View Full Version : O/T Happy Birthday ParalowiePower

Troy Wingate
15 May 2006, 17:46
Just want to wish Shane a very happy birthday for today.
So tell me Shane, whats it like being 35???:D
I still have many years to go.:p

*PAF
15 May 2006, 20:04
Happy Birthday PP.
35 hey?

They done a survey of all these old people years ago and asked them to choose what age they would go back to if they could.
35 was the consensus.
Enjoy it mate. :thumbsu:

shaz63
15 May 2006, 20:48
Happy birthday Shane. Hope all your birthday fantasies come true.

Will have a drink with you on Thursday night

portentous
16 May 2006, 09:39
Happy birthday for yesterday Shane. Hope it was better than Mothers' Day was for me.

35 years young.

noddy
16 May 2006, 12:27
Have a good one & keep the chin up.:thumbsu:

Paralowiepower
16 May 2006, 21:17
Thanks everyone, when I get my pressie I might post the pic here.

*PAF
16 May 2006, 21:20
:eek: :D

maccas_no1
16 May 2006, 21:25
Happy Birthday me old buddy old pal:D

Total Power
16 May 2006, 21:31
Happy birthday Shane!

shaz63
16 May 2006, 22:26

Shane, surely there are other sites where you are able to post the pics of the pressie the wife gives you :D

Port1978
17 May 2006, 17:58
Happy birthday Shane....ya old fart! :P