View Full Version : Who Am I #2
dees*gal
19 Jan 2002, 22:23
ok, here's the 2nd who am i...
i was born in august, and i played 5 games in 2001. the first match that i played was in 1999 and my fave TV show is jag.
who am i???
DEES RULE!
19 Jan 2002, 22:45
Nathan Brown?? :confused:
dees*gal
21 Jan 2002, 15:05
NOPE!!
want more clues?? if so, let me know! ;)
DEES RULE!
21 Jan 2002, 17:47
Originally posted by dees*gal
NOPE!!
want more clues?? if so, let me know! ;)
hehe.... well who else was born in August and played 5 games in 2001?? :confused:
Originally posted by DEES RULE!
hehe.... well who else was born in August and played 5 games in 2001?? :confused:
i thought it was Dogga too, but i checked it out and well Beama was born in August. The 17th exact. (wonder how i know that? ;) ) but he played 5 games in 2000, not 2001. so yeah. Is it Beama Mishy?
DEES RULE!
21 Jan 2002, 19:33
Originally posted by Dee
i thought it was Dogga too, but i checked it out and well Beama was born in August. The 17th exact. (wonder how i know that? ;) ) but he played 5 games in 2000, not 2001. so yeah. Is it Beama Mishy?
Ohhh well that will explain why I didn't get it, I looked at the 2002 players list and well Beama isn't on it anymore so yeah...... well stupid me!
and also she said who palyed 5 games in 2001 when i think it should have been 2000 cos poor Beama didnt play at all last season did he?
DEES RULE!
21 Jan 2002, 20:07
Originally posted by Dee
and also she said who palyed 5 games in 2001 when i think it should have been 2000 cos poor Beama didnt play at all last season did he?
Yeah thats what I was thinking...... Mish you stuffed up! :mad: :D
SPUNKY_MONKEY45
21 Jan 2002, 20:49
Originally posted by Dee
yes HE DID!! he played at least one game trust me i know my benny! remember he made that BRILLIANT SAVE!! i think that was this year well last year GRR u know what i mean! but benny didn't play 5 games!!
DEES RULE!
21 Jan 2002, 20:57
Originally posted by SPUNKY_MONKEY45
yes HE DID!! he played at least one game trust me i know my benny! remember he made that BRILLIANT SAVE!! i think that was this year well last year GRR u know what i mean! but benny didn't play 5 games!!
Ohhhh I remember that... I was really pissed off the dropped him the next week!! :mad:....... damn losers take Grgic over real players!! :rolleyes:
BIG POPPA PUMP
21 Jan 2002, 21:00
I remember he played 2 pre-season matches where he absoloutly starred. I didnt see him play for Sandy, but I thought he was a bit stiff for not getting much of a go.
Im sure he played at least 1 senior game, tho.
SPUNKY_MONKEY45
21 Jan 2002, 21:01
Ohhhh I remember that... I was really pissed off the dropped him the next week!! :mad:....... damn losers take Grgic over real players!! :rolleyes:
exactly! they dropped him the week after and well i think took grgic i mean GRRR trust me u dont wanna get me started on the whole benny thing he was one of my FAVES!
DEES RULE!
21 Jan 2002, 21:02
Originally posted by BIG POPPA PUMP
I remember he played 2 pre-season matches where he absoloutly starred. I didnt see him play for Sandy, but I thought he was a bit stiff for not getting much of a go.
Im sure he played at least 1 senior game, tho.
Yeah he played one game but he was on emergancy a few times during the year.
He was ok at Sandy, but nothing like last year where he absolutly kicked butt! :)
SPUNKY_MONKEY45
21 Jan 2002, 21:15
Yeah he played one game but he was on emergancy a few times during the year.
He was ok at Sandy, but nothing like last year where he absolutly kicked butt! :)
yeah okay we;ve established that BEN BEAMS WAS A BLOODY GUN AND WHO KNOWS WHY HE DIDN'T get more of a game and then got dropped!!! and well he was only injured in the last half of 2000 where he broke his wrist and then wiz came on and kicked 9 in a 1/4 and a half and it was against collingwood and then benny was back for the sandy grand final and then back for us in the granny!! *memories*
and now he is back in tassie. poor guy. the highs and lows of it all.
SPUNKY_MONKEY45
21 Jan 2002, 21:21
Originally posted by Dee
and now he is back in tassie. poor guy. the highs and lows of it all.
LOL!!! ohh tassie aint as bad as crapland sorry to tell ya darls! LOL anyways i just gotta do this
originally posted my dees*gal - who am i?...
MISHY!!!!!!
DEES RULE!
21 Jan 2002, 21:28
LOL!!! ohh tassie aint as bad as crapland sorry to tell ya darls! LOL anyways i just gotta do this
Exactly..... I know a lot of mighty fine people who come from Tassie!!! ;)
SPUNKY_MONKEY45
21 Jan 2002, 21:34
Exactly..... I know a lot of mighty fine people who come from Tassie!!! ;)
yep me too..ohh u were thinking of footballers werent ya !LOL
DEES RULE!
21 Jan 2002, 21:37
yep me too..ohh u were thinking of footballers werent ya !LOL
Well a few pop to mind...... no one important! ;) :D :p
blues^rock
22 Jan 2002, 14:49
what kinda footy player comes form tazzie???;)
dees*gal
22 Jan 2002, 15:56
well done nicki!!
yep, it was beama, so #3 will be comming along soon ;)
GO DEES!!!
SPUNKY_MONKEY45
22 Jan 2002, 20:00
well done nicki!!
yep, it was beama, so #3 will be comming along soon ;)
GO DEES!!!
OI i got it too seriously i know my benny!! LOL she didn't get it alone!:mad: :mad:
yeah but i got it first. :p hehe
SPUNKY_MONKEY45
22 Jan 2002, 20:26
Originally posted by Dee
yeah but i got it first. :p hehe
yeah but only coz u got it before i had a chance to look at it silly!
dees*gal
22 Jan 2002, 22:56
lol, calm down rachy!!! you guys can both 'get' it... not that there's anything to get. but congrats then to the both of ya's, but nicki DID say it first.
GO DEES!!!
SPUNKY_MONKEY45
23 Jan 2002, 12:42
lol, calm down rachy!!! you guys can both 'get' it... not that there's anything to get. but congrats then to the both of ya's, but nicki DID say it first.
GO DEES!!!
LOL okay! lol just wanted the regcognition! LOL
DEES RULE!
23 Jan 2002, 18:26
Yeah yeah you people are idiots! :D
Sarah, only the best players come from Tassie! ;)
dees*gal
24 Jan 2002, 00:59
Yeah yeah you people are idiots! :D
Sarah, only the best players come from Tassie! ;)
hey!!! thats such bull****!!!!!!!! hehe - just what i said to ya on the phone! ;)
blues^rock
24 Jan 2002, 12:03
i agree Mish!!! the best footy players do NOT come from Tassie!!! they come from VIC and SA...
DEES RULE!
24 Jan 2002, 18:00
hey!!! thats such bull****!!!!!!!! hehe - just what i said to ya on the phone! ;)
I didn't take any notice of you than and I'm not about to take any notice of you now!! :D :p
SPUNKY_MONKEY45
24 Jan 2002, 20:48
Originally posted by blues^rock
i agree Mish!!! the best footy players do NOT come from Tassie!!! they come from VIC and SA...
LOL u cant be serious!
they come from WA, NT, VIC okay! LOL well they do! where'd u get an idea like SA from
Originally posted by dees*gal hey!!! thats such bull****!!!!!!!! hehe - just what i said to ya on the phone!
I didn't take any notice of you than and I'm not about to take any notice of you now!! :D :p
5 and a half hours of you taking no notice of dees*gal? (See, I am paying attention.) That'd be a great phone convo!
DEES RULE!
24 Jan 2002, 21:30
Originally posted by madboy
5 and a half hours of you taking no notice of dees*gal? (See, I am paying attention.) That'd be a great phone convo!
Nah well I did take notice of most things she said.... but sometimes it's easier to ignore her.... lol
I think at the stage where she told me the whole thing was bulls#$t, it was maybe 4.30 in the morning and I was falling asleep! :o
SPUNKY_MONKEY45
24 Jan 2002, 21:32
Nah well I did take notice of most things she said.... but sometimes it's easier to ignore her.... lol
I think at the stage where she told me the whole thing was bulls#$t, it was maybe 4.30 in the morning and I was falling asleep! :o
u falling asleep at 4:30 in the morning!!! lol
DEES RULE!
24 Jan 2002, 22:01
u falling asleep at 4:30 in the morning!!! lol
Ok why is that funny? Rachy you are just wasting space again! :rolleyes: :p
SPUNKY_MONKEY45
24 Jan 2002, 22:17
Ok why is that funny? Rachy you are just wasting space again! :rolleyes: :p
its just funny thats all coz ur always on here about then LOL well maybe not that late! and thanx i always knew i was just a waste of space! LOL:mad:
DEES RULE!
24 Jan 2002, 22:29
its just funny thats all coz ur always on here about then LOL well maybe not that late! and thanx i always knew i was just a waste of space! LOL:mad:
Well I'm never on this late, coz I'm not allowed! :p
dees*gal
25 Jan 2002, 00:08
Well I'm never on this late, coz I'm not allowed! :p
hu?? omg, i am sssooooo lost!!
DEES RULE!
25 Jan 2002, 00:38
hu?? omg, i am sssooooo lost!!
Whats new? :D
dees*gal
25 Jan 2002, 01:12
lol, ok this time i did go back and read a bit, so now i do know whats going on!!
any ways, yes, she listended to me, but yes, when i talking about strange stuff, she doesn't really listen... happeneds alot. i actually have good things to say, but she just won't take the time to listen to me:p :D hehe, JK!!
sarah and rachy, i reckon the best footy players come from vic, WA and NT....
GO DEES!!!
DEES RULE!
25 Jan 2002, 01:31
lol, ok this time i did go back and read a bit, so now i do know whats going on!!
any ways, yes, she listended to me, but yes, when i talking about strange stuff, she doesn't really listen... happeneds alot. i actually have good things to say, but she just won't take the time to listen to me:p :D hehe, JK!!
sarah and rachy, i reckon the best footy players come from vic, WA and NT....
GO DEES!!!
We are glad to announce that we are now going for the new record of 7 hours..... we are determined to one night spend not less than 7 hours on the phone! The record was broken once and it will be broken again!!
Your encouragment will be very appriciated! :D
dees*gal
25 Jan 2002, 01:36
We are glad to announce that we are now going for the new record of 7 hours..... we are determined to one night spend not less than 7 hours on the phone! The record was broken once and it will be broken again!!
LMFAO!! might be a while, coz i gotta catch up on some sleep... we'll get on the phone at like... 8 and talk till 3. thats 7 hours (wow, i can add....)
GO DEES!!!
blues^rock
25 Jan 2002, 12:02
LOL u cant be serious!
they come from WA, NT, VIC okay! LOL well they do! where'd u get an idea like SA from
NT...yeah and VIC and SA... SA is whre campo, Braddles...and i think Mckay came from... not that any of u care but i still like my South Australians... oh yeah and also Dewy :D!
Madboy, when u r talking to Mish for 5 and half hours there has to be at least 4 hours of ignoring her... or else u'd juts VERY confused
DEES RULE!
25 Jan 2002, 14:10
LMFAO!! might be a while, coz i gotta catch up on some sleep... we'll get on the phone at like... 8 and talk till 3. thats 7 hours (wow, i can add....)
GO DEES!!!
Hehehe ok........ how about we do that Sunday night?? coz I'm seeing you Monday that way we can both be REALLY tired! :D
dees*gal
25 Jan 2002, 15:48
whats happening on monday?
blues^rock
25 Jan 2002, 15:53
Hehehe ok........ how about we do that Sunday night?? coz I'm seeing you Monday that way we can both be REALLY tired! :D
oh oh oh can i join!!! PLEASE!!!!!! i haven't had a good long phone convo in AGES!!!
dees*gal
25 Jan 2002, 15:55
oh oh oh can i join!!! PLEASE!!!!!! i haven't had a good long phone convo in AGES!!!
no!! that wouldn't count then!! the longest we can have a 3 way for is about half an hour... but the rest is just me and or.
GO DEES!!!
blues^rock
25 Jan 2002, 15:57
:(:(:(
fine... i'll just find someone who appreciates me to have a long phone convo with!!!
hmmm... that might be a bit hard...
dees*gal
25 Jan 2002, 15:59
:(:(:(
fine... i'll just find someone who appreciates me to have a long phone convo with!!!
hmmm... that might be a bit hard...
ssooooo true! ;) :D jk, i'm sure you'll find someone... hehe
blues^rock
25 Jan 2002, 16:07
oh! u r sucha bitch!!!
lol... i'll find someone...jsut u wait...and ten i'll BEAT your record!!! mwahahaha!!! and no it's not bwa... it's MWA!!!!
SPUNKY_MONKEY45
25 Jan 2002, 17:07
lol um well that may be your record but its no where near the record i know of!
dees*gal
26 Jan 2002, 11:30
lol um well that may be your record but its no where near the record i know of!
whats your record??
SPUNKY_MONKEY45
26 Jan 2002, 13:59
whats your record??
lol how'd i know u'd ask! well it was a given...anywayz just over 12 and a half hours
dees*gal
26 Jan 2002, 17:54
lol how'd i know u'd ask! well it was a given...anywayz just over 12 and a half hours
WTF?!?!?! didn't you get bored?!?!? who to?? and why??
DEES RULE!
26 Jan 2002, 18:40
Well I think we could talk for 12 hours if something was happening and stuff, but we would get interupted by people at either my house or your house wanting the phone.... unless of course I use my net line and you use your fax line..... 12 hours?? yeah we can do that easily! ;)
And yeah well Sarah like Mishy said it won't count as OUR record if you join us!
SPUNKY_MONKEY45
26 Jan 2002, 19:40
lol um not really the time just passed really quick! if u tried it u'd find it really easy! just as or said but well maybe not TRY it but if it just happened then u wouldnt notice it
blues^rock
26 Jan 2002, 19:52
well if i was on the phone for 12 hours to one of my firneds i can guarentee 11 of those hours would be silent! she's a horrible phone talker! and then she's always like"call me!" and i'm like "not likely!" but yeah...12 hours... i reckon i could do it!
SPUNKY_MONKEY45
26 Jan 2002, 20:04
well if i was on the phone for 12 hours to one of my firneds i can guarentee 11 of those hours would be silent! she's a horrible phone talker! and then she's always like"call me!" and i'm like "not likely!" but yeah...12 hours... i reckon i could do it!
i reckon u could too! LOL and i've only known u for what about a month or so! LOL
blues^rock
26 Jan 2002, 20:06
i reckon u could too! LOL and i've only known u for what about a month or so! LOL
well it doesn't take long to notice that i LOVE to talk!!!
SPUNKY_MONKEY45
26 Jan 2002, 20:24
well it doesn't take long to notice that i LOVE to talk!!!
nah which means it dont take long to notice that u never shuddup either! LOL but i sorta figured that one i mean u are friendz with mish and or!
blues^rock
26 Jan 2002, 20:26
well, when u r friends with Mish and Or your pretty lucky to be able to say ANYTHING!!! lol...nuhi have some pretty good convo's with them... specially at a round 3 im teh morning when im amjorly hyper!
SPUNKY_MONKEY45
26 Jan 2002, 20:34
well, when u r friends with Mish and Or your pretty lucky to be able to say ANYTHING!!! lol...nuhi have some pretty good convo's with them... specially at a round 3 im teh morning when im amjorly hyper!
huh?
blues^rock
26 Jan 2002, 20:36
don't worry! just me not making sense as usual... it's best u don't think about it and ignore what i said, many epople have gone crazy after trying ot understand what it is exactly i have said! actually i tyhnk i went crazy trying to!
DEES RULE!
26 Jan 2002, 21:46
I know I'm loud and well I'm damn proud of it!! I can talk for hours I really can. I can talk about any topic..... its rather sad!
But thats why I have no problems with 19 hours phone conversations! lol
blues^rock
26 Jan 2002, 22:23
I know I'm loud and well I'm damn proud of it!! I can talk for hours I really can. I can talk about any topic..... its rather sad!
But thats why I have no problems with 19 hours phone conversations! lol
i bet u couldn't talk for 19 hours about...ummm... childrens clothing! and since when did we get to 19 hours??? last i heard we were on 12!!!
dees*gal
26 Jan 2002, 23:24
i bet u couldn't talk for 19 hours about...ummm... childrens clothing! and since when did we get to 19 hours??? last i heard we were on 12!!!
lol, yeah, you're right... or, what happened there?? hehe
nah, she wouldn't talk the full time on one topic - she'd just talk - about everything!!
yep, or we can do it!!
blues^rock
27 Jan 2002, 17:01
yeah well the sad thing is taht i probably could talk for 19 hours about childrens clothing, provided i could see the children for some of the time!
DEES RULE!
27 Jan 2002, 22:54
yeah well the sad thing is taht i probably could talk for 19 hours about childrens clothing, provided i could see the children for some of the time!
What the hell r u on about?? :confused: I think we both know what time it is......... time for you to shut up! :D
SPUNKY_MONKEY45
28 Jan 2002, 19:41
What the hell r u on about?? :confused: I think we both know what time it is......... time for you to shut up! :D
does that EVER happen????
blues^rock
28 Jan 2002, 19:46
does that EVER happen????
hmmmm...let me think... NO!!!
this being my 600th post, i was only on 300 in the middle of teh month!!! :eek:
man i'v ebeen talking alot lately!!!
hey i might even get my 1000 b4 footy season!!!
there is something to try and acheive...
SPUNKY_MONKEY45
28 Jan 2002, 20:59
hmmmm...let me think... NO!!!
this being my 600th post, i was only on 300 in the middle of teh month!!! :eek:
hey i might even get my 1000 b4 footy season!!!
there is something to try and acheive...
lol u could definatly do that! i mean i only been her since the start of july last year and i'm up to 1543!! shiit! LOL anywayz u'll do it chicky
blues^rock
28 Jan 2002, 21:02
lol u could definatly do that! i mean i only been her since the start of july last year and i'm up to 1543!! shiit! LOL anywayz u'll do it chicky
well u have just motivted me to do it!!!
of course...it'll never happen but hey i'll give it atry!
and u guys will certainly be helping me along th way!
dees*gal
28 Jan 2002, 21:18
lately??
blues^rock
28 Jan 2002, 21:21
lately??
ok my whole life...but even MORE lately :D
dees*gal
28 Jan 2002, 22:48