View Full Version : Country Footy Websites

VCFL MAN
15 May 2006, 19:48
ANY ONE WITH ANY COUNTRY FOOTY WEBSITES! PLEASE POST THEM HERE!!!!

heres 1 to get the ball rolling- www.kynetontigersfc.5u.com

The_Swifferian
15 May 2006, 19:51
Mmmmm interesting.

What happened to the last guy that was spruiking that website :D

VCFL MAN
15 May 2006, 20:12
Mmmmm interesting.

What happened to the last guy that was spruiking that website :D

No idea mate??? :confused:

willo1
15 May 2006, 20:31
It hasnt got much on it as of yet, but within the next few weeks I will have Echuca United's club website up and running with plenty of updates etc. www.echucaunited.vcfl.com.au

VCFL MAN
15 May 2006, 22:33
It hasnt got much on it as of yet, but within the next few weeks I will have Echuca United's club website up and running with plenty of updates etc. www.echucaunited.vcfl.com.au (http://www.echucaunited.vcfl.com.au)

Thanks Mate

www.kynetontigersfc.5u.com

cfscores
15 May 2006, 23:11
Most league websites are on my site www.countryfootyscores.com (http://www.countryfootyscores.com)

Cheers:)

CFScores

gotnoskills
24 May 2006, 14:00
Good website that has practically every website for every club/league in Australia.

www.iafc.com.au (http://www.iafc.com.au)

On the right of the screen click on "Australia"
Then "Australian leagues and clubs" Underneath the AFL logo,
then choose a state and scroll down to all the leagues and clubs.
:D :thumbsu: :D :thumbsu: :D :thumbsu:

Rand Walbundrie
24 May 2006, 21:53
Most league websites are on my site www.countryfootyscores.com (http://www.countryfootyscores.com)

Cheers:)

CFScores

You might like to add this one:

www.randwalbundrietigers.com (http://www.randwalbundrietigers.com)

From the Hume League