View Full Version : Jase no hoper Perkins

footy_star
15 Jun 2006, 10:48
yeh yeh i hear this kid can play when the opposition have no legs...
iv seen him play as i know the dignity less prick, i can take a grab but my 5 year old brother can kick better than him...

jase gets a rapp from his fellow port rats, how About getting some recognition from others u **** kent...

he makes the all famous jumper and number 5 look ****... only stars wear 5 like your Buckley's and Hird's... maybe someone like Roddaz should be wearing that guernsey, he is a pure disgrace to the most popular game throughout victoria... if was jase i would play something best suited like pulling my long...

unlucky PERKO:thumbsu:

Russ74
15 Jun 2006, 12:22
Somebody's got a stalker. This kid must have towelled you up pretty bad.

ifyoucandodgeawrench
15 Jun 2006, 13:10
he either kicked a bag on ya or used you as a step ladder for a massive grab over the weekend...

Chin up :thumbsu:

bronco27
15 Jun 2006, 13:19
people who starts site like this puting s h i t on blokes need to get a life.I've only herd other people wrap him up never herd himself pump up his own tyers up.I have seen him play and I think he goes alright but that's just my opinon.

footy_star
15 Jun 2006, 13:53
he either kicked a bag on ya or used you as a step ladder for a massive grab over the weekend...

Chin up :thumbsu:
yeh ok mate, unlucky i dont play in the low life wrfl, i play at the real level... TAC cup, if perko ever gets a gig at that level then id understand why you guys even try sticking up for him...
i see he is a possible chance next year, which im pleased to hear, as the goose is a good mate of mine... but western is not the team for him if he wants to go far with his footy...

Death@ #27
15 Jun 2006, 15:36
yeh yeh i hear this kid can play when the opposition have no legs...
iv seen him play as i know the dignity less prick, i can take a grab but my 5 year old brother can kick better than him...

jase gets a rapp from his fellow port rats, how About getting some recognition from others u **** kent...

he makes the all famous jumper and number 5 look ****... only stars wear 5 like your Buckley's and Hird's... maybe someone like Roddaz should be wearing that guernsey, he is a pure disgrace to the most popular game throughout victoria... if was jase i would play something best suited like pulling my long...

Mate whats ur problem leave the kid alone r u jealous of him or sumthin

Kegs44
15 Jun 2006, 15:52
Yeah i'm guessing he is. Pretty sad if you ask me, if footy_star does play in the TAC Cup, y worry about Jase, and if he is his mate, sounds like hes one hell of a **** bloke if hes going around bagging him.

Sockit151
15 Jun 2006, 16:01
Yeah i'm guessing he is. Pretty sad if you ask me, if footy_star does play in the TAC Cup, y worry about Jase, and if he is his mate, sounds like hes one hell of a **** bloke if hes going around bagging him.
Yeah, don't know who you are talking about, but anyone who you can be bothered to write about 10 lines about can't be that bad. While the only person commenting on the "footy star" is himself. Think you are the no hoper here "footy star" ;)

footy_star
16 Jun 2006, 09:12
Yeah, don't know who you are talking about, but anyone who you can be bothered to write about 10 lines about can't be that bad. While the only person commenting on the "footy star" is himself. Think you are the no hoper here "footy star" ;)
To All you stiffs who think im the no hoper you are of ya tree bro... and yeh mates give each other ****, thats apart of being mates, you obviously havent experienced a mate yet so... UNLUCKY sockit151...
And if Perks is sooooooooooo good AS your saying he is why the fhuck isnt he at western as they are disgracful... local teams could knock them off.
So stop Blowing wind up jases arse, because i know the kid can play, and go get a life you w ankers...

:D

Sockit151
16 Jun 2006, 10:12
To All you stiffs who think im the no hoper you are of ya tree bro... and yeh mates give each other ****, thats apart of being mates, you obviously havent experienced a mate yet so... UNLUCKY sockit151...
And if Perks is sooooooooooo good AS your saying he is why the fhuck isnt he at western as they are disgracful... local teams could knock them off.
So stop Blowing wind up jases arse, because i know the kid can play, and go get a life you w ankers...

:D
Here's what tools like you do best "footy star"
1. Start a stupid thread coz you think your S$%t don't stink.
2. Crack the S@#t's and abuse people when you cop some stick for it.
3. P%#s off never to be heard again like the little weener you are!

Now don't dissapoint us, and P I S S OFF you little tool...

footy_star
16 Jun 2006, 11:43
Here's what tools like you do best "footy star"
1. Start a stupid thread coz you think your S$%t don't stink.
2. Crack the S@#t's and abuse people when you cop some stick for it.
3. P%#s off never to be heard again like the little weener you are!

Now don't dissapoint us, and P I S S OFF you little tool...
well done spAst ic... its good to see you dont know your stuff... i can afford to be cocky as im a guarented draft pick this year and when i do get picked up. ill reveal who i am and give u that much ****, ur gonna wish u never signed up... ciao hero...

p.s keep giving lip. and youll c what happens

Sockit151
16 Jun 2006, 12:54
well done spAst ic... its good to see you dont know your stuff... i can afford to be cocky as im a guarented draft pick this year and when i do get picked up. ill reveal who i am and give u that much ****, ur gonna wish u never signed up... ciao hero...

If your so good, tell us who you are now.. Don't wait til the draft then pretend your one of the top 10 picks. Then we will wait and see you fall, with your FIGJAM attitude i doubt you will go far?

EDFL MAN
16 Jun 2006, 14:18

The new Mentally Challenge user on this site! :eek:

Footy_W anker, let football community know who you really are so all of us can have a laugh at you little man!
My tip is your a water boy down on the world, time to move on son. :cool:

ROOTA#6
16 Jun 2006, 14:24
The new Mentally Challenge user on this site! :eek:

Footy_W anker, let football community know who you really are so all of us can have a laugh at you little man!
My tip is your a water boy down on the world, time to move on son. :cool:

Yes STAR come out and name yourself. I am sure if you are a guaranteed draft pick then you should have no worries about it backfiring on you. Put a bit of pressure on yourself lad and see if you can handle it because if you want to play in the big time as you say you are guaranteed to do then you will have to deal with it week in week out. Come on hero, name yourself

EDFL MAN
16 Jun 2006, 14:36
Yes STAR come out and name yourself. I am sure if you are a guaranteed draft pick then you should have no worries about it backfiring on you. Put a bit of pressure on yourself lad and see if you can handle it because if you want to play in the big time as you say you are guaranteed to do then you will have to deal with it week in week out. Come on hero, name yourself

Agree 110% Roota#6, this so called "super star" must be playing Teal Cup and even maybe at the AIS if you are guarnteed to get drafted son!
It sounds like this footy Wan ker is to busy pulling his little man!
Wake up son, it's only a dream, your really a spastic! :eek:

Yaaablett
16 Jun 2006, 14:38

This is what happens when siblings breed. I guarantee this kid can't play. If he could then he wouldn't carry on with this garbage. A wannabe.

swannysmum
16 Jun 2006, 14:46
footy_star is Kyle Rodwell and he plays for Sandringham Dragons.He might be giving Jase Perkins some stick but from the sounds of it they are mates.I can assure you even though he has lip this kid Kyle Rodwell CAN play.Not 100% on getting drafted but you would feel if he keeps up his current form he will go a long way in the game at a high level.

buddy buddy
16 Jun 2006, 14:49

footy star. believe me and listen to this very carefully! I am very close to a person who like you played TAC thought he was **** hot and had the attitude to match. Got drafted by one of the powerhouse clubs and gun coaches in the AFL, then they found out his attitude and couldn't wait to get rid of him. Got traded to another powerhouse in the AFL and another very good coach finally played senior level at this club and it wasn't long before he was shown the door.
AFL clubs aren't just happy with gun players anymore, they want the complete package and the **** your spinning on here just won't cut it. Grow up so that you do get drafted if your as good as you say you are, but my guess is YOUR NOT!!!

EDFL MAN
16 Jun 2006, 14:55
footy_star is Kyle Rodwell and he plays for Sandringham Dragons.He might be giving Jase Perkins some stick but from the sounds of it they are mates.I can assure you even though he has lip this kid Kyle Rodwell CAN play.Not 100% on getting drafted but you would feel if he keeps up his current form he will go a long way in the game at a high level.

Well well well, Kyle son another good mate of yours has given you up chump.
Wouldn't it be funny if Dicko reads this thread, l think he might or should l say will be now Chump! :eek:

As for being a sure thing.........no one is, but then again come draft day your family will probably have BBQ at home and all your mates will be over watching it live waiting to hear your id number and name.....then bang they forgot you son, look forward to that moment Kyle! :D

Kegs44
16 Jun 2006, 20:46
First of all footy_star, saying your gonna get drafted is pathetic, now although i think your a ****er, i hope you do, cose it'll show you up. If ya attitude is anythnig like what you've written on here, you'll be out within a year and you wont be such a cocky prick then.
Another thing, of course mates give each other ****, but not on the bloody interent, thats **** on your behalf.
And the fact that you werent able to admit you who are means you dont know if you'll get drafted at all and arent ready to cop some stick when it doesnt happen.

touch of class
16 Jun 2006, 21:24
so footy star you play a few good games in the tac and think your going to get drafted wake up to yourself how many morrish medalists never got drafted and really these games now dont really count that much its the under 18 championships and finals that seperate the good from the elite so after all your talking i hope you stand up then otherwise youll look like a real goose

Adrian Shelton
17 Jun 2006, 01:01
I'm sure this kid will get $100 a game off someone:D wont they be lucky too have this gun on there books!!!

obe1
17 Jun 2006, 21:33
Hey boys, Just letting you that the boy in question made his senior debut today, obviously one game doesn't constitute a career but by all reports he did very well. All at colts are happy with today's effort.

Just wondering how many of you hero's are also willing or are good enough to do so.

the lemon wedge
17 Jun 2006, 22:31
Jase played very well today kicked 2 in the first quarter and set up a couple.
Footy_star if u are who people say u are your not gonna get drafted the way u play your no good. Have seen u play, coward.

Falcon
18 Jun 2006, 02:43
Haha TAC cup player.....gauranteed draft pick.........haha oh yeah hi everybody, I'm Nick Riewoldt

madpie
18 Jun 2006, 10:28
The boy in question played in the 1s yesterday and kicked 2 goals 3 from centre half forward.
So he has proved himself against men as for you who runs with the boys.
Pull your head in goose

Sockit151
19 Jun 2006, 13:17

Oh its hard to be so right about you footy star?
MIA as expected. LOSER!!

Hot Potato
22 Jun 2006, 02:54
Well Well Well It's been awhile seen footy star's posted...must be a bit upset now he's been named, I'm sure we all look forward to see where this star plays his footy, I'm passed it now but boy would I love to play on a bloke like you...

I don't know this Perkins kid but tell you what if your reading this Jase I wouldn't cop that, pun intended or not...

chin up son :thumbsu:

Shimozzle
22 Jun 2006, 20:10
Jase is a good player.. western jets fail every year giving kids games and will do so if this young talent doesnt get a sniff. The jets did it a couple of years ago to a guy called Wayne Patak. Made U/16 All Australian but didnt get a sniff with the jets, they didnt want to know him. Shane Sexton needs to wake up to himself and go or someone has to get rid of him. The only good thing that has happen to that club in the last 5 years are the drafting of Callum Urch and the appointment of Gary Hocking as coach.. apart from that the jets are rabble and have always failed the young kids of the western region.

Perkins played his first game in Port Colts Seniors last weekend and kicked 2 goals.. including the 1st goal of the game. He is a great talent with good head on his shoulders.