View Full Version : Comical Simpsons Quotes as they apply to Footy and Footballers
Pages :
[
8]
someday-somehow
15 May 2007, 23:29
Malibu Stacy Doll: "Don't ask me, I'm just a girl. Tee hee hee."
http://about.theage.com.au/userimages/Caroline_Wilson.jpg
Brilliant!
Teagson
16 May 2007, 00:06
Homer: "Unfortunately, son, we Simpsons sometimes have to bend the rules a little in order to hold our own."
http://www.toywebb.net/images/brisbanelions-logo.jpg http://www.geocities.com/shinboner_99/cup.gif
Mr. Burns: "Then get me his non-union, Mexican equivalent!"
http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/images/40777000/jpg/_40777148_oz_300.jpg
http://collingwoodfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/285991at.jpg
A number of drunken quotes can apply here.
Homer: 5 dollars....gettoutta here...
Homer: Barney...dont forget to bring back my car back tomorrow...just slide it under the door
Barney: hey Homer isn't that your house on tv?
Homer: you take that back!
Moe: hey I think he's right
Homer: stay outta this old man!
http://www.mostbeautifulman.com/athletes/matthewlloyd/images/pic01.jpg
Homer: They have the internet on computers now!?
Freo Big Fella
16 May 2007, 00:48
http://www.intranetdashboard.com/images/db_client_richmond_1.gif
Burns: Get me Steven Spielberg!
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200406/r24363_60191.jpg
Smithers: He's unavailable.
Burns: Then get me his non-union, mexican equivalent!
http://i6.tinypic.com/2gv62x2.jpg
westdog54
16 May 2007, 01:07
http://www.intranetdashboard.com/images/db_client_richmond_1.gif
Burns: Get me Steven Spielberg!
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200406/r24363_60191.jpg
Smithers: He's unavailable.
Burns: Then get me his non-union, mexican equivalent!
http://i6.tinypic.com/2gv62x2.jpg
I think we have a winner!!!
MightyFighting
16 May 2007, 10:05
There is no Tipsy McStagger. He's just a composite of some earlier logos.
http://www.toywebb.net/images/brisbanelions-logo.jpg
Chezwick
16 May 2007, 14:55
http://img.search.com/thumb/1/14/SydneySwansLogo.png/200px-SydneySwansLogo.png
Homer: Change the channel Marge!
http://collingwoodfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/magpies/__Ben_Reid_135px.jpg
http://newsbusters.org/media/SqueakyTeen.jpg Mr. Malthouse, it happened again!
http://blogs.news.com.au/images/uploads/Shane-Crawford.jpg
http://www.theage.com.au/ffximage/2005/05/24/wbSPLIFEclarkson_narrowweb__200x270.jpg
Kid (with squeaky voice): Where's he going?
Attendant: You remember that old Plymouth we just couldn't fix?
Kid: We're going to sell him to Mr. Nikopopolous?!
Attendant: You're a dull boy, Billy.
http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5324049,00.jpg
Bart Simpson: Oh, P-U, what where you drinking, gasoline?
Krusty the Clown: Yes, I was drinking gasoline, MOTHER!
http://www.fullpointsfooty.net/images/BCousinsGeel.jpg
My Homer is not a communist. He may be a liar, a pig, an idiot, a communist, but he is not a porn star.
http://www.fullpointsfooty.net/images/AStevensNM.jpg
"Honey, you should have seen me with my last customer, I ... no, but I came so close. This guy was as ... Whose voice is that? Is that Fred? ... Aw, you said it was over ... No, don't put him on -- Hello, Fred, h-hi."
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200604/r83396_243170.jpghttp://www.collingwood365.com/images/Players/image025.jpghttp://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200403/r18111_44568.jpg
"Aw, thank God! Now, let's talk rust-proofing. These Colecos'll rust up on ya' like that, er ... shut up, Gil. Close the deal ... close the deal!"
Probably be better to relate it to Sheedy trying to trade Walsh and 2nd round pick for West or Essendon trying to trade off Bolton or any other clubs trying to dump duds on other teams in the last minute.
EagleMan87
16 May 2007, 18:34
http://www.fullpointsfooty.net/images/AStevensNM.jpg
"Honey, you should have seen me with my last customer, I ... no, but I came so close. This guy was as ... Whose voice is that? Is that Fred? ... Aw, you said it was over ... No, don't put him on -- Hello, Fred, h-hi."
:D :thumbsu:
OK, this one I had to debate over posting...in the end, the fact that I've never been one to be bound by bad taste is the reason I did...
Troy McClure: Here's an appealing fellow -- in fact, they're a-peeling him off the sidewalk.
http://content.answers.com/main/content/wp/en/thumb/4/42/200px-Millane.jpg
I'm going to hell, aren't I?
Probably best to change that to a Michael Gardiner pic.
someday-somehow
16 May 2007, 23:05
Skinner: Are you adequately prepared to Rock!
http://news.ninemsn.com.au/img/sport/0206_demetriou_a.jpg
someday-somehow
16 May 2007, 23:16
http://www.smh.com.au/ffxImage/urlpicture_id_1023864531702_2002/06/23/24spt_carey.jpg
Homer: I engaged in intercourse with your spouse or significant other. Now that's psychiatry!
FiveStrings
17 May 2007, 17:24
http://www.smh.com.au/ffxImage/urlpicture_id_1023864531702_2002/06/23/24spt_carey.jpg
Homer: I engaged in intercourse with your spouse or significant other. Now that's psychiatry!
You've had some humdingers but that's your best so far:thumbsu:
don vito of fitzroy
18 May 2007, 00:44
Some teams play to win,
some teams to entertain
But the only thing we are playing for
Is the draft picks we can gain...
See my Gibbs, see my Gibbs
The number one pick gave us dibs
first name Marc, last name Murphy,
The Lion's father-son, a furphy.
Cameron Cloke, he's no joke
a real shame his shoulder broke
Setanta used to play all-Ireland,
County Cork won, hurling finals
Lost draft picks, was unfair
And bad seeds we've had our share
Laurence Angwin has been known
to tell some fibs
Our latest boom recruit
didn't last till pick two
see my Gibbs, see my Gibbs
See my Gibbs!Great! :thumbsu: :thumbsu:
Teagson
18 May 2007, 15:17
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200604/r82728_240792.jpg
Movie attendant to Homer: "Sir if you'll please calm down, I'll be happy to treat you to a garbage bag full of popcorn."
http://img.footywire.com/afl/img/player/16/fraser_gehrig.jpg
Homer: "No way man, my hair is who I am.... Oh I'm a freak!"
http://blogs.news.com.au/images/uploads/Pies.jpghttp://blogs.theage.com.au/realfooty/archives/malthouse_150.jpg
Ned's Dad: We can't do it, man! That's discipline! That's like tellin' Gene Krupa not to go [starts banging on the desk] "boom boom bam bam bam, boom boom bam bam bam, boom boom boom bam ba ba ba ba, da boo boo tss!"
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200507/r53494_144419.jpg
Ned's Mum: You gotta help us doc, we've tried nothing, and we're all out of ideas.
lenny20
19 May 2007, 01:57
http://www.theage.com.au/ffximage/2007/03/21/svWORSFOLDPC_wideweb__470x364.jpghttp://www.sportsbar.net.au/userimages/user3400_1165209353a.jpg
President of the USA: Lighten up, Bitterman... that youngster will make a perfect addition to my cabinet: Secretary of Partying Down!
lenny20
19 May 2007, 02:01
http://www.alumni.rmit.edu.au/fame/profiles/pictures/AnthonyHudson.jpg
Homer: Well, if it isn't the leader of the wiener patrol, boning up on his nerd lessons!
Freo Big Fella
19 May 2007, 17:55
http://www.southernfootball.com.au/images/afl_ffc.gif
*Family is laughing*
Grampa: Ahahahahaha.......ohhh, I'm a living joke.
lenny20
20 May 2007, 00:46
http://www.bordermail.com.au/news/image/735557.jpg
Salesman: Well, sir, many of our clients find pants confining. So we offer a range of alternatives for the ample gentleman: ponchos, muu-muus, capes, jumpsuits, uni-sheets, muslin body rolls, academic and judicial robes.
Homer: I don't wanna look like a weirdo... I'll just go with a muu-muu.
jnash196
20 May 2007, 01:01
Some teams play to win,
some teams to entertain
But the only thing we are playing for
Is the draft picks we can gain...
See my Gibbs, see my Gibbs
The number one pick gave us dibs
first name Marc, last name Murphy,
The Lion's father-son, a furphy.
Cameron Cloke, he's no joke
a real shame his shoulder broke
Setanta used to play all-Ireland,
County Cork won, hurling finals
Lost draft picks, was unfair
And bad seeds we've had our share
Laurence Angwin has been known
to tell some fibs
Our latest boom recruit
didn't last till pick two
see my Gibbs, see my Gibbs
See my Gibbs!
Lisa: That's horrible
Bart: Yeah but you gotta admit it's catchy
Freo's theme song
http://www.fullpointsfooty.net/images/BMitchellSyd.jpghttp://blogs.news.com.au/images/uploads/Pagan.jpg
Homer: Oh, OK Marge, I'll get along with them. Then, I will hug some snakes...yes! Then, I will hug and kiss some poisonous snakes. Now _that's_ sarcasm.
lookkg386
21 May 2007, 11:49
Ralph: Lisa are you going to marry a carrot?
Lisa: Yes Ralph I'm going to marry a carrot
Ralph Sherri and Terri: She admitted it. She's gonna marry a carrot
http://img.footywire.com/afl/img/player/10/cameron_ling.jpg
Must be my sense of humour, but I can't go past a good red hair joke.:thumbsu:
http://www.sportal.com.au/photos/news/098455news.jpg
Lovejoy: No, but he was working in the hearts of your friends and neighbors when they went to your aid, be they Christian, Jew, or Miscellaneous.
Apu: Hindu. There are 700 million of us.
Lovejoy: aw, that's super.
Wrong religion, but still works in context.
cAsEy_18
21 May 2007, 20:47
not really funny but just fits the quote.
Chief Wiggum - "Ok shows over folks nothing more to see here shows over ohh dear god a horrible plane crash! come on everybody crowd around, dont be shy crowd around."
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200505/r48387_127487.jpg
Vic Crow
22 May 2007, 12:08
http://shop.afl.com.au/tigers/graphics/tigermovement/membership_home1.jpg
Lionel Hutz: Mr. Simpson, this is the most blatant case of fraudulent advertising since my suit against the film, "The Never-Ending Story''.
Vic Crow
22 May 2007, 12:18
Homer: "Son, a woman is a lot like a...a refrigerator! They're about six feet tall, 300 pounds. They make ice, and... um...[spots his can of Duff] Oh, wait a minute. Actually, a woman is more like a beer. They smell good, they look good, you'd step over your own mother just to get one! [downs the beer] But you can't stop at one. You wanna drink another woman! [gets another beer out of the fridge]
Many beers later, Homer babbles incoherently, then passes out.
Vic Crow
22 May 2007, 12:24
http://www.theage.com.au/ffxImage/urlpicture_id_1061529376181_2003/08/23/24s_fraser.jpg
Mr. Burns: "Find the bathroom alright?"
Homer: "Uhh...yeahhhh."
deedog2
22 May 2007, 14:28
Apu: Hey! Return to your state of living death at once sir!
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200504/r45690_118830.jpg
Jasper: Is that you Apu? My...time has ravaged your once youthful looks
Jasper: Moonpie?
http://www.crazyjohns.com.au/media/236273/cj_richmond.jpg
Jasper: What a time to be alive.
someday-somehow
22 May 2007, 14:31
Lionel Hutz: Mr. Simpson, this is the most blatant case of fraudulent advertising since my suit against the film, "The Never-Ending Story''.
this is one of the best I've seen!
deedog2
22 May 2007, 14:32
http://www.girl.com.au/img/images/waynecarey_action2.png
Call Mr Plow, that's my name, that name again is Mr. Plow
deedog2
22 May 2007, 14:35
http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5408759,00.jpg
(http://www.thesimpsonsquotes.com/quotes/46.html)
Homer: Are you saying you're never going to eat any animal again? What about bacon?
Lisa: No.
Homer: Ham?
Lisa: No.
Homer: Pork chops?
Lisa: Dad, those all come from the same animal.
animal
deedog2
22 May 2007, 14:38
http://blogs.news.com.au/images/uploads/Shane-Crawford.jpg
Ralph: Hi Super Nintendo Chalmers!
http://www.sportedu.org/images/newsletter6.jpg
deedog2
22 May 2007, 14:43
B.T.Barlow: Mr. Mayor, I have a question for you.....what if YOU came home one night to find your family tid up and gagged, with SOCKS in their mouths.They're screaming.Your trying to get in but there's too much BLOOD on the knob!!!!!
http://www.saxton.com.au/saxton_db_data/thumbs/Hutchison_Craig.jpg
Quimby: What is your question about?
http://www.saxton.com.au/saxton_db_data/thumbs/Demetriou_Andrew.jpg
B.T.Barlow: It's about the budget sir
deedog2
22 May 2007, 14:46
Sea Captain: Yar, I'm running a school for lobsters, we practice tough love, daily chores etc.
Marge: We're not sending the lobster to a snooty boarding school!
Sea captain: I understand, it can be hard to let go. Tell me this then ... (holds out hand)do ye have any spare change
http://www.primusclubcall.com.au/images/kfc_logo_whitebg.gif
deedog2
22 May 2007, 14:50
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/8/86/Punt_Road_Oval.jpg/250px-Punt_Road_Oval.jpg
Punt Road Oval
(http://www.thesimpsonsquotes.com/quotes/402.html)
Rainier: I have purchased the Springfield YMCA. I plan to tear it down and turn the land into a nature preserve. There, I will hunt the deadliest game of all... man
deedog2
22 May 2007, 14:52
http://www.theage.com.au/ffximage/2006/07/19/wbFOOTYgardiner2_narrowweb__300x455.jpg
Troy McClure: Hi. I'm Troy McClure, you might remember me from such driver's ed films as "Alice's Adventures through the Windshield Glass" and "The Decapitation of Larry Leadfoot."
Skinners mother: Seymour! The house is on fire!
Principal Skinner: No, Mother, it's just the Northern Lights.
http://www.austadiums.com/stadiums/photos/arden1.jpg
Arden Street...
deedog2
22 May 2007, 14:54
Frink: Brace yourselves gentlemen. According to the gas chromatograph, the secret ingredient is... Love!? Who's been screwing with this thing?
http://static.flickr.com/23/44681403_7333efdda2_m.jpg
deedog2
22 May 2007, 14:58
Duffman: Hey Duff lovers! Does anyone in this bar loooove Duff?
Carl: Hey, it's Duffman!
Lenny: Newsweek said you died of liver failure.
Duffman: Duffman can never die, only the actors who play him. Ooh yeah!
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y114/cfbgoespop2/BenThumbsUp.jpg
deedog2
22 May 2007, 15:00
Carl: According to the map, the cabin should be right here.
Lenny: Hey, maybe there is no cabin. Maybe it's one of them metaphorical things.
Carl: Oh yeah, yeah... Like maybe the cabin is the place inside each of us, created by our goodwill and teamwork.
Lenny: Oh! ...Nah, they said there would be sandwiches.
http://www.sportal.com.au/photos/news/094872news.jpg
deedog2
22 May 2007, 15:08
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200507/r54137_146572.jpg
Nathan Carroll
Apu: Homer, you are asleep at your post! Now go change the expiration dates on the dairy products!
deedog2
22 May 2007, 15:16
http://www.icmi.com.au/images/ACTIVITY-540.jpg
Capt. Tenille: I'm a man of few words...any questions?
Homer:Uh...is the poopdeck really what I think it is?
Cpt. McNeil: I like the cut of your jib.
http://www.saxton.com.au/saxton_db_data/images/Connolly_Chris.jpg
Homer: What's a jib?
Cpt. McNeil: Promote this man.
http://www.globalspeakers.com.au/images/speakers/033914122005Rebecca__Wilson.jpg
and this article http://www.news.com.au/dailytelegraph/story/0,22049,21712976-5006065,00.html
Shutton: Uh, Dave Shutton, Springfield Daily Shopper. Who are you? Where are you going?
Kent: Oh, do your research, Shutton!
deedog2
22 May 2007, 15:20
Homer: I'm not a bad guy! I work hard, and I love my kids. So why should I spend half my Sunday hearing about how I'm going to Hell?
http://www.theage.com.au/ffxImage/urlpicture_id_1068329638539_2003/11/12/daniher_1311.jpg
deedog2
22 May 2007, 15:23
Homer: You know, my kids think you're the greatest. And thanks to your gloomy music, they've finally stopped dreaming of a future I can't possibly provide.
http://content.answers.com/main/content/wp/en/thumb/2/2a/200px-2006_AFL_Richmond.jpg
deedog2
22 May 2007, 15:25
http://content.answers.com/main/content/wp/en/thumb/2/2a/200px-2006_AFL_Richmond.jpg
Homer: Note to self: Stop. Doing. Anything.
deedog2
22 May 2007, 15:28
http://www.theage.com.au/ffximage/2004/07/21/mick_malthouse,0.jpg
Homer: I want to share something with you: The three little sentences that will get you through life. Number 1: Cover for me. Number 2: Oh, good idea, Boss! Number 3: It was like that when I got here.
deedog2
22 May 2007, 15:31
http://www.theage.com.au/ffximage/2004/05/05/6s_daniher.jpg
Homer: If The Flintstones has taught us anything, it's that pelicans can be used to mix cement.
deedog2
22 May 2007, 15:41
(http://www.thesimpsonsquotes.com/quotes/328.html)
Grandpa: Well, whenever I'm confused, I just check my underwear. It holds the answer to all the important questions.
http://www.essendonfc.com.au/images/04/r6g2.jpg
deedog2
22 May 2007, 15:43
http://www.cameronling.zoomshare.com/my_images/cammo1.jpg
Renee (Moe’s girlfriend): Really, you think I’m gorgeous?
Moe: Yeah, well the parts that are showing. I guess you could have a lot of weird scars or a fake ass or something.
Renee: You don’t talk to a lot of women do you?
deedog2
22 May 2007, 15:46
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200604/r80872_233638.jpg
Milhouse: I'm not a nerd, Bart. Nerds are smart.
deedog2
22 May 2007, 15:48
Krusty: Thirty-five years in show business and already nobody remembers me. Just like what's his name, and whos-its, and you know, that guy, who always wore a shirt
http://fifthestate.rmit.edu.au/images/articles/07102005095210-0.jpg
deedog2
22 May 2007, 15:52
Kent Brockman: Now, over the years, a newsman learns a number of things that for one reason or another, he just cannot report. It doesn't seem to matter now, so...the following people are gay...
Please care to add to this one...
http://home.vicnet.net.au/~brad/images/s_lloyd.jpg
deedog2
22 May 2007, 15:54
http://www.bbc.co.uk/wales/raiseyourgame/images/grant_thomas_200.jpg
Kent Brockman: Scott, things aren't as happy as they used to be down here at the unemployment office. Joblessness is no longer just for Philosophy majors - useful people are starting to feel the pinch
deedog2
22 May 2007, 16:01
Announcer: Your cable television is experiencing difficulties. Please do not panic. Resist the temptation to read or talk to loved ones. Do not attempt sexual relations, as years of TV radiation have left your genitals withered and useless.
Wiggum (checking): Well I'll be damned
http://content.answers.com/main/content/wp/en/4/4c/HawthornHawks.jpg vs. http://www.vrc.net.au/cpa/dat/events_events/width200height200St%20Kilda_RGB.jpg Round 8, 25/5/07
deedog2
22 May 2007, 16:04
http://www.theage.com.au/ffximage/2006/02/06/svEDDIE_narrowweb__300x324,0.jpg
Mr. Burns: What good is money if it can't inspire terror in your fellow man?
deedog2
22 May 2007, 16:07
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200605/r84468_246872.jpg
Ned Flanders: I've done everything the Bible says - even the stuff that contradicts the other stuff!
Toshowyouwhy
22 May 2007, 16:08
http://www.footywire.com/afl/img/player/9/aaron_sandilands.jpg
Everybody needs an automobile, even the very tall. This was the largest car I could afford.
Swap car and automobile for football club and there you go.
deedog2
22 May 2007, 16:09
http://cosmo.ninemsn.com.au/img/manmanual/footy/Ben_Holland.jpg
Oh boy! Sleep! That's when I'm a Viking!
Toshowyouwhy
22 May 2007, 16:11
Center passes to back, back t centre, centre to forward, forward to centre.
Centre holds it, holds it, holds it!!
http://content.answers.com/main/content/wp/en/4/4c/HawthornHawks.jpgvhttp://www.vrc.net.au/cpa/dat/events_events/width200height200St%20Kilda_RGB.jpg
http://www.girl.com.au/img/images/waynecarey_action2.png
Call Mr Plow, that's my name, that name again is Mr. Plow
:thumbsu::thumbsu:Clap clap sir
deedog2
22 May 2007, 16:15
http://news.bbc.co.uk/media/images/39618000/jpg/_39618627_aussie_rules_300_300.jpg http://dancingonice.ninemsn.com.au/img/article/bios/lara_bingle.jpg
(http://www.thesimpsonsquotes.com/quotes/462.html)
Ralph Wiggum: Your toys are fun to touch. Mine are all sticky.
deedog2
22 May 2007, 16:21
Leonard Nimoy: I think this vessel could do at least warp 5.
http://www.saxton.com.au/saxton_db_data/images/Barrassi_Ron.jpg
Quimby: Yes, and may the force be with you.
http://www.mjcc.org.au/images/uploads/DSC_9724.jpg
Leonard Nimoy: Do you even know who I am?
Quimby: Of course I do. Werent you one of the little rascals?
deedog2
22 May 2007, 16:25
Ralph: That's my swingset, and that's my sandbox. I'm not allowed to go in the deep end. And this is where I met the leprechaun.
Bart: Right, the leprechaun.
Ralph: He told me to burn things.
http://www.hawkheadquarters.com/pics/815_631753110130007664.jpg
deedog2
22 May 2007, 16:30
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200408/r27163_67317.jpg
http://www.theage.com.au/ffximage/2004/12/19/wbmiller_wideweb__430x245.jpg
Marge: Homer, is this how you pictured married life?
Homer: Yeah, pretty much, except we drove around in a van solving mysteries.
deedog2
22 May 2007, 16:32
(http://www.thesimpsonsquotes.com/quotes/216.html)
Homer: How could you?! Haven't you learned anything from that guy who gives those sermons at church? Captain Whatshisname? We live in a society of laws! Why do you think I took you to all those Police Academy movies? For fun? Well, I didn't hear anybody laughing, did you? Except at that guy who made sound effects. Makes sound effects and laughs. Where was I? Oh yeah! Stay out of my booze
http://www.theage.com.au/ffximage/2006/12/03/4n_cousins3_narrowweb__300x351,0.jpg
deedog2
22 May 2007, 16:35
http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5252741,00.jpg
(http://www.thesimpsonsquotes.com/quotes/315.html)
Marge: Homer, a man who called himself "you-know-who" just invited you to a secret "wink-wink" at the "you-know-what". You are certainly are popular now that you've become a Stonecutter.
Homer: Oh, yeah. Beer busts, beer blasts, keggers, stein hoists, AA meetings, beer night. It's wonderful, Marge. I've never felt so accepted in all my life. These people looked deep within my soul and assigned me a number based on the order in which I joined
deedog2
22 May 2007, 16:41
http://www.lombard.com.au/store/upload/htmlContent/images/AFL.jpg
(http://www.thesimpsonsquotes.com/quotes/370.html)
Ned Flanders: Bless the grocer for this wonderful meat, the middleman who jacked up the price, and let's not forget the humane but determined boys at the slaughterhouse.
deedog2
22 May 2007, 16:43
http://www.primusclubcall.com.au/images/mfc_logo_whitebg.gif (http://www.thesimpsonsquotes.com/quotes/123.html)
Principal Skinner: That's two independent thought alarms in one day. Willie, the children are over-stimulated. Remove all the colored chalk from the classrooms.
deedog2
22 May 2007, 16:50
Homer: [drunk] Look, the thing about my family is there's five of us. Marge, Bart, Girl Bart, the one who doesn't talk, and the fat guy. How I loathe him.
http://www.andrijich.com.au/images/portrait/t_benCousins.jpg
deedog2
22 May 2007, 16:53
I'm sorry, I can't help myself...
http://www.members.iinet.com.au/~scarot/RRBpics/cousins.jpg (http://www.thesimpsonsquotes.com/quotes/159.html)
Carl: Oh no! Homer's going over those falls!
Lenny: Oh good! He snagged that tree branch.
Carl: Oh no! The branch broke off!
Lenny: Oh good! He can grab onto them pointy rocks!
Carl: Oh no! Them pointy rocks broke his arms and legs.
Lenny: Oh good! Those helpful beavers are swimming out to save him!
Carl: Oh no! They're biting him, and stealing his pants!
deedog2
22 May 2007, 16:56
Troy McClure: HI. I'm Troy McClure. You may remember me from such self help tapes as 'Smoke yourself thin' and 'Get some confidence, Stupid!
http://www.theage.com.au/ffximage/2005/03/10/whitnall_x1103_wideweb__430x195.jpg
deedog2
22 May 2007, 16:59
http://www.primusclubcall.com.au/images/mfc_logo_whitebg.gif2007 Season
Chief Wiggum: Okay folks, show's over. Nothing to see here, show's... Oh my god! A horrible plane crash! Hey everybody, get a load of this flaming wreckage! Come on, crowd around, crowd around!
deedog2
22 May 2007, 17:02
http://www.theage.com.au/ffximage/2004/11/20/21zroughead.jpg
Homer: Moe, I need your advice.
Moe: Yeah?
Homer: See, I got this friend named... Joey Jo Jo... Junior... Shabadoo.
Moe: That's the worst name I ever heard.
Joey runs out of the bar sobbing
Barney: Hey! Joey Jo Jo
deedog2
22 May 2007, 17:04
Kent Brockman: We win again. But the real winners here are Marge's Hors D'Oeuvres.
Homer: How do you come up with such witty remarks?
[focuses in on ear plug/mic]
Guy in the van: I guess you could say its my racket.
Kent Brockman: I guess you could say I'm Iraqi.
Homer: Get off my property
http://www.melbournecupbusinessnetwork.com/cpa/dat/el_pool/profile_bruce.jpg
deedog2
22 May 2007, 17:09
Principal Skinner: Hello, Simpson. I'm riding the bus today because Mother hid my car keys to punish me for talking to a woman on the phone. She was right to do it.
http://www.hawkheadquarters.com/pics/814_631753110393286240.jpg
the_big_sav
22 May 2007, 19:37
futurama quote
lethal on mal michael
the professor: i always thought he might run away. Why, WHY didnt i break his legs?
jnash196
22 May 2007, 23:26
Homer: I'm not a bad guy! I work hard, and I love my kids. So why should I spend half my Sunday hearing about how I'm going to Hell?
http://www.theage.com.au/ffxImage/urlpicture_id_1068329638539_2003/11/12/daniher_1311.jpg
Don't you listen to anything in church from Captain Whatshisname
showdownhero
23 May 2007, 04:28
http://img514.imageshack.us/img514/2738/2001040401661505xx1.jpg
Chief Wiggum: Sideshow Bob has no decency. He called me Chief Piggum
Teagson
23 May 2007, 17:31
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200505/r47418_124345.jpg
Otto: Homer had a piece of food on his face for three days. And it wasn't small either, it was a chicken wing.
Therussian
23 May 2007, 19:47
http://img514.imageshack.us/img514/2738/2001040401661505xx1.jpg
Chief Wiggum: Sideshow Bob has no decency. He called me Chief Piggum
baahahaahhaaaaaaaa
Carl Carlson: "What a Tool"
http://footyheads.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2006/04/Hutchison_Craig.jpg
Ned Flanders: Homer, were you going to give my noggin a floggin'?
Homer: Yeah
http://www.theage.com.au/ffximage/2005/12/28/2005_riewoldt_gallery__470x278.jpg
fuzzyswan
23 May 2007, 21:47
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200510/r60113_165263.jpg
Homer: I guess some people never change...or, if they do, they quickly change then quickly change back
Dr Sanchez
24 May 2007, 10:00
Top marks!
Comic Book Guy: Worst. Episode. Ever!
http://content.answers.com/main/content/wp/en/4/4c/HawthornHawks.jpg versus http://www.vrc.net.au/cpa/dat/events_events/width200height200St%20Kilda_RGB.jpg
Round 8, 2007
Greg Miller= Messiah
24 May 2007, 18:26
I'm a white male, aged 18 to 55 everyone listens to me no matter how dumb my suggestions are.
Starts eating out of a can saying nuts and gum together at last (replace nuts and gum with twilight football)
http://www.latrobe.edu.au/alumni/profiles/images/AD_Agora2003_000.jpg
Greg Miller= Messiah
24 May 2007, 18:29
Homer: (to Lionel Hutz) Weren't you the guy chasing Bart's ambulance
http://www.saxton.com.au/saxton_db_data/images/Hutchison_Craig.jpg
Homer: (to Lionel Hutz) Weren't you the guy chasing Bart's ambulance
http://www.saxton.com.au/saxton_db_data/images/Hutchison_Craig.jpg
Could also be applied to Koschie!
not so much a quote:
http://www.mrxswebpage.com/images/r1.gif
http://www.mrxswebpage.com/images/r2_c1.gif
http://www.saxton.com.au/saxton_db_data/thumbs/Hutchison_Craig.jpg
lenny20
24 May 2007, 21:09
http://www.bordermail.com.au/news/image/735557.jpg
Telephone Operator: The fingers you have used to dial this number are too fat. To obtain a special dialing wand, please mash the keypad with your palm... now.
Vic Crow
24 May 2007, 21:44
http://www.thehairinstitute.com.au/images/brent_guerra.png
"Dimoxinil!"
http://www.realfooty.theage.com.au/ffximage/2004/04/06/collins_0704,0.jpg
Bart: [voice] What do you mean the bank is out of money?
[voice] insolvent?
[voice] you only have enough cash to serve the next three customers?
[Everybody rushes the counter]
Clerk: I...I...I don't have your money! Its at Bill's house, and Fred's house!
Moe: What are you doing with my money in your house Fred?
[Violence ensues]
sorry I couldn't get a bigger picture of that, it is Ian Collins talking to Carlton players.
http://www.crazyjohns.com.au/media/236273/cj_richmond.jpg
Homer: D'oh !!
Monty Burns: Yes, you're in deep doh now.