View Full Version : GFL U/18's
Wizzfizz
1 Apr 2007, 20:01
not likely at all... delaney, falcons/seniors, broderick will be seniors all year, eddy n chafer might start off in 18s but will play most of the year in seniors...also sam bourke is another but he will be seniors if not falcons.
surely grovey seniors wouldnt play about 5 U/18 kids each week. i know that these players will get games for them, but i think that there 18's will be very strong because only 1 or 2 would play each sat.
-Junior-
1 Apr 2007, 20:11
suggest u go back through the pages mate... have not said anything about a 4play or how good bell park is!!
that was the point..he was saying that none of parks gd players have actually mentioned anything about the '4-play' and are actually not saying that they are going to win the premiership and so on.
It would be good to see wouldn't it.
sure would
footyforlife
1 Apr 2007, 20:33
heard that Z.H was bragging about making the team at first
how can i brag about getting in the team wen i never had the chance coz u came straight out with the wingeing, as if i wud brag im ****in lucky i got a game.
Backline Bro
1 Apr 2007, 21:31
im bored so seens i am from grovedale im going to do a full strength grovedale under 18 team so if use can give me some thoughts on it that would be good
B Brent Beer Tim Colbert Rob Thorogood
HB Jamie Frisby Zane Beaton Adam Donohue
C Aaron Hovey Devon Eddy Kevin Brittain
HF Brent Chadwick Linton Hogan Simon Bayliss
F Sam Bourke Lachlan Smith Branko Samardzija
R Luke Delaney Danny Broderick Jack Chafer
With a line-up like that Grovey should be in for a very good and competitive year... assuming all of them play each week!
sheep_dogger
1 Apr 2007, 21:33
THATS A GREAT SIDE....but unlucky for us that we hav a **** senior side (no offence to the senior team) soo they take broders,chafer and eddy to play seniors.....and with donohue, Delaney & Bourke playing falcons this year...we probs are the most unlucky team cause we hav to many good players....but we will still go alright this year:) :thumbsu:
Backline Bro
1 Apr 2007, 21:43
Does anyone know how Leopold went against Camperdown yesterday? And which players got some footy?
Wizzfizz
2 Apr 2007, 19:25
that was the point..he was saying that none of parks gd players have actually mentioned anything about the '4-play' and are actually not saying that they are going to win the premiership and so on.
my bad!
footyforlife
2 Apr 2007, 19:38
my bad!
just wondering how the playing group are getting along with johno holt, is he still very discipline and has he brought anything new from newtown.
Wizzfizz
2 Apr 2007, 20:21
now i know its early but.... interleague team for 2007? based on performance last year or maybe a player u think will take it up a notch this year. i know i have probably missed a fair few aswell! so please add some! (dont add falcons kids that will be down there most of the year though!)
B: Daniel Kee (Sth B), Ben Capra (St J), PJ Di Santo (Nth S)
HB: Hugh Hanlon (BP), Luke Ryan (St J), Luke Driscoll (St J)
C: Dev Eddy(Grvd), Adam Podbury (St J), Matt McMahon (New)
HF: Nick Scott (New), Stephen Paulke (BP), Brandon Backwell (St M)
F: Mick Parsons (St J), Levi Dare (Colac), Sam Bourke (Grvd)
R:Liam Jackson (St J), Mitch Mckee (Sth B), Daniel Broderick (Grvd)
Bench: Simon Cavallo (GWSP), Sam Calder (Lpd), Brenton Ritchi (GWSP), Ricki Joyce (Lara)
BadBoyBubby
2 Apr 2007, 20:34
Leopold Beat Camperdown by something like 12 goals on the weekend, and wizzfizz i think that Ricky Joyce would play much better of the back flank than a Luke Ryan or Luke Driscoll.
sheep_dogger
2 Apr 2007, 22:03
wheres A Hovey on the wing? nah only jokin
sheep_dogger
2 Apr 2007, 23:55
if u dont know me im aaron hovey and im the most overated player in the GFL lol and the most underated is brody donald who plays for anglsesa in the BFL and he should be in the Geelong Falcons
Boundary-Rider
3 Apr 2007, 01:08
Salsa
Beau Swanson has been transfered back to CDFNL club Western Eagles, posted on the CDFNL transfer list site.
May even play on permit for Colac
Colac many say is unknown as we have not seen a list or hear of the players they have picked up, should see them in a couple of weeks in their praccy game up in Colac.
Speaking with some Anakie boys today, they played a praccy game at the ground yesterday, very happy with the ground, firm well grassed should hold up well.
Probably the best ground going around at the moment
Whispers
3 Apr 2007, 12:18
Salsa
Beau Swanson has been transfered back to CDFNL club Western Eagles, posted on the CDFNL transfer list site.
May even play on permit for Colac
Colac many say is unknown as we have not seen a list or hear of the players they have picked up, should see them in a couple of weeks in their praccy game up in Colac.
Speaking with some Anakie boys today, they played a praccy game at the ground yesterday, very happy with the ground, firm well grassed should hold up well.
Probably the best ground going around at the moment
Interesting to see that he had a transfer to St. Joeys and then transfered back to the Eagles but then he has a transfer back to Joeys!? Confusing hey...
BadBoyBubby
3 Apr 2007, 19:53
just another topic for you blokes to talk about...most overated and underated players in the gfl under 18s...can include falcons and senior players that can still play under 18s...any thoughts
One of the most overrated players in the u/18 Gfl i think wouldbe Jack Chafer from grovedale and underated players would be ethier John Doolan from Lara or Ryan Brady from newtown.
-Junior-
3 Apr 2007, 20:44
One of the most overrated players in the u/18 Gfl i think wouldbe Jack Chafer from grovedale and underated players would be ethier John Doolan from Lara or Ryan Brady from newtown.
why is he underated?? do u rate him?? im not saying i dont but i wouldnt say hes anything that special.
Wizzfizz
3 Apr 2007, 20:46
yer i would definately agree with john doolan. verry good player
alex gear would be one to watch this year for south barwon and big man bemo very good players!
Falcon111
3 Apr 2007, 21:23
Forget overated and underated players. how bout the taggers in the comp, who should the top midfeilders look out for??
BadBoyBubby
3 Apr 2007, 21:27
why is he underated?? do u rate him?? im not saying i dont but i wouldnt say hes anything that special.
Yeah, before Brady got injured he was a valuable player for newtown and hopefuly this year he lays of the piss and gives newtown some spark.
BadBoyBubby
3 Apr 2007, 21:31
Forget overated and underated players. how bout the taggers in the comp, who should the top midfeilders look out for??
I think that the top mildfeilders should keep on eye on such players as Dannie Luzzie from lara who can be a good cheap and dirty tagger and also brad sanders from lara
brad sanders is so sh*t. never bring his name up on here again. or any other lara players. when u lara boys come play north shore we will smash ur heads in.
-Junior-
3 Apr 2007, 21:49
Yeah, before Brady got injured he was a valuable player for newtown and hopefuly this year he lays of the piss and gives newtown some spark.
fair enough mate :thumbsu: . i dont no the bloke, just goin on what ive seen of him which admittedly isnt alot.
-Junior-
3 Apr 2007, 21:50
if he can get his act together and concentrate on footy brad nelson from bell park.
footyforlife
3 Apr 2007, 22:33
if he can get his act together and concentrate on footy brad nelson from bell park.
i would have to agree. brad nelson is a great tagger. a lot of midfeilders have told me that he is a great tagger and they hate it when he tags them. i know ed curnow plays falcons but he is a great tagger and also gets lots of the ball, did this last sat for falcons.
tommahawk_07
3 Apr 2007, 23:01
i would have to agree. brad nelson is a great tagger. a lot of midfeilders have told me that he is a great tagger and they hate it when he tags them. i know ed curnow plays falcons but he is a great tagger and also gets lots of the ball, did this last sat for falcons.
freakshow! should not wear a helmet he'd stand out more if he didnt...
ive only seen him play one game but he killed it, is he a chance to get drafted or what?
perrie winkle
3 Apr 2007, 23:56
an underated player would be the gumbasoris rex.....
Surprise pakets this year??????
Personally i think David Nye(newtown), Tyson Hutchinson(NorthShore), Rhyan McDonald(Bellpark), Blake Anderson(Newtown)
Surprise pakets this year??????
Personally i think David Nye(newtown), Tyson Hutchinson(NorthShore), Rhyan McDonald(Bellpark), Blake Anderson(Newtown)
what about kirby bourke from st albans.. he ripped it last yr cant c y this yr would b different.. very underestimated player
Backline Bro
4 Apr 2007, 12:58
St. Albans have picked up a handy player in Andy Challis from Ocean Grove's U/16's last year and along with Kirby Bourke, Ben Evans, Nick Bound and Justin Maher, although only just having the numbers for a side, should be competitive in more games than expected...
sheep_dogger
4 Apr 2007, 14:49
he would do well at the draft camp with all the fitness testing and stuff but kicking lets him down...has improved heapz but wouldnt think he would get drafted...good players thou
James Bartel had a helmet on when he was playin in the Geelong Falcons and what happen to him...he got drafted...so i reckon eddy curnow will get drafted cause he is a hard worker
talking to jason groz today from bell park said he prob wont play this year cos he has strees fractures through his shins
footyforlife
4 Apr 2007, 17:47
James Bartel had a helmet on when he was playin in the Geelong Falcons and what happen to him...he got drafted...so i reckon eddy curnow will get drafted cause he is a hard worker
yer ed has a chance in my books, he is superfit, great voice and his kicking is good enough, i reckon, i dont know how you say that would be a problem salsa.
Falcon111
4 Apr 2007, 17:56
what do u mean "Get his act together" ? , and why are you agreeing footyforlife?. Brad just looks like another red nut who goes hard at the footy.
BadBoyBubby
4 Apr 2007, 19:22
talking to jason groz today from bell park said he prob wont play this year cos he has strees fractures through his shins
Who cares Jason Groz is a hack dont rate him at all thinks he is good though,Hilly where you lining up this year, Had a big pre-season or what mate...
Wizzfizz
4 Apr 2007, 19:23
yer ed has a chance in my books, he is superfit, great voice and his kicking is good enough, i reckon, i dont know how you say that would be a problem salsa.
ed could definately get drafted but could easily slip under the radar. played with him last year and he had about 5 tackles a quarter!
footyforlife
4 Apr 2007, 19:40
what do u mean "Get his act together" ? , and why are you agreeing footyforlife?. Brad just looks like another red nut who goes hard at the footy.
his changed these days, the people that have known him for a while will know what i mean, used to live and breath footy now its just something he does in his spare time, in-between drinking and his missus.
-Junior-
4 Apr 2007, 19:48
do u no much about him?? if u did i doubt u would be saying that...going back a few years he took his footy real serious, made interleaugue and i think he also might have won a b & f?? and he still is a gd player but he just dosnt take it as seriously as he once did. loves to get on the piss not that im sayin theres anythin wrong with that haha!
btw hes hair is navy blue :thumbsu:
brad nelson= great player very hard it , very good tagger, not the best skills but it doesnt matter coz he feeds the ball, = hes gettign bak into gear now!
perrie winkle
6 Apr 2007, 01:20
i heard that someone is trying to leave a certain club because there is a drinking problem at the club?????
if this is true surely its a joke....everyone loves a beer..
Pickle1364
6 Apr 2007, 02:10
Ok boys ive made a return. My last comment was probably on page 1 and I would have made it in year 11 accounting when i sat with Hilly.
On the matter of this years U18s
Surprise Packet: Blake Anderson (Newtown & Chillwell)
I definetly see the potential. Give the kid a free role off a flank, on the wing or even on ball and he'll work at Town i reckon. He's quite underestimated becuase of his size but I reckon the kid will be respected come Interleague time.
Big Key Position Players:
Simon Cavallo (GWSP): Potentially the ruckman of the league if he can play consistent this season. I just came back from Italy with the kid on the Joeys Italy trip and his committment to the footy will be unrivalled. He definetly has it in him to be the best, its just about how much he wants it
Ben Capra (St. Joes): Is he still in the running to play falcons? I talk to some of the Joeys boys often and they say he'll play seniors this season. Very much in the mould of 'the special one', the talismatic Joe Macula, Ben has played himself into my heart not only through his kind nature or the Italy trip, or through his performance in the Joeys herald sun shield but through his incredible work ethic. Definetly a player to look out for come AFL draft season if he plays Falcons. Only thing stopping Benny from reaching his full potential is if he follows Peps' footsteps by not being selected in the Falcons and plays seniors. Either way I wish him the best of luck and hope that everyone watches what a great player he will become.
Dark Horses:
Kirby Bourke (St. Albans)
The Blonde haired on baller from Albans went to primary school with me and we were always amazed with his speed, although he was always second best to the then school captain and st marys star Sam Farnsworth we always knew he'd be a better footballer. Only held back by his team, Kirby can truly achieve great things if he sticks to his game and hopes for the team to gel and give him the opportunity to impress, possibly play interleague and i guess at best give a VFL club a chance to swoop at him... but then again, he got a 47 in further last year in yr 11 i dont know if he'll continue much more footy.
Lastly. I know it's not the place, but since i havent been on, I never got the chance to congratulate St Joseph's College on their Herald Sun Shield victory, well done boys I watched the DVD. Might I just add the commentating was hilarious and you made Paatchy a very proud man!
Thankyou boys, your comments on my words will be much appreciated.
footyforlife
6 Apr 2007, 12:10
Ok boys ive made a return. My last comment was probably on page 1 and I would have made it in year 11 accounting when i sat with Hilly.
On the matter of this years U18s
Surprise Packet: Blake Anderson (Newtown & Chillwell)
I definetly see the potential. Give the kid a free role off a flank, on the wing or even on ball and he'll work at Town i reckon. He's quite underestimated becuase of his size but I reckon the kid will be respected come Interleague time.
Big Key Position Players:
Simon Cavallo (GWSP): Potentially the ruckman of the league if he can play consistent this season. I just came back from Italy with the kid on the Joeys Italy trip and his committment to the footy will be unrivalled. He definetly has it in him to be the best, its just about how much he wants it
Ben Capra (St. Joes): Is he still in the running to play falcons? I talk to some of the Joeys boys often and they say he'll play seniors this season. Very much in the mould of 'the special one', the talismatic Joe Macula, Ben has played himself into my heart not only through his kind nature or the Italy trip, or through his performance in the Joeys herald sun shield but through his incredible work ethic. Definetly a player to look out for come AFL draft season if he plays Falcons. Only thing stopping Benny from reaching his full potential is if he follows Peps' footsteps by not being selected in the Falcons and plays seniors. Either way I wish him the best of luck and hope that everyone watches what a great player he will become.
Dark Horses:
Kirby Bourke (St. Albans)
The Blonde haired on baller from Albans went to primary school with me and we were always amazed with his speed, although he was always second best to the then school captain and st marys star Sam Farnsworth we always knew he'd be a better footballer. Only held back by his team, Kirby can truly achieve great things if he sticks to his game and hopes for the team to gel and give him the opportunity to impress, possibly play interleague and i guess at best give a VFL club a chance to swoop at him... but then again, he got a 47 in further last year in yr 11 i dont know if he'll continue much more footy.
Lastly. I know it's not the place, but since i havent been on, I never got the chance to congratulate St Joseph's College on their Herald Sun Shield victory, well done boys I watched the DVD. Might I just add the commentating was hilarious and you made Paatchy a very proud man!
Thankyou boys, your comments on my words will be much appreciated.
i cant beleive u did that at 1:10 in the morning
sheep_dogger
7 Apr 2007, 13:17
Devon Eddy played in a seniors practice game in Anglesea yesterday and during the game he BROKE HIS ARM in a contest.....looks like he will be out for 6 to 8 weeks...thats a big blow to our Grovedale 18s side and our seniors....get better soon Dev
Backline Bro
7 Apr 2007, 15:38
Devon Eddy played in a seniors practice game in Anglesea yesterday and during the game he BROKE HIS ARM in a contest.....looks like he will be out for 6 to 8 weeks...thats a big blow to our Grovedale 18s side and our seniors....get better soon Dev
Although it may help every other team in the comp. you never like to see that happen to anyone, especially someone like Dev who's a genuine good footballer! But injurys are a part of our wonderful game so Grovey are just gunna have to deal with it... unlucky!
So what's the deal with the draw this year... how long into the season will it be before our grounds are playable and we go back to normal home & away games? Coz a fair few of the GFL grounds still look like the Aussie outback!
i heard that someone is trying to leave a certain club because there is a drinking problem at the club?????
not everyone loves a beer, i wonder if that certain someone is a fan of lollie water, not that of the alcoholic kind but the cottees range
footyforlife
8 Apr 2007, 19:57
thats horrible, i feel sorry for him, its crap when it happens to people who actually care about there footy and do everything right. at least there is another 4 weeks until round one so he isnt out for as long.
footyforlife
8 Apr 2007, 19:58
correct :thumbsu:
perrie winkle
8 Apr 2007, 22:02
aren't u still underage footyforlife and perri winkle? i'd of thought u weren't allowed to enjoy a froth by law. unlucky......
thats by law..
footyforlife
8 Apr 2007, 23:43
thats by law..
yes the law is overrated
Backline Bro
9 Apr 2007, 00:19
How are St. Marys looking this year? Coz they will most likely be fighting for a 4th or 5th spot with Grovey, Bell Park & Newtown won't they...? And we've had plenty of comments on the other 3 but not a whole lot on Marys! So i was just wondering how their pre-season has gone and how they'll shape up in 2007... should they be a team to look out for?
footyforlife
9 Apr 2007, 01:08
How are St. Marys looking this year? Coz they will most likely be fighting for a 4th or 5th spot with Grovey, Bell Park & Newtown won't they...? And we've had plenty of comments on the other 3 but not a whole lot on Marys! So i was just wondering how their pre-season has gone and how they'll shape up in 2007... should they be a team to look out for?
all i know is that their ground will take along time to get grass if it ever does rain because it is all sand
does anyone know of any practice matches coming up?
Pickle1364
9 Apr 2007, 01:54
At this rate we wont be playing at St. Marys this year, nor will it make a difference seeing as their team is lacking a bit. Players to watch, Sam Farnsworth in midfield.. It he makes the 1st team Daniel DeGois, he smashed 16s last year and there are probably a few more to watch but none as good as Backwell was.
Backline Bro
9 Apr 2007, 12:11
does anyone know of any practice matches coming up?
Isn't the Newtown / Lara game this weekend?
And I think South Barwon play Bell Park as well - a grand final rematch... punch ons for sure!
yer lara newtown out at the snake pit ;)
-Junior-
9 Apr 2007, 18:41
i heard about this game aswell..confirmation from the bell park boys?? should be a very solid hit out for both sides. interesting to see what line-ups they go with and how serious they take it. once again any word from the bell park boys as to what type of side they might field, anyone missing?? etc...south barwon aswell if there are any representitives here?? dont think there are but anyway it will be physical encounter one would think ;-)
Falcon111
9 Apr 2007, 20:08
i heard about this game aswell..confirmation from the bell park boys?? should be a very solid hit out for both sides. interesting to see what line-ups they go with and how serious they take it. once again any word from the bell park boys as to what type of side they might field, anyone missing?? etc...south barwon aswell if there are any representitives here?? dont think there are but anyway it will be physical encounter one would think ;-)
be quite fool i kno for a fact ur a bell park boy ur self.
lame:thumbsd:
-Junior-
9 Apr 2007, 22:24
be quite fool i kno for a fact ur a bell park boy ur self.
lame:thumbsd:
really? interesting comment...i may be a follower of the league with admittedly alot more knowledge of park then any other club but would not have a clue as to who they are playing in practice matches :confused: . i assumed that they may be playing south bendigo as i heard the seniors were, im fairly certain that was this week. as i said i had heard a whisper about this awhile ago but then nothing afterwards so i just assumed south bendigo was the go..perhaps not so lame?
how do u no for a fact im a bell park boy? another interesting comment..
pudski poodlers
9 Apr 2007, 22:52
YER lara and newtown this week at the snake pit.. will be a nice hit out..
and i was speaken to hoody for bell park and i think he said thye will be playing south barwon this week
Falcon111
9 Apr 2007, 22:56
really? interesting comment...i may be a follower of the league with admittedly alot more knowledge of park then any other club but would not have a clue as to who they are playing in practice matches :confused: . i assumed that they may be playing south bendigo as i heard the seniors were, im fairly certain that was this week. as i said i had heard a whisper about this awhile ago but then nothing afterwards so i just assumed south bendigo was the go..perhaps not so lame?
how do u no for a fact im a bell park boy? another interesting comment..
reading back on your comments suggest, u only have knowledge of park and ur school friends.
-Junior-
9 Apr 2007, 23:10
reading back on your comments suggest, u only have knowledge of park and ur school friends.
yeah fair enough most of my posts have to do wif park but like i said this is because i no alot more about them then any other club and there are enough dumb comments being thrown around this forum without me talking about things i may not no about. i dont think i have been overly biased ive sed all along i think bell park will finish between 3rd and perhaps 6th. Grovedale, St. Marys, Newtown, Colac (this just going on previous years form) will be battling for the final spots in the 5. Joeys for mine will win the whole thing.
It was mentioned earlier in the thread by backline_bro i think? does anyone have any knowledge of st.marys and how they are shaping up. i reguarly see there oval on the way to work and it is clearly not playable but are they going to fulfill my prediction of 5th 6th spot?
big_daddy_cool
9 Apr 2007, 23:29
YER lara and newtown this week at the snake pit.. will be a nice hit out..
and i was speaken to hoody for bell park and i think he said thye will be playing south barwon this week
Hoody i know that kid, i see him running the streets alot. looks every fit sure have i good year down at bell park this year. (I played with him at west).
-Junior-
9 Apr 2007, 23:35
Hoody i know that kid, i see him running the streets alot. looks every fit sure have i good year down at bell park this year. (I played with him at west).
dingles?? lol
Pickle1364
10 Apr 2007, 00:01
No, ive already told you they wont. They're lacking a lot in terms of "good players".
I think Joeys have been lucky too this year (or unlucky) to have only had 1 bloke snapped up to the falcons. In spite of this i think a few of the boys will be brought to the seniors. My biggest tip being ben Capra who i think will follow in Joey Maculas footsteps and will that $250 voucher for GFL rookie of the year. As for the U18s, i think Bell Park have the quality to win yet again this year.
Falcon111
10 Apr 2007, 02:16
[/b]
how come some of you blokes are puttin marys in contention for the 5?? junior i no u probly didnt but half their team is very unfit...they all drink as much as they can...2 years ago they came 6th i think in division 1 under 16s with backwell in their side all year...he will not play any games for them this year which will make them not very good at all. they have a few decent bottom agers and a couple top agers but i would put them down in my opinion...behind grovey, lara, newtown but above albans pold and west
salsa, go back to grovey and comfort dev eddys injury.
grovey wont be in the top 5.
end of story.
hilly21
10 Apr 2007, 02:42
so who will be gettin the 5th spot then boys?
ROCKY11
10 Apr 2007, 09:49
Rumor is that Jordan Grant has done his knee or leg, can anyone confirm this?
Does anyone what club he is playing at this year?
Backline Bro
10 Apr 2007, 12:40
Rumor is that Jordan Grant has done his knee or leg, can anyone confirm this?
Does anyone what club he is playing at this year?
I have also heard about this, it was said to be season ending...
And as for his club - he is at Newtown but would have played the year with the Falcons!
Pickle1364
10 Apr 2007, 13:51
Talking about newtown there is a club with real U18s potential.
Having brought in some new talent like Brock Collins in the midfield can only do them wonders becuase of his impressive speed and disposal, not to mention the inclusion of big boys Tom Martin and Aaron Rei Ebobb, the nauran giant who will crush anything in his path once he builds momentum.
I definetly see this team going places this year, as long as Alex Hill stays off the piss and brock keeps away from the clubs they should achieve a top 5 finish!
Falcon111
10 Apr 2007, 15:15
Having brought in some new talent like Brock Collins in the midfield can only do them wonders becuase of his impressive speed and disposal, not to mention the inclusion of big boys Tom Martin and Aaron Rei Ebobb, the nauran giant who will crush anything in his path once he builds momentum.
I definetly see this team going places this year, as long as Alex Hill stays off the piss and brock keeps away from the clubs they should achieve a top 5 finish!
hilly is a peice of Sh*t.
newtown would look alot better without that fat loud mouthed ****er.
Pickle1364
10 Apr 2007, 17:28
Now now lets calm down. He's had a good pre-season.
Getting up at 10, having Beer and Cornflakes for breakfast.
Going to work at 11. Hitting the pub having 3 or 4 over a chicken parmy at about 1.
Then going home relatively early, calling the misus around, having 5 or 6 more and rooting 2 or 3 times.
All in all, leaving school was the best thing Hilly ever did. Lets see what Newtown can do this year.. but it will be hard having lost Nashy and one half of the oh so famous Hickleton brothers.
Oh and question, which Jimmy Hyubens gone, who will ruck at Park?
New Stuff
10 Apr 2007, 20:20
You obviously don't no Danny Liuzzi that well then.
Danny Liuzzi is one of the weakest kids in the GFL under 18's this year, he is still a top-age under 16's player couldn't even make falcons and now wants to play under 18's. He is not even true to The Lara Cats, he trained with bell park for a bit i herd. Iv herd all he wants to do is sink piss every nite, good attitude. And when has he ever shown he can fight ?
Ive herd newtown have been showing some potential with a few new big guys in their line up, added with the speed of Matty and Nick Scott. As for Hilly he will never lay off the piss and brock isnt 18 so how does he go out? Good comment pickle :thumbsu: who are u?
Mustang00
10 Apr 2007, 21:17
Danny Liuzzi is one of the weakest kids in the GFL under 18's this year, he is still a top-age under 16's player couldn't even make falcons and now wants to play under 18's. He is not even true to The Lara Cats, he trained with bell park for a bit i herd. Iv herd all he wants to do is sink piss every nite, good attitude. And when has he ever shown he can fight ?
Ok mate u obviuosly dont know the kid first of all theres nothen wrong with sinken piss and the boy can surely drink! he loving it out at the sanke pit and u have also obviosly never seen him in a blue i have seen him in 3 in the last month and he has a very lethal right hand as someone found out last weekend! Gunna let us know which club your from so you can show us how u will go against him??
Mustang00
10 Apr 2007, 21:18
Yer loook mate i dunno about this brock collins pretty quick when hes riding his pushy, and probly the worst skills of an under 18 gfl footballer, is he lineing up against the cats on saturday?
hilly21
10 Apr 2007, 21:28
yeah brock will be playing should be a good hit out cannot wait. were missing a few blokes as prob as lara are to... but yeah cannot wait to just be playing footy again!
Yer loook mate i dunno about this brock collins pretty quick when hes riding his pushy, and probly the worst skills of an under 18 gfl footballer, is he lineing up against the cats on saturday?
mate u seem to know alot about this brock collins? herd he trained 6 days a week for his cycling which would make him farely fit compared to his days out in the snake ****! as for his skills u will see on the w/e as he will be playing, hes got no reason not to, seeing as tho u and the other lara boys talk so much ****.
hilly21
10 Apr 2007, 21:50
how does brock go out called a fake id!
hilly is the biggest dead **** and all he will do is hold newtown down from going places in 2007
hilly21
10 Apr 2007, 22:01
who u play for dan
ROCKY11
10 Apr 2007, 22:56
lara v newtown praccy should be good to see where the two sides sit
i no its there first hit out and may not be rite on there game but these 2 side are in the 4th-7th bracket.
my my prediction newtown by 10 goals
playon_
10 Apr 2007, 23:16
some of you prob know about it.
anyway just helpin spreadin the word cause he needs more for it and since it is for us footy players its for a good cause.
http://www.loveforfootball.shorturl.com/
check it out.
Falcon111
11 Apr 2007, 00:49
hilly is the biggest dead **** and all he will do is hold newtown down from going places in 2007
even with out hilly.
newtown have no chance, they are Sh*t will get flog by most teams.
with out hilly, they will pay out dave nie for being the uglyest player for newtown.
CATATTACK CATATTACK CATATTACK CATATTACK CATATTACK CATATTACK CATATTACK CATATTACK CATATTACK CATATTACK.
footyforlife
11 Apr 2007, 02:36
even with out hilly.
with out hilly, they will pay out dave nie for being the uglyest player for newtown.
CATATTACK CATATTACK CATATTACK CATATTACK CATATTACK CATATTACK CATATTACK CATATTACK CATATTACK CATATTACK.
dave nye, not ugly at all. women crawl to him
ROCKY11
11 Apr 2007, 11:59
even with out hilly.
your a fu*k****. lets just talk footy. who cares how ugly dave nye is he will kill any CHF in the comp. good name to "falcon" probly the worst thing ever. hope you play for lara mate coz you be down there with the west and st ablans. lara are sh*t and are all talk
Falcon111
11 Apr 2007, 13:54
your a fu*k****. lets just talk footy. who cares how ugly dave nye is he will kill any CHF in the comp. good name to "falcon" probly the worst thing ever. hope you play for lara mate coz you be down there with the west and st ablans. lara are sh*t and are all talk
nooo would neva play such a crap team as lara.
"rocky11" is a good name, yes? lol look at me i named my self rocky11 because rocky is tough and i'm tough as well. yeh.
go have a cry to ur bf rocky.:D
i would have to say that rocky is a much better name than falcon, because either your at falcons and your an arrogant prick or you wish you were at falcons and your are a jelous prick, and rocky could be his nick name or his pets name u just dont know.
hilly21
11 Apr 2007, 15:48
i would have to say that rocky is a much better name than falcon, because either your at falcons and your an arrogant prick or you wish you were at falcons and your are a jelous prick, and rocky could be his nick name or his pets name u just dont know.
Are you serious?
hilly u just wait till this saturday
Falcon111
11 Apr 2007, 20:05
IMO dan is a crap name, if my parents named me daniel i would shoot myself. im not at falcons, i do play tho..
and to be hosest i wouldnt want to be in falcons, with ppl like salsa only getting in for having a good last name if u catch my drift.
ROCKY11
11 Apr 2007, 20:14
IMO dan is a crap name, if my parents named me danile i would shoot myself.
im not at falcons, however i do play.
if i quoted the same thing twice i would shoot myself...
ok lets get back onto footy
sheep_dogger
11 Apr 2007, 20:14
Grovey Grovey We Just Had A Victory With A Nick Nack Paddy Wack Give A Dog A Bone Piss Off NEWTOWN Piss Off Home
Did We Did We Did We Win, Yes We Did We ****ted In, How Did We Do It,
EASY, How Easy ****ing Easy:thumbsu: :) ;)
Falcon111
11 Apr 2007, 20:26
[/u][/i][/b]
Are you serious?
Alex, what is in that big head of yours?:confused:
hilly u just wait till this saturday
hahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
does that mean u play for lara?
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaha
Falcon111
11 Apr 2007, 20:29
get stuffed mate u r probly sh*t so i woodnt go sayin that sort of cr*p!! whats ya problem all ya do is bagg other players and clubs!!!
im just saying what i think, after all it is a forum site.
ok falcon i do play for lara now tell us who u play for
hilly21
11 Apr 2007, 21:31
nothing i was just havin a joke of wat that kid said mate pretty funny!
Falcon111
11 Apr 2007, 21:50
ok falcon i do play for lara now tell us who u play for
hahaahah poor you, find a new club son.
South Bawon.
BEST TEAM IN THE GFL BY FAR!!!!!!!!!!
hilly21
11 Apr 2007, 22:37
so whos playing games this weekend?