View Full Version : Footy SHow finally does justice to bucks
johnson_26
8 Jun 2006, 22:59
take bucks' crown vossy and cram it up your cram hole!
shwang for all you people out there- shwang!
My North
8 Jun 2006, 23:06
what this bloke on about???
Grimreepah
8 Jun 2006, 23:07
The more I see these threads the more I realise the pain Voss has inflicted on your sorry asses:)
Gilbert_Hodge
8 Jun 2006, 23:16
There are many many more players who deserve to be treated like a king before Bucks:thumbsd:
mediumsizered
8 Jun 2006, 23:19
Is that show still on TV? I thought with Eddie gone, it would be laid to rest. Lord knows it has well and truly passed its use by date. It will probably go when Eddie gets stuck into the Melbourne end of Channel 9.
Jeremias
8 Jun 2006, 23:21
Bay 13 was made for this tosser.
Buckley has always been treated like an absolute king by the footy show (i wonder why :rolleyes:. In fact, he's probably been the most well respected player in history by channel eddie.
Seriously, gett off your high-horse and build a bridge-****ing moron.
I'm guessing your drunk , and this is about something on the footy show doing something for Collingwood
I'm also guessing you will be embarrassed by the shwang shwangs in the morning :)
Oh Johnson...haven't you learnt from Lonie and Zeke's mistakes???
The footy show Bucks "pump up" was about him being the best Pie ever. Nothing more. It had nothing to do with his overall rating in the game.
Nothing to do with Vossy.
Has Vossy damaged you and other Pie supporters that much. Get over it.
As mentioned a million times. Bucks is great. Voss is better!
There are many many more players who deserve to be treated like a king before Bucks:thumbsd:
Dermie?
Piggy?
____
[ O ]
[ ]
[ ]
__[ ]__ beeeeedip beeeeeedip schwang?!??????????
ps buckley< voss
You have supporters who worship superstars because they can win a GF off their own boot, and then you have supporters who worship failures who have never brought home the bacon.
Pie supporters worshiping a losing culture for fifty years. :)
Doubt there would be room, what with those 3 premiership medallions, Brownlow, countless B&F's in there already...
And you were giving me a hardtime for one of my responses to a thread. :confused:
Bucks is having a decent season and had a ripper of a game against Brissy last Satuday.... true. That said, do you really think that takes away 3 Premierships medals Vossy has earned as Captain? Bucks was captain of the opposing team for two of them.
Youre a joke mate.... absolute joke.
crazy_big_al
9 Jun 2006, 12:45
Bucks is a joke
Fred Phillis
9 Jun 2006, 12:51
the footy show is a joke....sadly, it's not a funny one, it's pathetic
(and yes, i know i can turn it off if i don't like it...so i did)
IMHO they should have the crawf Vs Sam battle going on every week. Last week with Fev and Crawf on the panel the show was funny.
This week it was a bore. Buckley has the personality of a an old sock and brings nothing to the show. Same as Nathan Brown.
Fev/Crawf/DelSanto is a good panel.
Bucks is a joke
Bit harsh....