View Full Version : Best Under 18 Players In Wrfl And Bfl

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 [45] 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64

tintin
29 May 2007, 18:05
idiot u no who i am, i sed it in my first post 1 month or 2 ago.
its frankie and yeh althogh dylan can look after himself, he dont need u saying that shit bout him. run thru him on satday, try atleast. we'll se wat happends? the german "nazi" i suspect will put u on ur sorry arse jase. face facts u used to be good coz u were hard, now ur not even that. GIVE UP!!!
when was the last time u saw me play, couldnt of been last year cos u were in the B'S!!!

haha y doesnt he need me saying shit about (hurts he was talkin to sarge while we were saying it and we were all having a big laugh well he wasnt, he was threating to stab us but u get my point)

its pretty rich u call me soft, at least the old logitec i didnt know who he was so there was a chance he was better than me. but u, i would pipe down chachi u got no flash no dash. most u can do on the footy field is swing round and give us all a game of limbo

tintin
29 May 2007, 18:06
ill applaude that frank. good post, and jay you got the chance to prove yourself now. stand up bad boy.
ive been doin it since round one buddy
hopefully it all doesnt fall apart on saturday for me

gas hound
29 May 2007, 18:11
i wouldnt call what you have been doing proving yourself. id more call it being carried, if yous lost a few in a row which lucky for you ya wont i think your name would be one of the first ones up for being dropped.

logitteeeekaaa
29 May 2007, 18:13

never sed i was good jase, never even hinted the thought. and i never have praised willi. we are a bunch of hard workers and i can assure u we will have a red hot crack this week so just be ready. ur all cocky down there thats all it is. as for u doin it since round 1 hopefully it doesnt crack for u this week. yeh ud hope not or ull live up to being a choker, which u are. every1s ur size now jase u cant go bullying ppl around like yrs ago. but aside from all this, dylan rthretened to stab u. gee im sure he was soo serious about that u stupid idiot. u belive hes gonna carry a knife in his sock on the field. u really are on cloud 9 and so's ur team, just be prepared to be brought down to earth.
enough said - im out. no more talkin on big footy for me
see u satday.

zulu
29 May 2007, 18:16
dont think a loss of a game can b blamed on one person, majority of them would b dissapointing

jas has been doin well in the back line its been solid all year and has been moved up 2 the back flank to giv us more run and has been doing this
time to pick on sumthing else about jason cuz he aint getten carried fellas

gas hound
29 May 2007, 18:20
dont think a loss of a game can b blamed on one person, majority of them would b dissapointing

jas has been doin well in the back line its been solid all year and has been moved up 2 the back flank to giv us more run and has been doing this
time to pick on sumthing else about jason cuz he aint getten carried fellas
haha ok

zulu
29 May 2007, 18:21
never sed i was good jase, never even hinted the thought. and i never have praised willi. we are a bunch of hard workers and i can assure u we will have a red hot crack this week so just be ready. ur all cocky down there thats all it is. as for u doin it since round 1 hopefully it doesnt crack for u this week. yeh ud hope not or ull live up to being a choker, which u are. every1s ur size now jase u cant go bullying ppl around like yrs ago. but aside from all this, dylan rthretened to stab u. gee im sure he was soo serious about that u stupid idiot. u belive hes gonna carry a knife in his sock on the field. "u really are on cloud 9 and so's ur team", "just be prepared to be brought down to earth".
see u satday.

stings i aint running out wit a few of these things ive read (not doubting the hard work of willy) BUT
dont think the boys r taking this one lightly either, a large number of the group started training in november so i would say we r just as hard working so will b a good contest no doubt!
but wat makes u so sure ur gonna bring us back down to earth?

zulu
29 May 2007, 18:22
haha ok
ok bud name someone on the altona list that will do a better job?

gas hound
29 May 2007, 18:30
ok bud name someone on the altona list that will do a better job?
you mean spotswood list? or do you want me to name a player on your list better than jason?

addorable
29 May 2007, 18:35
i dont like no one
just ur starting to talk some sense and i like that quality in ppl

i cant abuse you either just got my last warning off one of the admin dudes

i try to talk sense, i havent been warned yet i must be soft, hay lets get fair dinkum for a sec willy have done nothin yet beaten the 2 sides dropped down to bs beat spotty who r starting to get act together now. just beat hoppers, flogged by werribee i reckon theyve got way ahead of them selves if its not to wet u guys by 10 goals plus thats if they play well:thumbsu:

zulu
29 May 2007, 18:47
you mean spotswood list? or do you want me to name a player on your list better than jason?

yea from altona... u proberly wont no many people from the b side so might b hard 2 do but u no, u keep goin on how he should get droped i wanna no sum1 that deserves to b there more, u boys dont c the hard work he puts into the track and the onfield leadership

fantastic
29 May 2007, 19:17
gas hound is a super star

inside_man
29 May 2007, 19:44
when was the last time u saw me play, couldnt of been last year cos u were in the B'S!!!

haha y doesnt he need me saying shit about (hurts he was talkin to sarge while we were saying it and we were all having a big laugh well he wasnt, he was threating to stab us but u get my point)

its pretty rich u call me soft, at least the old logitec i didnt know who he was so there was a chance he was better than me. but u, i would pipe down chachi u got no flash no dash. most u can do on the footy field is swing round and give us all a game of limbo

wooohoo fire up frankie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hey jason , if you played for willy you wouldnt have got a look in last year into the a-side, i think everyone will agree with me on that?
Blokes like Nick Downes, Dave Frydas, Michael Hammer etc. had a few games in the b's and ended up playing in the premiership side.. i think everyone here also agrees with me that your not as good as any of them 3 also?
so before you go bagging frankie take a look at yourself, if frank was at altona last year he woulda had his name on the teamsheet before you aswell anyway.
cant wait for saturday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Footy man
29 May 2007, 19:51
I am so sick of hearin this sh*t about how shit jason is and i dont even know the cu*t..You willi blokes should JUST SHUT THE FU*K UP!!!Who cares about 3 or 4 years ago its this year and he is in a BETTER TEAM THAN ALL OF USE and use have done fu*k all all year so go win some games beat altona this weeek and then start runnin ur mouth boys and as 4 you chicken im sure jason would hurt you on a foooty field

freakshow25
29 May 2007, 20:05
hey jason , if you played for willy you wouldnt have got a look in last year into the a-side, i think everyone will agree with me on that?
Blokes like Nick Downes, Dave Frydas, Michael Hammer etc. had a few games in the b's and ended up playing in the premiership side.. i think everyone here also agrees with me that your not as good as any of them 3 also?
so before you go bagging frankie take a look at yourself, if frank was at altona last year he woulda had his name on the teamsheet before you aswell anyway.
cant wait for saturday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! the thing is this year, look at dave frydas and hes played consistantly well for altona and been in the best alot already. last year he hardly did anything for williamstown but went in and under and fed it out to blokes like georgiadis, richards and green.

future29
29 May 2007, 20:07
bahhahaahhaahha we arent on cloud 9 sunshine each week we bust our arse on the trak and on the field and it pays divedends at teh final siren, dont go getting ahead of ureself freskos use havent proved shit yet, and we aint cocky each week we rock up never underestimating a team . looking forward to bayside sat morn kiddos gunna b fireworks everywhere will be intense first bounce oooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh see ya saturday boys bring ya a game

future29
29 May 2007, 20:09
the thing is this year, look at dave frydas and hes played consistantly well for altona and been in the best alot already. last year he hardly did anything for williamstown but went in and under and fed it out to blokes like georgiadis, richards and green.
u r a fukn idiot to even suggest okayers like richards green and georgiatis are recieving players is an insult to anyone who has witnessed them play ,idiot.

logitech
29 May 2007, 20:13
you run as wide as that peice of shit crisafi maddison, so dont you go getting all fired up i'll watch you run behind nick grant if anything got heated you peice of shit, collier will belt you into next week so dont go thinking your going to smash him as well

inside_man
29 May 2007, 20:16
the thing is this year, look at dave frydas and hes played consistantly well for altona and been in the best alot already. last year he hardly did anything for williamstown but went in and under and fed it out to blokes like georgiadis, richards and green.

Whats your point idiot? This is curran isnt it? Do you think our game plan last season was to get dave frydas in and under "FEEDING" out to blokes like green and georgiadis and cal , That truely goes to show that you had nothing to with our Under 18 side last year. And the sh!t you say on here embarrases us. So do us a favour and dont say a thing.

Seriously mate your kilin us.

and for the record dave was used in the forward line alot last year and was mainly in the side cause he could grab a quick goal and his forward pressure and tackling was good, oh and he drank with nick on the weekends too...

freakshow25
29 May 2007, 20:17
u r a fukn idiot to even suggest okayers like richards green and georgiatis are recieving players is an insult to anyone who has witnessed them play ,idiot.
has he not produced the goods for altona this year?

ford_dealer
29 May 2007, 20:46
Whats your point idiot? This is curran isnt it? Do you think our game plan last season was to get dave frydas in and under "FEEDING" out to blokes like green and georgiadis and cal , That truely goes to show that you had nothing to with our Under 18 side last year. And the sh!t you say on here embarrases us. So do us a favour and dont say a thing.

Seriously mate your kilin us.

and for the record dave was used in the forward line alot last year and was mainly in the side cause he could grab a quick goal and his forward pressure and tackling was good, oh and he drank with nick on the weekends too...

the only time i will ever agree with a c*cksucker like yourself

gas hound
29 May 2007, 21:01
I am so sick of hearin this sh*t about how shit jason is and i dont even know the cu*t..You willi blokes should JUST SHUT THE FU*K UP!!!Who cares about 3 or 4 years ago its this year and he is in a BETTER TEAM THAN ALL OF USE and use have done fu*k all all year so go win some games beat altona this weeek and then start runnin ur mouth boys and as 4 you chicken im sure jason would hurt you on a foooty field
hahahahahahaha we played altona you tool, im still walking. coming from you mr no name id say jason would kill you cos you must be a fair pussy if ya cant even tell the ppl you bag who you are.

inside_man
the only time i will ever agree with a c*cksucker like yourself

oh here we f***** go. self-proclaimed mr.altona over here wants to have a go? tell me jayden are you playing saturday? or are you with the jets?

gas hound
yea from altona... u proberly wont no many people from the b side so might b hard 2 do but u no, u keep goin on how he should get droped i wanna no sum1 that deserves to b there more, u boys dont c the hard work he puts into the track and the onfield leadership
to be honest only 2 players i know that play b's is jonesy and ricky and havnt seen either of them.

gas hound
29 May 2007, 21:05
i reckon footy man is another pig curran. yet to play an 18 a's game but posts only in a's forum and gives it to c*nts that put him to shame. hows the op footy man you pussy?

fantastic
29 May 2007, 21:13
i reckon footy man is another pig curran. yet to play an 18 a's game but posts only in a's forum and gives it to c*nts that put him to shame. hows the op footy man you pussy?

burens arms played well last week and is probs best in the wrfl atm

freakshow25
29 May 2007, 21:14
i reckon footy man is another pig curran. yet to play an 18 a's game but posts only in a's forum and gives it to c*nts that put him to shame. hows the op footy man you pussy?everything is going good but 1 more thing, u dont no how much i wish i was out there so i could ****in decapitate u chicken

rocky.
29 May 2007, 21:23
everything is going good but 1 more thing, u dont no how much i wish i was out there so i could ****in decapitate u chicken
chrisy boy chicken would run rings around u n id back hin to beat the shit out of u u in a brawl u fukn teddy bear:)

zulu
29 May 2007, 21:23
havent herd of him wat club?

inside_man
29 May 2007, 21:24
everything is going good but 1 more thing, u dont no how much i wish i was out there so i could ****in decapitate u chicken

what did i tell you before curran? stop making us look stupid. jesus.
we all know chicken would smash you in any form of football. i plead with you again, shutup.

tintin
29 May 2007, 21:24
never sed i was good jase, never even hinted the thought. and i never have praised willi. we are a bunch of hard workers and i can assure u we will have a red hot crack this week so just be ready. ur all cocky down there thats all it is. as for u doin it since round 1 hopefully it doesnt crack for u this week. yeh ud hope not or ull live up to being a choker, which u are. every1s ur size now jase u cant go bullying ppl around like yrs ago. but aside from all this, dylan rthretened to stab u. gee im sure he was soo serious about that u stupid idiot. u belive hes gonna carry a knife in his sock on the field. u really are on cloud 9 and so's ur team, just be prepared to be brought down to earth.
see u satday.
lol yeah i took what he said as a joke as he did about me and sarge

if u never said u were good y start dishing them out?
have i ever lash out on anyone on here?
quote me and ill be humbled like i should because i dont think ive given any individual a spray

everyone is my size so what? u have probably played one game against me how the hell would u know how i play?
bully ppl haha as if anyone is goin to be scared of me, im a soft **** remember or were just making stories up or back in the day was i intimidating?

zulu
29 May 2007, 21:25
chrisy boy chicken would run rings around u n id back hin to beat the shit out of u u in a brawl u fukn teddy bear:)
i donno man currant is ment to pretty quickk... remember would beat me in 100m, maybe now we can have a race on cruthers or sumthin

freakshow25
29 May 2007, 21:26
what did i tell you before curran? stop making us look stupid. jesus.
we all know chicken would smash you in any form of football. i plead with you again, shutup.who the fu*k r u?

freakshow25
29 May 2007, 21:27
i donno man currant is ment to pretty quickk... remember would beat me in 100m, maybe now we can have a race on cruthers or sumthinlol bloody oath addz lol i rekon ive masterd them now.

gas hound
29 May 2007, 21:29
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA....im the only person on here that gets that.

adam asked who he is haha. as if you dont know burens arms

gas hound
29 May 2007, 21:31
ah yeh, well i guess we aint gunna see it happen. youd be b grade anyway even if you werent injured. only as good as your last game mr b grade so pack it up and take it back to that forum.

tintin
29 May 2007, 21:32
cant wait for saturday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
if u cant wait for saturday give me the hot tip and tell me who u are

logitech
29 May 2007, 21:32
**** off you fat pig curren all willi folk and all folk in wrfl know you wouldnt have played A's for us, as for you dishing that rubbish out to chook get a hold of yourself.. listen to inside_man's advice

bulldogz_rok
29 May 2007, 21:33

haha maddison hardiman y the F are u play juniors if u think ur that good...thought ud b playin vfl...haha that will only ever happen in ur dreams honey so get back to reality and realise u NO good at footy

rocky.
29 May 2007, 21:34
:) lol bloody oath addz lol i rekon ive masterd them now.
lol chris the only thing u hav mastered is pie eating:)

zulu
29 May 2007, 21:34
lol yeah mike hunt goes alright 2

inside_man
29 May 2007, 21:36
haha maddison hardiman y the F are u play juniors if u think ur that good...thought ud b playin vfl...haha that will only ever happen in ur dreams honey so get back to reality and realise u NO good at footy

Okay i think madisons a traitor.. but saying he's no good is just stupid. Played with him last year.. Hes one of the best in the comp..... but yeah hes a dirty traitor.

zulu
29 May 2007, 21:37
maybe cuz hes 18! paaaaaaaalease would b best player in the comp, interleague captain aswell

tintin
lol come on, thats a bit farfetched calling madi shit, i dont think ppl cant even remotely think u are joking about that

before anyone asks who u are, **** off their is already enough no names on here and with a shit name like bulldogz_rok with a z and missing a c i already not to keen on u

inside_man
who the fu*k r u?

a player who plays a's

... who are you mr curran?

gas hound
29 May 2007, 21:38
haha there is sooo many ppl with out a name behind the name if that makes sense. and apparently half of them played with me last year.

how strange. some of yas pm me and tell me who you are so i can put some meaning behind your calls. eg inside man

freakshow25
29 May 2007, 21:38
:)
lol chris the only thing u hav mastered is pie eating:)
and uve mastered suckin nick grant off

inside_man
29 May 2007, 21:39
lol come on, thats a bit farfetched calling madi shit, i dont think ppl cant even remotely think u are joking about that

before anyone asks who u are, **** off their is already enough no names on here and with a shit name like bulldogz_rok with a z and missing a c i already not to keen on u

hahaha how funny is it that 2 minutes after bulldogz rock's first comment he just gets shut down by 3 people... go home son.

not quite rite
maybe cuz hes 18! paaaaaaaalease would b best player in the comp, interleague captain aswell
there r quite a few 17 and 18 yr olds playin vfl snrs mate

freakshow25
a player who plays a's

... who are you mr curran?never got through the whole season.
who r u? private msg me

tintin
a player who plays a's

... who are you mr curran?
i think u answer that for urself hes chris curran i think he was more asking for a name from you.
im sure u too embarressed because ur probs goin to tell us one and everyone will laugh cos u were running the drinks last year

logitech
29 May 2007, 21:40

why would you say maybe because he is 18? that is a stupid statement, there are blokes who are 18 playing AFL **** wit

inside_man
29 May 2007, 21:40
haha there is sooo many ppl with out a name behind the name if that makes sense. and apparently half of them played with me last year.

how strange. some of yas pm me and tell me who you are so i can put some meaning behind your calls. eg inside man

sorry chooka. cant do that , maybe if you still played for willy i would....:)

inside_man
29 May 2007, 21:41
i think u answer that for urself hes chris curran i think he was more asking for a name from you.
im sure u too embarressed because ur probs goin to tell us one and everyone will laugh cos u were running the drinks last year

no i was drinking the drinks of the alcoholic kind out of a premiership cup...were you jason?

tintin
29 May 2007, 21:41
yeah like bryce gibbs well he was playing snfl
jack revolt - cant spell it

but yeah madi is a good footballer dont think he is quite at were those boys are just yet

addorable
29 May 2007, 21:42

name some

tintin
29 May 2007, 21:43
no i was drinking the drinks of the alcoholic kind out of a premiership cup...were you jason?
were u called inside_man back then?
probs were cos u were inside alot of arse gettin into the team
spill ya name you rat lets see if you've got the bite to go with ur wee little bark

Pelly
29 May 2007, 21:43
There's a few kids at Pascoe Vale in the unders 18's that are worth a look.
one bloke I only know as Raaf, he's number 20, tall winger with pace and lovely skills. Another agian i only know as "Barney" real name Brent someone number 7, small stockey onballer who reads the play well with good skills.

Matthew Baird from Sunbury is almost 30.

ha ha ha pascoe vale r u serious, they're crap! that''s like putting North Coburg Saints bestbplayer into that basket

this forum is similar to ask 'how long is apiece of string'

rocky.
29 May 2007, 21:45
and uve mastered suckin nick grant off
chris atleast im good at sumthin un like u u fukn fat retartd couldnt evn crack it in the b's my advice for u ...DIEEEEE:)

inside_man
29 May 2007, 21:46
name some

ahh i think camo lockwood has been in the 1s for willy? i could be wrong? i know he played some 1s praccy matches.. as did nicky g but hes 19... im sure theres more. i.e the 17/18 year old afl players who arent getting a game in the afl..

zulu
29 May 2007, 21:46
why would you say maybe because he is 18? that is a stupid statement, there are blokes who are 18 playing AFL **** wit

cuz he said y r u playing 18s? duh meany

inside_man
29 May 2007, 21:49
cuz he said y r u playing 18s? duh meany

lol meany

tintin
29 May 2007, 21:49
ahh i think camo lockwood has been in the 1s for willy? i could be wrong? i know he played some 1s praccy matches.. as did nicky g but hes 19... im sure theres more. i.e the 17/18 year old afl players who arent getting a game in the afl..

yeah camo has, he told me he was goin to play this week just to piss of granty cos willi has a bye but has some commitments for state game or something. wonder if he actually would of played

are willi under 18s even the same club as the vfl?

addorable
29 May 2007, 21:50

have to b 17 to get drafted these days so highly unlikely any that young.
few in tassie

zulu
29 May 2007, 21:52
ha ha ha pascoe vale r u serious, they're crap! that''s like putting North Coburg Saints bestbplayer into that basket

this forum is similar to ask 'how long is apiece of string'
wrong forum bud

addorable
29 May 2007, 21:52
yeah camo has, he told me he was goin to play this week just to piss of granty cos willi has a bye but has some commitments for state game or something. wonder if he actually would of played

nah differant clubs pretty sure. was gunna b an arse an say same as altona but thats been done already hey tin

tintin
29 May 2007, 21:53
few in tassie
bryce gibbs is still 17 im pretty sure must turn 18 soon tho

freakshow25

are willi under 18s even the same club as the vfl? is lockwood playin this week?:D

all-eyes-on-me
[quote=future29;7669947]thank u and i value ure opinion next time i play against a team as physically intimidating as ures i will try by best to harden up, ure obese big fella "joshy " who punched me in the side of the face in the ruk yeah ??????????? tuff way to hit blokes. did he do that before or after i went bak and nailed the goal then kikd another 2 mins later ?????????????????? i tackled that guy wiht the aff because he dogged one of our yungest players and as a senior member of the team gotta do it sunshine u woodve been one of the members of ure a grade box yeah ????? the one i could hear ordering players to run out and hit blokes , did a good job but cause i mean u fixed up a hole one of us, crisafi number 5 did play on me,,,,,,,,,,,,, in the first half.

you shoot ya mouth off once again, but im shore when it come to the crunch you would shit ya pants again. nothink tuff about that mate! yeah thats josh im shore you remember him as he almost had ya in tears little lady!!

inside_man

nah. as far as i know camo's not eligible.

not directly affiliated, but they did get first option on blokes like richie knight, camo, nicky g etc' Not sure whether last year it was cause of granty getting those blokes in the system with the vfl willy but yeah i guess the 18s and the vfl side are loosely affiliated..

not quite rite
29 May 2007, 21:54
few in tassie
jack riewoldt bachar houli afl
check the vfl sight tool

inside_man
29 May 2007, 21:55
is lockwood playin this week?:D

No...

freakshow25
29 May 2007, 21:56

not directly affiliated, but they did get first option on blokes like richie knight, camo, nicky g etc' Not sure whether last year it was cause of granty getting those blokes in the system with the vfl willy but yeah i guess the 18s and the vfl side are loosely affiliated.. he came down during pre-season a few times...wonder what that was about? would be a greater challenge for altona if we had an extra option in the middle, who would they match up on him? cal vs camo? that would be sumthin to see!

tintin
29 May 2007, 21:57

not directly affiliated, but they did get first option on blokes like richie knight, camo, nicky g etc' Not sure whether last year it was cause of granty getting those blokes in the system with the vfl willy but yeah i guess the 18s and the vfl side are loosely affiliated..

lucky for us

also heard greeny will be in adeliade on the weekend?

addorable
29 May 2007, 21:59
check the vfl sight tool
bachar houli has turned 19 **** head the other week you said VFL not afl so get your self rooted

gas hound
29 May 2007, 21:59
camo is still eligable for 3rd year.

james stevens is aswell im fairly sure

not quite rite
29 May 2007, 22:01
bachar houli has turned 19 **** head the other week you said VFL not afl so get your self rooted
18 when he made his debut and i will mate at least i know where it is and how to use it

tintin
29 May 2007, 22:02
check the vfl sight tool
so y are we comparing those guys to madi again?
they are playing afl madi is playin wrfl im sure he would even concede they are a knotch or 2 out of his league
(hope i didnt offend u madi, im sure i would be angry aswell if someone said bachar was better than me, he kicked 19 goals or something against me and about 3 other but i still think ive got something on him)

not quite rite
29 May 2007, 22:05
they are playing afl madi is playin wrfl im sure he would even concede they are a knotch or 2 out of his league
(hope i didnt offend u madi, im sure i would be angry aswell if someone said bachar was better than me, he kicked 19 goals or something against me and about 3 other but i still think ive got something on him)
that madi is not playin vfl cause he is only 18

tintin
29 May 2007, 22:08
that madi is not playin vfl cause he is only 18

so whats ur point is he good enough at this age or not or are u saying he will never be good enough?

tintin
29 May 2007, 22:24
where'd every **** go?

addorable
29 May 2007, 22:36

i thought u played in that game tin tin

tintin
29 May 2007, 22:47
i thought u played in that game tin tin
yeah i did i said he kicked em on me and 3 others

addorable
29 May 2007, 22:51
yeah i did i said he kicked em on me and 3 others

yeh he had a good day think he got 18 the week before against laverton

you guys battled on well though

tintin
29 May 2007, 22:56
yeh he had a good day think he got 18 the week before against laverton

you guys battled on well though

haha yeah u could say that
was not fair, totoally bullshit him tryin to score 100 goals for the season

addorable
29 May 2007, 23:00
haha yeah u could say that
was not fair, totoally bullshit him tryin to score 100 goals for the season

the team was rarely challenged so set the task with few weeks to go b 4 finals

tintin
29 May 2007, 23:04
the team was rarely challenged so set the task with few weeks to go b 4 finals
wasnt it also because he missed like 5 games or so and he wanted to humilate our back line?

Kegs44
29 May 2007, 23:54
Maddy is a gun player and whoever is suggesting he should be VFL or watevs, wat crap, he wants to play Altona and is playing some ****ing good footy, and is gonna love all the hard shit this week! Maddy wuld make it on VFL list if he tried out i have no doubt IMO.

Stepho is eligible to play 18's this year chicken but plays for albion so wuld have to play for them and Cam Lockwood wont play, whoever said he'd play on me, **** man, he'd rip me, is a ****ing freak footballer!!

Also i reckon the Willy-Altona game this week will be a hell of a alot closer than people are thinking! Willy have still got some good players and will no doubt be fired up like nething and i no from experience wen they fire up they can turn it on. Will be a ****ing hard game, and no doubt there will be quite a few fights here and there, wen footy is actually being played, will be game of the year IMO, although i obviously havent seen that many.

playon_
29 May 2007, 23:55
From all reports, is a hang out doesnt like a hard ball at all but does it semi decent. Doesnt cause a side too much trouble, as in you need to tag him. Wears an adidas headband as well i beleive, was told so anyway, which makes him as much of a poof as that kid from st albans who wears a sweat band.

haha yeh thats him with the headband.

he used to be a gun but had a crap year last year.

his biggest flaws are his consistency and aggression. i dont think hes a soft player but he just isnt as hard as he should be. when he was at his best, he was much more of an in and under type. idunno why he changed.

goes ok, but very true was another player among werribees 15+ hangouts. true footy man maybe thats why i didnt get a kick cos i didnt play my normal hangout game

lol does he look like he labours on the field still?

nah good bloke tho.

he is a pretty intelligent player and creative when hes switched on.

hope he goes well.

Cooney17
30 May 2007, 14:17
spotty and Port Gunna battle it out.. anyone got some suggestions of what this outcome is going to be.? and who are the players to look out for.?

Most Feared
30 May 2007, 14:39
spotty and Port Gunna battle it out.. anyone got some suggestions of what this outcome is going to be.? and who are the players to look out for.?

well my personal oppinion i think that Colts have a fair chance at this game if they play hard at the ball like Port usually do and are on there game.
a few players from Port that i have seen that will Most likely have to be watched is #5 Jase Perkins with the clearences from the centre and he's Great ability to take contested marks, #9 nathan davey with the Tap outs and he's Very Consistant and is a Ball magnent for the colts , #18 Junior Vuli from what i have heard is Very Hard at the Ball has Great Ball skills , can take a Good mark and is Another one of port colts Ball magnents.

( Not to be one sided But i have not be able to see a Spottie game this year so i dont no any Good spottie players From this years Under 18's A's.. )

logitech
30 May 2007, 15:33
Port will always have a crack. Blokes from spotswood who will win them the game would be, in no order :

N. Dumbleton (very quick hard match up)
C. Eliott
S. Wood
E. Wood
A. Houli
W. Phillips

(chooka or butch can clear this up if i've missed anyone or someone who shouldnt be there)

future29
30 May 2007, 15:58
well my personal oppinion i think that Colts have a fair chance at this game if they play hard at the ball like Port usually do and are on there game.
a few players from Port that i have seen that will Most likely have to be watched is #5 Jase Perkins with the clearences from the centre and he's Great ability to take contested marks, #9 nathan davey with the Tap outs and he's Very Consistant and is a Ball magnent for the colts , #18 Junior Vuli from what i have heard is Very Hard at the Ball has Great Ball skills , can take a Good mark and is Another one of port colts Ball magnents.

( Not to be one sided But i have not be able to see a Spottie game this year so i dont no any Good spottie players From this years Under 18's A's.. )

whilst its agreed all those boys are good footballers especially jase who is a gun, if port have that many ball magnets that junior is jus one of them thye wouldnt b on the bottom of the ladder would they?????????

Cooney17
30 May 2007, 16:22
whilst its agreed all those boys are good footballers especially jase who is a gun, if port have that many ball magnets that junior is jus one of them thye wouldnt b on the bottom of the ladder would they?????????

well seriously Just because there ball magnents it dont mean that they can win a Game of 3 people mate. there are still 15 other players on the Field.... Football is a Team Game.. a ball magnent Just means that they are a few of Ports Go to men... ( Nothing to u Just my Opinion.)

tintin
30 May 2007, 16:37
well seriously Just because there ball magnents it dont mean that they can win a Game of 3 people mate. there are still 15 other players on the Field.... Football is a Team Game.. a ball magnent Just means that they are a few of Ports Go to men... ( Nothing to u Just my Opinion.)
well they are ports go to men, but sadly they havent got to many others to get the ball to them hence y they havent won enough game to scrap them off the bottom of the ladder
spotty to win easily, many more capable footballers on thier side

Lachy23
30 May 2007, 17:20
well they are ports go to men, but sadly they havent got to many others to get the ball to them hence y they havent won enough game to scrap them off the bottom of the ladder
I Agree EASY

Cooney17
30 May 2007, 18:01

well for 1 every week Port play with 14 Under 18's and 4 Under 16's that have to Help fill in which is Pretty Hard to win games with . i have heard that they are starting to get more players which might make them then become a Better competition against some of the Better Teams...

Lachy23
30 May 2007, 18:11
well for 1 every week Port play with 14 Under 18's and 4 Under 16's that have to Help fill in which is Pretty Hard to win games with . i have heard that they are starting to get more players which might make them then become a Better competition against some of the Better Teams...
What You Mean , We Do That Every Week .. Have 3-4 Under 16's Playing With Us , But Were In The Top 5

tintin
30 May 2007, 18:16
haha that would explain the weed i was playing on, was so small and skinny

but still weather they are 16 or 18 or 28? a loss is a loss

noshame26
30 May 2007, 18:39
Port will always have a crack. Blokes from spotswood who will win them the game would be, in no order :

N. Dumbleton (very quick hard match up)
C. Eliott
S. Wood
E. Wood
A. Houli
W. Phillips

(chooka or butch can clear this up if i've missed anyone or someone who shouldnt be there)

perhaps if the other sooshi boys jyena and butch r on there game for a change might help, both seem to be struggling to carry that extra weight in their arses:D