View Full Version : Best Under 18 Players In Wrfl And Bfl

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64

westernscoutofficer
27 Apr 2006, 08:09
Good Day Guys Can Anyone Tell Me Who Are The Gun Players In The EDFL & Wrfl & Ballarat Fl That Are Not On Any Tac Cup List

kangaroos06
27 Apr 2006, 09:12
Brenton Quinn, Sunshine Kangaroos, No. 9

Thats_Special
27 Apr 2006, 09:41
Matthew Baird at the Sunbury Lions, player worth looking at.

gotnoskills
27 Apr 2006, 12:51
There's a few kids at Pascoe Vale in the unders 18's that are worth a look.
one bloke I only know as Raaf, he's number 20, tall winger with pace and lovely skills. Another agian i only know as "Barney" real name Brent someone number 7, small stockey onballer who reads the play well with good skills.

Matthew Baird from Sunbury is almost 30.

Thats_Special
27 Apr 2006, 14:16
There's a few kids at Pascoe Vale in the unders 18's that are worth a look.
one bloke I only know as Raaf, he's number 20, tall winger with pace and lovely skills. Another agian i only know as "Barney" real name Brent someone number 7, small stockey onballer who reads the play well with good skills.

Matthew Baird from Sunbury is almost 30.

Wrong Matthew Baird mate.. There is also one in the Under 18's with a bit of talent.. Gets overlooked a bit with other stars in the side...

westernscoutofficer
27 Apr 2006, 15:44
Wrong Matthew Baird mate.. There is also one in the Under 18's with a bit of talent.. Gets overlooked a bit with other stars in the side...
did he play last year and how did he go and wat age group did he play i know the name its pop up from time to time

westernscoutofficer
27 Apr 2006, 15:46
[quote=kangaroos06]Brenton Quinn, Sunshine Kangaroos, No. 9[/quote

yes eyes r on QUINNEY.

Thats_Special
27 Apr 2006, 16:13
did he play last year and how did he go and wat age group did he play i know the name its pop up from time to time

Played Under 18's last year as a bottom age player, actually know him from Under 16's the season before, also seen a couple of games in past 2 seasons.. Has matured over the past couple of seasons and is very fit.

kangaroos06
27 Apr 2006, 16:27
yes eyes r on QUINNEY.[/quote]

Good Work...

While your down there, Josh Linton can play a bit. A little bit older and has had stints down at some VFL clubs but has been troubled by injuries (OP the main one) but definitely can play. Only 20, so probably not too far out of the system just yet.

Or are u just looking for 18 and under juniors?

HavUEvaSeenTheRain
27 Apr 2006, 16:31
Matthew Baird-R use talken bout Polly

the_footy_god
27 Apr 2006, 23:57
good thread to start.

i only know the wrfl only and a little of the geelong district leauge but not to fluent.

i know of a few good players

Matthew Lichman Williamstown 18a quick centermen with pretty prompt skills
Stefen Callea Werribee 18a gun centermen hard at ball won b&f in grand final last year
Daniel Mannox Whydemvale 18b agressive player good skills first year 18s unfortuantly broke his leg
Jamie Lane West Footscray 18b good hands up forward should kick plenty this year
Timothy Dusink williamstown 18a good ruckman needs to be a bit more tidey with skill
Michael Knight, spotswood 18a plays off the wing and backline, good defensive skills hard rough player
Murat Erugason Spotswood 18a centermen with natural talent
Jarrod Mather Werribee 18a hard consistant player great disposal
Adam Alifraco Werribee 18a great compusure supurb skills
Shannon Larkin Hoppers 18a tall solid centermen hard attacking bit lazy
Zac Giles Hoppers 18a also in the jets, 200cm i believe not sure with skill
Ryan Noye Spotswood 18a forward/midfielder great hard player head over ball in all situations
Jarred Magnabosco altona 18a backline player with pace and reads/sets up play well
Daniel Lunardi altona 18a forward with great hands should kick alot this year
Jayden Post altona 18a, tall forward with good set of hands can kick a good goal
not sure if the nicoladies brothers are still playing from sunshine heights, they are easily the best brothers going around in the wrfl juniors.
todd caufield hoppers 18a anther forward who can take a great mark

all these players will probably playu interleauge this year if they are all still playing not sure about some.
there is a lot more on these players i can find out in the next week plus others

the_footy_god
28 Apr 2006, 14:37
just a follow up on yesterdays post.
found out today at work that michael and steven nicoladies are no longer playing 18's football.

* Didn't read the first post probably, Zac Giles and Jayden Post are on a TAC cup list. *

Few more players to look for:
Jarrod Montague Albion u18a, plays in the across the midfield and is a running player who can kick goals.
Michael Gagula St albans u18a, played tac last year got cut big solid boy who can break packs.
Brendan Bonacci St albans u18a, plays forward good mark and vision is quite well.
Steven Kennedy Altona u18a, quick short center who is talented with a football brain, has good awareness.
Michell Merrifield Hoppers u18a, defender with alot of heart, brakes packs and creates play.
Matthew Young Hoppers u18a, short skinny rover in and under, and very quick, stephen milne like.
Johnaton Roberts williamstown u18a, has the skills just not enough determination, looks like he doesn't want to be out there.

I will let you all know how these 23(including giles and post) went, tomorrrow afternoon.

footystar_
28 Apr 2006, 16:07
good thread to start.

i only know the wrfl only and a little of the geelong district leauge but not to fluent.

i know of a few good players

Matthew Lichman Williamstown 18a quick centermen with pretty prompt skills
Stefen Callea Werribee 18a gun centermen hard at ball won b&f in grand final last year
Daniel Mannox Whydemvale 18b agressive player good skills first year 18s unfortuantly broke his leg
Jamie Lane West Footscray 18b good hands up forward should kick plenty this year
Timothy Dusink williamstown 18a good ruckman needs to be a bit more tidey with skill
Michael Knight, spotswood 18a plays off the wing and backline, good defensive skills hard rough player
Murat Erugason Spotswood 18a centermen with natural talent
Jarrod Mather Werribee 18a hard consistant player great disposal
Adam Alifraco Werribee 18a great compusure supurb skills
Shannon Larkin Hoppers 18a tall solid centermen hard attacking bit lazy
Zac Giles Hoppers 18a also in the jets, 200cm i believe not sure with skill
Ryan Noye Spotswood 18a forward/midfielder great hard player head over ball in all situations
Jarred Magnabosco altona 18a backline player with pace and reads/sets up play well
Daniel Lunardi altona 18a forward with great hands should kick alot this year
Jayden Post altona 18a, tall forward with good set of hands can kick a good goal
not sure if the nicoladies brothers are still playing from sunshine heights, they are easily the best brothers going around in the wrfl juniors.
todd caufield hoppers 18a anther forward who can take a great mark

all these players will probably playu interleauge this year if they are all still playing not sure about some.
there is a lot more on these players i can find out in the next week plus others

Um? Jarred Magna doesn't play for altona anymore he is at Werribee 18. and does jamie lane still play?

Vineyard
28 Apr 2006, 18:42
daniel king for Darley has started the season very well and his workrate is very impressive on teh field and trainign track. always willing to learn

Sonny Bill
30 Apr 2006, 22:32
Who will be the top three teams to beat in the wrfl U/18 A's

footystar_
30 Apr 2006, 22:39
definitly werribee, such a strong team, then williamstown, and toss up between spotswood and hoppers

THE RED MAN
1 May 2006, 13:46
Are the jets recruiting officers too lazy to go out and watch these players in their under 18 comps themselves.??????? Looking at their results over the last few years, l would be correct.

The Western Jets are a disgrace and it is a pity that our better players have to use them to have a crack a AFL footy. The jets need Western Suburbs people involved in admin and coaching and until that happens they are going nowhere. The people that are required to be involved to make the Jets successful won't get involved because they are are a joke and a laughing stock of the TAC Cup.

Recruiting for this years list should have been done last year not chasing up name off the internet in 2006 because you have had another shocking start to the year. Again the wrong kids made the list and results will once again prove me right.

the_footy_god
1 May 2006, 16:16
Are the jets recruiting officers too lazy to go out and watch these players in their under 18 comps themselves.??????? Looking at their results over the last few years, l would be correct.

The Western Jets are a disgrace and it is a pity that our better players have to use them to have a crack a AFL footy. The jets need Western Suburbs people involved in admin and coaching and until that happens they are going nowhere. The people that are required to be involved to make the Jets successful won't get involved because they are are a joke and a laughing stock of the TAC Cup.

Recruiting for this years list should have been done last year not chasing up name off the internet in 2006 because you have had another shocking start to the year. Again the wrong kids made the list and results will once again prove me right.

i agree and disagree with what you say.

firstly the western jets look at players starting as youn as 12-13 years of age and keep an eye on how they are archieving.
The recruiting for this year was not just done over 2006 preseason, the players which they picked have definatily caught an eye of somebody.

the coaching staff surely need to be giving the flick, they consistanly just give up if the going gets too tough, this is when they need to bring in a disipline coach who can make these guys feel pain on the track and show them what hard work is about.

The players the jets have selected surely deserve to be there as they have played good local football and then showed it up in practice matches and showed good preseason.

The thing the jets are doing wrong is they want the best 22 people who can get kicks and play midfield all day, when what they should be doing is picking 6 great strong defenders, 6 good running half backs, 6 strong forwards with good hands and 6 small-medium forwards who can run but also can present. the center is basicially all the jets go for, if ou kill it in local footy come down to the jets and we will put you at forward pocket, it should not work like that, they should have sets of the best players for trhe positions on the ground, yet skill is not the only thing that should be looking for. A dedicated commited player who is avarage will go further then the gun who is cocky and doesn't give a stuff because he is good, if you can put in the hard yards, do they right stuff on and off the field well i believe that is more important.

But for the guys who are still in local footy that are great players they either don't want to be there, or jets don't believe they are as good as they really are because they view them only on a practice match or two and isn't a big factor.

My thoughts on all this is , the western jets in 2006 is still capable of making the finals but a few turns must be made.

they need to get rid of all there players who are cocky and know they are good, because the prime reasoin for tac is to be drafted into afl and no afl recuiteres will look twice at a player who thinks there all that and doesn't want to do the hard yards as the rest. ( there is a few down there ). also choose there best 10 midfielders and get rid of the rest because they can not afford to be playing midfielders in back pockets and forward etc.. they need the best player for the job.
one more thing is there need to get a new coach .

once all these factors are completed they can re arrange the year pick the new 10-15 players get them down to training on a tuesday and see if they are upto a tac cup list from there.

thanks. Footy God.

westernscoutofficer
2 May 2006, 16:27

Well ok let us know the names of the guys that shouldnt be there right Now. and who should be the players that can come in if the wrong players have not made the list you name them.
Then maybe if they get a crack and do well you will be right ?: MAYBE

Kegs44
2 May 2006, 18:28
Yeah is very poor start to the year for Jets, I agree with Westernscoutofficier, who shouldnt be there then and who should

the_footy_god
2 May 2006, 19:07
In response to all comments made about who should and shouldn't be in the squad.

I don't really think players names should be mentioned that they shouldn't be there on the internet when they have all probably worked there spot over many others. But also there is a few players that realy do needd to be brought in, the top three u18a teams are extremily classey and should have 5-6 in the squad over some but once again not mentionable by me over the computer.

Kegs44
2 May 2006, 20:05
I understand people not saying who shouldnt be there, but surely who you think is good enough isnt a problem

THE RED MAN
3 May 2006, 17:48
Well ok let us know the names of the guys that shouldnt be there right Now. and who should be the players that can come in if the wrong players have not made the list you name them.
Then maybe if they get a crack and do well you will be right ?: MAYBE

Zac Giles & John Havern should not have made the list. I will endeavour to get hold of a complete list in the coming days and will give a run down on each player and whether they should have or should not have made the list. Give me till Monday next week..............

Jarrod Mather is in the best 15 players in the region. What a disgrace he got cut.

I also believe Michael Lubke and Ben Fletcher have quit the Jets for 2006 because they were getting stuffed about, not enjoying their footy etc. Going back to their clubs, not the first to quit the Jets under the current admin and wont be the last!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Didn't the Jets sacrifice last years top age players in order to get game time into the younger players because this year (2006) was going to be the year?????? Looks like that has paid off............not!!!!!!!!!!!!!

A good story floating around the traps about the Jets:

A Western jets recruiter was sent to the Under 18 Hoppers Crossing vs St.Albans game WRFL Round 1 and from all reports spent more time in the TAB at St.Albans once it opened than actually watching the game!!! Player review sheet apparently read

Player name: race 2 No .4 REVIEW: Good run , just didn't get the distance

DO I NEED TO SAY ANYMORE????? or do l hope it wasn't you at that game??

I still cant understand why no big names from the Western region FL are not involved with the Jets. ie successful jnr coaches coaches such as Kirk Norton (werribee 18s), Eric Sorrell (Hoppers), martin Fletcher (Hoppers), daniel Fraser (WRFL interleague, werribee jnrs and now at Hoppers seniors), Norm Heath (I think he is at West footscray now with McGhie), Andrew Bryson (Albion now St, Bernards 2's in the ammos) These coaches have been very successful and none are involved (or want to be involved), or have been there and left the jets. These types of people are required because they know the juniors in area. Once again successful clubs attract successful people and it seems the Jets cant attract the people that are required to be a successful club and it isn't going to change in the near future.

To change the jets culture, change needs to start at the top. Goodbye Shane Sexton and l think Mark neeld is spending way too much time writing his geelong Advertiser cloumn on geelong FC than coaching the Jets.

Could keep going all night but have to go. In all honesty, l hope things pick up for the jets but how long do you flog a dead horse for??? The current admin have had quite a few years to get it right and from all indications nothing has changed for this year............again

GO THE WOODSMEN

ps. Bring back Buddha Hocking. he told Sexton to keep his nose out of the football department and they played finals!!!!!!!!!!

Kegs44
3 May 2006, 19:42
Interesting read. Would like to see the full list of what u think.

Gissa
3 May 2006, 22:40
what bout brendan thomas from hoppers?

THE RED MAN
4 May 2006, 08:09
what bout brendan thomas from hoppers?

Your out of date gissa. Brendan Thomas was cleared by Hoppers to Werribee 18s over summer. He is a good local player but not up to TAC Cup level

gotnoskills
4 May 2006, 10:21

Sorry mate, forgot about that guy!!

the_footy_god
4 May 2006, 13:57
Zac Giles & John Havern should not have made the list. I will endeavour to get hold of a complete list in the coming days and will give a run down on each player and whether they should have or should not have made the list. Give me till Monday next week..............

Jarrod Mather is in the best 15 players in the region. What a disgrace he got cut.

I also believe Michael Lubke and Ben Fletcher have quit the Jets for 2006 because they were getting stuffed about, not enjoying their footy etc. Going back to their clubs, not the first to quit the Jets under the current admin and wont be the last!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Didn't the Jets sacrifice last years top age players in order to get game time into the younger players because this year (2006) was going to be the year?????? Looks like that has paid off............not!!!!!!!!!!!!!

A good story floating around the traps about the Jets:

A Western jets recruiter was sent to the Under 18 Hoppers Crossing vs St.Albans game WRFL Round 1 and from all reports spent more time in the TAB at St.Albans once it opened than actually watching the game!!! Player review sheet apparently read

Player name: race 2 No .4 REVIEW: Good run , just didn't get the distance

DO I NEED TO SAY ANYMORE????? or do l hope it wasn't you at that game??

I still cant understand why no big names from the Western region FL are not involved with the Jets. ie successful jnr coaches coaches such as Kirk Norton (werribee 18s), Eric Sorrell (Hoppers), martin Fletcher (Hoppers), daniel Fraser (WRFL interleague, werribee jnrs and now at Hoppers seniors), Norm Heath (I think he is at West footscray now with McGhie), Andrew Bryson (Albion now St, Bernards 2's in the ammos) These coaches have been very successful and none are involved (or want to be involved), or have been there and left the jets. These types of people are required because they know the juniors in area. Once again successful clubs attract successful people and it seems the Jets cant attract the people that are required to be a successful club and it isn't going to change in the near future.

To change the jets culture, change needs to start at the top. Goodbye Shane Sexton and l think Mark neeld is spending way too much time writing his geelong Advertiser cloumn on geelong FC than coaching the Jets.

Could keep going all night but have to go. In all honesty, l hope things pick up for the jets but how long do you flog a dead horse for??? The current admin have had quite a few years to get it right and from all indications nothing has changed for this year............again

GO THE WOODSMEN

ps. Bring back Buddha Hocking. he told Sexton to keep his nose out of the football department and they played finals!!!!!!!!!!

Certinarly agree with Jarrod Mather he is in the top 10 even in the WRFL 10 even. He is a real goer.
Lubke and Fletcher left because the coaching staff were stuffing them around and they just wanted to concentrate on a good session with local clubs, which they should do.
I no another 3 players who are on the edge of handing it in because they don't like the environment there.
The jets picked up a player due to fletcher and lubke leaving, they picked up Nick Georgiatos. Didn't do a preseason and hasn't really trained to be on a list. Shane saw him play one game and he got him straight into the number 50. the was origanally 38, went down to 35, because of stephens session injury, lubke's and fletchers dismissal, so at the moment the list stands at 36 excepting maybe 3-4 to get the call up after this weeks games, and I believe they are looking for a few back players.

And are you 100% sure about the jets recruitment officer in a tab, can you tell me who that officer is?

Yer i also agree with your statements about coachs they should get the call up, but i think they know how it goes down there so they wanna stick to there clubs. and win games.

cheers

Kegs44
4 May 2006, 18:04
Interesting, good on them for leaving and concentrating on local footy if thats what they really wanna do. Who else is on the brink of leaving?

Kegs44
7 May 2006, 20:56
not willing to share i see. Willy and Werribee this week, grand final preview?

the_footy_god
8 May 2006, 08:20
not willing to share i see. Willy and Werribee this week, grand final preview?

will be the best under 18 game of football of the year, definanitly the two grand final teams, both teams undefeated and played the same teams, it will be hard to take a pick, werribee has more skill and run, williamstown with more strength and height.
take your pick.???

WRFLfan
8 May 2006, 10:34
Great Thread its good to reckonise the future young guns that will make up the leagues we all love.
Ive got a couple from the Port Melb Colts under 18's
Shannon Franklin plays ruck and has terrific areobic levels i thinks he might have gone to the Sandy Dragons though.
Jason Perkins first year 18's and is leading the goal kicking from centre half foward, big leap and kicked 10 on the weekend. Played in a senior practice match early and played quite well.
Matthew Bellingham very good marking forward plays tall and has great goal sense
Does the TAC take the shine away from the local under 18's or is it still strong at the top levels

THE RED MAN
8 May 2006, 17:14
Great Thread its good to reckonise the future young guns that will make up the leagues we all love.
Shannon Franklin plays ruck and has terrific areobic levels i thinks he might have gone to the Sandy Dragons though.
Jason Perkins first year 18's and is leading the goal kicking from centre half foward, big leap and kicked 10 on the weekend. Played in a senior practice match early and played quite well.
Matthew Bellingham very good marking forward plays tall and has great goal sense
Does the TAC take the shine away from the local under 18's or is it still strong at the top levels

WRFL Fan, your kiddin yourself. Shannon Franklin cannot play. He has a great physique, can run all day, is as fit as but has one problem, he wont go near the ball. Remember he has got all his kicks this year in the 18B comp which to be honest is garbage. Shannon is also loose up top, stories abounded the league last year that he got reported for hitting his teammate in a Home and Away game last year. No loss if gone to Sandy Dragons.

Matthew Bellingham can play but is a bit loose up top. Nice size, takes good grab but can be lazy, actually very lazy. But when he wants to play, he certainly can.

Haven't heard much about this Perkins but will make an effort to getout and see him in action before l comment

Let's remember these boys have been playing 18B's. Will be interested to see how they go in the real stuff A grade.

For all those waiting for my who should be in / out of the jets squad stay tuned, Will advise shortly.

Where has Western Scout Officer gone??? He's been very quiet since he got a few home truthes about the Western Jokes ....oops sorry Jets. Another week, another loss for my beloved Jets. !!!!!!!!!!!!

WRFLfan
8 May 2006, 17:38
WRFL Fan, your kiddin yourself. Shannon Franklin cannot play. He has a great physique, can run all day, is as fit as but has one problem, he wont go near the ball. Remember he has got all his kicks this year in the 18B comp which to be honest is garbage. Shannon is also loose up top, stories abounded the league last year that he got reported for hitting his teammate in a Home and Away game last year. No loss if gone to Sandy Dragons.

Matthew Bellingham can play but is a bit loose up top. Nice size, takes good grab but can be lazy, actually very lazy. But when he wants to play, he certainly can.

Haven't heard much about this Perkins but will make an effort to getout and see him in action before l comment

Let's remember these boys have been playing 18B's. Will be interested to see how they go in the real stuff A grade.

For all those waiting for my who should be in / out of the jets squad stay tuned, Will advise shortly.

Where has Western Scout Officer gone??? He's been very quiet since he got a few home truthes about the Western Jokes ....oops sorry Jets. Another week, another loss for my beloved Jets. !!!!!!!!!!!!
Their in A grade now keep up professor, and had their first win in their first game i think you might have to get down there mate and do some more homework.
Bellingham is lazy sometimes cant work that out myself its frustrating at times, as for Franklin i think your being abit rough on him remember there only kids, that sometimes need the right coaching and life guidance.
Thanks for the insight anyway, where you from if you dont mind me asking

westernscoutofficer
8 May 2006, 21:16

WELL RED MAN::
It just goes to show you that you know nothing about football Shannon Franklin may not be the best player as far as a player that goes in for the ball but hey he would have been the first PLAYER that i picked for my club just with his mateship towards his team mates he is the type of guy that the jets need at there club even if he gets a game here and there.Also how many jets players go in for the ball, all the so called good players ( THE SO CALLED FAB 5 HA HA ) are all receivers.THEY KNOW WHO THEY ARE AND SO DO ALL OF US. AND BY THE WAY IM NOT A FAN OF THE JOKES.( jets )

the_footy_god
9 May 2006, 11:28
Round 5 WRFL 18A
Williamstown Vs Werribee, Regarded as match of the year down at Ferren Reserve Williamstown, I'm sure they could be a few recruitment staff down there, definatily two grand final sides here.

Hoppers Vs Altona, Both teams travelling alright, both teams should make finals good to see who can get the 4 points here.

Port Colts Vs Albion, Port Colt boys have come from the B's and shocked St Albans with a win I reckon they could snatch another off Albion this Week.

St Albans Vs Spotswood. Only real one sided game this weekend Spotswood should be runaway victors.

THE RED MAN
9 May 2006, 12:39
Their in A grade now keep up professor, and had their first win in their first game i think you might have to get down there mate and do some more homework.
Bellingham is lazy sometimes cant work that out myself its frustrating at times, as for Franklin i think your being abit rough on him remember there only kids, that sometimes need the right coaching and life guidance.
Thanks for the insight anyway, where you from if you dont mind me asking

More than aware they were going to a grade. make sure you read the forum correctly as l said "More than interested to see how these boys go in A Grade". They have only beat St.Albans so don't get too far ahead of ourselves. Wait till they play Werribee, Hoppers, Willi etc

Not letting you know where l am from, as l would give myself away but l do know my WRFL/Jets underage stuff very well.:D :D :D

THE RED MAN
9 May 2006, 12:52
WELL RED MAN::
It just goes to show you that you know nothing about football Shannon Franklin may not be the best player as far as a player that goes in for the ball but hey he would have been the first PLAYER that i picked for my club just with his mateship towards his team mates he is the type of guy that the jets need at there club even if he gets a game here and there.Also how many jets players go in for the ball, all the so called good players ( THE SO CALLED FAB 5 HA HA ) are all receivers.THEY KNOW WHO THEY ARE AND SO DO ALL OF US. AND BY THE WAY IM NOT A FAN OF THE JOKES.( jets )

Interesting reply. Picking a player for mateship??????? Your kidding me are you not. Is this not the same player who was reported for hitting a teammate last year and might l add took the automatic 2 weeks!!!!!!!!!

I would suggest not many Jets players are going in for the ball by their results this year.

Let me guess the Fab 5 would be:
HOULI - v/good player. injury prone. Jets have own set of rules for him
LYONS - overrated. Old man an invicile
PRISMALL - will be drafted this year
BLACK - this boy can play, hard at it but injury prone
LOCKWOOD (not sure, this one was a guess)

If you are not a fan of the Jets, can l ask why you are working as recruiting officer for them??? Doesn't make sense to me???

Know nothing about footy???? You obvisously don't know who "The Red Man" is. very silly comment especially when you don't know who l am. Were you the person who started this forum asking for names of players going Ok that were elgible for the TAC list??? I'm tippin you don't know much if your asking for names on an internet web site.????????? Mate, your strugglin if your relying Bigfooty.com to bring in the next TAC Cup players to top the list up at the Western Jokes (Jets) and turn their year around:confused: :confused: :confused:

the_footy_god
9 May 2006, 15:12
just been reading the agument, About a week or so ago i gave about 20 names in the wrfl which i reckon are quite good players who could/should be playing jets. Can you please give me a run down on all these players redman??? you will see the post towards the start. thanks

the_footy_god
9 May 2006, 15:13
also redman i'd like to know who you think is premiership favorites at this stage.

talentscout1
9 May 2006, 18:21

I have watched a few Colts games lately and they actually have some talent in the side, they are much improved from last year and could be a competetive team with the right coaching. Ash Humphries is a skilful player (un-conventional kicking style) who knows how to find the football, he was awarded best & fairest at Colts last year. Matt Clifford is a severly underrated backman who is consistent, strong overhead and courageous. Clifford is unlucky not to be playing TAC, one of those players who is always in the best but is rarely noticed by scouts.

Shimozzle
9 May 2006, 18:47
Jase perkins very classy forward with a great leap and strong hands. Quick on his feet and will dominate 18 A's. Has a good head on his shoulders and will go places. Will play jets very soon.

the_footy_god
9 May 2006, 20:33
sounds like jase seems to be alright, ive heard a bit different about him but not discussable on boards hope him well yet i don't think jets would be the right decision to make they suck. rather stay at port and go through vfl or werribee or williamstown. better options.

Kegs44
9 May 2006, 22:05
Well they might not be going well, but surely games at that level would still be beneficial if hes gonna go through the VFL system.

M.WEBBER
9 May 2006, 22:53
Well they might not be going well, but surely games at that level would still be beneficial if hes gonna go through the VFL system.

They must be a bunch of hacks if they arent playing in the tac cup.........Turn to crime feral ones it pays better lm lead to believe :eek:

the_footy_god
10 May 2006, 13:03
Jase Perkins has been put back onto the jets tac cup last after being chopped up preseason.

THE RED MAN
10 May 2006, 13:34
also redman i'd like to know who you think is premiership favorites at this stage.

Werribee will win flag by a long way. Willi will play in GF. Saying that Willi can win this week as jets boys playing at Willi this week (the bye) and werribee jets boys are not. If willi can not beat them this week they never will.

the_footy_god
10 May 2006, 13:37
Werribee will win flag by a long way. Willi will play in GF. Saying that Willi can win this week as jets boys playing at Willi this week (the bye) and werribee jets boys are not. If willi can not beat them this week they never will.

interesting, who do you play for you have a lot of good information. Do you know which jets boys are playing for willi, I'm sure cameron lockwood will not he has vic trials as does yaka and prissa for werribee.

Shimozzle
10 May 2006, 18:49
Has anyone heard where Trent Luckhurst is playing this year, he is an exceptional footballer, he is tall with a great grab, hard at it, with a good kick.... he could go places... could anyone let me no? Cameron Lockwood is a good player.... but B. Houli is an unbelieveable tlanet... its a shame he is injury prone

NUTZNBOLTS
10 May 2006, 19:15
Has anyone heard where Trent Luckhurst is playing this year, he is an exceptional footballer, he is tall with a great grab, hard at it, with a good kick.... he could go places... could anyone let me no? Cameron Lockwood is a good player.... but B. Houli is an unbelieveable tlanet... its a shame he is injury prone

Dont worry about Trent Luckhurst he's soft as butter, His twin brother Todd as a better player, doesnt mind the hard ball.

the_footy_god
10 May 2006, 19:20
who is trent luckhurst 18a or 18b? does anybody know if the final interleauge squad has been choosen or if training is still in process? also does anybody know who has been selected from each team for tryouts.

NUTZNBOLTS
10 May 2006, 19:21
The young goal scoring machine at Port Colts Jase Perkins seems to be unstoppable up forward, I saw is old man play a bit with the colts after stints at Port Melbourne and Werribee, he always new were the goals were and was rarely seen giving off the handball if with in sight of the goals, I can see were young Jase gets it from.

Kegs44
10 May 2006, 21:36
Whos playing for Werribee or Willy from the Jets this week?

the_footy_god
10 May 2006, 23:57
Werribee
Nathan Black U18 VIC
Rhys Prismall U18 VIC
Brent Morrow - Werribee Ammo's D2.
Will Sullivan - Unknown

Williamstown
Cameron Lockwood - U18 VIC
Richard Knight - Unknown
Cullum Richards - Playing.

WRFLfan
11 May 2006, 10:23
The young goal scoring machine at Port Colts Jase Perkins seems to be unstoppable up forward, I saw is old man play a bit with the colts after stints at Port Melbourne and Werribee, he always new were the goals were and was rarely seen giving off the handball if with in sight of the goals, I can see were young Jase gets it from.
Lovely kid too, are you from the nutz and bolts did you play there and when

Shimozzle
11 May 2006, 14:02
Werribee are all maggots

NUTZNBOLTS
11 May 2006, 15:10
I used to play with the Port Colts havent pulled on a boot for nearly 20 years.

Lovely kid too, are you from the nutz and bolts did you play there and when

WRFLfan
11 May 2006, 16:55
I used to play with the Port Colts havent pulled on a boot for nearly 20 years.

Do you support the seniors, who are your favorite players and will they win it again

NUTZNBOLTS
11 May 2006, 17:38
I generally get to all home games, my favourite players are the ones that go in hard for the ball such as Elton Stevens, Stacey Massis, Matthew McBroom, Ryan Winters, Ben Burke (havent seen much of him lately is he injured, retired or gone to another club?), two of the young boys (James Turnbull & Matthew Bellingham)have shown they can handle the pace of senior.

So far as winning it again this season, they will definitely finish top 2, havent seen hoppers yet, seem to be only danger, If the rumour about Newman coming back from Corowa has any truth then the Colts will win the flag ( watched the kid through the junior ranks, regularly made rep sides, should have played AFL, he is a great player and would slot into the midfield niecely or centre half forward.

Do you play with the colts or are you just a supporter like me?

Do you support the seniors, who are your favorite players and will they win it again

Kegs44
11 May 2006, 17:49
Werribee
Nathan Black U18 VIC
Rhys Prismall U18 VIC
Brent Morrow - Werribee Ammo's D2.
Will Sullivan - Unknown

Williamstown
Cameron Lockwood - U18 VIC
Richard Knight - Unknown
Cullum Richards - Playing.

Kool, thanks for that, I'll assume the unknowns arent playing. Should be great game, and thats only one Jets player playing for Willy

footyman
11 May 2006, 18:46
why hasnt Richards been playing for the Jets the last few weeks?

WRFLfan
12 May 2006, 11:00
I generally get to all home games, my favourite players are the ones that go in hard for the ball such as Elton Stevens, Stacey Massis, Matthew McBroom, Ryan Winters, Ben Burke (havent seen much of him lately is he injured, retired or gone to another club?), two of the young boys (James Turnbull & Matthew Bellingham)have shown they can handle the pace of senior.

So far as winning it again this season, they will definitely finish top 2, havent seen hoppers yet, seem to be only danger, If the rumour about Newman coming back from Corowa has any truth then the Colts will win the flag ( watched the kid through the junior ranks, regularly made rep sides, should have played AFL, he is a great player and would slot into the midfield niecely or centre half forward.

Do you play with the colts or are you just a supporter like me?

Love the Colts you by any chance watched the great number 51 up at Corowa?
Masis is having a ripper season as for burke he would be handy this year great around stoppages reads it well, Bellingham is a great player or should i say will be a great player just a bit lazy needs some intensity, Turnball going great should have already had a season under his belt if it wasnt for that ankle injury, Winters is just a gun Stevens is going on 50.
Newman back at the Colts where he fu cken belongs, very inspirational to play along side, imagine the Colts with him runing amok on these small grounds. We spoke about your idenity last night at training and we rekon we know who you are and i spoke to your boss about it, who coaches the 18's am i close? Talking about the18's they are flying the boys, the club is in great shape and i think its the start of a GOLDEN ERA.
GO THE COLTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THE RED MAN
12 May 2006, 12:52
Kool, thanks for that, I'll assume the unknowns arent playing. Should be great game, and thats only one Jets player playing for Willy

heard Will Sullivan will play D2 ammos but cant confirm. Will almost guarantee that Richard Knight will play for Willi 18s this week. Very surprised if Nick Grant (18s coach) lets a gun sit on the sidelines while taking on Werribee

gofootygo
12 May 2006, 13:31
omg boys polly baird has the biggest heart of them all but is no player that deserves 2 put in2 the best u/18 players league, have a real look pple

the_footy_god
12 May 2006, 14:02
I have heard Richard Knight will be resting this week so we will all have to wait until tomorrow can't wait to see this game in action will be one of the best under 18 matches throughout melbourne in the last few years these teams are to even. Any numbers to watch from both clubs?

the_footy_god
12 May 2006, 14:11
Round 4 Results - Late Entry Sorry :P

Werribee 20.15.135 Def Albion 3.3.21

WERRIBEE JUNIORS
Goal Kickers: A. MOLIVAS 4, B. NORTON 3, M. SMITH 2, D. MORRISH, J. MAGNABOSCO, J. MATHER, M. VAN DEN OEVER, M. TAYLOR, M. LINK, A. ALIFRACO, M. LUBKE, M. BANNER, J. HEVERN, T. LEE
Best Players: M. TAYLOR, M. VAN DEN OEVER, M. LUBKE, N. SCHRODER, M. DEAN, B. NORTON
ALBION
Goal Kickers: D. MOYLE, D. CAIN, M. MIHAJEVIC
Best Players: J. TASOPOULOS, M. MCCUBBIN, M. GAUCI, D. SAKOWSKY, C. HALLIWELL, D. CAIN

Altona 6.8.44 Def By Spotswood 8.13.61
ALTONA
Goal Kickers: S. BELL 2, R. MULROY 2, R. TREACY, S. HAGGER
Best Players: R. MULROY, S. KENNEDY, A. PATEN, C. SARGENT, N. WAPSHOTT, D. LUNARDI
SPOTSWOOD
Goal Kickers: J. SHAW 2, W. PHILLIPS 2, M. JOHN, N. JENSEN, E. WOOD, J. ORCHARD
Best Players: J. SHAW, M. SKUBEVSKI, R. NOYE, M. KNIGHT, N. JENSEN, B. POPE

Williamstown 20.8.128 Def Hoppers Crossing 6.10.46
WILLIAMSTOWN JUNIORS
Goal Kickers: J. ROBERTS 5, C. RICHARDS 4, M. BARBARO 3, N. GEORGIADIS 3, H. DUCKWORTH 2, N. DUMBLETON, T. DUSINK, A. HEWET
Best Players: C. RICHARDS, J. ROBERTS, N. GEORGIADIS, M. HAMMER, H. DUCKWORTH, R. GREEN
HOPPERS CROSSING
Goal Kickers: M. YOUNG 2, L. MCINTOSH 2, M. PALMER, T. CAULFIELD
Best Players: T. CAULFIELD, T. BELLEVILLE, S. MURPHY, M. YOUNG, M. ZAMPERONI, D. WESTACOTT

Port Melbourne Colts 16.12.108 Def St Albans 11.7.73
PORT MELBOURNE COLTS
Goal Kickers: J. PERKINS 10, Z. HUGGINS, A. FALSONE, I. VULI, T. FRANKLIN, A. HUMPHREY, T. HUGGINS
Best Players: J. PERKINS, J. SNOW, A. HUMPHREY, K. HIRATA, J. MURPHY, A. LEUNG
ST. ALBANS
Goal Kickers: M. MONTEBELLO 4, A. ASANI 3, J. CARTER 2, A. WEBSTER, S. MCKENZIE
Best Players: C. PSAILA, M. GAGULA, M. MONTEBELLO, A. ASANI, J. CARTER

1 WILLIAMSTOWN JUNIORS 4-0 362.02
2 WERRIBEE JUNIORS 4-0 309.03
3 PORT MELBOURNE COLTS 4-0 248.39
4 SPOTSWOOD 3-1 153.48
5 ALTONA 2-2 115.92
------------------------------------------
6 HOPPERS CROSSING 1-3 70.44
7 ALBION 1-3 40.13
8 ST. ALBANS 0-4 65.92

Round 5
Williamstown Vs Werribee
Albion Vs Port Melbourne Colts
Hoppers Crossing Vs Altona
St Albans Vs Spotswood

Sonny Bill
12 May 2006, 20:34
Hey does any one hav any idea about how they think spotswood 18's will end up this yr, do you think they will make finals and who are there better players????

the_footy_god
14 May 2006, 16:31
Williamstown Def Werribee by 4 points in the game of the year.
Werribee without a few of there best while Williamstown had a full squad including jets players, good skillful game and well fought battle, in other games Hoppers Def Altona by 102 Points, Port Melbourne Colts stays undefeated with a 6 goal win over Albion and Spotswood beat St Albans to stay up with the best.

Micka Morris
14 May 2006, 17:09

Where has Western Scout Officer gone??? He's been very quiet since he got a few home truthes about the Western Jokes ....oops sorry Jets. Another week, another loss for my beloved Jets. !!!!!!!!!!!!The Colts have got a few training at interleague: Perkins, Humphrey,Bellingham,Davey & Franklin - could be one more...The boys won their second game in A grade at the weeked, but if they lose a few to the TAC that will obviously hurt them, they've also got quite a few first year players so they're going well at the moment...all 3 senior teams 5 zip. Re Franklin hitting his mate - that was just pure frustration on the ground as they were getting pumped and morale was down, don't hang the bloke for it - there was nothing in it.

Kegs44
14 May 2006, 18:57
nothing in hitting his own teammate, thats crap. Cannot believe you wrote that, i aint 'hanging' him, but you cant do that.

So if willy beat werribee by only 4 points, and werribee had blokes out, u reckon werribee will win the flag?

footystar_
14 May 2006, 19:40
nothing in hitting his own teammate, thats crap. Cannot believe you wrote that, i aint 'hanging' him, but you cant do that.

So if willy beat werribee by only 4 point, and werribee had blokes out, u reckon werribee will win the flag?

yer we lost to willi by 4 points, considering we had some guns out they deserved the win.

i still reckon we got the p R e M i E r S h I p LOL.:D but we will wait and see willi are a great team.

Kegs44
14 May 2006, 20:43
Who'd u have out? and who are you from werribee? or wat number? If u dont wanna say all good

footystar_
14 May 2006, 20:48
Who'd u have out? and who are you from werribee? or wat number? If u dont wanna say all good
kegs, we had nath schroder and mitchy banner out due to under 16 vic metro games. Lubke was withdrawn early in the match with a leg injury and was not 100%. our captain steph callea is injured.
do u have msn? send me ur msn in private msg

WRFLfan
14 May 2006, 22:52
The Colts have got a few training at interleague: Perkins, Humphrey,Bellingham,Davey & Franklin - could be one more...The boys won their second game in A grade at the weeked, but if they lose a few to the TAC that will obviously hurt them, they've also got quite a few first year players so they're going well at the moment...all 3 senior teams 5 zip. Re Franklin hitting his mate - that was just pure frustration on the ground as they were getting pumped and morale was down, don't hang the bloke for it - there was nothing in it.
Hello you great man, how well are all the teams going its a good place to be Murhpys Oval at the moment.
Heard a wispher that future Colts gun spearhead Jase Perkins is a chance of playing his first senior game this week. Would be great for the kids confidence, the present and the future looks good at the Colts. You need to get on here more often see you soon mate

Micka Morris
14 May 2006, 23:17

So if willy beat werribee by only 4 points, and werribee had blokes out, u reckon werribee will win the flag?He didn't hit his own team mate, it was a bit of pushing and shoving - nothing in that, of course it's not good - not good for the team, but they're only kids remember... so not writing crap mate - I was there - you obviously weren't.

Kegs44
15 May 2006, 17:57
He didn't hit his own team mate, it was a bit of pushing and shoving - nothing in that, of course it's not good - not good for the team, but they're only kids remember... so not writing crap mate - I was there - you obviously weren't.

No i wasnt there, but i still think fighting with ya own teammates is shocking, and i'm only judging from what i;ve heard. I've also heard thats hes a good bloke so i'm not saying against him as a person, just that particular act.

Kegs44
15 May 2006, 18:00
kegs, we had nath schroder and mitchy banner out due to under 16 vic metro games. Lubke was withdrawn early in the match with a leg injury and was not 100%. our captain steph callea is injured.
do u have msn? send me ur msn in private msg

:D:D:D:D, sounds like you guys had a few out then. Will be good to see what happens when you play them next time then. My msn is screwed, when i get new one or i can fix this one i'll send

NUTZNBOLTS
15 May 2006, 19:02
It would be great experience for young Jase Perkins to play a bit of senior footy, if selected in the ones at full forward were does Jason Clarke play?
and if the kid kicks a bag would he hold his spot in the team for the big hoppers clash???

Hello you great man, how well are all the teams going its a good place to be Murhpys Oval at the moment.
Heard a wispher that future Colts gun spearhead Jase Perkins is a chance of playing his first senior game this week. Would be great for the kids confidence, the present and the future looks good at the Colts. You need to get on here more often see you soon mate

swannysmum
15 May 2006, 20:40
Jase Perkins is a great inclusion in any team no matter what the level.Very team orientaited and would give alot of senior backmen a workout.Jase is classed as a very strong over head mark and thats it.He is also very elusive with his body work and quickness.His football brain around goals can sometimes be unbelievable.Should be put in the seniors for some experience.Justin Snow could also be an asset to the seniors in the future.

Burra44
15 May 2006, 20:58
Did anyone see the under 18 div 1 interleauge Matty Innes was voted best in the carnival from Sebas in the BFL

swannysmum
15 May 2006, 21:05
I recently attented a western jets training session and i watched the whole session over 2 hours without much impresion.The overall team intensity is very good and most kids were enthusiastic.Bar one that stood out.I was desgusted at the effort put fourth by Fin Adamson who just was timid and sometimes frightened.I think with players like Brenton Quinn,Michael Knight,Ryan Noye,Shannon Franklin,Tyson Huggins there shouldnt be room for kids like Fin who still play as boys in a man's game.

WRFLfan
16 May 2006, 14:48
Jase Perkins is a great inclusion in any team no matter what the level.Very team orientaited and would give alot of senior backmen a workout.Jase is classed as a very strong over head mark and thats it.He is also very elusive with his body work and quickness.His football brain around goals can sometimes be unbelievable.Should be put in the seniors for some experience.Justin Snow could also be an asset to the seniors in the future.
Do you follow Colts, if so tell me more about some of the other kids. I cant get down there to watch them play but trained with them during pre season and see the boys train and they look impressive, i know the main ones like Bellingham, Huggins boys, Franklin, Perkins, Humphries and Snow but im sure there is more than that.
The boys are flying at the moment but i read on here that everyone talks about Willy and Werribee, are we a chance or dont they know enough about us, thanks

the_footy_god
16 May 2006, 15:33
Do you follow Colts, if so tell me more about some of the other kids. I cant get down there to watch them play but trained with them during pre season and see the boys train and they look impressive, i know the main ones like Bellingham, Huggins boys, Franklin, Perkins, Humphries and Snow but im sure there is more than that.
The boys are flying at the moment but i read on here that everyone talks about Willy and Werribee, are we a chance or dont they know enough about us, thanks

yer, the port colts seem to be a good chance this year but surely won;t be with the likes of willi and werribee.
Have a few down at interleauge i believe but can't see they beating spotswood or hoppers crossing

buddha
16 May 2006, 17:59
seen colts u18 on the weekend who looked good,they have another kid josh murphy who can really play should be playing tac and would push for a game in the seniors.also a new kid brett(not sure of last name)played 1st game on the weekend,very smart came from w.a where i was told played east fremantle 2's.

buddha
16 May 2006, 18:01
He didn't hit his own team mate, it was a bit of pushing and shoving - nothing in that, of course it's not good - not good for the team, but they're only kids remember... so not writing crap mate - I was there - you obviously weren't.good to see the great MM on here,really knows his footy and will great to see your thoughts.

pieface
16 May 2006, 18:19
I have heard a bit about this kid Jase Perkins, Whi is he not playing at the jets he would have to be one of the best juniors to come out of the colts i no a few of the colts boys they are good value, if any of yous poat on here could u give your views on who u think are the top 5 best players to come out the colts juniors. going by what they have achieved. and there record to date. cheers go colts

swannysmum
16 May 2006, 21:21
The boys are flying at the moment but i read on here that everyone talks about Willy and Werribee, are we a chance or dont they know enough about us, thanks No i don't actually follow the colts in the sense of the word but i am an interested attendee but i have played a bit of footy there in the past so i always make an effort to see some of the games.But to name a few of the players who have bright future's,you can't look past Trent Franklin who is a very agile half forward flanker with incredible closing speed.Nath Davey is a develoment player who could be a very good player if he is seasoned through some 2nd's game this year.The obvious Huggins brothers Zac and Tyson have alot of ability and will just continue to grow as players as they reach senior ranks.There is an anormous amount of untapped talent though in some of the younger players such as Iliesa Vuli,Daniel Davis,Kengo Hirata,Andrew Leung and Ben Whelan who if encouraged and given the chance could become valued players.Some honourable mentions for the future are Matthew Clifford,Josh Attard Dickson and Daniel Bracken.Werribee are a serious threat to wipe out the flag one handed,but as for Hoppers they have a number of players at the Jets who can really damage thier team without thier presence,Williamstown is a genuinly skillful side who at times can get on top of teams but from what i have seen they do not like the tough stuff but no one has bothered to give that to them for four quarters.All in all with a full strength side and few of the first year players to step up the 18's can acheive a respectable finish in the finals.

Shimozzle
16 May 2006, 22:19
Good to see buddha on the forums. Looking forward to some interesting comments. What do u think of albion 18's mate? If u ask me they are an absolute shimozzle.. ratty blokes with rat's tails and purple patches in there hair.. low!

THE RED MAN
17 May 2006, 13:09
He didn't hit his own team mate, it was a bit of pushing and shoving - nothing in that, of course it's not good - not good for the team, but they're only kids remember... so not writing crap mate - I was there - you obviously weren't.

I was there and he definitely struck his opponent. He also took the automatic two weeks so there was obvisously something more in it than pushing and shoving!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

the_footy_god
17 May 2006, 14:08
I was there and he definitely struck his opponent. He also took the automatic two weeks so there was obvisously something more in it than pushing and shoving!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So sick of hearing about all this port melbourne crap! and shannon franklin hitting his teammate. this is ment to be about the under 18 comp so lets focus more on games and best players.. does anyone know the final interleauge squad for wrfl?

CaRn_ThE_pUp23
17 May 2006, 16:51
hey does any1 know and can tell me the better players for sunbury in the 18's with descriptions if u can ie. where they play, how they play, and also strengths and weaknesses thanks

WRFLfan
17 May 2006, 16:54
No i don't actually follow the colts in the sense of the word but i am an interested attendee but i have played a bit of footy there in the past so i always make an effort to see some of the games.But to name a few of the players who have bright future's,you can't look past Trent Franklin who is a very agile half forward flanker with incredible closing speed.Nath Davey is a develoment player who could be a very good player if he is seasoned through some 2nd's game this year.The obvious Huggins brothers Zac and Tyson have alot of ability and will just continue to grow as players as they reach senior ranks.There is an anormous amount of untapped talent though in some of the younger players such as Iliesa Vuli,Daniel Davis,Kengo Hirata,Andrew Leung and Ben Whelan who if encouraged and given the chance could become valued players.Some honourable mentions for the future are Matthew Clifford,Josh Attard Dickson and Daniel Bracken.Werribee are a serious threat to wipe out the flag one handed,but as for Hoppers they have a number of players at the Jets who can really damage thier team without thier presence,Williamstown is a genuinly skillful side who at times can get on top of teams but from what i have seen they do not like the tough stuff but no one has bothered to give that to them for four quarters.All in all with a full strength side and few of the first year players to step up the 18's can acheive a respectable finish in the finals.
Great summary, liked it very much thank you
As The Footy God said give us a spell with the Frankin :D:D:D:D move people, lets talk about the young talent out there players, that are the future of our park footy clubs.

the lemon wedge
17 May 2006, 21:55
Brad Sutcliffe is a gun.

WRFLfan
18 May 2006, 11:09
Brad Sutcliffe is a gun.
He'll be back at the Colts one day, running an absoulte muke cant wait

pieface
18 May 2006, 12:35
Thats after he has one a Liston medal.

the_footy_god
18 May 2006, 13:37
He'll be back at the Colts one day, running an absoulte muke cant wait

ARRGGHH! What did we say about the colts:P lol.

Neone have tips for this rounds wrfl under 18?
A's
Albion V St Albans - 8 Points
Spotswood V Werribee - 77 Points
Altona V Williamstown - 132 Points
Port Melbourne Colts V Hoppers Crossing. 15 Points

B's
Williamstown V Werribee - 24 Points
Flemington V Albanvale 150 Points
Hoppers Crossing V Sunshine Heights 3 Points
Western Magpies V West Footscray 10 Points
Wyndhamvale V North Footscray 8 Points

My Tips are In BOLD.

Kegs44
18 May 2006, 19:48
I'll tip albion over St albans and agree on the rest. Best game will be Colts and Hoppers

R U sure
18 May 2006, 22:52
hoppers vs colts will be a top game 1st real test for the collts in a grade might have to get down there

R U sure
18 May 2006, 22:56
does anyone know whats goin on wit the u/18 interleague ? who are the guns diwn there ?

WRFLfan
19 May 2006, 11:46
ARRGGHH! What did we say about the colts:P lol.

Neone have tips for this rounds wrfl under 18?
A's
Albion V St Albans - 8 Points
Spotswood V Werribee - 77 Points
Altona V Williamstown - 132 Points
Port Melbourne Colts V Hoppers Crossing. 15 Points

B's
Williamstown V Werribee - 24 Points
Flemington V Albanvale 150 Points
Hoppers Crossing V Sunshine Heights 3 Points
Western Magpies V West Footscray 10 Points
Wyndhamvale V North Footscray 8 Points

My Tips are In BOLD.
What team do you follow dill, if people want to talk about a team good on them get out of Willy's and Werribee's arse