View Full Version : Kozi and Giansiracusa aftermath

billyhoyle
13 May 2006, 19:15
here are some pics of the aftermath.... check the crowd reactions

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/4421/dscf73542ov.th.jpg (http://img227.imageshack.us/my.php?image=dscf73542ov.jpg)

http://img486.imageshack.us/img486/4775/dscf73575mc.th.jpg (http://img486.imageshack.us/my.php?image=dscf73575mc.jpg)

Lonie_from_50
14 May 2006, 15:23
Good stuff Billy.

B-Rock
14 May 2006, 17:29
Spot the bulldogs supporter!

billybrownless16
14 May 2006, 20:14
Good stuff Billy.
No worries mate:thumbsu:

MaggieNo20
14 May 2006, 22:48
What Happened??? How did Kosi Pull up

Mingo
14 May 2006, 23:48
Spot the bulldogs supporter!Woulda loved to sit there. Kinda hard to get into the home teams reserved seat area though :p

nipst@r
24 May 2006, 16:20
with the first shot, at a glance i thought the nab logo's were someone trying to be funny and do like the old batman movies showing the impact. Putting exclamations on the impact.

BehindTheRoos
29 May 2006, 23:18
Great BUMP!

Snoozer
31 May 2006, 11:55
I can't believe some people thought that Guido should have been cited for that bump. Part of the game... leave it be.

If anything, Kozi has only himself to blame. In that type of situation he has to have at least some peripheral vision. He was running forwards and looking sideways.... only a bloke with little awareness would not have a quick glance in the general direction where he was running to see what was coming the other way in an attempt to avoid getting smashed into next week.

Not smart Kozi.

Top Dog
1 Jun 2006, 14:43
Spot the bulldogs supporter!

St Kilda members dip sh*t.

Saints Vs Dogs -- 43,000

Saints Vs Roos -- 30,000

Work it out!

sxcdavster40
24 Jun 2006, 13:41
:thumbsu: great work billy

H Dolphin
24 Jun 2006, 17:58
Look at the smiles and laughter on the faces of those St Kilda supporters. They certainly enjoy a good, hard contest.

lihei
24 Jul 2006, 09:52
here are some pics of the aftermath.... check the crowd reactions

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/4421/dscf73542ov.th.jpg (http://img227.imageshack.us/my.php?image=dscf73542ov.jpg)

http://img486.imageshack.us/img486/4775/dscf73575mc.th.jpg (http://img486.imageshack.us/my.php?image=dscf73575mc.jpg)
Great shots! St Kilda's entire supporter base in one frame.

billyhoyle
24 Jul 2006, 20:17
thanks for all the feedback guys haven't been for a couple of weeks - maybe this weekend

bluejay
4 Aug 2006, 14:51
Goos shots billy. :thumbsu:

However, on the other hand, how a thread about some footy pictures turns into a StKilda Bashing thread is something to make you think about yourselves people. :thumbsd:

Mingo
4 Aug 2006, 15:01
Goos shots billy. :thumbsu:

However, on the other hand, how a thread about some footy pictures turns into a StKilda Bashing thread is something to make you think about yourselves people. :thumbsd:It had people bashing the Bulldogs before anyone bashed the Saints.