View Full Version : Full Leaderboard?
Boris_Bewick
5th May 2006, 13:12
Hey Lonie do you reckon you'd be able to put up a full leaderboard in a sticky thread or something like that?? So we can see all the players and how they are travelling?
I know it's a big ask but if you ever get the chance
Lonie_from_50
5th May 2006, 13:41
No worries, will put it up.
Lonie_from_50
5th May 2006, 13:51
Done! (http://bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?p=5021809#post5021809)
Boris_Bewick
6th May 2006, 10:26
Thanks heaps good work
HeLMie
8th May 2006, 16:50
A better option would be to probably not let the voters know who is leading, therefore unlike the Media awards we will vote form week to week and not just give the votes to the players that are on top of the leaderboard.
Lonie_from_50
8th May 2006, 17:09
It was an idea raised at the start of the year, but I thought it was in its best interest for that reason, interest. We have solid contributors as voters and I think we are all reliable enough. Bias votes are taken out of account as it is, so should be reasonable.
anyway, also, all votes are on show as it is (next to their name on the weekley thread) the full leaderboard comes from there.
vBulletin® v3.7.1, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.