the_pill
20 Jun 2006, 23:25
Ballarat footy league or Bendigo?

Ozzie72
20 Jun 2006, 23:27
or bellarine?

Jarman03
21 Jun 2006, 08:58
Best players I have seen this year in the few games including rep games I have seen are King from Darley, Jezza from South and Innes from Sebas, all are absolute beauties, all look like men playing a boys game amongst the rest. Others with bright futures include Ross and Wright from Sunbury, Abella and Ryan from Melton and the big ruckman I think from Sebas, played in Albury and did really well and in the 2nd half against RDFL went well to, dont know his name or if it is his real name but the guys and coaches were calling him Clarence. Considering talls tend to mature later Clarence is well on his way, still needs some technique coaching but well on his way!

Brewer
21 Jun 2006, 12:36
hahaha good old clarence, yeah his name is B-rad Neurath i think thats right anyways.

burra
21 Jun 2006, 12:58
its the ballarat under18s polly
u spelt my name right brewer well done

ThE_XfAcToR
24 Jun 2006, 14:31
hay burra... is it tru that your eyes r all over the place n that u r COCKeyed :P hahaha

polly_lions
4 Jul 2006, 13:48
Can anyone tell me how melton south bet melton what happened it seem for results that melton bloods had all there players in

azza32
4 Jul 2006, 15:40
or bellarine?

Ocean Grove red hot favourite for the flag this year witht them being undefeated... Big game this weekend against torquay which wuld b a great standard to watch...:) Ocean grove to win in a tight one possibly..

burra
4 Jul 2006, 21:22
Ocean Grove red hot favourite for the flag this year witht them being undefeated... Big game this weekend against torquay which wuld b a great standard to watch...:) Ocean grove to win in a tight one possibly..

ballarat footy league buddy

Dale Chapman
28 Aug 2006, 23:23
ballarat footy league buddy
BFL - Bellarine Football League

jackson_rules
28 Aug 2006, 23:27
Best players I have seen this year in the few games including rep games I have seen are King from Darley, Jezza from South and Innes from Sebas, all are absolute beauties, all look like men playing a boys game amongst the rest. Others with bright futures include Ross and Wright from Sunbury, Abella and Ryan from Melton and the big ruckman I think from Sebas, played in Albury and did really well and in the 2nd half against RDFL went well to, dont know his name or if it is his real name but the guys and coaches were calling him Clarence. Considering talls tend to mature later Clarence is well on his way, still needs some technique coaching but well on his way!
i play south under-18s and jezza plays seniors so he aint one of the better players in the under 18 comp, from south the better players are brett payne, shaun baines and the best for us would be ash sweet

ThE_XfAcToR
11 Sep 2006, 15:34
i play south under-18s and jezza plays seniors so he aint one of the better players in the under 18 comp, from south the better players are brett payne, shaun baines and the best for us would be ash sweet

what about your skipper WHITEY..... he can sure play!!!!!!

any can i have any1's thoughts on who is in wif a chance of the d.i.c.k reeds......(the b&f 4 under 18's)..... who r the main contenders?

who will win this week... east point, after copin a beatin of melton or will it b the under dogg's lackers, who had a draw wif them first ronund of the season?

laterzzzz........:cool:

Danny Dickfos
26 Mar 2007, 20:17
brad neurath is useless ... just another one of them players with no talent, but with height so they get chucked in the ruck.

Agreed, Neurath is not a good footballer, he is living proof that humans evolved from apes

pudski poodlers
29 Mar 2007, 15:59
Agreed, Neurath is not a good footballer, he is living proof that humans evolved from apes

hey boys im from the GFL.. and we have a praco against melton just wnat to know if they are looking any good this season?

PetePop
7 Apr 2007, 13:28
brad neurath is crossed eyed and a discrace how did he make rebels is beyond me its only becoz of his height other than that what else does that tall piece of s.h.i.t do:mad:

stickers
8 Apr 2007, 19:49
y r all use guys hangin **** on brad neurath i played interleague ith him last year and he was outstanding and so wat if he got into rebels because of his height they woodnt have picked him for that anyway

Tommy Sherrin
9 Apr 2007, 18:00
Agree, Everyone is hanging Sh*t on this bloke and on him 4 making the Rebels.
But what 4 ? Last time I saw him he was 197cm tall and was proberly the best Ruckman in the BFL U18 comp last year, if u don't think so name the other Ruckman that are ahead of him.
I don't know what sort of bloke he is but good on him for trying to improve his footy at a higher level.

riggers21
9 May 2007, 22:17
But what 4 ? Last time I saw him he was 197cm tall and was proberly the best Ruckman in the BFL U18 comp last year, if u don't think so name the other Ruckman that are ahead of him.
I don't know what sort of bloke he is but good on him for trying to improve his footy at a higher level.

he may of tried to improve his level of football at a higher level.. but when you cant atleast a couple of kicks playing at under 18 club level and are playing as a back up ruckmen at sebas, you may be struggling quite badly mate, and struggling quite badly is exactly what brad nuerath is doing at the moment

PetePop
10 May 2007, 10:46
he may of tried to improve his level of football at a higher level.. but when you cant atleast a couple of kicks playing at under 18 club level and are playing as a back up ruckmen at sebas, you may be struggling quite badly mate, and struggling quite badly is exactly what brad nuerath is doing at the moment

brads brain struggles at times

stickers
11 May 2007, 15:43

ive heard that every 1 knows he can ruck so hes trying to develop his game more by letting other ppl take the ruck and him working down forward or back nd who do u play for rigger21

sniper5
11 May 2007, 17:41
Start of round 3 East point, melton south and lakers share the top of ladder all on 2 wins

my tips are....
East point to easily beet darley...Adam Gilbert, Pete Bergman and tarquin netherway will be a hard force to beet

Redan to beet melton in a pretty close contest....If melton are too beet redan they need to stop matt miller, tom jess and tim brayshaw who is a very underated player.

Lakers too beet sunbury....gonna be a real close one hard to choose a winner....whoever wins this game will be highly rated in the comp

Sebastopol too beet ballarat in another close contest both teams desperate for a win but with brimacombe in the middle he will be hard to stop maybe the man troy hill can shut him down

and last of all melton south to thrash the struggling marsh

sniper5
14 May 2007, 16:33
East Point, Melton south and lakers seem the ones too beet

anyone see the lakers sunbury game? who played good

and also the redan melton game?

can i get feedback on those two games off anyone

BRAYD'S
15 May 2007, 09:23
is this whole thread about brad neurath whats he done that deserves a mention lol

millm103
15 May 2007, 14:09
melton are extremely over rated, they have about 2 tall players which are dopey as sh*t, and no one can play a key position for them. there chb was bout 180cm and slow as..... anyone know what melton south are like?

Willy_37
15 May 2007, 19:38

"Matt Elder" he is now a really good player in the lakers seniors

sniper5
7 Jul 2007, 17:07
anyone see the sunbury sebas game....how the **** did sunbury only win by 5 points????

Doctor Pink
11 Jul 2007, 13:33
anyone see the sunbury sebas game....how the **** did sunbury only win by 5 points????

For only the second week this year sebas had more than 17 players also they completely outplayed Sunbury all day unlucky not to get a much deserved win

ClaudeVonStroke
11 Jul 2007, 20:35
For only the second week this year sebas had more than 17 players also they completely outplayed Sunbury all day unlucky not to get a much deserved win

Yeh Sebas are a gun footballing club, really going places.
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

interchange steward
12 Jul 2007, 16:49
Redan had two very promising and exceptionally good under 18 footballers in Tim Brayshaw and Reichmann. both have played senior footy and already had an impact.

interchange steward
12 Jul 2007, 16:50
haha agreed

the_pill
12 Jul 2007, 17:24
Redan had two very promising and exceptionally good under 18 footballers in Tim Brayshaw and Reichmann. both have played senior footy and already had an impact.

Reichman!? Hey was just wondering if anyone new much on what happened to rylee garland from lakers getting suspended?

MaNNiX
12 Jul 2007, 21:04
Reichman!? Hey was just wondering if anyone new much on what happened to rylee garland from lakers getting suspended?
only heard what my coach told me tonight. apparently he was walking off the ground with his dad, his old man congratulated him on his game then rylee's reply mustve said something untoward about the umpires, who overheard him. 8 weeks and has to umpire for 2 of them.
bit stiff i reckon...?

riggers21
12 Jul 2007, 22:16
only heard what my coach told me tonight. apparently he was walking off the ground with his dad, his old man congratulated him on his game then rylee's reply mustve said something untoward about the umpires, who overheard him. 8 weeks and has to umpire for 2 of them.
bit stiff i reckon...?

it is disgraceful to receive that many weeks for saying something which was'nt even directed at the umpire.. but you can understand why he went as its been confirmed the cheating dog bedford was the umpire who reported him, and we have come to expect this man to cheat and lie his way around the game

raga
30 Jul 2007, 15:25

Reichman? c'mon be serious, what has he ever done to resmble to people he is a good footballer, the kid cant get a kick in 18's, and i got no idea how he is even been looked at for senior selection at redan and got a game, on the knees for the selectors by the sounds of it

BRAYD'S
3 Aug 2007, 14:33
Reichman? c'mon be serious, what has he ever done to resmble to people he is a good footballer, the kid cant get a kick in 18's, and i got no idea how he is even been looked at for senior selection at redan and got a game, on the knees for the selectors by the sounds of it

:thumbsu: SO TRUE

BRAYD'S
4 Aug 2007, 18:56
do u want a straw with that suck

MaNNiX
5 Aug 2007, 20:19
matt you know that isn't true, he is a gimp. the only kicks he got against us was one that sprayed off the side of the boot and one off the ground cos he isn't class enough to pick it up under pressure, the kid is a struggle and a half

raga
6 Aug 2007, 13:49
hahahaha is he sitting next to u or something? that is puss... top 10 in the league? hahaha that is ridiculous, i can think of 10 U/12s that are better than the kid, he couldnt even get a kick last year in one of the easiest leagues known in victoria... handy goal kicker? he could be, but i certainly havent seen or read of him to kick a bag before? maybe a once off, but the question is why did he leave redan last year and come back this year? thats what i want to know? i have a feeling that he couldnt get near the pill and a lot of people i know and knew from redan last year think the same as i do, so u play for redan by the sounds of that.... whats your name? and no i dont play for bakus or something like that...

EastPoint12
9 Aug 2007, 11:18
Matt Leonard is a very BIG joke of a footballer and at times seems to be thinking about his hideous girlfriend too much does anyone else have an opinion on this arising matter.

MaNNiX
9 Aug 2007, 12:09
Matt Leonard is a very BIG joke of a footballer and at times seems to be thinking about his hideous girlfriend too much does anyone else have an opinion on this arising matter.
lol the most hated kid in ballarat? haha, didn't get a touch last time we played them. ugly prick too lol

BRAYD'S
10 Aug 2007, 10:57
lol the most hated kid in ballarat? haha, didn't get a touch last time we played them. ugly prick too lol

lol very funny stuff some or ure sharpest work there mannix

getitindia
10 Aug 2007, 19:57
lol very funny stuff some or ure sharpest work there mannix

can any one tell me a bout bernard wheelin that plays for darley any good???

MaNNiX
15 Aug 2007, 09:22
Matt Leonard is one fat Meathead of a bloke
Just ask him how good he is he will tell ya
thats how good of a bloke he is
lol very average bloke. thanks brayds lol xx

footy king 99
21 Aug 2007, 12:00
best player in bfl is aidan butler very quick very skillful and is one of the toughest players going around good football brain and i can tell you anybody who plays on him has a big task of shuttin him down good chance of winnin the league best and fairest

riggers21
21 Aug 2007, 22:14
best player in bfl is aidan butler very quick very skillful and is one of the toughest players going around good football brain and i can tell you anybody who plays on him has a big task of shuttin him down good chance of winnin the league best and fairest

who the hell is that mate

footy king 99
22 Aug 2007, 16:30
plays for bloods you obviously font no much if you dont no him has played snrs this year w***** have you??

riggers21
22 Aug 2007, 20:02
plays for bloods you obviously font no much if you dont no him has played snrs this year w***** have you??

still dont know him mate and im good with names within the league.. haha yes i have played a couple games of seniors actually idiot

footy king 99
24 Aug 2007, 18:45
still dont know him mate and im good with names within the league.. haha yes i have played a couple games of seniors actually idiot
who you play for then mate??? trust me he is a very skillful player very quick strong hands and body he would shut you down and still manage to rack up the possies

footy king 99
27 Aug 2007, 19:34
aidan butler won the melton bnf fellas

MaNNiX
28 Aug 2007, 17:07
nah played on butler on saturday and he is a good player. our midfield was chasing ass all day, i still rate baker higher than butler though . . . thoughts?

gothewoods
9 Sep 2007, 20:53
nah played on butler on saturday and he is a good player. our midfield was chasing ass all day, i still rate baker higher than butler though . . . thoughts?

are you serious? butler is so much better then baker.baker isnt in the same league as butts.baker is too small too slow skills aint even that great goes hard at the ball but.the way i say it butler is way better.

e-train
19 Sep 2007, 20:19
aidan butler won the melton bnf fellas

correct me if im wrong but did aidan butler even get a vote in the league b and f

e-train
19 Sep 2007, 20:20

you chase arse every day buddy

MaNNiX
30 Oct 2007, 19:08
you chase arse every day buddy
lol didn't chase much in our grand final win. hope ya enjoyed the show from the other side of the fence

sniper5
1 Nov 2007, 15:49
Was just wondering if any of u lot know who is coaching sebas u/18s in 08?
And who is playin for them these days? And how have they gone over the last few years.....no bitching just the facts pls ;)

Mate do you think anyone gives a shi t about sebas under 18's
No they dont!!

SammySuperstar
21 Dec 2007, 09:44
A Team to watch in the BFL U/18'S this year is the darley devils. in the 2007 season they took it up to the top side like redan, sunbury and lakers all of the good players stay down but it depends on how darleys 4 go at the jets if they play there or at darley. kyle doyle, darren leonard, sam hitchings, jackson lesko.

millm103
23 Dec 2007, 16:34
A Team to watch in the BFL U/18'S this year is the darley devils. in the 2007 season they took it up to the top side like redan, sunbury and lakers all of the good players stay down but it depends on how darleys 4 go at the jets if they play there or at darley. kyle doyle, darren leonard, sam hitchings, jackson lesko.
haha tats a joke mate, never heard of those last 2 blokes, darren lenard is just a good mark nothing else yas cant just relie on 2 players mate, maybe another 5 half decent players nd yas might finish 6th

the_master07
13 Jan 2008, 08:38
north city are in the comp now lads.. how do you think they'll go in the 18's??

SammySuperstar
13 Jan 2008, 14:40
north city are in the comp now lads.. how do you think they'll go in the 18's??
I dunno i wanna no that aswell where would they get there players from? i wouldnt tthink they'd be much chop

SammySuperstar
14 Jan 2008, 11:14
If u check out the vcfl website on the bendigo league u will see that North City U18s came 4th out of 10 sides. Dunno what standard the bendigo league is like tho.
They also have 2 players in the top ten for the league (2007) in Tyler George (would have another year) and Tom Eltringham (unsure of age), so possibly do hav some chop ???
:confused:
Yeah! they sound good benigo leauge is pritty good i think. thanks for that piece of news mate :)

stickers
14 Jan 2008, 21:15
[quote=DrWho;9858040]Heard that Brad Neurath is leaving sebas?
Not thinking of heading out chfl way is he? Anyone know?[/quote

i heard that he has signed on with my club, last years senior premiers redan. but is also up at north ballarat training with the roosters havent seen much of him except for a couple of nights should be a good pic up as we dont really have a ruckman just brett dickonson

sniper5
22 Jan 2008, 09:56
[quote=stickers;9869169]

thanx for that. sure sebas arnt keen to lose him.

Can anyone tell me what time the U18 games kick off in the bfl?
Also around aboutish what time the U12s start, sat or sun??

I'm Sure sebas dont care if he leaves mate he aint that good!

lemons12345
6 Feb 2008, 09:35
north city are going to be overrated. they will come out thinking they will be invinsible as all north people do.they wont know what they are walking into. cant wait for the whole club to fold after they get smashed week in week out.

the_master07
3 Mar 2008, 11:37
north city are going to be overrated. they will come out thinking they will be invinsible as all north people do.they wont know what they are walking into. cant wait for the whole club to fold after they get smashed week in week out.

trust me mate, i know for a fact, will not come out thinking that they're over rated.. they did fare pretty well in the bendigo league and still retain a fair few boys, not to mention the lads coming up from 16s..

it'll be a challenge for them and they're far from arrogant

The Octagon
3 Mar 2008, 17:54
North City will be very strong in the 18.5s. Had mostly underrage kids last season, in a competition (Bendigo) which is stronger than Ballarat FL 18.5s. Should of made the GF, but injuries to their best performers hurt them. They'll be keen to do well this season, as most stay down due to the extra 6 months. Very, Very competitive side.

FutureAllstar
28 Mar 2008, 15:15
heyy can sum1 plz show me the ladder from last year

MaNNiX
2 Apr 2008, 22:46
heyy can sum1 plz show me the ladder from last year
» (http://www.bfl.vcfl.com.au/TeamStat.asp?Team=24677&Comp=5177&OrgID=3) East Point 18 16 2 0 1763 544 324.08 64
» (http://www.bfl.vcfl.com.au/TeamStat.asp?Team=24677&Comp=5177&OrgID=3) Lake Wendouree 18 14 4 0 1353 663 204.07 56
» (http://www.bfl.vcfl.com.au/TeamStat.asp?Team=24674&Comp=5177&OrgID=3) Sunbury 18 13 5 0 1298 697 186.23 52
» (http://www.bfl.vcfl.com.au/TeamStat.asp?Team=24675&Comp=5177&OrgID=3) Melton 18 13 5 0 1366 852 160.33 52
» (http://www.bfl.vcfl.com.au/TeamStat.asp?Team=24672&Comp=5177&OrgID=3) Melton South 18 11 7 0 1238 941 131.56 44
» (http://www.bfl.vcfl.com.au/TeamStat.asp?Team=24668&Comp=5177&OrgID=3) Redan 18 10 8 0 1257 894 140.60 40
» (http://www.bfl.vcfl.com.au/TeamStat.asp?Team=24673&Comp=5177&OrgID=3) Darley 18 6 12 0 855 1475 57.97 24
» (http://www.bfl.vcfl.com.au/TeamStat.asp?Team=24676&Comp=5177&OrgID=3) Ballarat 18 4 14 0 862 1248 69.07 16
» (http://www.bfl.vcfl.com.au/TeamStat.asp?Team=24671&Comp=5177&OrgID=3) Sebastopol 18 2 16 0 490 1452 33.75 8
» (http://www.bfl.vcfl.com.au/TeamStat.asp?Team=24670&Comp=5177&OrgID=3) Bacchus Marsh 18 1 17 0 392 2108 18.60 4

north terrace
4 Apr 2008, 22:52
ethan pambleton from sebas biggest hunk of poo we should b kickin him around instead of a footy

north terrace
4 Apr 2008, 22:56
my son toddy curran is going to win the league best and fairest he will be playin rebels next yr and will b drafted 2 the afl in 2011 for sure he is the only player wit talent in the bfl as they r all weak and he always puts his head ova the ball

toddy=superstar

prettyboy
5 Apr 2008, 17:18
ethan pambleton from sebas biggest hunk of poo we should b kickin him around instead of a footy

Hey north terrace guess who this is.. flemo your best bud.. whats your problem.. dont you have any friends i could believe that too..

who is this, you seem to be bagging everybody else but i bet your to scared to tell us who you really are? i bet im right about that too..:p

north terrace
6 Apr 2008, 12:30
Hey north terrace guess who this is.. flemo your best bud.. whats your problem.. dont you have any friends i could believe that too..

who is this, you seem to be bagging everybody else but i bet your to scared to tell us who you really are? i bet im right about that too..:p

im a lot of people actually...which one of us do you want to no..

cant you see the difference in posts..

at the moment this is toddy

prettyboy
6 Apr 2008, 18:21
im a lot of people actually...which one of us do you want to no..

cant you see the difference in posts..

at the moment this is toddy

how bout you give me the 'list' of people who you are then?

gtrain90
6 Apr 2008, 18:55

prettyboy.. big footy is a forum used to anonymously give opinions on footy matters... so let it be

prettyboy
6 Apr 2008, 18:58
prettyboy.. big footy is a forum used to anonymously give opinions on footy matters... so let it be

I am only responding to North terrace who has come on here named people and insulted them....what do u expect?

gtrain90
6 Apr 2008, 19:25
fair point, should have aimed it at both of you guys

north terrace
6 Apr 2008, 21:15

scott minge, chris p. bacon, rod n reel,phillip hiscock,bill ding and matt ress and daniel flemming... you happy now

gothelakers
7 Apr 2008, 17:46
IM NOT, Since u didnt take up my offer to let me know what u are so sooky about so i could rectify whatever ur problem is i will continue with one last post, then i will just report anything and everything u post that includes names.
OOPS pinged wrong, should of known, there was only one carlton supporter out there. Brasz if i was a blues supporter i would be an angry little man too...so ur excused:D
Oh yea and its ONE m not TWO, and yes i am the most immature mum on the face of the planet.....test me if u like?

lady u need to just settle down and let your son sort out his problem!! u sound a bit west so sebas could be the right place for you...

gothelakers
8 Apr 2008, 20:04
dont jump on the bandwagon bozo. Settle down, my blood pressure hasnt even began to rise yet..lol, and im old so it doesnt take much! Son has no problem to sort, all has turned out well. Its just a few ex teammates (haha) brasz and caino have obviously blamed him for things I have posted.

As for the sebas comment mr lives in geelong, where are u ...corio? :D or are u just pretending, is it really wendouree west. go lakers meaning lake wendouree? as learmonth are lakies yea?

believe what you like milf but i could have just as easily typed in that hey..... im not the one who was trying to stick up for his son... maybe its not the clubs and maybe its your son... first leaving bungaree and then learmonth... after sebas whats next??

jellis10
23 Apr 2008, 09:27
lady u need to just settle down and let your son sort out his problem!! u sound a bit west so sebas could be the right place for you...

just wondering how is north going this year in the unda 18s

sniper5
23 Apr 2008, 14:24
Tips for this week are the following....

East Point to get over ballarat- East will win because of there depth which is much greater than ballarats. Ballarat could shock east tho and put up a good contest.

Melton South To beat Darley- Fair to say a one sided contest hear. South will be looking for there first win of the year.

Redan To beat Melton- Redan jst to win here, both clubs coming off big losses and confidence is down. Redan have a few ins to come in and could prove the difference.

Sunbury to beat North City- Another close contest, Sunbury yet again after thrashing melton are looking for another big year. north City will need saunders, barnes and eltringham to real step another notch.

Lakers to beat marsh- Lakers after a big win against redan last week should get over marsh pretty comfortably you'd think...

the_master07
24 Apr 2008, 16:17

East Point to get over ballarat- East will win because of there depth which is much greater than ballarats. Ballarat could shock east tho and put up a good contest.

Melton South To beat Darley- Fair to say a one sided contest hear. South will be looking for there first win of the year.

Redan To beat Melton- Redan jst to win here, both clubs coming off big losses and confidence is down. Redan have a few ins to come in and could prove the difference.

Sunbury to beat North City- Another close contest, Sunbury yet again after thrashing melton are looking for another big year. north City will need saunders, barnes and eltringham to real step another notch.

Lakers to beat marsh- Lakers after a big win against redan last week should get over marsh pretty comfortably you'd think...

mate i'm gonna have to say north city over sunbury, they may be a good side but north have seven blokes coming back from rebels this week, which will be very handy for the boys. saunders and barnes are having a rest with injury, but will be a very good match i think

sculls_6
4 May 2008, 22:56
north put in a good performance against sunbury despite missing a number of key players, and after east points big win over sunbury also you'd have to expect that this may not be there year

hac_11
5 May 2008, 11:39
north put in a good performance against sunbury despite missing a number of key players, and after east points big win over sunbury also you'd have to expect that this may not be there year

very true quickly turning into a 3 horse race for the premiership, mouth watering clash in round 6 with north up against lakers, tipping both to be still undefeated by this point of the season and north to be back to full strength after a number of injury concerns through the opening rounds

SammySuperstar
5 May 2008, 18:07

lol yeah mate melton south was a 1 sided contest the other way. go darley

Ermie
22 Jul 2008, 22:50
sebase r the way to go! in form after a delicious victory over redan . . . . . just quietly dnt blame redan tho, after 2 of their top 6 have left the club, worst wud hav to b daniel "nico" Nicholson, . . . . biggest trophy hunter getn round, leaves redan due to their average start to the season, to east, and he was goin to go to lakers, but changed his mind at last minute due to east beating lakers, so nico i hope u r ready to take on sebase coz u willhav a target on ur back! . . . . . . . Meathead!

DrWho
23 Jul 2008, 21:57
sebase r the way to go! in form after a delicious victory over redan . . . . . just quietly dnt blame redan tho, after 2 of their top 6 have left the club, worst wud hav to b daniel "nico" Nicholson, . . . . biggest trophy hunter getn round, leaves redan due to their average start to the season, to east, and he was goin to go to lakers, but changed his mind at last minute due to east beating lakers, so nico i hope u r ready to take on sebase coz u willhav a target on ur back! . . . . . . . Meathead!

Sebas dont even play east again and i doubt u play for them anyway. mouthing off in chfl thread too.
Must be an angry little man?

sunba boys
29 Jul 2008, 11:15
geez mate ur a fair mouthy prick, u pretty much got no idea what happened wit dan, im sure the reason he went is for a premiership, haha ur a *** mate, there was complications at the club for him, nothing else, wasnt happy there, and why woulld u sebas target him, why dnt yas just stick to what yas no best which is sticking needles in ur arms so leave footy matters to the real men

flyingpenguins69
12 Aug 2008, 17:02

daniel "nico" Nicholson is as bout as useful as an ashtray on a motorbike! the kid is a little shep dog farm boy who lived in a barn. redan did nothing wrong by him he just cracked it at redan coz he wasnt playin seniors n cant take criticism from there unda 18s coach, wat a baby...
go the CoBrAs!!!! carnnn the marsh!!

cj21
17 Aug 2008, 21:48
daniel "nico" Nicholson is as bout as useful as an ashtray on a motorbike! the kid is a little shep dog farm boy who lived in a barn. redan did nothing wrong by him he just cracked it at redan coz he wasnt playin seniors n cant take criticism from there unda 18s coach, wat a baby...
go the CoBrAs!!!! carnnn the marsh!!

i agree entirely, it is a case here of nico would u like another tissue with ur large mcsook meal? he is a trophy chasing rat who likes to stare at other men. i hope that when he gets his premiership medal he chokes on it like he does with the d.i.c.k., and penguins we all know devils are the real team of this town in everyway shape and form

Ermie
4 Sep 2008, 09:40
just quietly north boys r comin to town!

waterboy#1
9 Sep 2008, 20:30

um mate daniel 'nico' nicholson said he would smash any hero out there trying to snipe him or even front on.. he is a real strong bloke so if ya gonna mess, be ready!!

flyingpenguins69
10 Sep 2008, 19:27
um mate daniel 'nico' nicholson said he would smash any hero out there trying to snipe him or even front on.. he is a real strong bloke so if ya gonna mess, be ready!!

hahahhahaah daniel 'nico' nicholson smash a bloke! i dont think so! hes too busy hiding behind the point posts trying to shove his d.i.ck in between the padding! hahaha "he is a strong bloke"! hahah wat a joke the boy folds like toilet paper...

cj21
10 Sep 2008, 19:34
the only thing he smashes is his boyfriends ass

MaNNiX
11 Sep 2008, 21:52
the only thing he smashes is his boyfriends ass

Bunch of hero's. Only good bloke at sebas is boppers bertalli. And nobody has been able to get near nico since he came to east. love to see u try and snipe him you bunch of legends cause you are on the sidelines once more, and nico is playin a prelim this week.

crackersisback
12 Sep 2008, 08:34
pitty you east fools got rolled in the qualifying final hey.....seems like such a waste to see the laker boys roll you blokes twice when it really counts, as for nicho is he any chance of getting a hard ball at any stage this weekend at the eastern????

Fitzroy44
17 Sep 2008, 18:11
i tell ya who's gonna be a cracker next year

i dont know his name, but he played for darley in the under 16's. will be playing 18.5's next year, he's got long black hair in braids, a tattoo on his arm. he's built like a brickshit house, a fantastic goal sense, and duck and dodge tactics are 100% . ill try and find his name

Ermie
17 Sep 2008, 18:29
pitty you east fools got rolled in the qualifying final hey.....seems like such a waste to see the laker boys roll you blokes twice when it really counts, as for nicho is he any chance of getting a hard ball at any stage this weekend at the eastern????

The pressure is really on east boys tho, i thought they were lucky to get over north! really thought north were ganna take it out this yr! so good on the east boys and goodluck! they will have to b on their game tho to get over lakers (yesterdays hero's) the team with all the superstars from under 13's, that all lost their way wen introduced to beer, pies and pussy! my prediction east by 1

MaNNiX
21 Sep 2008, 20:33

haha you wank. east point premiers. nicho BOG.

bit of trivia too . . . thats the third year in a row east have knocked lakers out.

oops

paper_up
22 Sep 2008, 17:05
Hey I was just wondering if anyone knows what the cut off date is for the BFL Under 18.5's? Any help will be much appreciated.