David Neitz
Adem Yze

:D

rick James
25 Mar 2006, 01:12
Average, but I still like it.

luckysaint48
25 Mar 2006, 15:08
HAHAHAHAHA that's the most hillarious thing i've seen for a while, thanks for the laughs!

dasler
25 Mar 2006, 20:14
http://www.theage.com.au/ffxImage/urlpicture_id_1058853075453_2003/07/22/judd2307.jpg

davey_magik
25 Mar 2006, 20:48
http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Yze_Class/JUDDY.jpg

I like :D .

Freo Big Fella
25 Mar 2006, 21:38
Whatever it is, it's giving birth to a wierd looking kid.

sweepi4
26 Mar 2006, 01:50
keep on dreamin' boyo
maybe wen hes 29 30
but not wen hes at the peakof his powers
wouldnt want themove to disrupt his form
IMO anyway

Milkman
26 Mar 2006, 14:44
Not bad for one hand.

Bartram_Class
26 Mar 2006, 17:40
They say he supported the Dees as a boy,

The homecoming can be arranged:)

TigerFan
26 Mar 2006, 22:55
if ya want him yer'll have ta give us:

#1 Draft Pick
#2 Draft Pick
#3 Draft Pick
#4 Draft Pick
Cameron Bruce
Aaron Davey
Jared Rivers
David Neitz
Adem Yze

and then you'd have a forwardline

Marns
29 Mar 2006, 22:48
Love the weagles supporters getting all protective already. God, WE'RE not the ones doing the trading, guys. Just settle.

Lonie_from_50
30 Mar 2006, 17:16
I've got a better one :thumbsu:

Lonie_from_50
30 Mar 2006, 17:17
http://img60.imageshack.us/img60/8664/judd5zd.png

Quinz
4 Apr 2006, 00:16
Oww! That hurts my eyes.

Marklar_33
11 Apr 2006, 22:37
http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Yze_Class/JUDDY.jpg

You would think Melbourne would give him a pair of club shorts wouldnt you?

billybrownless16
14 Apr 2006, 22:57
You would think Melbourne would give him a pair of club shorts wouldnt you?
They probably can't afford to because it looks like they've lost all their sponsors

Gets!
20 Apr 2006, 21:16

Can you do one in a crows guernsey :D?

melbournemartin
25 Apr 2006, 21:16
would have been better to cut out Judd's head and super-impose it on the body of a Melbourne player.

I'm just trying to think of which player would be the best fit body shape wise.

Bruce? too thin but has the height

Green would probably be the best or perhaps Bizzell.

Alexis Logan
29 Apr 2006, 02:14
shocking mate, whats even worse for you is the fact that he'll still be at west coast.

The Magenius
1 May 2006, 14:16
LMAO, so, so, very bad.

wceagles87
4 May 2006, 18:54
argh that looks terrible...judd at collingwood...ur dreaming mate!

wceagles87
5 May 2006, 23:34
judd will re-sign. he always does. all the rumours are just rumours

Silverware
7 May 2006, 14:04
Judd may well choose to return to Victoria one day but ONE thing is for sure - he will never, ever be a Docker.

Warms the heart.

WeSt CoAsT EaGLeS
13 May 2006, 16:55
but ONE thing is for sure - he will never, ever be a Docker.But then again - who would?

WeSt CoAsT EaGLeS
13 May 2006, 17:03
http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Yze_Class/JUDDY.jpgNo AFL logo? No sponsor? And why's there an hand behind his left shoulder in the crowd carrying a beer and a guy that looks like Terry Wallace behind Judd's right?

-Junior-
19 Sep 2006, 12:26
lol thats a shocking effort...could have made it look good...i reckon hed look good in a geelong jumper!! haha

3Judd3
21 Sep 2006, 23:17
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v215/hewys/clap.jpg

what a happy young man :thumbsu:

micky_11
26 Sep 2006, 20:24
http://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l79/micky_11/juddfortheroos.jpg

this is the team he will return to

whelan=legend
5 Oct 2006, 18:12
http://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l79/micky_11/juddfortheroos.jpg

this is the team he will return to

The only team he will return to is the mighty dees

the team he passionately supported as a kid, and his whole family goes for:thumbsu:

Sims01
5 Oct 2006, 21:48
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v333/Sims01/JuddDemons.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v333/Sims01/JuddCats.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v333/Sims01/JuddSaints.jpg

earlsta
9 Oct 2006, 14:54
IMO, I would have loved him to come back to melbourne, but honestly let him to what he wants to now. He's achieved almost everything in AFL at only 23 years of age 1month.

By the time this kid is finished with footy, he'd be named up there with Leigh Matthews ..etc the legends that played when I wasn't even born.

AndrewJo
9 Oct 2006, 20:05
IMO, I would have loved him to come back to melbourne, but honestly let him to what he wants to now. He's achieved almost everything in AFL at only 23 years of age 1month.

By the time this kid is finished with footy, he'd be named up there with Leigh Matthews ..etc the legends that played when I wasn't even born.
On radio in Adelaide a ridiculous "rumour" had Judd to CArlton for Pick 1 to Eagles ontraded to Crows for 2 players... Would not possibly happen...would you (if Chris Judd) leave Eagles and got to Carlton?? He could go to a successful club of his choice and name his price....No. Just another trade week rumour.

nick_savo
9 Nov 2006, 16:11
Judd will be at west coast his whole career, you can always dream tho :p

Carlton Kid
2 Aug 2007, 20:07
Whatever it is, it's giving birth to a wierd looking kid.

LOLOLOLOLOLOL:D:D:D

Hellgood
14 Aug 2007, 12:18
Wish he'd come to Port

InFineForm
14 Aug 2007, 17:57

Scary - he looks like Fiora. Plays a bit better than than # 4 draft pick though....

gazisgod
19 Sep 2007, 20:02
are there any other judd pics in geelong colours on bigfooty ?

lukedarcy14
23 Sep 2007, 21:27
Judd will be at west coast his whole career, you can always dream tho :p

will he now?

nick_savo
23 Sep 2007, 22:28
will he now?
I was waiting for someone to dig this up :o
I was very wrong

alo_saints_fan
24 Sep 2007, 11:39
if ya want him yer'll have ta give us:

#1 Draft Pick
#2 Draft Pick
#3 Draft Pick
#4 Draft Pick
Cameron Bruce
Aaron Davey
Jared Rivers
David Neitz
Adem Yze

LOL im not too sure you will get that now.

Kerrby
24 Sep 2007, 11:49
LOL im not too sure you will get that now.
Oh well least he's not going to the saints.

alo_saints_fan
24 Sep 2007, 12:05
Oh well least he's not going to the saints.

I know that. but their is chance we will benifit from the trade though. Collingwood, no-doubtedly will need a higher 1st round pick than they have (13?) so a 3 way trade with st.kilda may need to take place (as we have pick 9). Melbourne Also may need to do the same to sweeten their offer to WCE.

So maybe Judd walking out on you might inturn benifit st.kilda? Just a thaught

Sean.
24 Sep 2007, 14:42
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v333/Sims01/JuddDemons.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v333/Sims01/JuddCats.jpg

They're great mate!! :thumbsu::D

SouthSwans
25 Sep 2007, 18:51
http://i114.photobucket.com/albums/n274/Flanas89/JuddBlues.jpg

My photoshop expired and I dont have a key so I did this in paint so it's pretty average. Anyway I hope Blues fans like it...

happy_eagle
26 Sep 2007, 00:46
http://img2.freeimagehosting.net/uploads/2ca1b4a08c.jpg (http://www.freeimagehosting.net/)

Carlton Kid
2 Oct 2007, 17:14

My photoshop expired and I dont have a key so I did this in paint so it's pretty average. Anyway I hope Blues fans like it...

That.... looks...great.....

(and accurate to.;))

SouthSwans
2 Oct 2007, 17:33
That.... looks...great.....

(and accurate to.;))
:thumbsu: :D

Rowie09
2 Oct 2007, 17:35

Chris Judd doesnt have to display the AFL logo if he doesnt want to..

Gavin Craig
2 Oct 2007, 19:46
http://i164.photobucket.com/albums/u40/cam5200/Juddyblue.jpg

what ya reckon lads?

Carlton Kid
2 Oct 2007, 20:57

what ya reckon lads?

Sensational! :thumbsu:

;)

alo_saints_fan
2 Oct 2007, 21:10
Oi Carlton Kid.
I think you need to change you signature
Champion Team>>>>>>>>>>>>Team with a chapmion

(Just incase you didnt get the jist i was refering to Judd)

Carlton Kid
2 Oct 2007, 21:19
Oi Carlton Kid.
I think you need to change you signature
Champion Team>>>>>>>>>>>>Team with a chapmion

(Just incase you didnt get the jist i was refering to Judd)

Yes, yes, I got your drift.

I guess I will change my signature to Champion Team>>>>>>>>>>>>Team with a chapmion

dale_thomas13
2 Oct 2007, 22:11

what ya reckon lads?
What a low-life imbasile. Seriosly, what kind of ****head picks carlton???

Carlton Kid
2 Oct 2007, 23:32

A money hungry ****head.

Also, as we have a hell of a future to play in finals ;)

TheGeneral
2 Oct 2007, 23:41
One who realises your list isn't that crash hot......

Carlton Kid
2 Oct 2007, 23:53

Exactly :thumbsu:

dale_thomas13
3 Oct 2007, 10:23
it would still beat yours anyday, even with judd.

Baroclinic instability
3 Oct 2007, 17:41
We nearly beat you the second time around and it took Rocca to take a few marks against Saddington for you to win.

It will be a lot closer....I bet you all thought you'd be beating us for years but how quickly it can change :D

Dave The Man
13 Jun 2008, 22:59

That what he wanted to do Until Dick Pratt gave him a Big Brown Paper Bag

Dave The Man
13 Jun 2008, 23:00

That is Correct

Rory
18 Jun 2008, 10:49
http://www.foxsports.com.au/common/imagedata/0,5001,5945744,00.jpg

just a quick effort :p

I LOVE THE CFC
17 Jul 2008, 14:43
it Would Still Beat Yours Anyday, Even With Judd.wrong!!!

wirra44
17 Jul 2008, 22:56
http://www.foxsports.com.au/common/imagedata/0,5001,5945744,00.jpg

just a quick effort :p

lol:D