View Full Version : Best Under 18 Players In Wrfl And Bfl
The_Bulldogs_Bite
19 Mar 2007, 19:21
how did werribee go in the praccy?
footy_pie10
19 Mar 2007, 19:39
werribee 18s did not play but alot of the 18s did fill in for reserves/seniours some that stodd out were Bloomfeild Anderson Laing Rowles Taylor Lee Havern and Alfraco there were a couple others that played well but couldnt put a name to a face
[quote=Footy man;6977677]Watchin ur team saturday i sore 3 standouts/quote]
seriously guys it doesn't take a university education to spell
sore (http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/sore)
saw (http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/saw)
id say use a dictionary but the first rule of using one is know the 1st three letters, anyone see the irony about using a dictionary to spell a 3 letter word?
redandwhite pride
19 Mar 2007, 20:20
didnt know there was a spelling bee contest in here, who gives a ****
HardBalls
19 Mar 2007, 20:27
fk cnts talk sh1t on here.. talk footy u faggs
ford_dealer
19 Mar 2007, 20:29
[quote=Footy man;6977677]Watchin ur team saturday i sore 3 standouts/quote]
seriously guys it doesn't take a university education to spell
sore (http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/sore)
saw (http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/saw)
id say use a dictionary but the first rule of using one is know the 1st three letters, anyone see the irony about using a dictionary to spell a 3 letter word?
be fair jason, there are people from spotswood on here
ford_dealer
19 Mar 2007, 20:31
how much numbers have other clubs been getting down to trainin?
altona had eaisly 35-40 tonight i thought
HardBalls
19 Mar 2007, 20:36
how much numbers have other clubs been getting down to trainin?
altona had eaisly 35-40 tonight i thought
hoppers dont get no where neer that. a lot of em hav gone to westbourne n wez. i herd colts mite go 2 tha bs
wolverine
19 Mar 2007, 20:52
seeeing use are all altona boys on this who should opposition teams loook out for this year(not including jets players)?????
Watchin ur team saturday i sore 3 standouts and the rest of altona are goood discpline players..:)
and who were these three stand outs?
seeeing use are all altona boys on this who should opposition teams loook out for this year(not including jets players)?????
Watchin ur team saturday i sore 3 standouts and the rest of altona are goood discpline players..:)
For Altona, Shielsy, adz, maddy, chippa are 4 players oppositions teams will have to look out for, and even crossy gos alrite i have heard!!!! Mite have to look out for him belting ya first but!
i bet i forgot someone, but Altona do have a very solid team of players!! Cant see any weak links!
wolverine
19 Mar 2007, 21:05
For Altona, Shielsy, adz, maddy, chippa are 4 players oppositions teams will have to look out for, and even crossy gos alrite i have heard!!!! Mite have to look out for him belting ya first but!
i bet i forgot someone, but Altona do have a very solid team of players!! Cant see any weak links!
you are forgetting one alirght mate, yourself , will be hard to stop our midfeild this year not a week link at all and all quality players.
guys i bought new ankle socks today
ive never seen the standards of the b grade but if port colts dominate it i wouldnt put past duel premierships for altona with the amount of talent we got.
so looks like we better start harrasing the sh it cu nts in the b's footy forum
guys i bought new ankle socks today
so thats y u werent at training
glycogen
19 Mar 2007, 21:25
port colts will win flag if they go to B's
hopefully not the case
standard of football nowhere near as good
well we will see, when it comes to it
cos altona have 30+ player that all deserve a game in the a's and only 24 can play so some will be down in the b's and better for it as they all fight for a place in the a's
DW Leigh collier could not get a kick if it was handed 2 him.. (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=281262&page=12)
lol even cu nts in the b forums are having shots at leigh lol
hes s-t-ruggling as trav would say
DW Leigh collier could not get a kick if it was handed 2 him.. (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=281262&page=12)
hahaha, s t ruggling, reminds me of skoolies!!
and we already knew that bout Leigh so doesnt surprise me!
we knew it quite well but i thought from all his talk hed be a superstar in the b's, well respected and more so feared as an elite footballer
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?p=6980739#post6980739
gas hound
19 Mar 2007, 21:53
**** up.
this forum is a joke
gas hound
19 Mar 2007, 21:54
we knew it quite well but i thought from all his talk hed be a superstar in the b's, well respected and more so feared as an elite footballer
we have seen you being cocky too, see if your a superstar in the a's like you say.
chicken head or butch wanna giv us sum feedback on the spotty practise games??
Footy man
19 Mar 2007, 22:36
What about the red headed guy up forward ,scott bell and shaun hunter?!
red headed guy up forward? isnt that maddy?
and scotty bell played a blinder on sats, keep up that form and then def add him to the list, but havent seen nething of Shaun Hunter before the weekend which was his first game back since he ****ed his knee, so cant judge from there.
Footy man
19 Mar 2007, 22:54
red headed guy up forward? isnt that maddy?
and scotty bell played a blinder on sats, keep up that form and then def add him to the list, but havent seen nething of Shaun Hunter before the weekend which was his first game back since he ****ed his knee, so cant judge from there.
Yer if thats the guy from willi he can take a goood grab n his quick off the lead..I watched altona sat i liked the loook of him!!As for scott bell he has good awareness and knows where the big sticks are didnt miss them once on the weekend good player 2 watch..And shaun hunter even tho he didnt much of the ball i liked how he attacks the ball and plays infront of his opponent..:thumbsu:
future29
19 Mar 2007, 23:12
Yer if thats the guy from willi he can take a goood grab n his quick off the lead..I watched altona sat i liked the loook of him!!As for scott bell he has good awareness and knows where the big sticks are didnt miss them once on the weekend good player 2 watch..And shaun hunter even tho he didnt much of the ball i liked how he attacks the ball and plays infront of his opponent..:thumbsu:
who is this mystery red head???????????????? struggled on the weekend i rkn anyways lol bahahahahahha
redandwhite pride
20 Mar 2007, 01:01
chicken head or butch wanna giv us sum feedback on the spotty practise games??
why would we want to talk about our 'wake up call'... jason your far from a bloke who can lace lee collier, dont keep kidding yourself.. port colts will stay in A's or even if they got put in B's would be back into A division after a couple of games.. im practically reading the same game report about the altona game, you've all said what each other has said in 8 different posts in different forms, if you have the same opinion we dont need to read the same **** over and over again..
future29
20 Mar 2007, 13:29
why would we want to talk about our 'wake up call'... jason your far from a bloke who can lace lee collier, dont keep kidding yourself.. port colts will stay in A's or even if they got put in B's would be back into A division after a couple of games.. im practically reading the same game report about the altona game, you've all said what each other has said in 8 different posts in different forms, if you have the same opinion we dont need to read the same **** over and over again..
hey lee is no position to lace anyone so if he can im sure j can aswell
just a question y quote adz then come back with this dribble
quoting is used to retort or concur with someone
ur completely off topic
so tell us about the spotty game?
redandwhite pride
20 Mar 2007, 16:51
that is why i put several dots after my first initial sentence as to say i am going on to a different point, or would you rather i paragraph things, ****head..
as for lee, did i say he has free reign to lace everyone? quote me on that seeing you think i did future!!
Footy man
20 Mar 2007, 17:10
just a question y quote adz then come back with this dribble
quoting is used to retort or concur with someone
ur completely off topic
so tell us about the spotty game?
Who is thin bloke that plays for spotty(redandwhitpride)??!
I wanna know so i can shut the sh*ttest player up out of you 2 girls..
Adam camenzulli has worse skills than leigh collier but gets alot of it so i wannna know who this ohter bloke is..
that is why i put several dots after my first initial sentence as to say i am going on to a different point, or would you rather i paragraph things, ****head..
might aswell paragraph
i cant be bother disiphering illterate crap, it takes to much effort to sink down to that level
mr maggie
20 Mar 2007, 18:22
haha talk sh it
i created s-t-ruggling
and if footy mans a big boy then he will say who he is wont he
mr maggie
20 Mar 2007, 18:27
might aswell paragraph
i cant be bother disiphering illterate crap, it takes to much effort to sink down to that level
wtf are u doin in the Bs forum any way jay
imposing ur greatness on them because ull b playin there this yr
and ill lace who ever the fu ck i want so shoooshi
we will see who is lacing who after a few rounds huh?!
ill only give respect where respects due and maddy jay cal and a few others..
well they dnt deserve it do they
Who is thin bloke that plays for spotty(redandwhitpride)??!
I wanna know so i can shut the sh*ttest player up out of you 2 girls..
Adam camenzulli has worse skills than leigh collier but gets alot of it so i wannna know who this ohter bloke is..
rednwhite is butcha and no discussion on wat u just said butch is hands down the better player
but who r u footyman wasnt too many people at the altona game on sat so proberly would hav seen u there... to compare my skills to lee stings even wen they r not the greatest
and butch or chickn a match report please its not too hard to name a few players that did well
future29
20 Mar 2007, 19:18
wtf are u doin in the Bs forum any way jay
imposing ur greatness on them because ull b playin there this yr
and ill lace who ever the fu ck i want so shoooshi
we will see who is lacing who after a few rounds huh?!
ill only give respect where respects due and maddy jay cal and a few others..
well they dnt deserve it do they
how do u earn respect then dikarrse i spose it would have hurt more than led to respect earning sitting on the pine ( behind the fence i mite add) as you watched me n call win a flag last year ,we will see who laces who after a few rounds sounds as if you think your gunna get a kik phhhhhhhhhhhttttttttttt
redandwhite pride
20 Mar 2007, 19:20
and you would be footyman??... as you said zulu there is no game thus we arent getting our wake up call, a few blokes played seniours that is all
future29
20 Mar 2007, 19:20
haha talk sh it
i created s-t-ruggling
and if footy mans a big boy then he will say who he is wont he
same way u openely revealed your identity yeah lee or will we have to wait till one of his mates gives him up?
redandwhite pride
20 Mar 2007, 19:22
and even if collier sat and watched from the stands, everyones apart of a team and club and has there input into a side, its like saying the guy who gets you to sign a team sheet and sits in the stands has no small part in the sides success
future29
20 Mar 2007, 19:22
as for lee, did i say he has free reign to lace everyone? quote me on that seeing you think i did future!!
nah i never sed u did all i sed was u got up jay for lashing lee saying he hardly can cause helll b playing 2s
well lee play magoos all last year and he still chops his fare share of crap so therefore js gotta b able to say wateva he wants
future29
20 Mar 2007, 19:24
and even if collier sat and watched from the stands, everyones apart of a team and club and has there input into a side, its like saying the guy who gets you to sign a team sheet and sits in the stands has no small part in the sides success
wasnt talking about his input into the team was just questioning his criteria for respect??????????? like call richards was at that club making him look good for ages yet he dosent respect him biting the hand that feeds ya i rkn
redandwhite pride
20 Mar 2007, 19:46
no one likes blokes who walk out on them that have been playing with them alot of there juniour life though, it must be respected and expected, just like when i changed clubs guys might have hated me for that decision
future29
20 Mar 2007, 19:51
no one likes blokes who walk out on them that have been playing with them alot of there juniour life though, it must be respected and expected, just like when i changed clubs guys might have hated me for that decision
yeah if you have played senior footy at a club for 10 years andu leave to play with a rival fair enough but when u leave juniors to show support the way he has carried on is rediculous everyone has questioned our motifs for leaving but i pose this question to all you doubters everyone is saying that we left to chase a flagat altona if nick had of got the job at willi again leaving would never have been an option wouldnt have even crossed our minds so get over ya stupid lil vendetta and pull ya head in leroy
lol of course we would get this from u
is that how u justify all ur premierships that u didnt even step on the field for?
Footy man
20 Mar 2007, 20:15
rednwhite is butcha and no discussion on wat u just said butch is hands down the better player
but who r u footyman wasnt too many people at the altona game on sat so proberly would hav seen u there... to compare my skills to lee stings even wen they r not the greatest
and butch or chickn a match report please its not too hard to name a few players that did well
Im not givin away my identy..But butch ****s all over u..What were u doing durin your game saturday loookin around to see who was watchin you?..concetrate on your game mate you need to;)
future29
20 Mar 2007, 20:18
Im not givin away my identy..But butch ****s all over u..What were u doing durin your game saturday loookin around to see who was watchin you?..concetrate on your game mate you need to;)
rightio adzy was top 5 easy probs top 2
hey footy toy be a man and tell everyone who you are or go play in the b forums where we wont be able to read your uncredited opinions
but remember when we play spotty game rankings will go
butch
chicken
adzso butch is obviously the far greater player
gas hound
20 Mar 2007, 20:29
told ya already, orchard kicked 4. butch played well presented good option
lee baker had alot of the pill goes in very hard.
gas hound
20 Mar 2007, 20:31
nah i never sed u did all i sed was u got up jay for lashing lee saying he hardly can cause helll b playing 2s
well lee play magoos all last year and he still chops his fare share of crap so therefore js gotta b able to say wateva he wants
he got a game in the a's, played well was veryyyy stiff to get dropped
gas hound
20 Mar 2007, 20:33
but remember when we play spotty game rankings will go
butch
chicken
adzso butch is obviously the far greater player
haha thanks jason, you might be able to get in the 3 if you actually get on the ground
ford_dealer
20 Mar 2007, 20:34
no they dont have any part in the onfield success of the team. They only help the team get out on the park.
The only people who are respected for the onfield success are the players mainly and the coach.. the players are the ones who have to make it matter when it counts and are the ones who have to put in that hard work to be successful
do the blokes who make the players sign the team sheet get a premiership medallion?
no.. but they mite get a certificate notifying the help that they contributed to gettin the team out there
redandwhite pride
20 Mar 2007, 20:54
did i say had to be onfield success???........ jason dont kid yourself your making yourself look like even more of a ******** than what you are with the stupid lines your coming out with
Im from werribee and i went down 2 watch the praccy match between altona and westbourne as for westbourne it seeemed like all they wanted to do was be smart a*ses all game altona won comfortably i think that red headed guy from willi is gonna be a real help for altona up forward as for david frydas..The stand outs were adam camenzulli who dominated the midfield but got goood feed from josh rafferty who played a goood game scott bell up forward was very dominant toook some good grabs and kicked some nice goals ended up with 6 or 7..As for westbournes lukey he is never gonnna get far in footy if he doest start puttin on some beef..
change ur mind very quickly
i doubt u would of said this if i new who u were, u say ur from werribee, cant wait
told ya already, orchard kicked 4. butch played well presented good option
lee baker had alot of the pill goes in very hard.
thank you thats wat i wanted
how u think spotty will use orchard this yr, played back last season proved he can kick a goal, all no he can play well in midfield??
gas hound
20 Mar 2007, 20:58
thank you thats wat i wanted
how u think spotty will use orchard this yr, played back last season proved he can kick a goal, all no he can play well in midfield??
personally i think he should play off a back flank maybe swapping in the centre.
know from experience how he is as a backman cos he played on me last year, is hard to shake so i rate him as a backman. see what happens i guess
did i say had to be onfield success???........ jason dont kid yourself your making yourself look like even more of a ******** than what you are with the stupid lines your coming out with
no u didnt but u all ways seem to jump on ur seniors bandwagon
and it is typical that u would give leigh the leg up on his
redandwhite pride
20 Mar 2007, 21:01
cause i have jump on once when the topic was brought up, how many times do we have to go through this issue?
yeah if you have played senior footy at a club for 10 years andu leave to play with a rival fair enough but when u leave juniors to show support the way he has carried on is rediculous everyone has questioned our motifs for leaving but i pose this question to all you doubters everyone is saying that we left to chase a flagat altona if nick had of got the job at willi again leaving would never have been an option wouldnt have even crossed our minds so get over ya stupid lil vendetta and pull ya head in leroy
Yeh couldnt agree more there!!
mr maggie
20 Mar 2007, 22:31
how do u earn respect then dikarrse i spose it would have hurt more than led to respect earning sitting on the pine ( behind the fence i mite add) as you watched me n call win a flag last year ,we will see who laces who after a few rounds sounds as if you think your gunna get a kik phhhhhhhhhhhttttttttttt
i wont lie maddy u are a good player as is cal
but u maddy are so overrated it aint funny
and the way u talk bout ur self sh its me
last yr is done mate stop going on about it
i dnt care that u left
i care that cal left bcause he was a big part of the club 4 so long thats why i lace him a lil and he did lose alot of respect from alota pple not just me by leaving
but u i couldnt care
u were there 4 not even a yr
won a granny and left
just shows the sorta bloke u are i think
u will get a reality check this yr STAR!
gas hound
20 Mar 2007, 22:39
boring forum. over this **** that goes on.
talk footy, now that ppl have some idea of the teams competiting this season. who will be the players that can turn games for teams?
butch or a ahmed houli from spotty, who else ppl got?
mr maggie
20 Mar 2007, 22:42
adzy plays a good praccy and thinks hes a freak
i will discuss this coment with u tomorow adam camuzuli...!
Footy man
20 Mar 2007, 22:43
change ur mind very quickly
i doubt u would of said this if i new who u were, u say ur from werribee, cant wait
I never said u werent a goood player i said u hadd a good game on saturday and then i said ur skills are terrible whice they are 90% of ur kicks in 2 the forward line were terrible lucky you have some goood forwards or else it would have stoood out even more than it does already..and yer mate:thumbsu: im from werribee
mr maggie
20 Mar 2007, 22:43
boring forum. over this **** that goes on.
talk footy, now that ppl have some idea of the teams competiting this season. who will be the players that can turn games for teams?
butch or a ahmed houli from spotty, who else ppl got?
tedesco, kyrakidis, gundle the list goes on:P
Footy man
20 Mar 2007, 22:44
mr maggie u have NO IDEA tedesco????????????????????????????????????UR GOTTTTA BE JOKING ME:thumbsd: :thumbsd: :thumbsd: :thumbsd:
mr maggie
20 Mar 2007, 22:44
I never said u werent a goood player i said u hadd a good game on saturday and then i said ur skills are terrible whice they are 90% of ur kicks in 2 the forward line were terrible lucky you have some goood forwards or else it would have stoood out even more than it does already..and yer mate:thumbsu: im from werribee
scott bell?
good forward...you must be from weza cause you dont have a clue what goes on here matey
gas hound
20 Mar 2007, 22:45
me and jye watched that gundle everywhere he went last night, he sucks haha
mr maggie
20 Mar 2007, 22:45
mr maggie u have NO IDEA tedesco????????????????????????????????????UR GOTTTTA BE JOKING ME:thumbsd: :thumbsd: :thumbsd: :thumbsd:
ill put $1000,000 tedesco will be a force this yr
you definatly have no clue
please tell me who u are so i can get the italian bull angry
bignip99
20 Mar 2007, 22:46
Werribees gamebreaker = Shaydon ( Donny ) Bloomfield
mr maggie
me and jye watched that gundle everywhere he went last night, he sucks haha
der..
Footy man
scott bell?
good forward...you must be from weza cause you dont have a clue what goes on here matey
OBVIOUSLY you have no clue you name tedesco in a team that can turn games upside down thats a joke m8 really..I didnt even name scott bell in that sentense..he kicked 6 goals cant be to terrible
gas hound
20 Mar 2007, 22:47
who are you, are you a match turner? tedesco is a gun, will suprise ppl this year im tipping
future29
20 Mar 2007, 22:50
i wont lie maddy u are a good player as is cal
but u maddy are so overrated it aint funny
and the way u talk bout ur self sh its me
last yr is done mate stop going on about it
i dnt care that u left
i care that cal left bcause he was a big part of the club 4 so long thats why i lace him a lil and he did lose alot of respect from alota pple not just me by leaving
but u i couldnt care
u were there 4 not even a yr
won a granny and left
just shows the sorta bloke u are i think
u will get a reality check this yr STAR!
no worries well see who is getting the reality chek shows the bloke i am lol like ud no well see i dun care if u say it now but jus allow me to quote u at seasons end
mr maggie
20 Mar 2007, 22:50
OBVIOUSLY you have no clue you name tedesco in a team that can turn games upside down thats a joke m8 really..I didnt even name scott bell in that sentense..he kicked 6 goals cant be to terrible
against westbourne where i have a few mates and they are just a few pi sshorses bound together to hava kick
and ive played with teddy for 10 years and if theres anyone better then him at turning a game in the wrfl i will eat my own sh it
definatly not you then ud b a freak so u wouldnt b to scared to name yourself cause u could back it up
mr maggie
20 Mar 2007, 22:51
no worries well see who is getting the reality chek shows the bloke i am lol like ud no well see i dun care if u say it now but jus allow me to quote u at seasons end
what round do we meet maddy?
Footy man
20 Mar 2007, 22:52
who are you, are you a match turner? tedesco is a gun, will suprise ppl this year im tipping
You williamstown people make me sick just put a gun to your head put yourself out your misery..You obviouslly have no idea to whats goin on.
Footy man
20 Mar 2007, 22:54
Maddison?the red hed bloke?He will **** on all you willi blokes..
future29
i dunno mate but look forward to it like u woodnt believe cant wait whose ya spine on a serious note non spiteful lol wholl b playing chf ff fb chb etc
gas hound
You williamstown people make me sick just put a gun to your head put yourself out your misery..You obviouslly have no idea to whats goin on.
not willi champ. i wouldnt mind seeing you and johny go head to head though
mr maggie
20 Mar 2007, 22:55
u say that when your talkin to chickin spotty boy, now who has no idea u idiot
mr maggie
20 Mar 2007, 22:57
i dunno mate but look forward to it like u woodnt believe cant wait whose ya spine on a serious note non spiteful lol wholl b playing chf ff fb chb etc
dunno chief
i spose ill spend some time at chb though
no promises...
Footy man
not willi champ. i wouldnt mind seeing you and johny go head to head though
Yer and where are you from mate altona were use talk urselfs up the wall arent much better
future29
Maddison?the red hed bloke?He will **** on all you willi blokes..
dunno bout that but hopefully i get a kik against em show leroy how underated i am
future29
20 Mar 2007, 22:59
dunno chief
i spose ill spend some time at chb though
no promises...
i pray i pray i look forward to that encounter tremendously
gas hound
20 Mar 2007, 23:00
Yer and where are you from mate altona were use talk urselfs up the wall arent much better
im from spotty, dont you read sh*t that gets written?
gas hound
20 Mar 2007, 23:01
man you 2 better fight, baggins is keen as mustard and wouldnt take a backward step and maddi you keep sayin you cant wait and stuff.
would be good to watch i must say
mr maggie
20 Mar 2007, 23:01
i pray i pray i look forward to that encounter tremendously
the pleasure will be all mine
future29
20 Mar 2007, 23:03
man you 2 better fight, baggins is keen as mustard and wouldnt take a backward step and maddi you keep sayin you cant wait and stuff.
would be good to watch i must say
i aint gunna throw a single punch whats the use getting report on that 2 bit hack ill jus hurt him where it counts
the pleasure will be all mine
lol i bet it will
gas hound
20 Mar 2007, 23:04
i aint gunna throw a single punch whats the use getting report on that 2 bit hack ill jus hurt him where it counts
hes not a 2 bit hack
mr maggie
20 Mar 2007, 23:04
dunno bout that but hopefully i get a kik against em show leroy how underated i am
did i say under im pretty sure i meant overrated...
Footy man
20 Mar 2007, 23:05
lol i bet it will
Is mr maggie leigh collier please tell me its not?
gas hound
20 Mar 2007, 23:06
ill tell you its not when you reveal yourself?
future29
20 Mar 2007, 23:06
did i say under im pretty sure i meant overrated...
my bad spelling typo thats what i meant overrated no use speculating now is there unless it happends when game time cums round all means nothing have ya biggest crak leroy cant wait
mr maggie
20 Mar 2007, 23:08
who the **** is this loser
yeh this is leigh
tell me who u are so i can pay u out too
future29
20 Mar 2007, 23:09
yes lee collier is mr maggie the ever threatening football critic who poses dire threats to cal and myslef on our encounter should we approach the ball i will b knocked unconscious and callum left with a broken nose all this dun by himslef from the bench
Footy man
my bad spelling typo thats what i meant overrated no use speculating now is there unless it happends when game time cums round all means nothing have ya biggest crak leroy cant wait
Yer my tip is maddison 8 goals 20 possesions leigh collier 2 possesions
gas hound
yes lee collier is mr maggie the ever threatening football critic who poses dire threats to cal and myslef on our encounter should we approach the ball i will b knocked unconscious and callum left with a broken nose all this dun by himslef from the bench
just like jasons threats, from the bench aswell yeh?
mr maggie
20 Mar 2007, 23:10
haha dw ill hava crack
tell ya mate footy man ta have a crack too
he seems to have your blindfold pulled over his head aswell