View Full Version : GFL U/18's

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23

waterboy#28
26 Mar 2007, 22:05
thats why your the top gun round here. just while u have that history book open wot year did colac come ito the gfl and how many times have their u/18 missed out on the finals sinse then?
na never alway thouht u'd come through for me. if u red my ladder i also rate colac very high nd they might even win 2007 who knows

milkysmith
26 Mar 2007, 22:06
well said

waterboy#28
26 Mar 2007, 22:10
um to make it clear st mary's have no one grovedale would be good if all there players didnt play seniors newtown only hav 3 college players this year so no excuses from them and north shore will be no good so your pretty much wrong with them
i think your top 3 are correct and bottom 2 are also
so in my opinion you dont really no anything
i agree read the books and come back with some correct info
i put north shore in my bottom five how much lower shud i put them

Mustang00
26 Mar 2007, 22:16
your a joke. colac have always been a strong club in the ten years ive followed this competiton. can anyone tell the last time colac u/18 didnt make the finals?

umm maybe stick to carrying water!

milkysmith
26 Mar 2007, 22:16
finally someone who doesnt speak to much **** on here..

Mustang00
26 Mar 2007, 22:22
Dingles u must have been concentrating on ur own game and not paying attention to hanlon. He was embarrasing on the w.e. He would of covered a grand total of 100m for the entire game, one of the laziest games of football played on record. didnt help after he got home at 2.30am after being at the alleycat the night before, 4 hrs sleep. might be his only excuse.

Simon Cavallo is a fat mess - allegedly. He went to Italy over chirstmas, and didnt run at all, now he is an unfit individiual.

ha, haha, hahaha, hahahaha

Stephen Paulke was best on by a mile in BP's demolition of Camperdown (had heaps out cause of some cricket granny). He kicked 8 goals 6 till three-quater time. Missed some shockers!!!

good bloke too he is......when he is alseep!!!!

Cannot rate teams off 16's form, as seen in previous years! Joeys have always finished on top - then teams catch up to them.

Is there any other teams represented other than Bell Park and Lara on this? actually there are a few come to think of it, Newtown with hilly, Smith from joeys, salsa from grovey. cant think of many others.

look rhino i see nothing wrong with being at the alley cat until 2.30 in the morning

hungry bear
26 Mar 2007, 22:25
Try 2nd or 3rd last in front of albans, next to west.....
agreed!

Mustang00
26 Mar 2007, 22:26
i heard from a mate from melton in the ballarat league is playing a team from the gfl. does any one no whos playing them? pudski other than colac what else have i written that u think is crap?

yer mate melton would happen to be playing lara its in about 4 weeks time out at the cattery!

dingles
26 Mar 2007, 22:31
well rhino u must have not been watching paulke becuase he kiked 6 goals 4

Big Muz
26 Mar 2007, 22:31
boys top players at each club??
ill start off..
lara- doolan, shannerhan
northshore- ??
southbarwon- ??
bell park- hanlon, paulke
gwest- cavello, rhys bourke
albans- kirby bourke
joeys- Gove, jennings
grovedale- Chaffer

dingles
26 Mar 2007, 22:36
ill start off..
lara- doolan, shannerhan
northshore- ??
southbarwon- mitch mckee jesse mawson but they may play senoirs
bell park- hanlon, paulke,tyson d
gwest- cavello, rhys bourke,robert sims
albans- kirby. bourke
joeys- Gove, jennings
grovedale- Chaffer
thats all i no

waterboy#28
26 Mar 2007, 22:37
ill start off..
lara- doolan, shannerhan
northshore- ??
southbarwon- ??
bell park- hanlon, paulke
gwest- cavello, rhys bourke
albans- kirby bourke
joeys- Gove, jennings
grovedale- Chaffer

hey matt ive got a good one for u how do you spell your last name

waterboy#28
26 Mar 2007, 22:39
hey dingles wot do u think of my ladder a couple pages back

Big Muz
26 Mar 2007, 22:39
better still...
ur best gfl u/18s not including falcons (may include seniors players such as broderick..)

Big Muz
26 Mar 2007, 22:40
hey matt ive got a good one for u how do you spell your last name
its marais.. n **** u im not slow! just cos i run a 29 second 100m ;)

pudski poodlers
26 Mar 2007, 22:43
Try 2nd or 3rd last in front of albans, next to west.....
also agree with this if not dead last

dingles
26 Mar 2007, 22:46
i dont no about all the big footy newbies
mehh it adds a lil spice

waterboy#28
26 Mar 2007, 22:50
hey dingleberry wot do you think of my ladder a few pages back

pudski poodlers
26 Mar 2007, 22:51
mehh it adds a lil spice

mate u signed up this month

perrie winkle
26 Mar 2007, 22:52
mehh it adds a lil spice
dingles you are a big footy newbie!

hungry bear
26 Mar 2007, 22:55
dingles is scott harvey and its sad his been talking himself up
but u have to expect this as his a bell park boy

pudski poodlers
26 Mar 2007, 22:57
mehh it adds a lil spice

hahaha scooter u cheeky fucer.. but u did talk ur self up once or twice which is pretty poor

dingles
26 Mar 2007, 22:59
hear that everybody i was RIGHT. pudski u hav much to learn from me. What do others think of my ladder?
THE LADDER FOR 2007
1- st joeys - they are the team to beat this year, based on this groups history together they will have the unity that many of the teams will lack.
2- sth barwon - they are a quick side that will lack height this year, they will rely on their fitness which has been developed in along preseason and are possibly the fittest in the u/18 comp this year.
3- colac - while i've seen little of this years group, year in year out the colac boys always seem to have a strong list and i cant see why this year would be any different.
4/5/6 (order unknown )- bellpark - they have the best midfield in the comp, they may lack cosistancy. their spirit will get them through the home and away season and come finals will surely have to be a team to watch. st marys lack depth. they have 5 to 8 guns such as morrison who one bottom age b/f last year. they need their bottom 5 players to lift their game from past years, this group will be dangorous all year to everyone. grovedales posion depends on which boys will play 18's this year. brodrick and co are a real chance of playing in the seniors squad. as a full strength unit will be hard to beat.
7- leopold - will be ok but not great, if any top teams play poorly this leopold side still have the ability to roll you.
8/9/10 (order unknown) - north shore rumours suggest that they've lost alot of their gun players an their fate is just to hard to tell. they only know one way and thats aggressive, i wouldn't be surprised if they are simply interested in fighting others this year. newtown to put it simply will loose to many of their boys to college this year to have any real impact on the comp. lara this side brags over sus footballers like matt how ever you spell his last name marrie. while these type of people are nice guys they find it difficult to run let alone play football
11/12 (order unknown) - st albans / geelong west - who cares
1.joeys
2.south barwon
3.bellpark
4.colac
5.leopold
6.st marys
7.grovedale
8.newtown
9.lara
10. g west
11.st albans
12. north shore

waterboy#28
26 Mar 2007, 23:00
dingles is scott harvey and its sad his been talking himself up
but u have to expect this as his a bell park boy

is their any parker boys who dont talk them selves up on this

perrie winkle
26 Mar 2007, 23:00
1.joeys
2.south barwon
3.bellpark
4.colac
5.leopold
6.st marys
7.grovedale
8.newtown
9.lara
10. g west
11.st albans
12. north shore
thats ambitious

perrie winkle
26 Mar 2007, 23:01
is their any parker boys who dont talk them selves up on this
yeah me

dingles
26 Mar 2007, 23:01
*** covers blown lol abort mission lol hey boys

waterboy#28
26 Mar 2007, 23:02
1.joeys
2.south barwon
3.bellpark
4.colac
5.leopold
6.st marys
7.grovedale
8.newtown
9.lara
10. g west
11.st albans
12. north shore
diggleberry two key players have left the side u played two years ago why do u think thay will come last

perrie winkle
26 Mar 2007, 23:03
diggleberry two key players have left the side u played two years ago why do u think thay will come last
whos diggleberry? i beleive his name is dingles

dingles
26 Mar 2007, 23:03
becuase thats all they had.. name other good players .........podnar thats alll

waterboy#28
26 Mar 2007, 23:04
yeah me
did u play u/18 grand final last year?

dingles
26 Mar 2007, 23:06
hahah water boy u f.uk perry winkle does not play for bell park i tell ya that...but perry can play foot ball.and when ur 7 fa 45 chasing 456 hes the man for the joB!

waterboy#28
26 Mar 2007, 23:08
whos diggleberry? i beleive his name is dingles
got told by a guy i work with c.evo. to start calling dingles diggleberry

boXa44
26 Mar 2007, 23:09
becuase thats all they had.. name other good players .........podnar thats alll

Ash Cockrell? He is a quality player if indeed he is still playing football at all this yr.....

dingles
26 Mar 2007, 23:10
got told by a guy i work with c.evo. to start calling dingles diggleberry
c.evo whos that
where u work

dingles
26 Mar 2007, 23:10
Ash Cockrell? He is a quality player if indeed he is still playing football at all this yr.....
nah i herd hes ot playing at all..but yer i did forget about him..sory

waterboy#28
26 Mar 2007, 23:11
is perry going to park this year or what

dingles
26 Mar 2007, 23:12
is perry going to park this year or what
no lol i believe he plays for winchelsea 5ths

waterboy#28
26 Mar 2007, 23:17
this new guy from bellpark he is huge weighs 85kg 185cm 100m in 12 flat silky smooth skills. he just started work today i think his mccormik evo's or something like that, im just a plumber hence the name waterboy

waterboy#28
26 Mar 2007, 23:25
how many boys are down from N.T this year

dingles
26 Mar 2007, 23:26
how many boys are down from N.T this year or is it just mccormik evo's
lol ahahha cormach evans ahahahaha lol he my best mate ahah not from n.t ahahahahhahah lol where u work

dingles
26 Mar 2007, 23:30
something ery suspect about this

waterboy#28
26 Mar 2007, 23:31
na u sure we got the same kid. he told us that he played for bellpark we workin down at the water front at the moment. he seemed real nice just abit sketchy lookin. kinda got a mixed up mohawk thing goin on with his hair

waterboy#28
26 Mar 2007, 23:36
dingleberry so are you from N.T. then

dingles
26 Mar 2007, 23:39
dingleberry so are you from N.T. to
lol no who is this u are dumb cormach is ok at footy lol can not run 100 in 12 and hes goit chikin wings hes my best mate nah im a geelong boy yer he cut me likes his ..best mates

dingles
26 Mar 2007, 23:40
dingleberry so are you from N.T. to
hes not from, n.t hes lives in geelong as if ur not his mate who is this!

waterboy#28
26 Mar 2007, 23:43
like id tell u my name

dingles
26 Mar 2007, 23:46
lol dik
well done boys 100th page congradulations

waterboy#28
26 Mar 2007, 23:47
will bell park have any n.t boys this year

footyforlife
26 Mar 2007, 23:51
look rhino i see nothing wrong with being at the alley cat until 2.30 in the morning
nothing wrong with that at all:p

spudda
27 Mar 2007, 00:41
THE LADDER FOR 2007
1- st joeys - they are the team to beat this year, based on this groups history together they will have the unity that many of the teams will lack.
2- sth barwon - they are a quick side that will lack height this year, they will rely on their fitness which has been developed in along preseason and are possibly the fittest in the u/18 comp this year.
3- colac - while i've seen little of this years group, year in year out the colac boys always seem to have a strong list and i cant see why this year would be any different.
4/5/6 (order unknown )- bellpark - they have the best midfield in the comp, they may lack cosistancy. their spirit will get them through the home and away season and come finals will surely have to be a team to watch. st marys lack depth. they have 5 to 8 guns such as morrison who one bottom age b/f last year. they need their bottom 5 players to lift their game from past years, this group will be dangorous all year to everyone. grovedales posion depends on which boys will play 18's this year. brodrick and co are a real chance of playing in the seniors squad. as a full strength unit will be hard to beat.
7- leopold - will be ok but not great, if any top teams play poorly this leopold side still have the ability to roll you.
8/9/10 (order unknown) - north shore rumours suggest that they've lost alot of their gun players an their fate is just to hard to tell. they only know one way and thats aggressive, i wouldn't be surprised if they are simply interested in fighting others this year. newtown to put it simply will loose to many of their boys to college this year to have any real impact on the comp. lara this side brags over sus footballers like matt how ever you spell his last name marrie. while these type of people are nice guys they find it difficult to run let alone play football
11/12 (order unknown) - st albans / geelong west - who cares

Joeys- althoguh tough to beat will always do well and will make finals although 1st position is pretty extreme. will , as previous years suggest, lose a couple of games that they should perhaps win.
south- should have a good year. strong and fit will most likely finish top three.
colac- wild card of the comp with no one really knowing many of the players in the team. shouold b a strong side as usual. could quite possibly finish top spot.
bellpark- if they gel together as a team and play for the team, not for themselves then they should be a real threat to the cup this year. as i believe the side to be very arrogant.
marys- no real depth few good players.. could possibly scrape into finals. but i think they will just miss out.... as usual.
newtown- dont no much about there side but from wat ive heard they wont really be a major threat this year. although they could upset a few stronger sides.
grovey and lara- similar sides with no huge players, thats if broders delany and them dont play 18s. will be similar this year. will win at least half of their games and could vvery well make finals
leopold- may do alrite but i doubt it.
shore- no key structure. and probly no disicpline as usual.
west and albans- maybe one or two players who will be good in either side but definately no chance of making finals

5th spot is really upr for grabs this year and i think it will cum down to the wire. i have a feeling it could be any of marys, newtown, grovey, or lara who take it. would be very surprised if leopold make it.

tommahawk_07
27 Mar 2007, 12:02
i agree your right on the money and yes spudda i'd like to hear names as well....

its easy to sit on your computer and throw stones now back it up with some names and maybe some quotes. any evidence of this so called arrogance would be good...

dan4
27 Mar 2007, 14:45
twentysix and footyforlife is zach hickleton from a gdfl club. hahaha

dan4
27 Mar 2007, 14:49
scott harvey u are a *** head stop talking **** on hear its not msn

Rufio_
27 Mar 2007, 16:00
stop talking **** on hear its not msn

Good point

spudda
27 Mar 2007, 16:00
I've already told ya's, dont worry bout the ladder this year, South is 1st, joeys 2nd, colac 3rd, no one else matters cause they will not challenge the top 3.....

And who are the co called "very arrogant" players from belm park this year spudda? i want names! back up ur posts with names! And i'd of thought they wern't too individual last season, dunno why this will change this year. arrogant at the end of the season they were yes, but they had every right to be! u cant just win 3 premierships in a row and not tell people about it!

look mate are u a psychic?? no one knows whok will finish top three. ok ...no one!! anything could happen this year. i made a judgement on players i know from the club and the way bell park are talked about on this thread.. and dont tell me they havnt been talked up.. a so called "4play" has been talked about since bell park won the granny.

and no they dont have a right to be arrogant because there has been a different team that has won the premiership each year .. so obviously there is going to be a different team of bell park players this year. yes some will be from last years side but it is not the same side who won the premiership.

waterboy#28
27 Mar 2007, 16:11
IMO you can five or so guns in your side and still be a bad team. will this be newtown this year or will there bottom dozen players step up to the plate this year? who will be the worst six players from each team playing u/18 gfl this year. if you can do this you will show true knowledge on this comp. toot toot can you do this, or perhaps tomma

waterboy#28
27 Mar 2007, 16:28
[quote=rhino_19;7041629]I've already told ya's, dont worry bout the ladder this year, South is 1st, joeys 2nd, colac 3rd, no one else matters cause they will not challenge the top 3.....

why will south be better than joeys this year?

ROCKY11
27 Mar 2007, 17:28
look mate are u a psychic?? no one knows whok will finish top three. ok ...no one!! anything could happen this year. i made a judgement on players i know from the club and the way bell park are talked about on this thread.. and dont tell me they havnt been talked up.. a so called "4play" has been talked about since bell park won the granny.

and no they dont have a right to be arrogant because there has been a different team that has won the premiership each year .. so obviously there is going to be a different team of bell park players this year. yes some will be from last years side but it is not the same side who won the premiership.

one of the best things said on here. i agree with everything you just said spudda.... bell park are arrogant and better perform this year. they are getting ahead of themselves already. IMO wont be as good as every1 thinks. i think every1 is sick of all you boys talking eachother up. its pathetic!

ROCKY11
27 Mar 2007, 17:29
[quote=rhino_19;7041629]I've already told ya's, dont worry bout the ladder this year, South is 1st, joeys 2nd, colac 3rd, no one else matters cause they will not challenge the top 3.....

why will south be better than joeys this year?

joeys will have to much depth and i think will be the team to beat.

Mustang00
27 Mar 2007, 18:00
Does anyone know how newtown are shapeing up for the pracco in afew weeks against lara??

tommahawk_07
27 Mar 2007, 20:02

the only ppl talking up the "4-play" are those who dont actually play for the under 18 team so u cant really take it as them being arrogant when it is not actually the players...

IMO you can five or so guns in your side and still be a bad team. will this be newtown this year or will there bottom dozen players step up to the plate this year? who will be the worst six players from each team playing u/18 gfl this year. if you can do this you will show true knowledge on this comp. toot toot can you do this, or perhaps tomma

thats what you do yeh, tell people they are in the worst 6 players in the team...

perrie winkle
27 Mar 2007, 20:10
ofcourse i did

ROCKY11
27 Mar 2007, 21:31
i think evry1 noes what the top 4 shood be but on serious thoughts who do people think will finish in that 5th spot and who will just miss out...why or why not?? joeys, south, park, colac, ...... and just an interest on wot ppl think about some of the selections at the falcons ill just name a few...none of which im sayin r bad players just keen to no thoughts...
Anthony Biemans (south barwon), tom mcmanus (ocean grove), hugh hunter, anthony fagan (ammos) and sam hughes (leopold)

IMO i think newtown will be fill the 5th spot somewhere maybe even 4th. with the falcons half the side isnt much chop

dan4
27 Mar 2007, 21:43
for newtown to finish in the top 5 this year im pretty sure there bottom age players are going to have to stand up because they dont have many good top agers. so rocky there chances arnt good.

if im wrong please let me know.

Big Muz
27 Mar 2007, 22:21
wat the **** is IMO??
anyone please... haha

ROCKY11
27 Mar 2007, 22:24
for newtown to finish in the top 5 this year im pretty sure there bottom age players are going to have to stand up because they dont have many good top agers. so rocky there chances arnt good.

if im wrong please let me know.

yer i agree with that im not a newtowner' i just cant see the other teams making much of a push. i just chucked them in it remeberin them and bell park were about the same 2 years ago, with alot of the same players . i wouldnt think newtown are much of a contender either but they could surprise

ROCKY11
27 Mar 2007, 22:42
wat the **** is IMO??
anyone please... haha

IMO: in my opinion
i didnt no what it was till like 2 days ago either but yer just easier to write then the whole thing

Big Muz
27 Mar 2007, 23:05
IMO: in my opinion
i didnt no what it was till like 2 days ago either but yer just easier to write then the whole thing
sweet haha thanks

pudski poodlers
28 Mar 2007, 14:07
So you boys chose to differ from the actual question of who these so called arrogant, individual players are!!!
Who are the boys u made ur judgements on? and tomma is spot on, the way they are talked about on this thread.....its all from players who dont even play for that club! and further, they have been talked about on this thread cause their are like 3 clubs represented on here - and bell park are one, so the people talkinmg bout them are being biased and talking about bell park (eg dingles) cause thats the only club they know about!
And yes the 4play was talked about by 2007 players, about a week after they won the granny - while still celkebrating. they havnt mentioned it on here since.
They dont have a right to be arrogant now, and they are not being arrogant! just their followers! And they are not getting ahead of themselves wither, id suggest asking a player how they will go this year, (not on bigfooty) and their answer will be outside the top 3, guarenteed!

But i'm not gunna let this slip - who are the arrogant, individual, pathetik, ahead of themselves players from bell park???? Id also like to see some evidence as well as the tommahawk!!! names names names.

throwing stones boys....... throwing stones......

Rhino you have just wasted a good 2 mins writing this post becuase i believe i was on the phone to a few of the bell park players after the massive win on sat.. and they were talking them selves up.. even suggsting a fourth ship coming there way.. also on monday they were talking them sevles up.. and as for naming names.. i think spudda and rocky are doing the right thing by not naming names as they have some respect for those players who have talked park up and want to save them the embarrassment if they can not live up to the "4play"

pudski poodlers
28 Mar 2007, 14:21
i think evry1 noes what the top 4 shood be but on serious thoughts who do people think will finish in that 5th spot and who will just miss out...why or why not?? joeys, south, park, colac, ...... and just an interest on wot ppl think about some of the selections at the falcons ill just name a few...none of which im sayin r bad players just keen to no thoughts...
Anthony Biemans (south barwon), tom mcmanus (ocean grove), hugh hunter, anthony fagan (ammos) and sam hughes (leopold)

Anthony biemans- big solid boy with good running ablity.. but dont rate him in the skill level and probs shouldnt get a game this year...
Tom mcmanus- very thin boy.. but has a smart footy brain and seems to make the falcon teams every year so cant see why he shouldnt be in there...
Hugh Hunter- very small but soild kid.. has been doing very good in the praco matchs they have had and finding the ball alot.. and should get a game.. when top age will be a a certain chance for a full season for falcons if they give him a letter next year.. coz we all know what they are like
Anothony fagan- top age player, small but is a gun midfiled player and finds the ball alot.. cant see him doing alot this season for falcons but sure to get a game.. dont know how many though..
Samy hughes- only bottom age and very light.. is as fit as he has ever been and has a good kick.. not sure about game time this season for falcons.

tommahawk_07
28 Mar 2007, 15:44
jack shanahan told me the other day he should have made falcons ahead of half the list...

TheNextBigThing
28 Mar 2007, 16:33
jack shanahan told me the other day he should have made falcons ahead of half the list...

Not short of confidence is the kid is he, good to see

benchie
28 Mar 2007, 16:47
Not sure if its fair on the ones selected. must have shown something

Many that missed out could have been better, look at the Falcons last year, didn't even pick Simon Hogan at the start of the year, guess someone missed the boat on him pre-season probably like some this year.

tommahawk_07
28 Mar 2007, 17:53
thats what i said to him but he insisted he was better...

pudski poodlers
28 Mar 2007, 17:58
Not short of confidence is the kid is he, good to see

i agree good to see a bloke with some confidence in him.. he should take it into the start of the season and im sure he will and im sure he will ahve a rippa first few games

TheNextBigThing
28 Mar 2007, 18:01
thats what i said to him but he insisted he was better...

You sure he wasn't just taking the piss out of ya, i have spoke to shanners a few times and he doesn't seem the most serious bloke going around.

tommahawk_07
28 Mar 2007, 18:21
na i'm 100% sure he was serious, he almost started crying it was really emotional...

hilly21
28 Mar 2007, 19:09
jack shanahan is hopeless who cares

-Junior-
28 Mar 2007, 19:22
na i'm 100% sure he was serious, he almost started crying it was really emotional...

lol :D!! did u shead a tear urself tomma?

DOgs
28 Mar 2007, 19:40
Does anyone know how newtown are shapeing up for the pracco in afew weeks against lara??

Yeh there going alright ive herd. got a few good new players so lara aren't going to have it easy and players like perry winkle, are going to have to be at their best.

tommahawk_07
28 Mar 2007, 20:07
lol :D!! did u shead a tear urself tomma?

yeh mate with laughter! if he thinks hes as good as chris lynch hes kidding himself...

Mustang00
28 Mar 2007, 20:19
Yeh there going alright ive herd. got a few good new players so lara aren't going to have it easy and players like perry winkle, are going to have to be at their best.

good to hear should be a ripping match! any new players at newtown who will be playing?? anyone to look out for?

Mustang00
28 Mar 2007, 20:20

coming from hilly **** that makes me laugh

pudski poodlers

Hilly you are kidding.. you should worry about ur own game before you abuse any one else's.. and when u play lara in the praco im sure you wont be playing any where near shanners.. becuase you do not have the foot pace, either the skill level to be up to his playing level.. that gose for 3/4 of ur team

Mustang00

im mates with shannas and the kid is never serious talks that much **** hes just haven you boys on!

Mustang00
28 Mar 2007, 20:26
pudski any word on how the cat attack are looking for the pracco against newtown?

pudski poodlers
28 Mar 2007, 20:37
pudski any word on how the cat attack are looking for the pracco against newtown?

yer seem to be gracing the field at a good pace and will be looking for a win.. but will be really close so couldnt pick a winner

DOgs
28 Mar 2007, 20:55
good to hear should be a ripping match! any new players at newtown who will be playing?? anyone to look out for?

yeh from what ive herd most of them should be playing. and as for who to look out for we will have to see on match day but should be a few suprises i suspect.

DOgs
28 Mar 2007, 20:56

hilly get off the darts and learn to run!

hilly21
28 Mar 2007, 21:12
he will win the vote count this year! and you will see newtown in the top 5 this year!! ;)

hungry bear
28 Mar 2007, 21:15
he will win the vote count this year! and you will see newtown in the top 5 this year!! ;)

shut up hilly. dont write stuff about me. i have nothing to do about it guys.

hungry bear
28 Mar 2007, 21:19
how about you suck me off...if i eva hear sucha lie again i will spew evrywhere...his small mate he killed it last yr teams are aware of him he will just get tagged and smashed!! as for newtown being in the top 5...if ur newtowns best key defender hilly then u have no chance!!!!\

give it a break mate. have you heard of dave nye. seriously will be one of the best defenders in it

hilly21
28 Mar 2007, 21:24
we have more options in deffence then most of you blokes think!

pudski poodlers
28 Mar 2007, 21:28
we have more options in deffence then most of you blokes think!

i hope you have more decent players other then matty M.. if not you can kiss newtowns 2007 chance of a ship goodbye.

DOgs
28 Mar 2007, 21:37
how about you suck me off...if i eva hear sucha lie again i will spew evrywhere...his small mate he killed it last yr teams are aware of him he will just get tagged and smashed!! as for newtown being in the top 5...if ur newtowns best key defender hilly then u have no chance!!!!

fellas unless u have been training with newtown i wouldnt rule anything out they will be a suprise this year and mat is a good player and should do alright in the B & F.

pudski poodlers
28 Mar 2007, 21:56
fellas unless u have been training with newtown i wouldnt rule anything out they will be a suprise this year and mat is a good player and should do alright in the B & F.

to get a lot of votes your team needs to win games.. and newtown just aint going to do so

DOgs
28 Mar 2007, 21:59
to get a lot of votes your team needs to win games.. and newtown just aint going to do so

haha just wait and see!

Mustang00
28 Mar 2007, 22:04
I want names boys! whos newtowns new players apart from brock collins, probly be the next rohnan maxwell!

hilly21
28 Mar 2007, 22:05
wat makes you think that?