View Full Version : Comical Simpsons Quotes as they apply to Footy and Footballers

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

Vic Crow
24 May 2007, 23:31
http://www.foxsports.com.au/common/imagedata/0,5001,5241316,00.jpg

Homer: Marge, this ticket doesn't just give me a seat, it also gives me the right, no, the duty! to make a complete ass of myself.

(Not sure if this quotes been done. I've been reading the thread from the start and can't quite remember)

Vic Crow
24 May 2007, 23:35
http://www.baggas.com/blog/images/West_Coast_Eagles_logo.gifhttp://www.crazyjohns.com.au/media/236273/cj_richmond.jpg

Todd: Wow! First prize fifty dollars!
Bart: Wow! Free balloons for everyone who enters!

Shmoses
25 May 2007, 00:47
http://news.bbc.co.uk/media/images/39618000/jpg/_39618627_aussie_rules_300_300.jpg http://dancingonice.ninemsn.com.au/img/article/bios/lara_bingle.jpg

(http://www.thesimpsonsquotes.com/quotes/462.html)
Ralph Wiggum: Your toys are fun to touch. Mine are all sticky.
Bahahaha this is awesome :thumbsu:

Freo Big Fella
25 May 2007, 01:31
http://saints.com.au/portals/0/images/players/013846at.jpg

Ned: Well do something. This is all your fault. You and your stupid program!
Homer: Blame me if you must, but don't ever speak ill of the Program! The Program is rock solid! The Program is sound!

Freo Big Fella
25 May 2007, 01:35
http://carltonfc.com.au/Portals/0/images/players/013142br.jpghttp://carltonfc.com.au/Portals/0/images/players/013199bx.jpg

Homer: AAH! The Moody Blues!

deedog2
25 May 2007, 10:53
http://www.vrc.net.au/cpa/dat/events_events/width200height200St%20Kilda_RGB.jpg

Homer: America's health care system is second only to Japan... Canada, Sweden, Great Britain, ... well all of Europe. But you can thank your lucky stars we don't live in Paraguay!

deedog2
25 May 2007, 11:00
Lord help me, I'm just not that bright.

http://www.saintsational.com/images/squad/2005/gehrig.jpg

deedog2
25 May 2007, 11:05
http://www.foxsports.com.au/common/imagedata/0,5001,5260896,00.jpg

Dear Lord, thank You for this microwave bounty, even though we don't deserve it. I mean... our kids are uncontrollable hellions! Pardon my French... but they act like savages! Did You see them at the picnic? Oh, of course You did... You're everywhere, You're omnivorous. Oh Lord! Why did You spite me with this family?

deedog2
25 May 2007, 11:12
http://www.theage.com.au/ffximage/2007/03/06/whitnalls_comp,0.jpg

I won't sleep in the same bed with a woman who thinks I'm lazy! I'm going right downstairs, unfold the couch, unroll the sleeping ba- uh, goodnight.

deedog2
25 May 2007, 11:21
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200404/r19199_47339.jpg

"Oh your powers of deduction are exceptional. I simply can't allow you to waste them here when there are so many crimes going unsolved at this very moment. Go! Go for the good of the city!"

deedog2
25 May 2007, 12:01
http://www.theage.com.au/ffximage/2006/11/22/cmROOKE_narrowweb__300x467,0.jpg

Nobody snuggles with Max Power. You strap yourself in and feel the G’s!

deedog2
25 May 2007, 12:10
http://www.vrc.net.au/cpa/dat/events_events/width200height200St%20Kilda_RGB.jpg

Hey, there’s a balloon machine in our bathroom! -Bart Simpson

deedog2
25 May 2007, 12:19
http://www.crazyjohns.com.au/media/236273/cj_richmond.jpg
Hypnotist: You are all very good players.
Team: We are all very good players.
Hypnotist: You will beat Shelbyville!
Team: We will beat Shelbyville.
Hypnotist: You will give one hundred and ten percent!
Team: That’s impossible. No one can give more than one hundred percent. By definition that is the most anyone can give.

deedog2
25 May 2007, 12:21
http://www.smh.com.au/ffximage/2005/01/20/richardpratt.jpg

Homer: He might have all the money in the world, but there’s one thing he can’t buy.
Marge: What’s that?
Homer: .....A dinosaur.

deedog2
25 May 2007, 12:25
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200403/r18104_44539.jpg

Oh, I love your magazine. My favorite section is “How To Increase Your Word Power.” That thing is really, really, really... good.

Teagson
25 May 2007, 14:07
http://www.fullpointsfooty.net/images/Kangaslogo2006.jpg

http://www.bostondemons.com/images/stories/teams/melbdemons.jpg

Mr.Burns: I'm going to crush you like this paper cup.

Jono B
25 May 2007, 16:26
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200611/r117510_372436.jpg
http://content.answers.com/main/content/wp/en/thumb/3/30/225px-2006_AFL_Carlton2006.jpg

Smithers: Now pair off as I draw your names. Lenny....and Carl.
Carl: Aw, nuts. Uh...I mean.....aw nuts.

deedog2
25 May 2007, 16:29

"Would you say it's time for our viewers to panic?" "Yes, I would, Kent."

deedog2
25 May 2007, 16:33
Bart, "I hate work!"
http://lvillage.education.vic.gov.au/lv/diec/hp.nsf/Files/angusmurdered/$File/deledio.JPG

Homer, "I'm proud of you son. I was almost 30 before I realized I hated work."

http://content.answers.com/main/content/wp/en/f/fe/Joel_bowden.jpg

Jono B
25 May 2007, 16:34
http://www.theage.com.au/ffxImage/urlpicture_id_1058853143092_2003/07/23/joffa2407.jpg

Ralph: And, when the doctor said I didn't have worms any more, that was the happiest day of my life.

Jono B
25 May 2007, 16:44
http://www.lombard.com.au/store/upload/htmlContent/images/AFL.jpghttp://www.logoshak.com/%7Easgsport/images3/West_Coast_Eagles.gif
Chief Wiggum: Can't you people take the law into your own hands? I mean, we can't be policing the entire city!

deedog2
25 May 2007, 16:59
http://www.defence.gov.au/news/NAVYNEWS/EDITIONS/4710/images/1%20-%20collingwood%20logo%20copy_th.jpg

Groundskeeper Willie (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0144657/): It won't last. Brothers and sisters are natural enemies. Like Englishmen and Scots! Or Welshmen and Scots! Or Japanese and Scots! Or Scots and other Scots! Damn Scots! They ruined Scotland!
Principal Skinner (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0790434/): You Scots sure are a contentious people.
Groundskeeper Willie (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0144657/): You just made an enemy for life

deedog2
25 May 2007, 17:13
http://business.thewest.com.au/orgs/thewest/images/editorial-pics/250-gen16eagle6.jpghttp://www.sjog.org.au/pls/portal/docs/1/46440.JPG

Homer: How about it Bart, would you like a new backyard BBQ pit?
Bart: Can I burn evidence in it?
Homer: We can *all* burn evidence in it.

deedog2
25 May 2007, 17:16
Lisa: It seems every week the Simpsons go through a situation like this. My suggestion is to just ride it out, make the occasional smart-aleck quip, and next week, we'll return right to where we were, ready for another wacky adventure.
Bart: Aye carumba.
Lisa:That's the spirit

deedog2
25 May 2007, 17:20
[Writing a food review]
Homer:The bread was... the bread was...
Santa's Little Helper:Ruff.
Homer:You've been pitching that one all night.
Santa's Little Helper: Chewy?

http://www.saxton.com.au/saxton_db_data/thumbs/Hutchison_Craig.jpg

deedog2
25 May 2007, 17:26
[Showing Simpsons "outtakes."]
Troy McLure: If that's what they cut out, what they leave in must be pure gold!

Optimax
25 May 2007, 21:09
http://www.cameronling.zoomshare.com/my_images/cammo1.jpg

Duffman: Whoa thats one mug you dont wanna chugg oh yeah!!!!!

Optimax
25 May 2007, 21:11
http://www.theage.com.au/ffxImage/urlpicture_id_1054700442408_2003/06/07/lance_whitnall,0.jpg
Homer: Hey that kids got boobs
Utter(fat german kid): Please leave me alone my body if full of chocalate

Optimax
25 May 2007, 21:14
http://www.theage.com.au/ffximage/2005/01/25/wayne_carey_gallery__550x370.jpg

Krusty: can you come get me i was with this chick last night, well at least i thought she was a chick.......

Optimax
25 May 2007, 21:19
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200510/r60113_165263.jpg

Doctor were testing homer for science.

Doctor: this is the dumbest man ive seen.
Male doctor: I know, where did he get that mouse from
Doctor:dont i think he brought it in himself

MightyFighting
26 May 2007, 21:50
Barney: Yeah, we all had a good laugh, Moe.

http://www.heraldsun.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,1658,5498920,00.jpg

MightyFighting
26 May 2007, 22:13
Marge: Once you get used to the druggings, this isn't a bad place.

http://www.smh.com.au/ffximage/2006/12/03/bencousins_wideweb__470x381,0.jpg

MightyFighting
26 May 2007, 22:19
Homer: Hello, operator. I'd like to report a really weird island. Please send lot's of rescue 'copters to...

http://www.realfooty.com.au/ffximage/2007/05/26/GALL_HAW_SS2_gallery__291x400.jpg

Teagson
27 May 2007, 00:12
Hey, Optimax, I think you'll find that the posts are even funnier when they are accurate and spelt correctly with good grammar.

showdownhero
27 May 2007, 07:49
Hey, Optimax, I think you'll find that the posts are even funnier when they are accurate and spelt correctly with good grammar.
and not repeats ...

Optimax
27 May 2007, 11:20
and not repeats ...
Oh wow i mispelled one word and didnt read all 56 pages of quotes whats wrong did one hit home a bit too hard for you did it?

Little Big Hawk
27 May 2007, 17:54
http://www.theage.com.au/ffximage/2005/02/18/19s_tigers_wideweb__430x306.jpg

http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200504/r45690_118830.jpg

Principal 1: All week, he promise big firework display
Principal 2: Bad Student
Principal 1: Uh, Uh.......Bad Principal

showdownhero
27 May 2007, 20:04
Oh wow i mispelled one word and didnt read all 56 pages of quotes whats wrong did one hit home a bit too hard for you did it?
nup ...

FiveStrings
27 May 2007, 23:42
http://realfooty.com.au/ffximage/2007/05/26/judd_channel_ten_wideweb__470x348,0.jpg

Lenny: My eye! The doctor said I wasn't supposed to get pudding in it!

Mancey
28 May 2007, 00:36
^^^
The Goggles Do Nothing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

showdownhero
28 May 2007, 08:47
^^^
The Goggles Do Nothing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rainier Wolfcastle at his best!!!!!

Stenglein's a Champ!
29 May 2007, 00:28
http://www.foxsports.com.au/common/imagedata/0,5001,5241316,00.jpg

Homer: Marge, this ticket doesn't just give me a seat, it also gives me the right, no, the duty! to make a complete ass of myself.

(Not sure if this quotes been done. I've been reading the thread from the start and can't quite remember)

Homer: "I'm gonna need two seats on the plane, for the twins".

showdownhero
29 May 2007, 04:33
http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4431/1970vflgfcrowdaw6.jpghttp://img130.imageshack.us/img130/5535/joffa2407ir9.jpg

Dr. Hibbert: We've given the word 'mob' a bad name.

HotDog
29 May 2007, 09:54
http://content.answers.com/main/content/wp/en/thumb/0/09/200px-2006_AFL_Hawthorn.jpg

Flanders Family: (singing) God said to Noah, there's gonna be a floody-floody. Rain came down, it started to get muddy, muddy. Get those animals, out of the arky-arky.

worthy
29 May 2007, 13:01
Nelson Muntz to Hotdogs regarding the Tassie game - "Haaaa Haaa"

Dusty Lee
29 May 2007, 18:24
In the episode where they were having a party in celebration in honour of Principal Skinner, a bloke comes in and announces he is the real Seymour Skinner and everybody stunned.

Homer says to himself "Look shocked and move slowley towards the cake"

Teagson
29 May 2007, 18:26
Duff Tour Guide: What does the future hold for us? Heh. Let's just say we have a few ideas up our sleeve.
Homer: Like what?
Duff Tour Guide: Um, I'd rather not get into it right now.
Homer: Why not?
Duff Tour Guide: All right, we don't have any ideas for the future. We got
nothing. Happy?
Homer: [whiny] No.

http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200408/r27163_67317.jpg

Teagson
29 May 2007, 18:33
Tour guide: Welcome to "Enchantment Lane" where all the parts come
together and Malibu Stacy is born. Some folks say there's a little touch of fairy dust in the air.
[Shot of grizzled men unhappily assembling dolls]
Foreman: Aw, crap. There's a clog in the torso chute. Leroy! Get your ass in gear.
Leroy: Shut your hole. [jams a mop in the chute and a whole pile of torsos fall out]

http://www.fullpointsfooty.net/images/1970VFLGFcrowd.jpg

Mancey
29 May 2007, 23:58
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200604/r80872_233639.jpg

Homer looks at a "Gym" sign.

Homer: What the hell is a gime?
(enters, see's folk working out)
Homer: Oh...a gime

edit, damn...been done, tho a fair while ago with different player)

Freo Big Fella
30 May 2007, 01:35
http://fifthestate.rmit.edu.au/images/articles/23092005173045-0.jpg
http://www.sportsbar.net.au/userimages/user3400_1165209353a.jpg
http://www.angelfire.com/fl2/andrewembley/images/embley1.jpg

Admiral #1: Seaman Simpson, your actions have given the Navy a black eye from which it may never recover. I would throw the book at you, but I've been indicted on the Tailhook scandal. Goodbye!
Admiral #2: I, too, would punish you, but, I'm under indictment for accepting bribes from military contractors.
Admiral #3: I torpedoed a Carnival Cruise ship.
Admiral #4: Impersonating the First Lady!

HotDog
30 May 2007, 13:58
http://www.hawthornfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/hawks/Campbell_Brown_L.jpg

Mayor Quimby: I stand by my racial slur.

Ted Ed Fred
30 May 2007, 20:35
"I heard that Lance Whitnall went into a resturant and ate everything in the restuarant and they had to close the resurant"

Greg Miller= Messiah
31 May 2007, 01:34
http://fifthestate.rmit.edu.au/images/articles/23092005173045-0.jpg
http://www.angelfire.com/fl2/andrewembley/images/embley1.jpg

To Borrow a quote from matt Groening's other masterpiece, Futurama
Fry: This is exactly like I asked my friend Ben whether he was on drugs and he say no, then he sold me his VCR, then later I found out he was on drugs.

EagleMan87
31 May 2007, 03:43
Duff Tour Guide: What does the future hold for us? Heh. Let's just say we have a few ideas up our sleeve.
Homer: Like what?
Duff Tour Guide: Um, I'd rather not get into it right now.
Homer: Why not?
Duff Tour Guide: All right, we don't have any ideas for the future. We got
nothing. Happy?
Homer: [whiny] No.

http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200408/r27163_67317.jpg

:D :thumbsu: GOLD!

someday-somehow
31 May 2007, 12:00
"I heard that Lance Whitnall went into a resturant and ate everything in the restuarant and they had to close the resurant"

That is fantastic!

MightyFighting
31 May 2007, 12:15
Burns: (confused) Ketchup, catsup, ketchup, catsup...

http://www.bomberblitz.com/~rmered/images/Port-6.gifhttp://www.bomberblitz.com/~rmered/images/Collingwood-2007.gif

jnash196
31 May 2007, 21:00
He's had it in for me ever since I accidently ran over his dog.
Marge: Really
Lionel Hutz: Well replace the word accidently with repeatedly and dog with son

Aker and Stephan Lawrence/ Leigh Matthews/ Jono Brown/ anyone

funhouse
31 May 2007, 21:06
Todd: Daddy, what do taxes pay for?
Ned: Oh, why, everything! Policemen, trees, sunshine! And lets not forget the
folks who just don't feel like working, God bless 'em!
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/e/e2/Chris_tarrant.jpg/200px-Chris_tarrant.jpg

Homer: First of all no leaving the house, not even for school.
Second, no egg nog, scratch that no nog period!
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200403/r18111_44568.jpg

Teagson
31 May 2007, 23:25
Homer: [shouting] Boring!
Krusty: Come on, you schnorers, do something!
Brockman: [calling plays from booth listlessly] Halfback passes to the center. Back to the wing. Back to the center. Center holds it. Holds it. [rolls eyes] Holds it...
Mexican Announcer: [excitedly] Halfback passes to center, back to wing, back to center, center holds it! Holds it! Holds it!
Sideshow Mel: I can't bear this any longer, I'm leaving!
Moe: Yeah, not before me you ain't.
Flanders: Now, now, there's plenty of exits for everyone!

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/9/90/Sydney_swans_af_grand_final_side.jpg/350px-Sydney_swans_af_grand_final_side.jpg

Bigs
1 Jun 2007, 00:58
Homer: [shouting] Boring!
Krusty: Come on, you schnorers, do something!
Brockman: [calling plays from booth listlessly] Halfback passes to the center. Back to the wing. Back to the center. Center holds it. Holds it. [rolls eyes] Holds it...
Mexican Announcer: [excitedly] Halfback passes to center, back to wing, back to center, center holds it! Holds it! Holds it!
Sideshow Mel: I can't bear this any longer, I'm leaving!
Moe: Yeah, not before me you ain't.
Flanders: Now, now, there's plenty of exits for everyone!

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/9/90/Sydney_swans_af_grand_final_side.jpg/350px-Sydney_swans_af_grand_final_side.jpg

Not bad - would've used that for the Hawks/Saints game though ;)

MightyFighting
1 Jun 2007, 12:34
Homer: Do you think you could stop the casual swearing?
Bart: Hell yes.

http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200605/r86596_255001.jpg

Jono B
1 Jun 2007, 19:19
Milhouse: Hey, Nelson hit me!
Bart: He sure did.
http://www.foxsports.com.au/common/imagedata/0,5001,5503703,00.jpg
also
Abe: Let's sacrifice him to our god
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200507/r52566_141338.jpg
(both regarding the AFL tribunal)

MightyFighting
1 Jun 2007, 19:44
Milhouse: Hey, Nelson hit me!
Bart: He sure did.
http://www.foxsports.com.au/common/imagedata/0,5001,5503703,00.jpg:D That's fantastic.

Rory
1 Jun 2007, 23:30
Moe- Well, it coulda been a real ugly situation, but I managed to shoot him in the spine. (crowd applaud) Yeah, I guess the next place he robs better have a ramp! Ha ha!

http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200503/r42328_108287.jpg

Rory
3 Jun 2007, 02:33
Man 1: What the heck is a tie game?
Man 2: Tie game?
Woman 1: What the hell?
Woman 2: This is outrageous!
Marge: Oh, I've never been so proud of them.
Homer: [weeping] They're both losers. Losers!

http://www.aflphotos.com.au/images/thumbs/main/8276.jpg
http://www.aflphotos.com.au/images/thumbs/main/8272.jpg

SouthSwans
3 Jun 2007, 20:06
Burns: (confused) Ketchup, catsup, ketchup, catsup...

http://www.bomberblitz.com/~rmered/images/Port-6.gifhttp://www.bomberblitz.com/~rmered/images/Collingwood-2007.gif
:D :thumbsu:

SouthSwans
3 Jun 2007, 20:20
http://www.cameronling.zoomshare.com/my_images/cammo1.jpg
Wolfcastle: My eyes! The goggles do nothing!

Bombers_Forever
3 Jun 2007, 21:04
http://content.answers.com/main/content/wp/en/thumb/0/09/200px-2006_AFL_Hawthorn.jpg

Flanders Family: (singing) God said to Noah, there's gonna be a floody-floody. Rain came down, it started to get muddy, muddy. Get those animals, out of the arky-arky.

:thumbsu: and that was a classic episode too!

showdownhero
3 Jun 2007, 21:10
http://img249.imageshack.us/img249/3360/slloydle9.jpg

Audience: Boo! Boo!
Burns: Smithers...are they booing me?
Smithers: Uh, no, they're saying "Boo-urns! Boo-urns!"
Burns: Are you saying "boo" or "Boo-urns"?
Audience: Boo! Boo!
Hans Moleman: I was saying "Boo-urns"...

jo172
4 Jun 2007, 22:19
Homer: Wait a minute, we're not having a drug test tomorrow, are we?

http://www.sportsbar.net.au/userimages/user3400_1165209353.jpg

Marklar_33
4 Jun 2007, 23:52
In reference to a few teams, but probably most my own, ie our Grand Final record since 1958

Duffman: Duffman cant breathe, oh no

Solstice Raver
5 Jun 2007, 16:56
Lunch Lady Dorris: They're now even blinking in unison.

[insert wet blinking sound]

Principal Skinner: I love that noise.

Rory
5 Jun 2007, 17:04
Fast kicking, low scoring and ties, you bet!

http://www.aflphotos.com.au/images/thumbs/main/8276.jpg
http://www.aflphotos.com.au/images/thumbs/main/8272.jpg

deedog2
5 Jun 2007, 17:18
Family guy:

Lois: You're drunk again.
Peter: No, I'm just exhausted 'cause I've been up all night drinking.

deedog2
5 Jun 2007, 17:20
Peter: So uhh, Mr. Pewterschmidt, the big race is tomorrow eh? Bet you're gonna need some strapping men to help you with your boat.
Mr. Pewterschmidt: Are you calling me gay?
Peter: No. No. I just; I just thought you might want some extra seamen on your poopdeck.

http://home.vicnet.net.au/~brad/images/s_lloyd.jpg

deedog2
5 Jun 2007, 17:23
Peter: I've got an idea--an idea so smart that my head would explode if I even began to know what I'm talking about.

http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200410/r32638_80924.jpg

MightyFighting
5 Jun 2007, 19:07
Liza: Argh! Bart keeps flicking peas at me.
Marge: Homer, do something.
Homer: Alright. Lisa, stop getting in the way of your wealthy brother's peas!

emperor
5 Jun 2007, 19:15
Lisa: Grampa maybe I should moisten your washcloth?

Grampa: It's already plenty wet!

<insert picture of an irate coach>

Shmoses
5 Jun 2007, 19:38
Liza: Argh! Bart keeps flicking peas at me.
Marge: Homer, do something.
Homer: Alright. Lisa, stop getting in the way of your wealthy brother's peas!

http://www.foxsports.com.au/common/imagedata/0,5001,5503703,00.jpghahaha gold

diablo14
5 Jun 2007, 20:01

Todd Flanders after Bart hits him with the pointy end of a paper plane...

"OWW, my eyeball!"

Teagson
6 Jun 2007, 18:47
http://www.alumni.rmit.edu.au/fame/profiles/pictures/AnthonyHudson.jpg

Homer: Egg head likes his bookie book!

jo172
6 Jun 2007, 18:56
Homer: If the bible has taught us anything, and it hasnt, chicks should stick to chicks sports.

http://about.theage.com.au/userimages/Caroline_Wilson.jpg

jo172
6 Jun 2007, 19:02
Homer: "Yeah Moe that team sure did suck last night. They just plain sucked! I've seen teams suck before, but they were the suckiest bunch of sucks that ever sucked."

http://content.answers.com/main/content/wp/en/thumb/2/2a/200px-2006_AFL_Richmond.jpg

jo172
6 Jun 2007, 19:05
Homer: "Unfortunately, son, we Simpsons sometimes have to bend the rules a little in order to hold our own."

http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200407/r26342_65212.jpg
On continuing handouts to Victorian clubs

jo172
6 Jun 2007, 19:08
Homer: "And there's nothing wrong with hitting someone when his back is turned."

http://www.geocities.com/buckleysurfers2006/2006rd12didak1.jpg

Bigs
7 Jun 2007, 01:42
Homer: "And there's nothing wrong with hitting someone when his back is turned."

http://www.geocities.com/buckleysurfers2006/2006rd12didak1.jpg

Insert Adam Goodes ;)

whippersnipper
7 Jun 2007, 02:37
http://www.icmi.com.au/images/ACTIVITY-119.jpghttp://www.collingwood365.com/images/Players/image003.jpg

Burns: Nonsense. Dogs are idiots! Think about it, Smithers. If I came into your house and started sniffing at your crotch and slobbering all over your face, what would you say?
Smithers: Uh, if you did it sir?

rizzo
7 Jun 2007, 03:33
Hoping this hasnt been done:
http://static.flickr.com/23/44681403_7333efdda2_m.jpg

Marge: Homer, the plant called. They said if you don't show up tomorrow don't bother showing up on Monday.
Homer: Woo-hoo. Four-day weekend.

rizzo
7 Jun 2007, 03:36
AFL Tribunal

Homer: Facts are meaningless. You could use facts to prove anything that's even remotely true!

TGTOA
7 Jun 2007, 17:36
http://afl.com.au

Homer: OOH..they have the Internet on computers now!

Teagson
7 Jun 2007, 21:43
http://i.cnn.net/cnn/2003/SPORT/09/27/aust.grandfinal.ap/story.fans.aap.jpg

Teacher: You never learnt cursive?
Bart: Well, I know hell, and damn and bi..
Teacher: No cursive handwriting, script? Long division? The multiplication tables?
Bart: I know of them.

Kaiser Powser
8 Jun 2007, 00:02
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200702/r127725_418390.jpg
"I discovered a meal between breakfast and brunch." (Homer)

http://www.fullpointsfooty.net/images/DHawkinspeople.jpg
"English -- Who needs that? I'm never going to England!" (Homer)

Douggie one is classic

EagleMan87
8 Jun 2007, 16:06
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200407/r26342_65212.jpg
Olympics Chairman:Well, I say we don't bring her the torch, I say we
bring her the Olympic Games! Who is with me?
[silence] Well, I don't care -- it's my decision.

Ealesy
8 Jun 2007, 19:29
AFL Tribunal

Homer: Facts are meaningless. You could use facts to prove anything that's even remotely true!

and he continues on with "Fortyeth of all people know that!!"

Freo Big Fella
9 Jun 2007, 00:34
http://afl.com.au/portals/0/images/players/eagles/Adam_Selwood_Small.jpg

Rainier Wolfcastle: I'm a neurotic nerd who likes to sleep with little girls.

EagleMan87
9 Jun 2007, 16:28
http://afl.com.au/portals/0/images/players/eagles/Adam_Selwood_Small.jpg

Rainier Wolfcastle: I'm a neurotic nerd who likes to sleep with little girls.

Oh christ, I just pissed myself laughing...:D

Ben the Gooner
9 Jun 2007, 18:59
Melbourne fans during the season:

Homer: "The Simpsons are going to Antarctica! Next year. This year, Brazil."

jo172
9 Jun 2007, 19:40
Angry Crowd: "He's history's greatest monster!"

Bigfooty's reaction to:
http://static.flickr.com/23/44681403_7333efdda2_m.jpg

jo172
9 Jun 2007, 19:43
Ned Flanders: ... and forgive me for the inpure thoughts I had about the girl on the raisin box ...

http://www.sportal.com.au/photos/news/097396news.jpg

Seanason
10 Jun 2007, 02:01
http://mm.afl.com.au/afl_archive/cp2/c2/webi/275157dg.jpg
Moe Szyslak : Alright, get 'em outta here. This ain't no crow-bar. THIS is a crow-bar.
[Moe reaches under the counter and pulls out a portrait of crows sitting at a bar]
Moe Szyslak : See? They got their little stools and everything.