View Full Version : Comical Simpsons Quotes as they apply to Footy and Footballers
Pages :
[
12]
FiveStrings
20 Jul 2007, 19:44
^ It's Mr.Thompson
...which the last three people who used the same joke got correct.
This thread needs an index.
Crimson Azure
20 Jul 2007, 21:03
Marge: Homer (Byron), the plant called. They said if you don't show up tomorrow don't bother showing up on Monday.
Homer (Byron): Woo-hoo. Four-day weekend.
http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5486397,00.jpg
Crimson Azure
20 Jul 2007, 21:15
Homer (Neil): Yeah, Moe (Paul Gardner), that team sure did suck last night. They just plain sucked! I've seen teams suck before, but they were the suckiest bunch of sucks that ever sucked!
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200308/r7327_16962.jpg
davey_magik
20 Jul 2007, 21:59
Elephant keeper: Elephants are a lot like people, Mrs. Simpson. Some of them act badly because they've had a hard life or been mistreated, while some of them are just jerks.
http://www.abc.net.au/austory/img/20000706-1.jpg
Nice work mate :thumbsu: :D.
Beekeeper 1: Well, very clever, Simpson, luring our bees to your sugar pile and selling them back to us at an inflated price.
Mark Williams trying to lure Pavlich to SA.... No image needed.
happy_eagle
22 Jul 2007, 02:50
Beekeeper 1: Well, very clever, Simpson, luring our bees to your sugar pile and selling them back to us at an inflated price.
Mark Williams trying to lure Pavlich to SA.... No image needed.
haha gold :D
Homer: Do you want to change your name to Homer, Junior? The kids can call you Ho-Ju!
http://www.theage.com.au/ffxImage/urlpicture_id_1051876899062_2003/05/03/04s_littleablett,0.jpg
HomerThompson
23 Jul 2007, 14:49
^ It's Mr.Thompson
Gotcha. :thumbsu:
Moe: Barney, don't steal any beer while I'm gone.
Barney: What kind of pathetic drunk do you take me for? Somebody spilled beer in this ashtray! [drinks it]
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200507/r52566_141338.jpg
FiveStrings
23 Jul 2007, 19:06
Thought I'd get in early with this one :p
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200508/r55033_149557.jpg
Superintendant Chalmers: You're fired!
Principal Skinner: I'm sorry, did you just call me a liar?
Superintendant Chalmers: No, I said you're fired.
Principal Skinner: Oh. That's much worse.
Reprise:
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200403/r17882_44007.jpg
delirious1
24 Jul 2007, 04:49
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200403/r17882_44007.jpgSmithers: Uh, hello. You got a "Help Wanted" sign on the window?
http://home.vicnet.net.au/~brad/images/s_harvey.jpg Moe: Yeah, I need someone to help me with the midnight beer delivery. Your job is to distract Barney until it's safely off the truck.
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200403/r17882_44007.jpg Smithers: I'll just... wait out back until then.
http://www.vibe.com.au/images/artist_archive/Jeff_Farmer.jpgBarney: I look forward to working with you!
No "recent" pictures of mark harvey on google :/
kane249
24 Jul 2007, 16:11
Homer: If you get mad at me everytime i do something stupid, then i guess i will just have to stop doing stupid things
[Walks into car door]
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200507/r52566_141338.jpg
Frankston Rover
25 Jul 2007, 16:37
http://home.vicnet.net.au/~brad/images/s_sheedy.jpg
Mr. Burns: All right, let's make this sporting, Leonard. If you can tell me why I shouldn't fire you without using the letter "e," you can keep your job.
Lenny: Uh, okay. I'm a good... work... guy...
Mr. Burns: You're fired.
Lenny: But I didn't say it.
Mr. Burns: You will.
[He pulls a lever, dropping Lenny down a trapdoor]
Lenny: EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Assistant: Maybe we should finally tell them the big secret that all the chimps we sent into space came back super-intelligent.
Chimp: No, I don't think we'll be telling them that.
http://www.geocities.com/girl2000raa/jarman.jpg
ThePeckers
25 Jul 2007, 22:34
Replace DJ with Brett Ebert and I would have laughed a littel harder.
diablo14
26 Jul 2007, 09:41
http://www.fairfaxphotos.com/datastore/22/5b/60/225b60a8ac46404710b5fd95211c47e9_4.jpg
Man has always loved his buildings, but what happens when the buildings say ...NO MORE????
God_King
26 Jul 2007, 18:21
Replace DJ with Brett Ebert and I would have laughed a littel harder.
Don't ruin the thread by trolling:thumbsd:
http://content.answers.com/main/content/wp/en/thumb/3/3d/200px-BrisbaneBearsLogo.pnghttp://content.answers.com/main/content/wp/en/thumb/8/8b/200px-FitzroyLogo.png
Homer: I'd like to propose a toast to the coming together of the
Simpsons and Flanders. If this were a more perfect world, we'd
all be known as the Flimpsons.
Solstice Raver
27 Jul 2007, 12:28
Spider-pig, Spider-pig.
havoc_planet
28 Jul 2007, 00:44
A Quote from the movie
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200408/r27163_67317.jpg
Homer Simpson: Did I save the day?
Bart Simpson: Actually, you've doomed us all!
Homer Simpson: D'OH!
And_ROOS
31 Jul 2007, 10:53
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200608/r103169_316313.jpg
"We'll catch Crowley, and then we will teach him the meaning of police brutality." (Wiggum)
And_ROOS
1 Aug 2007, 18:09
http://www.foxsports.com.au/common/imagedata/0,5001,5238838,00.jpg
"Call this an unfair generalization if you must, but old people are no good at everything." (Moe)
http://www.footballinvective.com/2005/Sheahan2.JPG
"How can someone with glasses so thick be so stupid?" (Bart)
file:///C:/DOCUME%7E1/CHRISP%7E1/LOCALS%7E1/Temp/moz-screenshot.jpgfile:///C:/DOCUME%7E1/CHRISP%7E1/LOCALS%7E1/Temp/moz-screenshot-1.jpghttp://www.smh.com.au/ffximage/2006/12/03/bencousins_wideweb__470x381,0.jpg
McBain: Ice to see you.
ashley12
2 Aug 2007, 08:45
From the movie
Homer (flicking through bible): There is no answers in this thing
Substitute bible for hands in back rulebook
FiveStrings
2 Aug 2007, 10:39
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200507/r52050_139578.jpg
Kirk Van Houten: So that's it, after twenty-seven years working here, it's just goodbye and good luck?
Boss: I don't recall saying good luck.
http://l.yimg.com/au.yimg.com/i/sp/afl/players/brodie_holland_980031_l.jpghttp://www.schools.nsw.edu.au/media/images/pic_finding_a_public_school.jpg
One from the other night -
There's nothing parents like more then an eccentric single man interested in their children.
http://www.aflphotos.com.au/images/thumbs/main/10161.jpg
Homer: So, Mr. Malloy, it seems that the cat has been caught by the very person who was trying to catch him.
Skinner: How ironic.
SouthSwans
3 Aug 2007, 00:40
http://www.fairfaxphotos.com/datastore/22/5b/60/225b60a8ac46404710b5fd95211c47e9_4.jpg
Man has always loved his buildings, but what happens what the buildings say ...NO MORE????
I lol'd.
Cheshire Cat
3 Aug 2007, 01:19
http://geelong.keldar.net/Images/JCoreyR072004_01.jpg
Hi, you've reached the Corey hotline. $4.95 a minute. Here are some words that rhyme with Corey...story, glory, allegory, montessori
And_ROOS
3 Aug 2007, 02:25
http://www.essendonfc.com.au/images/dir-RH.jpg
"You couldn't fool your own mother on the foolingest day of your life with an electrified fooling machine!"
http://www.aflphotos.com.au/images/thumbs/main/10161.jpg
Homer: So, Mr. Malloy, it seems that the cat has been caught by the very person who was trying to catch him.
Skinner: How ironic.
My favourite in a long time
http://www.aflphotos.com.au/images/thumbs/150/2007/08/03/12617.jpg
Man 1: What the heck is a tie game?
Man 2: Tie game?
Woman 1: What the hell?
Woman 2: This is outrageous!
Marge: Oh, I've never been so proud of them.
Homer: [weeping] They're both losers. Losers!
Abe: Rip-off!
Hans: We paid for blood!
Wiggum: Let's tear this place apart!
Abe: Good idea!
http://www.deckchairtheatre.com.au/oldsite/images/2005/thumbs/dockers.jpghttp://www.vibe.com.au/images/artist_archive/Jeff_Farmer.jpg
Marge: Homey, I'd like you to do something for me.
Homer: You name it.
Marge: I want you to give up beer for a month.
Homer: You got it. No deer for a month.
someday-somehow
5 Aug 2007, 00:23
http://www.deckchairtheatre.com.au/oldsite/images/2005/thumbs/dockers.jpghttp://www.vibe.com.au/images/artist_archive/Jeff_Farmer.jpg
Marge: Homey, I'd like you to do something for me.
Homer: You name it.
Marge: I want you to give up beer for a month.
Homer: You got it. No deer for a month.
That's a corker!
suburban_superstar
5 Aug 2007, 00:47
A Quote from the movie
Homer Simpson: Did I save the day?
Bart Simpson: Actually, you've doomed us all!
Homer Simpson: D'OH!
YES!
Homer: Hey! Apu just called. This Friday, Lisa's team is playing Bart's team. You're in direct competition. And don't go easy on each other just because you're brother and sister. I want to see you both fighting for your parents' love!
[flicks light on and off] Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight!...
http://westcoasteagles.com.au/portals/0/images/players/eagles/Adam_Selwood_Small.jpghttp://lions.com.au/portals/0/images/players/lions/__Troy_Selwood_001.jpg
diablo14
5 Aug 2007, 21:58
Hi, you've reached the Corey hotline. $4.95 a minute. Here are some words that rhyme with Corey...story, glory, allegory, montessori
how bout this bloke joining him? :D
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200506/r49678_131644.jpg
Freo Big Fella
6 Aug 2007, 00:37
http://westcoasteagles.com.au/portals/0/images/players/eagles/Michael_Braun_Small.jpg
Brockman: In a completely unrelated story, Montgomery Burns has just closed a deal to buy the Springfield Blood Bank.
Burns: [blood on his cheek] Ooh, I'm very excited about this deal. We -- [notices the blood, wipes it off and eats it] Oh, precious blood.
Homer: I was thinking something like no tv and no beer make Homer something, something
Marge: go crazy?
Homer: Don't mind if i do!
http://www.vibe.com.au/images/artist_archive/Jeff_Farmer.jpg
Homer: Stupid Dockers
http://www.leisureinn.com.au/Uploads/Images/thm_dockers-logo(1).jpg
You know once you get used to the druggings it isn't such a bad place
http://www.baggas.com/blog/images/West_Coast_Eagles_logo.gif
Woman (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0534134/): We wander the seven seas trying to forget.
Homer (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0144657/): Forget what?
Englishman (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0790434/): Oh, boy, here we go.
Woman (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0534134/): My story of jilted love is long and bittersweet. If anyone has to go to the bathroom, go now. I don't want you walking around during my story.
Englishman (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0790434/): My story's better, it has tigers.
Smithers (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0790434/): What's wrong with this country? Can't a man walk down the street without being offered a job? http://media.rivals.net/media/jpg/2001040401061505.jpg
ashley12
6 Aug 2007, 04:17
Smithers (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0790434/): What's wrong with this country? Can't a man walk down the street without being offered a job? http://media.rivals.net/media/jpg/2001040401061505.jpg
Fantastic:thumbsu:
Greg Miller= Messiah
6 Aug 2007, 19:37
Woman (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0534134/): We wander the seven seas trying to forget.
Homer (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0144657/): Forget what?
Englishman (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0790434/): Oh, boy, here we go.
Woman (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0534134/): My story of jilted love is long and bittersweet. If anyone has to go to the bathroom, go now. I don't want you walking around during my story.
Englishman (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0790434/): My story's better, it has tigers.
haha that's hilarious well done :thumbsu::thumbsu::D
sherrthecat
7 Aug 2007, 22:19
A little bit late, but:
Homer: Marge? Since I'm not talking to Lisa, would you please ask her to pass me the syrup?
Marge: Dear, please pass your father the syrup, Lisa.
Lisa: Bart, tell Dad I will only pass the syrup if it won't be used on any meat product.
Bart: You dunkin' your sausages in that syrup homeboy?
Homer: Marge, tell Bart I just want to drink a nice glass of syrup like I do every morning.
Marge: Tell him yourself, you're ignoring Lisa, not Bart.
Homer: Bart, thank your mother for pointing that out.
Marge: Homer, you're not not-talking to me and secondly I heard what you said.
Homer: Lisa, tell your mother to get off my case.
Bart: Uhhh, dad, Lisa's the one you're not talking to.
Homer: Bart, go to your room.
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200403/r17882_44007.jpg http://carltonfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/013847aq.jpg
(The second one is Barry Mitchell)
Burns: How much do you want?
Homer: 1 Million dollars and 3 Hawaiian islands. Good ones. Not the leper ones
http://www.theage.com.au/ffxImage/urlpicture_id_1062548974133_2003/09/05/michael_braun.jpg
Ned Flanders: "Oh can't you see this man isn't a hero! He's annoying, He's very, very annoying!"
Presenting: The Carr brothers...
http://img165.imagevenue.com/loc964/th_18767_13042_122_964lo.jpg (http://img165.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=18767_13042_122_964lo.jpg)
http://img16.imagevenue.com/loc742/th_18760_12961_122_742lo.jpg (http://img16.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=18760_12961_122_742lo.jpg)
I know its been done before, but hey :p. (how was that for a jumper punch)
Bart Simpson: So you see, dad, revenge is great, and now we have three ways to talk about it. Well, two of the ways were sort of the same, and even the third one would have worked out as a Halloween story.
The third one:
http://img386.imageshack.us/img386/9903/waaaaaaapc0.jpg
http://www.footywire.com/afl/img/player/19/beau_waters.jpg
Milhouse: Remember the time he ate my goldfish? And you lied and said I never had goldfish. Then why did I have the bowl Bart? Why did I have the bowl?
Lol, so perfect. Awesome work!
http://www.aflphotos.com.au/images/thumbs/main/13277.jpg
Oh, I know this story! The year was nineteen-ought-six. The President is the divine Miss Sarah Burnheart. And all over America, people were doin' a dance called the "Funky Grandpa"! [sings] Oh... I'm...the...[falls asleep standing up]
Bart: Tonight we're breaking curfew!
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200505/r47116_123355.jpghttp://img53.imageshack.us/img53/4159/bernievince4rh.jpghttp://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5430639,00.jpg
Accountant: Let me get this straight, you bet all the money you made against the Harlem Globetrotters?
Krusty: I figured the Generals were due. Besides that game was rigged one of those guys brought out a ladder. I mean, he was just spinning the ball on his finger.
http://www.fullpointsfooty.net/images/mmcguane.jpg
walkers a legend
9 Aug 2007, 10:50
A little bit late, but:
Homer: Marge? Since I'm not talking to Lisa, would you please ask her to pass me the syrup?
Lisa: Bart, tell Dad I will only pass the syrup if it won't be used on any meat product.
Homer: Marge, tell Bart I just want to drink a nice glass of syrup like I do every morning.
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200403/r17882_44007.jpg http://carltonfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/013847aq.jpg
(The second one is Barry Mitchell)so true
And_ROOS
9 Aug 2007, 13:53
http://www.sport927.com.au/sport927/images/photos/566.jpg
Legs: Johnny Tightlips, where'd they hit ya?
Johnny Tightlips: I ain't sayin' nothin'.
Legs: But what'll I tell the doctor?
Johnny Tightlips: Tell him to suck a lemon.
Tarkyn_24
9 Aug 2007, 21:19
"You panicked but you didn't lose your cool." Homer to Bart
= Mark Thompson to Josh Hunt
Deledio2Tambling
10 Aug 2007, 12:24
Ok, nothing beats this one, even if it isn't a direct quote :D
A poster by the name of Elmer 74 on PuntRoadEnd came up with this little beauty. You won't get what the posters names is all about, but you should still enjoy it :D
http://content.answers.com/main/content/wp/en/thumb/e/eb/200px-Lyle_Lanley.pnghttp://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200408/r27163_67317.jpg
To the theme of the 'Monorail' song.......................
GM: Well, sir, there's nothing on earth
Like a genuine,
Bona fide,
Electrified,
Five-year plan!
What'd I say?
TW: Five year plan!
GM: What's it called?
Richo+Browny: Five year plan?!
TW+GM: That's right! Five year plan
[crowd chants `Five-year plan’ softly and rhythmically]
Redford: I hear those things are awfully suspect...
TW: We’ll stay the course and end up perfect
GPB: Is there a chance the graph could bend?
TW: Not on your life, my pretty friend.
Bling: What about us skinny kids?
TW: We'll play you anyway next to Lids
Craig: Were you sent here by the devil?
GM: No, good sir, I'm on the level.
Leysy: The ring came off Leysy’s VB can.
TW: Take my stubby, my good man.
I swear it's Richmond's only choice...
Throw up your hands and raise your voice!
All: Five year plan!
TW: Once again...
Claw: But Petts and Bling are still soft and token...
Harry: Sorry, Claw, the duds have spoken!
All: Five-year plan!
Five-year plan!
Five-year plan!!
[B]Craig: Five…..D’uds!
Bloods boy from the Bush
10 Aug 2007, 12:49
Ok, nothing beats this one, even if it isn't a direct quote :D
A poster by the name of Elmer 74 on PuntRoadEnd came up with this little beauty. You won't get what the posters names is all about, but you should still enjoy it :D
http://content.answers.com/main/content/wp/en/thumb/e/eb/200px-Lyle_Lanley.pnghttp://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200408/r27163_67317.jpg
To the theme of the 'Monorail' song.......................
GM: Well, sir, there's nothing on earth
Like a genuine,
Bona fide,
Electrified,
Five-year plan!
What'd I say?
TW: Five year plan!
Richo+Browny: Five year plan?!
TW+GM: That's right! Five year plan
[crowd chants `Five-year plan’ softly and rhythmically]
Redford: I hear those things are awfully suspect...
TW: We’ll stay the course and end up perfect
GPB: Is there a chance the graph could bend?
TW: Not on your life, my pretty friend.
Bling: What about us skinny kids?
TW: We'll play you anyway next to Lids
Craig: Were you sent here by the devil?
GM: No, good sir, I'm on the level.
Leysy: The ring came off Leysy’s VB can.
TW: Take my stubby, my good man.
I swear it's Richmond's only choice...
Throw up your hands and raise your voice!
TW: Once again...
Claw: But Petts and Bling are still soft and token...
Harry: Sorry, Claw, the duds have spoken!
All: Five-year plan!
Five-year plan!
Five-year plan!!
[B]Craig: Five…..D’uds!
I think we may have a winner
That is pure brilliance
delirious1
10 Aug 2007, 15:24
I dont see anything topping that, honestly, that has set the bar too high if anything:thumbsu::thumbsu:
FiveStrings
10 Aug 2007, 16:51
http://www.theage.com.au/ffxImage/urlpicture_id_1062548974133_2003/09/05/michael_braun.jpg
Homer: You know, everybody believed the worst about
me right away; nobody cares that I didn't do it. But I didn't!
OK, look: I've done some bad things in my life, but harassing
women is not one of them. [softly] Like one time, we were having
this race with the stupid old tiny bicycle with the big wheel in
front, so I figure, "We'll see about that!" So I get this big
chunk of cinderblock, and --
Marge: [makes choking noises]
Homer: Oh, gotta go. [walks off]
[pops head back on] Innocent!
Trade Week
http://www.theage.com.au/ffxImage/urlpicture_id_1054700442408_2003/06/07/lance_whitnall,0.jpg
O.K, let's bring on our first bachelor. This sexy fellow describes himself as a big thirsty teddy bear. Say hello to Barney Gumble. (walks on) I got zero, zero, zero, I got zero! [Barney walks to rejects]
Raskolnikov
11 Aug 2007, 19:17
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a230/raskdog/malty.jpg
Bart - If we slow the camera we can see the exact moment where Ralph's heart breaks.
jnash196
11 Aug 2007, 19:50
Quote from the movie
Cletus: Look what I can do with my thumb
Cargill: Great, yeh
Cletus: Wanna know how I do it?
Cargill: 4 generations of inbreeding
http://www.hawthornfc.com.au/Portals/0/hawks_docs/hawks_hawksnest_233x144px.jpg
(The sponser)
lion_gooner
12 Aug 2007, 00:20
^^^^^ would be a better fit for geelong seeing they are a bunch of hicks
And_ROOS
12 Aug 2007, 04:13
Love the yellow card, almost as good as the red you had recently for being a douchebag. Hows it feel that the Yellow and Poo inbreds knocked off your boys today? :thumbsu:
Hawkamania!
12 Aug 2007, 08:07
http://www.ami.org.au/amimu/0507July/Andrew_Demetriou1.jpg
Mr. Burns: I’ll keep it short and sweet - Family. Religion. Friendship. These are the three demons you must slay if you wish to succeed in business.
Hawkamania!
12 Aug 2007, 09:48
http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5426964,00.jpg
Dr. Hibert: If you want him to live through the night, I suggest you roll him onto his stomach.
Trevor Nisbett: Thank you, I will, Dr. Hibert. Thanks for coming.
Dr. Hibert: Remember, I said `if'.
lion_gooner
12 Aug 2007, 22:46
Love the yellow card, almost as good as the red you had recently for being a douchebag. Hows it feel that the Yellow and Poo inbreds knocked off your boys today? :thumbsu:how does it feel consistantly getting beat by them and at the hickory as well LOL the hicks would hate losing at the hickory
And_ROOS
12 Aug 2007, 23:54
Erm, they beat us once at TD, once at Skilled and once in Tassie. But if you werent a knob you would look back further and see the beltings we handed them in the games previous to that.
delirious1
13 Aug 2007, 00:03
Your ruining the thread assholes.
whippersnipper
13 Aug 2007, 13:03
A little bit late, but:
(The second one is Barry Mitchell)
Fantastic work:D
:thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:
Marge: A dishonorable discharge. It's the best we could've hoped for!
Homer: You can't spell 'dishonorable' without 'honorable'!
http://widget.slide.com/rdr/1/1/4/S/50000000bebbaab/1/6/tMqF289l3D_r4ZbzqDIl7mTG7bv0nsMO.jpg (http://www.slide.com/s/T9HPaZfT4z9QFGVszpDkFztWAGpluaDj?referrer=hlnk)
http://widget.slide.com/rdr/1/1/4/S/50000000bebb90a/1/12/YeHhoLqs6D-i2Nq_VXgVpS2IFl_SmVIN.jpg (http://www.slide.com/s/gF4mQ8Ravz_qIRadrezscOODWWLq_lWT?referrer=hlnk)
deedog2
13 Aug 2007, 18:20
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/8/8d/Allies.gif/200px-Allies.gif
Lisa: I'm not a State! I'm a monster!
MightyFighting
13 Aug 2007, 22:02
Man: Now don't you fret. When I'm through, he won't set foot in this
town again. I can be very, _very_ persuasive. [reloads his gun]
[Scene change to a bar]
http://www.about.theage.com.au/userimages/CWilson.jpg http://content.answers.com/main/content/wp/en/thumb/5/5e/200px-Untitled-op.png
Man: [whining] C'mon, leave town!
Bob: No.
Man: I'll be your friend?
Bob: No.
Man: Aw, you're mean!
Wife: Now Cletus, why did ya haf to park next to my parents?
Cletus: Now, Now, Hun, they're my parents too...
http://www.cameronling.zoomshare.com/my_images/cammo1.jpg http://www.thesimpsonsquotes.com/images/cletusbig.gif
bigpapagman
14 Aug 2007, 09:52
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/8/8d/Allies.gif/200px-Allies.gif
Lisa: I'm not a State! I'm a monster!
i like that.
And_ROOS
14 Aug 2007, 16:16
http://www.davesfootballblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/03/cousins-is-he-high.jpg
"Come on people, someone ordered the London Symphony Orchestra. Possibly while high... "
http://hawthornfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/hawks/Campbell_Brown_L.jpg
Ned Flanders "Lies make baby Jesus cry"
FiveStrings
15 Aug 2007, 11:15
What happened to the sticky?
Ned Flanders "Lies make baby Jesus cry"
Hehehe.
Alternative:
Homer: It takes two to lie, Marge. One to lie, and one to listen.
sherrthecat
15 Aug 2007, 12:43
Have you ever done a post before without calling Geelong supporters hicks?
delirious1
15 Aug 2007, 16:49
If you don't like your job, you don't strike. You go in every day and do it really half-assed. That's the American way.
http://www.essendonfc.com.au/images/07/nabR1-mw-13.jpg
Would of been better if i came up with it last week:mad:
delirious1
15 Aug 2007, 17:03
Slow down, Bart! My legs don't know how to be as long as yours.
Does anyone have change for a button?
http://content.answers.com/main/content/wp/en/thumb/5/5e/200px-Untitled-op.png
Angry Dragon
15 Aug 2007, 20:00
"The trick is to cry like a girl until they walk away in disgust.. then it's time to kick some back!"
http://i13.tinypic.com/52mjii9.jpg
Hawkamania!
15 Aug 2007, 20:29
http://westcoasteagles.com.au/portals/0/images/players/eagles/Chris_Judd_Small.jpg
Bart: I didn't do it.
MightyFighting
15 Aug 2007, 21:11
http://westcoasteagles.com.au/portals/0/images/players/eagles/Chris_Judd_Small.jpg
Apu: The lie has set me free.
Bart: I didn't do it.
Gold. Can't believe no ones done it:D
On Lance Whitnall losing 8 Kilo...
http://www.theage.com.au/ffxImage/urlpicture_id_1054700442408_2003/06/07/lance_whitnall,0.jpg
Homer: Mr. Burns, can you make me thin again?
Burns: I guarantee it.
Burns: One...ONE....ONE! Bah, I'll just pay for the blasted liposuction!
Homer: Woo hoo!
ashley12
16 Aug 2007, 05:03
From the xbox game
Homer: Walking, that wasnt part of the deal
Freo Big Fella
16 Aug 2007, 11:18
http://www.latrobe.edu.au/alumni/profiles/images/AD_Agora2003_000.jpghttp://westcoasteagles.com.au/portals/0/images/players/eagles/Chris_Judd_Small.jpghttp://westcoasteagles.com.au/portals/0/images/players/eagles/Daniel_Chick_Small.jpg
Homer: Two wrongs make a right Lisa.
http://www.toywebb.net/images/afl-logo.jpghttp://hawthornfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/hawks/Campbell_Brown_L.jpg
Dr. Wolfe: Why must you turn my office into a house of lies?
Leonard Nimoy: Hello. I'm Leonard Nimoy. The following tale of alien encounters is true. And by true, I mean false. It's all lies. But they're entertaining lies. And in the end, isn't that the real truth? The answer is: No.
Gold:D:thumbsu:
Hawkamania!
16 Aug 2007, 22:19
http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5610800,00.jpg http://www.heraldsun.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,1658,5610723,00.jpg
Rainier (McBain) Wolfcastle: My eyes! The goggles do nothing!
jnash196
16 Aug 2007, 22:42
Lionel Hutz: There's the truth (shakes head) and the truth (nods)
Hawkamania!
16 Aug 2007, 22:48
Dedicated to the Eagle fans crying about Brown.
Sideshow Bob: You want the truth! You can't handle the truth! No truth handler you! Bah! I deride your truth handling abilities!
So true.:)
carnthedons07premiers
17 Aug 2007, 17:59
REX BANNER Are you the beer baron?
COMIC BOOK GUY Yes but only by night by day im a mild mannered reporter for a major metropolitan newspapper
REX BANNER Don't play games with me tubby
COMIC BOOK GUY Tubby?..... Oh Yes tubby
http://www.flyingstart.com.au/images/players/carlton_blues/lance_whitnall_small.jpg
Meh, he's alright. But he's no bowl of Special K! [holds up box of Special K
and kisses it.]
http://www.theage.com.au/ffxImage/urlpicture_id_1058035006945_2003/07/15/16s_ratten,0.jpg