View Full Version : GFL U/18's
dingles
22 Mar 2007, 21:36
poutney
yer *** he talks him self up so much..but i dont rate him!! sorry guys
pudski poodlers
22 Mar 2007, 21:38
yer *** he talks him self up so much..but i dont rate him!! sorry guys
YER he spins ****, but he can provide i few magic spells he did last seaosn against us when we played lara twice.. but didnt do much after that.. dose good stuff in spells
dingles
22 Mar 2007, 21:39
YER he spins ****, but he can provide i few magic spells he did last seaosn against us when we played lara twice.. but didnt do much after that.. dose good stuff in spells
well every1 can do well in spells but its the hard running players that clubs need...u get me?
pudski poodlers
22 Mar 2007, 21:41
well every1 can do well in spells but its the hard running players that clubs need...u get me?
yer.. but every club needs a player that can give his team a spark by doing somthing freaky.
dingles
22 Mar 2007, 21:43
lol ahah well im only new so i cant tell where hes from lol..well ne way im a freak so there!
pudski poodlers
22 Mar 2007, 21:44
i played against them twice mate coz thats how the draw was... and dnt say i play for lara again.
dingles
22 Mar 2007, 21:46
i played against them twice mate coz thats how the draw was... and dnt say i play for lara again.
here we go a bit of biff u beauty
pudski poodlers
22 Mar 2007, 21:49
just a little when u say that.. coz im far from a lara player
dingles
22 Mar 2007, 21:51
we have piked a few good player...bell park
pudski poodlers
22 Mar 2007, 21:52
are u embarrassed about it pudski?
you wouldnt happen to be a south boy
pudski poodlers
22 Mar 2007, 21:53
we have piked a few good player...bell park
sorrys dingles you know i dnt speak spanish
dingles
22 Mar 2007, 21:54
sorrys dingles you know i dnt speak spanish
lol we have piked up a few good players at bell park
pudski poodlers
22 Mar 2007, 22:00
nah mate i dont play. but im good mates with the top ages boys and know a lil about the bottom age boys
mate r u stupid u said u didnt play for park in this post and now u r saying.. we have picked up a few good players at park.. but i dnt care..
who are the good players
dingles
22 Mar 2007, 22:03
jase lee fukn freak...robert simms had kick with us 2nite smart footballer..rhys burke if robert plays
dingles
22 Mar 2007, 22:05
if im right rhino is ryan mikkines
pudski poodlers
22 Mar 2007, 22:07
jase lee fukn freak...robert simms had kick with us 2nite smart footballer..rhys burke if robert plays
jase lee is he a freak?.. so must have got letter to falcons if he is a fucin freak... also rhys burke is a sik cu** i am good mates with him and if u get him good work rippa of a player.. but better with the bat
dingles
22 Mar 2007, 22:09
jase lee is he a freak?.. so must have got letter to falcons if he is a fucin freak... also rhys burke is a sik cu** i am good mates with him and if u get him good work rippa of a player.. but better with the bat
yer hes a fukn sikest bat ever eyyy!
perrie winkle
22 Mar 2007, 22:16
BELL PARK
top age: hugh hanlon, tyson doherty, kieren woods, chris lynch, steven paulke, ryan mcdonald
bottom age: joel o'connor, andy stojanov, jason grozdanovski, scott harvey, jarryd hood,
there are a few suss players in that line up mate...
pudski poodlers
22 Mar 2007, 22:17
yer i agree maybe a few to many
dingles
22 Mar 2007, 22:17
suss are u on drugs?? like whoo
perrie winkle
22 Mar 2007, 22:20
thats a massive call....i heard he has been crying and weeping about getting hurt?
pudski poodlers
22 Mar 2007, 22:20
pudski i just went thru every single post u have done on bigfooty. u talk up lara in nearly all, and about bell park in the rest. I know u aren't at Bell Park, so u are from lara.
bigfooty dosent need any more creeps like you... and i am from park if u must know
dingles
22 Mar 2007, 22:24
pudski ur not from park becuase u wouldnt have sed jase lee was ****!!!! so ur def lara
perrie winkle
22 Mar 2007, 22:25
suss are u on drugs?? like whoo
dingles you have made a few bad posts and well...i think everyone has distinguished the fact u are from bell park, you boys have a lot to back up. i mean according to the park boys on this thread yous have a whole list of freaks, the list never ends down there. i will like to see if this cockyness carries out during the season and will be interesting to see if you can back it up.
pudski poodlers
22 Mar 2007, 22:25
bigfooty dosent need any more creeps like you... and i am from park if u must know
rhino u r creep who looks through that ****.. as i ahve done about 100 posts
pudski poodlers
22 Mar 2007, 22:27
pudski ur not from park becuase u wouldnt have sed jase lee was ****!!!! so ur def lara
bahahaha he is no good at footy got a big kick and is good at crying..
CAT ATTACK CAT ATTACK CAT ATTACK
dingles
22 Mar 2007, 22:28
dingles you have made a few bad posts and well...i think everyone has distinguished the fact u are from bell park, you boys have a lot to back up. i mean according to the park boys on this thread yous have a whole list of freaks, the list never ends down there. i will like to see if this cockyness carries out during the season and will be interesting to see if you can back it up.
i think every1 has established thta im from park but i do want to no who ur freaks are...so which team are u from?
perrie winkle
22 Mar 2007, 22:30
i think every1 has established thta im from park but i do want to no who ur freaks are...so which team are u from?
mate we are a club not about freaks, we are a team and like to think about the team in itself. we dont pride ourselvs on individuals.
dingles
22 Mar 2007, 22:35
good night boys
TheNextBigThing
22 Mar 2007, 23:13
pudski i just went thru every single post u have done on bigfooty. u talk up lara in nearly all, and about bell park in the rest. I know u aren't at Bell Park, so u are from lara.
Mate if you are going through and reading all this blokes post then you have a bit too much time on your hands, and i have noticed that pudski likes to talk up lara a bit but thats probably because no one else does.
Mustang00
23 Mar 2007, 10:46
And hasnt there been a little bit of action since the mustang was last here! and the topic on everyones mind seems to be the where abouts of the young pudski! ill be honest with all of yas here and let ya know that the pudski and mustang have been known to ejnjoy a quit beverage on some occasions and as to the where the fella is from you blokes are all way off the money! Rhino u seem to have no idea and have way too much time on your hands, maybe u should find yourself a new hobby (bird watching may just be your go) because mate u really do make yourself look stupid on here!
Until next time Mustang00!
TheNextBigThing
23 Mar 2007, 11:34
And hasnt there been a little bit of action since the mustang was last here! and the topic on everyones mind seems to be the where abouts of the young pudski! ill be honest with all of yas here and let ya know that the pudski and mustang have been known to ejnjoy a quit beverage on some occasions and as to the where the fella is from you blokes are all way off the money! Rhino u seem to have no idea and have way too much time on your hands, maybe u should find yourself a new hobby (bird watching may just be your go) because mate u really do make yourself look stupid on here!
Until next time Mustang00!
Yeah he could try that, or perhaps he could give jumping off tall buildings a go, just a thought thats all.
Haha just joking mate
mustang who are u? u think ur hilly!
Mustang00
23 Mar 2007, 15:57
mustang who are u? u think ur hilly!
Ha Ha please never refer me to hilly, mate wen have u ever seen me talk up myself, my team or one of my best mates?? it doesnt happen champ
Yeah he could try that, or perhaps he could give jumping off tall buildings a go, just a thought thats all.
Haha just joking mate
or a long walk of a short pier??
TheNextBigThing
23 Mar 2007, 18:56
or a long walk of a short pier??
yeah that could work
ROCKY11
23 Mar 2007, 19:10
I just wanna say goodluck to every1 this season but i can see this season going soft with all the new rules coming in and the consequences for them. It looks like there will be a few people getting rubbed out for a few matches this season.
dingles
23 Mar 2007, 21:08
I just wanna say goodluck to every1 this season but i can see this season going soft with all the new rules coming in and the consequences for them. It looks like there will be a few people getting rubbed out for a few matches this season.
what will be some of the new rules?
TheNextBigThing
23 Mar 2007, 22:38
what will be some of the new rules?
I think he would be referring to the new 'no hands in the back rule'
hilly21
24 Mar 2007, 14:58
will all gfl grounds be ready for round one with this fundraiser they had at skilled or whats the go?
perrie winkle
24 Mar 2007, 15:27
will all gfl grounds be ready for round one with this fundraiser they had at skilled or whats the go?
weve had some rain today, that could be enough for the first few rounds!
dillon9122
24 Mar 2007, 18:29
perrie winkle = jack shannahan
dillon9122
24 Mar 2007, 18:34
just quietly
scott harvey hard working midfielder looking at having a great year this year
what do you's think about the bell park boys doing protein powder to bulk up, coz they lost some big players last year. just cheatiing themselves. this is soft.
oh really??? care to name a few names?
pudski poodlers
25 Mar 2007, 11:48
just quietly
scott harvey hard working midfielder looking at having a great year this year
Dillon you are clearly a bell park boy and a mate of scooter.. so i spose you can tell me how the bell park boys went in there praco..
who were the bets players?
Mustang00
25 Mar 2007, 11:48
yer hilly i believe they will be they rekon they have raised like $450,000 to spend all on water, im guerssing thats a **** load of water! we should be sweet for round 1
pudski poodlers
25 Mar 2007, 11:50
oh really??? care to name a few names?
we can only hope the whole team is on the powder.. because they are a thin side and have no strength about them besides paulke and hanlon
Mustang00
25 Mar 2007, 11:50
Problem being........
U are from lara too!
I know for 700% fact that pudski is from lara, he told me himself. So this just makes u look like a tool for making **** up! And to say i have to much time on my hands, it took me about 3 mins to look thru them......
It doesnt matter anyway, cause the cats will be no good anyway. I'm telling u, South will finish on top by a mile, then joeys and colac very similar, then bell park behind them. Every1 else are fighting out for 5th spot, like nth shore last year, and they performed real well in finals, yeah....
Stephen Paulke will win goalkicking, and Matt McMahon will win b&f cause he polls votes all the time in a not very good team, much like Milligan last year. Mitch McKee would win but i have a feeling he will play senior games and miss out on votes.
CAT ATTACK CAT ATTACK CAT ATTACK CAT ATTACK
figured out who i am yet rhino coz i certainly know who u r!
-Junior-
25 Mar 2007, 12:37
Dillon you are clearly a bell park boy and a mate of scooter.. so i spose you can tell me how the bell park boys went in there praco..
who were the bets players?
Bell Park had a practice match yesterday did they?? who did they play against and yes are there any reports as to how they looked and who the better players were??
Does anyone else no of other practice mathes that are taking place in the next few weeks?
milkysmith
25 Mar 2007, 14:15
whats ur ideas on joeys this year? and micheal jennings? i hear his looking good after a strong preseason with falcons
milkysmith
25 Mar 2007, 14:25
please go on rocky
tommahawk_07
25 Mar 2007, 15:00
Bell Park had a practice match yesterday did they?? who did they play against and yes are there any reports as to how they looked and who the better players were??
bell park played camperdown and smashed them look like completing the 4-play with relevant ease...
better players were george tsipnis, stephen paulke, tyson doherty, brad nelson and andrew stojanov...
-Junior-
25 Mar 2007, 15:08
bell park played camperdown and smashed them look like completing the 4-play with relevant ease...
better players were george tsipnis, stephen paulke, tyson doherty, brad nelson and andrew stojanov...
Ahh good to hear georgie had a good day!!
Stephen Paulke no suprises there...is clearly the most important player in the bell park side IMO.
perrie winkle
25 Mar 2007, 16:01
Cat Attack Cat Attack Cat Attack Cat Attack
hungry bear
25 Mar 2007, 17:31
just wondering how Hugh Hanlon went in the praccy
and blake nelis in the seniors?
dingles
25 Mar 2007, 18:28
did n e 1 else no that the season has been cut bak 2 16games plus finals or have i just been left in the dark!
dingles
25 Mar 2007, 18:31
just wondering how Hugh Hanlon went in the praccy
and blake nelis in the seniors?
hughy played really well very hard at it
blake aslo did very well in senoirs would have hot 15+ posessions
pudski poodlers
25 Mar 2007, 21:17
[quote=salsa;7029148]this wouldnt happen to be mitchell smith wood it...mate if it is, michael jennings would be in the falcons squad if he hada strong pre season with them woodnt he???!!! and whoeva sed south barwon will win the flag by a mile is comnpletly rong...how cood u say that..of corse they are a big contender but 2 years ago in under 16s joeys were ahead of them by a mile and both have only realli lost 1 player each to the falcons...big stav and liam jackson..mitch mckee will play seniors most likely for a bit of the yr and joeys have some very good big blokes in their side...i think they have been the side that has improved more over the past 2 years...woodnt suprise me if michael parsons kicked alot of goals for them this year either[/quote
it would come to a masisve suprise to me if he did.. coz he cant play footy
hilly21
25 Mar 2007, 22:17
soft to
dingles
25 Mar 2007, 22:30
who will be the mest midfeilders this year? top age and bottom age
hilly21
25 Mar 2007, 22:47
joeys, south newtown
milkysmith
25 Mar 2007, 23:35
[quote=salsa;7029148]this wouldnt happen to be mitchell smith wood it...mate if it is, michael jennings would be in the falcons squad if he hada strong pre season with them woodnt he???!!! and whoeva sed south barwon will win the flag by a mile is comnpletly rong...how cood u say that..of corse they are a big contender but 2 years ago in under 16s joeys were ahead of them by a mile and both have only realli lost 1 player each to the falcons...big stav and liam jackson..mitch mckee will play seniors most likely for a bit of the yr and joeys have some very good big blokes in their side...i think they have been the side that has improved more over the past 2 years...woodnt suprise me if michael parsons kicked alot of goals for them this year either[/quote
it would come to a masisve suprise to me if he did.. coz he cant play footy
micheal parsons has had a good preseason n will kick many goals this yr.. wouldnt suprise me if he took out league goal kicking at the lack of other full forward stand outs in 2007... is there any other full forwards in the comp?
tommahawk_07
25 Mar 2007, 23:37
[quote=pudski poodlers;7029782]
micheal parsons has had a good preseason n will kick many goals this yr.. wouldnt suprise me if he took out league goal kicking at the lack of other full forward stand outs in 2007... is there any other full forwards in the comp?
stephen paulke will kick more from centre half forward!
footyforlife
25 Mar 2007, 23:39
good to see brad can still play footy, hopefully the club may sort him out, did joel o'connor play or is he still crook
tommahawk_07
26 Mar 2007, 10:44
good to see brad can still play footy, hopefully the club may sort him out, did joel o'connor play or is he still crook
still crook i heard it may be gladular fever could be a big blow for the dragons...
footyforlife
26 Mar 2007, 12:46
There are many players in the 18s that are very underated and dont get talked about much example:
David Nye from Newtown, good player an play tall or short has improved skills and loves to take a bounce
Brad Nelson from Bell Park tough footballer not great skills but probably one of the best taggers in the comp, tags his girlfriend pretty good too....
Simon Cavello West St.Peters, big fella good in ruck raking kick, tough
footyforlife
26 Mar 2007, 12:50
still crook i heard it may be gladular fever could be a big blow for the dragons...
i still cant work out why people are saying bell park arent that good when they have 16s coming up like
joel oconner, scott harvey, jason grozdanovski, andrew stojanov maybe rhys burke, added to with already guns
hugh hanlon tys doherty stephen paulke blake nelis brad nelson, chris lynch if he doesnt play falcons, keiren woods
ROCKY11
26 Mar 2007, 14:14
these 3 players are good players. i would rank them in order
1: dave nye
2: simon cavello
3: brad nelson
dave will play a vital role for newtown this year.
hungry bear
26 Mar 2007, 14:18
i agree ROCKY11.
i wouldnt be suprised if he polls well in the league b&f.
i remeber playing against him one game, not knowing who he was and he dominated.
simon cavello will be one of the best ruckman in the comp this year but may struggle with the midfield.
stephen paulke has now become the most over rated player in the gfl 18's. can all the bell park boys please stop talking him up as his no good and make another forum for yourselves as all u's do is talk sh*t. im sorry to tell you's but bell park dont have a chance this year.
-Junior-
26 Mar 2007, 15:23
stephen paulke has now become the most over rated player in the gfl 18's. can all the bell park boys please stop talking him up as his no good and make another forum for yourselves as all u's do is talk sh*t. im sorry to tell you's but bell park dont have a chance this year.
LOL!!! you have got to be joking?!? alright well there is no point in stating the obvious here but mark my words if this guy plays most of the season this year he WILL win the goalkicking for the league! He is an absoloute force and i would say he is underated by everyone else here apart from the people that have seen him play on a regular basis!
-Junior-
26 Mar 2007, 15:34
As for this comment there is no doubt that Joeys, South Barwon and Colac are going to be major players this year but i would definately not say Bell Park dont have a chance!! its way to early in the year to say who is gonna win the whole thing but you would think these four teams will be there at the end.
Bigtrav07
26 Mar 2007, 19:02
wats everyones opinion on Ashley Pekin i hear he got best on ground for camperdown on the weekend with a part in all their goals i also hear he packed on a bit of weight around the waist so does anyone think he will make it in the first 22
waterboy#28
26 Mar 2007, 20:22
THE LADDER FOR 2007
1- st joeys - they are the team to beat this year, based on this groups history together they will have the unity that many of the teams will lack.
2- sth barwon - they are a quick side that will lack height this year, they will rely on their fitness which has been developed in along preseason and are possibly the fittest in the u/18 comp this year.
3- colac - while i've seen little of this years group, year in year out the colac boys always seem to have a strong list and i cant see why this year would be any different.
4/5/6 (order unknown )- bellpark - they have the best midfield in the comp, they may lack cosistancy. their spirit will get them through the home and away season and come finals will surely have to be a team to watch. st marys lack depth. they have 5 to 8 guns such as morrison who one bottom age b/f last year. they need their bottom 5 players to lift their game from past years, this group will be dangorous all year to everyone. grovedales posion depends on which boys will play 18's this year. brodrick and co are a real chance of playing in the seniors squad. as a full strength unit will be hard to beat.
7- leopold - will be ok but not great, if any top teams play poorly this leopold side still have the ability to roll you.
8/9/10 (order unknown) - north shore rumours suggest that they've lost alot of their gun players an their fate is just to hard to tell. they only know one way and thats aggressive, i wouldn't be surprised if they are simply interested in fighting others this year. newtown to put it simply will loose to many of their boys to college this year to have any real impact on the comp. lara this side brags over sus footballers like matt how ever you spell his last name marrie. while these type of people are nice guys they find it difficult to run let alone play football
11/12 (order unknown) - st albans / geelong west - who cares
pudski poodlers
26 Mar 2007, 20:22
As for this comment there is no doubt that Joeys, South Barwon and Colac are going to be major players this year but i would definately not say Bell Park dont have a chance!! its way to early in the year to say who is gonna win the whole thing but you would think these four teams will be there at the end.
I have to agree he is being talked up a fair bit.. but he can play footy and has probs the best size for a CHF and good moblity around the ground.. also bell park have been talke dup a bit not by others but by people that play for them.. we can only hope they can back it up
pudski poodlers
26 Mar 2007, 20:26
THE LADDER FOR 2007
1- st joeys - they are the team to beat this year, based on this groups history together they will have the unity that many of the teams will lack.
2- sth barwon - they are a quick side that will lack height this year, they will rely on their fitness which has been developed in along preseason and are possibly the fittest in the u/18 comp this year.
3- colac - while i've seen little of this years group, year in year out the colac boys always seem to have a strong list and i cant see why this year would be any different.
4/5/6 (order unknown )- bellpark - they have the best midfield in the comp, they may lack cosistancy. their spirit will get them through the home and away season and come finals will surely have to be a team to watch. st marys lack depth. they have 5 to 8 guns such as morrison who one bottom age b/f last year. they need their bottom 5 players to lift their game from past years, this group will be dangorous all year to everyone. grovedales posion depends on which boys will play 18's this year. brodrick and co are a real chance of playing in the seniors squad. as a full strength unit will be hard to beat.
7- leopold - will be ok but not great, if any top teams play poorly this leopold side still have the ability to roll you.
8/9/10 (order unknown) - north shore rumours suggest that they've lost alot of their gun players an their fate is just to hard to tell. they only know one way and thats aggressive, i wouldn't be surprised if they are simply interested in fighting others this year. newtown to put it simply will loose to many of their boys to college this year to have any real impact on the comp. lara this side brags over sus footballers like matt how ever you spell his last name marrie. while these type of people are nice guys they find it difficult to run let alone play football
sounds like u know very little about this years comp.. dont go on what kids have done in the past.. and putting colac at 3rd is a massive call coz know one really knows how they will go.. as a few players will be lost to falcons
waterboy#28
26 Mar 2007, 20:33
sounds like u know very little about this years comp.. dont go on what kids have done in the past.. and putting colac at 3rd is a massive call coz know one really knows how they will go.. as a few players will be lost to falcons
your a joke. colac have always been a strong club in the ten years ive followed this competiton. can anyone tell the last time colac u/18 didnt make the finals?
waterboy#28
26 Mar 2007, 20:41
pudski can u think of any other misguided reson why u wood think i wood no little about this comp or is it time for me to forgive u for your faulse accusations
THE TOP GUN
26 Mar 2007, 20:47
your a joke. colac have always been a strong club in the ten years ive followed this competiton. can anyone tell the last time colac u/18 didnt make the finals?
Colac havent been in the GFL for ten years mate, and if you look in the history books you will find there under 18 side missed the finals in 2004.
pudski poodlers
26 Mar 2007, 20:50
2004 buddy
pudski poodlers
26 Mar 2007, 20:52
pudski can u think of any other misguided reson why u wood think i wood no little about this comp or is it time for me to forgive u for your faulse accusations
i think the top gun just said it all they havent been in the comp for 10 years
waterboy#28
26 Mar 2007, 20:54
thats why your the top gun round here. just while u have that history book open wot year did colac come ito the gfl and how many times have their u/18 missed out on the finals sinse then?
pudski poodlers
26 Mar 2007, 20:59
thats why your the top gun round here. just while u have that history book open wot year did colac come ito the gfl and how many times have their u/18 missed out on the finals sinse then?
I think you should be the one reading the history books as you know very little
waterboy#28
26 Mar 2007, 21:05
i heard from a mate from melton in the ballarat league is playing a team from the gfl. does any one no whos playing them? pudski other than colac what else have i written that u think is crap?
pudski poodlers
26 Mar 2007, 21:08
i heard from a mate from melton in the ballarat league is playing a team from the gfl. does any one no whos playing them? pudski other than colac what else have i written that u think is crap?
ur right and i am sorry for my actions waterboy
milkysmith
26 Mar 2007, 21:11
mate ur a W A T E R B O Y pudski is a player
milky need say no more
waterboy#28
26 Mar 2007, 21:12
ur right and i am sorry for my actions waterboy
hear that everybody i was RIGHT. pudski u hav much to learn from me. What do others think of my ladder?
THE LADDER FOR 2007
pudski poodlers
26 Mar 2007, 21:14
hear that everybody i was RIGHT. pudski u hav much to learn from me. What do others think of my ladder?
THE LADDER FOR 2007
milky siad it all im pretty sure
waterboy#28
26 Mar 2007, 21:16
milky id like make a wager with u, while my name may be waterboy (after adam sandlers movie) il bet u iv one more gfl u/18s premierships than u. thats right i play
waterboy#28
26 Mar 2007, 21:19
now before i get off this can somebody plese comment on the whole reson i came on this tonight MY LADDER
milkysmith
26 Mar 2007, 21:22
milky id like make a wager with u, while my name may be waterboy (after adam sandlers movie) il bet u iv one more gfl u/18s premierships than u. thats right i play
im sorry waterboy is that games u have played in? or waterboyed??
i believe you may be wrong however I come from a club with many recent and past premierships..
waterboy#28
26 Mar 2007, 21:23
toot toot , wizzfizz , tomma anyone else who knows what their talking about please help me make adjustments to my LADDER
pudski poodlers
26 Mar 2007, 21:23
now before i get off this can somebody plese comment on the whole reson i came on this tonight MY LADDER
i think ur spot on about grove and town
waterboy#28
26 Mar 2007, 21:25
im sorry waterboy is that games u have played in? or waterboyed??
i believe you may be wrong however I come from a club with many recent and past premierships..
than we come from the same club
waterboy#28
26 Mar 2007, 21:27
i think ur spot on about grove and town
thank u pudski for u are the only one who is actually commenting on my LADDER
milkysmith
26 Mar 2007, 21:42
that could just be the case...... haha
on your ladder,
1- st joeys - will do very good, even with a water boy in the team..
2- sth barwon
3- colac - no id say struggling to make finals on falcons losses..
4/5/6 (order unknown )- bellpark - mmmm very overrated, new coach?? new direction.. good or bad who knows... st marys- will struggle with big holes to fill. grovedale- Broderick and Delany will both play seniors all year.
7- leopold - could be a suprise packet, have kept to themselves however most likely will be unconsistant.
8/9/10 (order unknown) - north shore -have lost a lot of names, may of matured?? word is they are the fittest they have been in years. newtown -if hilly says one more thing about only if they had there college boys in ill assisinate him. lara - having go to school with marray? i dunno how to spell it either, his a big boy n didnt do to badly last year polling suprise votes in league bnf.. still way to slow to be any real threat and **** skills.
11/12 (order unknown) - st albans / geelong west - who really does care
waterboy#28
26 Mar 2007, 21:48
that could just be the case...... haha
on your ladder,
1- st joeys - will do very good, even with a water boy in the team..
2- sth barwon
3- colac - no id say struggling to make finals on falcons losses..
4/5/6 (order unknown )- bellpark - mmmm very overrated, new coach?? new direction.. good or bad who knows... st marys- will struggle with big holes to fill. grovedale- Broderick and Delany will both play seniors all year.
7- leopold - could be a suprise packet, have kept to themselves however most likely will be unconsistant.
8/9/10 (order unknown) - north shore -have lost a lot of names, may of matured?? word is they are the fittest they have been in years. newtown -if hilly says one more thing about only if they had there college boys in ill assisinate him. lara - having go to school with marray? i dunno how to spell it either, his a big boy n didnt do to badly last year polling suprise votes in league bnf.. still way to slow to be any real threat and **** skills.
11/12 (order unknown) - st albans / geelong west - who really does care
sorry mate dont play for joeys. actual not even close. but u clearly r. u dont rate any one else but them
THE TOP GUN
26 Mar 2007, 21:57
Waterboy,
It appears you are questioning my knowledge on the league mate. To answer your question Colac came in to the league in 2001.Made the finals that year, again made the finals in 02, won the flag in 03, missed out in 04 and have been in there for 05 and 06. I never said they arent a strong side in fact rate them highly.
milkysmith
26 Mar 2007, 22:00
mate wouldnt go that far to say i dont rate anyone but them!
so ur another bell park bandwagon kid?
ROCKY11
26 Mar 2007, 22:02
um to make it clear st mary's have no one grovedale would be good if all there players didnt play seniors newtown only hav 3 college players this year so no excuses from them and north shore will be no good so your pretty much wrong with them
i think your top 3 are correct and bottom 2 are also
so in my opinion you dont really no anything
i agree read the books and come back with some correct info