View Full Version : Lodden Valley Football League

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30

gerta
21 Nov 2007, 10:48
Does this "Big Name Recruit" happen to be one of Gerta's Work Colleagues? (sp) :D

I think you could be on the money there ROC... The Loddon Valley League full forwards would be quaking in their boots... :D

Catter
21 Nov 2007, 10:49
I think you could be on the money there ROC... The Loddon Valley League full forwards would be quaking in their boots... :D

Arent you spose to be on strike!!!!!

gerta
21 Nov 2007, 12:04
Arent you spose to be on strike!!!!!

Just getting my sign ready ;)

The Gun Recruit
21 Nov 2007, 13:00
I heard Barnard will be playing 4 or 5 games during the season to try and help get numbers to Inglewood. Apparently he has a spot on the river at Bridgewater...don't know what other connection there is with I'wood. :confused:

If it is true...who could match up against Big Barney???!!!

He's mates with Stewey Egan and is often seen frequenting the Royal Hotel.

madsnake
21 Nov 2007, 15:27
[quote=madsnake;9491663]

The only reason you say that is because your in the league side mr Sam Mildren... dont no how u got in u pretty easy to shut down...
ha ha your absoulutly right, i am in the evee side, but im not samy mildren! think again :thumbsu:

naughts
21 Nov 2007, 16:56
So Korpy, Moose, Kiwi, Egga and Doc are all off to Bridgy. what about the bendigo based boys like Matty, Easty and the two little Dickys will they still be traveling up to nully or joining these others at bridgy??

Who was the big name Gerta have we mentioned him yet or is he a silent recruit

so can we expect to see the nullawil boys at bridgewater pre-season training over the next couple of wednesday nights?

gerta
21 Nov 2007, 17:10
so can we expect to see the nullawil boys at bridgewater pre-season training over the next couple of wednesday nights?

Tonight is the first session isn't it??

B-Boy
21 Nov 2007, 19:34

I just heard 4 of the Nullawil boys were at training with Bridgey for the first session tonight...along with about 25 others. Good sign for the mean machine :):):)

timekeeper1970
22 Nov 2007, 07:37

Are thes nulli players seconds blokes or are they any good? have they actually signed with bridgey?

forest
22 Nov 2007, 11:35
I just heard 4 of the Nullawil boys were at training with Bridgey for the first session tonight...along with about 25 others. Good sign for the mean machine :):):)

Will bridgy pay the $$$$ for these guys,

Jonah Takalua
22 Nov 2007, 11:55
Will bridgy pay the $$$$ for these guys,

Wouldnt think theyd be worth a whole lot, Korpy an Doc might be worth a few dolars but the others wouldn't worry the bank balance too much.

naughts
22 Nov 2007, 12:30
[quote=Jonah Takalua;9523388]Wouldnt think theyd be worth a whole lot, Korpy an Doc might be worth a few dolars but the others wouldn't worry the bank balance too much.[/quote

so did the nullawil boys enjoy training? apparently one could hit a cricket ball?
did the footys come out at any stage?

B-Boy
22 Nov 2007, 17:00
[quote=Jonah Takalua;9523388]Wouldnt think theyd be worth a whole lot, Korpy an Doc might be worth a few dolars but the others wouldn't worry the bank balance too much.[/quote

so did the nullawil boys enjoy training? apparently one could hit a cricket ball?
did the footys come out at any stage?

Apparently, one of the nulla boys was belting the cricket ball all over the park. Not sure at this stage whether they have signed with the club yet.

jhirdy5
23 Nov 2007, 11:34
[quote=naughts;9523735]

Apparently, one of the nulla boys was belting the cricket ball all over the park. Not sure at this stage whether they have signed with the club yet.

nully is a reasonably strong footy area a very strong cricket area dominated the old tyrell cricket league for years. havent heard much from the ycw people lately have they lost any more players recently.

howmuch
23 Nov 2007, 16:16
[quote=B-Boy;9526224]

nully is a reasonably strong footy area a very strong cricket area dominated the old tyrell cricket league for years. havent heard much from the ycw people lately have they lost any more players recently.

Heard Rob Bennett has signed at Stanhope? Can anybody confirm this.

bill
23 Nov 2007, 19:24
[quote=B-Boy;9526224]

havent heard much from the ycw people lately have they lost any more players recently.

YCW commence preseason at Backhaus oval on 7th Dec. Numbers that have / will be leaving YCW have been a little exagerated. Things don't look as bad as some people would like to believe.

YCW will be competitive in 2008. Then again, as with all teams and players, how good or badthey will be, will be proven when the season is underway.

bill
23 Nov 2007, 19:36
Next Tuesday night the BJFL will decide whether age groups are changed to Under 10, 12, 14 & 16's. Most clubs will vote for this change.

The lowering of the top age group from 16.5 to 16's will have an impact.

It will be interesting to see how this will effect LVFL & HDFL.

I wonder if more kids will quit footy cos they can't make the U 18's........or I wonder whether they will go bush..!!

Young Guns
23 Nov 2007, 20:20
Next Tuesday night the BJFL will decide whether age groups are changed to Under 10, 12, 14 & 16's. Most clubs will vote for this change.

I wonder if more kids will quit footy cos they can't make the U 18's........or I wonder whether they will go bush..!!
it would be good to see numbers increase in the 17's. especially at clubs like serp and inglewood who could be struggling to feild a side for the coming season.

hank1
23 Nov 2007, 20:31
[quote=jhirdy5;9531139]

Confirmed

forest
24 Nov 2007, 07:33
[quote=jhirdy5;9531139]

chasing a flag bennett, lot of travel up that way, but good luck, played a lot of footy over the years and copped a lot of floggin's, so good luck mate hope it works out, and you find some success, from a good mate,

getakick
24 Nov 2007, 10:09
[quote=howmuch;9533595]

chasing a flag bennett, lot of travel up that way, but good luck, played a lot of footy over the years and copped a lot of floggin's, so good luck mate hope it works out, and you find some success, from a good mate,
has worked hard over the years with no results, so deserves a bit of success. good luck to him.

uptodate
24 Nov 2007, 15:29
Can anyone tell me if the rumor is true that people are trying to get korang vale up and going again?

Harries08
24 Nov 2007, 16:33
I really can't see anyone in the community of Korong Vale being able to get the football club up and running again. The only members of the committee that ar still around are now heavily involved with Wedderburn. Unfortunately the ground and facilities are now beyond repair so there would be a truck load of work needed and unfortunately i cant see anyone in te community able to do this.

jhirdy5
25 Nov 2007, 13:01
can anyone confirm the richardson brothers from north bendigo are headed too calivil? also havent heard alot from serp hows there recruiting going under there new coach?

Hellboy
28 Nov 2007, 08:53
Are thes nulli players seconds blokes or are they any good? have they actually signed with bridgey?

From what I have been told by an ex Nullawil player, only a couple of these blokes might be worth their salt, the rest are making up the numbers. Marong have spoken to one of them. Korp was offered some good coin by Serp. He has apparently been offered the assistant coaches job at Bridgy and if they haven't already, they will sign with Bridgy.

Not too sure if these guys will have a great influence on the league next season but at least it's something to talk about while there's not much going on here.

forest
29 Nov 2007, 12:46
whats the story on pyramid hill, have they picked up any yet, who is leaving/ who's staying, any news

On The Money
29 Nov 2007, 16:22
The Dogs are talking to Benny Thatcher from North Bendigo and he is seriously considering the move not sure about others.

Fantom Maggot
29 Nov 2007, 20:29

Any news on the decision Bill??

Fantom:thumbsu::thumbsu:

Subliminal suggestion "Play for White Hills, Play for White Hills, Play for White Hills":D

youngcitychick
29 Nov 2007, 21:48

motion was defeated 80/20

Lemms
29 Nov 2007, 22:29
BL/L Serp may be losing a couple of blokes i believe... Going to the BFL & HDFL :eek:

BiG rIcK
29 Nov 2007, 22:39
BL/L Serp may be losing a couple of blokes i believe... Going to the BFL & HDFL :eek:

Who would these blokes be?

huntly08
30 Nov 2007, 07:52
The Dogs are talking to Benny Thatcher from North Bendigo and he is seriously considering the move not sure about others.

Benny Thatcher - WOW what a recruiting coup. Struggled getting a game in Nths 1's that won a handful of games. That shouldn't even be worth the post.

On The Money
30 Nov 2007, 08:33
Not trying to he is a star but was a solid contributor for the Dogs this season playing through the midfield he kicked 4 or 5 in their win against LBU, proberly finished in their top 1/2 dozen in the B&F and would start in Pyramids best line up from the little i seen. He also played in 2 wins over Huntly this season too!!

Heresay McGossip
30 Nov 2007, 08:56
Adam Rout to Marong

Hellboy
30 Nov 2007, 09:46
Adam Rout to Marong

Signed a couple of weeks ago, along with Mark Waddington.

Trent the flight Steward
30 Nov 2007, 11:30
Router is still a poor mans sammy milner

Junky Bish
30 Nov 2007, 12:04
Router is still a poor mans sammy milner

When was the last year that Rout played at Marong?
He is proberly better value than Milner in that he will turn up every week and also train.

bloodhound!
30 Nov 2007, 12:48

I know both these guys really well and both are great blokes and very good footballers. Excellent recruits for Marong and both will be missed at elmore. Rout works his ahole off on the field leads long and hard and waddo is a a great long kick both sides of the body sets up alot of attacks from hb and the wing. Wish them both all the best.

Hellboy
30 Nov 2007, 13:28
When was the last year that Rout played at Marong?
He is proberly better value than Milner in that he will turn up every week and also train.

Rout hasn't played at Marong before.

Unfortunately consistency isn't one of Sammy's strong points. If Rout is half as good as Sam Milner was on his day then he's a very handy pick up for Marong.

MasterOfRoc
30 Nov 2007, 13:59

Add NCFL to that list ;)

naughts
30 Nov 2007, 14:49
Add NCFL to that list ;)

What are their names?

other news, Lucas Ruedin from Sandhurst is playing back at Bridgy.

MasterOfRoc
30 Nov 2007, 14:54
THink about it

B-Boy
30 Nov 2007, 15:11
I used to play Juniors with Router. Not a bad pick-up. Certainly in the top ten of the list Marong had this season. Should be handly across half forward.

Kosta
30 Nov 2007, 16:09
Benny Thatcher - WOW what a recruiting coup. Struggled getting a game in Nths 1's that won a handful of games. That shouldn't even be worth the post.

What would you know, Benny has played in the 1's for the last 3 years. I suppose you sit on the bench for the 2's. I'd hate to see him run through ya!!
By the way, how many games did Huntly win?

naughts
30 Nov 2007, 17:29
THink about it

sorry i didnt mean about the McNallys possible move to St.Arnaud, i should have been more specific!
it was in relation to a previous post about the serp boys who are apparently going to the BFL or HDFL?

MasterOfRoc
30 Nov 2007, 18:07
Ahh, (McNallys and more btw) ;)

Can't help you on the others sorry

B-Boy
30 Nov 2007, 19:01
Sounds like Serp are in a bit of sh-t...I haven't heard of any players coming, only going...

And I tend to agree about Benny Thatcher not being threadworthy.

Good pick-up for Bridgey getting Ruedin back, great skills and played a few games in the slag-head seniors this year. Will be good on the ball or up forward.

Any player who kicks 10 goals in a BFL ressies game is handy. :thumbsu:

MasterOfRoc
30 Nov 2007, 22:48
They have got Ben "I dont want a coaching gig" Fox!

jhirdy5
1 Dec 2007, 00:15

you're kidding arent you, he finished top 6 or 7 in b& f had a great 2nd half of year when given a go in midfield, and is as hard at it and passionate as youd want a player too be, and was in top 2 or 3 against huntly 2nd time around. he would be a great asset for any club going around on and off the field.

B-Boy
1 Dec 2007, 10:10
you're kidding arent you, he finished top 6 or 7 in b& f had a great 2nd half of year when given a go in midfield, and is as hard at it and passionate as youd want a player too be, and was in top 2 or 3 against huntly 2nd time around. he would be a great asset for any club going around on and off the field.

There are a lot of passionate players in football, doesn't mean they can play.

If this is the best recruit Pyramid Hill can muster, they will be sh-thouse in '08.

Oh, and give it a rest on how well he played against Huntly...they have to be the worst team in central victoria. :thumbsd: It's the players who stand up when you are being belted who are the most valuable to a team...

investor
1 Dec 2007, 11:34

If this is the best recruit Pyramid Hill can muster, they will be sh-thouse in '08.

Oh, and give it a rest on how well he played against Huntly...they have to be the worst team in central victoria. :thumbsd: It's the players who stand up when you are being belted who are the most valuable to a team...

ben would be a good recruit for any club that is looking to add depth to a club, no one said he was there best recruit, he just might be interested in a change, and he would be most welcome at pyramid hill, dont worry about the hill doing very well, the hill keeping very tight lip on all new players.
lets just see what happans when we all get back to the playing field, calivil still the one to beat.

BrentmeisterGeneral
1 Dec 2007, 11:54
What are their names?

other news, Lucas Ruedin from Sandhurst is playing back at Bridgy.

Reckon you will find Lucas signed at White Hills over a month ago!

bobbill
1 Dec 2007, 12:21
ben would be a good recruit for any club that is looking to add depth to a club, no one said he was there best recruit, he just might be interested in a change, and he would be most welcome at pyramid hill, dont worry about the hill doing very well, the hill keeping very tight lip on all new players.
lets just see what happans when we all get back to the playing field, calivil still the one to beat.

What's "supercoach" Phil Birchmore during next year?

Jock Clark 2
1 Dec 2007, 13:35
HOW many recruits will 'Bovver Boy' Barnard drag to Inglewood.
It's reported he'll play just 6 LVFL games because of work commitments with the Essendon F.C.
Don't think Paul made too many friends when he was the Bendigo Bombers general manager. Might have wrenched a few noses out of joint, just quietly.
However, he's not in a managerial role with the Blues just a player in '08.
Be innaresting to see how many players Inglewood can recruit on the back of Barnard's intention to play there.

Kosta
1 Dec 2007, 14:11

You sound like a real goose mate, no doubt you are a sh..t player yourself and you don't know crap about footy. Did you watch him play every game last year did you? You seem to know a lot about him. Did he clean you up once?http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/images/icons/icon8.gif

madsnake
1 Dec 2007, 18:06
What's "supercoach" Phil Birchmore during next year?

birchmore is heading back to kerang as assistant coach! he is pretty filthy that he got the ar-se from pyrimid.

B-Boy
1 Dec 2007, 18:16
You sound like a real goose mate, no doubt you are a sh..t player yourself and you don't know crap about footy. Did you watch him play every game last year did you? You seem to know a lot about him. Did he clean you up once?http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/images/icons/icon8.gif

Don't tell me you are going to dribble C rap about his match winning game against Huntly as well!!?? HAHA.

I've known Ben for a long time Kosta...and no he didn't clean me up, played on the same team as him for many years so I think I have good authority to express my thoughts on him as a player.

I thought PH had a pretty handy line up last year AND WAS MAKING THE POINT THAT BEN WOULD BE A FRINGE PLAYER...NOTHING TO GET TOO EXCITED ABOUT!!!

naughts
2 Dec 2007, 10:13
Reckon you will find Lucas signed at White Hills over a month ago!

yes he may have done that a month ago, but i think you will find he has changed his mind since then.

forest
2 Dec 2007, 11:09
birchmore is heading back to kerang as assistant coach! he is pretty filthy that he got the ar-se from pyrimid.
filthy, as an off the field person, good bloke, BUT, on field action towards players, at pyramid and at past clubs not very good, if you don't have respect for your coach, you won't have much hope in getting the best out of a player, thats why pyramid had to move him on. i seen a few games last year, he had people around him for help, but wanted to do it all him self and you can't do that these days, but good luck in kerang

forest
2 Dec 2007, 11:19

agreed, ben would add depth to any club, always has a go, there has been some names on post which may not be worth a mention either, but who cares, as long as there willing to go to a new club, fresh start and contribute, thats all can be asked, there are some footballers currently in the league which dont live up to there hype, does it matter, no, just enjoy playing the game.

jhirdy5
2 Dec 2007, 13:09
agreed, ben would add depth to any club, always has a go, there has been some names on post which may not be worth a mention either, but who cares, as long as there willing to go to a new club, fresh start and contribute, thats all can be asked, there are some footballers currently in the league which dont live up to there hype, does it matter, no, just enjoy playing the game.

totally agree

From50
3 Dec 2007, 12:05
From what I have been told by an ex Nullawil player, only a couple of these blokes might be worth their salt, the rest are making up the numbers. Marong have spoken to one of them. Korp was offered some good coin by Serp. He has apparently been offered the assistant coaches job at Bridgy and if they haven't already, they will sign with Bridgy.

Not too sure if these guys will have a great influence on the league next season but at least it's something to talk about while there's not much going on here.

Korpy to sign with Serp as ass coach. Big chance of bringing the others with him.

Phar_Lap
3 Dec 2007, 12:13
Has anyone heard anything about Newbridge and their recruiting latly?

B-Boy
3 Dec 2007, 17:42
Korpy to sign with Serp as ass coach. Big chance of bringing the others with him.

Hmm, that's interesting considering he has been training with Bridgewater the last 2 weeks...

Hard to know where players will end up this time of year isn't it?

madsnake
3 Dec 2007, 18:38
:thumbsu:Has anyone heard anything about Newbridge and their recruiting latly?

not so sure on recruitment but can tell u the plying group are sticking together to hopefully go 1 step further. who knows, maybe that gf loss tought us boys a lesson and now as a group have some finals experience will do us the world of good. :thumbsu:

olddog
3 Dec 2007, 19:18
:thumbsu:

not so sure on recruitment but can tell u the plying group are sticking together to hopefully go 1 step further. who knows, maybe that gf loss tought us boys a lesson and now as a group have some finals experience will do us the world of good. :thumbsu:

Who have you lost or who has retired?

madsnake
3 Dec 2007, 19:58
Who have you lost or who has retired?

cant realy comment sorry, not up to date with the ins and outs, but i dont think reed wills is playing and not sure what cam grant is going to do, he has a job in melb now.

Kneeless
4 Dec 2007, 09:22
I hear Marong started their pre-season last night. How did it go with Freddo in charge?

Trent the flight Steward
4 Dec 2007, 11:23
I hear Marong started their pre-season last night. How did it go with Freddo in charge?
Did they power aroung the golf course Hellboy or they back to doing the hill climbs near the orphange as not to many players survived those

forest
4 Dec 2007, 14:34
i see pyramid hill have started pre-season, seen them hitting the hills of rosiland park the last couple of weeks

Hellboy
4 Dec 2007, 20:18

About 30 odd on the track. Nothing too strenuous; a run around Kenny Res and some light ball work. Freddo sets a fairly high standard which can only be good for fitness.

Hellboy
4 Dec 2007, 20:20
Did they power aroung the golf course Hellboy or they back to doing the hill climbs near the orphange as not to many players survived those

Neither Trent but given that training is near the orphanage, I'm sure the hills will come into it at some stage. Can't wait for that!

Hellboy
4 Dec 2007, 20:21
i see pyramid hill have started pre-season, seen them hitting the hills of rosiland park the last couple of weeks

I hear they only had 9 there one night.

Burgandy
4 Dec 2007, 21:59
Pyramids training at ros park is not compulsory. Just for those blokes that want to get a headstart on fitness before training starts. signs are looking good for the hill in 08. Workin hard on the recruiting front.

Footy Maniac
4 Dec 2007, 22:01
cant realy comment sorry, not up to date with the ins and outs, but i dont think reed wills is playing and not sure what cam grant is going to do, he has a job in melb now.

Reed Wills won't be playing as he moved up to Darwin a few months ago, may play footy up there. Apparently Cam Grant is still keen to play but will be a bit hard with his new job as he may work weekends. Baxter, Giri, Bourke's, Lakey, Comer, A Grant, Nalder, Shev, Mildren are sticking around!

WALKERTOBETTS
5 Dec 2007, 06:28
FYI specially to those who have got no where else to go!

All is welcome - please PM me for futher info

The Fitzroy Stars FC are holding a BBQ to seek interest of potential players. The Northern Football League are seeking a list of potential players to coincide with our application, the NFL will be considering our entry into the NFL on Monday 10th December;

When:
This Wednesday 5th December 2007

Where:
Aborigines Advancement League
2 Watt Street, Thornbury

Time:
5.30pm Onwards

Supporters and any Interested Members are encouraged to come along, we hope to see you there.

jack 01
5 Dec 2007, 16:26
birchmore is heading back to kerang as assistant coach! he is pretty filthy that he got the ar-se from pyrimid. why is flithy on it ? he has only got himself to blame?:confused::confused:

jhirdy5
7 Dec 2007, 13:44
has the barnard signing at inglewood had any immediate impact.e.g. new signings, old players coming back too the club? any other recruiting news out there?

MasterOfRoc
7 Dec 2007, 14:02
Garuanteed Massive Gate Takings?'
Bloated Head of the guy that got him there?

Id say so

Vitalogy
7 Dec 2007, 19:31
Anyone know how many turned up for ycw's first night?

bill
8 Dec 2007, 21:14
Anyone know how many turned up for ycw's first night?

Apparently there were about twenty or so.........trained intensely for about an hour. Matt K will focus on fitness and developing the 7 or 8 players who are 18 or younger.

youngcitychick
9 Dec 2007, 21:14
Look out for Ash Wilson as the coach of Wandella in 08.

upandcomer
10 Dec 2007, 18:57

Absolutely correct, Korp signed yesterday as AC with Serp and has guaranteed he will bring players. At this stage only Cox (Heathcote 2nds coach) and Berriman (Huntly AC ) are definate departures.

forest
11 Dec 2007, 07:17
Absolutely correct, Korp signed yesterday as AC with Serp and has guaranteed he will bring players. At this stage only Cox (Heathcote 2nds coach) and Berriman (Huntly AC ) are definate departures.

good to see, hope all keeps going well, any news on any other clubs
how's miti going any more news

naughts
11 Dec 2007, 17:02

what about the McNallys?! past posts have suggested that they are going back to St.Arnaud.
are Bateman and Welch staying or going back to the BFL?

BIGANT
12 Dec 2007, 13:20
How does Steve Dean go !? has he always played in the ellvee.....

dropthesirenAcky
13 Dec 2007, 11:54
good to see, hope all keeps going well, any news on any other clubs
how's miti going any more news

I heard a whisper that former Locky bookend Mick Giorgianni is headed for the windy flats . Hope they ran that round head of his through the wind tunnel before signing him, he might not cope .

blown budget
13 Dec 2007, 14:30
ash wilson has signed at mitiamo

investor
13 Dec 2007, 14:55

heard he sign at wandella last week, whats the go there:confused:

The Messenger
13 Dec 2007, 14:58

I have heard that Ash is coaching Wandella, can anyone confirm which of these rumors is the correct one. I am almost certain that he has been appointed to the top job at Wandella, I spoke to one of there committee members last night and he confirmed that the deal was done.

B-Boy
13 Dec 2007, 17:00
Does anyone know when the transfer list will be updated on the net?
That will put a lot of rumours to bed and confirm the others...

Rocky Hutchison
13 Dec 2007, 17:07
Cleared 1st of Jan, open for updates 1st of Feb if im not mistaken

youngcitychick
13 Dec 2007, 21:26
I have heard that Ash is coaching Wandella, can anyone confirm which of these rumors is the correct one. I am almost certain that he has been appointed to the top job at Wandella, I spoke to one of there committee members last night and he confirmed that the deal was done.

Signed, sealed and delivered on Monday night. Meeting the players tomoro night. Had never signed at Miti.

forest
19 Dec 2007, 12:13
so miti the big movers in pre-season, bridgy looking alright, yc to struggle, pyramid looking pretty good, marong on the way up, all things looking good for 08.
Any other news before the year end.

Hellboy
19 Dec 2007, 13:26
so miti the big movers in pre-season, bridgy looking alright, yc to struggle, pyramid looking pretty good, marong on the way up, all things looking good for 08.

Hardly a word on here about Pyramid, most of it about who might be leaving. Who have they recruited that's any good?

Truck
19 Dec 2007, 13:43
Hardly a word on here about Pyramid, most of it about who might be leaving. Who have they recruited that's any good?

Whos coaching Pyramid?? also think Joey Coatsworth will be back at wyche next year

blown budget
19 Dec 2007, 18:18
yeh coatsworth is going back to wyche gilchrist is coaching

forest
20 Dec 2007, 08:20

spoke to gillies about 2 weeks ago, maybe 3 from last year not returning, that inc birchmore, so list is still good with inclusion of 10 walk up snr players, the thing with pyramid they recruit out side bgo thats why theres not much talk, they had a run friday night in pyramid with 26 on the track,

blown budget
21 Dec 2007, 15:27
who are pyramids new recruits

Big Ump
21 Dec 2007, 18:16

Forest, has Ando signed with anybody? or is he staying in Bendigo???:rolleyes:
The word is he could stay put????