View Full Version : Hey Rooch, give us a wave!
PrideOf
24 May 2006, 20:48
Hi Michelangelo,
We know you would have been been reading bigfooty after the "blast" you delivered in your column, so how's about you work the word 'serendipitous' into your match review on Monday just to let us know? Consider it the journalistic equivalent of a wave to the crowd.
Signed,
Your friends
Bigfooty
arrowman
24 May 2006, 21:02
Bill Clinton used to wear a special tie to let Monica know he was thinking of her. :)
just maybe
24 May 2006, 21:07
Come on guys! He was complimenting us! He was saying we were good enough to work for The Advertiser...after all, what is Mike but a 'tired old hack'? :)
crackerjack4000
24 May 2006, 21:17
rucci must enjoy some of you trying to come up with clever things. ;)
Welcome to BF jack.
Hi Michelangelo Douchei-bag,
Just thought I'd tell you that you are without a doubt, the most incompetent journalist in Australia.
Adam BK
24 May 2006, 21:23
Welcome to BF jack.
:D :D
crackerjack4000
24 May 2006, 21:27
Welcome to BF jack.
wrong i'm just a cynic at heart.;)
Southerntakeover
24 May 2006, 22:16
Actually you just fell perfectly into the trap.
How else would you know who Jack is?
Your username also contains jack, couldnt he have been referring to that?
Well if you are Jack welcome back as it's been very quiet & timid here lately.
& if you're not Jack can you go find him ?
maccas_no1
24 May 2006, 22:23
I LOVE You Rucci:p
crackerjack4000
24 May 2006, 22:37
Actually you just fell perfectly into the trap.
How else would you know who Jack is?
Your username also contains jack, couldnt he have been referring to that?
Wrong Jimmy, you can view the boards without registering until your hearts content. Hence you would have to be blind freddy not to know who jack is. Theres only one jack after all.
showdownhero
24 May 2006, 22:38
hows the weather in brissie?
crackerjack4000
24 May 2006, 22:39
you're right he was a gun. Although at times i found him quite annoying as i’m sure a lot of other posters did. Each to their own i suppose.
crackerjack4000
24 May 2006, 22:42
hows the weather in brissie?
Brisbane Forecast
Issued at 4:15 pm EST on Wednesday 24 May 2006
Warning Summary
No warnings.
Forecast for Wednesday Evening
Fine and clear. Another cold night ahead. Light to moderate SW winds.
Precis: Fine, clear.
Forecast for Thursday
Fine and clear. A cold start with some early frosts in the west. Light to
moderate SW to S'ly winds.
Precis: Fine, clear.
City: Min 6 Max 22
Bayside: Min 5 Max 22
UV Index: 4 [Moderate]
Friday Fine. Min 08 Max 22
Saturday Fine. Min 10 Max 23
Sunday Mostly fine. Min 13 Max 23
Monday Shower or two. Min 13 Max 23
Tuesday Shower or two. Min 13 Max 23
Wednesday Shower or two. Min 13 Max 23
The next routine forecast will be issued at 9:40 pm EST Wednesday.
Thats it. Beats 12.5 and frost bite i'm told
showdownhero
24 May 2006, 22:45
Thats it. Beats 12.5 and frost bite i'm told
Gorgeous
Glad to see we have a 'new' member joing us from the sunshine state
I trust you will be heading to the Gabba come Rnd 11?
crackerjack4000
24 May 2006, 22:48
Gorgeous
Glad to see we have a 'new' member joing us from the sunshine state
I trust you will be heading to the Gabba come Rnd 11?
i dont even look that far ahead showdownhero.
RogerRabbit69
24 May 2006, 23:37
G'day Jack,
Welcome aboard. Been following the Crows long?
Hi Michelangelo,
We know you would have been been reading bigfooty after the "blast" you delivered in your column, so how's about you work the word 'serendipitous' into your match review on Monday just to let us know? Consider it the journalistic equivalent of a wave to the crowd.
Signed,
Your friends
BigfootyLove it
The Dennis Cometti Challenge
In his calls he had to put a song title in his call that was given to him by the morning crew on radio
Rucci your phrase for today , if serendipitous is too hard is ''chardonnay premiers''
http://www.pbs.org/kratts/world/oceans/wave.gif
A Wave
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/1/14/Fantasy_Island.jpg
To Wave Goodbye
http://www.wrestlingtradingcards.com/images/1987_wwf_topps/87sticker_11.jpg
Crow-mo
25 May 2006, 00:10
Love it
The Dennis Cometti Challenge
In his calls he had to put a song title in his call that was given to him by the morning crew on radio
Rucci your phrase for today , if serendipitous is too hard is ''chardonnay premiers''
lol. I like it :D
SpringChoke
25 May 2006, 09:34
As Noddy says Jackie Boy, see if you can hang around for longer then 5 minutes this time.
crackerjack4000
25 May 2006, 10:39
As Noddy says Jackie Boy, see if you can hang around for longer then 5 minutes this time.
Springchoke i hate to say it again but you've got the wrong person. I think the jack bit in my username has some of you trying to read into something thats not really there. Just a thought. The moderators/admins can confrim this to be the case for you.
Total Power
25 May 2006, 10:47
Springchoke i hate to say it again but you've got the wrong person. I think the jack bit in my username has some of you trying to read into something thats not really there. Just a thought. The moderators/admins can confrim this to be the case for you.
Well done in changing the IP, but dont worry, sorry your anti port threads will prove it to you that you are jack :D ,maybe i should forward the private messages you sent me to Fred :D , what did you say...you had some other ID or something? :D
crackerjack4000
25 May 2006, 10:54
Well done in changing the IP, but dont worry, sorry your anti port threads will prove it to you that you are jack :D
wth arent you on the wrong board?
edit: to the extra bit you added, i've never sent you a message in my life:confused:
I'll refer you to post number 23 in this thread.
Total Power
25 May 2006, 10:57
wth arent you on the wrong board?
edit: to the extra bit you added, i've never sent you a message in my life:confused:
I'll refer you to post number 23 in this thread.
Righto :D , you came back and started posting about how Port Power should go from AFL :rolleyes:
RogerRabbit69
25 May 2006, 11:16
This is the ultimate in futility.
Step 1: Change alias
Step 2: Deny it
Step 3: Get banned
What's the f.cking point?????
Sad, sad man ......
Total Power
25 May 2006, 11:26
This is the ultimate in futility.
Step 1: Change alias
Step 2: Deny it
Step 3: Get banned
What's the f.cking point?????
Sad, sad man ......
Nail.Hammer.Head, dont blame him, his life depends on it, so much so that the psycho got hold of my ID in another forum to PM me over there about how he will be back on bigfooty with another ID :rolleyes: Even worse is his friend Rooch.