View Full Version : Fremantle to finish ahead of West Coast
Pav for AA
16 Apr 2006, 20:16
Not surprisingly, all quiet on the scumbag front.
Oh Im alive and well and so are the Dockers, excellent victory. :thumbsu:
The Magenius
16 Apr 2006, 20:26
Bump
Freo with an excellent away from home win are back on track!!!!!!
LMAO
Port were insipid tonight, and gave up with 7 mins to go. Pathetic effort, will not be tipping them again.
scottywiper
16 Apr 2006, 20:30
I've watched only 2 games this weekend.
Carlton v Sydney. Port v Freo.
How depressing.
Freo need to beat much better teams that WC to win this year's premiership. Great win today.
Eagle87
16 Apr 2006, 20:32
I've watched only 2 games this weekend.
Carlton v Sydney. Port v Freo.
How depressing.
Poor bastard.
Her's hoping that tomorrow is more rewarding for u!!
:)
theorangeapple
16 Apr 2006, 20:53
LMAO
Port were insipid tonight, and gave up with 7 mins to go. Pathetic effort, will not be tipping them again.
Agree..Port are a shambles.
I dont know where all their 'quality' players have gone. When you look over the field they rely on afew players to do too much and even those players (Burgoynes and Cornes) go missing too much.
How much did the Roos beat them by at AAMI 2 weeks ago? Pumped em aswell.
otis_david
16 Apr 2006, 20:56
Don't take away from Freo's win, they outplayed the Power and if they had've kicked straight would've blown them off the park. Promising signs and heres hoping to a great derby in a few weeks time.
Jimmy_the_Gent
16 Apr 2006, 22:25
For Freo finishing higher than West Coast is the more important than winning the flag. They must be the sadest team in the AFL.
Reveler
16 Apr 2006, 22:32
ill say it again.
West Coast are just one of the fifteen other teams we have to beat to win a flag.
If we finish higher then them, all it means is that we are one spot higher on the ladder.
deathevocation
16 Apr 2006, 22:42
Fremantle win a flag? Never!
Jimmy_the_Gent
16 Apr 2006, 23:46
West Coast are just one of the fifteen other teams we have to beat to win a flag.
That's the spirt! Now everyone all together!
We'll really see where Freo are at when they tackle Adelaide at home next weekend. Should be a good game.
Gunnar Longshanks
22 Apr 2006, 23:28
West Coast overperformed last year and Im sure will slide this year. Freo on the way up :thumbsu:You're a joke.
Fremantle are unbelievably mediocre.
ok.crows
23 Apr 2006, 00:15
We'll really see where Freo are at when they tackle Adelaide at home next weekend. Should be a good game.
Adelaide got the jump and started on fire, easily out-playing Freo. Freo decided to flood back. It started to work for Freo, so Adelaide played "tempo" again. Freo fans hated it, but it got Adelaide a win. Pretty ugly win in the end, since when Adelaide started to play "tempo" - Freo kept with the flood and refused to man up on Adelaide.
I think this "tempo" looks ugly but it beats a flood, and a win is a win.
Jimmy_the_Gent
23 Apr 2006, 00:20
Adelaide got the jump and started on fire, easily out-playing Freo. Freo decided to flood back. It started to work for Freo, so Adelaide played "tempo" again. Freo fans hated it, but it got Adelaide a win. Pretty ugly win in the end, since when Adelaide started to play "tempo" - Freo kept with the flood and refused to man up on Adelaide.
I think this "tempo" looks ugly but it beats a flood, and a win is a win.
Or for the average simpleton, Craig > Cuddles.
wce4premiership
23 Apr 2006, 00:35
don't know who started this thread but
"I pity the fool"
embleygirl
23 Apr 2006, 00:38
don't know who started this thread but
"I pity the fool"
Pav For AA. He was like this last year, it's nothing new.
pantsdown
23 Apr 2006, 01:39
not likely this mob is so over-rated...
Toughts...
Saints...... Eagles...... lets see what happens after the Dees this week.
If we put a credible effort after 2 tough games one of which was in tassie the other a mentally draining Derby then we could push up the ladder.
If we get belted by the Dees then the worms will start eating again.
Pav for AA
9 May 2006, 01:27
Im merely a beacon of truth :thumbsu:
Toughts...
i think there is a rule about bumping threads. I think the mods will give you a few day rest if you keep doing it.
Pav for AA
9 May 2006, 20:06
i think there is a rule about bumping threads. I think the mods will give you a few day rest if you keep doing it.
Haevnt seen your manhood on display yet, you are not a man of your word obviously :thumbsu:
Tredders66
9 May 2006, 20:15
Haevnt seen your manhood on display yet, you are not a man of your word obviously :thumbsu:
Hangon. Can you honestly say you think you will end up higher then West Coast this year??
Pav for AA
9 May 2006, 20:19
Hangon. Can you honestly say you think you will end up higher then West Coast this year??
Why cant they, we just beat them at Subi? Beat Saints away, an Port.
Lost to adelaide who are a quality side and Hawthorn away, who came out firing. :thumbsu:
Having witnessed the drama filled offseason at West Coast and the lack of imagination of there coach it would be fair to say that with such a tough draw straight up 2 losses from two starts is probable.
This is sure to breed negativity and a lack of confidence. Jw's stuborness is sure to handicap a side, with the league best midfield and solid defence from truly reaching their full potential, which, to all football lovers, is a shame.
Down Freo way, things are looking fantanstic. The emergence of Brett Peake and Aaron Sandilands will be a major boost for the club which also boast arguably the most Potent Foward Line with Pav, Macpharlin and the Longmuir to stretch a defence, and the undeniable talents of Farmer and Medhurst.
Another exciting prospect is the return of Hadrill and Hayden, 2 major factors in Freo finishing 6 in 2004.
The gulf in gameplans was revealed during the NAB cup, a more direct brand of football led to a dominant display by the Freo boys, which I feel will be mirrored throughout the 2006 season.
West Coast overperformed last year and Im sure will slide this year. Freo on the way up :thumbsu:
Who cares. While who's the reigning Subi Freagle champion is important to the locals, it's doesn't have any relevance elsewhere. We really need a Freagle Board. :)
Lame.
Drummond
17 Jun 2006, 19:58
Freo are a dead set rabble, what a joke of a football club.
So many selfish, untalented hacks and a coach who has no idea. They are a disgrace to this competition.
embleygirl
17 Jun 2006, 20:04
So many selfish, untalented hacks and a coach who has no idea. They are a disgrace to this competition.
Never have such truer words been written. :thumbsu:
Isandula
17 Jun 2006, 20:08
prehaps a little harsh......
Drummond
17 Jun 2006, 20:09
prehaps a little harsh......
I speak the truth. :p
Stan8888
17 Jun 2006, 20:10
Well done for digging this back up. Makes me laugh a bit. It did then and it does now.
Isandula
17 Jun 2006, 20:42
I speak the truth. :p
and I think its true, harsh but true.
Do we still think that Freo will finish higher than the might of West Coast?
Seems to me that Freo is still revelling in that derby victory and havent yet moved on.
Heres a tip, move on!!
MrAaron
17 Jun 2006, 23:55
Hey Pav for AA how's the Humble pie going dickwad ? HAHA
Truth Personified
17 Jun 2006, 23:56
Do we still think that Freo will finish higher than the might of West Coast?
Seems to me that Freo is still revelling in that derby victory and havent yet moved on.
Heres a tip, move on!!
Bump. ;)
Baxter Stockman
22 Jul 2006, 20:52
Bump. wc will sliiiiiide down the ladder (maybe even out of the top 8!!!) while FREO will riiiiiiiiise.
eagles_chick
22 Jul 2006, 21:16
Bump. wc will sliiiiiide down the ladder (maybe even out of the top 8!!!) while FREO will riiiiiiiiise.
Ah West Coast are already secured into the finals retard. Freo are the ones who need to win to keep in there
woosha your speechwriter?
eagles_chick
22 Jul 2006, 21:26
woosha your speechwriter?
Woosha is a legend
peppy la pew
22 Jul 2006, 21:53
Woosha is a legend
This may well be true, why not come to the main board and have a civillised conversation about it ?
Oh thats right...............
Pav for AA
23 Jul 2006, 23:21
????
Bump :thumbsu:
West Coast are Nuffies :thumbsu:
Bump :thumbsu:
West Coast are Nuffies :thumbsu:
and freo are **** ****
Edited to remove abuse
docker_johnno
25 Jul 2006, 00:54
Looks to me like Freo will win next 2, where West Coast should lose them both.
from there,
Freo Should,
Win - St.K @ SUBI
Win - WC @ SUBI
WIN - Port @ SUBI
LOSS - Cows @ AAMI (last 5 games between Crows and freo have been decided by less than 2 goals)
West Coast Should,
Win Roos @ SUBI
Lose Frem @ SUBI
Lose Lions @ GABBA
Lose Richmond @ MCG
Therefore Freo to finish above WC if current form continues.
Get on it boys, i am going to bet cartons with a couple of my mates straight away.
Looks to me like Freo will win next 2, where West Coast should lose them both.
from there,
Freo Should,
Win - St.K @ SUBI
Win - WC @ SUBI
WIN - Port @ SUBI
LOSS - Cows @ AAMI (last 5 games between Crows and freo have been decided by less than 2 goals)
West Coast Should,
Win Roos @ SUBI
Lose Frem @ SUBI
Lose Lions @ GABBA
Lose Richmond @ MCG
Therefore Freo to finish above WC if current form continues.
Get on it boys, i am going to bet cartons with a couple of my mates straight away.
Ah Freo supporters, always the optimist.
But then again you would have to be to stay with the most successful club in the AFL :rolleyes:. Good to see beating the WCE is like winning a premiership for you guys still, but then again what else have you got to hang your hat on?
Bretski
25 Jul 2006, 01:34
West Coast Should,
Win Roos @ SUBI
Lose Frem @ SUBI
Lose Lions @ GABBA
Lose Richmond @ MCG
now im the non biased one of big footy, but im just gonna say, when was the last time brisbane beat eagles at the Gabba? i think its been a while, eagles play good footy there. if im wrong please correct me, but yeah, i hope freo get up and do well
docker_johnno
25 Jul 2006, 14:14
But then again you would have to be to stay with the most successful club in the AFL :rolleyes:. Good to see beating the WCE is like winning a premiership for you guys still, but then again what else have you got to hang your hat on?
Hahah, you consider yourselves the most successful club in the AFL.
Adelaide, Brisbane, Essendon, Roos have all had greater and more recent sucess.
My calculation was a hypothetical prediction to the title of this thread. You are not as far ahead of us as you think. If we meet you in the finals which is becoming likely WC5th Frem8th you will be in Barney Rubble.
Hahah, you consider yourselves the most successful club in the AFL.
Adelaide, Brisbane, Essendon, Roos have all had greater and more recent sucess.
My calculation was a hypothetical prediction to the title of this thread. You are not as far ahead of us as you think. If we meet you in the finals which is becoming likely WC5th Frem8th you will be in Barney Rubble.
I see you have not quite mastered the art of sarcasm, but you seem to have dreaming all sewn up. I'll spell it out for you though, I never mentioned the success of the Eagles I was having a dig at Freo's success.
WC up to 1994 were the WA state team.
Since 1995 they have become a club like the rest of the comp they have won no minor premierships, no pre season cups, no premierships, just one top four (prelim) in 11 years, and have become the criminal club of the AFL. Great achievement boys !!
Was Patrick Smith talking to West coast fans here?
http://www.theaustralian.news.com.au/story/0,20867,19914264-12270,00.html
IT IS worrying you, isn't it? Fremantle's little run of success. Wins against top four sides Collingwood and Melbourne in the past two rounds. Games against nongs Carlton and Hawthorn in the next two rounds.
WC up to 1994 were the WA state team.
Since 1995 they have become a club like the rest of the comp they have won no minor premierships, no pre season cups, no premierships, just one top four (prelim) in 11 years, and have become the criminal club of the AFL. Great achievement boys !!
Hahaha you are kidding yourself!
So on your argument Brisbane and Sydney don’t have "true" premierships as they are state teams?
"criminal club of the AFL" ever looked at your own club.
Your club seems to take one step forward and two steps back, win three in a row (big deal at your club) then stuff up the tribunal hearing, best admin in the AFL.
docker_johnno
27 Jul 2006, 00:48
So on your argument Brisbane and Sydney don’t have "true" premierships as they are state teams?
Your club seems to take one step forward and two steps back, win three in a row (big deal at your club) then stuff up the tribunal hearing, best admin in the AFL.
I thought you could pick sarcasm on internet forums.
Diff was that WC had the cream of the crop of a footballing state and were able to start off with a state team. That is why AFL brought in a second AFL side to even up the comp. It has worked well. One top 4 in the ensuing 11 seasons shows that WC are very much a less than average club when having to compete on an even playing field. Especially when you think they got to start that period in 1995 with a young state team intact.
Misplaced arrogance will always be ridiculed.
Diff was that WC had the cream of the crop of a footballing state and were able to start off with a state team. That is why AFL brought in a second AFL side to even up the comp. It has worked well. One top 4 in the ensuing 11 seasons shows that WC are very much a less than average club when having to compete on an even playing field. Especially when you think they got to start that period in 1995 with a young state team intact.
Misplaced arrogance will always be ridiculed.
get over yourself
Inferno
28 Jul 2006, 21:57
Freo will finish above WC and Richmond will make a run for the top 4 as well...
get over yourself
Does the truth hurt mate ??
smeagol_17
28 Jul 2006, 22:36
Cant we stop the fighting and get along like one big family for once.:p
Isandula
28 Jul 2006, 23:14
Cant we stop the fighting and get along like one big family for once.:p
I dont think that is remotely possible ever. FULLSTOP.
And that is why we love footy isn't it !!
Eagles tosser..
blangerang
31 Jul 2006, 20:46
*BUMP*
Still like the chances of that???
Jet Girl
31 Jul 2006, 23:49
Is there something in the water in Freo? :confused: :confused:
Freo to finish ahead of the Eagles....thats some dream.....but I don't think so:p
wce4premiership
1 Aug 2006, 00:45
I suspect most, if not all Dockers fans will be forgetting about this thread for 2 reasons.
1) West Coast are 3 wins ahead with only 5 rounds remaining.
2) Dockers look like making the finals, and have more important things to think about than where they finish on the ladder in comparison to us.
it's great to see that they're thinking of this as opposed to when they (not all of them) are more concerned about the derby and how they compare to us
The Sheriff
1 Aug 2006, 02:18
Has anyone seen 'Pav For AA' around lately?
..... i thought not!
Has anyone seen 'Pav For AA' around lately?
..... i thought not!
Name change................Truth Personified!!!!
i've always harboured a suspicion that pav aa is also cuzz 09 - & just trolls both clubs
Pressure is on JW now. Up against the most tactically astute coach in the league in a sudden death final. ;)
hot carl
16 Sep 2006, 01:46
Pressure is on JW now. Up against the most tactically astute coach in the league in a sudden death final. ;)
Enjoy the win.
Don't strain your wrist.
Worst. Bump. Ever.
You realise that WCE finished 1st on the ladder and Dockers 3rd?
Lol. Seasons not over yet. Lose to the bullies and Pav 4 AA'a ridiculous thread will be true. :)
relapse
16 Sep 2006, 07:50
Worst. Bump. Ever.
You realise that WCE finished 1st on the ladder and Dockers 3rd?
If the Eagles lose tonight then will finish 5th not 1st.
There are many arguments raging across Perth on this exact same subject
When does the season end? The WC supporters are claiming money for the 22 H&A games finish and Dockers supporters are holidng off till seasons end
Love it :D
Polo_14
16 Sep 2006, 14:35
Lol. Seasons not over yet. Lose to the bullies and Pav 4 AA'a ridiculous thread will be true. :)
Says Pav for AA's mod minder
Gunnar Longshanks
23 Sep 2006, 20:44
Lol. Seasons not over yet. Lose to the bullies and Pav 4 AA'a ridiculous thread will be true. :)The season is over for the Dockers.
They finished below WC.
Gunnar Longshanks
24 Sep 2006, 02:42
West Coast overperformed last year and Im sure will slide this year. Freo on the way up :thumbsu:So what happened?
Punt_Road_Roar
24 Sep 2006, 02:42
All of Pav's clever threads have turned into one disaster after another, sorry Pav you were close but not close enough, no one remembers where the also runs finish, unless its ninth in the AFL gee thats a no brainer
It's kind of like coming 4th in the 100m freestyle at the Olympics? Or being .01 seconds behind the medals in the 100m sprint. :p
The first of the losers really, the number 1 loser ........... :D
Better luck next year champ :thumbsu: :thumbsu:
Polo_14
24 Sep 2006, 11:14
So what happened?
The beacon of truth is a cockspank
Yello Mit
24 Sep 2006, 11:16
Pav_For_AA = ****tard
Proud_Pies_Feral
24 Sep 2006, 14:35
Well it wont happen this year thats for sure......maybe next year though.
JuddyisGod
27 Sep 2006, 13:47
Won't happen next year either IMO. Where has Pav for AA gone, he's gone very quiet of late.
pies/eagles girl
27 Sep 2006, 13:49
Won't happen next year either IMO. Where has Pav for AA gone, he's gone very quiet of late.
I was thinking that. crying in a corner somewhere, maybe?
i think he was arrested for impersonating a human being
I believe he is locked away in a cupboard at his BF mod minder's place.
He and Rip have to keep quiet, until and if WCE lose the GF, then they will be all over the place telling us why the Eagles lost and that Freo are better etc. If WCE win I think you'll have to wait months before they come out of their love nest.
Mountain West
27 Sep 2006, 15:03
The beacon of truth is a cockspank
When it's time to face the music, he does an impersonation of an ostrich,
Beacon of truth? More like the Beacon of mallet heads.
Ahhh, gotta love threads like these. :rolleyes:
Maybe next year Pav for AA.
Eagles Gal
27 Sep 2006, 16:18
A quick answer to the title of this thread is
"when hell freezes over"
No, they are closer than you think girl.
They have beaten us the last 4 times we met.
BUT we are still in the 2006 GF!!!
pies/eagles girl
27 Sep 2006, 16:29
No, they are closer than you think girl.
They have beaten us the last 4 times we met.
BUT we are still in the 2006 GF!!!
Yeah, that's the thing that counts this year. I agree with you, they are closer than we give them credit for. They have a great list, getting more experience in finals will only help them grow next year. Somehow, I think we should enjoy giving them crap this year, because if they make it to the grandfinal in years to come, and god forbid win it, we will never hear the end of it.
Ben's Cousin
27 Sep 2006, 16:32
Two West Aussie lads from the Freo area die in a tragic car accident, and go straight to hell.
On their first day in hell, the devil (who hates West Aussies) turns the furnaces up a bit to make things interesting for the lads - to his dismay whilst on his daily rounds - he sees the WA boys relaxing on deck chairs having a barbie.
"What the Heaven?" says the devil, "Don't you realise you're in hell and it's really bloody hot!"
"Ahhh but we're West Aussies, we love a nice hot day!" say the boys.
The next day the devil figures he'll make things unbearable and cranks up the fires even more. To his absolute astonishment whilst on his daily rounds of hell - making sure everyone is in burning agony - he again spots the WA lads out on the porch with a few beers soaking up the warmth.
The next day the devil decides to change his plan of attack - and seeing as the WA boys obviously have no problem with the odd hot day in hell – turns all the furnaces off and makes the place as cold as he possibly could. Icicles are forming from hells ceiling and hells pits of lava are now ice skating rinks - it is so cold that not even a penguin could stand more than a few minutes in the place.
This time the devil think he has the WA boys measure BUT - to his absolute astonishment, again! - whilst on his rounds he sees the boys having the biggest party hell has ever seen!!! They are drunk as hell and throwing streamers around - having a great time!
"What is wrong with you people" says the devil, "I make the place hot and you love it - I make it hotter and you still love it - I make the place freezing cold and you throw a party!"
"Well" says one of the lads, "Hell has just frozen over - Freo must have won the premiership!!":p
The Kipster
27 Sep 2006, 17:13
Two West Aussie lads from the Freo area die in a tragic car accident, and go straight to hell.
On their first day in hell, the devil (who hates West Aussies) turns the furnaces up a bit to make things interesting for the lads - to his dismay whilst on his daily rounds - he sees the WA boys relaxing on deck chairs having a barbie.
"What the Heaven?" says the devil, "Don't you realise you're in hell and it's really bloody hot!"
"Ahhh but we're West Aussies, we love a nice hot day!" say the boys.
The next day the devil figures he'll make things unbearable and cranks up the fires even more. To his absolute astonishment whilst on his daily roundsof hell - making sure everyone is in burning agony - he again spots the WA lads out on the porch with a few beers soaking up the warmth.
The next day the devil decides to change his plan of attack - and seeing as the WA boys obviously have no problem with the odd hot day in hell – turnsall the furnaces off and makes the place as cold as he possibly could. Icicles are forming from hells ceiling and hells pits of lava are now ice skating rinks - it is so cold that not even a penguin could stand more than a few minutes in the place.
This time the devil think he has the WA boys measure BUT - to his absolute astonishment, again! - whilst on his rounds he sees the boys having the biggest party hell has ever seen!!! They are drunk as hell and throwing streamers around - having a great time!
"What is wrong with you people" says the devil, "I make the place hot and you love it - I make it hotter and you still love it - I make the place freezing cold and you throw a party!"
"Well" says one of the lads, "Hell has just frozen over - Freo must have won the premiership!!":p
Yawn....just like your sh*tful club....
pies/eagles girl
27 Sep 2006, 17:30
Yawn....just like your sh*tful club....
Where exactly does your infatuation with hating the West Coast Eagles and anyone who supports them stem from? I am intrigued...
peppy la pew
27 Sep 2006, 18:03
Kipster I urge you not to reply to anyone with 2, yes two teams in their name, no credibility. Not surprisingly it is the wiggles this week.
"when hell freezes over"
Did hell Freeze over in 2003?
I backed PAv_for_AA with the comment. Oh well, wrong again. They came close, no-one else in the comp could step up and beat West Coast. We did it twice.
pies/eagles girl
27 Sep 2006, 21:40
Kipster I urge you not to reply to anyone with 2, yes two teams in their name, no credibility. Not surprisingly it is the wiggles this week.
Get over it. Collingwood are a second team, and still would be a second team if it was them in the GF, not the eagles. if you want an explanation of who i support and why, go to the thread entitled 'what do u want to see happen to sydney'. if not, stick to worrying about your own pathetic team, rather than who i do or don't support.
Kenny_01
27 Sep 2006, 22:00
So he made a bold prediction and it didn't come to fruition. Atleast he has some balls to make such a prediction unlike some muppets on here.
We had a fair dinkum crack and came up short. Get over it.
Lol at all the brave WC supporters rubbing Pav nose in it AFTER the event.
Hardly saw a whiff of them in this thread after we finished the H&A 3rd when it was still a possiblity.
Bit of humility fella's , you know as well as I do that you were only saved by the "Judd HTB rule" in Adelaide which also seems to apply to Dan Kerr now. ;)
Hardly saw a whiff of them in this thread after we finished the H&A 3rd when it was still a possiblity.
Bit of humility fella's , you know as well as I do that you were only saved by the "Judd HTB rule" in Adelaide which also seems to apply to Dan Kerr now. ;)
Heh - trolling moderator.
Kenny_01
27 Sep 2006, 23:31
haha. He was just sh1t stirring as usual and for someone who claims to be a beacon of truth - he doesnt get many of his bold predictions right.
If he can dish it out he can cop it too. Says something about yourself if you come to the defense of a well known troll just because he supports the same club as you....
I judge each post on its merits mate, and this was just a prediction like any ladder prediction.
And what exactly does it say about me, gdmclean? Enlighten me.
Polo_14
27 Sep 2006, 23:35
Unlike myself, who rubs his nose in it at every opportunity
Isn't that right Mod Minder :p
bzparkes
27 Sep 2006, 23:38
Having witnessed the drama filled offseason at West Coast and the lack of imagination of there coach it would be fair to say that with such a tough draw straight up 2 losses from two starts is probable.
This is sure to breed negativity and a lack of confidence. Jw's stuborness is sure to handicap a side, with the league best midfield and solid defence from truly reaching their full potential, which, to all football lovers, is a shame.
Down Freo way, things are looking fantanstic. The emergence of Brett Peake and Aaron Sandilands will be a major boost for the club which also boast arguably the most Potent Foward Line with Pav, Macpharlin and the Longmuir to stretch a defence, and the undeniable talents of Farmer and Medhurst.
Another exciting prospect is the return of Hadrill and Hayden, 2 major factors in Freo finishing 6 in 2004.
The gulf in gameplans was revealed during the NAB cup, a more direct brand of football led to a dominant display by the Freo boys, which I feel will be mirrored throughout the 2006 season.
West Coast overperformed last year and Im sure will slide this year. Freo on the way up :thumbsu:
Do you even pay attention to your own side??? McPharlin is the Full-back now you dunce... :confused: :eek: :thumbsd: :thumbsd: :thumbsd:
sabre_ac
28 Sep 2006, 00:13
Do you even pay attention to your own side??? McPharlin is the Full-back now you dunce... :confused: :eek: :thumbsd: :thumbsd: :thumbsd:
And the date on Pav's post was? Thats right MARCH
And where was McPharlin playing in march? Thats right FORWARD
You dunce
Mountain West
28 Sep 2006, 04:07
Should apply to Pav as well.