View Full Version : Comical Simpsons Quotes as they apply to Footy and Footballers

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14 15 16

HotDog
10 Jun 2007, 10:28
Homer: There’s three ways to do things. The right way. The wrong way and the Max Power way
Bart: Isn’t that the wrong way?
Home: Yes but faster!

http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200409/r29118_72691.jpg

lol. One of the best ones :thumbsu:

Rory
10 Jun 2007, 17:08
lol. One of the best ones :thumbsu:

That really should be changed to a picture of Wallet.

GuzzLG
10 Jun 2007, 17:16
http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5516659,00.jpg

Marge: According to this book, the monorail goes over 150 miles an hour!
What if something goes wrong?
Homer: "What if.'' What if I stepped in the shower and slipped on a bar
of soap? ... Oh, my God! I'd get killed!

Optimax
10 Jun 2007, 17:24
http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5516659,00.jpg

Marge: According to this book, the monorail goes over 150 miles an hour!
What if something goes wrong?
Homer: "What if.'' What if I stepped in the shower and slipped on a bar
of soap? ... Oh, my God! I'd get killed!

ROFL Pure gold

.Shotties.
10 Jun 2007, 17:51
http://afl.com.au/portals/0/images/players/eagles/Adam_Selwood_Small.jpg

Rainier Wolfcastle: I'm a neurotic nerd who likes to sleep with little girls.
My eyes are watering.:D:thumbsu:

Kerrby
11 Jun 2007, 02:21
Woman on Cd: Number 8
Barney: Buuuurp!

http://collingwoodfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/magpies/__James_Clement_135px.jpg

ripitup27
11 Jun 2007, 03:54
Already done.

ripitup27
11 Jun 2007, 03:56
"Kids, you tried your best and you failed miserably. The lesson is, never try."

http://www.theage.com.au/ffximage/2005/04/23/wbFOOTYwallace_narrowweb__200x270.jpg

ripitup27
11 Jun 2007, 03:59
"Remember that postcard Grandpa sent us from Florida of that Alligator biting that woman's bottom? That's right, we all thought it was hilarious. But, it turns out we were wrong. That alligator was sexually harrassing that woman."

http://www.theage.com.au/ffximage/2004/05/06/07SAINTS_RAPE,0.jpg

ripitup27
11 Jun 2007, 04:05
"The doctor said I wouldn't have so many nose bleeds if I kept my finger outta there"

http://network.news.com.au/image/0,10114,5163515,00.jpg

ripitup27
11 Jun 2007, 04:09
"Oh, sure. We'd all love some real friends, Marge. But what are the odds of that happening?"

http://www.theage.com.au/ffximage/2005/05/09/wbSPLIFEtredrea_narrowweb__200x270.jpg

ripitup27
11 Jun 2007, 04:12
"Just give the great unwashed a pair of oversized breasts and a happy ending, and they'll 'oink' for more every time."

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/8/8e/Floggers.jpg/250px-Floggers.jpg

Shaymuhz
13 Jun 2007, 06:18
"Oh, sure. We'd all love some real friends, Marge. But what are the odds of that happening?"

http://www.theage.com.au/ffximage/2005/05/09/wbSPLIFEtredrea_narrowweb__200x270.jpg

hahahahaha :D

ripitup27
13 Jun 2007, 17:12
Already done.

jnash196
13 Jun 2007, 19:37
Marge: I'm here to share my moral outrage. But this time it's not
about that giant inflatable "Dos Equis" bottle. It's about a
certain house in our town.
Moe: Yeah, well what's wrong with this house? Is it the plumbing?
Marge: No. It's a house of ill fame. A house of loose ethics.

http://www.break-fresh-ground.com/photos/1421/1273/6/54029.jpg

And_ROOS
14 Jun 2007, 13:27
http://i19.tinypic.com/6ak3qs3.jpg
"I'm better than dirt. Well, most kinds of dirt, not that fancy store-bought dirt... I can't compete with that stuff." (Moe)

http://i14.tinypic.com/4pulgjo.jpg
"The following tale of alien encounters is true. And by true, I mean false. It's all lies. But they're entertaining lies. And in the end, isn't that the real truth? The answer is: No." (Leonard Nimoy)

rhino49
14 Jun 2007, 17:04

http://collingwoodfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/magpies/__James_Clement_135px.jpg

WTF does this mean?

jo172
14 Jun 2007, 17:32
"Fame was like a drug, but what was even more like a drug were the drugs."

http://www.smh.com.au/ffximage/2005/09/20/cousins2_wideweb__430x364.jpg

I vote we ban this one as this would have to be the 20th time it's been done:thumbsd::rolleyes:

VINCANITY
14 Jun 2007, 20:12
"then why did i have ther bowl bart.......why did i have the bowl"

I can find a picture for that but i live the quote

davey_magik
14 Jun 2007, 22:12
http://i19.tinypic.com/6ak3qs3.jpg
"I'm better than dirt. Well, most kinds of dirt, not that fancy store-bought dirt... I can't compete with that stuff." (Moe)

http://i14.tinypic.com/4pulgjo.jpg
"The following tale of alien encounters is true. And by true, I mean false. It's all lies. But they're entertaining lies. And in the end, isn't that the real truth? The answer is: No." (Leonard Nimoy)

Quality mate, quality :D:thumbsu:.

Hodge2Franklin
15 Jun 2007, 00:08
"I am not a GIMP" - HotFLOG

http://www.milkandcookies.com/images/feature/g/gimpsimp.gif

Keithy George
15 Jun 2007, 02:30
http://www.theage.com.au/ffximage/2005/04/28/wbFOOTYwoewy_wideweb__430x198.jpg

Homer: Magic, what would say to guy who everyone thinks is a hero, but really he just got lucky?

Magic Johnson: Don't worry Homer, sooner or later those people get found out for the frauds they are.

diablo14
15 Jun 2007, 11:23

Homer: Magic, what would say to guy who everyone thinks is a hero, but really he just got lucky?

Magic Johnson: Don't worry Homer, sooner or later those people get found out for the frauds they are.

lol liked that one :D

Optimax
15 Jun 2007, 12:06

So very true.

HotDog
15 Jun 2007, 15:45
http://fremantlefc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/013202ah.jpg

"That's it! You people have stood in my way long enough. I'm going to clown college!"

HotDog
15 Jun 2007, 15:51
http://hawthornfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/hawks/Jarryd_Roughead_L.jpg

"You know Moe, my mom once said something that really stuck with me. She said, `Homer, you're a big disappointment', and God bless her soul, she was really onto something."

It only cost tassie their 1st draft pick

Rowie09
15 Jun 2007, 15:59
"Lets celebrate this arrangemement with the adding of chocolate...to milk"

What the AFL said to Channel 9, 7 and Foxtel.

Optimax
15 Jun 2007, 16:28

"That's it! You people have stood in my way long enough. I'm going to clown college!"

What Malthouse and the Collingoowd caching staff added when Taz said his preference.

"I Dont think any of us saw that coming"

jnash196
15 Jun 2007, 16:40
Family guy quote
You can either take the boat or the mystery box
Lois: We'll take the boat
Peter: Hold on, a boat is a boat, but the mystery box could be anything, it could even be a boat, we'll take the mystery box

In the mystery box are tickets to a comedy show. Later on the drive home
Peter: Come on Lois, this isn't the first stupid thing I've done, how about when I got the mystery box
Flashback
Peter: Hold on, a boat is a boat, but the mystery box could be anything, it could even be a boat, we'll take the mystery box

Lois: That was ten minutes ago

The Dockers on trade week

someday-somehow
15 Jun 2007, 17:12
Family guy quote
You can either take the boat or the mystery box

In the mystery box are tickets to a comedy show. Later on the drive home
Peter: Come on Lois, this isn't the first stupid thing I've done, how about when I got the mystery box
Flashback

Lois: That was ten minutes ago

The Dockers on trade week

Ha ha that's good. Could also apply to Richmond

Freo Big Fella
15 Jun 2007, 19:51
http://memorabiliastore.com/catalog/images/west-coast-team-poster.jpg

Eg4q8kN4Wfo

jnash196
15 Jun 2007, 19:58
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pilcr4YVQD8

Yakuza=Cousins, Kerr, Judd, Cox, Glass
Guy in white=Judd

Shaymuhz
15 Jun 2007, 23:25
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c185/Shaymuhz/CWilson.jpg

religious school teacher: overt your eyes children, it may take on other forms!

C-Dog
16 Jun 2007, 22:17
Homer: Don't you love it when nerds don't know they're nerds

http://www.theage.com.au/ffxImage/urlpicture_id_1060588523877_2003/08/14/matthew_lloyd.jpg

Optimax
16 Jun 2007, 22:20
Homer: Don't you love it when nerds don't know they're nerds

http://www.theage.com.au/ffxImage/urlpicture_id_1060588523877_2003/08/14/matthew_lloyd.jpg

or
Homer:" Hey look Marge its a nerd"
Marge: "Homer be nice"
Homer: "NERD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" directed at nerd
Homer: "Hey, Did you just see that?" directed to jock.

Jem
16 Jun 2007, 22:35
http://www.defence.gov.au/news/NAVYNEWS/EDITIONS/4710/images/1%20-%20collingwood%20logo%20copy_th.jpg

Barney: Hey aren't you that guy everybody hates?

Mr Burns: No no, I'm Monty Burns.

Rory
17 Jun 2007, 02:23
Rod shows Todd a headline: "Playtime Is Fun
Todd:Go with it!
Bart: Here you go, Todd: the city edition.
headline: "Extra Extra! Todd Smells"
Rod: Bart, I don't know if this should be an "extra".
Todd: Is your source on this reliable?

http://www.saxton.com.au/saxton_db_data/images/Hutchison_Craig.jpg

Mr Cannons
17 Jun 2007, 13:46

Has anyone figured this one out yet?

Optimax
17 Jun 2007, 18:17
Has anyone figured this one out yet?

Clement wears 8 yeah easy. This is a quote from the episode about the bee sharpes when Barney meets his own Yoko Ono and goes all John Lennon, that quote was his song.

Doesn't really mean anything but was funny in the episode.

rhino49
18 Jun 2007, 17:15
"then why did i have ther bowl bart.......why did i have the bowl"

I can find a picture for that but i live the quote

it suppose to relate to football kn0b head

Optimax
18 Jun 2007, 17:24

hey be nice lol, how about a picture of st.kilda after the game inb Tassie, just swap Bart with freo and bowl with 2 points there we go it works now. Better:rolleyes:.

FiveStrings
18 Jun 2007, 17:31

The quote's already been done, with a picture of Beau Waters :D

MightyFighting
18 Jun 2007, 22:13
P. A. System: Attention passengers: Due to our policy of overselling flights, this flight has been oversold.

http://www.u2achtung.com/00/u2005/imagesstades/telstradome2.jpg http://www.lombard.com.au/store/upload/htmlContent/images/AFL.jpg

Nightwolf
19 Jun 2007, 12:41
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200505/r46364_120954.jpg

Mr Burns: "Mattingly! I told you to shave those sideburns! You're off the team!"

legsakimbo03
19 Jun 2007, 16:34
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200505/r46364_120954.jpg

Mr Burns: "Mattingly! I told you to shave those sideburns! You're off the team!"

Very good...:thumbsu:

Kerrby
19 Jun 2007, 20:27
Clement wears 8 yeah easy. This is a quote from the episode about the bee sharpes when Barney meets his own Yoko Ono and goes all John Lennon, that quote was his song.

Doesn't really mean anything but was funny in the episode.
Collingwood are drunks... >.<

Optimax
19 Jun 2007, 20:38
Collingwood are drunks... >.<

Yeah it could mean that but Barney was off the booze in that episode

Deledio2Tambling
20 Jun 2007, 00:18
Lawyer: Your Honor, my client has instructed me to remind the court how rich and important he is, and that he is not like other men.
Mr. Burns (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0790434/): I should be able to run over as many kids as I want!

http://content.answers.com/main/content/wp/en/thumb/4/44/200px-Chris_Judd.JPG

Deledio2Tambling
20 Jun 2007, 00:19
[Marge suggests they go out for sushi]
Bart (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0004813/): Sushi? Maybe this is just something one hears on the playground, but isn't that raw fish?
Lisa (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0810379/): As usual, the playground has the facts right, but misses the point entirely.

BigFooty?

Deledio2Tambling
20 Jun 2007, 00:26
Homer (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0144657/): Hello, my name is Mr. Burns. I believe you have a letter for me.
Post Office Worker: Okay. What's your first name, Mr. Burns?
Homer (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0144657/): ...I don't know.

http://www.theage.com.au/ffximage/2006/11/22/cmROOKE_narrowweb__300x467,0.jpg

Deledio2Tambling
20 Jun 2007, 00:29
[looking at a giant stone head Mr. Burns has had delivered to the Simpson house]
Homer (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0144657/): Marge, what does it do?
Marge (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0001413/): It doesn't do anything.
Homer (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0144657/): Marge, really, what does it do?
Marge (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0001413/): Whatever it does, it's doing it right now.

http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200611/r117510_372436.jpg

kane249
20 Jun 2007, 01:34
Lisa: Chief Wiggum that story isn't appropriate for children
Wiggum: Really? I keep my pants on in this version

http://www.foxsports.com.au/common/imagedata/0,5001,5265950,00.jpg

diablo14
20 Jun 2007, 09:16
^^^^ those last few are rippers lol

YOTC
21 Jun 2007, 00:48
Homer (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0144657/): Hello, my name is Mr. Burns. I believe you have a letter for me.
Post Office Worker: Okay. What's your first name, Mr. Burns?
Homer (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0144657/): ...I don't know.

http://www.theage.com.au/ffximage/2006/11/22/cmROOKE_narrowweb__300x467,0.jpg

From another episode.

Bart: Love it MAX!

Rory
21 Jun 2007, 02:25
I know this has been used before but I think its appropriate after the Ray Morgan research that just came out-

Richmond Tigers supporters are:
• 70% more likely to agree that “I consider myself a homosexual”;

----------

McBain: Ja, thank you, ja, that's nice. Let's say hello to my music guy, Skoey. That is some outfit, Skoey. It makes you look like a homosexual.
[Audience boos]
Whoa, maybe you all are homosexuals too!

http://www.aflphotos.com.au/images/thumbs/main/5623.jpg

FiveStrings
21 Jun 2007, 11:48
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200706/r152755_546936.jpg

Homer: I'll never wiggle my bare butt in public again.
Bart: I wish I could believe that, Dad.

Rowie09
21 Jun 2007, 11:53

Homer: I'll never wiggle my bare butt in public again.
Bart: I wish I could believe that, Dad.

Hahaha....

wce4premiership
21 Jun 2007, 15:11
Lisa: Chief Wiggum that story isn't appropriate for children
Wiggum: Really? I keep my pants on in this version

http://www.foxsports.com.au/common/imagedata/0,5001,5265950,00.jpg
omg he looks sooooooo freakin much like hamish there :eek:

FiveStrings
21 Jun 2007, 15:16
http://www.alp.org.au/images/people/haled.jpg

Drunk #1: Wanna fight?

Drunk #2: Them's fightin' words.

Dr Sanchez
21 Jun 2007, 17:31
http://www.alp.org.au/images/people/haled.jpg

Drunk #1: Wanna fight?

Drunk #2: Them's fightin' words.

Doesn't take long!

dmac
22 Jun 2007, 12:08

Ah brilliant. I spat out my coffee when i read that - thanks I needed a laugh today!

CarnCrows
22 Jun 2007, 14:20
Sorry if it is a repeat...

http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200606/r90306_268818.jpg

Barney - "So long, Superman. Your secret identity is safe with me"

Tigerdrive
22 Jun 2007, 23:51
http://www.sport927.com.au/sport927/images/photos/53.jpg

Announcer: The isotopes win a game! The isotopes win a game!

havoc_planet
23 Jun 2007, 00:09

Have you been sitting on that one since the thread started :p

Tigerdrive
23 Jun 2007, 00:10
pretty much lol i've been waiting for it:D

westdog54
23 Jun 2007, 04:07
Sorry if it is a repeat...

http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200606/r90306_268818.jpg

Barney - "So long, Superman. Your secret identity is safe with me"
http://www.state.gov/cms_images/030405_thumbs_up.jpg

bomberlegend2007
23 Jun 2007, 19:57
Sorry if this has been done

http://www.bordermail.com.au/news/image/735557.jpg

Homer : Mmmmmmmmmmm Something

deedog2
25 Jun 2007, 17:47
Marge: You took a new job in a strange town without discussing it with
your family?
Homer: Of course not. I wouldn't do that! [pause] Why not?
Marge: We have roots here, Homer. We have friends and family and library cards... Bart's lawyer is here.

http://www.collingwood365.com/images/Players/image026.jpg

deedog2
25 Jun 2007, 17:55
Homer: I'm gonna miss Springfield. This town's been awfully good to us.
Bart: No, it hasn't, Dad. That's why we're leaving.
Homer: Oh, yeah. [pokes his head out the window] So long, Stinktown!

Graham Polak

and

http://www.esplanadehotelfremantle.com.au/data/deposit/galleryImage.9978.image/thumb.jpg

deedog2
26 Jun 2007, 11:00
Ned: Homer, I'd love to chitty-chat, but tonight's the night I do my
charity work.
Homer: Oh yeah, the judge made me do that once too. Stupid lack of
public urinals.

http://www.saintsational.com/images/squad/2005/gehrig.jpg

deedog2
26 Jun 2007, 11:07
Lisa: Taught Stampy any tricks yet, Bart?
Bart: Nah. He doesn't want to learn, and I don't want to teach him.
We get along fine.

http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200508/r55033_149560.jpg http://img.search.com/thumb/c/c4/Melbourne_Football_Club.png/250px-Melbourne_Football_Club.png

deedog2
26 Jun 2007, 11:20
Marge: Gosh, I thought he'd be happier in his true habitat.
Warden: Oh, I think he is.
Marge: Then why is he attacking all those other elephants?
Warden: Well, animals are not like people, Mrs. Simpson. Some of them
act badly because they've had a hard life, or have been
mistreated...but, like people, some of them are just jerks.
Stop that, Mr. Simpson.

http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200609/r104781_322273.jpg

deedog2
26 Jun 2007, 11:40
http://www.bordermail.com.au/news/image/735557.jpg

Grimes: God, he eats like a pig.
Lenny: I dunno. Pigs tend to chew. I'd say he eats more like a
duck.

lookkg386
26 Jun 2007, 11:44

:thumbsu:worth the wait

deedog2
26 Jun 2007, 12:05
Nelson: Time for one last play, coach!
Homer: Hold on, I'm working it out..
[Homer is looking at one of those really old football games where
an electronic board holds players that vibrate to move the ball.]
OK. After you vibrate that way, you can fall down. Nelson, you just
spin around in a circle.

http://www.crazyjohns.com.au/media/236273/cj_richmond.jpg

deedog2
26 Jun 2007, 12:10
Burns: [appears behind the employee credit union desk] Hello.
Homer: Ack!
Burns: [reads the loan application] Simpson, eh?

Burns: Are you acquainted with our state's stringent usury laws?
Homer: [slowly] Usury?
Burns: Oh, silly me! I must've just made up a word that doesn't exist.
-- Approving Homer's loan to pay for ``Lisa's Pony''

Homer explains he needs to buy a pony.

Smithers: You have any collateral?
Burns: Oh, Smithers, let's not be so cold. His spirit is my collateral.
-- Approving Homer's loan to pay for ``Lisa's Pony''

Burns: Just sign this form, and the money will be yours. Muhahahahaha...
Ahem. Sorry, I was just um, eh, um, thinking of something funny
Smithers did today.
Smithers: I didn't do anything funny today.
Burns: [hand over mouth] Shut! up!

http://content.answers.com/main/content/wp/en/thumb/5/5e/200px-Untitled-op.png

deedog2
26 Jun 2007, 12:25
Otto:`Alcohol imcreases your ability to drive.'' [looks up the answer]
``False''!? Oh, man!

http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200505/r46415_121124.jpg

deedog2
26 Jun 2007, 12:35
Quimby: Watch it, you walking tub of donut batter!
Wiggum: Hey, I got pictures of you, Quimby.
Quimby: You don't scare me. That could be <anyone's> ass!

http://www.saxton.com.au/saxton_db_data/thumbs/Demetriou_Andrew.jpg http://blogs.smh.com.au/sit/eddiemaguire.jpg

deedog2
26 Jun 2007, 12:38
Lisa: [echoic from Bart's dream] First prize! First prize! First prize!
Bart: Why are you saying that?
Lisa: Just screwing with your mind.

http://www.esplanadehotelfremantle.com.au/data/deposit/galleryImage.9978.image/thumb.jpg

deedog2
26 Jun 2007, 12:55
Lisa: Are you thinking what I'm thinking?
Bart: Probably not.

http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200504/r45690_118830.jpg

http://www.bordermail.com.au/news/image/316063_tn.jpg

deedog2
26 Jun 2007, 12:58
Krusty: All right, here's the deal. Every time you watch my show,
I will send you... [holds up a check] forty dollars!
Voice: [fine print] Checks will not be honored.

http://img.search.com/thumb/c/c4/Melbourne_Football_Club.png/250px-Melbourne_Football_Club.png

deedog2
26 Jun 2007, 13:22
Tom: Now let's look at the crew a little.
Man 2: They're a colorful bunch. They've been dubbed "the Three
Musketeers". Heh heh heh --
Tom: And we laugh legitimately. There's a mathematician, a different
_kind_ of mathematician, and a statistician.

http://content.answers.com/main/content/wp/en/e/ee/Martin_Mattner.jpg http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5252734,00.jpg
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200507/r52143_139915.jpg

Homer: Make it stop! [panics]
Bart: Oh no, not another boring space launch. Change the channel.
Change the channel!

bigpapagman
26 Jun 2007, 13:48
na na na na na na na na leader, leader.

http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200407/r26342_65211.jpg

bigpapagman
26 Jun 2007, 13:52
Hello, myname is mr burns, i believe you have some letters for me.

Okay Mr. Burns what is your first name?

I dont know.......

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:V1dldziFwq_LCM:http://www.geocities.com/buckleysurfers2006/2006rd11burns1.jpg (http://images.google.com.au/imgres?imgurl=http://www.geocities.com/buckleysurfers2006/2006rd11burns1.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.geocities.com/buckleysurfers2006/photos2006.html&h=742&w=490&sz=279&hl=en&start=5&sig2=1EWkPOYsO6w9RqJOTPrVLw&um=1&tbnid=V1dldziFwq_LCM:&tbnh=141&tbnw=93&ei=2X6ARqK3JaaYggPqt4jMBQ&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dscott%2Bburns%26svnum%3D10%26um%3D1%26hl%3Den%2 6rlz%3D1T4GFRC_enAU205AU206%26sa%3DN)

Mancey
26 Jun 2007, 14:54
na na na na na na na na leader, leader.

http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200407/r26342_65211.jpg

hahaha:thumbsu:

the freo first prize one aint bad either

FiveStrings
27 Jun 2007, 13:03
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200504/r45877_119425.jpg

Bart: Hello, can I speak to a Seymour please? Last name Butts.
Moe: Listen everybody, is there a Seymour Butts here? Hey everybody, put down your glasses, I wanna Seymour Butts

FiveStrings
27 Jun 2007, 13:11
Thought I'd get in early with this one :p

http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200508/r55033_149557.jpg

Superintendant Chalmers: You're fired!

Principal Skinner: I'm sorry, did you just call me a liar?

Superintendant Chalmers: No, I said you're fired.

Principal Skinner: Oh. That's much worse.

Optimax
27 Jun 2007, 14:29
Thought I'd get in early with this one :p

http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200508/r55033_149557.jpg

Superintendant Chalmers: You're fired!

Principal Skinner: I'm sorry, did you just call me a liar?

Superintendant Chalmers: No, I said you're fired.

Principal Skinner: Oh. That's much worse.

Gave me the idea thank you

Superintendetnt: well seymour you seem to be doing everything right im gonna give you a perfect 10
Skinner: Why thankyou superindentent
Superintendent: First ill start by making a full circle which represents a zero then ill make a dash to.........................

Stampede of kids

Superindtendent: SKINNER!!!!!!!!!!
Skinner: please superindtent
Superindtendent: you get a zer0 now seymour

kane249
27 Jun 2007, 22:27
http://www.essendonfc.com.au/images/players2004/stan.jpg

Stan, Stan he's our boy, if he won't do it no one... will

And_ROOS
28 Jun 2007, 01:48
http://www.essendonfc.com.au/images/players2004/stan.jpg
As soon as i saw that pic all i could think was this...

"Some folk'll never eat a skunk, and then again some folk'll, like Cletus the slack jawed yokel..."

delirious1
28 Jun 2007, 21:11
A moth is no more harmful than a Ladybug. Rod & Todd: A Ladybug?! AHHHH!
http://l.yimg.com/au.yimg.com/i/sp/afl/players/nathan_lonie_210050_l.jpghttp://l.yimg.com/au.yimg.com/i/sp/afl/players/ryan_lonie_210032_l.jpg

GuzzLG
28 Jun 2007, 21:17
http://www.essendonfc.com.au/images/07/DaveyMichaelMJohnson-disco.jpg

Disco Stu: Did you know that disco record sales were up 400% for the year ending 1976? If these trends continue... A-y-y-y!
[kicks his feet up on his desk wearing see-through platforms with water and fish inside]
Homer: Uh, your fish are dead.
Disco Stu: Yeah, I know. I... can't get them out of there.

FiveStrings
28 Jun 2007, 21:54
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200506/r48890_129122.jpg

Jimmy: You can arrest me, but you'll never defeat the Cobras. Nothing can defeat a motorcycle gang!

Shmoses
29 Jun 2007, 06:08

Jimmy: You can arrest me, but you'll never defeat the Cobras. Nothing can defeat a motorcycle gang!Hahaha, awesome.

FiveStrings
29 Jun 2007, 17:28
http://www.essendonfc.com.au/images/04/r18g22.jpg

Homer: Wait a minute. Was that cat making out with that mouse? [menacingly] 'Cause if they were...

Freo Big Fella
29 Jun 2007, 21:14
http://www.latrobe.edu.au/alumni/profiles/images/AD_Agora2003_000.jpg

Barney: Hey, aren't you that guy that everybody hates?
Burns: No, I'm Monty Burns!

Rory
30 Jun 2007, 00:33
Didak incident

Larry: Everybody go nuts! I'm buying! [to Moe] Hey, Handsome, send the bill to my dad.
Moe: Okay, but the last guy who charged a drink to Burns turned up in a landfill.

Mr Smiff
30 Jun 2007, 13:38
Hello, myname is mr burns, i believe you have some letters for me.

Okay Mr. Burns what is your first name?

I dont know.......

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:V1dldziFwq_LCM:http://www.geocities.com/buckleysurfers2006/2006rd11burns1.jpg (http://images.google.com.au/imgres?imgurl=http://www.geocities.com/buckleysurfers2006/2006rd11burns1.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.geocities.com/buckleysurfers2006/photos2006.html&h=742&w=490&sz=279&hl=en&start=5&sig2=1EWkPOYsO6w9RqJOTPrVLw&um=1&tbnid=V1dldziFwq_LCM:&tbnh=141&tbnw=93&ei=2X6ARqK3JaaYggPqt4jMBQ&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dscott%2Bburns%26svnum%3D10%26um%3D1%26hl%3Den%2 6rlz%3D1T4GFRC_enAU205AU206%26sa%3DN)

GO............!!!!!!
Warragul Dusties................yeh!

Higgo
1 Jul 2007, 01:46
http://static.flickr.com/23/44681403_7333efdda2_m.jpg

Milhouse: It's called lice, and it's nothing to be ashamed of!

Higgo
1 Jul 2007, 02:02
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200404/r19199_47338.jpg

Hans: A poem, by Hans Moleman. I think that I shall never see, my cataracts are blinding me.