View Full Version : GFL U/18's

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23

JUDDY-3
25 Sep 2006, 20:00
heres a good question for you girls...

after saturdays performance does c.lynch deserve a falcons letter?

my answer is yes. i know he's only very very lightly built but could be seen as a late developer. anyone who has that many possies (and opponents) in the biggest game of the year certainly has to be looked at.

your thoughts guys? (toot_toot dont answer)

Great question , but i dont think so , although he did have a great year and is a very good player, i think he will be a top notch gfl under 18's player in 2007 .

toot_toot
26 Sep 2006, 10:35
F**k all you cu**s who think they are arrogant, they have 3 reasons to be after Saturday.
Bell Park, probably the best under 18 team ever to play. No other team has matched them in the past 3 years and their coach Andy Allthorpe is definately the best junior coach in Geelong, actually Victoria, make that Australia. It couldnt of happened to a better bunch of blokes so Well Done to the Dragon Wagon......
South BarLOSS :) just wern't up to the class and speed of the Dragons on Saturday, and that loss couldn't of happened to a better bunch of blokes (or snipers).

Bell Park B&F Results
1. Hugh Hanlon:thumbsu:
2. James Huybens
3. Nick Talarico
4. Chris Lynch
5. Blake Nelis

buck2323
26 Sep 2006, 12:02
F**k all you cu**s who think they are arrogant, they have 3 reasons to be after Saturday.
Bell Park, probably the best under 18 team ever to play. No other team has matched them in the past 3 years and their coach Andy Allthorpe is definately the best junior coach in Geelong, actually Victoria, make that Australia. It couldnt of happened to a better bunch of blokes so Well Done to the Dragon Wagon......
South BarLOSS :) just wern't up to the class and speed of the Dragons on Saturday, and that loss couldn't of happened to a better bunch of blokes (or snipers).

Bell Park B&F Results
2. James Huybens
3. Nick Talarico
4. Chris Lynch
5. Blake Nelis

ohhhh mate get over your coach...so ur saying his a better coach than garry hocking are ya??? i highly doubt that he is if he cant get a role as coach of the under 16 falcons!!!

Young Pres
26 Sep 2006, 12:12
ohhhh mate get over your coach...so ur saying his a better coach than garry hocking are ya??? i highly doubt that he is if he cant get a role as coach of the under 16 falcons!!!

I'm sorry are we talking about the Garry Hocking that made Peel Thunder the laughing stock of the WAFL or the Garry Hocking who's falcons side went out in straight sets this year? As for coaching the U16's falcons, we all know the politics involved in that sham of a organisation. Perhaps if Andy was coach of St Joeys, Geelong Ammos or Geelong College he would be looked on more favourably. As Andy is taking the step up next year I can only say good luck and I hope the success continues..

buck2323
26 Sep 2006, 12:21
Just looking for anyones thoughts on who will be down at falcons in 2007 , top age or bottom age who wernt there this year ? And who wont be there from this year?
top age - Ben Capra , Mitch Mckee , Anthony Fagan (ammos), Sam Bourke,Hugh Hanlon , Adam Podbury , David Fawkes , Devon Eddy, Chris Kangars (ammos)
Bottom age-Adam Donohugh, Andrew Rogers , Michael Jennings,Blake Hutchison if he was a year older

bottom age
pat dangerfield (anglesea) got a scholaship award to go and play the ireland brand football next year sometime so he will definetly be in there...ben bucavas (ammos), braydee watts (north geelong..will be falcons full back next year i wood say), jordan jones (ocean grove), ryan dahlaus (leopold), brad nankervis (south barwon)

mayb matt mcmahon will get 1...i no use people think his terrible but i saw buddah hocking at a grovey v newtown game and he told luke delaney he was quite impressed with matthew mcmahon..... i think uve sed all the top agers i cood think of

buck2323
26 Sep 2006, 12:24
I'm sorry are we talking about the Garry Hocking that made Peel Thunder the laughing stock of the WAFL or the Garry Hocking who's falcons side went out in straight sets this year? As for coaching the U16's falcons, we all know the politics involved in that sham of a organisation. Perhaps if Andy was coach of St Joeys, Geelong Ammos or Geelong College he would be looked on more favourably. As Andy is taking the step up next year I can only say good luck and I hope the success continues..

is this whole thread full of bell park people...the fact is garry hocking is coach of the under 18s falcons who if u didnt read in the paper werent even ranked in the top 5 for there list so he must of done a pretty good job if he got them to come 2nd or 3rd and it isnt easy when u lose 2 of ur stars in kennedy hunt and o keefe...if andy althorpe was what use all say he is he would of got a job in the under 16s as coach...his a top bloke and a good coach but use coodnt possibly talk him up anymore

Whispers
26 Sep 2006, 13:42

Who will fill these mammoth shoes YP!? I know one guy that would be in contention for the spot and would be the front runner after his inspirational presentation to the U/18's before the clash against Joeys earlier this year!

THE TOP GUN
26 Sep 2006, 14:12
Who will fill these mammoth shoes YP!? I know one guy that would be in contention for the spot and would be the front runner after his inspirational presentation to the U/18's before the clash against Joeys earlier this year!\

Whisp,
I hope your not insinuating the milky white assasin could be a chance to get the job, i dont think he would be able to handle such a job as well as his rising playing career.

toot_toot
26 Sep 2006, 14:14

Might be the right time to stop talking down the man bucky, he is on the selection panel for the under 18 falcons, and does read this thread. I pretty sure if in the situation, u and some other kid are vying for 1 letter for falcons, he might just go with the other kid cause u keep paying him out!!!
Why would andy go for the under 16 job when he is the coach of a team currently playing u idiot, that would be way too much work. Now that he has stepped down as bell park coach, he may just be looking for a bigger job down at the falcons.........

-Junior-
26 Sep 2006, 15:06
Who will fill these mammoth shoes YP!? I know one guy that would be in contention for the spot and would be the front runner after his inspirational presentation to the U/18's before the clash against Joeys earlier this year!

good question! who is going to fill the massive gap left by the best junior coach in victoria?? what are peoples thoughts as to who it could be??

rocky17
26 Sep 2006, 15:07
I'm not affiliated with Bell Park at all so i'm looking at it from outside the inner sanctum but I would have to say Bell Park U18s were coached extremly well.

Andy Allthorpe has managed to get the best out of most players he has coached and seems to be very thorough and professional in the way he has gone about it, also a great bloke as well.

He actually coached me in an interleague carnival many years ago and still has time for all the boys he coached that day. Would be a great coach down at the falcons in whatever role he gets.

-Junior-
26 Sep 2006, 15:18
I'm not affiliated with Bell Park at all so i'm looking at it from outside the inner sanctum but I would have to say Bell Park U18s were coached extremly well.

Andy Allthorpe has managed to get the best out of most players he has coached and seems to be very thorough and professional in the way he has gone about it, also a great bloke as well.

He actually coached me in an interleague carnival many years ago and still has time for all the boys he coached that day. Would be a great coach down at the falcons in whatever role he gets.

agree completely with this....although he wouldnt get the senior job he would be a great help down there because like you said he has a lot of time for all the players he has coached and is just generally a top bloke.

have a look at the bell park team of the last three years...they have had there top notch players but it has been second and third tier that he has been able to get the best from and therefore has had an extremely even team with selection being hard each week with players pushing to get into the side.

good luck to andy with whatever he decides to do as im sure he will find more success where ever he goes!! but if not he can come back to the den again next year ;) :thumbsu:

WildJohn
26 Sep 2006, 15:40
good question! who is going to fill the massive gap left by the best junior coach in victoria?? what are peoples thoughts as to who it could be??
What about his assistant Johnstone? Would he be a chance for the job left by Allthorpe. The word I'm hearing from people at Bell Park is that Johnstone actually swung a lot of the moves in the coaches box during the finals and that the players down at bp reckon that he is a top bloke with great ideas. Dont forget he is a former league b&f winner in the comp so he must know a bit about things. Can any bp players confirm if he has been approached about the job.

-Junior-
26 Sep 2006, 15:46
What about his assistant Johnstone? Would he be a chance for the job left by Allthorpe. The word I'm hearing from people at Bell Park is that Johnstone actually swung a lot of the moves in the coaches box during the finals and that the players down at bp reckon that he is a top bloke with great ideas. Dont forget he is a former league b&f winner in the comp so he must know a bit about things. Can any bp players confirm if he has been approached about the job.

i cant confirm anything although i am pretty sure that johno will coach the b's again next year....he is a top bloke but im not sure if he would be the coach of the a's.

tommahawk_07
26 Sep 2006, 16:52

Bell Park B&F Results
2. James Huybens
3. Nick Talarico
4. Chris Lynch
5. Blake Nelis

that would make it the world i would have thought toot_toot? yep i'm 100% sure he is the best junior coach in the known universe! how u like them apples buck?

all you blokes who called all bell park players arogant do not have a leg to stand on now, for saturdays win just proves the boys were confindent of what they could achieve and they did it! all the weasels that were given em **** in grand final week pull your heads in a nd listen to blokes like whispers and rocky who are not associated with the club but know their stuff...

HI HO 3 IN A ROW FOR THE MIGHTY DRAGONS!!!!!!! 040506

buck2323
26 Sep 2006, 18:33
Might be the right time to stop talking down the man bucky, he is on the selection panel for the under 18 falcons, and does read this thread. I pretty sure if in the situation, u and some other kid are vying for 1 letter for falcons, he might just go with the other kid cause u keep paying him out!!!
Why would andy go for the under 16 job when he is the coach of a team currently playing u idiot, that would be way too much work. Now that he has stepped down as bell park coach, he may just be looking for a bigger job down at the falcons.........

and why exactly wood i care if i didnt get a letter....i neva sed he was a **** coach or a bad bloke coz his none of those his a top coach and an awsum bloke but use talk him up way too much...for sum1 to say his the best coach in victoria is a bit extreme....his good but settle down just a little bit and there wont be any arguments

toot_toot
26 Sep 2006, 19:14
and why exactly wood i care if i didnt get a letter....i neva sed he was a **** coach or a bad bloke coz his none of those he's a top coach and an awsum bloke but use talk him up way too much...for sum1 to say his the best coach in victoria is a bit extreme....his good but settle down just a little bit and there wont be any arguments

well that is a turnaround from what buck had said previously about hookturn, strange........

buck2323
26 Sep 2006, 20:53
well that is a turnaround from what buck had said previously about hookturn, strange........

you need glasses!!! i said he was a good coach n a top bloke but i also sed he isnt the worlds best coach as u all say he is...i always sed he was a top bloke because he wen i was training with the under 16s at the start of the yr he is an assistant coach n ive had disscussions with him n very good bloke...if u look back i neva sed he was a **** coach n if i did say that i wood be an idiot because his just coached 3 flags in a row in the gfl under 18s (i think) but all i sed was he isnt the best in victoria...all u did ther was put words in my mouth and start another argument so how about we drop the topic and move onto something else that involves most clubs not just bell park!!!

toot_toot
26 Sep 2006, 22:14
you need glasses!!! i said he was a good coach n a top bloke but i also sed he isnt the worlds best coach as u all say he is...i always sed he was a top bloke because he wen i was training with the under 16s at the start of the yr he is an assistant coach n ive had disscussions with him n very good bloke...if u look back i neva sed he was a **** coach n if i did say that i wood be an idiot because his just coached 3 flags in a row in the gfl under 18s (i think) but all i sed was he isnt the best in victoria...all u did ther was put words in my mouth and start another argument so how about we drop the topic and move onto something else that involves most clubs not just bell park!!!

Who gives a s*** about any other club, Bell Park are the premiers, keep the subject on the grand final i say......

- What does everybody think about South Barloss rocking up in suits to the game........then losing! WildJohn, i know that you were impressed
- Any thoughts on the 3peat of Bell Park, who was the best player/team to come out of it.......

-Junior-
26 Sep 2006, 22:21
that was f****** stupid....enough said

buck2323
27 Sep 2006, 11:19
Who gives a s*** about any other club, Bell Park are the premiers, keep the subject on the grand final i say......

- What does everybody think about South Barloss rocking up in suits to the game........then losing! WildJohn, i know that you were impressed
- Any thoughts on the 3peat of Bell Park, who was the best player/team to come out of it.......

south barloss you tryin to become a comedian now...ill put money right here right now use wont win 4 in a row..not unless of corse use steal all the gdfl players as per usual...use wont have a chance of beatin joeys next year

toot_toot
27 Sep 2006, 16:16
south barloss you tryin to become a comedian now...ill put money right here right now use wont win 4 in a row..not unless of corse use steal all the gdfl players as per usual...use wont have a chance of beatin joeys next year

STEAL, interesting choice of words.......We're still talking about 2006 anyway buck, and the 3peat was achieved after a memerable season.

"HooKTuRN'S HeRo'S GFL U/18 PREMIERS 2004, 2005, 2006 = 3PEAT"

What do u call 4 in a row anyway?

4PLAY maybe..........

-Junior-
27 Sep 2006, 17:29
STEAL, interesting choice of words.......We're still talking about 2006 anyway buck, and the 3peat was achieved after a memerable season.

"HooKTuRN'S HeRo'S GFL U/18 PREMIERS 2004, 2005, 2006 = 3PEAT"

What do u call 4 in a row anyway?

4PLAY maybe..........

:thumbsu:

Wizzfizz
27 Sep 2006, 17:40

who gives a flying duck mate!!
bell park won 3 in a row!!!

buck2323
27 Sep 2006, 18:03
good on em i already said good achievement

tommahawk_07
27 Sep 2006, 18:11
i thought south barloss was funny...

heres my hookturns heroes team thought of in 5 mins may have overlooked some apologies to them, feel free to alert me on any changes...

B: S.KENNY B.STORM T.PRENDERGAST

HB: R.AHFAT E.NORBURY H.HANLON

C: P.BROWN K.ROBERTSON J.SHERINGHAM

HF: S.PAULKE B.JOHNSON B.WATACH

FF: L.TALARICO J.BABB M.TROY

R: J.HUYBENS N.HILL D.PIGOTT

INT: N.TALARICO S.MILLER M.WOODMAN C.LYNCH M.REID

qualification=at least one premiership medal...

Wizzfizz
27 Sep 2006, 18:36

heres my hookturns heroes team thought of in 5 mins may have overlooked some apologies to them, feel free to alert me on any changes...

INT: B.NELIS S.MILLER M.WOODMAN C.LYNCH M.REID

c.lynch..... interesting!

Young Pres
27 Sep 2006, 18:48

INT: B.NELIS S.MILLER M.WOODMAN C.LYNCH M.REID

Are you serious you would have Nelis, Miller, Woodman, Reid and various others ahead of Captain Couragerous Nick Talarico and equally courageous Willy Newton. I think you should take some time to reconsider. If this was a side to take the field I would doubt you'd take that much height in. Woodman has nothing on Babb. Johnson and Prendagast can be used as back up ruckmans ahead of Reid...

tommahawk_07
27 Sep 2006, 19:00
Are you serious you would have Nelis, Miller, Woodman, Reid and various others ahead of Captain Couragerous Nick Talarico and equally courageous Willy Newton. I think you should take some time to reconsider. If this was a side to take the field I would doubt you'd take that much height in. Woodman has nothing on Babb. Johnson and Prendagast can be used as back up ruckmans ahead of Reid...

yeh nelis could prob get dropped for talarico on the pine but i picked him as a small defender which talarico is not . woodman kicked a heap of goals young pres and if he kicked stright could have finished with a lot more than babb got. prendergast is not a huge player so i wouldnt be worried about the height factor if i was you.

i would be interested to see your team young pres, at least i'm having a crack! i think you'll find its not as easy as it sounds...

toot_toot
27 Sep 2006, 19:18
INT: N.TALARICO S.MILLER M.WOODMAN C.LYNCH M.REID

I see you have already made many 'edits' to this team tomma, many changes from the team you announced to me on the phone!!!

Hook actually was just at my house and he had many problems with the team, and its forward line. He claimed 4 players should not be in there, 1 wingman should not (not brown either!), and at least 2 backman, along with having queries with 3 of the bench players.

Might be an idea to have a bit more of a think about your team tomma, and stop boasting that you made your team in 5 minutes.

The original team had .....
13 people from 2004, do i sense some biasness???
Only 2 people from 2005
Only 1 captain in it, and on the HFF!!

But i did agree that all 3 Best On Grounds in the Grand Final and all 3 best and fairest winners made the team, that would be a definate surely......

tommahawk_07
27 Sep 2006, 19:28
I see you have already made many 'edits' to this team tomma, many changes from the team you announced to me on the phone!!!

Hook actually was just at my house and he had many problems with the team, and its forward line. He claimed 4 players should not be in there, 1 wingman should not (not brown either!), and at least 2 backman, along with having queries with 3 of the bench players.

Might be an idea to have a bit more of a think about your team tomma, and stop boasting that you made your team in 5 minutes.

The original team had .....
13 people from 2004, do i sense some biasness???
Only 2 people from 2005
Only 1 captain in it, and on the HFF!!

But i did agree that all 3 Best On Grounds in the Grand Final and all 3 best and fairest winners made the team, that would be a definate surely......

on point one: i would suggest to you toot toot that you make a team and see that it is not that easy. i did make that team in five minutes then after reconsideration made some changes. theres no law against changing your mind is there?

on point two: the 04 team was clearly better than any of the others in fact you could combine the best from the other two teams and still get smascked by ten goals. sheringham deserves to be there as it is likely he will be the only one to get close to playing at the highest level and was a key player in the team as a 16 year old...

THE TOP GUN
30 Sep 2006, 00:32
Things have quitened down a tad in here, are the Bell Park boys on there footy trip or something?

buck2323
1 Oct 2006, 16:03
Things have quitened down a tad in here, are the Bell Park boys on there footy trip or something?

hahaha i wana no where those lara and north shore boys went

Wizzfizz
1 Oct 2006, 17:44
Ben Hovey!... you are an absoulute fu*c*kwit mate!!
my girlfriend would not touch you with a 100 ft pole, if you think you had a chance with her or any other girl you have ever met you have another thing coming....just dont look into a mirror anytime soon ok buddy coz u will see what im talking about!

buck2323
1 Oct 2006, 19:46
my girlfriend would not touch you with a 100 ft pole, if you think you had a chance with her or any other girl you have ever met you have another thing coming....just dont look into a mirror anytime soon ok buddy!

whos ben hovey???

cam_the_bruce
1 Oct 2006, 20:14
my girlfriend would not touch you with a 100 ft pole, if you think you had a chance with her or any other girl you have ever met you have another thing coming....just dont look into a mirror anytime soon ok buddy coz u will see what im talking about!

Now now wizz fizz lets just calm down a little here...To say she wouldnt touch me?? INCORRECT let me assure you there was plenty of touching going on, on her behalf. It is quite clear to all that you are batting above your self here mate and its only a matter of time till she finds someone a little more appropriate (which may have been found sat night)

And be assured mate this bloke i speak of is not me, look a bit closer to home...(one of your team mates) Just shows how much of a lack of respect they have for you, not only as a footballer but as a bloke in general...

Best you spend your saturday nights a bit closer to her in the future cos there was plenty of boys sniffing around and its only a matter of time untill she jumps at the opportunity to take on something a little bit more appropriate for her....

BE WORRIED WIZZ FIZZ!!!

Wizzfizz
1 Oct 2006, 20:39
Now now wizz fizz lets just calm down a little here...To say she wouldnt touch me?? INCORRECT let me assure you there was plenty of touching going on, on her behalf. It is quite clear to all that you are batting above your self here mate and its only a matter of time till she finds someone a little more appropriate (which may have been found sat night)

And be assured mate this bloke i speak of is not me, look a bit closer to home...(one of your team mates) Just shows how much of a lack of respect they have for you, not only as a footballer but as a bloke in general...

Best you spend your saturday nights a bit closer to her in the future cos there was plenty of boys sniffing around and its only a matter of time untill she jumps at the opportunity to take on something a little bit more appropriate for her....

BE WORRIED WIZZ FIZZ!!!

lets not talk about respect ey... your an U/10's coach
and you obviously struggle in the ladies department mate coz u are probably the gayest and probably the ugliest bloke going around geelong

you are totally fu**cked!!

cam_the_bruce
1 Oct 2006, 20:55
lets not talk about respect ey... your an U/10's coach
and you obviously struggle in the ladies department mate coz u are probably the gayest and probably the ugliest bloke going around geelong

you are totally fu**cked!!

Struggle with the ladies...I wouldnt have thought so mate,
If i struggle so much then why did your gf.... ahh dont worry about it we'll leave it for another time

Wizzfizz
1 Oct 2006, 22:12
Struggle with the ladies...I wouldnt have thought so mate,
If i struggle so much then why did your gf.... ahh dont worry about it we'll leave it for another time

speak up!

Whispers
2 Oct 2006, 11:23
Ring side with Ron Casey!

buck2323
2 Oct 2006, 18:07
haha cam the bruce ur an under 10 coach...that actually makes me spew...y dnt u make a thread that involves an under 10 league mate

Wizzfizz
2 Oct 2006, 20:02
haha cam the bruce ur an under 10 coach...that actually makes me spew...y dnt u make a thread that involves an under 10 league mate
agreed!

Belly
2 Oct 2006, 20:05

BE WORRIED WIZZ FIZZ!!!

Sorry Wizz Fizz, it was me.

But i won't let it happen again, unless she really wants me.:thumbsu:

cam_the_bruce
2 Oct 2006, 20:35

Hey buck why dont you go start a u/16 falcons thread?? Oh thats right you didnt make it did you...unlucky

buck2323
2 Oct 2006, 20:41
Hey buck why dont you go start a u/16 falcons thread?? Oh thats right you didnt make it did you...unlucky

yeah coz i played a cricket grand final instead of one of the practise matches....i'd rather play for shannon park then coach an under 10 team...do u even play footy u s**t c**t or do u just think ur the next andy althorpe

tommahawk_07
2 Oct 2006, 21:01
yeah coz i played a cricket grand final instead of one of the practise matches....i'd rather play for shannon park then coach an under 10 team...do u even play footy u s**t c**t or do u just think ur the next andy althorpe

there will never be another andy allthorpe. he is unique, one of a kind if you will...

buck2323
2 Oct 2006, 21:21
there will never be another andy allthorpe. he is unique, one of a kind if you will...

yeah im just seeing if cam the bruce wannabe is tryin to be like him seens he probly cant play football

cam_the_bruce
3 Oct 2006, 20:40
yeah im just seeing if cam the bruce wannabe is tryin to be like him seens he probly cant play football

Hey buck if i cant play football then me and you have more in common than you think...I will tell you why you didnty make falcons mate...cos ur s%^&...

I hear your old man was a star??? are you adopted??

buck2323
3 Oct 2006, 21:31
Hey buck if i cant play football then me and you have more in common than you think...I will tell you why you didnty make falcons mate...cos ur s%^&...

I hear your old man was a star??? are you adopted??

pfffft mate how would u no y i didnt make falcons...u took ur time replyin to my comment did it take u 3 or 4 days to think of a reason y i didnt make falcons...n the best u cood do was sayin im ****...real good...my dad actually won a coleman medal in 1976 kicked 105 goals if u wanted to no and who realli cares about under 16s falcons mate its development sh*t....if it was under 18 falcons i would of played that praky match instead of the cricket grand final but under 16s falcons means nothing to me...ash connoly has been coach for a while and i heard he was considering leaving...they might have a look at you seens ur a star of the under 10 league...do u even play football at all or do u just coach a bunch of squeelers??? and bak to the adopted thing not evry footballers sons has to grow up being an afl star..

cam_the_bruce
3 Oct 2006, 21:42
pfffft mate how would u no y i didnt make falcons...u took ur time replyin to my comment did it take u 3 or 4 days to think of a reason y i didnt make falcons...n the best u cood do was sayin im ****...real good...my dad actually won a coleman medal in 1976 kicked 105 goals if u wanted to no and who realli cares about under 16s falcons mate its development sh*t....if it was under 18 falcons i would of played that praky match instead of the cricket grand final but under 16s falcons means nothing to me...ash connoly has been coach for a while and i heard he was considering leaving...they might have a look at you seens ur a star of the under 10 league...do u even play football at all or do u just coach a bunch of squeelers??? and bak to the adopted thing not evry footballers sons has to grow up being an afl star..

Mate seriously wake up and leave the arrogence to people who can actually back it up with some sort of performance...Your

your name will only get you so far and for you buck under 16 try outs was the last stop, so wake up mate your dream is over, stop posting rubbish and go watch a video with your foster parent about how good he used to be...

DISCUSSION CLOSED

hilly21
4 Oct 2006, 10:32
enough of this sh*t...
any romours about any players cumming or going to any gfl clubs...

C7-Heaven
4 Oct 2006, 12:02
New thread for local geelong players called Eureka Back bar. Get on to tell us some after football stories about local players getting the job done or not quite getting the job done in the early hours. :thumbsu:

buck2323
4 Oct 2006, 18:14
Mate seriously wake up and leave the arrogence to people who can actually back it up with some sort of performance...Your

your name will only get you so far and for you buck under 16 try outs was the last stop, so wake up mate your dream is over, stop posting rubbish and go watch a video with your foster parent about how good he used to be...

DISCUSSION CLOSED

whats my dream mate??? yeah his about 50 years old and his still better than u...ive seen the videos i dnt need to see them agen...coaching clinics cumin up soon ya shood sign up

buck2323
4 Oct 2006, 20:57
enough of this sh*t...
any romours about any players cumming or going to any gfl clubs...

little rumors are chris moreland from bell post hill...duno where his goin or what his doin but apparently he wants to play gfl...jed holland from barwon heads wants to play gfl so im told aswell!

hilly21
5 Oct 2006, 10:43
lol chirs moreland could not even get a game at north shore 18s thats how hopeless he is! jacko cats will back me up on that!

buck2323
5 Oct 2006, 17:29
lol chirs moreland could not even get a game at north shore 18s thats how hopeless he is! jacko cats will back me up on that!

yeah but he couldnt get cleared coz bell post hill are tight but im sure next year he would be a good player in woteva team he went to if any!

yableeeet
6 Oct 2006, 15:20
lets get over bell park- only thing that club has goin 4 them is John Fitz and hes from the club whos u/18 will reing supreme next year if anyone gets within 5 goals of them i suggest they sing the song. Joeys easy premiers in 07.

GFL Messenger
6 Oct 2006, 16:15
lets get over bell park- only thing that club has goin 4 them is John Fitz and hes from the club whos u/18 will reing supreme next year if anyone gets within 5 goals of them i suggest they sing the song. Joeys easy premiers in 07.

Get over yourself mate! Concentrate on getting a kick first.....;)

toot_toot
6 Oct 2006, 16:20

Only Thing???
Wouldnt of thought so, how does 3 premiership cups go?
Joeys will continue to be the typical joeys next year, lets no kid ourselves.....very good front runners, but terrible on the rebound. I know for one that the Dragon Wagon has it worked out, and on this years form, a lot of the competition has it worked out.
Good luck winning every game by 5 goals ablet, you will not go close........
Jonny Fitz has seen the light........
Dragons for 4PLAY:thumbsu:

toot_toot
6 Oct 2006, 22:49
Word coming from the Dragon Den tonight is that a young junior coach has put his hand up to fill in the hoels of HooKTuRN Allthorpe for season 2007, and beyond. He has reportedly put his resume (beating the undefeated team) into the selection panel and has an interview on Sunday and Hamlyn Park. He has also reportedly said if he gets the job, he will bring his two esteemed collegues to the party, both senior players for the Dragons.
It will be very interesting to see if the young man gets the job for 2007, considering the past week, and an event that occured last weekend!!!
It will be equally as interesting to see if the #5 guensey worn so well by Doherty this year will do the same job next year if this man gets the job, considering their difference in opinions (eg last page) you would have to think the Bell Park commitee will have to choose out of the player or coach.

Who will stay and who will go....
Hovey or Doherty

Further, any news on the South Barloss coach next year? Will the players still be unable to understand what their coach is saying everytime he speaks and learn some extra French in 2007 or will their 2006 coach get the flick????

Whispers
7 Oct 2006, 11:47
Word coming from the Dragon Den tonight is that a young junior coach has put his hand up to fill in the hoels of HooKTuRN Allthorpe for season 2007, and beyond. He has reportedly put his resume (beating the undefeated team) into the selection panel and has an interview on Sunday and Hamlyn Park. He has also reportedly said if he gets the job, he will bring his two esteemed collegues to the party, both senior players for the Dragons.
It will be very interesting to see if the young man gets the job for 2007, considering the past week, and an event that occured last weekend!!!
It will be equally as interesting to see if the #5 guensey worn so well by Doherty this year will do the same job next year if this man gets the job, considering their difference in opinions (eg last page) you would have to think the Bell Park commitee will have to choose out of the player or coach.

Hovey or Doherty

Further, any news on the South Barloss coach next year? Will the players still be unable to understand what their coach is saying everytime he speaks and learn some extra French in 2007 or will their 2006 coach get the flick????

Purton is going back to Leopold to play so they will have to look for a new coach!

Rufio_
7 Oct 2006, 13:40
Just looking for anyones thoughts on who will be down at falcons in 2007 , top age or bottom age who wernt there this year ? And who wont be there from this year?
top age - Ben Capra , Mitch Mckee , Anthony Fagan (ammos), Sam Bourke,Hugh Hanlon , Adam Podbury , David Fawkes , Devon Eddy, Chris Kangars (ammos)
Bottom age-Adam Donohugh, Andrew Rogers , Michael Jennings,Blake Hutchison if he was a year older

Juddy i'd have to say James Fitzgerald would be a certainty for a letter this year. Dominated at the start of the season, running rings around his opponents, yet missed 6 weeks after breaking his nose and could not quite regain form. Theres not much of him at the moment, but he has great potantial, similar to cult hero Chris Lynch.

tommahawk_07
8 Oct 2006, 17:40
can the falcons teach fagan how to bat as well??

Wizzfizz
9 Oct 2006, 12:42

Hovey or Doherty

if hovey has anything to do with that team, doherty will be leaving the club!

toot_toot
9 Oct 2006, 17:23
can the falcons teach fagan how to bat as well??

No, but i reckon #5 can though......unlucky

toot_toot
14 Oct 2006, 11:14
Whats the go with your boycott last night WizzFizz???

tommahawk_07
15 Oct 2006, 20:21
Whats the go with your boycott last night WizzFizz???

i heard he cut up rough when he realised he wasnt going to get an award...

pull your head in wizzfizz, not everyone can be a winner...

cam_the_bruce
15 Oct 2006, 22:45
i heard he cut up rough when he realised he wasnt going to get an award...

pull your head in wizzfizz, not everyone can be a winner...

Cut up rough?? blind freddy could of seen that he was not going to win an award...

Wizzfizz
15 Oct 2006, 22:51
Cut up rough?? blind freddy could of seen that he was not going to win an award...

yer that must of been it!!... hit the nail on the head didn't u dic*khea*d!, when was the U/10's presentation night? did all the little boys give u and patty a big big hug or do they relize that your a total di*ck aswell!

cam_the_bruce
16 Oct 2006, 17:27
yer that must of been it!!... hit the nail on the head didn't u dic*khea*d!, when was the U/10's presentation night? did all the little boys give u and patty a big big hug or do they relize that your a total di*ck aswell!

Nah they didnt...but your mrs did a couple of weeks ago...and that more than made up for it...unlucky

Wizzfizz
16 Oct 2006, 17:58
Nah they didnt...but your mrs did a couple of weeks ago...and that more than made up for it...unlucky

i bet she did!.... if you get a hug off any chick ever!, apart from your mum or the mums of the U/10 kids i will be extremely surprised you ugly pri*ck!!

cam_the_bruce
16 Oct 2006, 18:08
i bet she did!.... if you get a hug off any chick ever!, apart from your mum or the mums of the U/10 kids i will be extremely surprised you ugly pri*ck!!

In fact i wasnt the only one that got a hug off her...some lucky bast*rd got a bit more (i think he might have been a team mate of yours)

And mum does give good hugs...but the ones from your mrs were better, they were much more errr how will i put this....umm sensual???

toot_toot
17 Oct 2006, 17:29
Has anybody heard of any moves into the GFL U/18 competition next year???

Word is that Daniel Kee (Sth Barloss) is moving to St Albans next year cause they got him an apprentiship, which he has already started.

tommahawk_07
17 Oct 2006, 18:26

Word is that Daniel Kee (Sth Barloss) is moving to St Albans next year cause they got him an apprentiship, which he has already started.

moving clubs for jobs in under 18's is a bit keen i would have thought... good move to get away from barloss though!!

Whispers
18 Oct 2006, 00:09
moving clubs for jobs in under 18's is a bit keen i would have thought... good move to get away from barloss though!!

Absolute cracker of a move Tomma! Move from a premiership club to a club that will fold, merge or get demoted within the next few years.... mmm!!

C7-Heaven
18 Oct 2006, 09:37

Daniel Kee either can't stand up in the big games or he is no good at all! So who cares

C7-Heaven
18 Oct 2006, 09:41
Word is Wizz Fizz doen't like the new coaching oppointment for the Dragons u18's and is joining Daniel Kee at St Albans. These two big name recruits could allow them to maybe get on the score board next year!! Maybe.

tommahawk_07
18 Oct 2006, 14:34
Word is Wizz Fizz doen't like the new coaching oppointment for the Dragons u18's and is joining Daniel Kee at St Albans. These two big name recruits could allow them to maybe get on the score board next year!! Maybe.

i wouldnt classify wizzfizz as being a "big name"... maybe if paulke was going there...

toot_toot
18 Oct 2006, 17:01
Absolute cracker of a move Tomma! Move from a premiership club to a club that will fold, merge or get demoted within the next few years.... mmm!!

Premiership Club? Wouldn't of thought so....I believe they got smashed in the granny (hense the name change to south barloss), and had many players who couldn't stand up on the most important day of all!

buck2323
18 Oct 2006, 18:03
harldy any of south barwons players stood up sfor the last 5 weeks of the season! and on the daniel kee thing if he goes to st albans he'll be playing seniors in the midfield most likely so the under 18s will get no benefit from it!

Wizzfizz
18 Oct 2006, 23:26
i wouldnt classify wizzfizz as being a "big name"... maybe if paulke was going there...

whats wrong pat?... are u upset coz i keep having a go at your boyfriend??

C7-Heaven
19 Oct 2006, 10:32
Thats fair Tomma. Hopefully College play more games next year so Wizz Fizz won't help St Albans do too much damage next year

C7-Heaven
19 Oct 2006, 10:35
Premiership Club? Wouldn't of thought so....I believe they got smashed in the granny (hense the name change to south barloss), and had many players who couldn't stand up on the most important day of all!
Can we have some new amo toot toot? Barloss was good but i want something new. You talked it up how you would get into them now lets hear it

tommahawk_07
19 Oct 2006, 14:52
just a bitter man arent you wizzfizz? lighten up and try to come up with some kind of constructive sledge...

Ozzie72
19 Oct 2006, 16:57
Thats fair Tomma. Hopefully College play more games next year so Wizz Fizz won't help St Albans do too much damage next year

I believe Wizz Fizz won't be at College next year because he has finished this year....

-Junior-
19 Oct 2006, 21:27
I believe Wizz Fizz won't be at College next year because he has finished this year....

i would have thought Wizz Fizz was in yr 11 this year so he will be back at college next year....

Ozzie72
19 Oct 2006, 23:38
i would have thought Wizz Fizz was in yr 11 this year so he will be back at college next year....

no he was in yr12 this year

cam_the_bruce
20 Oct 2006, 18:23
whats wrong pat?... are u upset coz i keep having a go at your boyfriend??

Thats fair wizz fizz, u keep having a go at my "boy friend" cos ive had my fun with your "girl friend"

toot_toot
20 Oct 2006, 21:49
no he was in yr12 this year

Who are you Ozzie and what are you good at?

toot_toot
20 Oct 2006, 21:56
Can we have some new amo toot toot? Barloss was good but i want something new. You talked it up how you would get into them now lets hear it

Lets be honest, i think my talking was done down at KP on the 23rd of September C7. On the Barloss point, they are now officially called South Barloss in this thread, the previous name of the club is now banned......cause they didnt get the job done, and didnt win!!!!

Bell Park 8.15.63
Defeated
South Barloss 5.6.36

Ozzie72
20 Oct 2006, 23:31
Who are you Ozzie and what are you good at?
im ozzie and what kinda question is that "what am i good at?" im just telling you wizz fizz was in yr12 this year mate

toot_toot
21 Oct 2006, 13:08
im ozzie and what kinda question is that "what am i good at?" im just telling you wizz fizz was in yr12 this year mate

I'm not arguing that WizzFizz is not in yr 12 this year. Because i know that he is. But i still wanna know what you are good at......

Belly
21 Oct 2006, 13:12
I'm not arguing that WizzFizz is not in yr 12 this year. Because i know that he is. But i still wanna know what you are good at......

What are you good at?

toot_toot
21 Oct 2006, 14:34
What are you good at?

Don't you read the advertiser? And don't you follow the GFL under 18's competition......

Ozzie72
21 Oct 2006, 20:57
Don't you read the advertiser? And don't you follow the GFL under 18's competition......

Yeah i read it, but dont see any name toot toot in it. Sorry to spoil your claim to fame buddy!

tommahawk_07
21 Oct 2006, 21:20
Yeah i read it, but dont see any name toot toot in it. Sorry to spoil your claim to fame buddy!

ozzie and belly have set up toot toot for the easy put away... what are you going to do with it??

give us something good, get some pictures involved or something...

Belly
22 Oct 2006, 16:52
ozzie and belly have set up toot toot for the easy put away... what are you going to do with it??

give us something good, get some pictures involved or something...

I could save him some time, by letting you both know, me and ozzie don't actually give a ****.

tommahawk_07
22 Oct 2006, 17:41
i still want something good toot toot dont let me down...

ozzie and belly stay tuned...

toot_toot
23 Oct 2006, 11:31
i still want something good toot toot dont let me down...
ozzie and belly stay tuned...

Now now tomma, now now. I think both Ozzie and Belly have come to realise who they are up against, so i don't need to say anything.

But what about this comment........

I dont think you read (or saw with your eyes - i.e. the photo's) it to close mate, unlucky.......

Bruman
23 Oct 2006, 12:00
Any Cricketers on this thread, if so add to the GCA 06/07 season post