View Full Version : Ben Sinclair
Anyone seen this guy play?
In the mould of a Jobe Watson/Joe Misiti but is faster than he looks.
IMO a smokie for the 2006/2007 draft.
Just got a feeling like my other pick.
yeah i've played against him
looked pretty quick and athletic, racked up quite a lot of possies
tac cup bottom ager this year with oakleigh am i right?
at camb. grammar on scholarship i think
flipout
10 Apr 2006, 22:08
Good player, but overrated
hawksfc
19 Apr 2006, 18:21
i played with the guy for 7 years and he is amazing
won the best and fairest for the league and the club just about every year.
got a footy scholarship to camberwell grammar and plays TAC for Oakleigh
This guy is an awesome player, I played against him last year, he dominates and has to be a draft prospect, maybe not this year but next year for sure.
BlueBoy41
1 May 2006, 14:01
Did ok against Sandringham at Warrawee Park on April 23 but didn't stand out. Showed glimpses of brilliance with pace across half forward. One to keep an eye on, I reckon.
He is a ripper. Great footballer and a great bloke. His footballing talents are still a fair way behind Lachie Carey - also at Camberwell. However, he is a year younger and does everything right when it comes to trying to improve. If he doesn't get drafted it won't be because he didn't give it his best shot.