View Full Version : An apology in full to crows98

crackerjack4000
25 May 2006, 11:40
I hope hes not having a lend of me as the odds do appear to quite small, but it appears by coincidence that a picture i posted in what was quite a honest thread with quite honest intentions was of crows98. Or so he claims. After a number of PM's crows98 has established that he did not like his photo being posted. Even though its pubic property, i have taken this into account plus his standing on the board compared to mine its only right that i concede. And i do. I know its only a internet message board, but I would like to take this opportunity to apologise to crows98 in full and hope he doesnt hold any hard feelings.

I would also like to take this opportunity to those of you that automatically assume that i and this jack character that i am not, and the ones that are stalking me rogerrabbit and total power i would appreciate if you stop if and perhaps add an apology in this thread or privately as well.

Thats all.

Total Power
25 May 2006, 11:44
When will Rooch be back?

crows98
25 May 2006, 11:47
I hope hes not having a lend of me as the odds do appear to quite small, but it appears by coincidence that a picture i posted in what was quite a honest thread with quite honest intentions was of crows98. Or so he claims. After a number of PM's crows98 has established that he did not like his photo being posted. Even though its pubic property, i have taken this into account plus his standing on the board compared to mine its only right that i concede. And i do. I know its only a internet message board, but I would like to take this opportunity to apologise to crows98 in full and hope he doesnt hold any hard feelings.

I would also like to take this opportunity to those of you that automatically assume that i and this jack character that i am not, and the ones that are stalking me rogerrabbit and total power i would appreciate if you stop if and perhaps add an apology in this thread or privately as well.

Thats all.

This is so 5 weeks ago and almost like De Viaje

Can we just move on? This subject has been done to death.

Apology accepted :thumbsu: and it’s time to close this threat. :thumbsu:

RogerRabbit69
25 May 2006, 11:47
Sorry - sorry if I mistook you for a total :D:D:D:D wit who tries to come back to this board using different aliases all the time. He's a really pathetic individual. Obviously has no life whatsoever - a very sad excuse for a human being.

Anyway, that's of no concern to you.

Again, my apologies. It was a very easy mistake to make, though.

Total Power
25 May 2006, 11:50
Sorry - sorry if I mistook you for a total :D:D:D:D wit who tries to come back to this board using different aliases all the time. He's a really pathetic individual. Obviously has no life whatsoever - a very sad excuse for a human being.

Anyway, that's of no concern to you.

Again, my apologies. It was a very easy mistake to make, though.
He didnt waste any time creating "port power" threads, saying , port gotta go from the AFL :rolleyes: , with the kind of IP spoofers he got in his site, it his him, i am 500% sure it is.Just wait, Rooch will be back next.

crackerjack4000
25 May 2006, 11:51
this jack character must of really lined you up roger and total. So bitter. I completely agree with crows98, i just thought this needed to be said so theres no hard feelings. Now lets get on with talking about some football instead.

Total Power
25 May 2006, 11:56
this jack character must of really lined you up roger and total. So bitter. I completely agree with crows98, i just thought this needed to be said so theres no hard feelings. Now lets get on with talking about some football instead.
Dont you think tredrea is a deadset legend? :D

RogerRabbit69
25 May 2006, 12:01
No worries.

Yeah, this other Jack was a total tosser - one of the lowest forms of life imaginable. Embarrassed to call him a Crows supporter. It's hard to believe one person could have been so pathetic. Shame you didn't get a chance to experience his infantile efforts first-hand. But, to be fair, I actually think the bloke might have some form of mental retardation, so we should have given him a bit of leeway I guess.

So, how's Brisbane? Must be tough living in a non-AFL city.

Total Power
25 May 2006, 12:03
No worries.

Yeah, this other Jack was a total tosser - one of the lowest forms of life imaginable. Embarrassed to call him a Crows supporter. It's hard to believe one person could have been so pathetic. Shame you didn't get a chance to experience his infantile efforts first-hand. But, to be fair, I actually think the bloke might have some form of mental retardation, so we should have given him a bit of leeway I guess.

So, how's Brisbane? Must be tough living in a non-AFL city.
This is pure 24 carot :D :D

crackerjack4000
25 May 2006, 12:05
Dont you think tredrea is a deadset legend? :D

I would prefer perrie for team harmony reasons. Plus tredrea is a bit of a hack these days according to some. Not sure why thats important. Do you have any footballing thoughts to impart with at all by chance?

Total Power
25 May 2006, 12:05
I would prefer perrie for team harmony reasons. Plus tredrea is a bit of a hack these days according to some. Not sure why thats important. Do you have any footballing thoughts to impart with at all by chance?
So you think he is a hack? :D

crackerjack4000
25 May 2006, 12:10
So you think he is a hack? :D
the number 1 caller in the game said so, who am i to argue?

Total Power
25 May 2006, 12:31
the number 1 caller in the game said so, who am i to argue?
I asked about you, not the caller of the game, now dont tell me you dont have the capacity to think.

topjars
25 May 2006, 13:01
:rolleyes: Pork board:rolleyes:

Mad Dog
25 May 2006, 13:55
Take it to the Jack the Stalker Board please.

Cracker Jack certainly knows a lot considering he joined yesterday......:rolleyes:

noddy
25 May 2006, 14:17
Bring back Jack :thumbsu:

crows98
25 May 2006, 14:24
Bring back Jack :thumbsu:

Wasn’t it

“Let’s Back Jack”

Then in his power days

“Let’s Sack Jack”

dyertribe
25 May 2006, 14:45

If you're not him it's a crackerjack impersonation.

"Bitter" was his favourite buzzword, which was quite amusing considering he was and still is frittering away his youth creating anti-Big Footy websites and stoking IP-spoofers for more shots at creating aliases with which to take more swipes at those who he feels have wronged him - Admins, Moderators and Crows and Power fans who quite rightly pointed out what a sad and lonely attention whore he was.

In short, Jack was like your stereotypical closet homosexual (not that there's anything wrong with that, of course) who hides his personal confusion and inner shame by outwardly becoming a raging homophobe.

Thus, he keeps coming back to accuse others of bitterness and mental deficiency because deep down he knows it is he with the crippling personal problems which prevent him from going outside and enjoying the sunshine, courting a girlfriend and generally having a laugh with challenging people, rather than being consumed by them.

So CJ, as a moderator I can only tell you to feel free to put in a post report if anyone mistakes you for being the unfortunate Jack - and we'll fix it so you can post here in peace. :thumbsu:

crows98
25 May 2006, 14:49
If you're not him it's a crackerjack impersonation.

"Bitter" was his favourite buzzword, which was quite amusing considering he was and still is frittering away his youth creating anti-Big Footy websites and stoking IP-spoofers for more shots at creating aliases with which to take more swipes at those who he feels have wronged him - Admins, Moderators and Crows and Power (not that one) fans who quite rightly pointed out what a sad and lonely attention whore he was.

In short, Jack was like your stereotypical closet homosexual (not that there's anything wrong with that, of course) who hides his personal confusion and inner shame by outwardly becoming a raging homophobe.

Thus, he keeps coming back to accuse others of bitterness and mental deficiency because deep down he knows it is he with the crippling personal problems which prevent him from going outside and enjoying the sunshine, courting a girlfriend and generally having a laugh with challenging people, rather than being consumed by them.

So CJ, as a moderator I can only tell you to feel free to put in a post report if anyone mistakes you for being the unfortunate Jack - and we'll fix it so you can post here in peace. :thumbsu:

Thats me....:D :thumbsu:

and a few others.

Total Power
25 May 2006, 14:54
Ban em! the guy is trying hard for sure :D , go back to your sawed forum jack

RogerRabbit69
25 May 2006, 14:55
Beautifully put DT. Sounds very reasonable to me.

SpringChoke
25 May 2006, 15:15
The Claws are out, the mob is gathering momentum - Nasty.

crackerjack4000
25 May 2006, 17:01
Ban em! the guy is trying hard for sure :D , go back to your sawed forum jack

dont post about much else do you. I dont know how many times i have to deny it. I'll just continue and you can deal with the obvious scars this guy has left with you yourself. Not much else i can do about it for you.

Total Power
25 May 2006, 17:03
dont post about much else do you. I dont know how many times i have to deny it. I'll just continue and you can deal with the obvious scars this guy has left with you yourself. Not much else i can do about it for you.
You denied you were hoochie mamma as well and then in another forum you accepted you were hoochie :D , good game jack, obviously winning gold medal on an internet forum counts much to you, so much so that you got a proxy spoofer to generate a new IP to get on bigfooty.How pathetic can ones life get..when it revolves around a footy forum :D

crackerjack4000
25 May 2006, 17:04
The Claws are out, the mob is gathering momentum - Nasty.

i know somewhat surprising. I prefer to play it clean myself. If i need back up i know where to call.:D

crackerjack4000
25 May 2006, 17:07
You denied you were hoochie mamma as well and then in another forum you accepted you were hoochie :D , good game jack, obviously winning gold medal on an internet forum counts much to you, so much so that you got a proxy spoofer to generate a new IP to get on bigfooty.How pathetic can ones life get..when it revolves around a footy forum :D

Wrong. Theres no IP theres no nothing. You are obsessed, you reply in two seconds tops. I will be putting you on ignore so i dont have to put up with this stalking type behaviour anymore. See ya:)

Total Power
25 May 2006, 17:08
Wrong. Theres no IP theres no nothing. You are obsessed, you reply in two seconds tops. I will be putting you on ignore so i dont have to put up with this stalking type behaviour anymore. See ya:)
So you want me to prove that you were hoochie mamma? you denied it jack when i asked you in this forum. :D , you are a bad liar mate! not intelligent at all :D

crackerjack4000
25 May 2006, 17:18
homosexual

Agree. I’ve always said bigfooty is no place for homosexuals so its a good thing you spotted him when you did. On a little side note, he didnt by chance happen to get the better of you quite often did he? Just seems that way with how bitter your post was. Probably just coincidence i suppose. ;)

RogerRabbit69
25 May 2006, 17:27
Nah Jack. The other Jack never - and I mean never - got the better of anyone (other than in his own mind). He was :D:D:D:Ding hopeless. Had the IQ of a six-year-old. As I mentioned in an earlier post, there's a suspicion he's actually mentally retarded.

PS Just a little tip, seeing you're a newbie. Getting the mods off-side probably isn't a good move if you're planning to hang around.

crackerjack4000
25 May 2006, 17:35
Nah Jack. The other Jack never - and I mean never - got the better of anyone (other than in his own mind). He was :D:D:D:Ding hopeless. Had the IQ of a six-year-old. As I mentioned in an earlier post, there's a suspicion he's actually mentally retarded.

PS Just a little tip, seeing you're a newbie. Getting the mods off-side probably isn't a good move if you're planning to hang around.

Total power i’m adding your side kick Roger to ignore as well to put a stop to this silliness. I’ll leave you both there for a month after which i will give you both a chance to redeem yourself. And roger quite clearly hes touch a sore point with you lets not pretend any different. No one is this hostile and bitter naturally.

crows98
25 May 2006, 17:37
Total power i’m adding your side kick Roger to ignore as well to put a stop to this silliness. I’ll leave you both there for a month after which i will give you both a chance to redeem yourself. And roger quite clearly hes touch a sore point with you lets not pretend any different. No one is this hostile and bitter naturally.

:rolleyes: Add me as well to save you some time Jack

crackerjack4000
25 May 2006, 17:41
:rolleyes: Add me as well to save you some time Jack

i find you quite entertaining. Not yet to the point of obsession. Sure we had our little misunderstanding with your photo being put up, but i see potential.:thumbsu:

I'll also that you seem a good bloke too. The other too were just childish.

RogerRabbit69
25 May 2006, 17:49
And roger quite clearly hes touch a sore point with you lets not pretend any different. No one is this hostile and bitter naturally.
Not in the slightest bit bitter Jack. Just giving you some background info on this other Jack who you've accidentally been mistaken for.

It's a shame you've taken this tone. After all, I've barely had a bad word to say about you. It's that other Jack who's been the brunt of some criticism - and I can't see why that would concern you in the least.

crows98
25 May 2006, 17:50
i find you quite entertaining. Not yet to the point of obsession. Sure we had our little misunderstanding with your photo being put up, but i see potential.:thumbsu:

I'll also that you seem a good bloke too. The other too were just childish.

thanks i guess

Blue Red and Gold
25 May 2006, 17:59
Haha I will give him top marks for effort.

jo172
25 May 2006, 18:00
Banned I see.

Jack has the average life span 3 hours these days!

RogerRabbit69
25 May 2006, 18:03
That didn't take long. He didn't even get a chance to ignore me. How long till he's back do you reckon? Wonder if he'll come up with a better name next time.

crows98
25 May 2006, 18:08
Banned I see.

Jack has the average life span 3 hours these days!

Banned already, I actually though they were going to give him a break this time and allow him to stay around. Jack is going to be spewing; he will be sitting at his PC going nuts.

crows98
25 May 2006, 18:11
That didn't take long. He didn't even get a chance to ignore me. How long till he's back do you reckon? Wonder if he'll come up with a better name next time.

What is his next name going to be?

Crack house Jack
Outhouse Jack
Banned Jack

Stiffy_18
25 May 2006, 19:35
Haha I will give him top marks for effort.
He is just a sucker for punishment isn't he? :D

Crow-mo
25 May 2006, 19:52
Jack is going to be spewing; he will be sitting at his PC going nuts.

agreed. he doesn't seem to do much else ;)

prince_tinny_2006
25 May 2006, 23:46
OK WHO IS THIS JACK PERSON.BECAUSE WHEN I 1ST STARTED ON THIS FORUM I GOT ACUSED THAT IAM JACK.IAM SICK TOO DEATH OF SOME PEOPLE ON HERE TOO BLAME ME FOR SOMETHING THAT I HAVENT DONE.AND IAM NOT POINTING ANY FINGERS AND U KNOW WHO U R.SO STOP IT.MY NAME IS STUART IAM FROM ADELAIDE AND I FOLLOW THE CROWS AND I WOULD NEVER EVA PUT THE ADELAIDE FOOTBALL CLUB DOWN.

SO STOP DUMPING :D:D:D:D ON ME :mad: :mad:

Blue Red and Gold
25 May 2006, 23:48
Ease up Jacky ;)

Crow-mo
25 May 2006, 23:55
OK WHO IS THIS JACK PERSON.BECAUSE WHEN I 1ST STARTED ON THIS FORUM I GOT ACUSED THAT IAM JACK.IAM SICK TOO DEATH OF SOME PEOPLE ON HERE TOO BLAME ME FOR SOMETHING THAT I HAVENT DONE.AND IAM NOT POINTING ANY FINGERS AND U KNOW WHO U R.SO STOP IT.MY NAME IS STUART IAM FROM ADELAIDE AND I FOLLOW THE CROWS AND I WOULD NEVER EVA PUT THE ADELAIDE FOOTBALL CLUB DOWN.

SO STOP DUMPING :D:D:D:D ON ME :mad: :mad:

take your pills, settle down, and go meet some: girls, boys, gerbils, or whatever will ease the tension.

dyertribe
26 May 2006, 01:17
On a little side note, he didnt by chance happen to get the better of you quite often did he?

If WWIII ever looms on the horizon and conscription is enacted, it's heartening to know you'll be on the front line with your packet of cheetos, dynamic IP and keyboard. :thumbsu:

Total Power
26 May 2006, 02:50
If WWIII ever looms on the horizon and conscription is enacted, it's heartening to know you'll be on the front line with your packet of cheetos, dynamic IP and keyboard. :thumbsu:
You cant blame him though, he is trying hard :D , now what if he decides to move to a different city, buy a new computer just to get on bigfooty :D

Total Power
26 May 2006, 04:53
Abso friggen lutely ROOOOFFFFLMMMMAAOOOOOOO! :D