View Full Version : Best Under 18 Players In Wrfl And Bfl
redandwhite pride
24 Jun 2007, 23:17
would not mind haven a geeze at that game should b a ripppppa, spotty hitting there strapes willy in a form slump should b different from round 2
big last quarter good to see use played ur full potenitial but wat happend in the first 3??? i reckon foots r the worse side in the comp
general cbf, half the side didnt even rock up till close to 9.. lead by a few goals all the way, they got within a couple in third with a few early ones, never worried though... few notable outs though, chook woody lane
redandwhite pride
24 Jun 2007, 23:31
oh yeah and instead of 17.14 from ones i was in pole to see it should have been atleast 20.11, could have been more but ahwell win was a win
yep thats right, how do u think use will go againts willy? these outs u had on the weekend, they gonna b back?
redandwhite pride
25 Jun 2007, 00:12
will depend on the state of players when they walk into the room game day
e.wood playing
t. lane 50/50
c. elliot doubtfull at this point
Footy man
25 Jun 2007, 08:45
i dont care how many players each team had on the ground but there should of beeen about 4 other players that should of been sent off jeremy,Dale and bell went at it twice and jack..All should off been sent off!
addorable
25 Jun 2007, 09:47
names?
nah no names dont think its fair to bag others as u do not everyones as hard at the ball as you, but then again get fordy to name who hates each other at spotty and might change my mind
addorable
25 Jun 2007, 09:49
yeah well didnt even know anyone was red carded so we didnt really exploit it
u mean to say that your coaching staff werent aware u had 1 extra, or just u. good to c focused
ford_dealer
25 Jun 2007, 10:54
nah no names dont think its fair to bag others as u do not everyones as hard at the ball as you, but then again get fordy to name who hates each other at spotty and might change my mind
only time i will agree with you. I wont name names over a public forum, morally wrong. same as bagging blokes over this and not saying who you are.
u mean to say that your coaching staff werent aware u had 1 extra, or just u. good to c focused
i saw him get red-carded, it was right in front of the werribee bench. when our team manager asked who got sent off the only reply she got was "boofa". I'm sure Granty would have known that there was a red card
coachin staff, they didnt even know someone was red carded till after the game, concidering it happened at werribees coaches box would explain it and would of happened while the ball was still in play so no one noticed
addorable
25 Jun 2007, 13:01
only time i will agree with you. I wont name names over a public forum, morally wrong. same as bagging blokes over this and not saying who you are.
hey yeh but whove i bagged:confused:have only bagged comments:thumbsu:
i saw him get red-carded, it was right in front of the werribee bench. when our team manager asked who got sent off the only reply she got was "boofa". I'm sure Granty would have known that there was a red card
next time tell tin tin:)
well i was talkin to our team manager after the game and she didnt know, she said no one from the time keepers box told her, so if she didnt know im sure granty didnt
i was just wondering how justin snow has comeback after his injury?
port ppl please comment
addorable
25 Jun 2007, 14:14
well i was talkin to our team manager after the game and she didnt know, she said no one from the time keepers box told her, so if she didnt know im sure granty didnt
ok i believe u
Liberty
25 Jun 2007, 14:57
i was just wondering how justin snow has comeback after his injury?
port ppl please comment
snow has made a very good comeback in the last 2 weeks and has been great across half back. any st albans people like to share what happened against albion? that score serious? thought you said you were good!
redandwhite pride
25 Jun 2007, 17:42
Stop trying to kid yourself posty, and saying that there is trouble amongst our players. You and your club are in no position to do so considering your players hate s.bell, and i'll quote some from shae's the other weekend "please smash the **** for us," "jump him man i'll throw a few in myself i hate him." So dont go trying to say we all hate each other in our club when your side is far from a united one you idiot! Get your facts right and make sure your own mob is united first before making statements like you have been.
dont know where u pull that one from, never heard anyone say that about scotty
redandwhite pride
25 Jun 2007, 18:08
dont know where u pull that one from, never heard anyone say that about scotty
i'll tell you next time i see you, if they werent mad ***** i'd say on here
future29
25 Jun 2007, 19:41
i'll tell you next time i see you, if they werent mad ***** i'd say on here
stop trying to stir shit butch....... bell is more than one of the boys at the club. secondly how many weeks did boof get then ????????????? joshy got 2 i believe how many did boof get?????
bellegante must be spewin, he would of been a show for league bnf
Lachy23
25 Jun 2007, 20:33
snow has made a very good comeback in the last 2 weeks and has been great across half back. any st albans people like to share what happened against albion? that score serious? thought you said you were good!
Shocking Game , Lets Just Say We Rocked Up 2 Training 2nite With Runners
redandwhite pride
25 Jun 2007, 20:41
i aint spinning shit, i have facts to back it up nuff, unlike your teamate post who is spreading lies
ford_dealer
25 Jun 2007, 20:44
bahaha.. you talkin to will phillips yet or what? or has your arrogance risen to new heights after kicking 8 against no one?
as far as scott bell goes.. i think your telling lies. cos no one at altona likes you, so they couldn't be mad ***** to you
i believe boofa and bellegante both have 2 weeks. it was a bit unusual of josh, he is a pretty quiet well-reserved bloke. but i spose people are a bit different when you have jeremy on you
future29
25 Jun 2007, 20:50
i aint spinning shit, i have facts to back it up nuff, unlike your teamate post who is spreading lies
neck up butch i dont know u or will n i no use dont get on dont try n bring other clubs down mate i can garantee u that scotty is one of the boys jsu as is anyone who pulls ont he purple n gold.
yeah josh is usually very reserved but as u sed having jeremy playing on u would do anyones head in i think very good at what he does very good. and still gets a bit of it for himslef as well definately a player im glad i play alongside and not aginst
haha imagine if u were still playing for willi and hadnt dyed the hair
gas hound
25 Jun 2007, 21:14
bahaha.. you talkin to will phillips yet or what? or has your arrogance risen to new heights after kicking 8 against no one?
as far as scott bell goes.. i think your telling lies. cos no one at altona likes you, so they couldn't be mad ***** to you
i believe boofa and bellegante both have 2 weeks. it was a bit unusual of josh, he is a pretty quiet well-reserved bloke. but i spose people are a bit different when you have jeremy on you
if your talking about butch and will being the blewers in our team then you are a wanker its been sorted out for a while and if your implying that willo says different then he dont show it. and butch aint lying about scotty bell either so get bit deeper into your facts posty. ;) and also 8goals is 8goals isnt it? and he kicked em against a side that beat the 3rd placed team. but maybe we just arent up to your jets standard thats our problem yeh?
gas hound
25 Jun 2007, 21:15
neck up butch i dont know u or will n i no use dont get on dont try n bring other clubs down mate i can garantee u that scotty is one of the boys jsu as is anyone who pulls ont he purple n gold.
and you know in the whole 5weeks you've wore purple and gold, maybe ya dont know your players aswell as you think maddi
ford_dealer
25 Jun 2007, 21:18
if your talking about butch and will being the blewers in our team then you are a wanker its been sorted out for a while and if your implying that willo says different then he dont show it. and butch aint lying about scotty bell either so get bit deeper into your facts posty. ;) and also 8goals is 8goals isnt it? and he kicked em against a side that beat the 3rd placed team. but maybe we just arent up to your jets standard thats our problem yeh?
oh ok, but they still don't talk to each other? and thats not all you know about either chicken, theres more to spotswood.f.c than what you think
"a side that beat the third placed team" - doesnt make them any better, they are where they are on the ladder.
and nah, your team is just not up to altonas standards quite frankly
gas hound
25 Jun 2007, 21:38
oh ok, but they still don't talk to each other? and thats not all you know about either chicken, theres more to spotswood.f.c than what you think
"a side that beat the third placed team" - doesnt make them any better, they are where they are on the ladder.
and nah, your team is just not up to altonas standards quite frankly
and what would those things be posty.
and its that cocky attitude that everyone on here loves to see. hate to lose that granny
ford_dealer
25 Jun 2007, 21:46
you play a couple of jets games and you think your gods gift to football, i'd have crisafi before you
BAHAHA... isnt that what Will said about you?
and what that bloke says to you and thinks about you is two different things. and don't even try to say that its kenna, cos i know he is the only bloke you think likes you
ahaha and don't kid yourself butch, theres not many going around who would have you as there mate, or as a footballer before crisfai. Jase as offered much more to the top team, than you have to the team that is sitting 4 or 5 wins behind.
and as for the cockiness chicken. i have played two games for them. as far as i'm concerned, it would seem im taking credit for somethin that i have barely been apart of. and if they do lose the granny, as much as it would hurt, thats football. if you think we're gonna mope about after losing one grand final then your a wanker. most the blokes in that side are gonna be over the moon to have reached a grand final. for most of us there is 15 or so more years left to have a crack at it.
ford_dealer
25 Jun 2007, 21:47
as in there are issue about your team that you wouldnt know about, as there would be with altona and myself
redandwhite pride
25 Jun 2007, 21:52
and what that bloke says to you and thinks about you is two different things. and don't even try to say that its kenna, cos i know he is the only bloke you think likes you
ahaha and don't kid yourself butch, theres not many going around who would have you as there mate, or as a footballer before crisfai. Jase as offered much more to the top team, than you have to the team that is sitting 4 or 5 wins behind.
and as for the cockiness chicken. i have played two games for them. as far as i'm concerned, it would seem im taking credit for somethin that i have barely been apart of. and if they do lose the granny, as much as it would hurt, thats football. if you think we're gonna mope about after losing one grand final then your a wanker. most the blokes in that side are gonna be over the moon to have reached a grand final. for most of us there is 15 or so more years left to have a crack at it.
ask him that now then wouldnt get that response.. it wasnt kenna, and jase is a better footballer im not much chop at all and have never said that, so pack it up untill you get back with some facts
ford_dealer
25 Jun 2007, 21:56
ask him that now then wouldnt get that response.. it wasnt kenna, and jase is a better footballer im not much chop at all and have never said that, so pack it up untill you get back with some facts
i've got nothing, that was the perfect response, made perfect sense in its entirety
... moron
redandwhite pride
25 Jun 2007, 21:58
you've come out with one correct fact about jase being a better footballer, your doing well real well. maybe you should check before you go saying we are fighting at our club and that me and willo fight
gas hound
25 Jun 2007, 21:59
ya can go win the division 2 flag again. thats what the boys have to look forward to.
and i think ya relised how cocky your getting thats why you tried to level it out abit with that post. :thumbsu:
ford_dealer
25 Jun 2007, 22:06
you've come out with one correct fact about jase being a better footballer
well at least we agree on something
gas hound
25 Jun 2007, 22:06
well at least we agree on something
haha look out jet
ford_dealer
25 Jun 2007, 22:08
ya can go win the division 2 flag again. thats what the boys have to look forward to.
and i think ya relised how cocky your getting thats why you tried to level it out abit with that post. :thumbsu:
i know where i stand. as i said before i have no reason to be cocky about altona having barely been apart of it. i'm more of a biast supporter at the moment, who thinks that altona are the best team in the competition, although after saturday i believe werribee closely follow.
show me where i've said myself and the altona WILL have a premiership medallion hanging around our necks. i only believe we will
ford_dealer
25 Jun 2007, 22:09
haha look out jet
i think he is unlucky not to be there at the moment
future29
25 Jun 2007, 22:10
and you know in the whole 5weeks you've wore purple and gold, maybe ya dont know your players aswell as you think maddi
well thats exactly right and look how ive been excepted by these boys if after knowing them fro about 6 months there this excepting to an outsider bells played there his hole life i play there and i know these boys except him
and its that cocky attitude that everyone on here loves to see. hate to lose that granny
where not even talking grannys yet chiken. jus trying to get to the finals at the mome. thats not being cocky either fact of the matter is at the mome we are higher on the ladder than u and did beat u comprehensively not cocky just truthful
gas hound
25 Jun 2007, 22:11
i think he is unlucky not to be there at the moment
after saying jason is better than him, does that mean jason is unlucky not to be there aswell?
gas hound
25 Jun 2007, 22:15
well thats exactly right and look how ive been excepted by these boys if after knowing them fro about 6 months there this excepting to an outsider bells played there his hole life i play there and i know these boys except him
where not even talking grannys yet chiken. jus trying to get to the finals at the mome. thats not being cocky either fact of the matter is at the mome we are higher on the ladder than u and did beat u comprehensively not cocky just truthful
hey he might be excepted, im just going by what i was told "hey get ppl and hit scotty, no1 will jump in"
ladder posi dont matter till siren goes on granny day, once finals show up that top5 are level. was proved last year when spotty shoulda popped willi in the semi.
ford_dealer
25 Jun 2007, 22:20
after saying jason is better than him, does that mean jason is unlucky not to be there aswell?
i was being sarcastic, referring to jason being unlucky
future29
25 Jun 2007, 22:27
hey he might be excepted, im just going by what i was told "hey get ppl and hit scotty, no1 will jump in"
ladder posi dont matter till siren goes on granny day, once finals show up that top5 are level. was proved last year when spotty shoulda popped willi in the semi.
thats true chiken i will pay that nothing matters at all untill finals time very true.
the weekend was proof scotty had a scrap and everyone was in. can garantee if scotty was in a brawl id b there in no time as wood the hole team its jus silly to suggest otherwise
[quote=ford_dealer;7927569Jase as offered much more to the top team, than you have to the team that is sitting 4 or 5 wins behind[/quote]
lol good to see someone has confidence in me lol
glad i wasnt home for this sledging match
Biggest load of shit u guys saying peops down at Altona hate Scotty. Scotty Bell is a ****ing gun of a bloke and everyone down there loves him and loves playing along side him. On the weekend as has been said, he was in there in a flash to back up his mates just as others were to back him up!
And altho ladder doesnt make a big difference finals time i'd much prefer to be on top than 5th because gives u more confidence aswell as a week off and a chance in the finals!
Biggest load of shit u guys saying peops down at Altona hate Scotty. Scotty Bell is a ****ing gun of a bloke and everyone down there loves him and loves playing along side him. On the weekend as has been said, he was in there in a flash to back up his mates just as others were to back him up!
And altho ladder doesnt make a big difference finals time i'd much prefer to be on top than 5th because gives u more confidence aswell as a week off and a chance in the finals!
I seem to recall Spotty winning it from 5th in '02 or '03 after scraping in by the skin of their teeth.
future29
26 Jun 2007, 15:21
I seem to recall Spotty winning it from 5th in '02 or '03 after scraping in by the skin of their teeth.
yeah where not saying it dosent happen where saying wed prefer to be where we are el presidente
Lachy23
26 Jun 2007, 15:40
yeah where not saying it dosent happen where saying wed prefer to be where we are el presidente
The Higher You Get The Better It Is For Your Team , More Confidence Etc .. Be Interesting Who Ends Up Making Finals Though ..
noshame26
26 Jun 2007, 16:52
spotty have history of doing the unexpected, they were gun sides in them years had about 10 guys on jets list freak teams
yeh i was not saying that you cant win it from 5th far from it, just saying as maddi pointed out u'd prefer to finish top than 5th surely.
The Higher You Get The Better It Is For Your Team , More Confidence Etc .. Be Interesting Who Ends Up Making Finals Though ..
yeah i think thats what should be more of the discussion
what teams reckons they can make the finals, cos there are 8 more games left and some members of teams might start giving up soon
and dont say ppl wouldnt give up i played in some shit teams the last 2 years and by round 12 we had 5-10 ppl rockin up to training so we ended up with the seniors
addorable
26 Jun 2007, 18:11
yeah i think thats what should be more of the discussion
what teams reckons they can make the finals, cos there are 8 more games left and some members of teams might start giving up soon
and dont say ppl wouldnt give up i played in some shit teams the last 2 years and by round 12 we had 5-10 ppl rockin up to training so we ended up with the seniors
gee opened your self up here.:p
noshame26
27 Jun 2007, 09:47
word round town is willy looks like promoting couple of big hard hitters from there b team to un settle spotty this week can anyone comfirm this maybe u logi
Footy man
27 Jun 2007, 14:10
I agree with callum here jack was gettin into a blew with a few of out players and bell ran straight in copped a few chucked a few and every1 was in there 2 back him up!!!Butch and chicken if you are gonnna start sayin sum1 was baggin the bloke have the balls to tell every1 who it is!!
word round town is willy looks like promoting couple of big hard hitters from there b team to un settle spotty this week can anyone comfirm this maybe u logi
What hard hitters? there B's r crap
go tell the b's forums, to us ur crap
0 votes
0 goals
mate ur having a fantastic season
noshame26
27 Jun 2007, 17:27
not sure of name some big bloke used to play for spotty, wants to settle few things
noshame26
27 Jun 2007, 17:28
enjoy it why u can tin tin:D
0 votes
0 goals
mate ur having a fantastic season
lol pack it up and go back to the b's
if anyone wanted u back here someone of would asked
btw if i knew who u were id go check out ur stats but im a bit to arrogant to care who u are on or off the field
enjoy it why u can tin tin:D
dont worry im enjoyin all the wins
singing every song like it could be the last time
not sure of name some big bloke used to play for spotty, wants to settle few things
addzy of the darker variety than the the adzy from altona
redandwhite pride
27 Jun 2007, 18:05
count me in as a late withdrawel
u got cans to smash on friday?
noshame26
27 Jun 2007, 18:50
heard after u and orchard reckons has fittnes to match both
redandwhite pride
27 Jun 2007, 20:28
u got cans to smash on friday?
dont want to run around with these willi boys after us
u mean u dont wanna rain on greenys parade and make it 4 on the trot
redandwhite pride
27 Jun 2007, 21:03
u mean u dont wanna rain on greenys parade and make it 4 on the trot
forgot that, but nar ligit not playing spewing could be the last willi spotty game i get on offer the play in
No Hope
27 Jun 2007, 21:54
addzy of the darker variety than the the adzy from altona
lol nice description jase
No Hope
27 Jun 2007, 22:00
heard after u and orchard reckons has fittnes to match both
haha fitness clearly u have no cluee.
freakshow25
28 Jun 2007, 20:46
madi was absolutely spuein he didnt get into the formal. good joke?
nah wasnt
gas hound
29 Jun 2007, 11:22
ill refer to last years finals again cal, werribee went into the granny after having 2 out of 4 weeks off, and on granny day lacked match fitness and were very cocky. and hey cal you got the medal i did that day so you should know that
gas hound
29 Jun 2007, 11:26
I agree with callum here jack was gettin into a blew with a few of out players and bell ran straight in copped a few chucked a few and every1 was in there 2 back him up!!!Butch and chicken if you are gonnna start sayin sum1 was baggin the bloke have the balls to tell every1 who it is!!
oh look out mr no name is telling us to name ppl.
i got courtisy not to cause shit between there team the same as posty not saying what he says he knows from our club. its funny how the altona boys havnt said anything except for the 2 new lads and some no namer that says hes from werribee.
ill refer to last years finals again cal, werribee went into the granny after having 2 out of 4 weeks off, and on granny day lacked match fitness and were very cocky. and hey cal you got the medal i did that day so you should know that
we understand the fact that finals is a new season... its only out of 5 teams on a level playing field, no home ground unexpected conditions anything can happen its the team on the day!
but ofcourse the higher up on the ladder u r the % of winning is greater that is also a fact. so yes any1 can win but the higher up my side finishes the happier ill b.
forgot that, but nar ligit not playing spewing could be the last willi spotty game i get on offer the play in
thats a shame, wat is holding u out? injury, how many u out for?
ins n outs for the weekend sides and tips
please dont go im talkin him up and having a dip buuuuuut scotty bell havin a crack at the seniors this week just informing every1
and dean pace back into the side massive inclusion
lawson still one week away
please dont go im talkin him up and having a dip buuuuuut scotty bell havin a crack at the seniors this week just informing every1
still no adzy so there will be lots of love stll missing from it
oh i know that mate, i honestly dont think they were lacking match fitness though, we played our best footy for the year in that 2nd half and were too good IMO.
But i am just saying i'd prefer to finish higher up in the 5 because it gives u the weeks break to freshen up, plus the confidence you've beaten most sides below u etc etc. I think we got enuf boys in our team who played last year or havent been to successful in previous years so that IF we made the granny that we wouldnt get ahead of ourselves.
Lachy23
29 Jun 2007, 15:45
Maybe Thinking Too Far Ahead , But What Are Your Tips Of The 2 Grand Finalists This Year?
brains01
29 Jun 2007, 16:04
so scott bell is playing seniors this week its a big ask playing him against a good team like sunshine it is a huge step up from playing a crap team like parkside in the seniors to playing a top 5 team like sunshine, is this his first senior game and how come dean pace isnt in the seniors
brains01
29 Jun 2007, 16:06
Maybe Thinking Too Far Ahead , But What Are Your Tips Of The 2 Grand Finalists This Year?
dont worry about the grand finalist how do people think the top 5 will end up at the end of the year
Lachy23
29 Jun 2007, 17:08
so scott bell is playing seniors this week its a big ask playing him against a good team like sunshine it is a huge step up from playing a crap team like parkside in the seniors to playing a top 5 team like sunshine, is this his first senior game and how come dean pace isnt in the seniors
Well Brains , He's Prob Had Enough Of Playing In A Side That Looses & Wants To Come Back & Play 18's Where There Actually Winning Games. And He Probably Doesnt Want To Play Too Many Games In The Seniors Because Then He Obviously Cant Play 18's If He's Clocked Up Too Many Games With Them & That Would Mean Miss Out On Finals Footy Wouldnt It Brains? Reason Why Im Highlighting Brains Is Because You Obviously Dont Have Any ;)
ford_dealer
29 Jun 2007, 17:24
Well Brains , He's Prob Had Enough Of Playing In A Side That Looses & Wants To Come Back & Play 18's Where There Actually Winning Games. And He Probably Doesnt Want To Play Too Many Games In The Seniors Because Then He Obviously Cant Play 18's If He's Clocked Up Too Many Games With Them & That Would Mean Miss Out On Finals Footy Wouldnt It Brains? Reason Why Im Highlighting Brains Is Because You Obviously Dont Have Any ;)
cop that,
i think lachy has hit the nail on the head
FINAL FIVE:
Altona
Werribee
Williamstown
St.Albans
Spotswood
because its a pretty even competition right from about 7th up, i think it will be whoever plays the most consistent footy from now until the end of the season
inside_man
29 Jun 2007, 17:26
lol that was a pretty good call but if you had brains and you wernt from st albans then maybe you would Stop Writing Like This You Moron.
addorable
29 Jun 2007, 17:52
truth is probably making sure he qualifies for finals in 18s,altonas prorities r flags first development last
future29
29 Jun 2007, 17:57
truth is probably making sure he qualifies for finals in 18s,altonas prorities r flags first development last
moronic statement absolute moronic
addorable
29 Jun 2007, 18:26
moronic statement absolute moronic
whys that, he has been 1 of seniors consistant best players why put him back in 18s
future29
29 Jun 2007, 18:41
whys that, he has been 1 of seniors consistant best players why put him back in 18s
i think you will find that at the club the decision is left up to the players. the 18s boys can choose where they wanna play if its in the seniors or 18s. if it were the case where they were forced as in we were looking to put the "FLAG" ahead of the development why would we risk not playing a player of paceys calibre easy top 5 mayb even the best against our biggest danger game fort he year (last week in werribee) hmmmmmmmmmmmm thats why your statemnt was just out right moronic. its his decison to come bak if he sed he wanted to play seniors all year he would he wanted to play around half n half and this is whats hes doing the club hasnt forced him in or out of the seniors, week in and week out the decision was left up to him MORON get ya facts straight before you make brasch comments
addorable
29 Jun 2007, 18:47
i think you will find that at the club the decision is left up to the players. the 18s boys can choose where they wanna play if its in the seniors or 18s. if it were the case where they were forced as in we were looking to put the "FLAG" ahead of the development why would we risk not playing a player of paceys calibre easy top 5 mayb even the best against our biggest danger game fort he year (last week in werribee) hmmmmmmmmmmmm thats why your statemnt was just out right moronic. its his decison to come bak if he sed he wanted to play seniors all year he would he wanted to play around half n half and this is whats hes doing the club hasnt forced him in or out of the seniors, week in and week out the decision was left up to him MORON get ya facts straight before you make brasch comments
so tell me will he qualify for 18s finals,
future29
29 Jun 2007, 18:52
of corse he will but the decision is his not the clubs to make. theres no use shit canning the club over it is there its his decision to make and what human being especially one of his foot ball ability wouldnt want to play finals whether it be in 18s or seniors. his stint there was striclty developmental so to say we put flags before development is a crok due to him being in the seniors he has missed out on playing our 3 biggest games for the year some would say and good on him for playing seniors not only playing but dominating. the decision always has been and always will be with him same as it was with josh rafferty attard post and shielsy when they played
i would say so, if he came back for the albion game but not the werribee. pretty much puts in perspective that he wants to qualify. and i think he was close to playin werribee except senior coach asked him to play again
ford_dealer
29 Jun 2007, 18:55
as long as he plays 9 or more games in the 18's. I believe this week is number 5 or 6
Lachy23
29 Jun 2007, 23:34
He'll Play 18's All Year , Heard It From His Mouth
Lachy23
30 Jun 2007, 13:36
Who Won Today Fella's ?? St Albans Easy Win 60+ Points
noshame26
30 Jun 2007, 14:51
Who Won Today Fella's ?? St Albans Easy Win 60+ Points
spotty beat a very determined and disciplened willy, hard to pick standout for spotty all contributed willys best probably the smirnof boys
Lachy23
30 Jun 2007, 15:08
spotty beat a very determined and disciplened willy, hard to pick standout for spotty all contributed willys best probably the smirnof boys
Farrk , Interesting .. Next Week Will Be A Very Good Game Spotty VS St Albans ..
addorable
30 Jun 2007, 15:12
dont no what game u where watching mate willy absolute joke, willy lucky ythey got soft goals of umpires, otherewise could have been lot worse,
cmon logic your thoughts,
number 20
30 Jun 2007, 16:57
Altona 123-23 Albion
Lachy23
30 Jun 2007, 18:04
Altona 123-23 Albion
Enough Said Lol , How Did You Go Maddyy ?