View Full Version : Best Under 18 Players In Wrfl And Bfl
redandwhite pride
26 Feb 2007, 21:16
nice to see altona lads finally admitting they are only now being cocky with the pick up's of richards and hardiman, cause that is what you blokes are saying, your saying that you blokes werent this cocky and werent saying you could win it without them two, thus you knew you needed some good blokes to be playing, you had limited stocks of good to decent players of which they already know who they are as they know who i am... if this wasnt the case, you'd be saying we will win the flag regardless but the pick up of these players is a massive bonus!
back to the actull question on this forum, best u18 player not on a tac cup list??
adam alfraco, timmy dusink would b 2 that pop straight in my head
gas hound
26 Feb 2007, 21:23
back to the actull question on this forum, best u18 player not on a tac cup list??
adam alfraco, timmy dusink would b 2 that pop straight in my head
i could name 20 altona boys and yous would agree true?
but adam alifraco by a long way except for cal maybe
Teriyaki
26 Feb 2007, 21:26
christian elliot.
yeh well wats the point of me mentioning an altona player, u boys will just say we r cocky and biasts rah rah so yeh whos hoppers star players?
redandwhite pride
26 Feb 2007, 21:29
adam is definatley in the top few, super good skills.. werribee always pinch votes off each other though so wont poll number 1 in league b'n'f you wouldnt think
redandwhite pride
26 Feb 2007, 21:30
christian elliot most underated footballer in the comp, is a star
gas hound
26 Feb 2007, 21:31
yeh well wats the point of me mentioning an altona player, u boys will just say we r cocky and biasts rah rah so yeh whos hoppers star players?
is matt young still 18s for hoppers?
Teriyaki
26 Feb 2007, 21:33
christian elliot and michael cassidy for joint league b&f.
redandwhite pride
26 Feb 2007, 21:34
couldnt be possible playing for same team, christian elliot by far the better footballer
Alifraco is a superstar, cannot believe he iant down at Jets!
Timmy Dusink is a ********ing gun too, playing under him at Willy was just too easy lol and Chicken Elliot is a freak too. All of those have be mentioned though so i reli dont know who else i can write.
Ryan Green from Willy aswell is a ********ing gun, but will only play half the year!
noshame26
26 Feb 2007, 21:35
just a great team at a club with a future
Teriyaki
26 Feb 2007, 21:37
Alifraco is a superstar, cannot believe he iant down at Jets!
Timmy Dusink is a ********ing gun too, playing under him at Willy was just too easy lol and Chicken Elliot is a freak too. All of those have be mentioned though so i reli dont know who else i can write.
Ryan Green from Willy aswell is a ********ing gun, but will only play half the year!
gee im surprised cal, you havent mentioned yourself or madison and how fantastic you both are.
can any1 tell me the results of the league bnf in 06 u 18s any1 no top 5????
future29
26 Feb 2007, 21:41
well cal im not having a personal attack on you sorry if it seems that way, i dont give a ******** to be honest that you went to altona just think that the guys down there should get there fingers out of you arse, they are nothing without you and maddi especially with likes of kenna and sh*t at jets. and i reckon they know that
i think ure going the wrong way here to say they are nothing is a very big statement lets not forget the majority of this list played in an almost underfeated gpremiership side last year be u16s still a tremendous effort. i think this list would have been great this year without me n richards but i think we can use our experience and ability to hopefully lead this team to the end goal. ( i think we al know what that is ) lol. besides everyone just keeps talkking about me n cal there is still a solid as list out there shields, chippa ,rick ,adam , crossy, richo still some great talent out there no idea how sum of these boys didnt get a gig at jets with sum of the ppl that did get invited amazes me. i dont knwo enuf about the boys from jets that may cum bak throughout the year but from what i understand kenna is a gun lunardi posty as i sed i have no idea whether these boys will be back or not so this list could still very well sustain itself without me n callum i mean who was tippen willy ta the start of last year different sorts of lists but the same potential i feel and i was a part of both so im in a good position to comment it jus depends really on hwo these yunga kids develop to the older game and going by the standard of competitve drills that we have been doing and the physicality i dont see this posing much of a problem also dont undercut frydas say wat u want but did run 2nd in a time trial tonite on a run that was very well run by the hole list. in regards to the ladder i have no idea im only new to the league so i dont knwo whose good from other teams i here these names about the guns from everywhere but i have no idea but going by what i know we will b a stax competitve side and all will be disapointed if we dont achieve our goal as we feel we have the potenital to do so. werribee from what i understand always have a wiked team and hoppers were average last year in the u18s but thats the extent of my knowledge on em i dunno how good there bottom age or 16s players are will be an interesting season
noshame26
26 Feb 2007, 21:42
christian elliot and michael cassidy for joint league b&f.
teriyaki have heard both boys have been hard at it over summer change of diet has them eating a lot of sushi have u herd this
gee im surprised cal, you havent mentioned yourself or madison and how fantastic you both are.
well i've already said that i think maddi will win the league BnF!!
and frankly those players i mentioned wuld probs rip me apart!
O6 league BnF was Ryan Noye won it, Jarrad Mather and Alifraco 2nd and 3rd i think
maddi played 5 games and finished 9th i think
logitech
26 Feb 2007, 21:44
christian elliot and ryan green are superstars, i would love christian to win a league b'n'f he is incrediable on the field and won williamstown there grand final!! as for these altona babies how about all you boundary riders stop getting on here and pulling each others dicks for each other, no kennedy shiels or lunardi and you blokes are heartless, you aught to be thanking your lucky stars cal and maddi went down and added some heart to a weak side, lets just see if they turn out to be like the rest of you cats though!
noshame26
26 Feb 2007, 21:47
can any1 tell me the results of the league bnf in 06 u 18s any1 no top 5????
yeh ryan noye won by 18 votes good effort hard to believe jets cut him
redandwhite pride
26 Feb 2007, 21:51
noye is a gun... christian elliot aka dark horse is definatley infact on the sushi diet noshame26 haha
christian elliot and ryan green are superstars, i would love christian to win a league b'n'f he is incrediable on the field and won williamstown there grand final!! as for these altona babies how about all you boundary riders stop getting on here and pulling each others dicks for each other, no kennedy shiels or lunardi and you blokes are heartless, you aught to be thanking your lucky stars cal and maddi went down and added some heart to a weak side, lets just see if they turn out to be like the rest of you cats though!
logitech how bout u blow me:)
gas hound
26 Feb 2007, 21:58
someone finally talkin some sense, good to see
whats the point of a sushi diet butch? if it helps your performance might have to try it
wheels maggie
26 Feb 2007, 21:59
i think ure going the wrong way here to say they are nothing is a very big statement lets not forget the majority of this list played in an almost underfeated gpremiership side last year be u16s still a tremendous effort. i think this list would have been great this year without me n richards but i think we can use our experience and ability to hopefully lead this team to the end goal. ( i think we al know what that is ) lol. besides everyone just keeps talkking about me n cal there is still a solid as list out there shields, chippa ,rick ,adam , crossy, richo still some great talent out there no idea how sum of these boys didnt get a gig at jets with sum of the ppl that did get invited amazes me. i dont knwo enuf about the boys from jets that may cum bak throughout the year but from what i understand kenna is a gun lunardi posty as i sed i have no idea whether these boys will be back or not so this list could still very well sustain itself without me n callum i mean who was tippen willy ta the start of last year different sorts of lists but the same potential i feel and i was a part of both so im in a good position to comment it jus depends really on hwo these yunga kids develop to the older game and going by the standard of competitve drills that we have been doing and the physicality i dont see this posing much of a problem also dont undercut frydas say wat u want but did run 2nd in a time trial tonite on a run that was very well run by the hole list. in regards to the ladder i have no idea im only new to the league so i dont knwo whose good from other teams i here these names about the guns from everywhere but i have no idea but going by what i know we will b a stax competitve side and all will be disapointed if we dont achieve our goal as we feel we have the potenital to do so. werribee from what i understand always have a wiked team and hoppers were average last year in the u18s but thats the extent of my knowledge on em i dunno how good there bottom age or 16s players are will be an interesting season
someone has way to much time on there hands
wheels maggie
26 Feb 2007, 22:00
yeh ryan noye won by 18 votes good effort hard to believe jets cut him
hurts they dnt breed em like this champ at altona noye a freak
redandwhite pride
26 Feb 2007, 22:00
looks like i'll have to get chook to come grab me in the red beast for some trips to the sushi bar!
wheels maggie
26 Feb 2007, 22:02
logitech how bout u blow me:)
and shut up crossy logitech does speak the truth
soft as butter=altona
and undefeated 16s premiers means nothing in the 18s boys
ok the word heartless was too far
witout the "willy boys" we would b still a fairly competive side
16s is nothing to do wit 18s it means ******** all but this bottom age list has won 3 grandfinals and gone undefeated a few times
wit the side in 16s 05 fisished 3rd an knocked off werribee one time, we will say post and kennedy r out from that side but we have a couple more bigger bodies wit our 3rd yr players
now wit the experienced big name players who knows wat will happen
future29
26 Feb 2007, 22:03
plz plz plz stand in front of shiels full steam at the pill and then we will see who is heartless also garantee we wont not that it even exists but wont happen
and shut up crossy logitech does speak the truth
soft as butter=altona
and undefeated 16s premiers means nothing in the 18s boys
wheels maggie how bout u stop hidin behind ur username thats wat i call soft
aw yer wheels maggie blow me:D
future29
26 Feb 2007, 22:06
hey wheels if u even play the game which by the comments u make u dont cause your clueless plz beg your coach to play on me i want to embarass you and while your at it reveal yaself so when i do embarass you everyone knows
from that 05 season hoppers lose half there side palmer and latella to name a couple
and werribee lose tails and sullivan in the ruck, and who knows bout there bottom age players may i remind people that yr spotty didnt win a game??
gas hound
26 Feb 2007, 22:07
plz plz plz stand in front of shiels full steam at the pill and then we will see who is heartless also garantee we wont not that it even exists but wont happen
i believe he said no sheils yous are heartless maddi?
Teriyaki
26 Feb 2007, 22:07
madison u said some of the people that did get invited to the jets amazes you because in your eyes(clearly) they dont deserve it, then you go on to say you dont know much of the other players names and what not from the rest of the league and that you only really have knowledge of altona and willy, is it fair to say these blokes u dont think should of made it are from Willy? because you love altona so much and you'd never bag them now would ya?
wheels maggie
26 Feb 2007, 22:08
sheilds cross camazuli jeremy can hit
name another...
postie soft, lunardi big but soft, robbins fair players goes hard but hes not guna hurt no1, neither will cal
other teams have much more
logitech
26 Feb 2007, 22:10
how about you read my posts first before commenting, i said lunardi shiels and kenndy are the only ones with hearts, how about you use that so claimed private school education to use, if only you were as good off the field as you are on!
future29
26 Feb 2007, 22:12
i believe he said no sheils yous are heartless maddi?
my bad didnt see that as i sed i dont know about all these blokes but our training has been physical as these "yung kids" have put me on me arse more than once
future29
26 Feb 2007, 22:14
how about you read my posts first before commenting, i said lunardi shiels and kenndy are the only ones with hearts, how about you use that so claimed private school education to use, if only you were as good off the field as you are on!
once again my bad didnt read the post wat has my education got to do with anything fellas jesus
redandwhite pride
26 Feb 2007, 22:14
spotty mighten have won a game, but names such as elliot phillips jones baker and a few others never played that year, nice research adam haha
gas hound
26 Feb 2007, 22:15
my bad didnt see that as i sed i dont know about all these blokes but our training has been physical as these "yung kids" have put me on me arse more than once
toughn up abit then, maybe get on a sushi diet ppl have been talkin about
wheels maggie
26 Feb 2007, 22:15
madison u said some of the people that did get invited to the jets amazes you because in your eyes(clearly) they dont deserve it, then you go on to say you dont know much of the other players names and what not from the rest of the league and that you only really have knowledge of altona and willy, is it fair to say these blokes u dont think should of made it are from Willy? because you love altona so much and you'd never bag them now would ya?
seem to be contradicting urself alot maddison
maybe you should think before you speak i no i do
and everythin i have predicted will happen
gas hound
26 Feb 2007, 22:16
if you altona boys get anymore emotional about each other yous are gunna fall apart, warm up before a game will be sucking each others c*cks in the toilets
gas hound
26 Feb 2007, 22:17
might explain why the younger guys have got your measure maddison?
future29
26 Feb 2007, 22:18
number one has nothing to do with my love for altona you look i have been raised that in footy the 17 bloke on the field with u at all times are like ure brothers u look out fro them n they look out for u i will never dis on a team mate that u can accredit to my private skool education u all seem so infatuated with i know for a fact that some of the boys who got a gig at jets are not as good as some of the bottom age players at altona ill never publicly barrade team mates past or present especially willy ones i won a flag wih those boys but im saying jets r ******** every year becuase they have the wrong ppl on their lists year in yr out
ok the bottom line is a 3 time premership side is heartless
if you altona boys get anymore emotional about each other yous are gunna fall apart, warm up before a game will be sucking each others c*cks in the toilets
u think thats good wait till afta the game shower time woop woop wed love to tear ur ass apart yum yum
gas hound
26 Feb 2007, 22:19
number one has nothing to do with my love for altona you look i have been raised that in footy the 17 bloke on the field with u at all times are like ure brothers u look out fro them n they look out for u i will never dis on a team mate that u can accredit to my private skool education u all seem so infatuated with i know for a fact that some of the boys who got a gig at jets are not as good as some of the bottom age players at altona ill never publicly barrade team mates past or present especially willy ones i won a flag wih those boys but im saying jets r ******** every year becuase they have the wrong ppl on their lists year in yr out
why dont they just play the altona u/18s team true? cos yous are so good
redandwhite pride
26 Feb 2007, 22:20
how many 18's premiships you won and how many as a bottom age kid have you won?
future29
26 Feb 2007, 22:20
might explain why the younger guys have got your measure maddison?
toughn up abit then, maybe get on a sushi diet ppl have been talkin about
seem to be contradicting urself alot maddison
maybe you should think before you speak i no i do
and everythin i have predicted will happen
we can discuss my physicallity and whose got my measure after we play agreed
wheels maggie
26 Feb 2007, 22:21
if that was true you woulda never left willy
so dnt say things u cant back up
im sure ull leave altona at the end of this yr and never speak to 1 of them again....loyal cun*?pfft
redandwhite pride
26 Feb 2007, 22:21
that was in referance to zulu's comment!
gas hound
26 Feb 2007, 22:22
u think thats good wait till afta the game shower time woop woop wed love to tear ur ass apart yum yum
oi crossy are you one of these gun bottom ages they speak of?
what a joke.
Teriyaki
26 Feb 2007, 22:23
completely dodge my question mate, thats alright. i understand you dont have an answer and that whole thing you just wrote has nothing to do with what i said.
future29
26 Feb 2007, 22:23
why dont they just play the altona u/18s team true? cos yous are so good
thats what im trying to say if you stopped being so ignorant and quik to jus lash ud realise my point i play at one team in a league of 8 and in this one team there are players better than players at the jets at the mome now if thats at one team theres gota be similiar circumstances at the 7 others hence why year in year out jets r dorris and will continue to be
firstly butcha brings up a good point, i was just defending myselfi believe all the altona boys have heart just as u think all the spotty boys do, and sum wog would think st albans do
now u boys r saying we r getten 2 close? and might do gay things b4 the game.... but wasnt our down fall this yr was gonna b cuz we fight like lil girls?? which one is it fellas
wheels maggie
26 Feb 2007, 22:24
completely dodge my question mate, thats alright. i understand you dont have an answer and that whole thing you just wrote has nothing to do with what i said.
hes a bunny bro
logitech
26 Feb 2007, 22:26
sucking cocks at altona would be much more constructive than fighting as it is actually something you are good at!!!
future29
26 Feb 2007, 22:27
if that was true you woulda never left willy
so dnt say things u cant back up
im sure ull leave altona at the end of this yr and never speak to 1 of them again....loyal cun*?pfft
i still speak to a few willi boys now n then n ure rite i will leave altona at the end of this yr but i will still b in contact with those boys if it was true i wood never have left willi ok so now u go ahead n tell me what is my chain of thort seens u know me so well in u no the year ive played i have my reasons as why i left willi same as cal if u new anything ud realise the reason im at altona is loyalty idiot to my team mate and to my coach moron
gas hound
26 Feb 2007, 22:27
thats what im trying to say if you stopped being so ignorant and quik to jus lash ud realise my point i play at one team in a league of 8 and in this one team there are players better than players at the jets at the mome now if thats at one team theres gota be similiar circumstances at the 7 others hence why year in year out jets r dorris and will continue to be
what altona players will replace jets players and which ones?
i can think of zac giles and ben mccoll from willy cos they are poo who else is there?
sucking cocks at altona would be much more constructive than fighting as it is actually something you are good at!!!
every1 has to be good at sumthin
wheels maggie
26 Feb 2007, 22:29
i still speak to a few willi boys now n then n ure rite i will leave altona at the end of this yr but i will still b in contact with those boys if it was true i wood never have left willi ok so now u go ahead n tell me what is my chain of thort seens u know me so well in u no the year ive played i have my reasons as why i left willi same as cal if u new anything ud realise the reason im at altona is loyalty idiot to my team mate and to my coach moron
i no ur reasons u love nick grants ********
and u will all feel the hits when we meet on the field blieve you me
gas hound
26 Feb 2007, 22:30
what about the other guys that played in that side that are still suiting up this year maddi? not good enough, which ones of them do you talk to?
Teriyaki
26 Feb 2007, 22:32
your train of thought is the same as cals'
you both left to win a premiership cause altona are so great as all you altona boys keep telling each other. if granty had of taken the job at st albans, or port, or albion, i know you both wouldnt of gone there. Because they are no good those 3 , and Altona won a 16s premiership this year.
what about the other guys that played in that side that are still suiting up this year maddi? not good enough, which ones of them do you talk to?
mate to b honest its none of ur business who he talks 2
its got f all to do wit anything, i dont think aka would b talking to many of the brisbane players, but the dogs welcome a quality player just like any club would, and to me seeems like a top bloke
Teriyaki
26 Feb 2007, 22:33
yeah maddi, i know the willy boys last and this year pretty well, so other than your boyfriend cal , who do you still talk too? and your coach doesnt count.
future29
26 Feb 2007, 22:34
no i sed i wont publicly have a dip at a team mate past or present and from what i understand the players from willi who are still there deserve to be im jus saying how is it that someone like adam dosent get a run or a nathan dumbedon fro instance they are very talented players
wheels maggie
26 Feb 2007, 22:35
you both left to win a premiership cause altona are so great as all you altona boys keep telling each other. if granty had of taken the job at st albans, or port, or albion, i know you both wouldnt of gone there. Because they are no good those 3 , and Altona won a 16s premiership this year.
went for the safe bet true and now they will pay
got them both rattled
cant fuc*kin wait ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh
redandwhite pride
26 Feb 2007, 22:35
aka still has alot of friends from brisbane and talks to them all the time, dont you watch the news or anything adam hahaha
mate didnt u say altona was heartless and 16s means nothing, so i dont think premership really had much to do wit anythin
gas hound
26 Feb 2007, 22:36
yeah maddi, i know the willy boys last and this year pretty well, so other than your boyfriend cal , who do you still talk too? and your coach doesnt count.
must say i know em well too and im also wondering
future29
26 Feb 2007, 22:36
if you must know which it is none of your business nik called me from the footy trip last year and sed im not gunna get the job again will u put your support behind me i sed as long as you coach a team in the wrfl u18s ill follow u i play in this league because of nik that is the sole reason the least i can do is show him support
Teriyaki
26 Feb 2007, 22:37
mate didnt u say altona was heartless and 16s means nothing, so i dont think premership really had much to do wit anythin
show me where i said altona was heartless pal?
i said your talking yourselves up, but im intersted in your response here so show me?
wheels maggie
26 Feb 2007, 22:38
no i sed i wont publicly have a dip at a team mate past or present and from what i understand the players from willi who are still there deserve to be im jus saying how is it that someone like adam dosent get a run or a nathan dumbedon fro instance they are very talented players
you only no 2 teams mate i bet u didnt even play against every team last year you have no right to comment on this you must be goin off 2nd hand info
nothing against dumbo or adam but you talk sh*t mate
go back to the country and chew some grass where you belong
that way at least you wont get hurt
future29
26 Feb 2007, 22:39
i no ur reasons u love nick grants ********
and u will all feel the hits when we meet on the field blieve you me
i look forward to the oppurtunity to embarrass you badly on game day you coward reveal yaself so at least i no who it is that im embarrassing i will relish in the oppurtunity beg your coach to line up on me plz do me this favour
Teriyaki
26 Feb 2007, 22:40
if you must know which it is none of your business nik called me from the footy trip last year and sed im not gunna get the job again will u put your support behind me i sed as long as you coach a team in the wrfl u18s ill follow u i play in this league because of nik that is the sole reason the least i can do is show him support
Zero mate, thats the number of players you talk to from Willy 06 and Willy 07.
gas hound
26 Feb 2007, 22:40
nick didnt know he wasnt gunna get the job till well after that and plus he probally put away 40bourbons by that stage. you wouldnt have gone with him to a crap side, so dont say anywhere in the wrfl
gas hound
26 Feb 2007, 22:41
i look forward to the oppurtunity to embarrass you badly on game day you coward reveal yaself so at least i no who it is that im embarrassing i will relish in the oppurtunity beg your coach to line up on me plz do me this favour
youd wanna win leauge b'n'f this year maddison you are already rating you your year to seem unstoppable
u boys wanna at least name a club use r from?
wheels maggie
so its nick who was the reason for the success last yr
any old joe couldve coached that side to a granny!
future29
must say i know em well too and im also wondering
spoke to greene about 2 weeks ago and about 3 nites ago had a decent chat with dusink about i dunno 25 min fone call
wheels maggie
26 Feb 2007, 22:42
just look for the one who breaks your boyfriends nose
future29
26 Feb 2007, 22:44
went for the safe bet true and now they will pay
got them both rattled
cant fuc*kin wait ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh
i wish you would stop believing your own hype your not as mad as you think u r i aint scared of anybody in this league country footy is harder than anything u BOYS can throw i was playing seniors at 14 idiot your excuses fro bodies dont intimidate me in the slightest
Teriyaki
26 Feb 2007, 22:44
nick didnt know he wasnt gunna get the job till well after that and plus he probally put away 40bourbons by that stage. you wouldnt have gone with him to a crap side, so dont say anywhere in the wrfl
very true! bourbasauras aka the self proclaimed bourbonator did smash around that many cans.
gas hound
26 Feb 2007, 22:45
spoke to greene about 2 weeks ago and about 3 nites ago had a decent chat with dusink about i dunno 25 min fone call
what about the other guys, spoke to any of them?
future29
26 Feb 2007, 22:45
wont need look out for him mate u wont get near him hes got more talent in his stuffed thumb than ull hvae in ur life but looken forward to ure attempts maggot
mate ur fn hopeless think ur a big shot with all these threats bet ur jus sum ******** c*nt that dnt get a game that is jus a lil annoyin rat
gas hound
26 Feb 2007, 22:47
i wish you would stop believing your own hype your not as mad as you think u r i aint scared of anybody in this league country footy is harder than anything u BOYS can throw i was playing seniors at 14 idiot your excuses fro bodies dont intimidate me in the slightest
why not play wrfl seniours then why bother in this ******** underage comp, arent we good enough for you, go on play it then you pussy, i watched you dogged it in all your wrfl games last year macho man
wheels maggie
26 Feb 2007, 22:47
well go back and play country footy ya fuc*in bumkin
you think your a hard c*nt go on cya
wheels maggie
26 Feb 2007, 22:49
wont need look out for him mate u wont get near him hes got more talent in his stuffed thumb than ull hvae in ur life but looken forward to ure attempts maggot
and when someone has a sore thumb its not an injury
harden up u altona scum
Teriyaki
26 Feb 2007, 22:50
so its nick who was the reason for the success last yr
any old joe couldve coached that side to a granny!
any old joe did coach that side last year. Trust me.
gas hound
26 Feb 2007, 22:50
still havnt answered me what guys you are still mates with from willi?
any of the younger boys? luke or finn anyone?
future29
26 Feb 2007, 22:51
why not play wrfl seniours then why bother in this ******** underage comp, arent we good enough for you, go on play it then you pussy, i watched you dogged it in all your wrfl games last year macho man
have been offered chose not to im not looking to play seniors wanna play 18s never mentioned anything along the lines of whether use r good enuf i jus sed use dont intimidate me dogged it in al my matches hey lol mustve ta play 4 games n cum equal 6th in the comp lol yep dogged it hard lol we will see your fishing now mate 10 minutes ago use were saying i wasnt weak n im in a weak team now i am weak make up ya mind go back to the country hey lol why bit scared a boy from the countrys gunna show up u wheels u spastic
redandwhite pride
26 Feb 2007, 22:53
silly comment just then, im not saying you are future29, but plenty of boundary riders win medals
future29
26 Feb 2007, 22:54
still havnt answered me what guys you are still mates with from willi?
any of the younger boys? luke or finn anyone?
finn adamson are you kidding me got blind with the kid new years what u trying ta prove by seeing who im still friends with u now aswell as i do they wont b happy with me im saying id have no beefs with them but im not inorant enuf to beilieve that they wood want to talk to me remember after al u knwo i dogged em hard memba lol
redandwhite pride
26 Feb 2007, 22:55
anyone and everyone was in ocean grove new years
gas hound
26 Feb 2007, 22:55
have been offered chose not to im not looking to play seniors wanna play 18s never mentioned anything along the lines of whether use r good enuf i jus sed use dont intimidate me dogged it in al my matches hey lol mustve ta play 4 games n cum equal 6th in the comp lol yep dogged it hard lol we will see your fishing now mate 10 minutes ago use were saying i wasnt weak n im in a weak team now i am weak make up ya mind go back to the country hey lol why bit scared a boy from the countrys gunna show up u wheels u spastic
why arent you still playing country footy? equal 6th get a medal for it?
what about players like ryan green, chicken head, brad on the wing and stuff along those lines. the quiet acheivers, those blokes did more for that willi team last year than you did they just dont get the recognition you do. am i right? so dont go talking up your fkn postions in b'n'f. team game champ
Teriyaki
26 Feb 2007, 22:56
anyone and everyone was in ocean grove new years
oath i was one of them
wheels maggie
26 Feb 2007, 22:57
i always said you were a bunny
so stay at altona actually
there full of bunny
frydas, hardiman, richards, grant.they will b great inclusions into a feral club.
speh frydas biggest dud in the wrfl AsandBs
he gata granny givin to him last yr
Teriyaki
26 Feb 2007, 22:57
why arent you still playing country footy? equal 6th get a medal for it?
what about players like ryan green, chicken head, brad on the wing and stuff along those lines. the quiet acheivers, those blokes did more for that willi team last year than you did they just dont get the recognition you do. am i right? so dont go talking up your fkn postions in b'n'f. team game champ
couldnt agree more.
gas hound
26 Feb 2007, 22:59
i always said you were a bunny
so stay at altona actually
there full of bunny
frydas, hardiman, richards, grant.they will b great inclusions into a feral club.
speh frydas biggest dud in the wrfl AsandBs
he gata granny givin to him last yr
must agree with statements made about frydas, was handed to him on a plate