns for the under 17s.
what is the finals format up this way? top 4 or 5?
who will make it to september this year?
it's the top 4, i reckon it will finish this way.
nulliwal
wakool
murrabit
moulamein
ironmunger
16 May 2007, 21:49
Whats this leagues U/17s interleague side looking like? Who are the guns?
ive been told by good source that they will pretty average. But hopefully they prove them wrong
ironmunger
16 May 2007, 21:53
I realise that, just making an observation. I wish all the luck to the kid, it would be the first time since Mark Bos that a GRFL player has reached AFL/VFL level I think.
I think you will find that marcus nalder went to nth melbourne, from moulamein. That was about ten years or so ago
Macorna's chances are very slim. But murrabit will push to be in the granny
Going back over a few threads, Nully seem to be kicking big scores, are they the main threat in this league?? {knowing Smithy is a gun player}
ironmunger
16 May 2007, 22:08
Going back over a few threads, Nully seem to be kicking big scores, are they the main threat in this league?? {knowing Smithy is a gun player}
Yeah their pretty handy. They would be favourites for the flag at this stage.
facts_rite
16 May 2007, 22:15
ive been told by good source that they will pretty average. But hopefully they prove them wrong
Played U17's interleague myself last year. Thought we had potential, but should see some of the kids @ the Moama carnival. Absolute giants poised with skill. We kept pushin teams, but would always run out of legs. This may have been due to the fact that majority of our U17's players are playing 2 games a week, and makes it hard 2 back up on a sundy. Big trip to Moama on a sundy morn! Hay always have a strong representation, as do murrabit altho lacking numbers this year i see in the record?? I no from Nully that Kyle Doran has slotted onto a forward flank and Paddy Rogers warmin the pine, both have plenty of potential, therefore the team maybe shaping up not 2 bad.
Have been in touch with Craig Hutchison, and he has informed me that both Josh Bray and Chris Murray are very close to returning. Probably next week, as they have the bye this week. Josh completed a full pre-season, and has been aiming for a late May-early June comeback, which at this stage looks right on track.
Looks as if they will only improve from here on in, and would be very hard to tip against them at this stage of the season.:thumbsu:
Just read this reply. If Murrabit have got their coach to come back & another player ( is he a good senoir player?) from what i have seen Murrabit will be a handy outfit. Given i have not yet seen Nully or Wakool.
(will be heading to nully game Sat:thumbsu: )
Just read this reply. If Murrabit have got their coach to come back & another player ( is he a good senoir player?) from what i have seen Murrabit will be a handy outfit. Given i have not yet seen Nully or Wakool.
(will be heading to nully game Sat:thumbsu: )
Best of luck gettin down the Wandella track with a bitta moisture on er' there mate! Ya may end up in Salt Lake City!! Dead set something needs to be done about that shamozzal! How are Wandella's rooms?? Still the tin shed or wat?
Wallygrout
16 May 2007, 22:51
who is sait:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: wit
u need to wake up to urself buddy..one of the best backman in the league..
hey dirty sanchez wats going on:thumbsu:
bernard the bipolar bear
17 May 2007, 09:12
you moula boys obviously rate him, not sure if anyone else does though.
This is becoming a joke. Moula boys to to take a step back and realise that they are still moulamein:D
Appin Vet
17 May 2007, 12:12
Can you blokes use the Moultown thread?? People here want to talk footy, not listen to you blokes whisper sweet nothings to each other over cyberspace!
All right fellas another big week in football coming up so lets get the tips in.
Nully to go on their merry way with a confortable win over Wandella
Quamby going to be way to strong for the Roos
Wakool will get some form back againt Macorna
And dare I say it...... Moula to get up against Hay
Appin Vet
17 May 2007, 12:32
Well Catter, I hope for the Bombers sake that it isn't as comfortable as you think it way be. But with Morris and Chum not playing it will prove hard to have a win against the boys from the Mallee. Always a good contest as these 2 teams have proud history's and a good following wherever they play.
Can you blokes use the Moultown thread?? People here want to talk footy, not listen to you blokes whisper sweet nothings to each other over cyberspace!
Here Here Vet, u have gone thru the effort to make a thread about every player and how good u's are so how bout use them u inbred homo's!!! We wanna speak about the other 8 leagues in the comp that have been competitive for the past 10 years!!!
ironmunger
17 May 2007, 13:43
Here Here Vet, u have gone thru the effort to make a thread about every player and how good u's are so how bout use them u inbred homo's!!! We wanna speak about the other 8 leagues in the comp that have been competitive for the past 10 years!!!
What's with the agression D I C K H E A D ARE YOU A BIT UPSET THAT YOUR BOYFRIEND WORE YOUR DRESS TO WORK TODAY
can play
17 May 2007, 13:46
Is there another 8 teams in the league? You wouldn't know it reading this thread. Your a bit harsh calling them inbred homo's. Ferals maybe, but not homo's.
ironmunger
17 May 2007, 13:53
Is there another 8 teams in the league? You wouldn't know it reading this thread. Your a bit harsh calling them inbred homo's. Ferals maybe, but not homo's.
Can play you are a moula boy arnt you.
GASTEV GOES BANG
17 May 2007, 14:06
All right fellas another big week in football coming up so lets get the tips in.
Nully to go on their merry way with a confortable win over Wandella
Quamby going to be way to strong for the Roos
Wakool will get some form back againt Macorna
And dare I say it...... Moula to get up against Hay
Nully 65pts (It will be tight for the first half but nully with a 10 goal last quater)
Quamby 25pts (My gut tells me Ultima for some reason, but ill go with my head)
Wakool 75pts (Macorna are shot!)
Moula 125+pts (Dirty Sanchez to bend them over and F U C K em')
kidgorgeous
17 May 2007, 14:21
What's with the agression D I C K H E A D ARE YOU A BIT UPSET THAT YOUR BOYFRIEND WORE YOUR DRESS TO WORK TODAY
Stinging rebuke there ironmunger. Did you come up wiht that one all by yourself or did you here it at the latest B&S? Dopey b a stard.
September
17 May 2007, 14:23
Well Catter, I hope for the Bombers sake that it isn't as comfortable as you think it way be. But with Morris and Chum not playing it will prove hard to have a win against the boys from the Mallee. Always a good contest as these 2 teams have proud history's and a good following wherever they play.
Are Chum and Poodle suffering from long term injuries or are they due back shortly?
Appin Vet
17 May 2007, 14:39
Morris (hamstring related flu) another 2-3 weeks and Chum may be ready next week. Pending on how he trains tonight I would suggest.
kidgorgeous
17 May 2007, 14:43
Morris (hamstring related flu) another 2-3 weeks and Chum may be ready next week. Pending on how he trains tonight I would suggest.
How do you get 'hamstring related flu' there Dr. Peter Larkins? Something to do with the monkey muscle? :confused:
HappyDayz
17 May 2007, 15:00
Nully 65pts (It will be tight for the first half but nully with a 10 goal last quater)
Quamby 25pts (My gut tells me Ultima for some reason, but ill go with my head)
Wakool 75pts (Macorna are shot!)
Moula 125+pts (Dirty Sanchez to bend them over and F U C K em')
Wakool 44pts
Moula 66pts
Nully 33pts
Quamby 7pts (Tipping another close match between these 2. Did i hear correct that Luke Wilson is back this week?)
Kick_it_2_me
17 May 2007, 15:16
Wakool 44pts
Moula 66pts
Nully 33pts
Quamby 7pts (Tipping another close match between these 2. Did i hear correct that Luke Wilson is back this week?)
correct there happy dayz. and mite i say he is lookin like the side of a house!
TEE-R-OTTER
17 May 2007, 16:02
How do you get 'hamstring related flu' there Dr. Peter Larkins? Something to do with the monkey muscle? :confused:
I think you will find that it is also known as a torn medial ligament.
A problem that has arisen from playing on a lop-sided oval for too long!
bernard the bipolar bear
17 May 2007, 16:22
Wakool def macorna 61 points
nullawil def wandella 27 points
quam def ultima 20 points
moula def hay 103 points
and i swear i will add up the leaders board after this weeks round:thumbsu:
GASTEV GOES BANG
17 May 2007, 16:59
you are a tosser nackas.... it only takes 1 year to win a flag you f u c k wit... thats all we need! :thumbsu:
woof woof
17 May 2007, 17:06
The Tyntynder F.C in the Central Murray Football League (previously Mid Murray Football League) is having a reunion this weekend 18th, 19th & 20th of May at their clubrooms in Swan Hill. We will be acknowleging the premiership sides of the mid 80's but any player, supporter etc is welcome to attend this great weekend. If you would like more info you can contact keg18wilson@hotmail.com or ring the clubrooms on 03 50322974
Wallygrout
17 May 2007, 17:16
[quote=woof woof;7556214]The Tyntynder F.C in the Central Murray Football League (previously Mid Murray Football League) is having a reunion this weekend 18th, 19th & 20th of May at their clubrooms in Swan Hill. We will be acknowleging the premiership sides of the mid 80's but any player, supporter etc is welcome to attend this great weekend. If you would like more info you can contact keg18wilson@hotmail.com or ring the clubrooms on 03 50322974[/quote:mad: ]who gives a s h i t :mad:
Appin Vet
17 May 2007, 17:17
you are a tosser nackas.... it only takes 1 year to win a flag you f u c k wit... thats all we need! :thumbsu:
So all those years of being incompitent was really Moultown rebuilding for a premiership tilt in the Seniors. Very well disguised I must say!
Sockit151
17 May 2007, 17:17
[quote=woof woof;7556214]The Tyntynder F.C in the Central Murray Football League (previously Mid Murray Football League) is having a reunion this weekend 18th, 19th & 20th of May at their clubrooms in Swan Hill. We will be acknowleging the premiership sides of the mid 80's but any player, supporter etc is welcome to attend this great weekend. If you would like more info you can contact keg18wilson@hotmail.com or ring the clubrooms on 03 50322974[/quote:mad: ]who gives a s h i t :mad:
doing anything with your weekend off wally??
Wallygrout
17 May 2007, 17:28
[quote=Wallygrout;7556346]
doing anything with your weekend off wally??:thumbsu: :thumbsu: NO WEEKEND OFF 4 ME STILL PLAYING DOWN TOWN :thumbsu: :thumbsu:
Wallygrout
17 May 2007, 17:33
JUST WANT 2 KNOW HOW WANDELLA PAY THERE PLAYERS OR DO THEY :confused: :confused: :confused: :confused:
facts_rite
17 May 2007, 17:45
Now Gastev, was just watchin a bit of the game from the weekend, and just a lil advice....... Make sure when u win possession of the ball, u go 2 take ur kick facing the rite way mate!! haha, didnt realise she was u!!!
Wallygrout
17 May 2007, 17:46
Anyone Out There
Wallygrout
17 May 2007, 17:58
[quote=bernard the bipolar bear;7555761]Wakool def macorna 61 points
*** PULLERS DEF NULLY
MACCAS DEF HARVEY
moula def hay 1 point
NUMBER 6 DEF SHANE KELLY
ironmunger
17 May 2007, 18:20
Wakool 44pts
Moula 66pts
Nully 33pts
wakool by 85pts
moula by 70pts
nully by 23pts
ultima 10pts ( going with the upset here just for the fact that womp wilson is back he will kick a bag)
youngsanchez
17 May 2007, 18:44
GASTEV HOW ARE YOU MY FRIEND? ROVES WHAT GOES ON?
think you could be on the money about sanchez kid thinks he will kick 4 sausage rolls this weekend.
hope ultima beat quamby
hope macorna get spanked by wakool
hope nully smash wandella
and of course hope old moultown get up for a big win and then maybe a few(alot) celebratory beverages afterwards.
ironmunger
17 May 2007, 18:55
GASTEV HOW ARE YOU MY FRIEND? ROVES WHAT GOES ON?
think you could be on the money about sanchez kid thinks he will kick 4 sausage rolls this weekend.
hope ultima beat quamby
hope macorna get spanked by wakool
hope nully smash wandella
and of course hope old moultown get up for a big win and then maybe a few(alot) celebratory beverages afterwards.
mate you and gastev will absolutely tear them apart this wknd ive got your down for ten between ya's
can play
17 May 2007, 20:27
So all those years of being incompitent was really Moultown rebuilding for a premiership tilt in the Seniors. Very well disguised I must say!
Hows appin going this year. That's right they folded years ago. Losser
They one the CMFL flag in 2004, runners up last year. L.o.s.e.r spell it right mate. Kerang rovers appin ring a bell?
GASTEV GOES BANG
17 May 2007, 22:23
Now Gastev, was just watchin a bit of the game from the weekend, and just a lil advice....... Make sure when u win possession of the ball, u go 2 take ur kick facing the rite way mate!! haha, didnt realise she was u!!!
lol :thumbsu:
ok boys does anyone actually want to talk about footy?
i'm stuck in wa and have not seen a game from the grfl this year, so can one of you give me the run down of how the teams are looking at this point in the season?
bernard?
ok boys does anyone actually want to talk about footy?
i'm stuck in wa and have not seen a game from the grfl this year, so can one of you give me the run down of how the teams are looking at this point in the season?
bernard?
*Moula has been a big improver, big recruits and beat Wakool and gave Nully a run for its money.
*Hay are struggling to get a reserve side on the park so therefor not performing well on the feild unfortunately
*Nully has cope with the loss of players over the summer. I guess showing their depth.
*Wakool have come back to earth with a recent loss to Moula and a draw with wandella.
* At the moment the 4 looks like Murrabit, Nully, Wakool and a race between Moula, Wandella and Quamby to get in.
Very interesting at the moment!
yeah after a bit of a read it seems like moula are certainly being talked up on here.
i hear wakool have a few injuries at the moment due to on and off field anitics, is this why they aren't performing or is there a general form slump?
whats the go with murrabit?
Wallygrout
18 May 2007, 00:52
They one the CMFL flag in 2004, runners up last year. L.o.s.e.r spell it right mate. Kerang rovers appin ring a bell?:mad: go back to making oj :thumbsu: TOSS:thumbsu:
Wallygrout
18 May 2007, 01:00
yeah after a bit of a read it seems like moula are certainly being talked up on here.
i hear wakool have a few injuries at the moment due to on and off field anitics, is this why they aren't performing or is there a general form slump?
whats the go with murrabit?WHERE IS MURRABIT :eek: