View Full Version : GFL U/18's

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 22 23

Falcon111
12 Apr 2007, 03:58
so whos playing games this weekend?

bell park vs The '07 premiers (st barwon.)

any others?.

ROCKY11
12 Apr 2007, 10:27
I think nearly everyone on here hates hilly and most people already know so why doesn't everyone stop paying out hilly and talk bout real subjects!

Can't wait til footy starts, im sick of trainig n not playing!

tommahawk_07
12 Apr 2007, 11:15
bell park vs The '07 premiers (st barwon.)

any others?.

i'd have thought '04, '05 & '06 premiers vs south barwon would be more appropriate...

Whispers
12 Apr 2007, 12:12
Oi guys there is a fantasy footy simulating game on BigFooty. The team consist of posters on BigFooty from different regions in Australia. I've said that we would have a team (The Geelong Region) so say yes if you wanna be apart of it (either on here or PM me) with your prefered number and position.

You dont have to do anything. They work the results out and then provide us with the results and stats, the best players and a bit of a match report. Its a bit geeky by the guy that is organising it but its just for sh*ts and giggles.

You'll be refered to as your user name so for instance and goes for an entire season. Im not sure if we start straight away but yeah... just say yes or no. There is a thing on the GFL forum if you wanna know more.

There is a grand final and a best and fairest for the league as well...

Only 19 spots available.

Big Muz
12 Apr 2007, 13:13
Oi guys there is a fantasy footy simulating game on BigFooty. The team consist of posters on BigFooty from different regions in Australia. I've said that we would have a team (The Geelong Region) so say yes if you wanna be apart of it (either on here or PM me) with your prefered number and position.

You dont have to do anything. They work the results out and then provide us with the results and stats, the best players and a bit of a match report. Its a bit geeky by the guy that is organising it but its just for sh*ts and giggles.

You'll be refered to as your user name so for instance and goes for an entire season. Im not sure if we start straight away but yeah... just say yes or no. There is a thing on the GFL forum if you wanna know more.

Only 19 spots available.

Im up for that whispers..

Whispers
12 Apr 2007, 13:20
Good work Muzz.. number and position!

tommahawk_07
12 Apr 2007, 13:34
i dont understand how it works whispers but if i dont have to do anything number: 23 position: wing attack

Falcon111
12 Apr 2007, 14:40

Only 19 spots available.

sounds kinda gay.

TheNextBigThing
12 Apr 2007, 15:20
Danny Liuzzi is one of the weakest kids in the GFL under 18's this year, he is still a top-age under 16's player couldn't even make falcons and now wants to play under 18's. He is not even true to The Lara Cats, he trained with bell park for a bit i herd. Iv herd all he wants to do is sink piss every nite, good attitude. And when has he ever shown he can fight ?

Yeah so what if he sinks piss, means he has a life outside of footy but he doesn't do it every night, and if you had been out and about lately you would have seen that Danny can fight.

G.F.C
12 Apr 2007, 15:43
I'm in please.

Number 14 if available, and i'm a ruckman.

freak mark
12 Apr 2007, 17:49
IMO dan is a crap name, if my parents named me daniel i would shoot myself. im not at falcons, i do play tho..
and to be hosest i wouldnt want to be in falcons, with ppl like salsa only getting in for having a good last name if u catch my drift.

Falcon111 = jealous loser

sheep_dogger
12 Apr 2007, 19:44
Anglesea Vs Grovedale At Anglesea This Saturday In A Pratice Game Starting At 10am
Come And Watch A Good Game Of Footy On The Best Ground In Victoria Not Including The MCG and Skilled Stadium

Falcon111
12 Apr 2007, 20:14
Falcon111 = jealous loser

freak mark = f.a.g.g. muhahaha

ROCKY11
12 Apr 2007, 21:10
got some big news off a member of the newtown 18 team
they were ment to be playing a praccy match against colac in a couple of weeks but has been called off as colac cant fill a side and seem to be struggling pretty badly for numbers

ROCKY11
12 Apr 2007, 21:26
[quote=ROCKY11;7201619]got some big news off a member of the newtown 18 team
they were ment to be playing a praccy match against colac in a couple of weeks but has been called off as colac cant fill a side and seem to be struggling pretty badly for numbers[/quote

is this correct hilly coz i dont want to be posting stuff thats wrong and get everyone thinking thats whats going on if its not?

DOgs
12 Apr 2007, 21:59
is this correct hilly coz i dont want to be posting stuff thats wrong and get everyone thinking thats whats going on if its not?[/quote]

i know im not hilly wouldnt want to be! but yeh its true, they dont have numbers for a side and have pulled out.

dan4
12 Apr 2007, 22:07
so what, colac have pulled out of the season or just this practice match?

DOgs
12 Apr 2007, 22:14
From what i know just the practise match not the whole season. would be a huge loss to the league if they do and im sure the club would be doing everything possible to make sure that doesnt happen

freak mark
12 Apr 2007, 22:16
freak mark = f.a.g.g. muhahaha

You seem to talk a lot about gays falcon sounds like you're the one who is the closet homo but then again you are from south barwon so i wouldnt expect anything less.

and i suppose salsa being voted best on ground and the top possession getter in his first tac cup game for the falcons was because of his last name.:p

BadBoyBubby
12 Apr 2007, 22:24
Lara Vs Newtown big game this week what are people thoughts and whos going to win and whos going to play well , newtown allready looking the underdogs with such players as nick scott and cam gook out two very valuable players.

DOgs
12 Apr 2007, 22:28
should be a very good game, i wouldnt call newtown under dogs. they are without two important players but have other guys who will stand up. think it will be a close game with newtown coming out slightly on top of the catters

BadBoyBubby
12 Apr 2007, 22:30
should be a very good game, i wouldnt call newtown under dogs. they are without two important players but have other guys who will stand up. think it will be a close game with newtown coming out slightly on top of the catters
Big call pounty how are werribe looking?

ROCKY11
12 Apr 2007, 22:30
Lara Vs Newtown big game this week what are people thoughts and whos going to win and whos going to play well , newtown allready looking the underdogs with such players as nick scott and cam gook out two very valuable players.

also matt luntini is missing who is in newtown starting midfielders, very good player also

BadBoyBubby
12 Apr 2007, 22:34
also matt luntini is missing who is in newtown starting midfielders, very good player also
Nth shore got any players yet, heard the conned cossie to come back and play for the segulls hrmm half there team will prob be u16 players hopefully there half as good as players such as daniel luzzie for lara who is also u16 i heard.

DOgs
12 Apr 2007, 22:58
Big call pounty how are werribe looking?

hahah poutny....me? wrong hahaha
so i wouldnt know how werribee is looking, im guessing very strong as always

punch_from_behind
13 Apr 2007, 11:34
first hit out for newtown should be interesting...training nights have been ordinary with low numbers. But skills look on.

ROCKY11
13 Apr 2007, 20:40
is this correct hilly coz i dont want to be posting stuff thats wrong and get everyone thinking thats whats going on if its not?

i know im not hilly wouldnt want to be! but yeh its true, they dont have numbers for a side and have pulled out.[/quote]

this would then mean colac wont have great depth as they cant always play there better players and will have to play the one or two players that mighten be up to it. i would now have to say im not confident they will finish top 3 and an my opinion will be in with the group of sides fighting it out for a finals position.
both practice matches this week should be a good hit out and we will have a better idea where the sides sit. any players missing for this week practice matches? newtown have already said they have a few handy players out which should help lara alot, but newtown cant have this as a reason not to perform.

pudski poodlers
13 Apr 2007, 21:03
yer it should be a good hit out but lara have about 30 to 35 players so there will be alot of Bs players playing i think they are playing it in halfs so some might get 3Qs... so it should still be a good game

LC #14
13 Apr 2007, 21:15
new stufffff!!!!

you clearly a gun yourself huh!

so u made falcons?? u cut the chase in the big league??
ur a pussy joeys boy!
ha and clearly u know everyone and everything bout every player cos ur a gun yeh??? tell me if im wrong ~
hahah tell danny your name and see if u still reckon hes the weakest player! hes a key player in our side ands got wat it takes to play a full season in the mid or forward pocket!

clearly ur jase lees friends and ur against alco .. ya ******!
mate everyone loves getting pissed! and its not like hes coming to games blind.. you know hes social! i mean i understand if your mummy doesnt let u drink... ahaha ****ing puss dog!

stop talking shit and **** off ya ******!!

ROCKY11
13 Apr 2007, 21:36
new stufffff!!!!

you clearly a gun yourself huh!

so u made falcons?? u cut the chase in the big league??
ur a pussy joeys boy!
ha and clearly u know everyone and everything bout every player cos ur a gun yeh??? tell me if im wrong ~
hahah tell danny your name and see if u still reckon hes the weakest player! hes a key player in our side ands got wat it takes to play a full season in the mid or forward pocket!

clearly ur jase lees friends and ur against alco .. ya ******!
mate everyone loves getting pissed! and its not like hes coming to games blind.. you know hes social! i mean i understand if your mummy doesnt let u drink... ahaha ****ing puss dog!

stop talking shit and **** off ya ******!!

your a joke mate. we dont need that crap on here. so i recon people would agree with me when a say lara have a sh*t side if his playing for you's all year. dont talk crap on here you a fu*khead

LC #14
13 Apr 2007, 22:06
your a joke mate. we dont need that crap on here. so i recon people would agree with me when a say lara have a sh*t side if his playing for you's all year. dont talk crap on here you a fu*khead

was there no names left mate wen u decided to call ur self rocky you so original!.. bhahaha fu*king wanna be!
well u dont reckon that maybe hes goood thats why hes playing?? but nup u know everything cos u strive on reading other ppls comments cos no one talks to u!

fu*king pussdog

LC #14
13 Apr 2007, 22:29
IMO dan is a crap name, if my parents named me daniel i would shoot myself. im not at falcons, i do play tho..
and to be hosest i wouldnt want to be in falcons, with ppl like salsa only getting in for having a good last name if u catch my drift.

tommy couch!

top name .. nup

BadBoyBubby
13 Apr 2007, 22:31
Watch what your saying about lara mate there is no need for that talk and for you to say his talking sh** is Bull**** because you think you can say what you want to anyone and for some reason you have something against lara maybe its because a lara boy got u a beauty in game or maybe not but get over yourself and nth shore cause both these things are not worth sticking up for. You WEAPON!!

Pickle1364
14 Apr 2007, 02:18
Hmmm, Lara is playing Newtown tomorrow morning, no?

Or is Newtown playing in Lara, im not sure. Either way Im tipping Brock Collins to have a ripper.. I've seen the kid in his tights riding around with random slozzers doing 50kms a day followed by congratulatory headjobs from his brother's misus.

Goodluck to all the GFL boys this year (Especially Hilly) and we'll have to see about Colac.

Falcon111
14 Apr 2007, 12:02
tommy couch!

top name .. nup

neva heard of him.

probly just another loser.

like you.

cdfvdfvfdsvcfdvcvfvfvdvasdfasfcxzsvdsfaVcxzsvzcXxzZvczxdvfax czdfv xcvfxcfvzxcdfcgbxjvzcdfgbfvcxfgdhbcvxxdfdgfhbxcvfdgshfbvcxfg dfhbvc
bvgbhgbgjbnvvuvbgnbugnbhgnbgnbkgjnbgnbgifvmfvkmgibmgobmgiobm gb

thank you.:thumbsu:

Falcon111
14 Apr 2007, 12:10
[/u]
Watch what your saying about lara mate there is no need for that talk and for you to say his talking sh** is Bull**** because you think you can say what you want to anyone and for some reason you have something against lara maybe its because a lara boy got u a beauty in game or maybe not but get over yourself and nth shore cause both these things are not worth sticking up for. You WEAPON!!

YEAH rocky watch what you saying bout lara.
beacause They arnt WORTH an mention on here.

i dnt wanna here talk bout ne other other than the ones that have a chance.

and u you try and bring up descussion bout a crapy club, u suk,
go cry ur slef to sleep coz your not any good.

p.s Watch out Bell Park on sunday, punchons!!!!!!!!!!!!!

punch_from_behind
14 Apr 2007, 19:59
Newtown and Lara hitout today.

saw some potential in both teams but both teams have a long way to go.
Shanners was best on ground.

lara gave a lot of the B side players a go and they were the only weak links. I think that lara may be a underrated side this year.

Newtown will need to lift for the next praccy match against Gisbon.

Big Muz
15 Apr 2007, 02:05
Hmmm, Lara is playing Newtown tomorrow morning, no?

Or is Newtown playing in Lara, im not sure. Either way Im tipping Brock Collins to have a ripper.. I've seen the kid in his tights riding around with random slozzers doing 50kms a day followed by congratulatory headjobs from his brother's misus.

Goodluck to all the GFL boys this year (Especially Hilly) and we'll have to see about Colac.

To brockys credit he did play well today, might needa work on his kicking a bit haha but i sure he knows that ;) reads the play very well but..

LC #14
15 Apr 2007, 14:27
i agree shannaz played a good game!'

but nick elliott played an absolute stellar game in the midfield! and also ted sheather is underated and will probably dominate at chb and ruck even??

punch_from_behind
15 Apr 2007, 17:06

but nick elliott played an absolute stellar game in the midfield! and also ted sheather is underated and will probably dominate at chb and ruck even??

i agree. i think people will have to review their thoughts on lara. but then we shouldnt get ahead of ourselves. this was only 1 game. im still waiting to see the likes of Bell Park and Sth Barwon.

Wiskers32
15 Apr 2007, 19:46

yer ted sheather is like a man on mission, he dominates the chb or chf position could almost be pushing for a senior call up.

perrie winkle
15 Apr 2007, 19:51
yer ted sheather is like a man on mission, he dominates the chb or chf position could almost be pushing for a senior call up.
dunno about that mate

boohyah123
15 Apr 2007, 20:46
did ne1 go to the game this morn, sth barwon vs bell park?
dat brad nelson kid, finally saw his mrs dat i been hearin bout. farrk id tap dat!

THE TOP GUN
15 Apr 2007, 22:21
did ne1 go to the game this morn, sth barwon vs bell park?
dat brad nelson kid, finally saw his mrs dat i been hearin bout. farrk id tap dat!

More importantly tomma or any of the other park boys, can u give us an update of the game, best players for both sides. Where they both at full strength.

Cheers.

hilly21
15 Apr 2007, 22:30

good joke!!!!!!

Pickle1364
16 Apr 2007, 01:18
You seem to talk a lot about gays falcon sounds like you're the one who is the closet homo but then again you are from south barwon so i wouldnt expect anything less.

and i suppose salsa being voted best on ground and the top possession getter in his first tac cup game for the falcons was because of his last name.:p

Whats his last name??
and probably more importantly whats his first name?

Joeys will go all the way this year. Just Believe.

footyforlife
16 Apr 2007, 14:05
u must feel pretty damn stupid hey? he must have only got in because of his last name, but wait he's been in the best for the first two rounds, good call buddy.

tommahawk_07
16 Apr 2007, 14:50
More importantly tomma or any of the other park boys, can u give us an update of the game, best players for both sides. Where they both at full strength.

Cheers.

wasnt there man ask wizzfizz or rhino...

Falcon111
16 Apr 2007, 17:12
I am hungry.

Falcon111
16 Apr 2007, 18:14
Any one else hungry?

ROCKY11
16 Apr 2007, 20:56
Any one else hungry?

anyone else a di*k apart from this guy?

tommahawk_07
16 Apr 2007, 21:01

adam selwood...

BadBoyBubby
16 Apr 2007, 21:05

yeah mate you so shutup.

LC #14
16 Apr 2007, 21:16
good joke!!!!!!

cmon hilly.. he makes u look like shit!
hes a backman.. but he can move.. which is more than i can say u did on the w.e??

2 words = SH*t Cu*t

Falcon111
16 Apr 2007, 22:29
yeah mate you so shutup.

agreed 110% lol :thumbsu:

DOgs
16 Apr 2007, 22:31
hes a backman.. but he can move.. which is more than i can say u did on the w.e??

2 words = SH*t Cu*t

No need for that on here mate, i watched the game on sat and ted didnt play that well at all. Lay off Hilly because he played about as good as you did.

dan4
16 Apr 2007, 22:50
ok all the boys at lara played well but best on was shannaz easy. for newtown best on would have been matt mcmahon and brocky and also hilly played very well he kept his opponent to i think 2 goals.

DOgs
16 Apr 2007, 23:12
anyone like to say who they thought were the best players for both newtown and lara on the weekend?

i thought for lara, jack shannahan, nick elliot, mark kennedy and danny L

for newtown i thought matty M, brock collins, dan evans and ben beauman

Falcon111
17 Apr 2007, 02:18
LC #14 = Taylor Reynolds from lara.

Mustang00
17 Apr 2007, 12:22
anyone like to say who they thought were the best players for both newtown and lara on the weekend?

yer mate i was at the game and i thought shanners was best on by a long way followed by nick elliot and one of the kennedys who ever it was at chf. danny liuzzi had a ripping second half!

hilly21
17 Apr 2007, 16:43

2 words = SH*t Cu*t

rich coming from you!

perrie winkle
17 Apr 2007, 17:45
any boys know of any practice games this week?

LC #14
17 Apr 2007, 18:15
LC #14 = Taylor Reynolds from lara.

nice try but noooo!

pudski poodlers
17 Apr 2007, 18:29
Lara Vs Melton this week at the pit
Pold Vs greensborough at the pit
not sure who else

perrie winkle
17 Apr 2007, 18:37
Lara Vs Melton this week at the pit
Pold Vs greensborough at the pit
not sure who else
thanks pudski

hilly21
17 Apr 2007, 19:09
nice try but noooo!

wats ya myspace then nob head... LC #14 something like that tossa

pudski poodlers
17 Apr 2007, 19:29

shut up batty boy

DOgs
17 Apr 2007, 20:19

good researching hill hahah pretty sure LC #14 is taylor reynolds good luck denying that

pudski poodlers
17 Apr 2007, 20:39
hilly ur a homo why would u even try and look for that...
and didnt get much of a kick on the weekend although u did keep the full foward to two goals... ur team is struggling losing to lara hwne they played there Bs in the second half

punch_from_behind
17 Apr 2007, 20:48
and didnt get much of a kick on the weekend although u did keep the full foward to two goals... ur team is struggling losing to lara hwne they played there Bs in the second half

which would be why newtown won the second half.

hilly21
17 Apr 2007, 20:54
didnt do any looking for his myspace just saw it before ! it was both team first hit out who cares?

spudda
17 Apr 2007, 21:17

got a lot of the footy but did absolutely nothing with it. was very costly with turnovers and poor kicks.
for a first hit out lara a looking pretty good. newtown on the other hand are s t rugglin. cannot rely on machmon to dominate evry week.

spudda
17 Apr 2007, 21:21

which would be why newtown won the second half.

thats nothing to be proud of.

DOgs
17 Apr 2007, 21:30
got a lot of the footy but did absolutely nothing with it. was very costly with turnovers and poor kicks.
for a first hit out lara a looking pretty good. newtown on the other hand are s t rugglin. cannot rely on machmon to dominate evry week.

hahah obviously u wernt watching the same game as i did because brock apart from a few stray kicks which wernt to any advantage of lara's played. From what i can tell his best game of footy ever. Was alot more demanding than back in his lara days and put players such as danny L and brad S under alot of pressure which caused them to make mistakes. Lara should be sad to loose such a valuable player, it was his first game back after a year off and i cant wait to see how he grows with the season.

as for lara looking good they only won by a few goals to a undermaned newtown team. newtown won the second half not due to lara playing B players but to hard work. lara still had all there supposed gun players on the field for the second half and couldnt break the strong back line of newtown.

mat will play good week in week out this season just watch

BadBoyBubby
17 Apr 2007, 21:40
hahah obviously u wernt watching the same game as i did because brock apart from a few stray kicks which wernt to any advantage of lara's played. From what i can tell his best game of footy ever. Was alot more demanding than back in his lara days and put players such as danny L and brad S under alot of pressure which caused them to make mistakes. Lara should be sad to loose such a valuable player, it was his first game back after a year off and i cant wait to see how he grows with the season.

as for lara looking good they only won by a few goals to a undermaned newtown team. newtown won the second half not due to lara playing B players but to hard work. lara still had all there supposed gun players on the field for the second half and couldnt break the strong back line of newtown.

mat will play good week in week out this season just watch

who do you play for dogs!!?
And i watched the game and thoguth ethier teams played there best newtown were dissapointing with there handling of the ball and lara lacked some basic ball skills but what won them the game is how much faster they were able to use the ball rather then newtown,and brock collin did not play that well i though nick elliott dominated through the midfield and hilly lacked skills with some poor kicking.

pudski poodlers
17 Apr 2007, 22:09
lol brock collins got a bit of the ball but have u seen the way the kid drops the ball.. and where his kicks go he has a long long way to go

perrie winkle
17 Apr 2007, 22:15
lol brock collins got a bit of the ball but have u seen the way the kid drops the ball.. and where his kicks go he has a long long way to go
lets not forget when he had to go to the toilet at half time....due to poo in his pants when he heard footsteps in the middle and caused a turnover and goal.....

pudski poodlers
17 Apr 2007, 22:18
lets not forget when he had to go to the toilet at half time....due to poo in his pants when he heard footsteps in the middle and caused a turnover and goal.....

how could we forget that

ROCKY11
17 Apr 2007, 22:31
second half lara played about two B's players and they played them in the foward pocket. i think lara are just trying to hide the fact that newtown run over the top and maybe lara need to pick up there fitness.
just remember you boys , newtown had 3 of its best 6-8 players out and were playing players that wouldnt normally get a game and playing players out of position. lara are getting ahead of themselves and the season hasnt even started. newtowns new recruits looked very good. bocky ripped it up and was HARD at it all game unlike the whole lara team. the only thing hard about lara was the ground. going back to the best sheepdogs in the comp. lets just put the whole lara team done

perrie winkle
17 Apr 2007, 22:40
second half lara played about two B's players and they played them in the foward pocket. i think lara are just trying to hide the fact that newtown run over the top and maybe lara need to pick up there fitness.
just remember you boys , newtown had 3 of its best 6-8 players out and were playing players that wouldnt normally get a game and playing players out of position. lara are getting ahead of themselves and the season hasnt even started. newtowns new recruits looked very good. bocky ripped it up and was HARD at it all game unlike the whole lara team. the only thing hard about lara was the ground. going back to the best sheepdogs in the comp. lets just put the whole lara team done
i think there were more than 2 b's players lets be honest.

pudski poodlers
17 Apr 2007, 22:42

bahaha rocky u are real fuc head mate and dnt know anything as u dnt know who is in laras B team and i can tell u more than 10 Bs players were playing on the ground in the second half.. in the last Q nick elliott, jack shan, dollan, taylor were all amongst the bench of 15 in the last..

hilly21
17 Apr 2007, 22:44
yeah they ended up coming back on u idoit and played out the rest of the game!

Pickle1364
im going to have to agree with rocky here, brocky is definelty developing nicely after a year off. I remember playing against the kid a while back and although we were still young i saw plently of potential... for the good of the competition lets hope he shows it.

Admittedly in the 2nd quarter when they rotated and he went into the back pocket, town looked a very good team with none other than ALEX HILL at CHB and i think they only had 1 or 2 kicked on them.

I've also heard Christian Messer is looking at seniors, he's played a few of the praccies with us and i expect a bit from him.

ROCKY11
so the sheep dogs were all taken off in the last quarter

pudski poodlers
17 Apr 2007, 22:48
so the sheep dogs were all taken off in the last quarter

mate who do u play for and then we will see who the sheep doggers are

pudski poodlers
17 Apr 2007, 22:49
yeah they ended up coming back on u idoit and played out the rest of the game!

hilly i think i would know mate as i was on the side lines speaking to them

hilly21
17 Apr 2007, 22:50
finally we wont hear any more sh*t from bell park talking eachother up as holty is not letting them go on here anymore thanks holty

ROCKY11
17 Apr 2007, 22:53
i play for north shore and im telling you now we will see who the sheep dogs are when we come out and belt the f*ck out of you's and you wont go near the ball for the rest of the game you soft co*ks. would you like to post either your name or playing number so you can receive your own little present which include a bunch of flowers for your bedside table when you wake up in hospital?

pudski poodlers
17 Apr 2007, 22:58
i play for north shore and im telling you now we will see who the sheep dogs are when we come out and belt the f*ck out of you's and you wont go near the ball for the rest of the game you soft co*ks. would you like to post either your name or playing number so we can receive your own little present which include a bunch of flowers for your bedside table when you wake up in hospital?

hahaha ur kidding urself mate.. the onyl thing you north shore boys can do is hit people in a pack.. and even then use throw like girls.. the only half decent bloke to come out of that f*** hole of a club is cossie..
and when u play lara the only thing you will be doing is getting pulled up off the ground by ur team mate after u get laid out

Falcon111
17 Apr 2007, 22:58
I can not wait till the start of the season. :D

ROCKY11
17 Apr 2007, 23:01
hahaha ur kidding urself mate.. the onyl thing you north shore boys can do is hit people in a pack.. and even then use throw like girls.. the only half decent bloke to come out of that f*** hole of a club is cossie..
and when u play lara the only thing you will be doing is getting pulled up off the ground by ur team mate after u get laid out

you just wait and see

Falcon111
17 Apr 2007, 23:02

pfft, did he make falcons
even better did he even get a letter after what happened last year.
disgrace after what happenend last year.

pudski poodlers
17 Apr 2007, 23:02
you just wait and see

care to give me ur name

pudski poodlers
17 Apr 2007, 23:03
pfft, did he make falcons
even better did he even get a letter after what happened last year.
disgrace after what happenend last year.

i wasent tlakibg about his playing ablity and the way he gose about his footy.. but what he is like as bloke

hilly21
17 Apr 2007, 23:07
pudski were do u rekon we will finish with a couple good players back in da team? you prob cannot judge aftert playing footy for the 1st time in like 6 months

Falcon111
17 Apr 2007, 23:08
i wasent tlakibg about his playing ablity and the way he gose about his footy.. but what he is like as bloke

haha my god, you dont know the real nicko.

pudski poodlers
17 Apr 2007, 23:11
pudski were do u rekon we will finish with a couple good players back in da team? you prob cannot judge aftert playing footy for the 1st time in like 6 months

yer seeing as u ahd a few boys out of ur side... which are goods players.. but u still look like u may be in the 5th to 8th range

jacko_cats
17 Apr 2007, 23:12
alright madcunts.
time to clean this shit up.
1. **** up about who is shit and who isn't. season hasn't started so everyone just shut up.
2. rocky who are you? i play for shore and i don't believe i know you.
3. hilly.. LOL
4. nobody calls north shore soft.
5. hello everyone. i'm jacko.

hilly21
17 Apr 2007, 23:15
newtown have a really good draw if you blokes look at it with the under 18s check it out! we really got dudded last year so yeah good to see things change!

jacko_cats
17 Apr 2007, 23:17
newtown have a really good draw if you blokes look at it with the under 18s check it out! we really got dudded last year so yeah good to see things change!

so if you make finals we know it's only cos you had a good draw, not because your team is any good. :)