View Full Version : Best Under 18 Players In Wrfl And Bfl
redandwhite pride
8 Mar 2007, 15:19
what a sweet little private message jason
shh dont tell anyone about our private affair
especially not about our illegal love child
fellos enough is a enough.
stop ya bitchen on this forum and lets talk real footy.
save ya personal fellings for each other for the game instead of sayin what ya gona do.
no more bull#$$hit
future29
8 Mar 2007, 16:03
Madison come on mate, we are mates.
Just cause i'm aiming at your boyfriend Cal, you dont need to get defensive.
if where mates tell me who you are so i no to not rip into u jsu tell m eeven if its private mag and yes i will stik up for my boyfriend cal
save ya personal fellings for each other for the game instead of sayin what ya gona do.
no more bull#$$hit
now y would we wanna do it in person
then we cant hide behind our computer screens
Nah cal, im still here ya big w@nker.
oh good to hear buddy, missed having ya round u ****head!!
and maddi is allowed to back up who he wants, its wat real mates do, if u reli were his mate u'd at least tell him who you are? but ur a weak prick true?
and i missed most of this but who did i give one too? i dont rem this lol or is it just a load of crap lol?
gas hound
8 Mar 2007, 18:42
oh good to hear buddy, missed having ya round u ****head!!
and maddi is allowed to back up who he wants, its wat real mates do, if u reli were his mate u'd at least tell him who you are? but ur a weak prick true?
and i missed most of this but who did i give one too? i dont rem this lol or is it just a load of crap lol?
you've changed cal
gas hound
8 Mar 2007, 18:44
gotta catch up missed alot.
youd wanna preform this year jason after all the **** your saying and maddison is saying or at least lead the leauge in knock outs with all the threats your dishing out.
gas hound
8 Mar 2007, 18:47
no more bull#$$hit
well start a real footy convo, ppl only talk in here if its to argue.
gas hound
8 Mar 2007, 18:48
ill start one.
are altona still feeling like they have the flag in the bag after a few werribee boys got cut from jets or do they think they may have to work for it now?
you've changed cal
i've changed? :confused:
dont worry chicken i still love u the most!!
and no-one from Altona has ever said they have the premiership in the bag, players have said they believe they are a strong chance of winning, which they are, doesnt mean they thinks its guarenteed at all. But as i've said all this time i believe the granny will be Altona and Werribee, but i'll admit i'm only judging that from very little and cant grasp a proper assessment of how good teams are until we've started playing!!
gas hound
8 Mar 2007, 18:56
and no-one from Altona has ever said they have the premiership in the bag, players have said they believe they are a strong chance of winning, which they are, doesnt mean they thinks its guarenteed at all. But as i've said all this time i believe the granny will be Altona and Werribee, but i'll admit i'm only judging that from very little and cant grasp a proper assessment of how good teams are until we've started playing!!
how long you out for?
got me 2nd operation tomozz morning to get pin removed, much earlier than first thort, but i dont know how long that'll take. Still quite a few weeks away from ball work most likely, but hoping not to miss too many games, if thats wat u ment lol!!
i also think that hoppers, willy and spotty will also be fairly strong this year and after that i cant see neone else doing much!
gas hound
8 Mar 2007, 19:02
got me 2nd operation tomozz morning to get pin removed, much earlier than first thort, but i dont know how long that'll take. Still quite a few weeks away from ball work most likely, but hoping not to miss too many games, if thats wat u ment lol!!
ah k fair enough.
gas hound
8 Mar 2007, 19:05
i also think that hoppers, willy and spotty will also be fairly strong this year and after that i cant see neone else doing much!
not being bias or anything but spotty arent as bad as most ppl think.
we will have to play above ourselfs to beat the top sides but i still reckon we will dish up more than we are getting credit for. we've got some talent in our side not as much as an altona or werribee but definately enough to put up a show, same with willi wont be as bad as ppl are expecting
competition will be tighter that most suspect im thinkin but i guess just got see what happens round 1
not being bias or anything but spotty arent as bad as most ppl think.
we will have to play above ourselfs to beat the top sides but i still reckon we will dish up more than we are getting credit for. we've got some talent in our side not as much as an altona or werribee but definately enough to put up a show, same with willi wont be as bad as ppl are expecting
competition will be tighter that most suspect im thinkin but i guess just got see what happens round 1
yeh well i def aint claiming altona and werribee will be way above the rest at all cose i reckon the top 4-5 sides will be pretty tight.
Have we got a fixture yet???
and wen do spotty play there praccy games?
gas hound
8 Mar 2007, 19:12
yeh well i def aint claiming altona and werribee will be way above the rest at all cose i reckon the top 4-5 sides will be pretty tight.
Have we got a fixture yet???
and wen do spotty play there praccy games?
got first one next sat, playing 3
what about altona?
24th i think, then 31st.
where the hell is everyone?
gas hound
8 Mar 2007, 19:36
24th i think, then 31st.
where the hell is everyone?
dunno
im here
yeah and on talent in sides
we had a fair bit of it last year but no one had the detication to want to win it was all a joke last year to most of out seniors players who had no left
so hopefully willy and spotty want to win this year which will greatly improve their preformance like it would for any side
ford_dealer
8 Mar 2007, 19:48
and no one claims to of heard it, just like at skool when you tryed to tell everyone everyone called you a ********, even posty said your kidding yoursel
didnt hear nothin... to busy givin u the next 50... cu nt
?? did u even play that game altona v spotty at altona
ford_dealer
8 Mar 2007, 19:53
well start a real footy convo, ppl only talk in here if its to argue.
you can only talk so much about footy
heres an idea
Butch/chicken: post spottys BEST starting 18
jase, adz, kenna: altonas BEST 18
anyone from willy.. do the same
werribee, hoppers etc
this includes jets players
ford_dealer
8 Mar 2007, 19:57
?? did u even play that game altona v spotty at altona
yep... had to grace grant reserve at least one more time
please dont put me in ur top 18 posty i dont want to have to live up to the high expectation you are goin to set on me
ford_dealer
8 Mar 2007, 20:02
please dont put me in ur top 18 posty i dont want to have to live up to the high expectation you are goin to set on me
dw... you wont be there neway :p
nar jokes.. a left right out or centre half bench would fit you nice
alex v - sarg - steven resic
richo - josh raff - crossy
jeremy - brett - jords
josh attard - madison - adz
eric chow - rick - cal
post - trav - kenna
ill put a bench of 4 so atleast i get on the team
myself(jason crisafi aka crisafinator) - jarrod - scott bell - hunter - (lawson - pace) these 2 should be on the ground somewhere
to many ppl left out its goin to be hard for granty
ford_dealer
8 Mar 2007, 20:12
jeremy - brett - jords
eric chow - rick - cal
post - trav - kenna
myself(jason crisafi aka crisafinator) - jarrod - scott bell - hunter - (lawson - pace) these 2 should be on the ground somewhere
take out me, kenna, trav, jords, attard n tryy
gas hound
8 Mar 2007, 20:16
Spotty
B:Baker Murphy Harper
HB:Orchard Shaw Wood
C: Johns Phillips Dumbleton
HF: Houli Cassidy Elliott
F: Leivers Jones Butler
Foll: Read Ward Guarde
something like that. hard to tell yet
spotty
]
hf: Cassidy Elliott[/size]
love birds
alex v - sarg - jarrod
richo - hunter - crossy
steven resic - brett - pace
pace - madison - adz
eric chow - rick - scott bell
josh raff - jeremy - cal
bench will only be myself (jason crisafi aka crisafinator) as i want all the glory on the bench and for a safety net so when someone get injured it will be me goin on unless granty wants to only play with 17 which i bet he will
gas hound
8 Mar 2007, 20:22
love birds
at least we are starters on the ground jason, your bench spot aint even certain yet
ford_dealer
8 Mar 2007, 20:23
Spotty
B:Baker Murphy Harper
HB:Orchard Shaw Wood
C: Johns Phillips Dumbleton
HF: Houli Cassidy Elliott
F: Leivers Jones Butler
Foll: Read Ward Guarde
something like that. hard to tell yet
better than what i expected
should be a good match between spotty n willy
n i doubt whether you will be that far behind altona or werribee for that matter
gas hound
8 Mar 2007, 20:25
n i doubt whether you will be that far behind altona or werribee for that matter
just as i said...but also cant judge a game by abit of writing, see what happens when season heads off
at least we are starters on the ground jason, your bench spot aint even certain yet
i think ive done my fair share of suck up to granty, im one of the last to leave training after a good catch with him
gas hound
8 Mar 2007, 20:28
i think ive done my fair share of suck up to granty, im one of the last to leave training after a good catch with him
only way i could see you getting a run
is the houli for spotty any relation to bashar?
Cave Man
8 Mar 2007, 20:29
jeremy - brett - jords
eric chow - rick - cal
post - trav - kenna
fb sarg alex v richo
chb resic crossy adz
c chow brett attard
chf lawson maddi pace
ff bell big guns rick fryed nut
ruck raff
RR cal
R jermey aka the tagger
bench ebeyer,huntr(will start on field wen gets games under belt) who else have i left out i know theres more! lets gets some more list up here
gas hound
8 Mar 2007, 20:30
is the houli for spotty any relation to bashar?
cousin, can play too
only way i could see you getting a run
hey its a start
hes 1st name is ahmed yeah
any chance he was at altona for a few games a couple of years ago
a lebo came down named ahmed and could play
gas hound
8 Mar 2007, 20:32
hes 1st name is ahmed yeah
any chance he was at altona for a few games a couple of years ago
a lebo came down named ahmed and could play
nah man spotty through and through, except i think hes still at jets yeh kenna?
different person then i guess
ill start one.
are altona still feeling like they have the flag in the bag after a few werribee boys got cut from jets or do they think they may have to work for it now?
mate us altona boys have always thought that we will hafe to work are asses off every week to even make finals.
we are not big heads as everone thinks we are, if you go to our training you would now what im talking about.
nah dont come our training all u will see is a mass orgy of granty and the borderline bench players for the a
wolverine
8 Mar 2007, 20:35
spotswood will be miles ahead of williamstown, spotswood look good this year with a very different side to a couple of seasons ago and will comfortable finish 4th and maybe even give third a run for there money whoever that is
Cave Man
8 Mar 2007, 20:37
nah man spotty through and through, except i think hes still at jets yeh kenna?
i dunno he was nt there tonite
look whos showing his head on here
jay you talk more **** on here than at training
who are u?
anyway what fun would it be talkin serious
im not goin to get on the ground back it up be it either playin footy or grecko roman wrestling
wolverine
8 Mar 2007, 20:46
altona 07
fb: ebyer sargent vivoda
hb: r simpson hunta crossy
c: jeremy shiels resic/ pace
hf: camenzuli hardiman lawson
ff: chau ricky frydus
r: myself richards jets player
i: jase( can play anywhere when comes on)
bell( up forward and snag afew)
anyone i have missed ??
this sint including jets players other than the one on baller
spotswood will be miles ahead of williamstown, spotswood look good this year with a very different side to a couple of seasons ago and will comfortable finish 4th and maybe even give third a run for there money whoever that is
if spotty are 4th pushing 3rd whos third
(we will asume werribee altona top 2 given the general consensus)
altona 07
fb: ebyer sargent vivoda
hb: r simpson hunta crossy
c: jeremy shiels resic/ pace
hf: camenzuli hardiman lawson
ff: chau ricky frydus
r: myself richards jets player
i: jase( can play anywhere when comes on)
bell( up forward and snag afew)
anyone i have missed ??
this sint including jets players other than the one on baller
well cut them off the ball and on i go!!!!!!!
i think chippa should be coach
footy_pie10
8 Mar 2007, 20:53
sounds like a good side
50 cent = scott bell
am i right?
The_Bulldogs_Bite
8 Mar 2007, 20:55
Best 22 for Werribee, Williamstown & Hoppers?
gas hound
8 Mar 2007, 20:56
Best 22 for Werribee, Williamstown & Hoppers?
it seems to be altona and me. so not much chance of gettin there lists
footy_pie10
8 Mar 2007, 20:59
i could proberly do werribee is this including jets with the likes of black prismall sullivan morrow or the ones that will normally play?
normally play cose they will play jets all year!
and we had a few willy boys at one stage, maybs they can do willy if they come back soon!
gas hound
8 Mar 2007, 21:04
normally play cose they will play jets all year!
and we had a few willy boys at one stage, maybs they can do willy if they come back soon!
which willi boys?
collier got banned i think haha...and no1 knows who teryiaki is.
gas hound
8 Mar 2007, 21:06
haha what for?
not being him i dont know
footy_pie10
8 Mar 2007, 21:09
savatore bryant laing
Anderson Menegazzo Pags
scudamore alfraco sherlock
bloomfeild Morish Norton
Lee Vanders thompson
Giles Dean Tails
int Trimbonus Rowles shumaker Magnabosco
ones in bold may not play due to maybe being in seniours or for sherlocks case jets
gas hound
8 Mar 2007, 21:09
savatore bryant laing
Anderson Menegazzo Pags
bloomfeild Morish Norton
Lee Vanders thompson
Giles Dean Tails
ones in bold may not play due to maybe being in seniours or for sherlocks case jets
doubt magna to play from bench??
footy_pie10
8 Mar 2007, 21:11
yea was just a rough i really wouldnt know
doubt magna to play from bench??
yeah he'll be playin from jail
chargers were laid today im goin to get the newspaper see if anything is in there today
wolverine
8 Mar 2007, 21:12
savatore bryant laing
Anderson Menegazzo Pags
bloomfeild Morish Norton
Lee Vanders thompson
Giles Dean Tails
if trombonus gets a run in the a's werribee are stuggling more than i thought seriously worst player in wrfl that bloke is.
gas hound
8 Mar 2007, 21:12
yea was just a rough i really wouldnt know
yeh fair enough, they look pretty strong again.
will definately be a good running side like other years
gas hound
8 Mar 2007, 21:13
is molivas too old is he? no 3rd year?
nope nothing maybe morrow
wonder if they will make front page with this aeroplane crash
gas hound
8 Mar 2007, 21:15
yeah he'll be playin from jail
chargers were laid today im goin to get the newspaper see if anything is in there today
just said hes gotta go to court in april i think.
footy_pie10
8 Mar 2007, 21:18
nah no molivos
he charged as a minor or adult?
gas hound
8 Mar 2007, 21:20
he charged as a minor or adult?
dunno he was 17 when it happened wouldnt that mean minor?
dont know they were tryin to change some law so anyone commiting a sexual offence gets charged as an adult
im off fellas catch yas morrow
gas hound
8 Mar 2007, 21:25
fair enough
redandwhite pride
8 Mar 2007, 21:37
told you so jason.......
i think chicken head summed up spotty's starting 18 also, huge inclusions the likes of him and dumbleton
footy_pie10
8 Mar 2007, 21:45
yea spotty look good
redandwhite pride
8 Mar 2007, 21:49
kyra could also be pulling on a green and gold jumper, that would be a massive inclusion
no way!! i dont believe u lol!!
redandwhite pride
8 Mar 2007, 21:57
fingers crossed!!!!
gas hound
8 Mar 2007, 21:58
no way!! i dont believe u lol!!
oh you better start believing
why is he thinking o moving?
redandwhite pride
8 Mar 2007, 22:01
could be on the cards decision to be made soon
i'd be very surprised if he left, but then again i never ever expected myself to leave willy so i cant reli talk!
Spotty side is starting to shape up reli well by the looks of things
gas hound
9 Mar 2007, 12:03
i'd be very surprised if he left, but then again i never ever expected myself to leave willy so i cant reli talk!
Spotty side is starting to shape up reli well by the looks of things
nah luke wont be coming haha. i wish
should have a willi list on here soon. or just a rough one
mr maggie
9 Mar 2007, 12:26
nah luke wont be coming haha. i wish
should have a willi list on here soon. or just a rough one
heres a roughy
fb:gio ohair page
hbf:josh camov a jones
c:toscos tedesco farley
hff:brad adamson collier
ff:freskos b jones barbro
r:dusink green kyrakedis
very stiff people:carland-will come on and shut down a threat in the midfeild crombie-bang and crash his way on
curran-if he gets his fittness up he would b starting but can kick a bag weston-good running backman and will pop up and kick a few. mccoll-good skills can play small and tall
wilson- brawler...love the bloke kubets-when he comes he will b a definate starter gun.saw him at billys last nite seems fair keen so loook out! pier-lot like weston mccol and fairly just taller and faster fairly-extreamly stiff not to get on the ground will cause headaches
and adamson and joness spots can b filled with freskos(putin in a massive preseason will prove alota pple wrong)and weston...
future29
9 Mar 2007, 12:54
heres a roughy
very stiff people:carland-will come on and shut down a threat in the midfeild crombie-bang and crash his way on
curran-if he gets his fittness up he would b starting but can kick a bag weston-good running backman and will pop up and kick a few. mccoll-good skills can play small and tall
wilson- brawler...love the bloke kubets-when he comes he will b a definate starter gun.saw him at billys last nite seems fair keen so loook out! pier-lot like weston mccol and fairly just taller and faster fairly-extreamly stiff not to get on the ground will cause headaches
and adamson and joness spots can b filled with freskos(putin in a massive preseason will prove alota pple wrong)and weston...
would have thought they would have swapped joshys presence in the middle could be huge
logitech
9 Mar 2007, 12:57
altona's side after looking at posts is far from as star studded as what you blokes have been raving about, werribee i didnt think was as strong as that names such as bloomfield add alot to the side but he could be sharing a cell with another kid soon but lets hope not cause the kid can play and is a good bloke from my encounters with him, spotswood is half decent still no centre half forward or ruckman and if cassidy plays centre half forward they are in big trouble and brendan read is needed at fullback, willi's side isnt as bad as everyone has first thought jones will play most of the time in that side as im presuming from the last post he made the jets squad? maddison i think you need to relax, every time some one says something bad about an altona player your on here ranting and raving trying to be the fairy god mother, they are old enough to play 18's football im sure there able to cop a little bit of critisim on a football website dont you? relax a little you dont have to get your knickers in a not everytime something bad is said, let the football do the talking as you so effectivily told us in about a million different posts, lukey also wont be changing clubs he wont be leaving us folk at williamstown and it is pretty disgusting he'd get cut from jets yet ash jones stays on the list... can one of you jets blokes tell us the full squad list? and can anyone post what a hoppers side would look like?
Cave Man
9 Mar 2007, 13:36
heres a roughy
willi dont look to flash.. decent mid-field thats it never herd of half of those blokes!
Nathan Schroder
Darren Leonard
Brent Owens
Matthew Notman
Luke Cartelli
Nichlas Di Martino
Dean Gioutsos
Luke McCormack
David Cantelmi
Jacob Koroneos
Stuart Clarke
Josh Attard
Steven Kennedy
Jack Langham
Travis Lunardi
Jayden Post
Jordan Robbins
Zac Giles
Daniel Jensen
Chris Latella
Justin Palmer
Kyle Doyle
Callan Ward
Jacob Graham
Daniel McKerracher
Jack Sims
Jarred Tuppen
Chris Spinella
Mitchell Banner
Nathan Black
Brent Morrow
Rhyce Prismall
Scott Sherlock
William Sullivan
Finlay Adamson
Ashley Jones
David Hall
Richard Knight
Nathan Lyons
Steven Morris
future29
9 Mar 2007, 13:56
altona's side after looking at posts is far from as star studded as what you blokes have been raving about, werribee i didnt think was as strong as that names such as bloomfield add alot to the side but he could be sharing a cell with another kid soon but lets hope not cause the kid can play and is a good bloke from my encounters with him, spotswood is half decent still no centre half forward or ruckman and if cassidy plays centre half forward they are in big trouble and brendan read is needed at fullback, willi's side isnt as bad as everyone has first thought jones will play most of the time in that side as im presuming from the last post he made the jets squad? maddison i think you need to relax, every time some one says something bad about an altona player your on here ranting and raving trying to be the fairy god mother, they are old enough to play 18's football im sure there able to cop a little bit of critisim on a football website dont you? relax a little you dont have to get your knickers in a not everytime something bad is said, let the football do the talking as you so effectivily told us in about a million different posts, lukey also wont be changing clubs he wont be leaving us folk at williamstown and it is pretty disgusting he'd get cut from jets yet ash jones stays on the list... can one of you jets blokes tell us the full squad list? and can anyone post what a hoppers side would look like?
hows about i do what i want hows that sound?
future29
9 Mar 2007, 13:57
werribee are always strong and will once again put up a wiked team and push fro september glory
footy_pie10
9 Mar 2007, 14:14
this year the holy grail is up for grabs with any of the 4 teams willy spotty werribee altona just gona have to wait and see how the year pans out and see which team is more hungry. cant really see hoppers being up there this year but stranger things have happend
have to agree Luke Kyra not making Jets list is a joke, shuld def be there, and judging from a few teams i have seen i think the top 4/5 teams will actually be very tight up the top, yes i'll admit that i earlier didnt expect willy and spotty to be as strong as they culd very well be. I think spotty will be ahead of willy tho, but willys midfield is still very very strong!
Wuld love to get a Hoppers lineup!
Jack Langham played last season in the 16B's and wasnt good enough to get a game in the A's, yet hes still made the cut for jets!!!
mr maggie
9 Mar 2007, 15:28
willi dont look to flash.. decent mid-field thats it never herd of half of those blokes!
Nathan Schroder
Darren Leonard
Brent Owens
Matthew Notman
Luke Cartelli
Nichlas Di Martino
Dean Gioutsos
Luke McCormack
David Cantelmi
Jacob Koroneos
Stuart Clarke
Josh Attard
Steven Kennedy
Jack Langham
Travis Lunardi
Jayden Post
Jordan Robbins
Zac Giles
Daniel Jensen
Chris Latella
Justin Palmer
Kyle Doyle
Callan Ward
Jacob Graham
Daniel McKerracher
Jack Sims
Jarred Tuppen
Chris Spinella
Mitchell Banner
Nathan Black
Brent Morrow
Rhyce Prismall
Scott Sherlock
William Sullivan
Finlay Adamson
Ashley Jones
David Hall
Richard Knight
Nathan Lyons
Steven Morris
then dnt judge you dnt know half the team
mr maggie
9 Mar 2007, 15:33
would have thought they would have swapped joshys presence in the middle could be huge
tedesco is sooooooo ****in explosive you cant take a bloke like that outta there
but that will probs be the rotation...joshy does deserve to play there to in my opion he shoulda bin there last yr more often
mr maggie
9 Mar 2007, 15:36
then dnt judge you dnt know half the team
surley zac giles cant be there infront of bloke like kyrakedis
jets are a joke