View Full Version : Official Prince Tinny's Crows will thump the Opposition this week thread

prince_tinny_2006
27 May 2006, 22:42
the crows done great today.great game guys u really wanted too win today.keep up the good work.macca and goodwin where exellent around the packs.team was exellent.BRING ON THE BOMBERS NEXT WEEK.

prince_tinny_2006
1 Jun 2006, 11:52
Let’s think about this seriously for a second. Essendon have lost 8 consecutive games, are injury depleted and are coming off a 60 point hiding at home to Port. I'm predicting a 50+ point win and anything less would be a disappointment. They will be pushovers :) :) :)

ICanDressMyself
1 Jun 2006, 12:55
Let’s think about this seriously for a second. Essendon have lost 8 consecutive games, are injury depleted and are coming off a 60 point hiding at home to Port. I'm predicting a 50+ point win and anything less would be a disappointment. They will be pushovers :) :) :)

If you've read my posts you'd know arrogance is one thing I hate.

Injury depleted Essendon? What about Adelaide? Perrie, Welsh, Bock, Torney, Hudson, Hart, Douglas, Vince, Clarke, Roo, Edwards (the last 3 may not play)

Yes Essendon are coming off a 10 goal belting by Port Adelaide which means anything they do will be an improvement. They've sunk to a new low and knowing they can't make the finals this year, they'll be under no pressure and come out firing with nothing to lose - not to mention it will be raining.

Having said that, I think we should win comfortably. However after what I was saying 2 weeks ago against the Tigers, I might just end my post here.

Blue Red and Gold
1 Jun 2006, 13:01
Yeah this is totally different to the Richmond game, they were flying at the time wernt they! ;)

I am never confident putting a margin on a game, arrogance, I feel is what cost us against Richmond.

Its always dangerous playing against a side which has nothing to lose.

crowm dome
2 Jun 2006, 11:57

G'day Jack ;)

jenny61_99
2 Jun 2006, 15:39
You weren't the same fool that predicted a land-slide win over Richmond were you?;)

If we DON'T beat Essendon at home by a pretty healthy margin, we would ALL be surprised. But then this game of footy is a funny thing at times.

As long as our boys go to play tonight (unlike the Richmond game) - and I think they will be switched on for McLeod's 250th - we should get home comfortably. But I will wait nervously to see the game (delayed on Fox).

portentous
2 Jun 2006, 16:03
You shouldn't be happy unless it's more than 15 goals really. Having said that, stranger things have happened this season.....

arrowman
2 Jun 2006, 16:11
You shouldn't be happy unless it's more than 15 goals really. Having said that, stranger things have happened this season.....Essendon> Carlton IMHO. Of course I hope for a proper belting :) but I won't be at all surprised if it's well under 10 goals. In fact Adelaide < 39.5 would be good value betting.

Drummond
2 Jun 2006, 16:17
All these people sitting on the fence and not prepared to claim how much we’ll thrash them by just in case Essendon put up a little fight. :o

Seriously folks, we're going to pound them into the ground.

thebigboy
2 Jun 2006, 16:17
Lets hope the your boys go in thinking that they will win by 10 goals, cause they will have egg on there face at the end of the day!!!:D

portentous
2 Jun 2006, 16:19
Would those be the same size eggs the Bummers wore last week?

Stiffy_18
2 Jun 2006, 17:05
Hopefully its a repeat of last year's game.

Personally, I think it will be closer than a lot of people think.

RogerRabbit69
2 Jun 2006, 17:13
If Essendon play like they did against Port and the Crows play at a similar level to last week against Carlton (which I didn't think was particularly fantastic), then it should be a very easy win to Adelaide.

Chances are Essendon won't play that poorly two weeks in a row.

Still expect a fairly comfortable win - 5 goals plus

Runknisse
2 Jun 2006, 17:23
You blokes will win by more than 10 goals. Especially if we play like last week. Which can and does happen.

Runknisse
3 Jun 2006, 15:53
You blokes will win by more than 10 goals. Especially if we play like last week. Which can and does happen.

I was right.........sadly.
:(

jc67
3 Jun 2006, 15:55
Hopefully its a repeat of last year's game.

Personally, I think it will be closer than a lot of people think.
you were right!
I was expecting a 40 goal win:D

arrowman
5 Jun 2006, 14:48
Essendon> Carlton IMHO. Of course I hope for a proper belting :) but I won't be at all surprised if it's well under 10 goals. In fact Adelaide < 39.5 would be good value betting..... :o

prince_tinny_2006
7 Jun 2006, 22:23
I Think The Crows Should Win By About 6 Goals Againts Brisbane.The Crows Havent Beaten Brisbane IN 5 Games.So We Need This Win To Stay In The Top 2.And Is Anyone From Here Going Up Too Brisbane Too Watch The Game. :thumbsu:

MrAaron
7 Jun 2006, 22:25
um don't yo umean round 11 ? wasn't the bombers game round 10 ?

maccas_no1
7 Jun 2006, 22:26
Yes I Agree With You Prince Tinny, You Dont Need To Start Each Word With a Capital Letter:thumbsu:

prince_tinny_2006
7 Jun 2006, 22:42
I Think The Crows Should Win By About 6 Goals Againts Brisbane.The Crows Havent Beaten Brisbane IN 5 Games.So We Need This Win To Stay In The Top 2.And Is Anyone From Here Going Up Too Brisbane Too Watch The Game. :thumbsu:

GO THE MIGHTY CROWS IN 2006

RogerRabbit69
7 Jun 2006, 22:43
Could You Please Post The Same Threads For Rounds 12-22 Now So We Don't Have To Worry About Reading Them Later?

Crow-eater
7 Jun 2006, 22:46
:rolleyes: As soon as I saw the title i knew who it was by

Adam BK
7 Jun 2006, 22:54
Could You Please Post The Same Threads For Rounds 12-22 Now So We Don't Have To Worry About Reading Them Later?

ditto

jc67
7 Jun 2006, 22:58
:Thumbsu: :Thumbsu:
Funny:D

Adam BK
7 Jun 2006, 23:00
Never argue with an idiot as they will drag you down to their level & then beat you with experience.

Look at that post, he/she knows how to spell properly, use spaces and where to put capitals, its all an act.

prince_tinny_2006
7 Jun 2006, 23:08

prince_tinny_2006
7 Jun 2006, 23:10
Could You Please Post The Same Threads For Rounds 12-22 Now So We Don't Have To Worry About Reading Them Later?:D :D :D :D

jc67
7 Jun 2006, 23:11
? Huh

showdownhero
7 Jun 2006, 23:14

Mate you were in Brisbane not that long ago weren't you? ;)

You should have stayed there better weather I hear :p

Are you going to the game?

Adam BK
7 Jun 2006, 23:14
This is a PM i recieved last week

HAVE U GOT PROOF IAM OUT BACK JACK

HAVE U GOT PROOF IAM OUT BACK JACK.WELL LOOKS LIKE U HAVENT.WELL LEAVE OUT OF THIS.IDONT KNOW THE GUY.AND WHEN U FINED PROOF THAT IAM THEN I BELIEVE U.BUT I DONT.WELL CYA ADAM BK

In the topic I only used the initials OBJ, so did other users. How would he/she know the full name. Its so obvious. OBJ also sent PM's to other users with other aliases OBJ has used previously. OBJ also has posted in another forum asking for Australian proxies, hes up to something again. He just tryed to impersonate a little kid, but unfortunely forgot to do it in every post.

crows98
7 Jun 2006, 23:34
This is a PM i recieved last week

HAVE U GOT PROOF IAM OUT BACK JACK

HAVE U GOT PROOF IAM OUT BACK JACK.WELL LOOKS LIKE U HAVENT.WELL LEAVE OUT OF THIS.IDONT KNOW THE GUY.AND WHEN U FINED PROOF THAT IAM THEN I BELIEVE U.BUT I DONT.WELL CYA ADAM BK

In the topic I only used the initials OBJ, so did other users. How would he/she know the full name. Its so obvious. OBJ also sent PM's to other users with other aliases OBJ has used previously. OBJ also has posted in another forum asking for Australian proxies, hes up to something again. He just tryed to impersonate a little kid, but unfortunely forgot to do it in every post.

Prince_Tinny is not OutbackJack.

OBJ has a completely different way of irritating people and knew how to play the game on big footy, Prince _tinny is just a silly child who is looking for a bit of attention; I highly doubt Prince_Tinny is actually OBJ

Prince_Tinny_2006 is about 12 year old and just worked out what the Internet is really for

RogerRabbit69
7 Jun 2006, 23:35
My tip is he's The Rooch, General Havelock, or someone like that. Definitely someone taking the p.ss, though.

crows98
7 Jun 2006, 23:42
My tip is he's The Rooch, General Havelock, or someone like that. Definitely someone taking the p.ss, though.

Those guys were all about ego and trying to convince everyone how smart they are; they would go crackers after 3 or 4 post of everyone calling them stupid.

OBJ is about making other look silly and have him come out as the mighty knowledgeable one, when we all know hoe mental he is.

My tip for Prince_Tinny is that he is just a silly kid who may still be in primary school and looking for a bit of attention.

crows98
7 Jun 2006, 23:45

If you want to look for a good candidate as a replacement for one of them, look no further than Just Maybe and you could have your man.

Adam BK
7 Jun 2006, 23:49
Prince_Tinny is not OutbackJack.

OBJ has a completely different way of irritating people and knew how to play the game on big footy, Prince _tinny is just a silly child who is looking for a bit of attention; I highly doubt Prince_Tinny is actually OBJ

Prince_Tinny_2006 is about 12 year old and just worked out what the Internet is really for

Fair enough, its definately someone trying to get some attention though.

RogerRabbit69
7 Jun 2006, 23:50
His profile says he's 30 and has a goatie.

And if you click on the instant messaging link, it gives the profile for Prince Tinny 2005 (who I think was banned).

Stiffy_18
7 Jun 2006, 23:53
I think its "welshy" or someone like that.

I don't think its Jack or the Rooch.

Kane McGoodwin
7 Jun 2006, 23:55

Definitely not Jack. He has already paid a visit today & the Admins have removed his visitation rights ... again.

crows98
7 Jun 2006, 23:58
Definitely not Jack. He has already paid a visit today & the Admins have removed his visitation rights ... again.

LMAO – :D :D

See ya wouldn’t wanna be ya

crows98
7 Jun 2006, 23:59

Who’s welshy? :confused:

- PC -
8 Jun 2006, 00:36
Plays for Westies and the Crows...yes he has been missing for a while but to forget him?

:D boom tish

- PC -
8 Jun 2006, 00:37
I will be tipping the Crows this week...but not by the margin Cracka suggests

Inside Football has the Crows winning by 54 points

rayven
8 Jun 2006, 00:52
My tip for Prince_Tinny is that he is just a silly kid who may still be in primary school and looking for a bit of attention.
Rucci fits that description :rolleyes:

Drummond
8 Jun 2006, 00:55
What's the obsession with banning OBJ? He's a good poster, yet everyone seems to want him gone? I don't get it...

dyertribe
8 Jun 2006, 01:05
What's the obsession with banning OBJ? He's a good poster, yet everyone seems to want him gone? I don't get it...

When he's being serious he is a good poster with some fine observations, yes.

dyertribe
8 Jun 2006, 01:17
Either way, 57 posts and counting for today only is a fair old debut.

Going for the ton, or a heartbreaking Ponting-esque 96? ;)

Drummond
8 Jun 2006, 01:18
Either way, 57 posts and counting for today only is a fair old debut.

Going for the ton, or a heartbreaking Ponting-esque 96? ;)
He was robbed, terrible LBW decision. :(

Vic Crow
8 Jun 2006, 01:43
Drummond is OBJ!!!!!!11111oneeleven!!!!!! ;)

jenny61_99
8 Jun 2006, 09:03

This is completely O/T Stiffy... but could you tell me about your avatar? I can't make out who it is or why they actually fall over. It's funny though!:thumbsu:

Vic Crow
8 Jun 2006, 11:14
This is completely O/T Stiffy... but could you tell me about your avatar? I can't make out who it is or why they actually fall over. It's funny though!:thumbsu:
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=242577
Read the 35 pages of hilarity and pray that the great man doesn't strike you down, as he does to the guys in Stiffy's avatar.

Stiffy_18
8 Jun 2006, 17:18
Got him. Yes gone!!!!!! :D

Jack sure is one of a kind.

Stiffy_18
8 Jun 2006, 17:19
I think he was also known as "sum2005" or something like that.

Stiffy_18
8 Jun 2006, 17:21
Its the force of Van Berlo ;)

Follow the link that Vic Crow has provided and all shall be reveladed.

All hail the great one!!!!!! :)

crows98
8 Jun 2006, 18:07
I think he was also known as "sum2005" or something like that.
Sum0005 = Prince_Tinny_2006

They create the same stupid thread and make sure they have little or no sustenance behind them.

TheCrowsWillWinByALargeMarginThisWeek :eek: