View Full Version : Best Under 18 Players In Wrfl And Bfl
big call on dusink
for a boy his size ive never seem him go for the kill, legally or illegally
yeh maybs not, but Dusink is a very very good footballer, gun IMO!
And Yes lol!
bignip99
27 Feb 2007, 19:29
FUUUUUUUUUUUCKKKKKK lets get the fighting back ... Altona will punch on with every1 this year:mad:
healthyhabits
27 Feb 2007, 19:31
big call on dusink
for a boy his size ive never seem him go for the kill, legally or illegally
its quite obvious that most people on this site have to resort to "bieng hard" becuase they have no talent.. dusink is easily in the top 6 for his talent u gooose!.. " going for the kill has nothing to do with being in the top 6.. u are an absolute joke to this forum
yeah good footballer but i think everyone big or small needs some mungel in them
healthyhabits
27 Feb 2007, 19:36
james hird does not have mungrel in him.. he just oozes with classs
ford_dealer
27 Feb 2007, 19:36
james hird does not have mungrel in him.. he just oozes with classs
travis lunardi doesnt have class or mungrel
and yes trav.. either do i
healthyhabits
27 Feb 2007, 19:38
altona and weribee will b 10 goals better than any team in the comp this year... hoppers were average last year and their youth is quite honestly DISGRACEFUL.. willi and spotty have a couple of really good players.. thenn the next 18 or so r just spastics
healthyhabits
27 Feb 2007, 19:39
uve got the wrong bloke mate.. u just get to bed early for this sunday
well hird isnt one of the best players in the league
hes on the best players of all time so he doent need it
but how about jonathon brown who dares to say he has no mungel in him
or josh carr barry hall even chris judd likes to let a few elbows rip
FUUUUUUUUUUUCKKKKKK lets get the fighting back ... Altona will punch on with every1 this year:mad:
i very much agree with this comment
altona loves it and remembering there are no friends on the field i doubt if altona will be satisfied by just winnin on the score board
altona and weribee will b 10 goals better than any team in the comp this year... hoppers were average last year and their youth is quite honestly DISGRACEFUL.. willi and spotty have a couple of really good players.. thenn the next 18 or so r just spastics
ease up big H
i think ur goin a bit over board lets wait and see how pathetic they are before we start labeling them, we call them spastic and disgraceful now but they might turn out to be beyond definition
logitech
27 Feb 2007, 19:50
ease up big H
i think ur goin a bit over board lets wait and see how pathetic they are before we start labeling them, we call them spastic and disgraceful now but they might turn out to be beyond definition
so says the bloke who's claim to fame is a loosing grandfinal in 2004, which was whitewash, your off your dial!!
wheels maggie
27 Feb 2007, 19:52
altona actually think there mad fighters and ********
these blokes are really soft as butter
will crumble when the balls there to be one...
also are to busy throwing them at each other rather then the oppisition
little dreamers!
10 bucks says crossy has made another email and another BF account
are u serious
do u actually think crossy is this capable of writin such coehersive sentenses
im appauled u thought this was crossy
ford_dealer
27 Feb 2007, 19:52
so says the bloke who's claim to fame is a loosing grandfinal in 2004, which was whitewash, your off your dial!!
mate you have no claim to fame.. therefore you are gaay
bignip99
27 Feb 2007, 19:55
altona are soft? you will see how soft we r when we play agasint you .. just tell us what team you play for so we know when to start throwing elbows
maggie is a ********a enough said there
and who said it was my claim to fame, ive got none so ive been told
who does every c#nt think will be the most physical team this year?
logitech
27 Feb 2007, 19:57
mate you have no claim to fame.. therefore you are gaay
trophey cabinent argues that
who does every person think will be the most physical team this year?
bignip99
i know for a fact that if this talk keeps getting put on this website .. altona will be the ruffest just cause they want to belt every1
ford_dealer
Expect a chorus of "Altona"
Altona
healthyhabits
27 Feb 2007, 19:59
wheels maggie is clearly ryan greene
ford_dealer
27 Feb 2007, 20:00
trophey cabinent argues that
take out the ballerina and lawn bowls trophies and then tell me how many??
anyway, it doesnt matter, your still a little girl hiding behind your sh1t electrical brand username
elbows thats for pussys
i rather studs knees and headbutts they do more damage
healthyhabits
27 Feb 2007, 20:02
lishman is on here and so is alpa
ne1 else love to belt logitech?
bignip99
27 Feb 2007, 20:02
I was just reading early pages and some1 said crossy isnt a good player .. thats ridiculous .. he is the hardest bottom age player by a nautical mile and i dont tihnk i have ever seen him not go at the ball 100% straight ahead whatever is in his path .... lets be honest there is something wrong when you get reported in u11's
ford_dealer
27 Feb 2007, 20:03
elbows thats for pussys
i rather studs knees and headbutts they do more damage
your not from port colts are yah?
if it is ill be devistated
i really like that kid
your not from port colts are yah?
lol if i was from port it would be more of seringes knives and threats of sexual abuse
Fevalution
27 Feb 2007, 20:05
Any way, back to footy boys, Jordan Robbins has had a massive pre season and has built up a massive frame through out summer. I really feel that he will bowl most players over in the league this season and personally wouldnt want to be trying to take him on physically, he is also the dirtiest player i have seen. Any thoughts?
also rumour has it that he is ready to get into footy and take out some anger that has built up due to logitechs constant bs on this forum!!
ford_dealer
27 Feb 2007, 20:06
ne1 else love to belt logitech?
i'd try... the guns havent quite come along as expected
I was just reading early pages and some1 said crossy isnt a good player .. thats ridiculous .. he is the hardest bottom age player by a nautical mile and i dont tihnk i have ever seen him not go at the ball 100% straight ahead whatever is in his path .... lets be honest there is something wrong when you get reported in u11's
thats crossy
no ford dealer thought this was crossy
great player but i dont think crossy has the linguist skills to write to ,y very verbose standards
ford_dealer
27 Feb 2007, 20:08
lol if i was from port it would be more of seringes knives and threats of sexual abuse
or biting other players testicles as did one senior player a few years back
pure flith
bignip99
27 Feb 2007, 20:10
Omg fevalution you are kiddin ... jordan robbins is a fairy
ah well im sure he'll get some good protection so he doesnt go off cryin again
ford_dealer
27 Feb 2007, 20:12
but fairly talented
nah was always jokin about that
terrible player
wow def wuld be surprised if wheels maggie was Ryan Green, surely not!!!!
wheels maggie wont own up to nething tho neways!
ne1 no wat linguist means? can every1 plz stick to smaller words
who are they then?
ok this is gettin to friendly here
new threat
MOST HATED/RESPECTED PLAYER IN THE LEAGUE
doesnt have to be talented or anything
most hated
all of ports 22
all the red heads
most respected
i put some down if all the top age players i knew were still eligable for the 18s comp, so at the moment i respect no one
well... greeny
dusink
few guys from st albans in the midfield always been tough competitiors and carried their team
I_know_everything
27 Feb 2007, 20:21
salmon kanga no chance of counting
i want to hear some home grown names
What about looking at the names of J Bond, A Bond, Langlands, Devers, Duckworth (played and won in 5 consecutive grand finals for spotty) Foggarty, Graham, P Knight, Oates, Mayberry, Szalay along with names already mentioned and there are still more.
Also, don't forget all those players that are at Williamstown VFL or other higher leagues around.
How many players have gone on in recent times for Willy or Altona and are playing senior footy or VFL?
Come on, it is now your turn.
none
u act like them winning makes ur team better than it is
seniors are seniors and 18s are 18s
win a grand final and earn some respect dont try leechin off ur seniors
jeremy pelns, i would hate to play againts him but love running out wit him
bignip99
27 Feb 2007, 20:24
tintin is almost 100% Jason Cristafi
hes the opitimy of no pain no gain
well he would be if he felt pain
ford_dealer
27 Feb 2007, 20:26
i dunno... trainin with him is pretty hard sometimes
but would seriously hate to play against him
ford_dealer
27 Feb 2007, 20:30
What about looking at the names of J Bond, A Bond, Langlands, Devers, Duckworth (played and won in 5 consecutive grand finals for spotty) Foggarty, Graham, P Knight, Oates, Mayberry, Szalay along with names already mentioned and there are still more.
Also, don't forget all those players that are at Williamstown VFL or other higher leagues around.
How many players have gone on in recent times for Willy or Altona and are playing senior footy or VFL?
Come on, it is now your turn.
stop living in the past...
live in the future afc
I_know_everything
27 Feb 2007, 20:34
none
u act like them winning makes ur team better than it is
seniors are seniors and 18s are 18s
win a grand final and earn some respect dont try leechin off ur seniors
spotty is the most successful U18's going around 15 Premierships twice having won 4 consecutive and in last 6 years - 4 premierships, 1 runner-up losing by a point and 1 4th place.
How has Willy and Altona gone during thier time in the league and in recent times.
No need to be leechin of the seniors, they are just as successful.
No wonder players want to play at spotswood, they are one of the most successful clubs in the league.
redandwhite pride
27 Feb 2007, 20:36
you lot brought it up posty, dont kid yourself here, you wanted to know so there you go, dont throw ******** lines like that because you cant match it!!:thumbsu:
bignip99
27 Feb 2007, 20:36
who cares if spotty have won premierships in the past .... in the AFL cartlon have won the most premierships and looked where their at ... mate stop living in the past and watch alton live the the future this year
ford_dealer
27 Feb 2007, 20:37
spotty is the most successful U18's going around 15 Premierships twice having won 4 consecutive and in last 6 years - 4 premierships, 1 runner-up losing by a point and 1 4th place.
How has Willy and Altona gone during thier time in the league and in recent times.
No need to be leechin of the seniors, they are just as successful.
No wonder players want to play at spotswood, they are one of the most successful clubs in the league.
the majority of them are all a bunch of metro pooofs... 1995 was a while back my friend, especially with the money you got comin outta the place and the amount of players you have poached..
future29
27 Feb 2007, 20:38
wow def wuld be surprised if wheels maggie was Ryan Green, surely not!!!!
wheels maggie wont own up to nething tho neways!
no chance its ryan greene he is a much better bloke than that and wouldnt even waste his time lashing people on here like wheels has he dusent need to hes already got the respect he needs
fellas must say jordan robbins will be a very dominant force this year for altona wen not getn a gig at jets. hes bulked up alot over the pre season(thats y his known as elephant) n his skills deadly on both feet but the best thing about his game is his readin of the play jsu nos where to go so watch out for the elephant
ford_dealer
you lot brought it up posty, dont kid yourself here, you wanted to know so there you go, dont throw ******** lines like that because you cant match it!!:thumbsu:
ahaha... you knew nothin about the club and had to wait until some bloke got on here and said it for you.. :thumbsd:
redandwhite pride
jealousy is a ******** of a thing to deal with ay post
bignip99
27 Feb 2007, 20:42
butch aka " Mr. Journalist"
ford_dealer
27 Feb 2007, 20:43
jealousy is a ******** of a thing to deal with ay post
jealousy of:
ur lack of knowledge about the club you are so proud to be apart of?
or
you being oh so proud of a club that was made by the generations of familys who built the foundations of it, only to have it ruined by a bunch of wa n kers?..
not particulary jealous of anythig about SFC..
redandwhite pride
27 Feb 2007, 20:45
a little thing you blokes dont about called success, looks like the posts didnt know how to build a footy club
I_know_everything
27 Feb 2007, 20:46
ahaha... you knew nothin about the club and had to wait until some bloke got on here and said it for you.. :thumbsd:
ford dealer, YOU were the one that wanted to know along with tintin so now it is your turn.
START COUNTING I think was the call wasn't it?
Remember, if you don't have a past what do you have to reminisce about i guess there are just some clubs sitting around thinking and talking about "if only" obviously the 2 GF Altona won in Div2 recently don't count.
no chance its ryan greene he is a much better bloke than that and wouldnt even waste his time lashing people on here like wheels has he dusent need to hes already got the respect he needs
Yeh thats wat i was thinking neways, just reli surprised to hear sumone mention him, no way he'd write that ******** lol!
bignip99
27 Feb 2007, 20:48
ORGANISED BRAWL ... AFC boys verse the rest of the fagggots... this friday night at Altona Station, if you come prepared to be flattened
ford_dealer
27 Feb 2007, 20:50
a little thing you blokes dont about called success, looks like the posts didnt know how to build a footy club
Mate, not only did my uncle captain the senior side for 4 years, he took Altona to their first flag in years as coach. My old man was never the footballer anyway, but has been a sponsor of the club for a number of years and done numurous other things to help the club out financially (i.e Harley raffles in consecutive years). Look at the scoreboard ffs. I was born in the Altona Hospital and have played for the AFC since i was old enough to do so. I lived in Altona for all but 8 months of my life...
tell me what the cassidys have done for spotswood?
ford dealer, YOU were the one that wanted to know along with tintin so now it is your turn.
START COUNTING I think was the call wasn't it?
Remember, if you don't have a past what do you have to reminisce about i guess there are just some clubs sitting around thinking and talking about "if only" obviously the 2 GF Altona won in Div2 recently don't count.
mate unlike your own club, we dont have enough sponsors or 'buisness men' to inject the club with the money to buy players from leagues.
Cave Man
27 Feb 2007, 20:56
ORGANISED BRAWL ... AFC boys verse the rest of the fagggots... this friday night at Altona Station, if you come prepared to be flattened
lmfaoooooooooo!!!!!!!! bignip99 you must be a mass unit.. give us a time and date please haha:cool:
redandwhite pride
27 Feb 2007, 20:56
all that work and no success what a shame, we have not lived out this way for that long so how about i stick and learn about my club and keep giving to it and letting my old man sponsor, and you keep your lack of success and stop trying to compare a second rate club to a good one!
ford_dealer
27 Feb 2007, 20:58
all that work and no success what a shame, we have not lived out this way for that long so how about i stick and learn about my club and keep giving to it and letting my old man sponsor, and you keep your lack of success and stop trying to compare a second rate club to a good one!
yer it is a bit unfair on spotswood to be compared to a good club..
sorry mate
redandwhite pride
27 Feb 2007, 20:58
sorry i left the page for a while and had to read a boring essay before replying
redandwhite pride
27 Feb 2007, 20:59
yer it is a bit unfair on spotswood to be compared to a good club..
sorry mate
geeez that is really stupid, your lack of success and our club with plenty of it, you dont need to be a genius to know you are the second rate club that aught to stick in divi 2
redandwhite pride
27 Feb 2007, 21:00
im sick of hearing post saying stupid things.....
back to an interesting topic, hardest blokes in the league!
bignip99
27 Feb 2007, 21:01
The Time and date for the AFL vs The Rest is 8:00 at Altona Train station... to be honest it would be silly to come because we love gym
ford_dealer
27 Feb 2007, 21:02
sorry i left the page for a while and had to read a boring essay before replying
hahaha... read my comment that i deleted and take the comic out of it.. quite the mastermind
geeez that is really stupid, your lack of success and our club with plenty of it, you dont need to be a genius to know you are the second rate club that aught to stick in divi 2
well in terms of success... i would say Altona has had it twice in the last 3 years.. Spotswood hasnt raised an eyebrow in 11
redandwhite pride
27 Feb 2007, 21:05
as sumone said before, we dont care about divi 2, 11 years ay when was altona's last div 1 flag?
redandwhite pride
27 Feb 2007, 21:06
and dont delete comments poof hahaha
ford_dealer
27 Feb 2007, 21:06
as sumone said before, we dont care about divi 2, 11 years ay when was altona's last div 1 flag?
never had one..
irrelevant... u werent at the club at 1995..
redandwhite pride
27 Feb 2007, 21:08
you werent at the club in 1945, doesnt mean your premiships dont count....... back to an interesting topic and avoiding post embarrassing himself..
hardest players in 18's!!!
ford_dealer
27 Feb 2007, 21:10
you werent at the club in 1945, doesnt mean your premiships dont count....... back to an interesting topic and avoiding post embarrassing himself..
hardest players in 18's!!!
alrite.. we leave it at that
you live off the success of other players from a different era
Hardest Players:
B. Sheils
R. Greene
J. Pelns
there isnt any other players harder.. so end to that
redandwhite pride
27 Feb 2007, 21:11
you live in your uncles shadow...
what about richards to the list or elliot???
redandwhite pride
27 Feb 2007, 21:12
for his height and weight, christian elliot is the hardest bloke in the comp!
ryan green for all round is definatley hardest in comp!
(im sure you understood that)
ford_dealer
27 Feb 2007, 21:13
AHAHHA... i wouldnt dare try. Couldnt live up it
nope and nope, not harder than the three mentioned
haha Butch dont talk crap, i aint in the hardest players!
i want to hav se.x wif posty
Teriyaki
27 Feb 2007, 21:35
nope, wrong.
Teriyaki
27 Feb 2007, 21:36
definetly wrong again.
noshame26
28 Feb 2007, 08:05
You want to play this game do you ? You want a list of names ?Try this one.....
McKenzie, Puhar, Barrett, Collins, Cascone, Oates, Salmon, Fowler.....
Where were they poached from ? Who did the development with those guys ? Thats right, not Spotswood.
4 Premierships in a row ? Won on the back of players poached from Altona.
Here's a tip.
Come back and tell us how good of a club you are when you can develop your own talent !
get facts right goose werent poached left cause altona boys didnt have good nos' ******** coach and wanted to play b's these boys wanted to play a' footy with a club who had a future not like altona and who ran 2 18s few years a go to help altona out then cleared guys back
noshame26
28 Feb 2007, 10:02
I think you should be the one getting your facts right chump. There is absolutely no point in arguing this with me. I know the ins and outs of the entire saga. I was involved !
And not poaching you say ?
Tell me this, how many Under 18 flags have Spotty won since they have been forced to develop their own players ? Since the well of Altona and Willy players crossing over dired up ? Well ...... ????? Oh thats right. Big fat ZERO.
I don't want to argue this point, because from a Spotty perspective they did absolutely nothing wrong. But the truth is everyone knows that the players were poached and coaxed to stay. Everyone also knows that what Spotty got away with for far too long was and is WRONG. Do you know why it is harder to change junior clubs ? Why the league changed the rules ? Well heres the reason for ya ! The rules were changed soley becuase of the way Spotty went about things. There are far more clubs then Altona and Williamstown that were not happy with what was going on !
so tell us the reasons the boys put on clerance forms they the exact reasons i stated some of the boys where advised by jets to get to spotty to better there chances. which they did what did u want them to stay and play div 2. why did the league allow them to go obviously for there own good
we took footy clubs to new level
so how many players did willy poach last year and altona this year same thing get over it altona have had problems keeping kids for years
ford_dealer
28 Feb 2007, 11:08
so tell us the reasons the boys put on clerance forms they the exact reasons i stated some of the boys where advised by jets to get to spotty to better there chances. which they did what did u want them to stay and play div 2. why did the league allow them to go obviously for there own good
we took footy clubs to new level
so how many players did willy poach last year and altona this year same thing get over it altona have had problems keeping kids for years
altona has poached nil this year. Grant was axed last year and then offered the job at altona. That is not poaching. The two players came with him off their own back, altona had nothing to do with that
noshame26
28 Feb 2007, 12:24
Firstly. There is no place on the clearance form for a "reason" to leave.
As I said, I don't want to argue, because talking to anyone from Spotty about this contentious issue is like talking to a brickwall. Nothing will ever come of the discussion.
Apart from this issue, I have no problems with Spotty what-so-ever. They are generally a great bunch of blokes and a great club to visit. And even now, I am over the entire saga. I just thought it was a pertinent point to bring up when you were bragging about how good your Under 18's have been.
At the time they played by the rules. Rules which have now been changed to allow for a more even playing field. Something that can only benefit all Under 18 players by the way.
As for being advised by the Jets. Well thats a different kettle of fish altogether, and something I do not wish to get into at all. I have no time for the Jets.
With regards to Altona "poaching" players. Altona have in no way actively sought out players from other clubs. They have come to Altona of their own accord.
End discussion.
ok will leave at that but there is a part on form
(there was then) to give reason for moving between clubs
we will say they all came on there own accord. and like one of your guys has stated once they pull on the jumper there altona threw and threw, suppose we can say the say so all our flags won by spotty boys
but around about the same time wasnt there an offer made to bachar houli to cross to altona for 60 a game. but thats right the coach was only joking.
so will end it now
noshame26
28 Feb 2007, 12:25
altona has poached nil this year. Grant was axed last year and then offered the job at altona. That is not poaching. The two players came with him off their own back, altona had nothing to do with that
ok will say grant poached them not altona
future29
28 Feb 2007, 12:51
ok will say grant poached them not altona
i woodnt say poached he asked if we would throw our support behind him and we agreed
Teriyaki
28 Feb 2007, 13:30
"he took him, blah blah blah, poach this poach that" oh boo hoo, if you were both involved in that 'saga' then you are clearly not involved in the 18s anymore and thats what this thread is about you ********er$, get a life and go hang yourselves if your whinging about an under 18 competition 3-4 years ago.
redandwhite pride
28 Feb 2007, 13:41
the fact of the matter is all those blokes went to a good club and now have a premiship medal if not several after being there for a few years, you ask them what they classify themselves as, there roots to altona are dead and buried and they are thanful for it, that is from them not me!.. Maybe your bitter because you had the opportunity to cross but didnt then got thumped in a grandfinal get over it, we know where the premiships went to stop sooking and lets actually talk about the real issue of this post!!!!!!
BEST UNDER 18 FOOTBALLERS IN WRFL AND BFL 2007!!!!!
the fact of the matter is all those blokes went to a good club and now have a premiship medal if not several after being there for a few years, you ask them what they classify themselves as, there roots to altona are dead and buried and they are thanful for it, that is from them not me!.. Maybe your bitter because you had the opportunity to cross but didnt then got thumped in a grandfinal get over it, we know where the premiships went to stop sooking and lets actually talk about the real issue of this post!!!!!!
BEST UNDER 18 FOOTBALLERS IN WRFL AND BFL 2007!!!!!
Screw the BFL, no-one that writes on this thread is from the BFL
and noshame, granty didnt poach us, we followed him!
noshame26
28 Feb 2007, 14:40
"he took him, blah blah blah, poach this poach that" oh boo hoo, if you were both involved in that 'saga' then you are clearly not involved in the 18s anymore and thats what this thread is about you ********er$, get a life and go hang yourselves if your whinging about an under 18 competition 3-4 years ago.
wrong again teriyaki (sure you dont play ping pong) still involved in 18s
if not for blokes like cmat26 your club dont run pal
redandwhite pride
28 Feb 2007, 15:07
You have no idea do you ! There is no point in continuing this arguement with you. It is clearly obvious you don't have the intellectual capacity to see the real issues and talk about them in an appropriate manner. This issue was finished three posts ago. Let it be.
an old idiot like you should just give it a rest and try and get your club on its feet than get on here and worry about how badly your club cant match up to the better ones, chin up poof!
back to the hard nuts of 18's....
shiels
elliot
green
bignip99
28 Feb 2007, 15:10
Who cares who poached who and whatever went on .... spotty please just stop living in the past.. we all know over the years you have been a very successful club ( noone is doubting that) but im sick and tired of hearing about the past .. lets talk about whats goin on now.. and at the moment yous do seem to be struggling, who cares if u were so good a while ago when ur sh*t now and stop acting like division 2 premierships dont count because if spotswood was in the situation we were in you would certainly claim it.. we were only playin the teams that we were drawn agasint and a premiership is a premiership you still have to win it. altona are on the way to rebuilding a successful senior club and even though its still a few years away i garantee eventually when we are on top spotty will be down low because of some of the spastics they are bringing up through the system
HardBalls
28 Feb 2007, 15:10
an old idiot like you should just give it a rest and try and get your club on its feet than get on here and worry about how badly your club cant match up to the better ones, chin up poof!
u truly are an ignorant moron michael
cmat26 has asked drop the topic for 3 posts now. your the ************** that keeps bringn it up
the next time you post.. dont evn mention it and then itll b droped