View Full Version : GFL U/18's
perrie winkle
18 May 2007, 16:23
ted got dropped cos he didnt train on thursday night
it was actually the monday night
Wiskers32
18 May 2007, 19:22
it was actually the monday night
ahhk bcos he told me at school that it was because of thursday night. but ovbiously it was monday then
Falcon111
19 May 2007, 14:20
my top 5.
-Lara.
-West.
-Shore.
-leopole
-Park.
ps. salsa ur shit.
freak mark
20 May 2007, 13:54
my top 5.
-Lara.
-West.
-Shore.
-leopole
-Park.
ps. salsa ur shit.
salsa is a gun, falcon u are a loser. If ur gunna bag people on here at least have the guts too tell us who you are.
p.s Salsa is playing good footy at the geelong falcons whilst you're probably running water for south barwon.
that_kid
20 May 2007, 15:36
p.s Salsa is playing good footy at the geelong falcons whilst you're probably running water for south barwon.
lets be fair, south barwon are a pretty serious club and their "water runners" are probably first rate
Boundary-Rider
21 May 2007, 14:14
Went over to Lara and watched the cats and tigers play. Good game from Lara tried hard just some Colac players found some space and run to finish off the game. Lara should be there about at the business end of the year.
Colac did well and they outscored lara into the wind in the last quarter to win by a couple of goals.
Couple of good kids at Colac, good size across the board. will be a good game against Sth Barwon next week up at Colac
pudski poodlers
21 May 2007, 19:55
Went over to Lara and watched the cats and tigers play. Good game from Lara tried hard just some Colac players found some space and run to finish off the game. Lara should be there about at the business end of the year.
Colac did well and they outscored lara into the wind in the last quarter to win by a couple of goals.
Couple of good kids at Colac, good size across the board. will be a good game against Sth Barwon next week up at Colac
yer it was a great game.. both teams played well but colac had the legs in the last 5 mins of the game..
Lara were stiff when shannahs hit the post to put the cats in front wiht less than 5 mins and then scotty crawley had a shot from 40 and was said to be a goal but the goal umpire called it touched.. even the colac boys didnt protest that it was toched but for some odd reason he called it a point...
but they are the best running team in the league colac... and will be fighting it out in september.. and i do think they will go all the way.. was they will love the big ground in skilled..
Pickle1364
21 May 2007, 20:12
salsa is a gun, falcon u are a loser. If ur gunna bag people on here at least have the guts too tell us who you are.
****kkk im confused, i thought salsa was Tommy Couch.
ps. What about Newtown... bloody Brocky Collins with the winner, i'd tap that.
Wiskers32
21 May 2007, 23:23
****kkk im confused, i thought salsa was Tommy Couch.
ps. What about Newtown... bloody Brocky Collins with the winner, i'd tap that.
salsa = adam "buck" donohue
Falcon111
22 May 2007, 00:33
salsa = adam "buck" donohue
adam "buck" donohue = a peice of sh*t
footyforlife
22 May 2007, 18:42
adam "buck" donohue = a peice of sh*t
pretty good peice of shit i'd say
pudski poodlers
22 May 2007, 20:17
haha mate go bak to runnin water you clown...ill find out who u r c**khead...bet ya dont even play for south barwon
you should maybe watch who u call a ********.. as he plays football with you and will maybe get drafted at the end of the year..
only clues im giving
pudski poodlers
22 May 2007, 21:21
pudski poodlers = brad mcauliffe from lara!! why dont ya tell me who u r falcon...if ur that tough mate ull tell me who you are whilst ur sayin all this cr*p
hahaha thats a bit harsh mate calling me that and yes i am form lara but not sure where u got the idea of me being him... i could only think u may have got the idea form rhino18 who i told i was brad just so he would leave me the F*** alone creep...
and i was only kidding about that falcon bloke im sure he runs good water
rocky17
24 May 2007, 18:03
i dont even care who he is im not listenin to that junk anymore. and i dont even no who rhino18 is to be perfectly honest
see you've been talking yourself up some more on the geelong board salsa! Toot Toot never did that and he copped it left right and centre. I'd rather see him at the cats to be honest!
footyforlife
24 May 2007, 22:53
young gun matty mcmahon has been given the call up to play in the 1's this week. all the best to him.
hilly21
25 May 2007, 11:31
deserves it to! tips this week?
Boundary-Rider
25 May 2007, 13:10
Sth Barwon V Colac STh B by 4 goals
Bell Park V Lara Lara by 5 goals
Nth Shore V leopold Leopold by 8 goals
Grovedale V St Albans St Albans by 3 goals
GWSP V NC NC by 20 pts
St Mary's V St Joeys St Joeys by 2 goals
corpse.
25 May 2007, 19:18
Sth Barwon V Colac: Colac by 4 goals
Bell Park V Lara: Lara by 2 goals
Nth Shore V leopold: Leopold by 7 goals
Grovedale V St Albans: Grovedale by 5 goals
GWSP V Newtown: Newtown by 6 goals
St Mary's V St Joeys: St Joeys by 6 goals
sheep_dogger
25 May 2007, 19:55
Sth Barwon v Colac - Colac by 3 Goals
Bell Park v Lara - Bell Park by 1 Goal
Nth Shore v Leopold - Leopold by forfit or 80pts
Grovedale v St Albans - Grovedale by 4 Goals
GWSP v Newtown - Newtown by 5 Goals
St Marys v St Joeys - St Joeys by 8 Goals
footyforlife
26 May 2007, 00:16
Sth Barwon v Colac - Colac by 1 Goal
Bell Park v Lara - Lara by 1 Goal
Nth Shore v Leopold - Leopold by 40pts
Grovedale v St Albans - Grovedale by 6 Goals
GWSP v Newtown - Newtown by 3 Goals
St Marys v St Joeys - St Joeys by 4 Goals
Boundary-Rider
26 May 2007, 22:31
See Colac gave Sth Barwon a three goal start and overrran them by nearly six goals.
Good effor by Nth Shore
Lara did enoug to win
Joeys had an easy win
Sth B Boys would be disappointed to be out muscled and out run by Colac, sth outclassed givin up 7 goals in the second
Heard Jesse Mawson was sent off early in the first for a hig hit,
hilly21
27 May 2007, 16:45
GWSP v Newtown - Newtown by 3 Goals nearly right!
matty mc killed it in seniors yesterday!
Newtowner
28 May 2007, 00:35
For once Hilly has said something correct on this thing.
Although he still cant make complete sence. Mcmahon had an awesome debut at West oval on saturday and deserved being given 2nd best in the team. So i nice little incentive of about $400 going to matt this week.
playon_
29 May 2007, 00:46
bell park; lack of quality players or lack of form?
which is it?
havent had a great start.
hilly21
29 May 2007, 16:50
bell park wont even make top 5
Pickle1364
29 May 2007, 18:35
Talking to a few boys at school and what the **** is this that I hear Alex Hill is favourite for the B&F. Bahahaha
its a joke thats what that is
hilly21
29 May 2007, 20:00
good joke!
hilly21
29 May 2007, 20:21
peoples top 5 this year?
sheep_dogger
29 May 2007, 20:31
My Top 5
1 Colac
2 St Joesphs
3 Sth Barwon
4 Leopold
5 Grovedale if del and bourke play if they dont Newtown will get 5th spot
Goal Kicking will go to Daniel Hovey from Leopold (My F**king Cousin)
B&F will go to Nick Scott from Newtown
hilly21
29 May 2007, 20:34
umm hovey we beat leopold and you guys grovey.. we kicked 9.14 with leopold? why dont you put us in?
perrie winkle
29 May 2007, 21:13
Cat Attack Cat Attack Cat Attack Cat Attack Cat Attack
sheep_dogger
29 May 2007, 22:03
cause of dev eddy wasnt playing;)
hilly21
29 May 2007, 22:56
fair enough leopold wont be 4th
hungry bear
29 May 2007, 23:08
leopold wont be in the finals.
1. st joesphs
2. colac
3. south barwon
4. newtown
5. lara
Pickle1364
29 May 2007, 23:15
Looking for an outsider, B&F going to Newtown's own, Brock Collins.
Keep the eyes open boys, he cant kick the ball but his commitment is there.
pudski poodlers
30 May 2007, 19:25
My Top 5
1 Colac
2 St Joesphs
3 Sth Barwon
4 Leopold
5 Grovedale if del and bourke play if they dont Newtown will get 5th spot
Goal Kicking will go to Daniel Hovey from Leopold (My F**king Cousin)
B&F will go to Nick Scott from Newtown
1Joeys
2colac
3south
4lara
5lpark
6newtown
thats how i see it.. as park have had a huge run in the first four rounds of who they have played... and again i would like to say sorry to the newtown boys for giving them so much shit after we beta them in a praco.. as i look at it now it was just a praco... and i see US NEWTOWN AND PARK PLAYING FOR 4TH 5TH AND 6TH...
hovey will win goal kicking...
Andy challis from albans or dela from pold for BnF
sheep_dogger
31 May 2007, 19:46
Lara for 5th spot?
you got to be joking right?
cause u beat bell park isnt a good reason why u will make top 5
sheep_dogger
31 May 2007, 21:00
With the 18s not having interleague this year what do people reckon the interleague side would be if we had one? And its going by form
pudski poodlers
31 May 2007, 22:14
Lara for 5th spot?
you got to be joking right?
cause u beat bell park isnt a good reason why u will make top 5
nah if i was joking i would not have said it... and its not just because we beat park.. but beacuse we r 2 and 2 and we should have beat colac when most other teams have not even came close... wouldnt suprise me if our game against joeys was only 2 goals in it and either team can win it
Looking for an outsider, B&F going to Newtown's own, Brock Collins.
Keep the eyes open boys, he cant kick the ball but his commitment is there.
This kid is a joke, i have no chance in hell...working on the kicking and hopefully will pay off. My money is on matt mcmahon, killed the seniors, this kids going to be a star
sheep_dogger
1 Jun 2007, 18:12
it will be hard for matt to win the B&F cause looks like he will be playin seniors all year now
hungry bear
1 Jun 2007, 18:14
This kid is a joke, i have no chance in hell...working on the kicking and hopefully will pay off. My money is on matt mcmahon, killed the seniors, this kids going to be a star
doubt it mate. already missed 1 game and missing 3 weeks soon going on holidays. no chance. thanks anyway brocky
here is an u18's interleague team for use.
i would just like to say that i dont know all the players but this is the best i could come up with.
fb: nelis, capra, hanlon
chb: nye, di santo, ryan
c: key, broddrick, burk
chf: delahouse, evans, scott
ff: shannahan, hovey, paulke
ruck: delany, mcmahon, podbury
mate do u have a clue? half these blokes play seniors u n*b head!
sheep_dogger
1 Jun 2007, 20:34
Interleague side for this year if we had one
B Jacob Storer Bradley Nankervis Jamie Grace
HB Nick Scott Hugh Hanlon Adam Podbury
C Kirby Bourke Matt McMahon Daniel Kee
HF Sam Cardinal Brendan Backwell Brent Chadwick
F Jesse Mawson Daniel Hovey Andrew Challis
R Luke Delaney Ryan Dahlhaus Luke Ryan
INT Jason Lee James Fitzgerald Mitch McKee Ben Cox
EMG Alex Gear Sam Farnsworth Aaron Hovey
jesse mawson- good joke mate
B Scott Brackley Aroni Ebob Jarrod Dahl
HB Jackson Brady Max Rollo Toby Stewart
C Adam Blair-Backwell Nick Hickleton Ben Marshal
HF Matt Mccormach Fraser Shawcross Blake Anderson
F Arenson Ebob James Day Chris Strods
R Tom Martin Simon Bayliss Jackson Davis
INT Cormach Evens Pat Lowery Ryan Mcdonald Robert Sims
EMG Matt Mc Luke Delaney Ben cox
sheep_dogger
1 Jun 2007, 21:04
HAHA simon bayliss playin ruck rover...now thats a joke team
yableeeet
1 Jun 2007, 22:25
B Scott Brackley Aroni Ebob Jarrod Dahl
HB Jackson Brady Max Rollo Toby Stewart
C Adam Blair-Backwell Nick Hickleton Ben Marshal
HF Matt Mccormach Fraser Shawcross Blake Anderson
F Arenson Ebob James Day Chris Strods
R Tom Martin Simon Bayliss Jackson Davis
INT Cormach Evens Pat Lowery Ryan Mcdonald Robert Sims
EMG Matt Mc Luke Delaney Ben cox
Wouldt get a game in some teams a's
Pickle1364
4 Jun 2007, 22:13
there is no way backwell deserves a spot in the interleague team if he keeps playing the way he is. I want to see some frikkin commitment!
Oh and where are the spots for Cavallo and Capra?
tommahawk_07
4 Jun 2007, 23:26
stephen paulke?
boys dont just name players, but actualy make a team!!!
Boundary-Rider
5 Jun 2007, 17:04
So nobody rates the Colac boys as only Cox and Cardinal have been mentioned.
Must have some good players in form, they are undefeated, beating 3 of last years finalist,
Tom Simpkin, Kaden Newtown, Shane McNamara, Ben Martin and Will Veale have all been doing OK Yes Cox and Cardinal named by some already
Boundary-Rider
5 Jun 2007, 17:58
Probably right Salsa,
However what about Bell Park, St Joeys, Sth Barwon and Lara guys, you played them surely you would know who you played on or against and how they went,
pudski poodlers
5 Jun 2007, 18:01
So nobody rates the Colac boys as only Cox and Cardinal have been mentioned.
Must have some good players in form, they are undefeated, beating 3 of last years finalist,
Tom Simpkin, Kaden Newtown, Shane McNamara, Ben Martin and Will Veale have all been doing OK Yes Cox and Cardinal named by some already
I would also like to know the name of one of there players... he has curly hair afro looking thing... he is ugly as hell.. looks nothing like he can play footy..but is fast as fcuk.. and runs and runs and runs and gets a bit of the ball.. his skills r a let down though.. they might call him hovey not sure but he goes alright but will never be a elite footballer
Boundary-Rider
5 Jun 2007, 23:12
Salsa three to four from any one team is enough agreed.
Colac so many newbies so when I have watched used teh book to get names after seeing the numbers.
Maybe Colac is v even, still a team that can get better,
Watched at Lara the other week, good running side, fit and fast. mind you lara played well.
failed to use the wind in teh last and Colac outscored them into the wind.
wtf! ben cox should be in the mid field!
andrew challis is a very good footballer but i dont think he has wat it takes to win the b/f! i believe someone like the likes of ben cox may win it! or even mitch mckee if he doesnt play seniors for most of the year
and why is everyopne giving jase lee a big rap up? no one even knew who he was at lara and now hes a bellpark everyone thinks hes some gun ?? believe me he is playing no better football than he did at lara!
wtf! ben cox should be in the mid field!
andrew challis is a very good footballer but i dont think he has wat it takes to win the b/f! i believe someone like the likes of ben cox may win it! or even mitch mckee if he doesnt play seniors for most of the year
and why is everyopne giving jase lee a big rap up? no one even knew who he was at lara and now hes a bellpark everyone thinks hes some gun ?? believe me he is playing no better football than he did at lara!
i highly doubt that mitch mckee will play seniors when you look at how good there team is. if he plays he will only play 1 or 2 games. he will win the b&f again
perrie winkle
8 Jun 2007, 00:16
tips this week?
Boundary-Rider
8 Jun 2007, 12:27
Grovedale V Nth Shore Grovey 6 goals
Leoplold V Colac Colac by 4 goals
Sth Barwon V Bell Park Sth by 3 goals
Lara V St Joey St Joeys by 2 goal
Newt C V St Mary's NC by 2 goals
GWSP V St Albans St Albans by 2 goals
best game to watch I'll be at Sth Bar v St Joeys
Grovedale V Nth Shore- Grovey 8 goals
Leoplold V Colac- Colac by 6 goals
Sth Barwon V Bell Park- Sth by 5 goals
Lara V St Joey- St Joeys by 5 goal
Newtown V St Mary's- NEwtown by 5 goals
GWSP V St Albans- St Albans by 2 goals
perrie winkle
8 Jun 2007, 15:24
Grovedale V Nth Shore Grovey 6 goals
Leoplold V Colac Colac by 4 goals
Sth Barwon V Bell Park Sth by 3 goals
Lara V St Joey St Joeys by 2 goal
Newt C V St Mary's NC by 2 goals
GWSP V St Albans St Albans by 2 goals
best game to watch I'll be at Sth Bar v St Joeys
south barwon arnt playing st.joeys mate
Boundary-Rider
8 Jun 2007, 17:42
My bad
should have said
STh and Bell Park then over to teh Joeys games
sheep_dogger
8 Jun 2007, 19:56
Grovedale Vs Nth Shore - Grovedale by 3 goals
Leopold Vs Colac - Colac by 4 goals
Sth Barwon Vs Bell Park - Bell Park shouldnt even turn up
Lara Vs Joeys - Joeys by 6 goals
Newtown Vs St Marys - Newtown by 5 goals
Geelong West Vs St Albans - St Albans by 10pts
hilly21
10 Jun 2007, 19:33
team played shit house ! every team has a bad day...
sheep_dogger
10 Jun 2007, 20:16
team played shit house ! every team has a bad day...
if u didnt play hilly your team would of won;)
hilly21
11 Jun 2007, 19:43
but then again hovey your the best shep dog ever;)
sheep_dogger
11 Jun 2007, 20:22
i try my best;)
does anyone know who the players are that made the west interleague team to play in the east vs west match? will jones made it from ocean grove in the bfl and there are a couple from gfl aswell, not sure who though
Boundary-Rider
14 Jun 2007, 17:47
Tips for this round
St Joseph's v » South Barwon Sth Barwon by 5 goals
Bell Park v » Leopold Bell Park by 3 goals
Colac v » Grovedale Colac by 8 goals
North Shore v » GWSP Nth Shore by 2 goals
St Albans v » NC NC by 3 goals
St Mary's v » Lara Lara by 2 goals
will be watching St Joeys V Sth Barwon
sheep_dogger
14 Jun 2007, 21:15
St Joseph's v South Barwon - Sth Josephs by 1pt
Bell Park v Leopold - Leopold by 5 goals
Colac v Grovedale - Grovedale by 1pt
North Shore v GWSP - Nth Shore by 4 goals
St Albans v NC - NC by 3 goals
St Mary's v Lara - St Marys 3 goals
benchie
15 Jun 2007, 18:05
you would pick grovey to win by a point!!! i bet ya ull lose by atleast 4 goals, hope im rong but dont think i will be
wood hope he backs his own team, but will be close until the first bounce
Boundary-Rider
17 Jun 2007, 02:16
yeah but u gota be a little bit realistic..on that big ground there very fit colac they have a number of players up to about 4 or 5 on the falcons list where none of the current g/dale players have any. so i think the fitness of colac will be the difference on that big ground
Hey Salsa you were right. Colac comfortable win by 10 goals.
sheep_dogger
17 Jun 2007, 11:55
bloody hell Colac are a good side and im so silly that i said that we will win...Colac will and should win the Flag this year
CHRISTOPHER OBORNE the number 1 from Colac best player going around in the league & should win the B&F for the league if he plays 18s all year
pudski poodlers
17 Jun 2007, 22:58
Lara cats have a good win.. afte rplaying a shocking first half.. pulled themselves together and got the job done against a not so good looking marys side... bell park just slipping over the line against a team with a few player out(pold)..newtown have done a number on poor albans... north shore starting to find there feet and may be a very hard side to play against by the end of the season.. west still west.. grovey bad luck but still on song for top 5.. colac/joeys just doing what they do best WIN.. south just got out run in the second half to a much fiter side.. but still look to be top 5..
Boundary-Rider
18 Jun 2007, 14:50
Watching Joeys out run the Sth boys is a concern. Colac did the same to the the other week.
Sth just dont seem to be able to run out a game against the better sides.
Colac gave the grovey boys a touch up - how did beats go. must be gettin tired with the ball coming down his end so much,
Joeys and Colac are the top two teams.
benchie
19 Jun 2007, 22:43
Not much between joeys and colac, sth barwon lara bell park and grovedale should fight for the last 3 places.
colac may have ahd the harder run so far, joeys finally get home.
my ladder
1 joeys
2 colac
3 sth barwon
4 lara
5 grovedale/bell park not sure just yet
that_kid
20 Jun 2007, 20:43
bell park hav only won 2 games, i recon we get over em. i kno they are like premiers and shit, and they will have a better stab in the second half of the year, but, they have been far from flattering so far.
corpse.
21 Jun 2007, 09:49
who are the over rated players in the comp and the under rated players????????
hilly21
22 Jun 2007, 19:23
tips this week?
pudski poodlers
22 Jun 2007, 21:12
tips this week?
Lara vs South-Lara by 2 goals
Bell park vs Grovdale- Park 4 goals
Pold vs Joeys- Joeys by 10 goals
ALbans vs Marys- Albans 1 goal
Newtown vs Shore- this is match of round as north shore are back in form- but town by 3 goals
Colac BYE haha
sheep_dogger
24 Jun 2007, 12:17
Underated: Brent Beer (Grovedale)
underated- scott anderson (newtown) the kid is a freak
perrie winkle
24 Jun 2007, 15:39
match of the round would of have to have been South V Lara as lara won it with a kick after siren.
hilly21
24 Jun 2007, 15:53
top 5 this year?
sheep_dogger
24 Jun 2007, 16:09
1 Colac
2 St Joseph's
3 Sth Barwon
4 Lara
5 Newtown / Grovedale
hilly21
24 Jun 2007, 21:16
good point
hilly21
24 Jun 2007, 22:23
Lara vs South-Lara by 2 goals
Bell park vs Grovdale- Park 4 goals
Pold vs Joeys- Joeys by 10 goals
ALbans vs Marys- Albans 1 goal
Newtown vs Shore- this is match of round as north shore are back in form- but town by 3 goals
Colac BYE haha
good tips...
wat da hell albans by a goal good joke haha!
pudski poodlers
25 Jun 2007, 16:21
good tips...
wat da hell albans by a goal good joke haha!
haha they were good tips...
lol i am sorry and i am making a masisve apology for mmaybe picking the worst tip of the forum...
i thought they were alright after they beat us in round 1..
but i think i have got my ladder and this will be final 5 no dout in my mind
but i am still unsure of the order with park and newtown both starting to show signs..
whoever wins when these two teams play will finsh higher i think...
also i think lara have shown thye can be a top 5 team maybe slip into 3rd if things go out way
1st Joeys
2nd colac
3rd south
4th lara
5th bell park
6th newtown
benchie
25 Jun 2007, 17:40
Colac goin well so Joeys wood need to win the r13 clash cos Colac 1 game ahead
1: Colac
2: Joeys
3: Lara
4: Sth Barwon
5: Bell Park
Newtown have a hard run next 5 games, cood loos all 5
Bell park cood win 5 -6 of the last 9
Grovey shood win 5 - 6
Newtown may win 3 - 4
top two Colc and Joeys lookin good
Lara going Ok
sheep_dogger
25 Jun 2007, 22:10
Just in from the Tribunal that Brent Chadwick from Grovedale has got rubbed out for 3 games for saying a few words to the umpire and for hitting someone
Boundary-Rider
26 Jun 2007, 23:08
Tips for this weekend
Lara v Leopold Lara 3 goals
St Joseph's v Grovedale Joeys 3 goals
Bell Park v Geelong West St Peters Bell Park 10 goals
Colac v Newtown & Chilwell Colac 8 goals
North Shore v St Albans Nth Shore 2 goals
St Mary's v South Barwon Sth Barown 4 goals
might watch joeys v grovey
hilly21
28 Jun 2007, 00:42
game of the round would be leopold - lara
pudski poodlers
28 Jun 2007, 16:49
game of the round would be leopold - lara
agreed... as joeys will beat grovedale by at least 8 goals if they play shit on a good day 14 goals....
also will be good to see how close newtown can get to colac if they get within 4-5 goals at colacs homeground newtown may mean business.. but we will see what happens
tommahawk_07
28 Jun 2007, 20:59
im actually guna disagree on the grovedale one for this week...the other week i sed colac wood basically smash em n thye did, but grovey have realli lifted there intensity and i think there attitude is great for this weeks game...i still rekon theyll lose but only by 3 goals because joeys are a good side this year
lifted theyre intensity? didnt they lose to bell park who lets face it are not setting the competition alight at this stage...
punch_from_behind
29 Jun 2007, 18:57
yeah i meant on the training track... there realli focused and i sense they wana be real competitive tomorrow against joeys
everyone wants to be competitive, otherwise why show up. has anyone asked the west boys why they show up because at this point in time im thinking that a merger with west sports club would only of done them good...wake up boys the season has started
hilly21
29 Jun 2007, 20:03
tips this week boys?
pudski poodlers
29 Jun 2007, 22:45
Tips for this weekend
Lara v Leopold Lara 3 goals
St Joseph's v Grovedale Joeys 3 goals
Bell Park v Geelong West St Peters Bell Park 10 goals
Colac v Newtown & Chilwell Colac 8 goals
North Shore v St Albans Nth Shore 2 goals
St Mary's v South Barwon Sth Barown 4 goals