View Full Version : New Big Brother contestants
rick James
23 Apr 2006, 19:53
So far we've had two metro tools, one of them named Gaelan no less, and a slapper from Johannesburg.
Going to be a rivetting series :thumbsd:
rick James
23 Apr 2006, 19:55
Contestant number 4 is a definite bimbo, looks like she piles on the makeup too.
Another brain surgeon. Why the hell am I watching this? Oh that's right, I have no life. dang.
ExTasDeeMan
23 Apr 2006, 19:55
+ 1 dumb blonde skank.
Riveting.
edit: damn you and your quick fingers
I went to school with Camilla, there's definitely a chance to see some lesbian action in the house...
rick James
23 Apr 2006, 19:57
hahaha how does she rate on the slappa-meter?
ExTasDeeMan
23 Apr 2006, 19:58
hahaha how does she rate on the slappa-meter?
I bet she hasn't been rooted because the guys are scared of the stains she would leave on the sheets.
rick James
23 Apr 2006, 20:01
lol now we get a crazy postal worker chick as well, hopefully this bird will provide some entertainment. she definitely has a slappa factor.
runmachine
23 Apr 2006, 20:18
I'm tipping the world 1st to be a mother/daughter combo in the house
runmachine
23 Apr 2006, 20:20
Gretel's still a banged up slapper,get rid of her!!
rick James
23 Apr 2006, 20:31
omg the Anna chick that just joined has HUGE cans, and she's wearing a dress that lets 'em sort of, fall about, noice!
peternorth
23 Apr 2006, 20:34
did anyone else see annas cans when she was walking down the bridge???
Squizza
23 Apr 2006, 20:35
omg the Anna chick that just joined has HUGE cans, and she's wearing a dress that lets 'em sort of, fall about, noice!
I guess it will do until the vodefone ad gets aired again... :thumbsu:
rick James
23 Apr 2006, 20:39
Yes, yes I did. And it was good.
rick James
23 Apr 2006, 20:41
This chinese chick has no eyebrows.
ExTasDeeMan
23 Apr 2006, 20:41
This chinese chick has no eyebrows.
The Asian version of Charlie Villenueva.
rick James
23 Apr 2006, 20:45
This Claire bird has a nice chassis, but my god, she talks even more patronisingly than Gretel, or she has some kind of impediment. Seriously, that bird is gunna <expletive> me up the wall I can tell already.
The Dice Man
23 Apr 2006, 20:46
Fantastic prized possesions from this one!
peternorth
The Asian version of Charlie Villenueva.
HAHAHAHA gold! :thumbsu:
new chick krystal has fake cans. men around australia will be hating the decision to scrap uncut!!!!!
rick James
Whoa there's a chick with fake boobs! Noice!
Definitely slappa potential with this one, Krystal (definitelya slappa name).
to the bloke who said something about a mother/daughter combo, I reckon this could be the daughter.
rick James
23 Apr 2006, 20:47
new chick krystal has fake cans. men around australia will be hating the decision to scrap uncut!!!!!
wtf they scrapped uncut?
mate this is hte best looking batch of chicks they've ever had. Dear god why... why why why.
rick James
23 Apr 2006, 20:51
Serisouly, that Gaylord guy, or Gaelan or whatever, his eyes man.
They're so close together, it's like a fish. Not one of these people seem remotely interesting, but at least there's some hot chicks.
FAKE TITS! Awesome. :) :eek:
Am I right in saying nearly everyone is a part time model? :rolleyes:
P.s That "John"guys real name is michael and he played footy for the basin.
rick James
23 Apr 2006, 20:55
oh god, another douchebag.
richboy bludging moron who speaks like he has serious mental problems.
rick James
23 Apr 2006, 20:56
FAKE TITS! Awesome. :) :eek:
Am I right in saying nearly everyone is a part time model? :rolleyes:
Yep, basically they've taken a bunch of metro's and a bunch of tarts and maybe one or two normal folk.
Seriously, the IQ average of the house would be about 60 I reckon.
purple sneakers
23 Apr 2006, 21:04
I guess it will do until the vodefone ad gets aired again... :thumbsu:
lol excellent stuff.
how good are those cans! MIA = Mammories. Impressive. Awesome.......IMO
sportznut
23 Apr 2006, 21:04
Anybody keeping count of the "oh my god"s??? :rolleyes:
MagpieScouser
23 Apr 2006, 21:16
so im guessing there are no elephants like chrissie swan?
mattyc2422
23 Apr 2006, 21:43
Bring back Hotdogs.
Crosby87
23 Apr 2006, 21:55
Bring back Hotdogs.
Hotdogs is Gold Logie material compared to these idiots. And Hotdogs sucks.
Drummond
23 Apr 2006, 22:28
Some hot girls, a few of the guys seems like tools, Dino seems to be the best of them though.
peternorth
23 Apr 2006, 22:49
I went to school with Camilla, there's definitely a chance to see some lesbian action in the house...
please elaborate :D
i must agree, she seems like the fun loving experimental type. i respect that.
Glenno23
23 Apr 2006, 23:13
just into the last 30 mins in Perth....
seeing Krystal getting changed:D :D :D
why have we been punished this year with no uncut? What have we done????:mad:
Black JuJu
23 Apr 2006, 23:24
Wow, that Jamie bloke is an A-Grade idiot, he is mildly handicapped I assume.
Chicks are alright but really, no titties this year?
What's the point?
Pessimistic
23 Apr 2006, 23:35
Mother and daughter fake cans show.
They have to keep the secret till next week ! If BB says there is a 'relationship' the rest will pick it pronto.
There doesn't seem to be any 'unstables' yet - perhaps BB have taken the criticism from last time on board.
The chinese chick has possibilities though. She's a 'proud meat eater' - seriously has anyone met a chinese vegetarian ?
and BB himself is as inconsistent as usual "No bullying or harrassing of housemates (except by me)"
"As from now the fines will be imposed the first rule is no-one speaks when I am speaking" (pregnant pause) "Yes big Brother"
"Thats a $5000 fine - no one speaks whle I am spaeaking. Is that clear ?"
WTF - puzzled looks ? - serve him right if the give him the silent treatment whenever he speaks.
just into the last 30 mins in Perth....
seeing Krystal getting changed:D :D :D
why have we been punished this year with no uncut? What have we done????:mad:
In an effort to tone down Big Brother Uncut's negative publicity from 2005, the show has been renamed to better reflect its content.
According to Ten's corporate website, Big Brother Uncut will be known as "Big Brother Adults Only" in 2006.
It currently has a Monday 9.30pm timeslot and will begin on May 8.
Due to actions by the ACMA, Channel 10 have brought on two extra censors to review content for BB:AO. Additionally Gretel is no longer allowed to host the show "live".
Drummond
23 Apr 2006, 23:37
Mother and daughter fake cans show.
They have to keep the secret till next week ! If BB says there is a 'relationship' the rest will pick it pronto.
There doesn't seem to be any 'unstables' yet - perhaps BB have taken the criticism from last time on board.
The chinese chick has possibilities though. She's a 'proud meat eater' - seriously has anyone met a chinese vegetarian ?
and BB himself is as inconsistent as usual "No bullying or harrassing of housemates (except by me)"
"As from now the fines will be imposed the first rule is no-one speaks when I am speaking" (pregnant pause) "Yes big Brother"
"Thats a $5000 fine - no one speaks whle I am spaeaking. Is that clear ?"
WTF - puzzled looks ? - serve him right if the give him the silent treatment whenever he speaks.
Yeh BB is the biggest tool in the house. I can't stand him.
dumesny1
23 Apr 2006, 23:37
WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! UNCUT HAS BEEN CUT:eek:
Ya mean I watched that crap to check the chicks out for nothing.
****:mad:
Glenno23
23 Apr 2006, 23:42
In an effort to tone down Big Brother Uncut's negative publicity from 2005, the show has been renamed to better reflect its content.
According to Ten's corporate website, Big Brother Uncut will be known as "Big Brother Adults Only" in 2006.
Due to actions by the ACMA, Channel 10 have brought on two extra censors to review content for BB:AO. Additionally Gretel is no longer allowed to host the show "live".
great news:thumbsu:
good chance for a perve:D some decent talent this year
Pessimistic
24 Apr 2006, 09:29
Nice to see oz becoming more like the US (the religious right) meanwhile the last UK BB showed some chick pleasuring herself with an empty wine bottle.
Pessimistic
24 Apr 2006, 09:31
great news:thumbsu:
good chance for a perve:D some decent talent this year
They probably got some kids with decent bodies 'cos the censors aren't used to fuglies like on previous years
I'll be watching until Krystal and Anna are gone.
Nice to see oz becoming more like the US (the religious right) meanwhile the last UK BB showed some chick pleasuring herself with an empty wine bottle.
Nothing wrong with that! ;)
Yeah Krystal, Anna and even Tilli....should be great viewing for BigBrother Adults Only.
peternorth
24 Apr 2006, 09:56
For once in my life i am happy to admit: I was wrong. This will be compulsory viewing this year!!
Nothing wrong with that! ;)
Yeah Krystal, Anna and even Tilli....should be great viewing for BigBrother Adults Only.
I've seen her about at uni before.
Not bad.
I am predicting right now, that there will be :D:D:D:Ding in that hot tub.
Who cares about 'bad' publicity. :rolleyes:
Honestly, if I was on BB and they had those same birds in there.....I wouldn't give two hoots about camera's. :cool:
Warrack Eagles
24 Apr 2006, 10:01
Please god bring uncut back im begging you please please omg that anna chicks cans are so big they better leave uncut on is it reallt off now. do they still have uplate on???
sportznut
24 Apr 2006, 10:54
Yep.
But it should be called "Up Early" in Qld/NSW tonight as it won't be on till about 2am after the AFL game. They're showing a movie here when the AFL is being shown down south.
apollo_creed
24 Apr 2006, 10:56
"Krystal is in the hot tub, and asks Harry if he can ask around for a hair elastic. He comes to the rescue by admitting he has one as he fishes it from his pocket."
BTW Harry is David.
He looks alot like Harry Kewell.
So I'm calling him Harry. :)
"Katie and Karen brave the pool, and then move to the hot tub. Katie admits she gets her left and her right confused. When she went for her drivers' licence for the third time, she wrote "L" and "R" on her hands."
Ok....
Katie is the blonde one from the start, that wore the yellow top last night (well Saturday Night, but last night on TV).
"Katie asks Michael if he's gay. He avoids the answer initially by saying: "Whatever I am, I'm not confused. What do you want me to be?" I don't care says Katie, "I love gay people!" They talk more, laugh and decide he's straight."
Sounds a bit suss to AC....
Not that there's anything wrong with it. ;)
"The conversation turns to fake breasts. Camilla says to Karen, "You have great boobs - are they real?" "Hell no." "Hands up if you have real boobs." Everyone except Karen and Krystal raise their hands."
The mother-daughter silicon combo.
There's something strangely disturbing about it. But at the same time ridiculously sexy. The mum (Karen) is a self-confessed hippie, so I gather her daughter (Krystal) doesn't have values and morals that us normal people have. So we may see some action. And c'mon her mum got pregnant at what 17? 18? and probably got her cherry popped when she was 13. Don't be surprised to see her daughter follow the same path :D
All for now people.
I'll be back for more analysis later.
Lets make this thread a big one (meaning lots of analysis, discussion and PICTURES) hey BF :)
Pessimistic
24 Apr 2006, 11:00
"Krystal is in the hot tub, and asks Harry if he can ask around for a hair elastic. He comes to the rescue by admitting he has one as he fishes it from his pocket."
BTW Harry is David.
He looks alot like Harry Kewell.
So I'm calling him Harry. :)
"Katie and Karen brave the pool, and then move to the hot tub. Katie admits she gets her left and her right confused. When she went for her drivers' licence for the third time, she wrote "L" and "R" on her hands."
Ok....
Katie is the blonde one from the start, that wore the yellow top last night (well Saturday Night, but last night on TV).
"Katie asks Michael if he's gay. He avoids the answer initially by saying: "Whatever I am, I'm not confused. What do you want me to be?" I don't care says Katie, "I love gay people!" They talk more, laugh and decide he's straight."
Sounds a bit suss to AC....
Not that there's anything wrong with it. ;)
"The conversation turns to fake breasts. Camilla says to Karen, "You have great boobs - are they real?" "Hell no." "Hands up if you have real boobs." Everyone except Karen and Krystal raise their hands."
The mother-daughter silicon combo.
There's something strangely disturbing about it. But at the same time ridiculously sexy. The mum (Karen) is a self-confessed hippie, so I gather her daughter (Krystal) doesn't have values and morals that us normal people have. So we may see some action. And c'mon her mum got pregnant at what 17? 18? and probably got her cherry popped when she was 13. Don't be surprised to see her daughter follow the same path :D
All for now people.
I'll be back for more analysis later.
Lets make this thread a big one (meaning lots of analysis, discussion and PICTURES) hey BF :)
Values like us normal people ? I think I'd be taking Jenny and Krystal any day.
apollo_creed
24 Apr 2006, 11:09
Values like us normal people ? I think I'd be taking Jenny and Krystal any day.
Who's Jenny?
And hippies have a strange value system.
I see them as people with morals and views on life and sex that are different to rest of normal society, ie; classy people.
Their strange people those hippies.
But you gotta love em'
I can't decide who's hotter out of Anna and Krystal.
Most of the girls in there are attractive to some degree. Obviously some more than others. And if the women were being judged off handicaps Karen would be the best by far, considering her age and the fact that she's had a few kids (not sure how many?). Total babe.
The Legend
24 Apr 2006, 12:44
The Missus picked the Mum/Daughter thing the minute that the daughter stepped out on stage.
Attractive? Yes-but also bogans.
DoubleA
24 Apr 2006, 12:52
This was from Herald Sun today:
After the initial BB auditions, Krystal went and had a boob job just for the program.
....just another 'get me on tv and I'll become a star' type.
Ok.....
Did anyone else her that Katie chick say that she was a virgin last night in her opening?
SHE'S A VIRGIN!
Pop her. :cool:
Ok.....
Did anyone else her that Katie chick say that she was a virgin last night in her opening?
SHE'S A VIRGIN!
With a face like that mate, no bloody wonder. What's even worse is that she's a promotions model.
Sure did Pete. Just about fell off the couch when I saw that. Awesome cans. Can't wait 'til uncut starts :thumbsu: :)
Warrack Eagles
24 Apr 2006, 13:54
Katie is shocking nice body but face is a 1 outa 10 no good id rather kiss her ass instead of her face. Anna will be the one to look for lovely set of cans
apollo_creed
24 Apr 2006, 14:13
With a face like that mate, no bloody wonder. What's even worse is that she's a promotions model.
Ahh isn't that Anna?
rick James
24 Apr 2006, 14:28
Ahh isn't that Anna?
I think all the chicks are promo models, or porno models. I can't read good.
Ahh isn't that Anna?
Nah, there nearly all promo models
The Hulkster
24 Apr 2006, 15:31
Trust you to notice that PN. Great work mate, i saw that as well.
Maybe a contender for the Gratuitus.
The Dice Man
24 Apr 2006, 15:42
Seriously... Im thinking they Gaylord :D:D:D:Der has some serious Martin Bryant things going on inside that noggin.
Last night when they're called into teh diary room, he's standing up teh back, looking real shifty...
You know the type, they look at you out the side of their eyes, and never quite look directly at you.
Also, is that his real name or what??? :eek: Dont they give em all 'fake' names?
The Dice Man
24 Apr 2006, 15:44
Honestly, if I was on BB and they had those same birds in there.....I wouldn't give two hoots about camera's. :cool:
Too right! The only way it would be bad for you is if you were a Phys Ed teacher at a catholic girls school.. then again:confused:
For the average bloke (sic) to screw a bird on this show would get you legend status at every pub when you get out. You'll never have to buy yourself a drink again! Plus chicks will want to do you too because you'd be famous for shaggin.
It's ALL upside:thumbsu:
choc_a_holic
25 Apr 2006, 10:53
P.s That "John"guys real name is michael and he played footy for the basin.
Ohhh so that is why when he introduced himself at the launch he says "Hi, I'm Michael..I mean John"...............? Tool@
Dont they give em all 'fake' names?Are you saying that Hotdogs' real name isn't Hotdogs?
Wow, if they lie about that then they could lie about anything - I don't know what to believe anymore.. :(
raikkonen
25 Apr 2006, 13:19
When Gretel said that there was a relationship in the house, I would have thought that anyone (here in SA anyway) could have picked it! Our TV Guide has Krystal on the front cover saying she is this and that for the world first...then the guide itself had profiles of everyone....go along looking at the ages of everyone....22,19,20,21,22,....,36....wtf?!?! Like it wouldnt be half obvious to the people in the house if there are all young kids, and then this 36 year old! I mean come on!!
As for the chicks, well f*ck me, nearly every sigle one of them is hot. I agree with most of the people on this board in saying that Anna, along with Krystal are absolute babes!! And those fake cans on her are quite nice.... I can see this series being like the one a few years back when Jo Ashton was kicked out with 86% of the votes...once thos ehot chicks are up for nominations, all the jealous wives and gf's will be on the sms in a flash getting them off the show. Its always the way, coz seriously, how many blokes would vote? That is why I heard the Miss Hawkins was kicked off that dancing show on c7!!
pinkus maximus
25 Apr 2006, 16:39
When Gretel said that there was a relationship in the house, I would have thought that anyone (here in SA anyway) could have picked it! Our TV Guide has Krystal on the front cover saying she is this and that for the world first...then the guide itself had profiles of everyone....go along looking at the ages of everyone....22,19,20,21,22,....,36....wtf?!?! Like it wouldnt be half obvious to the people in the house if there are all young kids, and then this 36 year old! I mean come on!!
yeah I think we all get the same TV Guide but I didnt pick it
Ahh isn't that Anna?
Nah that's Katie. I think she was the first chick to go in. The one with the yellow top on.
sportznut
26 Apr 2006, 08:08
I can see this series being like the one a few years back when Jo Ashton was kicked out with 86% of the votes...once those hot chicks are up for nominations, all the jealous wives and gf's will be on the sms in a flash getting them off the show. Its always the way, coz seriously, how many blokes would vote? That is why I heard the Miss Hawkins was kicked off that dancing show on c7!!
Yep. Exactly. Anna probably won't last long. Krystal might stay for a while though because of the interest about her being in there with her mum.
And you're right about Jennifer Hawkins. Someone who looks like that has no chance of staying in the comp for too long when girls are the ones voting. (unless she's in Home And Away :rolleyes:)
Ohhh so that is why when he introduced himself at the launch he says "Hi, I'm Michael..I mean John"...............? Tool@
Yeah, nah from what Ive been told he's actually a real top bloke. :thumbsu:
Browney
26 Apr 2006, 20:00
Mmmm Yeh, Anna is definately the best looker of the bunch, shes a cracker.
WTF? No Uncut why the hell not? I would have expected that it would have been on of the higher rating shows, damn it, espically with some lookers in the house this year, damn would have loved to have seen Anna get her cans out.
The Dice Man
26 Apr 2006, 20:03
Mmmm Yeh, Anna is definately the best looker of the bunch, shes a cracker.
WTF? No Uncut why the hell not? I would have expected that it would have been on of the higher rating shows, damn it, espically with some lookers in the house this year, damn would have loved to have seen Anna get her cans out.
I see you are an Essendon supporter so I will forgive you for your obvious handicaps.
IT HAS BEEN MENTIONED IN THIS THREAD 7 BILLION TIMES THAT UNCUT IS NOT AXED, IT SIMPLY HAS A NEW NAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Just imagine twisties being renamed to Twistors.
(FFS ppl are thick!)
Browney
26 Apr 2006, 20:10
I see you are an Essendon supporter so I will forgive you for your obvious handicaps.
IT HAS BEEN MENTIONED IN THIS THREAD 7 BILLION TIMES THAT UNCUT IS NOT AXED, IT SIMPLY HAS A NEW NAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Just imagine twisties being renamed to Twistors.
(FFS ppl are thick!)
I apoligise im not on the internet as much as some, im sorry i didnt read throuigh 5 pages of rabble to find an answer.
So whats its new name then bellend?
P.S. Twisties havent been renamed.
The Dice Man
26 Apr 2006, 20:30
P.S. Twisties havent been renamed.
Oh man! Are you trying to challenge a fellow Bomber supporter in AaronM as the dimmest on the site?
I Said IMAGINE twisties have been renamed.
:rolleyes:
Browney
26 Apr 2006, 20:36
Oh man! Are you trying to challenge a fellow Bomber supporter in AaronM as the dimmest on the site?
I Said IMAGINE twisties have been renamed.
:rolleyes:
And.............Caught
My god i didnt think you would take the bait that easily.
The Dice Man
26 Apr 2006, 20:42
And.............Caught
My god i didnt think you would take the bait that easily.
Nice try John Merrick.
Browney
26 Apr 2006, 20:47
Nice try John Merrick.
Haha you seriousely believe that i misread your post and thought that they had renamed twisties? :D
Hahah im gunna have to have a second laugh at that, the fact that you also centralised your reply on the fact that i said twisties hadnt renamed.
The Dice Man
26 Apr 2006, 20:53
Haha you seriousely believe that i misread your post and thought that they had renamed twisties? :D
Hahah im gunna have to have a second laugh at that, the fact that you also centralised your reply on the fact that i said twisties hadnt renamed.
'You' are not an animal.
Psi-Roos
1 May 2006, 13:03
Ok.....
SHE'S A VIRGIN!
She isnt a virgin. My mate and i think another one have tapped that. She has been to a party at my house before. My god she has 2 braincells, and the little one has small dog syndrome and is trying to eat the bigger one.
Pessimistic
1 May 2006, 16:01
She isnt a virgin. My mate and i think another one have tapped that. She has been to a party at my house before. My god she has 2 braincells, and the little one has small dog syndrome and is trying to eat the bigger one.
Perhaps she's an ass virgin
romanwfw
1 May 2006, 23:41
Perhaps she's an ass virgin
pop that. dont wanna look at her face
RoosterLad
2 May 2006, 13:31
pop that. dont wanna look at her face
You would give her a go.
I wouldn't.
Can't stand ocker bogan skanks.