View Full Version : Dean Brogan - Victim of poor Adelaide leadership

F-U
6 Jun 2006, 15:47
Obviously Adelaide fans are the most feral people on the planet. Most either are or belong in jail or some type of centre where there locked away from normal human beings like yours truly

It didnt surprise me at all to see a Adelaide fan attack a innocent Port Power player, he has learnt from his captain that taking people down who cannot defend themselves is the best way to go about building your ego.

Unfortunatley for the scumbag Brogan was able to defend himselves and when finally he got hit he ran away (like a Adelaide captain, hiding on the bench or the forward line is normally his go) and had a cry to anyone who was willing to listen.

No doubt if Adelaides captain was a real man and had morals this would not of happened. Hopefully the ferals will learn to respect a team like Port with real history and learn to pick fights with people their own size (in terms of ego).

Fred Phillis
6 Jun 2006, 15:52
yr a freak...i thought u had overcome yr riccuito obsession but obviously not...tool of the century award to u

Malibu#27
6 Jun 2006, 15:59
Obviously Adelaide fans are the most feral people on the planet. Most either are or belong in jail or some type of centre where there locked away from normal human beings like yours truly

It didnt surprise me at all to see a Adelaide fan attack a innocent Port Power player, he has learnt from his captain that taking people down who cannot defend themselves is the best way to go about building your ego.

Unfortunatley for the scumbag Brogan was able to defend himselves and when finally he got hit he ran away (like a Adelaide captain, hiding on the bench or the forward line is normally his go) and had a cry to anyone who was willing to listen.

No doubt if Adelaides captain was a real man and had morals this would not of happened. Hopefully the ferals will learn to respect a team like Port with real history and learn to pick fights with people their own size (in terms of ego).

Your an idiot.

crazy_big_al
6 Jun 2006, 16:00
U are a NIT WIT

Wonder Years
6 Jun 2006, 16:03

West Coast supporter, talking about captains running away, am I missing something?

dA Crow
6 Jun 2006, 16:05
Interesting how this "Crows" supporter is not a club member, and that when shown on TV he was wearing a nice new Crows top, and his mate was in a nice new Crows jacket. Maybe the Tiser has invested well. Oh, and F-U you are an idiot of the highest calibre.

Mad Dog
6 Jun 2006, 16:06

Dillusional Board

but I have a better idea.....go stake-out the airport and tell it to Roo next time he's through.....;)

cooperjai
6 Jun 2006, 16:07
this threads gonna get ugly

DG-Man
6 Jun 2006, 16:09
The thread just needs to go dtraight to bay 13.

Mods...is it not time to give F-U are month off? At least a Zeke like restriction to posting??

He offers nothing!

Mattlowry
6 Jun 2006, 16:11
That ******** deserved the punch to the face. He was stalkin the players being an absolute ****er.. If it was anyone else he was following round the same thing probably would have happened.

Its a disgrace the media has pumped it up and made that bogan (not brogan) look all quite and like he has been wronged. Brogan did what nearly everyone else would do in that situation.

Mad Dog
6 Jun 2006, 16:13
West Coast supporter, talking about captains running away, am I missing something?
LOL...:D :thumbsu:

Murray
6 Jun 2006, 16:14
That ******** deserved the punch to the face. He was stalkin the players being an absolute ****er.. If it was anyone else he was following round the same thing probably would have happened.

Its a disgrace the media has pumped it up and made that bogan (not brogan) look all quite and like he has been wronged. Brogan did what nearly everyone else would do in that situation.
Oh dear :rolleyes:

Mattlowry
6 Jun 2006, 16:17
Oh dear :rolleyes:

I got a little emotional (lol) in that last post but i stand by what i said.

From the independant witnesses reports seem to indicate that Dale was being really aggressive to him and the attacks were personal. He continued with them and was there just to attack the port (and to my understanding) Essendon players. The guy is a scummer, he looks like a scummer and acted like a scummer. Brogan shouldnt have to allow people to have a go at him like that.

From reports Brogan asked him to repeat what he said and the guy did. He deserved to get knocked in the nose. Its a disgrace that this is such a big news story.

Murray
6 Jun 2006, 16:19
I got a little emotional (lol) in that last post but i stand by what i said.

From the independant witnesses reports seem to indicate that Dale was being really aggressive to him and the attacks were personal. He continued with them and was there just to attack the port (and to my understanding) Essendon players. The guy is a scummer, he looks like a scummer and acted like a scummer. Brogan shouldnt have to allow people to have a go at him like that.

From reports Brogan asked him to repeat what he said and the guy did. He deserved to get knocked in the nose. Its a disgrace that this is such a big news story.
Do not collect $200, go straight to jail

F-U
Theres a reason why every assault over the past 2 years footy related has also involved the Adelaide football club.....

Our boys arnt perfect but atleast they face the music and take responsiblity for their actions.

Im sure Goodwin was the victim last year wasnt he :rolleyes: , me thinks its time AFL step in strip Adelaide of a first round pick until they get there act together and find some balls/morals

celtic_pride

I dare say Brogan is a victim of the feral/boganish Port Adelaide Culture.

crowman
6 Jun 2006, 16:27
Theres a reason why every assault over the past 2 years footy related has also involved the Adelaide football club.....

Our boys arnt perfect but atleast they face the music and take responsiblity for their actions.
Im sure Goodwin was the victim last year wasnt he :rolleyes: , me thinks its time AFL step in strip Adelaide of a first round pick until they get there act together and find some balls/morals
My what a short memory we have :rolleyes:

crowm dome
6 Jun 2006, 17:06

Are you Adam Selwood or Dean Kemp ??;) :p :D

pafc4life
6 Jun 2006, 17:42

i like it :D

raikkonen
6 Jun 2006, 17:56
West Coast supporter, talking about captains running away, am I missing something? I'l pay that.

although the incident should never have occured, Mortimer shouldnt have verbally bashed him at the airport, and brogan shouldnt have hit him. They both deserve whatever they get dealt.

ICanDressMyself
6 Jun 2006, 20:02

F-U I think it's time you worry about your own clubs problems. You've got players drink driving, running from cops, threatning women with knives and involvement in drugs and gangs.

And this fixation that you have with Roo, get over it. It's obviously it's only got to do with jealousy.

Now ***** off.

Toots Hibbert
6 Jun 2006, 20:14

LOL :p

Run Benny Run! :D :D :D

I didn't think anyone was going to top Mike Sheehan this week but you've done it! You are truly a fool of the highest magnitude!

Dogwatcher
7 Jun 2006, 15:23
Assault?

West Coast small forward - took mark of year in recent times....

Dogwatcher
7 Jun 2006, 15:24
Whoops already stated.

Coughlan
7 Jun 2006, 16:13

LOL:D

Boyler_Room
7 Jun 2006, 17:36

Just because your captain is now Judd doesn't mean you can slag off other captains. Your last captain had the worst record off field that I can remember. Didn't your former captain get into a fight with one of his team mates in public? Would that have been over ego?

Cuz the old star in the red corner being challenged by the new kid Kerr in the blue corner, round one, fight.

Sanguinarius
7 Jun 2006, 22:48

Unlike your captain that is.

Obviously Adelaide fans are the most feral people on the planet. Most either are or belong in jail.

So half of your team are adelaide fans then? Ouch that must hurt.