View Full Version : Best Under 18 Players In Wrfl And Bfl

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64

future29
27 Feb 2007, 15:58
and if u did know something bout me u would know i am in it for the glory but i have been playin at the club 11 yrs and on the field i am TEAM player (eg; shepards,tacles etc.) not half as selfish as urself

nah i was quoting what u had sed about me "not in it for the team " in answer to ure statement of when have i sed anything about knowing u

Teriyaki
27 Feb 2007, 15:58
nah atually i got a fair inkling n if its who i think it is thought he was a much better person than this

share madison?

wheels maggie
27 Feb 2007, 15:59
nah atually i got a fair inkling n if its who i think it is thought he was a much better person than this

name it go on tell me who i am
bet ya wrong
but if your right ill say yes

bignip99
27 Feb 2007, 16:00
Wheels Maggie ... your a F*CKHEAD... i promise if i veer play agasint you and you tell me who you are i will bury you... i dont give a F*CK if its legal or not

future29
share madison?

nah dont wanna probably not rite and the onli guy i could think of woodnt do this

Kegs44
why hes not from altona and thats all u ********** care about

what the hell is wrong with you, hes just asking a fuucking question mate, so answer it, who, In your opinion, is the best player?

Teriyaki
27 Feb 2007, 16:02
nah dont wanna probably not rite and the onli guy i could think of woodnt do this

dont be such a pussy , you dont care bout anyone from willy or spotty anyway? so tell us?

wheels maggie
27 Feb 2007, 16:03
what the hell is wrong with you, hes just asking a fuucking question mate, so answer it, who, In your opinion, is the best player?

chad from wezza but if u go back its all about altona on this site

future29
dont be such a pussy , you dont care bout anyone from willy or spotty anyway? so tell us?

dont no a sole from spotty chiken head n dumbledon n i have great respect for both of them dont care about anyone from willy once again never sed that

bignip99
And butch .... if you tink you know spotswood so well ... you will know who i am .. i have playewd 11 games for the wooders wearin the number 31

Kegs44

BS he doesnt, and if he gets it wrong, hes being a ******** against whoever he says!!
You and maggie cant admit to who u are, ********ing weak as!

Kegs44
27 Feb 2007, 16:04
chad from wezza but if u go back its all about altona on this site

yeh fair call hes a gun!

wheels maggie
27 Feb 2007, 16:06
BS he doesnt, and if he gets it wrong, hes being a ******** against whoever he says!!

ull no when i play yas ill tell u...
ill just yell the name thats on the tip of all your tongues
WHEELS MAGGIE

Kegs44
27 Feb 2007, 16:07
WHEELS MAGGIE

but why cant u tell me now? i mean if i'm going to find out neways, how does it matter?

future29
27 Feb 2007, 16:08
WHEELS MAGGIE

do u always yel abuse from behind the fence or on the pine?

Teriyaki

the question wasnt asked of you cal, Madison played senior footy, so im sure he can answer for himself? So why dont you pipe down hey mate?

bignip99
is Chad as in ( Chadder) = Adam Alifraco?

Kegs44
27 Feb 2007, 16:09
the question wasnt asked of you cal, Madison played senior footy, so im sure he can answer for himself? So why dont you pipe down hey mate?

nah i'll be rite buddy its ok, i'll say wat i wish!! and he did answer for himself neways!

future29
27 Feb 2007, 16:09

mayb i wanted him to answer for me moron i choose not to answer senior football has nothing to do with my decision making u twit

Teriyaki
27 Feb 2007, 16:10
And butch .... if you tink you know spotswood so well ... you will know who i am .. i have playewd 11 games for the wooders wearin the number 31

jordan why would you pretend to be knighty?

Kegs44
27 Feb 2007, 16:10
is Chad as in ( Chadder) = Adam Alifraco?

yeh thats the one

redandwhite pride
27 Feb 2007, 16:13
jordan why would you pretend to be knighty?

agreed, step to the plate and just admit its you

bignip99
27 Feb 2007, 16:13
has knighty played 11 games for spotswood? and i dont still play there.. just have a look at the u12 picstures from a few years back and ull see me sittin second from the left bottom row

redandwhite pride
27 Feb 2007, 16:15
i never played under 12's at spotswood lad, just say who you are

bignip99
27 Feb 2007, 16:22
well if you never played u12's you will never find out will you

redandwhite pride
27 Feb 2007, 16:24
yes i will, just say to save me the trouble, do i actually even know you or do you only know of me

Kegs44
27 Feb 2007, 16:25
first time in ages this thread hasnt got abuse hurling around it lol
The whole thing is pretty funny reli!

bignip99
27 Feb 2007, 16:29
Michael Cassidy you will never find me out ... lets just leave it at that ... is hye orchard playin for spotty this year, i herd rumours he has left our sport for rugby

Teriyaki
27 Feb 2007, 16:29
Yeah bring on round one i say.

future29
27 Feb 2007, 16:30
first time in ages this thread hasnt got abuse hurling around it lol
The whole thing is pretty funny reli!

bit scared it could be the clam before the storm is relieving but

future29
27 Feb 2007, 16:31
Yeah bring on round one i say.

couldnt agree more couldnt agree more

redandwhite pride
27 Feb 2007, 16:32
Michael Cassidy you will never find me out ... lets just leave it at that ... is hye orchard playin for spotty this year, i herd rumours he has left our sport for rugby

watch me find out.... you seem to be very ill imformed thinking that as well!!

gas hound
27 Feb 2007, 16:32
well you heard wrong rumours then ay.

Kegs44
27 Feb 2007, 16:33
bit scared it could be the clam before the storm is relieving but

haha lol this is true!! nah bring on round one, well round 6-8 or wenever i'm good to go! Gonna make it a very interesting year, imagine a Altona - Willy final, ********, wuld go off!

noshame26
27 Feb 2007, 16:33

he better off at rugby cant play footy/ have herd hes beefed up a bit on sushi

noshame26
27 Feb 2007, 16:36
has knighty played 11 games for spotswood? and i dont still play there.. just have a look at the u12 picstures from a few years back and ull see me sittin second from the left bottom row

who captained the 12s granny side

redandwhite pride
27 Feb 2007, 16:36
sushi diet is the ********, me and chicken head are also on it, he informed me to tell you lot that it is a wise investment.... orchard would be a massive loss, kid can hit, biggest legs i've ever seen!!

redandwhite pride
27 Feb 2007, 16:37
lucky he aint leaving!!

Kegs44
27 Feb 2007, 16:39
sushi diet is the ********, me and chicken head are also on it, he informed me to tell you lot that it is a wise investment.... orchard would be a massive loss, kid can hit, biggest legs i've ever seen!!

what the hell is with this sushi diet? am i missing sumthing lol

gas hound
27 Feb 2007, 16:42
you havnt heard what a sushi diet does for you? where you been under a rock?

redandwhite pride
27 Feb 2007, 16:42
someone must have spotted me and chicken at the sushi bar on several occaisions and have found out our super diet!!

noshame26
27 Feb 2007, 16:43

sushi kegs sushi how can u not of heard of sushi

Kegs44
27 Feb 2007, 16:48
sushi kegs sushi how can u not of heard of sushi

oh nah of course i have lol, just havent heard of a sushi diet exactly

HardBalls
27 Feb 2007, 16:50
butch... spotty are a bunch of ********suckers... stop acting like your king fn sh1t and actually go out and play sum gud footy u lil b1tch.'
'

wheels_maggie.. i agree with bignip.. u are a faggggot

and just wen i thort the biggest faggg off them all had gone.. logitech comes bak.. p1ss offff p00000fta

redandwhite pride
27 Feb 2007, 16:54
sorry little bitch if we consistently beat you last year, and correct me if im wrong you think we are soft and the ********************s who is the ******** that walked off with a broken bone from a tackle, nice to know we are so soft we broke your bone, good one reject!

tintin
27 Feb 2007, 17:33
sorry little bitch if we consistently beat you last year, and correct me if im wrong you think we are soft and the ********************s who is the ******** that walked off with a broken bone from a tackle, nice to know we are so soft we broke your bone, good one reject!

yeah he walked off, i bet anyone from spotty would of need an ambo to drive onto the field

zulu
27 Feb 2007, 17:33
first cal first thing i disagree wit u is n altona- willy final being a great match, it wont happend willy wont make finals and if they did they will just make up the numbers, that all they will b doing all yr

jye orchard is in very good shape i no first hand and its not from no sushi diet its from APOLLO

and butch u got the wrong bloke wit hard balls!!!!!!!!!

noshame26
27 Feb 2007, 17:52
first cal first thing i disagree wit u is n altona- willy final being a great match, it wont happend willy wont make finals and if they did they will just make up the numbers, that all they will b doing all yr

jye orchard is in very good shape i no first hand and its not from no sushi diet its from APOLLO

is that apollo creed didnt think him much of a fighter

wheels maggie
27 Feb 2007, 17:54
butch... spotty are a bunch of ********suckers... stop acting like your king fn sh1t and actually go out and play sum gud footy u lil b1tch.'
'

wheels_maggie.. i agree with bignip.. u are a faggggot

and just wen i thort the biggest faggg off them all had gone.. logitech comes bak.. p1ss offff p00000fta

shieldsy fire up u maggot

Kegs44
27 Feb 2007, 17:54

hmmm well i didnt reli mean great match skill wise, they probs wont be too bad, but i ment more full on physical and hard stuff cose of the growing rivalry that seems to be building!

healthyhabits
27 Feb 2007, 18:06
sheilds cross camazuli jeremy can hit
name another...
postie soft, lunardi big but soft, robbins fair players goes hard but hes not guna hurt no1, neither will cal
other teams have much more

it takes alot more than hardness to win a flag..
and boyss stop gettin sukt into ********t..
there opinions r worth absolutely nothing
this site is for football talk.. not bitchingg..
every c u n t needs to get over themselves and stop searching for compliments.. people already know the good players from the bad.

wheels maggie
27 Feb 2007, 18:09
hmmm well i didnt reli mean great match skill wise, they probs wont be too bad, but i ment more full on physical and hard stuff cose of the growing rivalry that seems to be building!

its amazing high highly you altona boys rate yourselves
get off the grass boys
spotty and willy will b both competitive sides and i expect them both to upsett you afta your ridiculus comment just ooze confidents and vanity...
all you altona blokes are good at is tensing in the mirror...adam..

tintin
27 Feb 2007, 18:17
sheilds cross camazuli jeremy can hit
name another...
postie soft, lunardi big but soft, robbins fair players goes hard but hes not guna hurt no1, neither will cal
other teams have much more

who the hell are u maggie... im guessin ur comin up from the 16s cos it doesnt sound like you have played one game in the 18s

who cares about hurting ppl, thats for the older and bigger boys to do, jordan trav kenna (even tho he'd take down the likes of dusink with a tackle) sole job is to get the ball and deliver it nicely to their forwards.

im not sayin they should hang out but its not expected they are goin to crash packs like sheils, simpson or madi

Kegs44
27 Feb 2007, 18:18
get off the grass boys
spotty and willy will b both competitive sides and i expect them both to upsett you afta your ridiculus comment just ooze confidents and vanity...

fuuck mate, i was saying Willi will still be pretty good, wat the hell r u looking for with all this ******** u dish out lol, we've all had our arguements, get over it and start talking footy without dishing out ******** the whole time. Leave it for the games like u keep saying u will.

zulu
27 Feb 2007, 18:20
get off the grass boys

not talkin altona up, just willy down, dont class willy in the same league as spotty willy will b fighting on the ladder wit st albans

healthyhabits
27 Feb 2007, 18:22
Zero mate, thats the number of players you talk to from Willy 06 and Willy 07.

who gives a flying f u c k who he talks to from willy this year? quite frankly i cudnt give a f u c k if he dont talk to me next yr.. but atm his my team mate andd us boys r gonna stick up for him.. next yr wether he talks to us or nott is not important.. we sure wont b gay c u n t s that cum on big footy next yr and say " maddi why dnt u talk to me anymoree waaaa waaa" ??

boys i dntt wanna have a dip at anyonee.. but the ******** im reading is soo pointless every1 lets just start talking footy pleaseee..

cuz i bet my left nut when we all line up agenst each otherr.. no one will sayy anythinggg.. altona boys, willy boys, spotty boys, any onee.. its all just cowardly ********

tintin
27 Feb 2007, 18:22
get off the grass boys

tensing in the mirrow oh well they deserve it even bucks get put on the from of the herald for being in the gym all summer
altona has been workin hard and it will show round one when they run teams off their feet and physical dominate them cos doesnt look like altona is goin to shy away from any confentations

wheels maggie
27 Feb 2007, 18:25
who the hell are u maggie... im guessin ur comin up from the 16s cos it doesnt sound like you have played one game in the 18s

who cares about hurting ppl, thats for the older and bigger boys to do, jordan trav kenna (even tho he'd take down the likes of dusink with a tackle) sole job is to get the ball and deliver it nicely to their forwards.

im not sayin they should hang out but its not expected they are goin to crash packs like sheils, simpson or madi

rin tin tin pussy
just cause ur a hang out or were
i geta kik bro dw bout that
cal u deserve everything you get

tintin
27 Feb 2007, 18:27
cuz i bet my left nut when we all line up agenst each otherr.. no one will sayy anythinggg.. altona boys, willy boys, spotty boys, any onee.. its all just cowardly ********

speak for urself mate, this season looks to be a ripper
spewin altona doesnt have some of the same blood that ran threw their grand final team in 2004, that was a team that never took a backwards step

wheels maggie
27 Feb 2007, 18:28
not talkin altona up, just willy down, dont class willy in the same league as spotty willy will b fighting on the ladder wit st albans

and just wait ********
willy are the wildcard with lots of new talent no1 will have ever seen before
suprise packet
and you think altonas trainin hard try goin down ta willy or spotty on a wensdi
thats hard boys

tintin
27 Feb 2007, 18:29
rin tin tin pussy

i bet ur kicks come from a hand shot out the back of the pack

tintin
27 Feb 2007, 18:31
and just wait ********
suprise packet
and you think altonas trainin hard try goin down ta willy or spotty on a wensdi
thats hard boys

ah well training hard can not make up for pure talent, unless ur the mighty ducks of course they won the junior world tournament through pure determination and fitness... oh and you have to be on a movie set aswell

Kegs44
27 Feb 2007, 18:33
rin tin tin pussy

yeh ok buddy, u keep having ur sook that i left!!! exactly wat ur doing!!
Willy 07 is heaps different to the teams i've played footy with for years, so u keep having ur little whinge and promising all this ******** u reckon ur going to do to me, but that aint gonna change the fact i'm at Altona now!!

logitech
27 Feb 2007, 18:34
speak for urself mate, this season looks to be a ripper
spewin altona doesnt have some of the same blood that ran threw their grand final team in 2004, that was a team that never took a backwards step

so tough they got smashed in the grandfinal by spotswood, how good are you statiscally champ nice work!.. i was also there that day and spotswood intimitated that side like they were the kings of the universe

tintin
27 Feb 2007, 18:35
and just wait ********

granty went fishin in ocean grove last year
where did ur new coach go fishin this time?
insitute for the deaf and blind... i bet players from their would make good addition to ur depleated stock

wheels maggie
27 Feb 2007, 18:37
ah well training hard can not make up for pure talent, unless ur the mighty ducks of course they won the junior world tournament through pure determination and fitness... oh and you have to be on a movie set aswell

the things you have been sayin are just pure cr*p
go suck b*alls man seriousli
"pure determination"
somone get this bloke a tissue

tintin
27 Feb 2007, 18:39
so tough they got smashed in the grandfinal by spotswood, how good are you statiscally champ nice work!.. i was also there that day and spotswood intimitated that side like they were the kings of the universe

well damn u where there
i played
could make a million excuses for that loss but its not goin to help now so im not goin to bother...
gone is the golden era of the mighty wooders, they havent produced any good junior sides of late and havent even been able to poach without a sucessful 18s in the last year so where are they headed
cos even tho altona lost lots of players 6 or so years ago and had a slump they look back on their feet

tintin
27 Feb 2007, 18:40
the things you have been sayin are just pure cr*p
go suck b*alls man seriousli
"pure determination"
somone get this bloke a tissue

i only need a tissue when someone takes me out of their top friends on myspace

zulu
27 Feb 2007, 18:44
wen we first gonna c how sides r gonna go
herd spotty have got douta in a praccy match soon
altona got 2 praccy games in march
any other games worked out boys?
tin tin who r u

redandwhite pride
27 Feb 2007, 18:47
well damn u where there
i played
could make a million excuses for that loss but its not goin to help now so im not goin to bother...
gone is the golden era of the mighty wooders, they havent produced any good junior sides of late and havent even been able to poach without a sucessful 18s in the last year so where are they headed
cos even tho altona lost lots of players 6 or so years ago and had a slump they look back on their feet

sorry we had basha drafted, and that the year before last we were in yet another grandfinal.. most of the lads are now playing seniour footy and if you have seen the names down in that seniour team, they will be a strong force, sorry we are at the end point of that dominant era in juniour footy now heading to seniour footy, maybe altona can take over by the sounds of it they are!!... do i know you tintin also?

redandwhite pride
27 Feb 2007, 18:48
spotty have 3 pracci matches lined up, the first one in a few weeks!

Kegs44
27 Feb 2007, 18:49
spotty have 3 pracci matches lined up, the first one in a few weeks!

who have ya got bar doutta?

tintin
27 Feb 2007, 18:50
wen we first gonna c how sides r gonna go
herd spotty have got douta in a praccy match soon
altona got 2 praccy games in march
any other games worked out boys?
tin tin who r u

cant tell yet
i gotta have more fun poking fun at all the illiterates of the western region football league
... can we please get more werribee and hoppers players here plz it would make for more fun

ps. i just gave the biggest clue before, go through the record books

tintin
27 Feb 2007, 18:55
sorry we had basha drafted, and that the year before last we were in yet another grandfinal.. most of the lads are now playing seniour footy and if you have seen the names down in that seniour team, they will be a strong force, sorry we are at the end point of that dominant era in juniour footy now heading to seniour footy, maybe altona can take over by the sounds of it they are!!... do i know you tintin also?

bashar hasnt player for spotty since that 2004 grand final if i remember correct
i will give u last year grand final apperance noone gave u a chance with the players u lost but got there
senior footy good stuff thats were i stop talkin dont give two ********s about it
i know altona seniors are struggling and hopefully it doesnt stay like that forever... btw how many players on spottys senior side played juniors there

redandwhite pride
27 Feb 2007, 18:56
avondale heights and the other one im not to sure

redandwhite pride
27 Feb 2007, 18:57
more than i possibley have enough time to count!

tintin
27 Feb 2007, 19:05

fair enough
but please dont tell me u were goin to count ray jensen, the pure brothers kanga and many others on that list
but i guess when it comes to senior footy im not to fussed if players leave, its another step up from the 18s and more profession and when players are paid it allows for more leadway to recruit new players so i dont hold no grudges because some people cant shy away from money

logitech
27 Feb 2007, 19:05

how about you stick to watching it rather than posting on here, a champion side will always beat a team of champions havent you ever heard that saying, if your willing to go all the way then you will make it! Williamstown proved that last year, werribee had all the talent, willi had the commitment!

ford_dealer
27 Feb 2007, 19:06
how about you stick to watching it rather than posting on here, a champion side will always beat a team of champions havent you ever heard that saying, if your willing to go all the way then you will make it! Williamstown proved that last year, werribee had all the talent, willi had the commitment!

lies all lies

willy had nick grant... enough said

ford_dealer
27 Feb 2007, 19:07

butchy boy come on.. . count for me.. surely u have enough time, you cant spend alllll day on here trying to figure out who everyone is

tintin
27 Feb 2007, 19:10

lol i dont think so
willi were the better team on the day
werribee were a solid unit last year came all undo on that one day so was bad luck
but well said from ford dealer nick grant. gets a team fired up

redandwhite pride
27 Feb 2007, 19:10
fair enough
but please dont tell me u were goin to count ray jensen, the pure brothers kanga and many others on that list
but i guess when it comes to senior footy im not to fussed if players leave, its another step up from the 18s and more profession and when players are paid it allows for more leadway to recruit new players so i dont hold no grudges because some people cant shy away from money

haha never would have lad... names such as patak izbister salmon and etc all pretty fresh out of 18's at spotty into seniours, and kanga played 18's footy at spotswood and 16's so clearly he is going to count!

healthyhabits
27 Feb 2007, 19:11

a camenzulli

redandwhite pride
27 Feb 2007, 19:11
butchy boy come on.. . count for me.. surely u have enough time, you cant spend alllll day on here trying to figure out who everyone is

who said any figuring needed to be done:thumbsu:

tintin
27 Feb 2007, 19:13
haha never would have lad... names such as patak izbister salmon and etc all pretty fresh out of 18's at spotty into seniours, and kanga played 18's footy at spotswood and 16's so clearly he is going to count!

salmon kanga no chance of counting
i want to hear some home grown names

future29
27 Feb 2007, 19:14

willy wasnt to far behind werribee in regards to there list u cant make comparisons this year to willys last yr team this yrs team is much further behind the 8 ball in regards to pushing for a flag no matter how hard they are going to will it to happen

redandwhite pride
27 Feb 2007, 19:15
how dont they count... thats like saying cause i came to the club at like 15 that i wont count cause i didnt start at under 9's!!!

ford_dealer
27 Feb 2007, 19:15
Taking the bias out
FINAL LADDER:
Altona
Werribee
Williamstown
Hoppers Xing
Spotswood
... the rest dont matter

I have heard that werribee wont be as strong as everyone is thinking. Lubke and Lee are supposedly playing with Werribee Ammos.

Willy havent lost as many players as everyone thinks, but i still dont believe they will have 22 'good' players like last year

Hoppers, werent that good last year and didnt have strong under 16's, cant see how they will improve

Spotty, well, they will just be as good as hoppers and willy. Have a good core group of players that will most likely carry the team.

TOP SIX
In no particular order and excluding anyone at jets atm
Maddison Hardiman - boys, once you get over whats gone on here, the amount of votes he got in the league b n f for how many games he played was a fairly good effort
Ryan Green
Adam Alifraco
Cal Richards
Brett Shiels
Tim Dusink

tintin
27 Feb 2007, 19:17
willy wasnt to far behind werribee in regards to there list u cant make comparisons this year to willys last yr team this yrs team is much further behind the 8 ball in regards to pushing for a flag

i dont think he was
if he had compared willi 06 to 07, they would be sayin they had truck loads of comittment

ford_dealer
haha butch.. u got plenty to do... as does myself

tintin
how dont they count... thats like saying cause i came to the club at like 15 that i wont count cause i didnt start at under 9's!!!

did u oplay at any other club, if ui didnt then u could

redandwhite pride
27 Feb 2007, 19:19
hahaha, posty maybe not or maybe so i dunno :) .... yes i did play at another club before moving to spotswood... your saying cause i didnt play under 9's at the club im a newbie and i dont count as a kid playing juniour footy at the club yet i've played there for a few years

tintin
27 Feb 2007, 19:20
Taking the bias out
TOP SIX
In no particular order and excluding anyone at jets atm
Maddison Hardiman - boys, once you get over whats gone on here, the amount of votes he got in the league b n f for how many games he played was a fairly good effort
Ryan Green
Adam Alifraco
Cal Richards
Brett Shiels
Tim Dusink

big call on dusink
for a boy his size ive never seem him go for the kill, legally or illegally

ford_dealer
27 Feb 2007, 19:21
just a quick question

reply with "YES"
if you sit here talking on msn and just refresh the page to see the 5 new comments every 2 minutes

ford_dealer
27 Feb 2007, 19:22
big call on dusink

just cos ur a big boy doesnt mean you play aggressive

he is big, can jump and suprisingly, he is soo much faster than i used to think

as captain, i'd expect him to put in a big year which i think he is more than capable of

tintin
i guess u came in diference circumstances
because u havent been labled as a 'taitor'
kanga salmon and any others in the 18 to 22 age bracket that left altona i dont think would ever be welcomed back with open arms

future29
i dont think he was
if he had compared willi 06 to 07, they would be sayin they had truck loads of comittment

yeah im not saying he compared them i am saying willy had commntment lst year but there list wasnt to far behind werribee thats why we won but with all the ommitment in the world willy will still struggle this year jus due to the sheer fact of even the 16s that are coming thru no1 is knocking their 1st tear players there top 2 r probs top 5 in the league or there abouts and baked up with joshy etc its there 2nd n 3rd tear players that will let em down this yr

future29
27 Feb 2007, 19:24
just a quick question

reply with "YES"
if you sit here talking on msn and just refresh the page to see the 5 new comments every 2 minutes

yes !

tintin
27 Feb 2007, 19:25
as the biggest player in the league behind hagger
aggression would be his number one asset
i dont think anyone in the league is scared to go near him cos they know they wont be hurt

future29
27 Feb 2007, 19:26
big call on dusink

he dusent needa go for the kill dusink makes life fro any player underneath him at a stoppage brilliant cause u kow 8/10 the pill will fall in ure lap and is as versatile round the ground as an onballer